ScummVM 2.9.0git - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (2396 entries)

en: Apple Macintosh Audio
zh_Hans: Apple Macintosh 音频

note: I18N: built on <build date> with <compiler>
en: (built on %s with %s)
zh_Hans: （编译于 %s 使用 %s）

en: Features compiled in:
zh_Hans: 功能编译于：

en: not supported
zh_Hans: 暂不支持

en: disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: enabled
zh_Hans: 启用

note: I18N: CPU extensions are sets of extra processor instructions used to speed up operations. See Intel AVX2, ARM NEON, etc.
en: CPU extensions support:
zh_Hans: CPU 扩展指令集支持：

en: Available engines:
zh_Hans: 可用引擎：

note: I18N: Close dialog button
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Show hidden files
zh_Hans: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show files marked with the hidden attribute
zh_Hans: 显示具有隐藏属性的文件

en: Go up
zh_Hans: 向上

en: Go to previous directory level
zh_Hans: 回到先前目录

[ctx: lowres]
en: Go up
zh_Hans: 向上

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Choose
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Cloud Connection Wizard
zh_Hans: 云连接工具

en: Quick mode
zh_Hans: 快速模式

en: Manual mode
zh_Hans: 手动模式

en: Will ask you to run the Local Webserver
zh_Hans: 将要求你运行本地网络服务器

en: Requires the Local Webserver feature
zh_Hans: 需要“本地网络服务器”功能

en: Quick Mode: Step 1
zh_Hans: 快速模式：第一步

en: In this mode, the Local Webserver must be running,
    so your browser can forward data to ScummVM
zh_Hans: 使用此模式时，本地网络服务器必须处于运行状态，
    以便浏览器将数据转发给 ScummVM

en: Stop server
zh_Hans: 停止服务器

en: Run server
zh_Hans: 启动服务器

en: Stop local webserver
zh_Hans: 关闭本地服务器

en: Run local webserver
zh_Hans: 启动本地服务器

en: Not running
zh_Hans: 未在运行

en: Quick Mode: Step 2
zh_Hans: 快速模式：第二步

en: Now, open this link in your browser:
zh_Hans: 现在，在浏览器中打开此链接：

en: Open URL
zh_Hans: 打开链接

en: It will automatically pass the data to ScummVM,
    and warn you should there be any errors.
zh_Hans: 它会将数据自动传输给 ScummVM，
    出现错误时会警告你。

en: Local Webserver address:
zh_Hans: 本地网络服务器地址：

en: Quick Mode: Success
zh_Hans: 快速模式：成功

en: Your cloud storage has been connected!
zh_Hans: 已连接到云存储！

en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Manual Mode: Step 1
zh_Hans: 手动模式：第一步

en: Open this link in your browser:
zh_Hans: 在浏览器中打开此链接：

en: When it fails to pass the JSON code to ScummVM,
    find it on the Troubleshooting section of the page,
    and go to the next step here.
zh_Hans: 当无法将 JSON 代码传输给 ScummVM 时，
    请在页面的“疑难解答”小节找到它，
    然后转到下一步。

en: Manual Mode: Step 2
zh_Hans: 手动模式：第二步

en: Copy the JSON code from the browser here and press Next:
zh_Hans: 从浏览器复制 JSON 代码并点击“下一步”：

en: Paste
zh_Hans: 粘贴

en: Paste code from clipboard
zh_Hans: 从剪贴板粘贴代码

en: Load
zh_Hans: 载入

en: Load code from file
zh_Hans: 从文件载入代码

en: Manual Mode: Something went wrong
zh_Hans: 手动模式：出错了

en: Cloud storage was not connected.
zh_Hans: 未连接云存储。

en: Make sure the JSON code was copied correctly and retry.
zh_Hans: 请确保 JSON 代码复制正确并重试。

en: If that doesn't work, try again from the beginning.
zh_Hans: 如果没有用，请从头再试。

en: Error message:
zh_Hans: 错误消息：

en: Manual Mode: Success
zh_Hans: 手动模式：成功

en: Back
zh_Hans: 返回

en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一步

en: Another Storage is working right now. Do you want to interrupt it?
zh_Hans: 另一存储正工作中。您要中断它吗？

en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

en: No
zh_Hans: 否

en: Wait until current Storage finishes and try again.
zh_Hans: 请等待当前存储工作完成后再试。

note: I18N: JSON is name of the format, this message is displayed if user entered something incorrect to the text field
en: JSON code contents are malformed.
zh_Hans: JSON 代码内容有误。

en: OK
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Incorrect JSON.
zh_Hans: JSON 不正确。

note: I18N: error message displayed on 'Manual Mode: Failure' step of 'Cloud Connection Wizard', describing that storage connection process was interrupted
en: Interrupted.
zh_Hans: 已中止。

en: Failed to open URL!
    Please navigate to this page manually.
zh_Hans: 无法打开 URL！
    请手动打开此页面。

note: I18N: JSON is a file format name
en: Select JSON file copied from scummvm.org site
zh_Hans: 选择从 scummvm.org 网站复制的 JSON 文件

note: I18N: JSON is a file format name
en: Failed to load JSON file
zh_Hans: 无法载入 JSON 文件

en: Download Freeware Games and Demos
zh_Hans: 下载免费游戏与演示游戏

en: Fetching DLCs...
zh_Hans: 正在获取 DLC...

en: All Downloads
zh_Hans: 所有下载

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下載

en: Select directory where to download game data
zh_Hans: 选择下载保存游戏数据的目录

en: Select directory with game data
zh_Hans: 选择包含游戏数据的目录

en: From:
zh_Hans: 来自：

en: To:
zh_Hans: 下载到：

en: Cancel download
zh_Hans: 取消下载

[ctx: lowres]
en: Cancel download
zh_Hans: 取消下载

en: Hide
zh_Hans: 隐藏

en: It looks like your connection is limited. Do you really want to download files with it?
zh_Hans: 你的连接似乎受限。确定要使用它下载文件吗？

en: ScummVM couldn't open the specified directory!
zh_Hans: ScummVM 无法打开指定目录！

en: Cannot create a directory to download - the specified directory has a file with the same name.
zh_Hans: 无法创建下载目录 - 指定目录中有同名文件。

en: The "%s" already exists in the specified directory.
    Do you really want to download files into that directory?
zh_Hans: 指定目录中已存在“%s”。
    你确定要将文件下载到该目录吗？

en: Downloaded %s %S / %s %S
zh_Hans: 已下载 %s %S / %s %S

en: Download speed: %s %S/s
zh_Hans: 下载速度：%s %S/秒

en: Currently Downloading Games
zh_Hans: 正在下载的游戏

en: Pending Downloads
zh_Hans: 等待中下载

en: ERROR %d: %s
zh_Hans: 错误 %d：%s

note: I18N: String like "Downloading icon packs list..."
en: Downloading %S list...
zh_Hans: 正在下载 %S 列表…

en: Clear Cache
zh_Hans: 清除缓存

en: Downloading %S list... %d entries
zh_Hans: 正在下载 %S 列表... %d 项

en: Detected %d new packs, %s %S
zh_Hans: 检测到 %d 个新组件包，%s %S

en: Download complete, downloaded %d packs, %s %S
zh_Hans: 下载完成，已下载 %d 个组件包，%s %S

en: ERROR: No icons path set
zh_Hans: 错误：未设置图标目录

note: I18N: String like "No new icon packs available"
en: No new %S available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的新 %S

en: You are about to remove %s %S of data, deleting all previously downloaded %S. Do you want to proceed?
zh_Hans: 你将要删除 %s %S 数据，这会删除之前下载的所有 %S。要继续吗？

en: Proceed
zh_Hans: 继续

en: icon packs
zh_Hans: 图标包

en: shader packs
zh_Hans: 光影包

en: Pick the game:
zh_Hans: 选择游戏：

en: Game
zh_Hans: 游戏

en: Graphics
zh_Hans: 图形

en: Override global graphic settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局图形设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global graphic settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局图形设置

en: Keymaps
zh_Hans: 键盘布局

en: Backend
zh_Hans: 后端

en: Override global backend settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局后端设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global backend settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局后端设置

en: Audio
zh_Hans: 音頻

en: Override global audio settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局音频设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global audio settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局音频设置

en: Volume
zh_Hans: 音量

[ctx: lowres]
en: Volume
zh_Hans: 音量

en: Override global volume settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局音量设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global volume settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局音量设置

en: Override global MIDI settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局 MIDI 设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MIDI settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局 MIDI 设置

en: Override global MT-32 settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局 MT-32 设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MT-32 settings
zh_Hans: 覆盖全局 MT-32 设置

en: Paths
zh_Hans: 路径

[ctx: lowres]
en: Paths
zh_Hans: 路径

en: Check Integrity
zh_Hans: 检查完整性

en: Perform integrity check for all game files
zh_Hans: 检查所有游戏文件的完整性

en: Game Path:
zh_Hans: 游戏路径：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Game Path:
zh_Hans: 游戏路径：

en: Extra Path:
zh_Hans: 附加路径：

en: Specifies path to additional data used by the game
zh_Hans: 指定游戏使用的附加数据路径

[ctx: lowres]
en: Extra Path:
zh_Hans: 附加路径：

[ctx: path]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Save Path:
zh_Hans: 存档路径：

en: Specifies where your saved games are put
zh_Hans: 指定游戏存档的位置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Save Path:
zh_Hans: 存档路径：

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Achievements
zh_Hans: 成就

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计数据

en: ID:
zh_Hans: ID：

en: Short game identifier used for referring to saved games and running the game from the command line
zh_Hans: 缩短游戏 （用于引用存档、从命令行运行游戏）

[ctx: lowres]
en: ID:
zh_Hans: ID：

en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名称：

en: Full title of the game
zh_Hans: 游戏全名

[ctx: lowres]
en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名称：

en: Language:
zh_Hans: 语言：

en: Language of the game. This will not turn your Spanish game version into English
zh_Hans: 游戏的语言。这并不会转换游戏本身的语言

en: <default>
zh_Hans: <默认>

en: Platform:
zh_Hans: 平台：

en: Platform the game was originally designed for
zh_Hans: 原版游戏的平台

[ctx: lowres]
en: Platform:
zh_Hans: 平台：

en: Select SoundFont
zh_Hans: 选择 SoundFont

en: Select additional game directory
zh_Hans: 选择附加游戏目录

en: Select directory for saved games
zh_Hans: 选择游戏存档目录

en: The chosen directory cannot be written to. Please select another one.
zh_Hans: 无法写入到所选目录。请重新选择。

en: Saved games sync feature doesn't work with non-default directories. If you want your saved games to sync, use default directory.
zh_Hans: 游戏存档同步功能无法同步非默认的目录。如果你想同步存档，请使用默认目录。

en: This game ID is already taken. Please choose another one.
zh_Hans: 这个游戏 ID 已被使用，请换一个。

en: Author:
zh_Hans: 作者：

en: Notes:
zh_Hans: 说明：

en: Verifying file integrity may take a long time to complete. Please wait...
zh_Hans: 完整性检查可能需要很长时间完成。请稍候...

en: Calculating file checksums...
zh_Hans: 正在计算文件校验和...

en: Launch Email Client
zh_Hans: 启动电子邮件客户端

en: Calculation complete
zh_Hans: 计算完成

en: Calculated %s %S / %s %S
zh_Hans: 已计算 %s %S / %s %S

en: ### Results
    Your set of game files seems to be unknown to us.
    
    If you are sure that this is a valid unknown variant, please send the following e-mail to integrity@scummvm.org
zh_Hans: ### 结果
    你的游戏文件对我们来说似乎是未知的。
    
    如果你确定这是有效变体，请将以下电子邮件发送到 integrity@scummvm.org

en: The game doesn't seem to have any files. Are you sure the path is correct?
zh_Hans: 此游戏似乎没有文件。确定路径正确吗？

en: The game doesn't seem to have any metadata associated with it, so it is unable to be matched. Please fill in the correct metadata for the game.
zh_Hans: 此游戏似乎没有关联的元数据，因此无法进行匹配。请填入正确的元数据。

en: Files all OK
zh_Hans: 所有文件无误

en: Choose file for loading
zh_Hans: 选择要载入的文件

en: Enter filename for saving
zh_Hans: 输入存档文件名

en: Do you really want to overwrite the file?
zh_Hans: 你确定要覆盖文件吗？

en: Reverb
zh_Hans: 混响效果

en: Active
zh_Hans: 激活

en: Room:
zh_Hans: 空间：

en: Damp:
zh_Hans: 湿度：

en: Width:
zh_Hans: 宽度：

en: Level:
zh_Hans: 等级：

en: Chorus
zh_Hans: 合唱

en: N:
zh_Hans: N：

en: Speed:
zh_Hans: 速度：

en: Depth:
zh_Hans: 深度：

en: Type:
zh_Hans: 类型：

en: Sine
zh_Hans: 正弦

en: Triangle
zh_Hans: 三角波

en: Misc
zh_Hans: 杂项

en: Interpolation:
zh_Hans: 插值：

en: None (fastest)
zh_Hans: 无（最快）

en: Linear
zh_Hans: 线性

en: Fourth-order
zh_Hans: 四阶

en: Seventh-order
zh_Hans: 七阶

note: I18N: Button to reset keymap mappings to defaults
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

en: Reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values.
zh_Hans: 将所有 FluidSynth 设置重置为默认值。

en: Do you really want to reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values?
zh_Hans: 你确定要重置所有 FluidSynth 设置到默认值吗？

en: GUI
zh_Hans: 图形界面

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Interact
zh_Hans: 互动

en: Up
zh_Hans: 向上

en: Down
zh_Hans: 向下

en: Left
zh_Hans: 向左

en: Right
zh_Hans: 向右

en: Backspace
zh_Hans: 退格

en: Delete Character
zh_Hans: 删除字符

en: Go to end of line
zh_Hans: 转到行尾

en: Select to end of line
zh_Hans: 选中至行尾

en: Select to start of line
zh_Hans: 选中至行首

en: Go to start of line
zh_Hans: 转到行首

en: Cut
zh_Hans: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: ???
zh_Hans: ？？？

en: General
zh_Hans: 通用

en: ## ScummVM at a Glance
    
    ScummVM is a modern reimplementation of various game engines. Once you transfer the original game data to your device, it endeavors to use it to faithfully recreate the original gaming experience. 
    
    ScummVM isn't your typical emulator of DOS, Windows, or some console. Rather than a one-size-fits-all approach, it takes a meticulous route, implementing the precise game logic for each specific title or engine it supports. ScummVM will not work with game engines it does not support.
    
    ScummVM is developed by a team of volunteers and is free software. We lack an extensive testing team, possess only a limited range of devices, and cannot always address every request. We also do not run advertisements or sell you anything. Please be mindful of this when you submit a complaint or a bug report.
    
    ## Where to get the games
    
    Visit [our Wiki](https://wiki.scummvm.org/index.php?title=Where_to_get_the_games) for a detailed list of supported games and where to purchase them.
    
    Alternatively, you can download a variety of [freeware games](https://scummvm.org/games) and [demos](https://www.scummvm.org/demos/) directly from our website.
    
    The ScummVM team does not endorse any specific game supplier. However, the project receives a commission from every purchase made on [ZOOM-Platform](https://www.zoom-platform.com/?affiliate=c049516c-9c4c-42d6-8649-92ed870e8b53) through affiliate referral links.
    
    Additionally, games not available on ZOOM-Platform can be found on other suppliers such as GOG.com and Steam.
    
    For other (out-of-print) games, consider checking platforms like Amazon, eBay, Game Trading Zone, or other auction sites. Be cautious of faulty games and illegal game copies.
zh_Hans: ## ScummVM 概览
    
    ScummVM 是对多种游戏引擎的现代重新实现。在你将原始游戏数据移动到你的设备上后，它就会努力利用这些数据忠实再现原作体验。
    
    ScummVM 并非典型的 DOS、Windows 或主机模拟器。它没有采用千篇一律的方法，而是采取了一丝不苟的路线，为其支持的每个特定游戏或引擎精准实现游戏逻辑。ScummVM 不会使用不支持的游戏引擎。
    
    ScummVM 是由一个志愿者团队开发的免费软件。我们缺乏庞大的测试团队，仅拥有有限的设备，因此无法满足所有要求。我们也不做广告或向您出售任何东西。请在提交投诉或错误报告时注意这一点。
    
    ## 如何获取游戏
    
    访问[我们的 Wiki](https://wiki.scummvm.org/index.php?title=Where_to_get_the_games)查看所有支持的游戏列表与购买方式。
    
    此外，你也可以直接从我们的网站下载多种[免费游戏](https://scummvm.org/games)与[演示游戏](https://www.scummvm.org/demos/)。
    
    ScummVM 团队不支持任何特定游戏供应商。不过，本项目会通过 [ZOOM-Platform](https://www.zoom-platform.com/?affiliate=c049516c-9c4c-42d6-8649-92ed870e8b53) 的联盟链接，从每笔交易中收取佣金。
    
    此外，ZOOM-Platform 上没有的游戏也可以在其他供应商（如 GOG.com 和 Steam）上找到。
    
    对于其他（绝版）游戏，可考虑在 Amazon、eBay、Game Trading Zone 等平台或其他拍卖网站上搜索。请小心有问题的游戏和非法游戏拷贝（盗版）。

en: Cloud
zh_Hans: 云

en: ## Connecting a cloud service - Quick mode
    
    1. From the Launcher, select **Global Options** and then select the **Cloud** tab.
    
    2. Select your preferred cloud storage service from the **Active storage** dropdown, then select **Connect**.
    
    	  ![Select cloud service](choose_storage.png "Select cloud service"){w=70%}
    
    3. Select **Quick mode**.
    
    	  ![Quick mode](quick_mode.png "Quick mode"){w=70%}
    
    4. Select **Run server** and then select **Next** 
    
    	  ![Run server](run_server.png "Run server"){w=70%}
    
      ![Next step](server_next.png "Next step"){w=70%}
    
    5. Open the link.
    
    	  ![Open the link](open_link.png "Open the link"){w=70%}
    
    6. In the browser window that opens, select the cloud service to connect. 
    
    	  ![Choose the cloud service](cloud_browser.png "Choose the cloud service"){w=70%}
    
    7. Sign in to the chosen cloud service. Once completed, return to ScummVM.
    
    8. On the success screen, select **Finish** to exit. 
    
    	  ![Success](cloud_success.png "Success"){w=70%}
    9. Back on the main Cloud tab, select **Enable storage**.
    
    	  ![Enable storage](enable_storage.png "Enable storage"){w=70%}
    
    10. You're ready to go! Use the cloud functionality to sync saved games or game files between your devices.
    
    	  ![Cloud functionality](cloud_functions.png "Cloud functionality"){w=70%}
    
       For more information, including how to use the manual connection wizard, see our [Cloud documentation](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/use_scummvm/connect_cloud.html)
zh_Hans: ## 连接云服务 - 快速模式
    
    1. 点击启动器中的 **全局设置**，然后转到 **云** 标签页。
    
    2. 从 **活动存储** 中选择偏好的云存储服务，然后点击 **连接**。
    
    	  ![选择云服务](choose_storage.png "选择云服务"){w=70%}
    
    3. 点击 **快速模式**。
    
    	  ![快速模式](quick_mode.png "快速模式"){w=70%}
    
    4. 点击 **运行服务器**，然后点击 **下一步**
    
    	  ![运行服务器](run_server.png "运行服务器"){w=70%}
    
      ![下一步](server_next.png "下一步"){w=70%}
    
    5. 打开链接。
    
    	  ![打开链接](open_link.png "打开链接"){w=70%}
    
    6. 在打开的浏览器窗口中选择要连接的云服务。
    
    	  ![选择云服务](cloud_browser.png "选择云服务"){w=70%}
    
    7. 登录所选云服务，完成后返回 ScummVM。
    
    8. 在结束屏幕点击 **结束** 退出。
    
    	  ![成功](cloud_success.png "成功"){w=70%}
    9. 回到“云”标签页，点击 **启用存储**。
    
    	  ![启用存储](enable_storage.png "启用存储"){w=70%}
    
    10. 准备就绪！你可以使用云功能在设备间同步存档与游戏数据了。
    
    	  ![云功能](cloud_functions.png "云功能"){w=70%}
    
       要获取更多信息（包括手动连接向导的使用方法），请查看我们的[云服务文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/use_scummvm/connect_cloud.html)

en: Prev
zh_Hans: 上一个

en: Save Image...
zh_Hans: 保存图像…

en: %u of %u
zh_Hans: 第 %u 个，共 %u 个

en: Save Image
zh_Hans: 保存图像

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by the first letter of the game title
en: First letter
zh_Hans: 首字母

[ctx: group]
en: Initial
zh_Hans: 初始

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game engine
en: Engine
zh_Hans: 引擎

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game series
en: Series
zh_Hans: 系列

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game publisher
en: Publisher
zh_Hans: 发行商

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by language
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game platform
en: Platform
zh_Hans: 平台

[ctx: year]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by year
en: Year
zh_Hans: 年份

en: Select Group by
zh_Hans: 分组依据

en: Group:
zh_Hans: 分组：

en: Select a criteria to group the entries
zh_Hans: 选择项目分类规则

en: Click here to see Help
zh_Hans: 点击此处查看帮助

note: I18N: Button Quit ScummVM program. Q is the shortcut, Ctrl+Q, put it in parens for non-latin (~Q~)
en: ~Q~uit
zh_Hans: 退出 (~Q~)

en: Quit ScummVM
zh_Hans: 退出 ScummVM

note: I18N: Button About ScummVM program. b is the shortcut, Ctrl+b, put it in parens for non-latin (~b~)
en: A~b~out
zh_Hans: 关于 (~B~)

en: About ScummVM
zh_Hans: 关于 ScummVM

note: I18N: Button caption. O is the shortcut, Ctrl+O, put it in parens for non-latin (~O~)
en: Global ~O~ptions...
zh_Hans: 全局设置 (~O~)...

en: Change global ScummVM options
zh_Hans: 修改全局 ScummVM 设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Global ~O~pts...
zh_Hans: 全局设置 (~O~)...

en: Download Games
zh_Hans: 下载游戏

en: Download freeware games for ScummVM
zh_Hans: 为 ScummVM 下载免费游戏

note: I18N: Button caption. A is the shortcut, Ctrl+A, put it in parens for non-latin (~A~)
en: ~A~dd Game...
zh_Hans: 添加游戏 (~A~)...

en: Add games to the list
zh_Hans: 向列表添加游戏

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~A~dd Game...
zh_Hans: 添加游戏 (~A~)...

note: I18N: Button caption. R is the shortcut, Ctrl+R, put it in parens for non-latin (~R~)
en: ~R~emove Game
zh_Hans: 删除游戏 (~R~)

en: Remove game from the list. The game data files stay intact
zh_Hans: 从列表中移除游戏。将保留数据文件

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~R~emove Game
zh_Hans: 删除游戏 (~R~)

note: I18N: Button caption. Mass add games
en: Mass Add...
zh_Hans: 批量添加...

[ctx: lowres]
note: I18N: Button caption for lower resolution GUI. Mass add games
en: Mass Add...
zh_Hans: 批量添加...

en: Search in game list
zh_Hans: 在游戏列表中搜索

en: Search:
zh_Hans: 搜索：

en: Load game:
zh_Hans: 载入游戏：

en: This directory cannot be used yet, it is being downloaded into!
zh_Hans: 这个目录还不能使用，文件正在下载中！

en: Do you really want to run the mass game detector? This could potentially add a huge number of games.
zh_Hans: 你确定要进行全盘扫描吗？这可能会添加大量的游戏。

en: Do you really want to remove this game configuration?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除此游戏配置吗？

en: Do you want to load saved game?
zh_Hans: 你要载入存档吗？

en: This game does not support loading games from the launcher.
zh_Hans: 这个游戏不支持直接从启动器载入存档。

en: ScummVM could not find any engine capable of running the selected game!
zh_Hans: ScummVM 找不到能运行此游戏的引擎！

en: Have you given ScummVM access rights to this directory? Press the help button [?] on the top for detailed instructions
zh_Hans: 你授予 ScummVM 访问此目录的权限了吗？点击顶部的帮助按钮 [?] 获取详细说明

en: ScummVM could not find any game in the specified directory!
zh_Hans: ScummVM 在指定目录找不到游戏！

note: I18N: Unknown game variant
en: Unknown variant
zh_Hans: 未知变体

en: List view
zh_Hans: 列表视图

en: Grid view
zh_Hans: 网格视图

en: ~S~tart
zh_Hans: 启动 (~S~)

en: Start selected game
zh_Hans: 启动选中游戏

en: ~L~oad...
zh_Hans: 载入 (~L~)...

en: Load saved game for selected game
zh_Hans: 为选定游戏载入存档

en: Record...
zh_Hans: 录制...

en: ~G~ame Options...
zh_Hans: 游戏设置 (~G~)...

en: Change game options
zh_Hans: 更改游戏设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~G~ame Opts...
zh_Hans: 游戏设置 (~G~)...

note: I18N: List grouping when no engine is specified
en: Unknown Engine
zh_Hans: 未知引擎

note: I18N: List grouping when no publisher is specified I18N: List group when no publisher is specified
en: Unknown Publisher
zh_Hans: 未知发行商

note: I18N: List group when no game series is specified I18N: List grouping when no game series is specified
en: No Series
zh_Hans: 无系列

note: I18N: List group when no language is specified
en: Language not detected
zh_Hans: 未检测到语言

note: I18N: List group when no platform is specified
en: Platform not detected
zh_Hans: 未检测到平台

note: I18N: List group when no year is specified
en: Unknown Year
zh_Hans: 未知年份

note: I18N: Group for All items
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

en: Icons per row:
zh_Hans: 每行图标数：

en: ... progress ...
zh_Hans: ...处理中...

en: Scan complete!
zh_Hans: 扫描完成！

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games.
zh_Hans: 找到了 %d 个新游戏，忽略了 %d 个已添加游戏。

en: Scanned %d directories ...
zh_Hans: 扫描了 %d 目录...

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games ...
zh_Hans: 找到了 %d 个新游戏，忽略了 %d 个已添加游戏...

en: Stop
zh_Hans: 停止

en: Edit record description
zh_Hans: 编辑记录描述

en: Switch to Game
zh_Hans: 切换到游戏

en: Fast replay
zh_Hans: 快速回放

en: Never
zh_Hans: 从不

en: Every 5 mins
zh_Hans: 每5分钟

en: Every 10 mins
zh_Hans: 每10分钟

en: Every 15 mins
zh_Hans: 每15分钟

en: Every 30 mins
zh_Hans: 每30分钟

note: I18N: Extremely large GUI scale
en: 200% - Extremely large
zh_Hans: 200% - 非常大

note: I18N: Very very large GUI scale
en: 175% - Very large
zh_Hans: 175% - 很大

note: I18N: Very large GUI scale
en: 150% - Larger
zh_Hans: 150% - 更大

note: I18N: Large GUI scale
en: 125% - Large
zh_Hans: 125% - 大

note: I18N: Medium GUI scale
en: 100% - Medium
zh_Hans: 100% - 中等

note: I18N: Small GUI scale
en: 75% - Small
zh_Hans: 75% - 小

note: I18N: Smaller GUI scale
en: 50% - Smaller
zh_Hans: 50% - 更小

note: I18N: Smallest GUI scale
en: 25% - Smallest
zh_Hans: 25% - 最小

en: Failed to apply some of the graphic options changes:
zh_Hans: 部分图形设置应用失败：

en: the video mode could not be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改视频模式

en: the stretch mode could not be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改拉伸模式

en: the aspect ratio setting could not be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改画面比例

en: the fullscreen setting could not be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改全屏设置

en: the filtering setting could not be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改滤镜设置

en: the vsync setting could not be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改垂直同步设置

en: the shader could not be changed
zh_Hans: 无法更改着色器

en: Touchpad mouse mode
zh_Hans: 触摸板鼠标模式

en: Pointer Speed:
zh_Hans: 指针速度：

en: Speed for keyboard/joystick mouse pointer control
zh_Hans: 键盘/操纵杆鼠标指针速度

[ctx: lowres]
en: Pointer Speed:
zh_Hans: 指针速度：

en: Joy Deadzone:
zh_Hans: 操纵杆死区：

en: Analog joystick Deadzone
zh_Hans: 模拟操纵杆死区

[ctx: lowres]
en: Joy Deadzone:
zh_Hans: 操纵杆死区：

en: %d hidden achievements remaining
zh_Hans: 剩余 %d 个隐藏成就

en: Achievements unlocked: %d/%d
zh_Hans: 成就解锁：%d/%d

en: Graphics mode:
zh_Hans: 图形模式：

en: Render mode:
zh_Hans: 渲染模式：

en: Special dithering modes supported by some games
zh_Hans: 一些游戏支持的特殊抖动模式

en: Stretch mode:
zh_Hans: 拉伸模式：

en: Scaler:
zh_Hans: 缩放器：

en: Rotation mode:
zh_Hans: 旋转模式：

en: Shader:
zh_Hans: 着色器：

en: Specifies path to the shader used for scaling the game screen
zh_Hans: 指定缩放游戏屏幕使用的着色器路径

[ctx: lowres]
en: Shader Path:
zh_Hans: 着色器路径：

[ctx: shader]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Download Shaders
zh_Hans: 下载着色器

en: Check on the scummvm.org website for updates of shader packs
zh_Hans: 登陆 scummvm.org 网站获取光影包更新

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_Hans: 全屏模式

en: V-Sync
zh_Hans: 垂直同步

en: Wait for the vertical sync to refresh the screen in order to prevent tearing artifacts
zh_Hans: 等待垂直同步刷新屏幕，以避免图像撕裂

en: Game 3D Renderer:
zh_Hans: 游戏 3D 渲染器：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Game 3D Renderer:
zh_Hans: 游戏 3D 渲染器：

en: 3D Anti-aliasing:
zh_Hans: 3D 消除混叠：

en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Filter graphics
zh_Hans: 过滤图形

en: Use linear filtering when scaling graphics
zh_Hans: 缩放图形时使用线性过滤

en: Aspect ratio correction
zh_Hans: 纵横比矫正

en: Correct aspect ratio for games
zh_Hans: 为游戏矫正纵横比

en: Preferred device:
zh_Hans: 首选设备：

en: Music device:
zh_Hans: 音乐设备：

en: Specifies preferred sound device or sound card emulator
zh_Hans: 指定首选的声音设备或声卡仿真器

en: Specifies output sound device or sound card emulator
zh_Hans: 指定输出声音设备或声卡仿真器

[ctx: lowres]
en: Preferred dev.:
zh_Hans: 首选设备：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Music device:
zh_Hans: 音乐设备：

en: AdLib emulator:
zh_Hans: AdLib 模拟器：

en: AdLib is used for music in many games
zh_Hans: AdLib 在很多游戏中用于音乐

en: GM device:
zh_Hans: 常规 MIDI 设备：

en: Specifies default sound device for General MIDI output
zh_Hans: 指定常规 MIDI 输出的默认声音设备

en: Don't use General MIDI music
zh_Hans: 不使用常规 MIDI 声音设备

en: Use first available device
zh_Hans: 用第一个有效的设备

en: SoundFont:
zh_Hans: 声音字体：

en: SoundFont is supported by some audio cards, FluidSynth and Timidity
zh_Hans: 一些声卡、FluidSync 和 Timbity 支持声音字体

[ctx: lowres]
en: SoundFont:
zh_Hans: 声音字体：

[ctx: soundfont]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Mixed AdLib/MIDI mode
zh_Hans: 混合 AdLib/MIDI 模式

en: Use both MIDI and AdLib sound generation
zh_Hans: 使用 MIDI 和 AdLib 生成声音

en: MIDI gain:
zh_Hans: MIDI 增益：

en: MT-32 Device:
zh_Hans: MT-32 设备：

en: Specifies default sound device for Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32l/CM64 output
zh_Hans: 为 Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32l/CM64 输出指定默认声音设备

en: True Roland MT-32 (disable GM emulation)
zh_Hans: 真 Roland MT-32（关闭 GM 模拟）

en: Check if you want to use your real hardware Roland-compatible sound device connected to your computer
zh_Hans: 检查是否要使用真正的硬件 Roland 兼容的声音设备连接到您的计算机

[ctx: lowres]
en: True Roland MT-32 (no GM emulation)
zh_Hans: 打开 Roland MT-32（无GM仿真）

en: Roland GS device (enable MT-32 mappings)
zh_Hans: Roland GS 设备（打开 MT-32 映射）

en: Check if you want to enable patch mappings to emulate an MT-32 on a Roland GS device
zh_Hans: 检查是否要启用修补程序映射来模拟 Roland GS 设备上的 MT-32

en: Don't use Roland MT-32 music
zh_Hans: 不使用 Roland MT-32 音乐

en: Text and speech:
zh_Hans: 文字和语音：

en: Speech
zh_Hans: 语音

en: Subtitles
zh_Hans: 字幕

en: Both
zh_Hans: 全部（字幕和语音）

en: Subtitle speed:
zh_Hans: 字幕速度：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Text and speech:
zh_Hans: 文字和语音：

en: Spch
zh_Hans: 语音

en: Subs
zh_Hans: 字幕

[ctx: lowres]
en: Both
zh_Hans: 全部

en: Show subtitles and play speech
zh_Hans: 显示字幕并播放语音

[ctx: lowres]
en: Subtitle speed:
zh_Hans: 字幕速度：

en: Music volume:
zh_Hans: 音乐音量：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Music volume:
zh_Hans: 音乐音量：

en: Mute all
zh_Hans: 屏蔽全部

en: SFX volume:
zh_Hans: 特殊效果音量：

en: Special sound effects volume
zh_Hans: 特殊音效音量

[ctx: lowres]
en: SFX volume:
zh_Hans: 特殊效果音量：

en: Speech volume:
zh_Hans: 语音音量：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Speech volume:
zh_Hans: 语音音量：

en: Control
zh_Hans: 控制

[ctx: lowres]
en: Cloud
zh_Hans: 云端

en: LAN
zh_Hans: 本地局域网

[ctx: lowres]
en: LAN
zh_Hans: 本地局域网

en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 访问性

[ctx: lowres]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 访问性

en: Discard changes and close the dialog
zh_Hans: 取消更改并关闭对话框

en: Apply
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Apply changes without closing the dialog
zh_Hans: 应用更改并保留对话框

en: Apply changes and close the dialog
zh_Hans: 应用更改并关闭对话框

en: FluidSynth Settings
zh_Hans: FluidSynth 设置

en: Specifies where your saved games are put. A red coloring indicates the value is temporary and will not get saved
zh_Hans: 指定存档位置。红色数值为临时值，不会被保存

en: Theme Path:
zh_Hans: 主题路径：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Theme Path:
zh_Hans: 主题路径：

en: Icon Path:
zh_Hans: 图标路径：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Icon Path:
zh_Hans: 图标路径：

[ctx: path]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: DLC Path:
zh_Hans: DLC 路径：

[ctx: lowres]
en: DLC Path:
zh_Hans: DLC 路径：

en: Specifies path to additional data used by all games or ScummVM
zh_Hans: 指定所有游戏或 ScummVM 使用的附加数据所在目录

en: Plugins Path:
zh_Hans: 插件路径：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Plugins Path:
zh_Hans: 插件路径：

en: ScummVM config path:
zh_Hans: ScummVM 配置目录：

en: ScummVM log path:
zh_Hans: ScummVM 日志路径：

en: View
zh_Hans: 视图

note: I18N: Referring to the last path memorized when adding a game
en: Last browser path:
zh_Hans: 上次浏览目录：

en: Theme:
zh_Hans: 主题：

en: GUI scale:
zh_Hans: 界面缩放：

en: %d%% - Custom
zh_Hans: %d%% - 自定义

en: GUI renderer:
zh_Hans: 界面渲染器：

en: Return to the launcher when leaving a game
zh_Hans: 离开游戏时返回启动器

en: Return to the launcher when leaving a game instead of closing ScummVM
    (this feature is not supported by all games).
zh_Hans: 离开游戏时返回启动器而不关闭 ScummVM
    （并非所有游戏都支持此功能）。

en: Ask for confirmation on exit
zh_Hans: 退出前确认

en: Ask for permission when closing ScummVM or leaving a game.
zh_Hans: 关闭 ScummVM 或离开游戏时请求确认。

en: Disable fixed font scaling
zh_Hans: 禁用固定字体缩放

en: Do not upscale fixed size fonts in the GUI. This reduces artefacts on low resolution screens
zh_Hans: 不要放大界面中的固定大小字体。这会减少低分辨率屏幕上的模糊

en: GUI language:
zh_Hans: 界面语言：

en: Language of ScummVM GUI
zh_Hans: ScummVM 图形界面语言

en: Switch the ScummVM GUI language to the game language
zh_Hans: ScummVM 界面语言与游戏语言同步

en: When starting a game, change the ScummVM GUI language to the game language. That way, if a game uses the ScummVM save and load dialogs, they are in the same language as the game.
zh_Hans: 启动游戏时，将 ScummVM 界面语言设置为游戏语言。也就是说，如果游戏使用 ScummVM 的存读档对话框，其语言将与游戏保持一致。

en: Use native system file browser
zh_Hans: 使用系统文件浏览器

en: Use the native system file browser instead of the ScummVM one to select a file or directory.
zh_Hans: 使用系统的文件浏览器选择文件或文件夹，而不使用 ScummVM 的。

en: Download Icons
zh_Hans: 下载图标

en: Check on the scummvm.org website for updates of icon packs
zh_Hans: 登陆 scummvm.org 网站获取图标包更新

en: Autosave:
zh_Hans: 自动存档：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Autosave:
zh_Hans: 自动存档：

en: Random seed:
zh_Hans: 随机种子：

en: Seed for initializing all random number generators
zh_Hans: 用于初始化所有随机数生成器的种子

en: Debug level:
zh_Hans: 调试等级：

note: I18N: Debug level -1, no messages
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

note: I18N: Debug level 11, all messages
en: 11 (all)
zh_Hans: 11（全部）

en: Enable Discord integration
zh_Hans: 启用 Discord 集成

en: Show information about the games you are playing on Discord if the Discord client is running.
zh_Hans: 当 Discord 客户端运行时，在 Discord 上显示正在游玩的游戏信息。

en: Update check:
zh_Hans: 更新检查：

en: How often to check ScummVM updates
zh_Hans: ScummVM 更新检查频率

en: Check now
zh_Hans: 现在检查

en: Active storage:
zh_Hans: 活动存储：

en: Active cloud storage
zh_Hans: 活动云端存储

[ctx: lowres]
en: Storage is not yet enabled. Verify that username is correct and enable it:
zh_Hans: 尚未启用存储。请确认用户名正确并将其启用：

en: Storage is not yet enabled. Verify that username is correct and enable it:
zh_Hans: 尚未启用存储。请确认用户名正确并将其启用：

en: Enable storage
zh_Hans: 启用存储

en: Confirm you want to use this account for this storage
zh_Hans: 确认是否将此账户用于此存储

en: Username:
zh_Hans: 用户名：

en: Username used by this storage
zh_Hans: 此存储使用的用户名

en: <none>
zh_Hans: <无>

en: Used space:
zh_Hans: 已使用空间：

en: Space used by ScummVM's saved games on this storage
zh_Hans: ScummVM 存档在此存储占用的空间

en: Last sync:
zh_Hans: 上一次同步:

en: When was the last time saved games were synced with this storage
zh_Hans: 上次与此存储同步存档的时间

en: <never>
zh_Hans: <从不>

[ctx: lowres]
en: Saved games sync automatically on launch, after saving and on loading.
zh_Hans: 在游戏启动时、保存后、载入时自动同步存档。

en: Saved games sync automatically on launch, after saving and on loading.
zh_Hans: 在游戏启动时、保存后、载入时自动同步存档。

en: Sync now
zh_Hans: 现在同步

en: Start saved games sync
zh_Hans: 开始同步存档

[ctx: lowres]
en: You can download game files from your cloud ScummVM folder:
zh_Hans: 你可以从云端 ScummVM 文件夹下载游戏文件：

en: You can download game files from your cloud ScummVM folder:
zh_Hans: 你可以从云端 ScummVM 文件夹下载游戏文件：

en: Download game files
zh_Hans: 下载游戏文件

en: Open downloads manager dialog
zh_Hans: 打开下载管理器对话框

[ctx: lowres]
en: To change account for this storage, disconnect and connect again:
zh_Hans: 要更改此存储使用的账户，请断开连接后重新连接：

en: To change account for this storage, disconnect and connect again:
zh_Hans: 要更改此存储使用的账户，请断开连接后重新连接：

en: Disconnect
zh_Hans: 断开连接

en: Stop using this storage on this device
zh_Hans: 停止使用本设备的此存储

[ctx: lowres]
en: This storage is not connected yet!
zh_Hans: 此存储尚未连接！

en: This storage is not connected yet!
zh_Hans: 此存储尚未连接！

en: Connect
zh_Hans: 连接

en: Connect your cloud storage account
zh_Hans: 连接你的云存储账户

[ctx: lowres]
en: /root/ Path:
zh_Hans: /root/ 路径：

en: Select which directory will be shown as /root/ in the Files Manager
zh_Hans: 选择文件管理器中显示为 /root/ 的目录

en: /root/ Path:
zh_Hans: /root/ 路径：

en: Server's port:
zh_Hans: 服务器端口：

en: Port for server to use
zh_Hans: 服务器使用的端口

[ctx: lowres]
en: Run server to manage files with browser (in the same network).
zh_Hans: 运行服务器以用浏览器管理文件（在同一网络下）。

[ctx: lowres]
en: Closing options dialog will stop the server.
zh_Hans: 关闭设置对话框时会停止服务器。

en: Run server to manage files with browser (in the same network).
zh_Hans: 运行服务器以用浏览器管理文件（在同一网络下）。

en: Closing options dialog will stop the server.
zh_Hans: 关闭设置对话框时会停止服务器。

en: Use Text to speech
zh_Hans: 使用文本转语音

en: Will read text in gui on mouse over.
zh_Hans: 将会读出鼠标悬停处的界面文本。

en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 忽略

en: Disable autosave
zh_Hans: 禁用自动存档

en: WARNING: Autosave was enabled. Some of your games have existing saved games on the autosave slot. You can either move the existing saves to new slots, disable autosave, or ignore (you will be prompted when autosave is about to overwrite a save).
    List of games:
zh_Hans: 警告：自动保存已启用。部分游戏在自动存档位已有存档。你可以将这些存档移动到新位置、禁用自动保存，也可以直接忽略（自动存档将覆盖存档时会提醒你）。
    游戏列表：

en: 
    And more...
zh_Hans: 
    及其他...

en: Move
zh_Hans: 移动

en: ERROR: Failed to move the following saved games:
zh_Hans: 错误：无法移动以下存档：

en: Failed to change cloud storage!
zh_Hans: 无法更改云端存储！

en: Another cloud storage is already active.
zh_Hans: 已有其他活动云端存储。

en: Theme does not support selected language!
zh_Hans: 主题不支持所选语言！

en: Theme cannot be loaded!
zh_Hans: 无法加载主题！

en: 
    Misc settings will be restored.
zh_Hans: 
    将恢复杂项设置。

en: Select directory for GUI themes
zh_Hans: 选择界面主题的位置

en: Select directory for GUI launcher thumbnails
zh_Hans: 选择图形启动器缩略图的保存位置

en: Select directory for DLC downloads
zh_Hans: 选择 DLC 下载目录

en: Select directory for extra files
zh_Hans: 选择附加文件的保存位置

en: Select directory for plugins
zh_Hans: 选择插件的保存位置

en: Select directory for Files Manager /root/
zh_Hans: 选择文件管理器 /root/ 目录

en: This Storage is working now. Do you want to interrupt it?
zh_Hans: 此存储正在工作中。要中止它吗？

en: Wait until current Storage finishes up and try again.
zh_Hans: 请等待当前存储处理完毕后再试。

en: <right now>
zh_Hans: <立即>

en: Request failed.
    Check your Internet connection.
zh_Hans: 请求失败。
    请检查网络连接。

en: A test pattern should be displayed.
    Do you want to keep these shader scaler settings?
zh_Hans: 应当显示测试图形。
    要保留着色器缩放设置吗？

en: Reverting automatically in %d seconds
zh_Hans: %d 秒后将自动恢复

en: Enter Text
zh_Hans: 输入文本

note: I18N: You must leave "#" as is, only word 'next' is translatable
en: #  next
zh_Hans: #  下一步

en: add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Delete char
zh_Hans: 删除字符

en: Recorder or Playback Gameplay
zh_Hans: 录制或回放游玩

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Record
zh_Hans: 录制

en: Playback
zh_Hans: 回放

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Author:
zh_Hans: 作者：

en: Notes:
zh_Hans: 备注：

en: Do you really want to delete this record?
zh_Hans: 你真的要删除此录制吗？

en: Unknown Author
zh_Hans: 未知作者

en: ScummVM could not access the directory!
zh_Hans: ScummVM 无法访问此目录！

en: Downloading saves...
zh_Hans: 正在下载存档...

en: Run in background
zh_Hans: 后台运行

en: %s (%s %S / %s %S, %s / %s files)
zh_Hans: %s（%s %S / %s %S，%s / %s 个文件）

en: No date saved
zh_Hans: 未保存日期

en: No time saved
zh_Hans: 未保存时间

en: No playtime saved
zh_Hans: 未保存游玩时长

en: Untitled saved game
zh_Hans: 未命名存档

en: Do you really want to delete this saved game?
zh_Hans: 你真的要删除此存档吗？

en: Error deleting saved game
zh_Hans: 删除存档文件时出错

en: Date:
zh_Hans: 日期:

en: Time:
zh_Hans: 时间：

en: Playtime:
zh_Hans: 游玩时长：

en: New Save
zh_Hans: 新建存档

en: Create a new saved game
zh_Hans: 创建新存档

en: Name:
zh_Hans: 名称：

en: Enter a description for slot %d:
zh_Hans: 输入位置 %d 的描述：

en: Choose shader from the list below (or pick a file instead)
zh_Hans: 从列表中选择着色器（或者选择文件）

en: Pick file instead...
zh_Hans: 选择文件...

en: Pick shader from file system
zh_Hans: 从文件系统选择着色器

en: Select shader
zh_Hans: 选择着色器

en: Select a Theme
zh_Hans: 选择主题

en: Disabled GFX
zh_Hans: 禁用 GFX

[ctx: lowres]
en: Disabled GFX
zh_Hans: 禁用 GFX

en: Standard renderer
zh_Hans: 标准渲染器

en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

en: Antialiased renderer
zh_Hans: 抗锯齿渲染器

en: Antialiased
zh_Hans: 抗锯齿

en: Add anyway
zh_Hans: 仍然添加

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制到剪贴板

en: Report game
zh_Hans: 报告游戏

en: Use the button below to copy the required game information into your clipboard.
zh_Hans: 用下方的按钮将所需游戏信息复制到剪贴板。

en: You can also directly report your game to the Bug Tracker.
zh_Hans: 你也可以将游戏直接报告给问题跟踪器。

en: All necessary information about your game has been copied into the clipboard
zh_Hans: 已将必要信息复制到剪贴板

en: Copying the game information to the clipboard has failed!
zh_Hans: 无法将游戏信息复制到剪贴板！

en: ScummVM now supports automatic check for updates
    which requires access to the Internet. Would you
    like to enable this feature?
zh_Hans: ScummVM 现在支持自动检查更新
    需要联网权限。
    你要启用此功能吗？

en: You can change this setting later in the Misc tab
    in the Options dialog.
zh_Hans: 你可以稍后在“设置”对话框中的
    “杂项”标签页更改此设置。

en: Clear value
zh_Hans: 清除数值

en: Play
zh_Hans: 游玩

en: Saves
zh_Hans: 存档

en: Bad config file format. overwrite?
zh_Hans: 配置文件格式有误。要覆盖吗？

note: I18N: <Add a new folder> must match the translation done in backends/fs/android/android-saf-fs.h
en: In this new version of ScummVM for Android, significant changes were made to the file access system to allow support for modern versions of the Android Operating System.
    If you find that your existing added games or custom paths no longer work, please edit those paths:
      1. From the Launcher, go to **Game Options > Paths**. Select **Game Path** or **Extra Path**, as appropriate. 
      2. Inside the ScummVM file browser, select **Go Up** until you reach the root folder which has the **<Add a new folder>** option.
      3. Double-tap **<Add a new folder>**. In your device's file browser, navigate to the folder containing all your game folders. For example, **SD Card > ScummVMgames** 
      4. Select **Use this folder**. 
      5. Select **Allow** to give ScummVM permission to access the folder. 
      6. In the ScummVM file browser, double-tap to browse through your added folder. Select the folder containing the game's files, then tap **Choose**. 
    
    Repeat steps 1 and 6 for each game.
zh_Hans: 在 ScummVM 的 Android 新版本中，我们对文件访问系统做出了重大更改，以支持新版本 Android 操作系统。 
    如果你发现无法使用添加的游戏或自定义路径，请这样编辑：
      1. 打开启动器，转到 **游戏设置 > 路径**。酌情点击 **游戏目录** 或 **附加目录**。 
      2. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，点击 **上一级**，直到到达根目录，此处有 **<新建文件夹>** 选项。 
      3. 双击 **<新建文件夹>**。在设备的文件浏览器中，转到包含所有游戏的文件夹。例如 **SD 卡 > ScummVMgames** 
      4. 点击 **使用此文件夹**。 
      5. 点击 **允许** 以给予 ScummVM 访问此文件夹的权限。 
      6. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，双击以浏览添加的文件夹。选择含有游戏文件的文件夹，然后点击 **选择**。 
    
    对每款游戏重复上述步骤。

en: Ok
zh_Hans: 好的

note: I18N: A button caption to dismiss a message and read it later
en: Read Later
zh_Hans: 稍后阅读

note: I18N: <Add a new folder> must match the translation done in backends/fs/android/android-saf-fs.h
en: In this new version of ScummVM for Android, significant changes were made to the file access system to allow support for modern versions of the Android Operating System.
    To add a game:
    
      1. Select **Add Game...** from the launcher. 
      2. Inside the ScummVM file browser, select **Go Up** until you reach the root folder which has the **<Add a new folder>** option.
      3. Double-tap **<Add a new folder>**. In your device's file browser, navigate to the folder containing all your game folders. For example, **SD Card > ScummVMgames** 
      4. Select **Use this folder**. 
      5. Select **Allow** to give ScummVM permission to access the folder. 
      6. In the ScummVM file browser, double-tap to browse through your added folder. Select the sub-folder containing the game's files, then tap **Choose**.
    Repeat steps 1 and 6 for each game.
zh_Hans: 在 ScummVM 的 Android 新版本中，我们对文件访问系统做出了重大更改，以支持新版本 Android 操作系统。 
    要添加游戏：
    
      1. 打开启动器，点击 **添加游戏...**。 
      2. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，点击 **上一级**，直到到达根目录，此处有 **<新建文件夹>** 选项。 
      3. 双击 **<新建文件夹>**。在设备的文件浏览器中，转到包含所有游戏的文件夹。例如 **SD 卡 > ScummVMgames** 
      4. 点击 **使用此文件夹**。 
      5. 点击 **允许** 以给予 ScummVM 访问此文件夹的权限。 
      6. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，双击以浏览添加的文件夹。选择含有游戏文件的子文件夹，然后点击 **选择**。 
    对每款游戏重复上述步骤。

en: Error running game:
zh_Hans: 运行游戏时出错：

en: Could not find any engine capable of running the selected game
zh_Hans: 找不到可运行所选游戏的引擎

en: Could not locate engine data %s
zh_Hans: 无法定位引擎数据 %s

en: Out of date engine data. Expected %d.%d, but got version %d.%d
zh_Hans: 引擎数据版本过低。需要 %d.%d，但获得版本 %d.%d

en: No error
zh_Hans: 无错误

en: Game data not found
zh_Hans: 找不到游戏数据

en: Game id not supported
zh_Hans: 游戏 ID 不支持

en: Unsupported color mode
zh_Hans: 颜色模式不支持

en: Audio device initialization failed
zh_Hans: 音频设备初始化失败

en: Read permission denied
zh_Hans: 读取权限被拒绝

en: Write permission denied
zh_Hans: 写入权限被拒绝

en: Path does not exist
zh_Hans: 目录不存在

en: Path not a directory
zh_Hans: 路径不是目录

en: Path not a file
zh_Hans: 路径不是文件

en: Cannot create file
zh_Hans: 无法创建文件

en: Reading data failed
zh_Hans: 数据读取失败

en: Writing data failed
zh_Hans: 数据写入失败

en: Could not find suitable engine plugin
zh_Hans: 找不到适用的引擎插件

en: Engine plugin does not support saved games
zh_Hans: 引擎插件不支持存档

en: User canceled
zh_Hans: 用户取消

en: Unknown error
zh_Hans: 未知错误

note: I18N: Hercules is a graphics card name, Green is color
en: Hercules Green
zh_Hans: Hercules 绿色

note: I18N: Hercules is a graphics card name, Amber is color
en: Hercules Amber
zh_Hans: Hercules 琥珀色

en: PC-9821 (256 Colors)
zh_Hans: PC-9821（256 色）

en: PC-9801 (16 Colors)
zh_Hans: PC-9801（16 色）

en: PC-9801 (8 Colors)
zh_Hans: PC-9801（8 色）

en: VGA Grey Scale
zh_Hans: VGA 灰阶

en: Windows (256 Colors)
zh_Hans: Windows（256 色）

en: Windows (16 Colors)
zh_Hans: Windows（16 色）

[ctx: lowres]
en: Hercules Green
zh_Hans: Hercules 绿色

[ctx: lowres]
en: Hercules Amber
zh_Hans: Hercules 琥珀色

en: No rotation
zh_Hans: 不旋转

en: Clockwise
zh_Hans: 顺时针

note: I18N: Rotation mode
en: 180 degrees
zh_Hans: 180 度

note: I18N: Rotation mode
en: Counter-clockwise
zh_Hans: 逆时针

en: Daily
zh_Hans: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_Hans: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_Hans: 每月

en: <Bad value>
zh_Hans: <数值错误>

en: Bitmap Image File
zh_Hans: 位图文件

en: PNG Image File
zh_Hans: PNG 图像文件

en: JPEG Image File
zh_Hans: JPEG 图像文件

en: QuickDraw PICT Image File
zh_Hans: QuickDraw PICT 图像文件

en: Data File
zh_Hans: 数据文件

en: ScummVM (debug)
zh_Hans: ScummVM（调试）

en: Graphic adventure game engine
zh_Hans: 图形冒险游戏引擎

en: Quit
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Log File Error
zh_Hans: 日志文件错误

en: Unable to read ScummVM log file or create a new one!
zh_Hans: 无法读取 ScummVM 日志文件，请考虑新建一个！

en: Config File Error
zh_Hans: 配置文件错误

en: Unable to read ScummVM config file or create a new one!
zh_Hans: 无法读取 ScummVM 配置文件，请考虑新建一个！

en: Save Path Error
zh_Hans: 保存路径错误

en: Unable to create or access default save path!
zh_Hans: 无法创建或访问默认存档目录！

en: Icons Path Error
zh_Hans: 图标路径错误

en: Unable to create or access default icons and shaders path!
zh_Hans: 无法创建或访问默认图标与着色器目录！

en: Unable to access the globally set save path! Please revert to default from ScummVM Options
zh_Hans: 无法访问全局存档目录！请在 ScummVM 设置中恢复到默认值

en: Toggle virtual keyboard
zh_Hans: 切换虚拟键盘

en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Mode change
zh_Hans: 模式更改

en: Enter
zh_Hans: 回车

en: Close popup
zh_Hans: 关闭弹出窗口

en: Please select the *root* of your external (physical) SD card. This is required for ScummVM to access this path:
zh_Hans: 请选择外部（物理）SD 卡的 *根目录*。ScummVM 需要此目录以访问 SD 卡：

en: Storage Access Framework Permissions for ScummVM were revoked!
zh_Hans: ScummVM 存储访问框架的权限被撤回了！

en: Configuration file could not be parsed
zh_Hans: 无法解析配置文件

en: Run a game
zh_Hans: 运行游戏

en: Search a game
zh_Hans: 搜索游戏

en: No games (yet)
    Open ScummVM and add your games here.
zh_Hans: （还）没有游戏
    打开 ScummVM，将你的游戏添加到这里。

en: Game icon
zh_Hans: 游戏图标

en: Shortcut label
zh_Hans: 快捷方式标签

en: Shortcut icon
zh_Hans: 快捷方式图标

note: I18N: One line summary as shown in *nix distributions
en: Interpreter for numerous adventure games and role-playing games
zh_Hans: 适用于无数冒险与角色扮演游戏的解释器

note: I18N: 1 of 3 paragraph of ScummVM description in *nix distributions
en: ScummVM is a program which allows you to run a wide variety of classic graphical point-and-click adventure games and role-playing games, provided you already have their data files. The clever part about this: ScummVM just replaces the executables shipped with the game, allowing you to play them on systems for which they were never designed!
zh_Hans: ScummVM 是一个在你拥有游戏数据文件的情况下，让你能够运行各种经典图形点击冒险游戏与角色扮演游戏的程序。它的聪明之处在于：ScummVM 只替换了游戏附带的可执行文件，让你能在原本不兼容的系统上玩这些游戏！

note: I18N: 2 of 3 paragraph of ScummVM description in *nix distributions
en: Currently, ScummVM supports a huge library of adventures with over 4000 games in total. It supports many classics published by legendary studios like LucasArts, Sierra On-Line, Revolution Software, Cyan, Inc. and Westwood Studios.
zh_Hans: 目前 ScummVM 一共支持超过 4000 款冒险游戏。它支持 LucasArts、Sierra On-Line、Revolution Software、Cyan, Inc. 和 Westwood Studios 等传奇工作室发行的许多经典游戏。

note: I18N: 3 of 3 paragraph of ScummVM description in *nix distributions
en: Next to ground-breaking titles like the Monkey Island series, Broken Sword, Myst, Blade Runner and countless other games you will find some really obscure adventures and truly hidden gems to explore.
zh_Hans: 除了《猴岛》系列、《断剑》、《迷雾》、《银翼杀手》等开创性的游戏之外，你还会发现一些真正名不见传的冒险游戏与等待探索的瑰宝。

en: Achievement unlocked!
zh_Hans: 已解锁成就！

en: Illegitimate game copy detected. We provide no support in such cases
zh_Hans: 检测到非法游戏副本。我们不会支持此情况

en: ~R~esume
zh_Hans: 继续 (~R~)

en: ~L~oad
zh_Hans: 加载 (~L~)

en: ~S~ave
zh_Hans: 保存 (~S~)

en: ~O~ptions
zh_Hans: 设置 (~O~)

en: ~H~elp
zh_Hans: 帮助 (~H~)

en: ~A~bout
zh_Hans: 关于 (~A~)

en: ~R~eturn to Launcher
zh_Hans: 回到启动器 (~R~)

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~R~eturn to Launcher
zh_Hans: 回到启动器 (~R~)

en: Save game:
zh_Hans: 保存游戏：

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Sorry, this engine does not currently provide in-game help. Please consult the README for basic information, and for instructions on how to obtain further assistance.
zh_Hans: 抱歉，此引擎目前无法提供游戏内帮助。请阅读 README 文件获取基本信息及寻求进一步帮助的指示。

en: This game does not support saving from the menu. Use in-game interface
zh_Hans: 此游戏不支持从菜单存档。请使用游戏内界面

en: This game cannot be saved at this time. Please try again later
zh_Hans: 此时无法保存游戏。请稍后再试

en: Failed to save game (%s)! Please consult the README for basic information, and for instructions on how to obtain further assistance.
zh_Hans: 存档失败（%s）！请阅读 README 文件获取基本信息及寻求进一步帮助的指示。

en: This game does not support loading from the menu. Use in-game interface
zh_Hans: 此游戏不支持从菜单读档。请使用游戏内界面

en: This game cannot be loaded at this time. Please try again later
zh_Hans: 此时无法载入存档。请稍后再试

en: ~O~K
zh_Hans: 好的 (~O~)

en: ~C~ancel
zh_Hans: 取消 (~C~)

en: Could not switch to resolution '%dx%d'.
zh_Hans: 无法切换到分辨率“%dx%d”。

en: Could not initialize color format.
zh_Hans: 无法初始化颜色格式。

en: Could not switch to video mode '%s'.
zh_Hans: 无法切换到视频模式“%s”。

en: Could not switch to stretch mode '%s'.
zh_Hans: 无法切换到拉伸模式“%s”。

en: Could not apply aspect ratio setting.
zh_Hans: 无法应用宽高比设置。

en: Could not apply fullscreen setting.
zh_Hans: 无法应用全屏设置。

en: Could not apply filtering setting.
zh_Hans: 无法应用过滤设置。

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: You appear to be playing this game directly
    from the CD. This is known to cause problems,
    and it is therefore recommended that you copy
    the data files to your hard disk instead.
    See the documentation (CD audio) for details.
zh_Hans: 你似乎正在直接从 CD 游玩
    此游戏。已知这会导致问题，
    因此建议你将数据文件复制
    到硬盘。
    查看文档（CD 音频）以获取详情。

en: This game has audio tracks on its CD. These
    tracks need to be ripped from the CD using
    an appropriate CD audio extracting tool in
    order to listen to the game's music.
    See the documentation (CD audio) for details.
zh_Hans: 此游戏的 CD 上有音轨。
    要听取游戏音乐，
    则需要用适当的 CD 音频
    提取工具将其分离出来，
    查看文档（CD 音频）以获取详情。

en: Skip autosave
zh_Hans: 跳过自动保存

en: WARNING: The autosave slot contains a saved game named %S, and an autosave is pending.
    Please move this saved game to a new slot, or delete it if it's no longer needed.
    Alternatively, you can skip the autosave (will prompt again in 5 minutes).
zh_Hans: 警告：自动存档位已有名为 %S 的存档，正在等待处理。
    请将此存档移动到新位置，如果不需要了请将其删除。
    你也可以跳过此次存档（5 分钟后会再次提示）。

en: ERROR: Could not copy the savegame to a new slot
zh_Hans: 错误：无法将存档复制到新位置

en: Autosave
zh_Hans: 自动保存

en: Error occurred making autosave
zh_Hans: 自动保存时出错

en: Failed to load saved game (%s)! Please consult the README for basic information, and for instructions on how to obtain further assistance.
zh_Hans: 无法载入存档（%s）！请阅读 README 文件获取基本信息及寻求进一步帮助的指示。

en: WARNING:
zh_Hans: 警告：

en:  Shall we still run the game?
zh_Hans:  仍然运行游戏吗？

en: WARNING: The game you are about to start is not yet fully supported by ScummVM. As such, it is likely to be unstable, and any saved game you make might not work in future versions of ScummVM.
zh_Hans: 警告：ScummVM 尚未完全支持你要启动的游戏。因此它可能会不稳定，所有存档在 ScummVM 的未来版本中可能无效。

en: Start anyway
zh_Hans: 仍然运行

en: This game is not supported.
zh_Hans: 此游戏不受支持。

en: This game is not supported for the following reason:
zh_Hans: 因为如下原因，此游戏不受支持：

en: Loading game is currently unavailable
zh_Hans: 读档目前不可用

en: Saving game is currently unavailable
zh_Hans: 存档目前不可用

en: The game in '%s' seems to be an unknown game variant.
    
    Please report the following data to the ScummVM team at %s along with the name of the game you tried to add and its version, language, etc.:
zh_Hans: “%s”中的游戏似乎是未知的游戏变体。
    
    请使用 %s 将如下数据报告给 ScummVM 团队，同时附上尝试添加的游戏名称、版本、语言等信息：

en: Matched game IDs for the %s engine:
zh_Hans: %s 引擎匹配的游戏 ID：

en: Game not implemented
zh_Hans: 游戏未实现

en: Default game keymap
zh_Hans: 默认游戏按键绑定

en: Left Click
zh_Hans: 左键点击

en: Middle Click
zh_Hans: 中键点击

en: Right Click
zh_Hans: 右键点击

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

en: Game menu
zh_Hans: 游戏菜单

en: Skip
zh_Hans: 跳过

en: Skip line
zh_Hans: 跳过行

en: Predictive input dialog
zh_Hans: 预测输入对话框

note: I18N: This keymap works within the KIA Save Game screen and allows confirming popup dialogue prompts (eg. for save game deletion or overwriting) and also submitting a new save game name, or choosing an existing save game for overwriting.
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Autosave on
zh_Hans: 自动保存已开启

en: Autosave off
zh_Hans: 自动保存已关闭

en: OpenGL with shaders
zh_Hans: 使用着色器的 OpenGL

[ctx: lowres]
en: OpenGL with shaders
zh_Hans: 使用着色器的 OpenGL

en: AdLib emulator
zh_Hans: AdLib 模拟器

en: MAME OPL emulator
zh_Hans: MAME OPL 模拟器

en: DOSBox OPL emulator
zh_Hans: DOSBox OPL 模拟器

en: Nuked OPL emulator
zh_Hans: Nuked OPL 模拟器

en: The selected audio device '%s' was not found (e.g. might be turned off or disconnected).
zh_Hans: 找不到所选音频设备“%s”（可能被关闭或已断开连接）。

en: Attempting to fall back to the next available device...
zh_Hans: 正尝试回退到下一个可用设备...

en: The selected audio device '%s' cannot be used. See log file for more information.
zh_Hans: 无法使用所选音频设备“%s”。查看日志文件以获取更多信息。

en: The preferred audio device '%s' was not found (e.g. might be turned off or disconnected).
zh_Hans: 找不到偏好音频设备“%s”（可能被关闭或已断开连接）。

en: The preferred audio device '%s' cannot be used. See log file for more information.
zh_Hans: 无法使用偏好音频设备“%s”。查看日志文件以获取更多信息。

en: Starting MIDI dump
zh_Hans: 正在启动 MIDI 转储

en: Amiga Audio emulator
zh_Hans: Amiga 音频模拟器

en: No music
zh_Hans: 无音乐

en: Apple II GS emulator (NOT IMPLEMENTED)
zh_Hans: Apple II GS 模拟器（未实现）

en: Creative Music System emulator
zh_Hans: Creative Music System 模拟器

en: FluidSynth requires a 'soundfont' setting. Please specify it in ScummVM GUI on MIDI tab. Music is off.
zh_Hans: FluidSynth 需要“soundfont”设置。请在 ScummVM 界面的 MIDI 标签页指定。音乐已关闭。

en: FluidSynth: Failed loading custom SoundFont '%s'. Music is off.
zh_Hans: FluidSynth：无法加载自定义 SoundFont“%s”。音乐已关闭。

en: FM-Towns Audio
zh_Hans: FM-Towns 音频

en: PC-98 Audio
zh_Hans: PC-98 音频

en: SegaCD Audio
zh_Hans: SegaCD 音频

en: Initializing MT-32 Emulator
zh_Hans: 正在初始化 MT-32 模拟器

en: MT-32 emulator
zh_Hans: MT-32 模拟器

en: PC Speaker emulator
zh_Hans: PC 扬声器模拟器

en: IBM PCjr emulator
zh_Hans: IBM PCjr 模拟器

en: C64 Audio emulator
zh_Hans: C64 音频模拟器

en: <syncing...>
zh_Hans: <同步中...>

en: Saved games sync was cancelled.
zh_Hans: 存档同步已取消。

en: Saved games sync failed.
    Check your Internet connection.
zh_Hans: 存档同步失败。
    请检查网络连接。

en: Download complete.
    Failed to download %u files.
zh_Hans: 下载完成。
    %u 个文件下载失败。

en: Download complete.
zh_Hans: 下载完成。

en: Download failed.
zh_Hans: 下载失败。

en: Do you really want to return to the Launcher?
    Any unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_Hans: 真的要返回启动器吗？
    未保存进度都将丢失。

en: Do you really want to quit?
    Any unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_Hans: 真的要退出吗？
    未保存进度都将丢失。

en: Global
zh_Hans: 全局

en: Global Main Menu
zh_Hans: 全局主菜单

en: Display keyboard
zh_Hans: 显示键盘

en: Toggle mute
zh_Hans: 开关静音

en: Open Debugger
zh_Hans: 打开调试器

en: Clicking Enabled
zh_Hans: 点击已启用

en: Clicking Disabled
zh_Hans: 点击已禁用

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Left Click
zh_Hans: 触摸屏“点击模式” - 左键单击

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Right Click
zh_Hans: 触摸屏“点击模式” - 右键单击

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Hover (No Click)
zh_Hans: 触摸屏“点击模式” - 悬停（无点击）

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Hover (DPad Clicks)
zh_Hans: 触摸屏“点击模式” - 悬停（DPad 点击）

note: I18N: This is displayed in the file browser to let the user choose a new folder for Android Storage Attached Framework
en: Add a new folder
zh_Hans: 新建文件夹

note: I18N: This may be displayed in the Android UI used to add a Storage Attach Framework authorization
en: Choose a new folder
zh_Hans: 选择新文件夹

en: Toggle aspect ratio correction
zh_Hans: 开关宽高比矫正

en: Center
zh_Hans: 中心

en: Pixel-perfect scaling
zh_Hans: 像素完美缩放

en: Even pixels scaling
zh_Hans: 偶像素缩放

en: Fit to window
zh_Hans: 适应窗口

en: Stretch to window
zh_Hans: 拉伸到窗口

en: Fit to window (4:3)
zh_Hans: 适应窗口 (4:3)

en: Resolution: %dx%d
zh_Hans: 分辨率：%dx%d

en: Active graphics filter:
zh_Hans: 活动图形过滤器：

en: Enabled aspect ratio correction
zh_Hans: 已启用宽高比矫正

en: Disabled aspect ratio correction
zh_Hans: 已禁用宽高比矫正

en: Filtering enabled
zh_Hans: 过滤已启用

en: Filtering disabled
zh_Hans: 过滤已禁用

en: Stretch mode
zh_Hans: 拉伸模式

en: SDL Surface
zh_Hans: SDL 表面

en: SDL Surface (forced 8bpp mode)
zh_Hans: SDL 表面（强制使用 8bpp 模式）

en: Saved screenshot '%s'
zh_Hans: 已保存截图“%s”

en: Could not save screenshot
zh_Hans: 无法保存截图

en: Windowed mode
zh_Hans: 窗口模式

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_Hans: 切换全屏

en: Toggle mouse capture
zh_Hans: 切换鼠标捕获

en: Save screenshot
zh_Hans: 保存截图

en: Toggle linear filtered scaling
zh_Hans: 开关线性过滤缩放

en: Cycle through stretch modes
zh_Hans: 循环切换拉伸模式

en: Increase the scale factor
zh_Hans: 增大缩放系数

en: Decrease the scale factor
zh_Hans: 减小缩放系数

en: Switch to the next scaler
zh_Hans: 切换到下一个缩放器

en: Switch to the previous scaler
zh_Hans: 切换至上一个缩放器

en: Left Mouse Button
zh_Hans: 鼠标左键

en: Right Mouse Button
zh_Hans: 鼠标右键

en: Middle Mouse Button
zh_Hans: 鼠标中键

en: Mouse Wheel Up
zh_Hans: 鼠标滚轮向上

en: Mouse Wheel Down
zh_Hans: 鼠标滚轮向下

en: X1 Mouse Button
zh_Hans: 鼠标按钮

en: X2 Mouse Button
zh_Hans: 鼠标按钮 X2

en: Joy A
zh_Hans: 摇杆

en: Joy B
zh_Hans: 摇杆

en: Joy X
zh_Hans: 摇杆 X

en: Joy Y
zh_Hans: 摇杆 Y

en: Joy Back
zh_Hans: 摇杆 返回

en: Joy Guide
zh_Hans: 摇杆 指示

en: Joy Start
zh_Hans: 手柄开始键 (Start)

en: Left Stick
zh_Hans: 左杆键

en: Right Stick
zh_Hans: 右杆键

en: Left Shoulder
zh_Hans: 左肩键

en: Right Shoulder
zh_Hans: 右肩键

en: D-pad Up
zh_Hans: 十字键 上

en: D-pad Down
zh_Hans: 十字键 下

en: D-pad Left
zh_Hans: 十字键 左

en: D-pad Right
zh_Hans: 十字键 右

en: D-pad Center
zh_Hans: 十字键 中

en: Left Trigger
zh_Hans: 左扳机

en: Right Trigger
zh_Hans: 右扳机

en: Left Stick X
zh_Hans: 左摇杆 X

en: Left Stick Y
zh_Hans: 左摇杆 Y

en: Right Stick X
zh_Hans: 右摇杆 X

en: Right Stick Y
zh_Hans: 右摇杆 Y

en: Hat X
zh_Hans: 帽键 X

en: Hat Y
zh_Hans: 帽键 Y

en: Reset to defaults
zh_Hans: 重置到默认值

en: Clear mapping
zh_Hans: 清除绑定

en: Virtual mouse up
zh_Hans: 虚拟鼠标向上

en: Virtual mouse down
zh_Hans: 虚拟鼠标向下

en: Virtual mouse left
zh_Hans: 虚拟鼠标向左

en: Virtual mouse right
zh_Hans: 虚拟鼠标向右

en: Slow down virtual mouse
zh_Hans: 虚拟鼠标减速

en: Can't create directory here!
zh_Hans: 无法在此处创建目录！

en: Invalid path!
zh_Hans: 路径无效！

en: Parent directory doesn't exists!
zh_Hans: 父目录不存在！

en: Can't create a directory within a file!
zh_Hans: 无法在文件中创建目录！

en: There is a file with that name in the parent directory!
zh_Hans: 父目录中已有同名文件！

en: Failed to create the directory!
zh_Hans: 无法创建目录！

en: Directory created successfully!
zh_Hans: 目录创建成功！

en: Back to parent directory
zh_Hans: 返回父目录

en: The file doesn't exist!
zh_Hans: 文件不存在！

en: Can't download a directory!
zh_Hans: 无法下载目录！

en: Failed to read the file!
zh_Hans: 无法读取文件！

en: The page is not available without the resources. Make sure file wwwroot.zip from ScummVM distribution is available in 'themepath'.
zh_Hans: 页面需要资源才可使用。请确保来自 ScummVM 发行版的 wwwroot.zip 文件可在“themepath”访问。

en: Create directory
zh_Hans: 创建目录

en: Upload files
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Type new directory name:
zh_Hans: 输入新目录名称：

en: Select a file to upload:
zh_Hans: 选择要上传的文件：

en: Or select a directory (works in Chrome only):
zh_Hans: 或者选择目录（仅 Chrome 可用）：

en: Index of
zh_Hans: 索引

en: Error occurred
zh_Hans: 出错了

en: File system root
zh_Hans: 文件系统根目录

en: Saved games
zh_Hans: 已保存游戏

en: Parent directory
zh_Hans: 父目录

en: ScummVM couldn't list the directory you specified.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 无法列出指定的目录。

en: Index of
zh_Hans: 索引

en: This is a local webserver index page.
zh_Hans: 这是本地服务器索引页。

en: Open Files manager
zh_Hans: 打开文件管理器

en: The parent directory doesn't exist!
zh_Hans: 父目录不存在！

en: Can't upload into a file!
zh_Hans: 无法上传进文件！

en: Back to the files manager
zh_Hans: 返回文件管理器

en: Failed to start local webserver.
    Check whether selected port is not used by another application and try again.
zh_Hans: 无法启动本地网页服务器。
    请检查所选端口是否有应用占用，然后重试。

en: Invalid request: headers are too long!
zh_Hans: 请求无效：标头过长！

en: Failed to upload the file!
zh_Hans: 文件上传失败！

en: No file was passed!
zh_Hans: 未传递文件！

en: Uploaded successfully!
zh_Hans: 上传成功！

en: Show mouse cursor
zh_Hans: 显示鼠标光标

en: Snap to edges
zh_Hans: 对齐到边缘

en: Stretch to fit
zh_Hans: 拉伸以适应

en: Use Screen:
zh_Hans: 使用屏幕：

[ctx: 3ds-screen]
en: Top
zh_Hans: 顶部

[ctx: 3ds-screen]
en: Bottom
zh_Hans: 底部

[ctx: 3ds-screen]
en: Both
zh_Hans: 顶部与底部

en: Touch
zh_Hans: 触摸

en: Toggle Drag Mode
zh_Hans: 切换拖动模式

en: Toggle Magnify Mode
zh_Hans: 切换放大模式

en: Magnify Mode Off. Reactivating Drag Mode.
    Returning to Launcher...
zh_Hans: 放大模式已关闭。将重新激活拖动模式。
    正在返回启动器...

en: Magnify Mode Off. Returning to Launcher...
zh_Hans: 放大模式已关闭。正在返回启动器...

en: Hover Mode
zh_Hans: 悬停模式

en: Drag Mode
zh_Hans: 拖动模式

en: Cannot Switch to Drag Mode while Magnify Mode is On
zh_Hans: 启用放大模式时，无法切换到拖动模式

en: Magnify Mode cannot be activated in menus.
zh_Hans: 无法在菜单中激活放大模式。

en: Magnify Mode can only be activated
     when both screens are enabled.
zh_Hans: 只有双屏幕均启用时
    才可激活放大模式。

en: In-game resolution too small to magnify.
zh_Hans: 游戏内分辨率过小，无法放大。

en: Magnify Mode On. Switching to Hover Mode...
zh_Hans: 放大模式已开启。正切换到悬停模式...

en: Magnify Mode On
zh_Hans: 放大模式已开启

en: Magnify Mode Off. Reactivating Drag Mode...
zh_Hans: 放大模式已关闭。正重新激活拖动模式...

en: Magnify Mode Off
zh_Hans: 放大模式已关闭

en: Getting help
zh_Hans: 获取帮助

en: ## Help, I'm lost!
    
    First, make sure you have the games and necessary game files ready. Check the **Where to Get the Games** section under the **General** tab. Once obtained, follow the steps outlined in the **Adding Games** tab to finish adding them on this device. Take a moment to review this process carefully, as some users encountered challenges here owing to recent Android changes.
    
    Need more help? Refer to our [online documentation for Android](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/android.html). Got questions? Swing by our [support forums](https://forums.scummvm.org/viewforum.php?f=17) or hop on our [Discord server](https://discord.gg/4cDsMNtcpG), which includes an [Android support channel](https://discord.com/channels/581224060529148060/1135579923185139862).
    
    Oh, and heads up, many of our supported games are intentionally tricky, sometimes mind-bogglingly so. If you're stuck in a game, think about checking out a game walkthrough. Good luck!
zh_Hans: ## 拜托，我不知道该怎么办！
    
    首先，确保你已准备好游戏和必要的游戏文件。查看**常规**标签页下的**从何处获取游戏**部分。获得游戏后，请按照**添加游戏**选项卡中的步骤完成在此设备上添加游戏。请花点时间仔细查看此过程，因为由于最近的 Android 更改，一些用户在此遇到了难题。
    
    需要更多帮助？请参阅我们的 [Android 在线文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/android.html)。有问题？请访问我们的[支持论坛](https://forums.scummvm.org/viewforum.php?f=17)或 [Discord 服务器](https://discord.gg/4cDsMNtcpG)，其中包括 [Android 支持频道](https://discord.com/channels/581224060529148060/1135579923185139862)。
    
    哦，还有，请注意，许多我们支持的游戏都有故意设置的难题，有时甚至令人匪夷所思。如果你在游戏中卡住了，请考虑查看游戏攻略。祝你好运！

en: Touch Controls
zh_Hans: 触屏控制

en: ## Touch control modes
    The touch control mode can be changed by tapping or clicking on the controller icon in the upper right corner
    ### Direct mouse 
    
    The touch controls are direct. The pointer jumps to where the finger touches the screen (default for menus).
    
      ![Direct mouse mode](mouse.png "Direct mouse mode"){w=10em}
    
    ### Touchpad emulation 
    
    The touch controls are indirect, like on a laptop touchpad.
    
      ![Touchpad mode](touchpad.png "Touchpad mode"){w=10em}
    
    ### Gamepad emulation 
    
    Fingers must be placed on lower left and right of the screen to emulate a directional pad and action buttons.
    
      ![Gamepad mode](gamepad.png "Gamepad mode"){w=10em}
    
    To select the preferred touch mode for menus, 2D games, and 3D games, go to **Global Options > Backend > Choose the preferred touch mode**.
    
    ## Touch actions 
    
    ### Two finger scroll 
    
    To scroll, slide two fingers up or down the screen
    ### Two finger tap
    
    To do a two finger tap, hold one finger down and then tap with a second finger.
    
    ### Three finger tap
    
    To do a three finger tap, start with holding down one finger and progressively touch down the other two fingers, one at a time, while still holding down the previous fingers. Imagine you are impatiently tapping your fingers on a surface, but then slow down that movement so it is rhythmic, but not too slow.
    
    ### Immersive Sticky fullscreen mode
    
    Swipe from the edge to reveal the system bars.  They remain semi-transparent and disappear after a few seconds unless you interact with them.
    
    ### Global Main Menu
    
    To open the Global Main Menu, tap on the menu icon at the top right of the screen.
    
      ![Menu icon](menu.png "Menu icon"){w=10em}
    
    ## Virtual keyboard
    
    To open the virtual keyboard, long press on the controller icon at the top right of the screen, or tap on any editable text field. To hide the virtual keyboard, tap the controller icon again, or tap outside the text field.
    
    
      ![Keyboard icon](keyboard.png "Keyboard icon"){w=10em}
zh_Hans: ## 触摸控制模式
    点击或单击右上角的控制器图标，即可更改触摸控制模式
    ### 直接鼠标 
    
    直接使用触摸屏控制光标位置。指针会跳转到手指触碰到屏幕的位置（默认用于菜单）。
    
      ![直接鼠标模式](mouse.png "直接鼠标模式"){w=10em}
    
    ### 触摸板模拟 
    
    间接使用触摸控制光标，方法类似于使用笔记本电脑的触摸板。
    
      ![触摸板模式](touchpad.png "触摸板模式"){w=10em}
    
    ### 游戏手柄模拟 
    
    手指必须放在屏幕左下方和右下方，以模拟方向键和操作按钮。
    
      ![游戏手柄模式](gamepad.png "游戏手柄模式"){w=10em}
    
    要为菜单、2D 游戏和 3D 游戏选择首选触控模式，请进入 **全局设置 > 后端 > 选择首选触控模式**。
    
    ## 触摸操作 
    
    ### 双指滚动 
    
    要滚动，请用两指在屏幕上向上或向下滑动
    ### 双指轻点
    
    要进行双指轻点，请按住一个手指，然后用第二个手指轻点。
    
    ### 三指轻点
    
    要进行三指轻点，首先按住一个手指，然后在按住前一个手指的同时，逐渐用另外两个手指一个一个地轻点屏幕。想象你正不耐烦地用手指敲击物体表面，然后放慢动作，使其有节奏，但不要太慢。
    
    ### 沉浸式粘滞全屏模式
    
    从边缘轻扫即可显示系统栏，它会保持半透明状态几秒钟，如果不操作则会消失。
    
    ### 全局主菜单
    
    点击屏幕右上方的菜单图标可打开主菜单。
    
      ![菜单图标](menu.png "菜单图标"){w=10em}
    
    ## 虚拟键盘
    
    要打开虚拟键盘，请长按屏幕右上方的控制器图标，或点击任何可编辑的文本字段。要隐藏虚拟键盘，请再次点击控制器图标，或在文本字段外点击。
    
    
      ![键盘图标](keyboard.png "键盘图标"){w=10em}

en: Adding Games
zh_Hans: 添加游戏

en: ## Adding Games 
    
    1. Select **Add Game...** from the launcher. 
    
    2. Inside the ScummVM file browser, select **Go Up** until you reach the root folder which has the **<Add a new folder>** option. 
    
      ![ScummVM file browser root](browser-root.png "ScummVM file browser root"){w=70%}
    
    3. Double-tap **<Add a new folder>**. In your device's file browser, navigate to the folder containing all your game folders. For example, **SD Card > ScummVMgames**. 
    
    4. Select **Use this folder**. 
    
      ![OS selectable folder](fs-folder.png "OS selectable folder"){w=70%}
    
    5. Select **ALLOW** to give ScummVM permission to access the folder. 
    
      ![OS access permission dialog](fs-permission.png "OS access permission"){w=70%}
    
    6. In the ScummVM file browser, double-tap to browse through your added folder. Add a game by selecting the sub-folder containing the game files, then tap **Choose**. 
    
      ![SAF folder added](browser-folder-in-list.png "SAF folder added"){w=70%}
    
    Step 2 and 3 are done only once. To add more games, repeat Steps 1 and 6. 
    
    See our [Android documentation](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/android.html) for more information.
zh_Hans: ## 添加游戏
    
    1. 点击启动器中的**添加游戏...**。 
    
    2. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，点击**上一级**直到到达根目录，此处有**<添加新文件夹>** 选项。 
    
      ![ScummVM 文件浏览器根目录](browser-root.png "ScummVM 文件浏览器根目录"){w=70%}
    
    3. 双击**<添加新文件夹>**。在设备自带文件浏览器中转到包含所有游戏文件的文件夹，例如**SD 卡 > ScummVMgames**。 
    
    4. 点击**使用此文件夹**。 
    
      ![系统可选文件夹](fs-folder.png "系统可选文件夹"){w=70%}
    
    5. 点击**允许**给予 ScummVM 访问此文件夹的权限。 
    
      ![系统访问权限对话框](fs-permission.png "系统访问权限"){w=70%}
    
    6. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，双击浏览添加的文件夹。要添加游戏，请选择含有游戏文件的子文件夹，然后点击**选择**。 
    
      ![添加的 SAF 文件夹](browser-folder-in-list.png "添加的 SAF 文件夹"){w=70%}
    
    第 2、3 步只需做一次。要添加更多游戏，重复第 1、6 步即可。 
    
    查看我们的 [Android 文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/android.html)获取更多信息。

en: Show On-screen control
zh_Hans: 显示屏幕中控制

en: Choose the preferred touch mode:
zh_Hans: 选择偏好的触摸模式：

en: In menus
zh_Hans: 菜单中

en: Touchpad emulation
zh_Hans: 触控板模拟

en: Direct mouse
zh_Hans: 硬件鼠标

en: Gamepad emulation
zh_Hans: 游戏手柄模拟

en: In 2D games
zh_Hans: 在 2D 游戏中

en: In 3D games
zh_Hans: 在 3D 游戏中

en: Select the orientation:
zh_Hans: 选择方向：

en: Automatic
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Portrait
zh_Hans: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_Hans: 横向

en: In games
zh_Hans: 游戏内

note: I18N: This button opens a list of all folders added for Android Storage Attached Framework
en: Remove folder authorizations...
zh_Hans: 移除文件夹授权...

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Unscaled
zh_Hans: 不缩放

en: Hardware scale (fast, but low quality)
zh_Hans: 硬件缩放（快速但低质）

en: Software scale (good quality, but slower)
zh_Hans: 软件缩放（高质量但较慢）

en: Show Gamepad Controller (iOS 15 and later)
zh_Hans: 显示手柄控制器（iOS 15 及以上）

en: Gamepad opacity
zh_Hans: 手柄透明度

en: Directional button:
zh_Hans: 方向键：

en: Use minimal gamepad layout
zh_Hans: 使用最小手柄布局

en: Show keyboard function bar
zh_Hans: 显示键盘功能栏

en: ## Help, I'm lost!
    
    First, make sure you have the games and necessary game files ready. Check the **Where to Get the Games** section under the **General** tab. Once obtained, follow the steps outlined in the **Adding Games** tab to finish adding them on this device.
    
    Need more help? Refer to our [online documentation for iOS](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/ios.html). Got questions? Swing by our [support forums](https://forums.scummvm.org/viewforum.php?f=15) or hop on our [Discord server](https://discord.gg/4cDsMNtcpG), which includes an [iOS support channel](https://discord.com/channels/581224060529148060/1149456560922316911).
    
    Oh, and heads up, many of our supported games are intentionally tricky, sometimes mind-bogglingly so. If you're stuck in a game, think about checking out a game walkthrough. Good luck!
zh_Hans: ## 拜托，我不知道该怎么办！
    
    首先，确保你已准备好游戏和必要的游戏文件。查看**常规**标签页下的**从何处获取游戏**部分。获得游戏后，请按照**添加游戏**选项卡中的步骤完成在此设备上添加游戏。
    
    需要更多帮助？请参阅我们的 [iOS 在线文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/ios.html)。有问题？请访问我们的[支持论坛](https://forums.scummvm.org/viewforum.php?f=15)或 [Discord 服务器](https://discord.gg/4cDsMNtcpG)，其中包括 [Android 支持频道](https://discord.com/channels/581224060529148060/1149456560922316911)。
    
    哦，还有，请注意，许多我们支持的游戏都有故意设置的难题，有时甚至令人匪夷所思。如果你在游戏中卡住了，请考虑查看游戏攻略。祝你好运！

en: ## Touch control modes
    The touch control mode can be changed by tapping or clicking on the controller icon in the upper right corner, by swiping two fingers from left to right, or in the global settings from the Launcher go to **Global Options > Backend > Choose the preferred touch mode**. It's possible to configure the touch mode for three situations (ScummVM menus, 2D games and 3D games).
    
    ### Direct mouse 
    
    The touch controls are direct. The pointer jumps to where the finger touches the screen (default for menus).
    
      ![Direct mouse mode](mouse.png "Direct mouse mode"){w=10em}
    
    ### Touchpad emulation 
    
    The touch controls are indirect, like on a laptop touchpad.
    
      ![Touchpad mode](touchpad.png "Touchpad mode"){w=10em}
    
    To select the preferred touch mode for menus, 2D games, and 3D games, go to **Global Options > Backend > Choose the preferred touch mode**.
    
    ## Touch actions 
    
    | Gesture           | Action            
    | ------------------|-------------------
    | `One finger tap`  | Left mouse click  
    | `Two fingers tap` | Right mouse click 
    | `Two fingers double tap` | ESC 
    | `One finger press & hold for >0.5s` | Left mouse button hold and drag, such as for selection from action wheel in Curse of Monkey Island 
    | `Two fingers press & hold for >0.5s` | Right mouse button hold and drag, such as for selection from action wheel in Tony Tough 
    | `Two fingers swipe (left to right)` | Toggles between the touch modes 
    | `Two fingers swipe (right to left)` | Toggles virtual controller (>iOS 15) 
    | `Two fingers swipe (top to bottom)` | Access Global Main Menu in games 
    | `Pinch (zoom in/out)` | Enables/disables keyboard 
    
    ### Virtual Gamepad 
    
    Devices running iOS 15 or later can connect virtual gamepad controller by swiping two fingers from right to left or through **Global Options > Backend**. The directional button can be configured to either a thumbstick or a dpad.
    **Note** While the virtual controller is connected it is not possible to perform mouse clicks using tap gestures since they are disabled as long as the virtual controller is visible. Left mouse clicks are performed by pressing the A button. Tap gestures are enabled again when virtual controller is disconnected.
    
    ### Global Main Menu
    
    To open the Global Main Menu, tap on the menu icon at the top right of the screen or swipe two fingers downwards.
    
      ![Menu icon](menu.png "Menu icon"){w=10em}
    
    ## Virtual keyboard
    
    To open the virtual keyboard, long press on the controller icon at the top right of the screen, perform a pinch gesture (zoom out) or tap on any editable text field. To hide the virtual keyboard, tap the controller icon again, do an opposite pinch gesture (zoom in) or tap outside the text field.
    
    
      ![Keyboard icon](keyboard.png "Keyboard icon"){w=10em}
zh_Hans: ## 触摸控制模式
    通过轻点或点击右上角的控制器图标、用两根手指从左向右轻扫，或在启动器的全局设置中进入**全局设置 > 后端 > 选择首选触摸模式**，即可更改触摸控制模式。可以在三种情况下（ScummVM 菜单、2D 游戏和 3D 游戏）配置触摸模式。
    
    ### 直接鼠标
    
    触摸控制是直接的。光标会跳到手指触碰屏幕的地方（菜单默认使用）。 
    
      ![直接鼠标模式](mouse.png "直接鼠标模式"){w=10em}
    
    ### 触摸板模拟 
    
    触摸控制是间接的，类似于使用笔记本触摸板。 
    
      ![触摸板模式](touchpad.png "触摸板模式"){w=10em}
    
    转到**全局设置 > 后端 > 选择偏好触摸模式**以选择菜单、2D 和 3D 游戏的偏好触摸模式。
    
    ## 触摸操作 
    
    | 手势           | 操作            
    | ------------------|-------------------
    | `单指点击`  | 鼠标左键点击  
    | `双指点击` | 鼠标右键点击 
    | `双指双击` | ESC 
    | `单指长按 >0.5s` | 鼠标左键拖放（如 Curse of Monkey Island 中从操作滚轮选择） 
    | `双指长按 >0.5s` | 鼠标右键拖放（如 Tony Tough 中从操作滚轮选择） 
    | `双指滑动（从左向右）` | 切换触摸模式 
    | `双指滑动（从右向左）` | 开关虚拟控制器 (>iOS 15) 
    | `双指滑动（从上向下）` | 游戏内访问全局主菜单 
    | `缩放（缩小/放大）` | 启用/禁用键盘 
    
    ### 虚拟手柄  
    
    运行 iOS 15 或更高版本的设备可通过两根手指从右向左滑动或通过**全局设置 > 后端**连接虚拟游戏手柄控制器。方向键可配置为拇指杆或手柄。
    **注意** 在连接虚拟控制器时，无法使用点击手势执行鼠标点击，因为只要虚拟控制器可见，点击手势就会被禁用。鼠标左键点击可通过按 A 键来执行。断开虚拟控制器连接后，点击手势将重新启用。
    
    ### 全局主菜单 
    
    点击屏幕右上角的菜单图标或用两根手指向下滑动可打开全局主菜单。
    
      ![菜单图标](menu.png "菜单图标"){w=10em}
    
    ## 虚拟键盘
    
    长按屏幕右上角的控制器图标、双指向外移动（放大手势）或点击可编辑的文本框可打开虚拟键盘。再次点击控制器图标、反向移动（缩小手势）或点击文本框外部以关闭键盘。
    
    
      ![键盘图标](keyboard.png "键盘图标"){w=10em}

en: External keyboard
zh_Hans: 外部键盘

en: ## Use of keyboard
    External keyboards are supported and from iOS 13.4 most of the special keys, e.g. function keys, Home and End, are mapped. 
    For external keyboards missing the special keys, e.g. the Apple Magic Keyboard for iPads, the special keys can be triggered using the following key combinations: 
    
    
    | Key combination   | Action            
    | ------------------|-------------------
    | `CMD + 1`         | F1                
    | `CMD + 2`         | F2                
    | `...`             | ...               
    | `CMD + 0`         | F10               
    | `CMD + SHIFT + 1` | F11               
    | `CMD + SHIFT + 2` | F12               
    | `CMD + UP`        | PAGE UP           
    | `CMD + DOWN`      | PAGE DOWN         
    | `CMD + LEFT`      | HOME              
    | `CMD + RIGHT`     | END
zh_Hans: ## 使用键盘
    ScummVM 支持外接键盘，从 iOS 13.4 起，我们已经支持大多数特殊按键，例如功能键、Home、End 键。 
    对于缺少特殊按键的外接键盘（如 iPad 使用的 Apple Magic 键盘），可以使用以下按键组合触发： 
    
    
    | 按键组合   | 操作            
    | ------------------|-------------------
    | `CMD + 1`         | F1                
    | `CMD + 2`         | F2                
    | `...`             | ...               
    | `CMD + 0`         | F10               
    | `CMD + SHIFT + 1` | F11               
    | `CMD + SHIFT + 2` | F12               
    | `CMD + UP`        | 上一页           
    | `CMD + DOWN`      | 下一页         
    | `CMD + LEFT`      | HOME              
    | `CMD + RIGHT`     | END

en: ## Adding Games 
    
    1. Copy the required game files to the ScummVM application. There are several ways to do that, see our [Transferring game files documentation](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/ios.html#transferring-game-files) for more information.
    
    2. Select **Add Game...** from the launcher. 
    
    3. In the ScummVM file browser, double-tap to browse to your added folder. Add a game by selecting the sub-folder containing the game files, then tap **Choose**. 
    
    To add more games, repeat the steps above. 
    
    See our [iOS documentation](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/ios.html) for more information.
zh_Hans: ## 添加游戏 
    
    1. 将所需游戏文件复制到 ScummVM 应用中。有多种方式可以做到，详见[转移游戏文件文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/ios.html#transferring-game-files)。
    
    3. 点击启动器中的**添加游戏...**。
    
    3. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，双击转到添加的文件夹，选择含有游戏文件的子文件夹，然后点击**选择**。 
    
    重复上述步骤以添加更多游戏。
    
    浏览我们的 [iOS 文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/ios.html)获取更多信息。

en: ## Touch actions 
    
    ### Press Touch area 
    
    Press Touch area to perform a left mouse click
    ### Play/Pause
    
    Press Play/Pause to perform a right mouse click
    
    ### Global Main Menu
    
    To open the Global Main Menu, press Back/Menu button.
    
    ## Virtual keyboard
    
    To open the virtual keyboard, press and hold the Play/Pause button. To hide the virtual keyboard, press the Back/Menu button.
zh_Hans: ## 触摸操作 
    
    ### 点按触摸区域 
    
    点按触摸区域可模拟鼠标左键点击
    ### 开始/暂停
    
    点按开始/暂停按钮可模拟鼠标右键点击
    
    ### 全局主菜单
    
    点按返回/菜单按钮可打开全局主菜单。
    
    ## 虚拟键盘
    
    按住开始/暂停按钮可打开虚拟键盘，点按返回/菜单按钮可将其隐藏。

en: ## Adding Games 
    
    1. Copy the required game files to the ScummVM application. There are several ways to do that, see our [Transferring game files documentation](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/tvos.html#transferring-game-files) for more information.
    
    2. Select **Add Game...** from the launcher. 
    
    3. In the ScummVM file browser, double-tap to browse to your added folder. Add a game by selecting the sub-folder containing the game files, then tap **Choose**. 
    
    To add more games, repeat the steps above. 
    
    See our [tvOS documentation](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/tvos.html) for more information.
zh_Hans: ## 添加游戏 
    
    1. 将所需游戏文件复制到 ScummVM 应用中。有多种方式可以做到，详见[转移游戏文件文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/tvos.html#transferring-game-files)。
    
    3. 点击启动器中的**添加游戏...**。
    
    3. 在 ScummVM 文件浏览器中，双击转到添加的文件夹，选择含有游戏文件的子文件夹，然后点击**选择**。 
    
    重复上述步骤以添加更多游戏。
    
    浏览我们的 [tvOS 文档](https://docs.scummvm.org/en/latest/other_platforms/tvos.html)获取更多信息。

en: LIBRETRO PLAYLIST GENERATOR
zh_Hans: Libretro 游戏列表生成器

en: (check '? > Libretro playlist' for detailed info)
zh_Hans: （查看“? > Libretro 游戏列表”获取详情）

en: Playlists Path
zh_Hans: 游戏列表路径

en: Specifies where your playlist will be saved.
zh_Hans: 指定游戏列表的保存位置。

en: Playlist format:
zh_Hans: 游戏列表格式：

en: Hooks location:
zh_Hans: 钩子位置：

en: All in save folder
zh_Hans: 全部位于存档文件夹

en: One in each game folder
zh_Hans: 每个游戏文件夹单独保存

en: Clear existing hooks
zh_Hans: 清理已有钩子

en: Generate playlist
zh_Hans: 生成游戏列表

en: Status:
zh_Hans: 状态：

en: Failed, can't access playlist file
zh_Hans: 失败，无法访问游戏列表文件

en: cleaning failed
zh_Hans: 清理失败

en: Failed, can't create hook files
zh_Hans: 失败，无法创建钩子文件

en: Select Playlist directory
zh_Hans: 选择游戏列表目录

en: Libretro playlist
zh_Hans: Libretro 游戏列表

en: ## Libretro playlists for ScummVM core
    Playlists used in Libretro frontends (e.g. Retroarch) are plain text lists used to directly launch a game with a specific core from the user interface. Those lists are structured to pass to the core the path of a specific content file to be loaded (e.g. ROM).
    
    ScummVM core can accept as content the path to any of the files inside a valid game folder, the detection system will try to autodetect the game from the content file parent folder and run the game with default ScummVM options.
    
    The core also supports dedicated per game **hook** plain text files with **.
zh_Hans: ## 用于 ScummVM 内核的 Libretro 游戏列表
    Libretro 前端（如 Retroarch）用到的游戏列表是纯文本列表，可用于调用用户界面指定的内核来直接启动游戏。那些列表会向内核传递待加载的指定内容文件（如 ROM）的路径。
    
    ScummVM 内核可接受有效游戏文件夹内任何文件的路径作为内容，检测系统将尝试从内容文件父文件夹自动检测游戏，并使用默认 ScummVM 选项运行游戏。
    
    内核还支持使用“**”调用每个游戏专用的**钩子**纯文本文件。

en: Click Mode
zh_Hans: 点击模式

en: Keyboard
zh_Hans: 键盘

en: ## Keyboard shortcuts
    
    ScummVM supports various in-game keyboard and mouse shortcuts, and since version 2.2.0 these can be manually configured in the **Keymaps tab**, or in the **configuration file**.
    
    For game-specific controls, see the [wiki entry](https://wiki.scummvm.org/index.php?title=Category:Supported_Games) for the game you are playing.
    
    Default shortcuts are shown in the table.
    
    | Shortcut      | Description      
    | --------------|------------------
    | `Ctrl+F5` | Displays the Global Main Menu
zh_Hans: ## 键盘快捷键
    
    ScummVM 支持多种游戏内键盘与鼠标快捷键，从 2.2.0 版本起，你可以在**按键绑定标签页**或**配置文件**中手动设置。
    
    对于游戏专用的控制方式，请查看游戏对应的 [Wiki 条目](https://wiki.scummvm.org/index.php?title=Category:Supported_Games)。
    
    默认快捷键展示在下表中。
    
    | 快捷键      | 描述      
    | --------------|------------------
    | `Ctrl+F5` | 显示全局主菜单

en: | `Cmd+q`    | Quit (macOS)
zh_Hans: | `Cmd+q`    | 退出 (macOS)

en: | `Alt+F4`  | Quit (Windows)
zh_Hans: | `Alt+F4`  | 退出 (Windows)

en: | `Ctrl+q`  | Quit (Linux/Unix)
zh_Hans: | `Ctrl+q`  | 退出 (Linux/Unix)

en: | `Ctrl+z`  | Quit (other platforms)
zh_Hans: | `Ctrl+z`  | 退出（其他平台）

en: | `Ctrl+u`  | Mutes all sounds
    | `Ctrl+m`  | Toggles mouse capture
    | `Ctrl+Alt` and `9` or `0` | Cycles forwards/backwards between graphics filters
    | `Ctrl+Alt` and `+` or `-` | Increases/decreases the scale factor
    | `Ctrl+Alt+a` | Toggles aspect ratio correction on/off
    | `Ctrl+Alt+f` | Toggles between nearest neighbor and bilinear interpolation (graphics filtering on/off)
    | `Ctrl+Alt+s` | Cycles through stretch modes
    | `Alt+Enter`   | Toggles full screen/windowed mode
    | `Alt+s`          | Takes a screenshot
    | `Ctrl+F7`       | Opens virtual keyboard (if enabled). This can also be opened with a long press of the middle mouse button or wheel.
    | `Ctrl+Alt+d` | Opens the ScummVM debugger
zh_Hans: | `Ctrl+u`  | 全部静音
    | `Ctrl+m`  | 开关鼠标捕捉
    | `Ctrl+Alt` 与 `9` 或 `0` | 切换到前一个/后一个图形过滤器
    | `Ctrl+Alt` 与 `+` 或 `-` | 增大/减小缩放系数
    | `Ctrl+Alt+a` | 开关宽高比矫正
    | `Ctrl+Alt+f` | 切换近邻插值与双线性插值（图形过滤器开关）
    | `Ctrl+Alt+s` | 循环切换拉伸模式
    | `Alt+Enter`   | 切换全屏/窗口模式Toggles
    | `Alt+s`          | 屏幕截图
    | `Ctrl+F7`       | 打开虚拟键盘（若启用）。也可通过长按鼠标中键或滚轮打开。
    | `Ctrl+Alt+d` | 打开 ScummVM 调试器

en: Hide ScummVM
zh_Hans: 隐藏 ScummVM

en: Hide Others
zh_Hans: 隐藏其他

en: Show All
zh_Hans: 显示全部

en: Window
zh_Hans: 窗口

en: Minimize
zh_Hans: 最小化

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's HELP tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is ONLINE HELP
en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

en: User Manual
zh_Hans: 用户手册

en: General Information
zh_Hans: 通用信息

en: What's New in ScummVM
zh_Hans: ScummVM 新内容

en: Credits
zh_Hans: 鸣谢

en: GPL License
zh_Hans: GPL 许可证

en: LGPL License
zh_Hans: LGPL 许可证

en: Freefont License
zh_Hans: Freefont 许可证

en: OFL License
zh_Hans: OFL 许可证

en: BSD License
zh_Hans: BSD 许可证

en: Apache License
zh_Hans: Apache 许可证

en: BSL License
zh_Hans: BSL 许可证

en: GLAD License
zh_Hans: GLAD 许可证

en: ISC License
zh_Hans: ISC 许可证

en: Lua License
zh_Hans: Lua 许可证

en: MIT License
zh_Hans: MIT 许可证

en: MKV License
zh_Hans: MKV 许可证

en: MPL License
zh_Hans: MPL 许可证

en: TinyGL License
zh_Hans: TinyGL 许可证

en: Catharon License
zh_Hans: Catharon 许可证

note: I18N: Hardware key
en: Menu
zh_Hans: 菜单

en: Cross
zh_Hans: 十字形

en: Circle
zh_Hans: 圆形

en: Square
zh_Hans: 方形

en: Minus
zh_Hans: 减

en: Plus
zh_Hans: 加

en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

en: Current video mode:
zh_Hans: 当前视频模式：

en: Double-strike
zh_Hans: 连击

en: Horizontal underscan:
zh_Hans: 水平欠扫描：

en: Vertical underscan:
zh_Hans: 垂直欠扫描：

en: Input
zh_Hans: 输入

en: GC Pad sensitivity:
zh_Hans: GC Pad 敏感度：

en: GC Pad acceleration:
zh_Hans: GC Pad 加速：

en: Status:
zh_Hans: 状态：

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Mount DVD
zh_Hans: 挂载 DVD

en: Unmount DVD
zh_Hans: 卸载 DVD

en: Server:
zh_Hans: 服务器：

en: Share:
zh_Hans: 分享：

en: Password:
zh_Hans: 密码：

en: Init network
zh_Hans: 初始化网络

en: Mount SMB
zh_Hans: 挂载 SMB

en: Unmount SMB
zh_Hans: 卸载 SMB

en: DVD Mounted successfully
zh_Hans: DVD 挂载成功

en: Error while mounting the DVD
zh_Hans: 挂载 DVD 时出错

en: DVD not mounted
zh_Hans: DVD 未挂载

en: Network up, share mounted
zh_Hans: 已联网，share 目录已挂载

en: Network up
zh_Hans: 网络已连接

en: , error while mounting the share
zh_Hans: ，挂载 share 目录时出错

en: , share not mounted
zh_Hans: ，share 目录未挂载

en: Network down
zh_Hans: 网络已断开

en: Initializing network
zh_Hans: 正在初始化网络

en: Timeout while initializing network
zh_Hans: 初始化网络超时

en: Network not initialized (%d)
zh_Hans: 网络未初始化 (%d)

en: Launcher
zh_Hans: 启动器

en: Check for Updates...
zh_Hans: 正在检查更新...

en: Unable to locate the '%s' engine data file.
zh_Hans: 无法定位“%s”引擎数据文件。

en: The '%s' engine data file is corrupt.
zh_Hans: “%s”引擎数据文件已损坏。

en: Incorrect version of the '%s' engine data file found. Expected %d.%d but got %d.%d.
zh_Hans: “%s”引擎数据文件版本不正确。需要 %d.%d 但找到了 %d.%d。

en: TV emulation
zh_Hans: TV 模拟

en: Emulate composite output to an NTSC TV
zh_Hans: 模拟 NTSC TV 的混成输出

en: Color graphics
zh_Hans: 颜色图形

en: Use color graphics instead of monochrome
zh_Hans: 使用彩色而非黑白图形

en: Show scanlines
zh_Hans: 显示扫描线

en: Darken every other scanline to mimic the look of a CRT
zh_Hans: 暗化隔行扫描线，以模拟 CRT 显示

en: Always use sharp monochrome text
zh_Hans: 总是锐化黑白文本

en: Do not emulate NTSC artifacts for text
zh_Hans: 不要为文本模拟 NTSC 交错

en: Use checkered cursor
zh_Hans: 使用方格光标

en: Use the checkered cursor from later Apple II models
zh_Hans: 使用较新 Apple II 机型中的方格光标

en: Early AGI games for Tandy Color Computer are not yet supported.
zh_Hans: 尚未支持 Tandy Color Computer 的早期 AGI 游戏。

en: Could not open/use file 'hgc_font' for Hercules hires font.
    If you have such file in other AGI (Sierra) game, you can copy it to the game directory
zh_Hans: 无法打开/使用“hgc_font”文件用于 Hercules hires 字体。
    如果其他 AGI (Sierra) 游戏中有这样的文件，你可以将其复制到此游戏目录

en: Use original save/load screens
zh_Hans: 使用原始存档/读档屏幕

en: Use the original save/load screens instead of the ScummVM ones
zh_Hans: 使用原始的存档/读档屏幕而非 ScummVM 的

en: Use an alternative palette
zh_Hans: 使用备用调色板

en: Use an alternative palette, common for all Amiga games. This was the old behavior
zh_Hans: 使用备用调色板，在 Amiga 游戏中都很常见。这是旧版行为

en: Mouse support
zh_Hans: 鼠标支持

en: Enables mouse support. Allows to use mouse for movement and in game menus.
zh_Hans: 启用鼠标支持。允许使用鼠标移动与操作游戏内菜单。

en: Predictive Input Dialog on mouse click
zh_Hans: 鼠标点击时显示预测输入对话框

en: Enables the assistive Predictive Input Dialog specifically for when clicking the left mouse button within text input fields.
    The Predictive Input Dialog can still be activated on demand if there's a specified key mapping for it
zh_Hans: 启用辅助预测输入对话框，在文本框区域内点击鼠标左键时会显示。
    如果有相关的按键绑定，依然可以按需触发对话框

en: Use Hercules hires font
zh_Hans: 使用 Hercules hires 字体

en: Uses Hercules hires font, when font file is available.
zh_Hans: 当可用时使用 Hercules hires 字体。

en: Pause when entering commands
zh_Hans: 输入命令时暂停

en: Shows a command prompt window and pauses the game (like in SCI) instead of a real-time prompt.
zh_Hans: 显示命令提示符窗口并暂停游戏（类似于 SCI 中）而非实时提示符。

en: Add speed menu
zh_Hans: 添加速度菜单

en: Add game speed menu (similar to PC version)
zh_Hans: 添加游戏速度菜单（与 PC 版本相似）

en: Enable copy protection
zh_Hans: 启用复制保护

en: Enable any copy protection that would otherwise be bypassed by default.
zh_Hans: 启用默认跳过的所有复制保护。

en: This game does not support loading
zh_Hans: 此游戏不支持读档

en: This game does not support saving
zh_Hans: 此游戏不支持保存

en: Restore game:
zh_Hans: 恢复游戏：

en: Restore
zh_Hans: 恢复

en: Quick load or save game isn't supported in this location
zh_Hans: 此位置不支持快速存档或读档

en: Failed to load saved game from file:
    
    %s
zh_Hans: 无法从文件载入存档：
    
    %s

en: Failed to save game to file:
    
    %s
zh_Hans: 无法将游戏保存到文件：
    
    %s

en: Successfully saved game in file:
    
    %s
zh_Hans: 成功将游戏保存到文件：
    
    %s

en: Cutscene file '%s' not found!
zh_Hans: 找不到转场文件“%s”！

en: AdLib OPL3 mode
zh_Hans: AdLib OPL3 模式

en: When AdLib is selected, OPL3 features will be used. Depending on the game, this will prevent cut-off notes, add extra notes or instruments and/or add stereo.
zh_Hans: 当选择 AdLib 时，将会使用 OPL3 特性。取决于游戏，这将避免截断音符、添加附加音符或乐器，和/或添加立体声。

en: Use DOS version music tempos
zh_Hans: 使用 DOS 版本音乐音调

en: Selecting this option will play the music using the tempos used by the DOS version of the game. Otherwise, the faster tempos of the Windows version will be used.
zh_Hans: 启用此设置后，将会用 DOS 版本的速度播放游戏音乐。否则将使用 Windows 版本更快的速度。

en: Prefer digital sound effects
zh_Hans: 优先使用电子音效

en: Prefer digital sound effects instead of synthesized ones
zh_Hans: 优先使用数字音效而非合成音效

en: Disable fade-out effects
zh_Hans: 禁用淡出效果

en: Don't fade every screen to black when leaving a room.
zh_Hans: 离开房间时不要将屏幕渐变为黑色。

en: AGOS 2 support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编译入 AGOS 2 支持

note: I18N: "AGOS main" refers to the main keymappings for the agos engine. It is never disabled and it is not game specific
en: AGOS main
zh_Hans: AGOS 主页面

en: Game keymappings
zh_Hans: 游戏按键绑定

en: Yes/No keymapping
zh_Hans: 是/否按键绑定

en: Exit cutscene
zh_Hans: 退出过场动画

en: Music volume down
zh_Hans: 减小音乐音量

en: Music volume up
zh_Hans: 增大音乐音量

en: Toggle music on/off
zh_Hans: 打开/关闭音乐

en: Toggle sound effects on/off
zh_Hans: 开关音效

en: Toggle fast mode on/off
zh_Hans: 开关快速模式

en: Walk forward
zh_Hans: 向前走

en: Turn backward
zh_Hans: 向后转

en: Turn left
zh_Hans: 左转

en: Turn right
zh_Hans: 右转

en: Text speed - Fast
zh_Hans: 文本速度 - 快

en: Text speed - Medium
zh_Hans: 文本速度：中

en: Text speed - Slow
zh_Hans: 文本速度 - 慢

en: Show objects to interact
zh_Hans: 显示可交互物品

en: Toggle background sounds on/off
zh_Hans: 开关背景音效

note: I18N: Characters are game actors
en: Switch characters
zh_Hans: 切换人物

en: Toggle hitbox names on/off
zh_Hans: 打开/关闭 Hitbox 名称

en: Switches between speech only and combined speech and subtitles
zh_Hans: 切换仅语音与语音+字幕模式

en: Switches between subtitles only and combined speech and subtitles
zh_Hans: 切换仅字幕与语音+字幕模式

en: High speed mode on/off in Swampy Adventures
zh_Hans: Swampy Adventures 中开关高速模式

en: Press "Yes" key
zh_Hans: 按下“是”按键

en: Press "No" key
zh_Hans: 按下“否”按键

en: You appear to be using a General MIDI device,
    but your game only supports Roland MT32 MIDI.
    We try to map the Roland MT32 instruments to
    General MIDI ones. It is still possible that
    some tracks sound incorrect.
zh_Hans: 你似乎在使用通用 MIDI 设备，
    但你的游戏只支持 Roland MT32 MIDI。
    我们尝试将 Roland MT32 的乐器映射到
    通用 MIDI 的乐器上。一些乐曲声音
    仍然可能不正确。

en: Could not find AdLib instrument definition file
    %s. Without this file,
    the music will not sound the same as the original game.
zh_Hans: 找不到 AdLib 乐器定义文件
    %s。若没有此文件，音乐
    听起来会与原游戏不同。

en: Could not find AdLib instrument definition file
    %s. Without this file,
    the sound effects will not sound the same as the original game.
zh_Hans: 找不到 AdLib 乐器定义文件
    %s。若没有此文件，音效
    听起来会与原游戏不同。

en: Could not find AdLib instrument definition file
    %s or %s. Without one of these files,
    the music will not sound the same as the original game.
zh_Hans: 找不到 AdLib 乐器定义文件
    %s 或 %s。若没有其一，音乐
    听起来会与原游戏不同。

en: The selected game uses a pre-2.5 version of the AGS engine, which is not supported.
zh_Hans: 所选游戏使用的是 pre-2.5 的 AGS 引擎版本，ScummVM 不支持。

en: The selected game has a data file greater than 2Gb, which isn't supported by your version of ScummVM yet.
zh_Hans: 所选游戏有大于 2Gb 的数据文件，当前版本 ScummVM 尚不支持。

en: To preserve the original experience, this game should be loaded using the in-game interface.
    You can, however, override this setting in Game Options.
zh_Hans: 为保留原作体验，此游戏应通过游戏内界面读档。
    但你也可以在“游戏设置”中覆盖此设置。

en: To preserve the original experience, this game should be saved using the in-game interface.
    You can, however, override this setting in Game Options.
zh_Hans: 为保留原作体验，此游戏应通过游戏内界面存档。
    但你也可以在“游戏设置”中覆盖此设置。

en: Game language:
zh_Hans: 游戏语言：

en: Language to use for multilingual games
zh_Hans: 多语言游戏使用的语言

en: Enable ScummVM save management
zh_Hans: 启用 ScummVM 存档管理

en: Never disable ScummVM save management and autosaves.
    NOTE: This could cause save duplication and other oddities
zh_Hans: 从不禁用 ScummVM 存档管理与自动存档功能。
    注意：这可能导致存档重复与其他奇怪的问题

en: Force antialiased text
zh_Hans: 强制使用抗锯齿文本

en: Use antialiasing to draw text even if the game does not ask for it
zh_Hans: 即使游戏不要求，也使用抗锯齿功能绘制文本

en: Show FPS
zh_Hans: 显示帧率

en: Show the current FPS-rate, while you play.
zh_Hans: 游玩时显示当前帧率。

en: The game will now list characters exported from the Sierra games that can be imported:
    1. Save files named qfg1*.sav or qfg1vga*.sav inside ScummVM save directory, or
    2. Any .sav file inside the QfG2 Remake game directory
zh_Hans: 游戏现在会列出从 Sierra 游戏导出并可导入的人物：
    1. ScummVM 存档目录下名为 qfg1*.sav 或 qfg1vga*.sav 的存档文件，
    2. QfG2 重制版游戏目录下的所有 .sav 文件

en: Show version
zh_Hans: 现实版本

en: Quick load
zh_Hans: 快速读档

en: Quick save
zh_Hans: 快速存档

en: Switch to Sarah
zh_Hans: 切换到 Sarah

en: Switch to Grimwall
zh_Hans: 切换到 Grimwall

en: Switch to Olmec
zh_Hans: 切换到 Olmec

en: Bring up the In-Game Menu
zh_Hans: 唤出游戏内菜单

en: Open character inventory
zh_Hans: 打开人物物品栏

note: I18N: Move Actor to upwards direction
en: Move up
zh_Hans: 向上移动

note: I18N: Move Actor to downwards direction
en: Move down
zh_Hans: 向下移动

note: I18N: Move Actor to left direction I18N: Move actor left during fight
en: Move left
zh_Hans: 向左移动

note: I18N: Move Actor to right direction I18N: Move actor right during fight
en: Move right
zh_Hans: 向右移动

en: Toggle animation on/off
zh_Hans: 打开/关闭动画

en: Return to gameplay
zh_Hans: 返回游戏

en: Previous resource
zh_Hans: 上一个资源

en: Next resource
zh_Hans: 下一个资源

en: Previous palette
zh_Hans: 上一个调色板

en: Next palette
zh_Hans: 下一个调色板

note: I18N: Warn user about loading potentially incompatible saved game
en: WARNING: Attempt to load saved game from a previous version: Version %s / Build %d
zh_Hans: 警告：试图载入旧版本存档：版本 %s / 构建 %d

en: Load anyway
zh_Hans: 仍然载入

en: Wait
zh_Hans: 等待

en: Soldier 714 Eye Cheat
zh_Hans: Soldier 714 Eye 作弊

en: General Keys
zh_Hans: 通用密钥

en: Default keymappings
zh_Hans: 默认按键绑定

note: I18N: Escape is a key
en: Escape keymappings
zh_Hans: Esc 按键绑定

note: I18N: ESC key
en: Escape
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Open inventory
zh_Hans: 打开物品栏

en: Look
zh_Hans: 观察

en: Talk
zh_Hans: 交流

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Use
zh_Hans: 使用

en: Walk
zh_Hans: 行走

en: Failed to initialize resources
zh_Hans: 资源初始化失败

en: A required game resource was not found
zh_Hans: 找不到必需的游戏资源

en: WARNING: This game was saved in Restored Cut Content mode, but you are playing in Original Content mode. The mode will be adjusted to Restored Cut Content for this session until you completely Quit the game.
zh_Hans: 警告：此游戏以“恢复移除的内容”模式保存，但你正使用“原作内容”模式游玩。在完全退出游戏前，模式将更改为“恢复移除的内容”模式。

en: WARNING: This game was saved in Original Content mode, but you are playing in Restored Cut Content mode. The mode will be adjusted to Original Content mode for this session until you completely Quit the game.
zh_Hans: 警告：此游戏以“原作内容”模式保存，但你正使用“恢复移除的内容”模式游玩。在完全退出游戏前，模式将更改为“原作内容”模式。

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: The fan translator does not wish his translation to be incorporated into ScummVM.
zh_Hans: 粉丝翻译者不希望其翻译并入 ScummVM。

note: I18N: Blade Runner Enhanced Edition is a trademark, so please keep the capitalization for Enhanced Edition as is.
en: Enhanced Edition not supported. Please, use the original files which are part of the release.
zh_Hans: 不支持增强版。请使用原版文件（发行版的一部分）。

en: Sitcom mode
zh_Hans: 情景喜剧模式

en: Game will add laughter after actor's line or narration
zh_Hans: 在演员台词或旁白后添加笑声

en: Shorty mode
zh_Hans: 矮人模式

en: Game will shrink the actors and make their voices high pitched
zh_Hans: 缩小演员并升高其语音音调

en: Frame limiter high performance mode
zh_Hans: 帧数限制高性能模式

en: This mode may result in high CPU usage! It avoids use of delayMillis() function.
zh_Hans: 此模式可能导致 CPU 占用率高！它避免使用 delayMillis() 函数。

en: Max frames per second limit
zh_Hans: 最大帧率限制

en: This mode targets a maximum of 120 fps. When disabled, the game targets 60 fps
zh_Hans: 此模式将最大帧率定为 120 fps，禁用时则是 60 fps

en: Disable McCoy's quick stamina drain
zh_Hans: 禁用 McCoy 耐力损耗

en: When running, McCoy won't start slowing down as soon as the player stops clicking the mouse
zh_Hans: 跑步时，McCoy 在玩家停止点击鼠标时不会立即减速

en: Show subtitles during text crawl
zh_Hans: 文本滚动时显示字幕

en: During the intro cutscene, show subtitles during the text crawl
zh_Hans: 在介绍动画期间，文本滚动时显示字幕

en: Fix credits for voice actors
zh_Hans: 修复声音演员的致谢内容

en: Updates the end credits with corrected credits for the Spanish voice actors
zh_Hans: 更正结尾西班牙语声音演员的致谢内容

note: I18N: These are keymaps that work in the main gameplay and also when KIA (Knowledge Integration Assistant) is open.
en: common shortcuts
zh_Hans: 常见快捷键

note: I18N: These are keymaps which work only in the main gameplay and not within KIA's (Knowledge Integration Assistant) screens.
en: main game shortcuts
zh_Hans: 主游戏快捷方式

note: I18N: These are keymaps that work only within KIA's (Knowledge Integration Assistant) screens.
en: KIA only shortcuts
zh_Hans: 仅 KIA 快捷方式

note: I18N: This keymap is the main way for the user interact with the game. It is used with the game's cursor to select, walk-to, run-to, look-at, talk-to, pick up, use, shoot (combat mode), open KIA (when clicking on McCoy).
en: Walk / Look / Talk / Select / Shoot
zh_Hans: 行走 / 观察 / 交流 / 选择 / 射击

note: I18N: This keymap toggles McCoy's status between combat mode (drawing his gun) and normal mode (holstering his gun) In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is TOGGLE MCCOY'S COMBAT MODE
en: Toggle Combat
zh_Hans: 开关战斗

note: I18N: This keymap allows skipping video cutscenes
en: Skip cutscene
zh_Hans: 跳过过场动画

note: I18N: This keymap allows skipping the current line of dialogue. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SKIP PAST CURRENT LINE OF DIALOGUE
en: Skip dialogue
zh_Hans: 跳过对话

note: I18N: This keymap toggles between opening the KIA in the Game Options tab, and closing the KIA. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is GAME OPTIONS
en: Game Options
zh_Hans: 游戏设置

note: I18N: This keymap opens the KIA database on one of the investigation tabs, CRIME SCENE DATABASE, SUSPECT DATABASE and CLUES DATABASE. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is ACTIVATE 
en: Open KIA Database
zh_Hans: 打开 KIA 数据库

note: I18N: This keymap works within the KIA Save Game screen and allows submitting a selected existing save game for deletion.
en: Delete Selected Saved Game
zh_Hans: 删除所选存档

note: I18N: This keymap allows scrolling texts and lists upwards
en: Scroll Up
zh_Hans: 向上滚动

note: I18N: This keymap allows scrolling texts and lists downwards
en: Scroll Down
zh_Hans: 向下滚动

note: I18N: This keymap allows (in KIA only) for a clue to be set as private or public (only when the KIA is upgraded).
en: Toggle Clue Privacy
zh_Hans: 开关线索隐私

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's SAVE GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SAVE GAME
en: Save Game
zh_Hans: 保存游戏

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's LOAD GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is LOAD GAME
en: Load Game
zh_Hans: 载入游戏

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's CRIME SCENE DATABASE tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is CRIME SCENE DATABASE
en: Crime Scene Database
zh_Hans: 犯罪现场数据库

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's SUSPECT DATABASE tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SUSPECT DATABASE
en: Suspect Database
zh_Hans: 嫌疑人数据库

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's CLUE DATABASE tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is CLUE DATABASE
en: Clue Database
zh_Hans: 线索数据库

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's QUIT GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is QUIT GAME
en: Quit Game
zh_Hans: 退出游戏

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_Hans: 你确定要退出吗？

en: Your game is now Paused.  Click OK to continue.
zh_Hans: 游戏已暂停。  点击“OK”继续。

note: I18N: This option allows the user to skip cutscenes. I18N: This option allows the user to skip text and cutscenes.
en: Skip support
zh_Hans: 跳过支持

en: Allow cutscenes to be skipped
zh_Hans: 允许跳过转场动画

en: ScummVM found that you have saved games that should be converted from the original saved game format.
    The original saved game format is no longer supported directly, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked again the next time you start the game.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 发现你有原游戏格式的存档文件，应当将其转换。
    原游戏格式的存档不再被直接支持，因此如果不转换，则无法载入游戏。
    
    按下“OK”现在转换，否则在下次启动游戏时将再次询问你。

en: Saved game was created with a newer version of ScummVM. Unable to load.
zh_Hans: 存档使用较高版本的 ScummVM 创建。无法载入。

en: Color Blind Mode
zh_Hans: 色盲模式

en: Enable Color Blind Mode by default
zh_Hans: 默认启用色盲模式

en: Enable Text to Speech
zh_Hans: 启用文本转语音

en: Use TTS to read text in the game (if TTS is available)
zh_Hans: 在游戏内使用 TTS 读出文本（如果可用）

en: Game Keymappings
zh_Hans: 游戏按键绑定

en: Exit/Skip
zh_Hans: 退出/跳过

en: Save game
zh_Hans: 保存游戏

en: Load game
zh_Hans: 载入游戏

note: I18N: 3-4 dialogs of game version info, (translation) credits, etc.
en: Game Info
zh_Hans: 游戏信息

note: I18N: This opens a Quit Prompt where you have to choose [Confirm] or [Continue Playing] lines with Left Click.
en: Quit Prompt
zh_Hans: 退出提示

note: I18N: Here ALTered Item refers to the dice that has been altered/changed. In order to escape the dice game loop press Right/Left Alt
en: ALTered Item
zh_Hans: 已更改物品

en: Inventory Item 1 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 1（选择/取消选择）

en: Inventory Item 2 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 2（选择/取消选择）

en: Inventory Item 3 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 3（选择/取消选择）

en: Inventory Item 4 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 4（选择/取消选择）

en: Inventory Item 5 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 5（选择/取消选择）

en: Inventory Item 6 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 6（选择/取消选择）

en: Inventory Item 7 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 7（选择/取消选择）

en: Inventory Item 8 (Select/Deselect)
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品 8（选择/取消选择）

note: I18N: There are 24 single-room/screen locations in the game. You switch between them from numbered buttons on interface. Sets the current access to only the first Location
en: DEBUG: Access to Location 1
zh_Hans: 调试：访问位置 1

note: I18N: Sets the current access to Locations 1 to 8.
en: DEBUG: Access to Locations 1-8
zh_Hans: 调试：访问位置 1-8

note: I18N: Sets the current access to Locations 1 to 16.
en: DEBUG: Access to Locations 1-16
zh_Hans: 调试：访问位置 1-16

note: I18N: Sets the current access to Locations 1 to 23.
en: DEBUG: Access to Locations 1-23
zh_Hans: 调试：访问位置 1-23

note: I18N: Sets the current access to Locations 1 to 24.
en: DEBUG: Access to Locations 1-24
zh_Hans: 调试：访问位置 1-24

en: Enable Text to Speech for Objects and Options
zh_Hans: 为物品与设置启用文字转语音

en: Use TTS to read the descriptions (if TTS is available)
zh_Hans: 使用 TTS 读出描述（若可用）

en: Enable Text to Speech for Subtitles
zh_Hans: 为字幕启用文字转语音

en: Use TTS to read the subtitles (if TTS is available)
zh_Hans: 使用 TTS 读出字母（若可用）

note: I18N: This closes the Dialogue/text box.
en: Close the Dialogue box
zh_Hans: 关闭对话框

en: Use transparent dialog boxes in 16 color scenes
zh_Hans: 在 16 色场景中使用透明对话框

en: Use transparent dialog boxes in 16 color scenes even if the original game version did not support them
zh_Hans: 即使原游戏版本不支持透明对话框，也在 16 色场景中使用

en: Unnamed autosave
zh_Hans: 未命名自动存档

en: Unnamed savegame
zh_Hans: 未命名存档

en: Empty autosave
zh_Hans: 空自动存档

en: Key to mouse keymappings
zh_Hans: 按键到鼠标绑定

en: Exit screen keymappings
zh_Hans: 退出屏幕按键绑定

en: Exit Sony intro screen
zh_Hans: 退出索尼入场屏幕

en: Select option / Click in game
zh_Hans: 选择选项/游戏内点击

en: Open action menu / Close menu
zh_Hans: 打开操作菜单/关闭菜单

en: Default game speed
zh_Hans: 默认游戏速度

en: Slower game speed
zh_Hans: 减速游戏

en: Faster game speed
zh_Hans: 加速游戏

en: Examine
zh_Hans: 观察

en: Take
zh_Hans: 拿取

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Inventory
zh_Hans: 物品栏

en: Activate
zh_Hans: 激活

en: Speak
zh_Hans: 说话

en: Action menu
zh_Hans: 行动菜单

en: System menu
zh_Hans: 游戏菜单

note: I18N: Opens collision map of where the actor can freely move
en: Show collisions
zh_Hans: 显示碰撞

note: I18N: Move Actor to top-left direction
en: Move up-left
zh_Hans: 向左上方移动

note: I18N: Move Actor to top-right direction
en: Move up-right
zh_Hans: 向右上方移动

note: I18N: Move Actor to bottom-left direction
en: Move down-left
zh_Hans: 向左下方移动

note: I18N: Move Actor to bottom-right direction
en: Move down-right
zh_Hans: 向右下方移动

en: Menu option up
zh_Hans: 菜单选项上移

en: Menu option down
zh_Hans: 菜单选项下移

en: WARNING: The savegame you are loading is using a temporary broken format. Things will be broken. Please consider starting Operation Stealth from beginning using new savegames.
zh_Hans: 警告：正加载的存档使用了临时的损坏格式。游戏内容会出现问题。请考虑使用新存档从头开始启动《隐秘行动》。

en: Talk/Interact
zh_Hans: 交流/互动

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Attack
zh_Hans: 攻击

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Block
zh_Hans: 阻挡

en: Accept
zh_Hans: 接受

en: Previous
zh_Hans: 上一个

en: Reply 1
zh_Hans: 回复 1

en: Reply 2
zh_Hans: 回复 2

en: Reply 3
zh_Hans: 回复 3

en: Reply 4
zh_Hans: 回复 4

en: Reply 5
zh_Hans: 回复 5

en: Reply 6
zh_Hans: 回复 6

en: Next Page
zh_Hans: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh_Hans: 上一页

en: Map
zh_Hans: 地图

en: Journal
zh_Hans: 旅行路线

en: Traits
zh_Hans: 特征

en: Quick Save
zh_Hans: 快速存档

en: Quick Load
zh_Hans: 快速读档

note: I18N: Game runs at faster speed
en: Fast mode
zh_Hans: 快速模式

note: I18N: Opens menu with player commands
en: Player menu
zh_Hans: 玩家菜单

en: Increase game speed
zh_Hans: 加速游戏

en: Decrease game speed
zh_Hans: 减速游戏

en: Exit game
zh_Hans: 退出游戏

en: Versailles 1685 support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编译入 Versailles 1685 支持

en: Toggle Menu
zh_Hans: 开关菜单

en: Toggle Clock
zh_Hans: 开关时钟

en: Next dialog / menu item
zh_Hans: 下一个对话框/菜单项

en: Previous dialog / menu item
zh_Hans: 上一个对话框/菜单项

en: Next object
zh_Hans: 下一个物品

en: Previous object
zh_Hans: 上一个物品

en: Pick up / Operate
zh_Hans: 捡起/操作

en: Activate Inventory Object
zh_Hans: 激活物品栏物品

en: Game Keys
zh_Hans: 游戏按键

en: The game prevents quitting at this moment. Are you sure you want to quit anyway?
zh_Hans: 游戏阻止在此时退出。你确定依然要退出吗？

en: Skip intro/Exit map or inventory
zh_Hans: 跳过入场动画/退出地图或物品界面

en: Open map
zh_Hans: 打开地图

note: I18N: shows where the game actor is able to move
en: Show walking map
zh_Hans: 显示行走区域地图

en: Toggle walk speed
zh_Hans: 切换行走速度

en: Open main menu
zh_Hans: 打开主菜单

en: Toggle between mouse pointer and the last game item
zh_Hans: 在鼠标指针与上一个游戏项目间切换

en: Previous item in inventory
zh_Hans: 物品栏上个物品

en: Next item in inventory
zh_Hans: 物品栏下个物品

en: Error: The file '%s' hasn't been extracted properly.
    Please refer to the wiki page
    %s for details on how to properly extract the DTSPEECH.XA and *.STR files from your game disc.
zh_Hans: 错误：文件“%s”未被恰当提取。
    请阅读 wiki 页面 %s
    获取关于从游戏光盘恰当提取 DTSPEECH.XA 与 *.STR 文件的细节。

en: Error: It appears that the game data files were extracted incorrectly.
    
    You should only extract STR and XA files using the special method. The rest should be copied normally from your game CD.
    
     See %s
zh_Hans: 错误：游戏数据文件似乎被不当提取了。
    
    你应该只使用特殊方法提取 STR 与 XA 文件。剩余文件应使用正常方式从游戏 CD 中复制。
    
     参见 %s

note: I18N: Perform action on object where cursor points
en: Action
zh_Hans: 行动

en: Change Command
zh_Hans: 更改命令

en: Debug Graphics
zh_Hans: 调试图形

en: ScummVM found that you have old saved games for Drascula that should be converted.
    The old saved game format is no longer supported, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked again the next time you start the game.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 发现你有 Drascula 的旧版存档，应将其转换。
    旧版存档格式不再受支持，因此如果不转换，将无法加载游戏。
    
    点击 OK 现在转换，否则下次启动游戏时将再次询问你。

en: Use bright palette mode
zh_Hans: 使用亮色调色板模式

en: Display graphics using the game's bright palette
zh_Hans: 使用游戏亮色调色板显示图形

en: Enable Text to Speech for Objects, Options, and the Bible Quote
zh_Hans: 为物品、设置与《圣经》引文启用文字转语音

en: Prerecorded sounds
zh_Hans: 预录制声音

en: Use high-quality pre-recorded sounds instead of pc speaker emulation
zh_Hans: 使用预录制的高质量声音，而不使用扬声器模拟

en: Extended timer
zh_Hans: 延长计时器

en: Start the game timer at 99:59:59
zh_Hans: 将游戏计时器设置为 99:59:59

en: Automatic drilling
zh_Hans: 自动下钻

en: Allow to successfully drill in any part of the area in Driller
zh_Hans: 允许在钻井任意区域成功下钻

en: Disable demo mode
zh_Hans: 禁用演示模式

en: Never activate demo mode
zh_Hans: 不要激活演示模式

en: Disable sensors
zh_Hans: 禁用传感器

en: Sensors will not shoot the player
zh_Hans: 传感器不会射击玩家

en: Disable falling
zh_Hans: 禁用掉落

en: Player cannot fall over edges
zh_Hans: 玩家不能从边缘掉落

en: Invert Y-axis on mouse
zh_Hans: 反转鼠标 Y 轴

en: Use alternative camera controls
zh_Hans: 使用备用相机控制方式

en: Authentic graphics
zh_Hans: 仿真图形

en: Keep graphics as close as possible to the original
zh_Hans: 使图形尽可能与原游戏相近

en: Enable rock travel
zh_Hans: 启用石块旅行

en: Enable traveling using a rock shoot at start
zh_Hans: 允许在起点使用岩石射击装置进行旅行

en: Strafe Left
zh_Hans: 向左冲

en: Strafe Right
zh_Hans: 向右冲

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Shoot
zh_Hans: 射击

en: Rotate up
zh_Hans: 向上旋转

en: Rotate down
zh_Hans: 向下旋转

note: I18N: Toggles between cursor lock modes, switching between free cursor movement and camera/head movement.
en: Change mode
zh_Hans: 更改模式

en: Info Menu
zh_Hans: 信息菜单

en: Select Prince
zh_Hans: 选择王子

en: Select Princess
zh_Hans: 选择公主

en: Toggle Sound
zh_Hans: 开关声音

en: Rotate Left
zh_Hans: 向左转

en: Rotate Right
zh_Hans: 向右转

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Run
zh_Hans: 跑步

en: Crawl
zh_Hans: 爬行

en: Face Forward
zh_Hans: 面向前

note: I18N: STEP SIZE: Measures the size of one movement in the direction you are facing (1-250 standard distance units (SDUs))
en: Increase Step Size
zh_Hans: 增大步长大小

note: I18N: STEP SIZE: Measures the size of one movement in the direction you are facing (1-250 standard distance units (SDUs))
en: Decrease Step Size
zh_Hans: 减小步长大小

en: Rise/Fly up
zh_Hans: 上升/向上飞

en: Lower/Fly down
zh_Hans: 下降/向下飞

en: Enable/Disable Jetpack
zh_Hans: 启用/禁用喷气背包

note: I18N: drilling rig is an in game item
en: Deploy drilling rig
zh_Hans: 部署钻井平台

note: I18N: drilling rig is an in game item
en: Collect drilling rig
zh_Hans: 收集钻井平台

note: I18N: Illustrates the angle at which you turn left or right.
en: Change Angle
zh_Hans: 更改角度

note: I18N: STEP SIZE: Measures the size of one movement in the direction you are facing (1-250 standard distance units (SDUs))
en: Change Step Size
zh_Hans: 更改步长

en: Toggle Height
zh_Hans: 切换高度

note: I18N: Action of hero party in Might & Magic 1
en: Rest
zh_Hans: 休息

en: [ press any key to exit ]
zh_Hans: [ 按任意键退出 ]

en: Untitled Savegame
zh_Hans: 未命名存档

en: Use TTS to read the text
zh_Hans: 使用 TTS 读出文本

en: Also read input text
zh_Hans: 也读出输入文本

en: Use TTS to read the input text
zh_Hans: 使用 TTS 读出输入文本

en: Loading game...
zh_Hans: 加载游戏中...

en: Could not start AdvSys game
zh_Hans: 无法启动 AdvSys 游戏

en: Sorry, the savegame couldn't be restored
zh_Hans: 抱歉，无法恢复此存档

en: Sorry, the savegame couldn't be created
zh_Hans: 抱歉，无法创建此存档

en: Speak up! I can't hear you!
zh_Hans: 大点声！我听不见！

en: I don't know the word "%s".
zh_Hans: 我不知道单词“%s”。

en: I don't understand.
zh_Hans: 我不明白。

en: This is too short to be a valid Alan2 file.
zh_Hans: 文件长度过短，不是有效的 Alan2 文件。

en: This is not a valid Alan2 file.
zh_Hans: 这不是有效的 Alan2 文件。

en: Savegame
zh_Hans: 存档

en: Picture window toggled
zh_Hans: 已切换图片窗口开关

en: This is too short to be a valid Glulx file.
zh_Hans: 文件长度过短，不是有效的 Glulx 文件。

en: This is not a valid Glulx file.
zh_Hans: 不是有效的 Glulx 文件。

en: This Glulx file is too old a version to execute.
zh_Hans: Glulx 文件版本过低，无法执行。

en: This Glulx file is too new a version to execute.
zh_Hans: Glulx 文件版本过高，无法执行。

en: Could not start Quest game
zh_Hans: 无法启动 Quest 游戏

en: Saved.
zh_Hans: 已保存。

en: Error writing save file
zh_Hans: 写入存档文件时出错

en: Incorrect rs file.
zh_Hans: rs 文件不正确。

en: Save file created by different version.
zh_Hans: 存档由不同版本创建。

en: Failed to load saved game from file.
zh_Hans: 无法从文件载入存档。

en: Failed to save game to file.
zh_Hans: 无法将游戏保存到文件。

en: Failed to delete file.
zh_Hans: 文件删除失败。

en: Menu / Skip
zh_Hans: 菜单 / 跳过

en: Speed Up Cutscene
zh_Hans: 加速过场动画

en: ScummVM found some problems with your game data files.
    Running ScummVM nevertheless may cause game bugs or even crashes.
    Do you still want to run %s?
zh_Hans: ScummVM 在你的游戏数据文件中找到了一些问题。
    继续运行 ScummVM 可能会导致游戏出现问题或崩溃。
    你仍然想运行 %s 吗？

en: Use/Talk
zh_Hans: 使用/交流

en: Pick up/Put away
zh_Hans: 捡起/收起

en: Skip dialog lines
zh_Hans: 跳过对话台词

en: Cycle Objects Up
zh_Hans: 向上循环物品

en: Cycle Objects Down
zh_Hans: 向下循环物品

en: Quick Room Exit
zh_Hans: 快速退出房间

en: Examine/Look
zh_Hans: 观察/看

en: Error: the game could not be saved.
zh_Hans: 错误：无法保存游戏。

en: Input text
zh_Hans: 输入文本

en: The game data file %s may be corrupted.
    If you are sure it is not please provide the ScummVM team the following code, along with the file name, the language and a description of your game version (i.e. dvd-box or jewelcase):
    %s
zh_Hans: 游戏数据文件 %s 可能已损坏。
    如果你确信没有，请将如下代码提供给 ScummVM 团队，并附上文件名、语言与游戏版本描述（即 DVD 盒或者塑料盒）：
    %s

en: Could not open the file %s for checking.
    It may be missing or you may not have the rights to open it.
    Go to %s to see a list of the needed files.
zh_Hans: 无法打开文件 %s 用于检查。
    此文件可能丢失，或者你没有打开此文件的权限。
    转到 %s 查看需要的所有文件。

en: ScummVM will now verify the game data files, to make sure you have the best gaming experience.
    This may take a while, please wait.
    Successive runs will not check them again.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 现在将验证游戏数据文件，以确保你享受最佳的游戏体验。
    这可能需要一段时间，请稍候。
    游戏成功运行后将不再检查它们。

en: Load user patch (unsupported)
zh_Hans: 加载用户补丁（不支持）

en: Load an user patch. Please note that the ScummVM team doesn't provide support for using such patches.
zh_Hans: 加载用户补丁。请注意，ScummVM 团队不会为这种补丁提供支持。

en: Escape from Monkey Island support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编译入《逃离猴岛》支持

en: The original patch of Grim Fandango
    is missing. Please download it from
    %s
    and put it in the game data files directory
zh_Hans: 缺失 Grim Fandango
    的原有补丁。从
    %s 下载后，
    请将其置于游戏数据文件目录

en: The original patch of Escape from Monkey Island is missing. 
    Please download it from %s
    and put it in the game data files directory.
    Pay attention to download the correct version according to the game's language!
zh_Hans: 缺失 Escape from Monkey Island的原有补丁。
    从 %s 下载后，
    请将其置于游戏数据文件目录。
    请注意根据游戏语言，下载正确的版本！

en: ERROR: Not enough music tracks found!
    Escape from Monkey Island has two versions of FullMonkeyMap.imt,
    you need to copy both files from both CDs to Textures/, and rename
    them as follows to get music-support in-game: 
    CD 1: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap1.imt"
    CD 2: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap2.imt"
    
    Alternatively, a Steam or GOG copy has a combined FullMonkeyMap.imt
zh_Hans: 错误：找到的音轨不足！
    《逃离猴岛》有两个版本的 FullMonkeyMap.imt，
    你需要从两个 CD 拷贝这两个文件到 Textures/ 文件夹，
    并按如下方式重命名，以获取游戏内音乐支持： 
    CD 1: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap1.imt"
    CD 2: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap2.imt"
    
    除此之外，Steam 或 GOG 副本有合并版的 FullMonkeyMap.imt

en: Fast movie speed
zh_Hans: 影片加速

en: Play movies at an increased speed
zh_Hans: 加速播放影片

en: Easier AI
zh_Hans: 降低 AI 难度

en: Decrease the difficulty of AI puzzles
zh_Hans: 降低 AI 谜题难度

en: Updated Credits Music
zh_Hans: 新版致谢音乐

en: Play the song The Final Hour during the credits instead of reusing MIDI songs
zh_Hans: 在致谢界面播放“The Final Hour”歌曲而不重用 MIDI 歌曲

en: Slim Left/Right Hotspots
zh_Hans: 缩小两侧热区

en: Shrinks the hotspots on the left and right sides for exiting puzzles
zh_Hans: 缩小两侧的热区，以便退出谜题

en: Speedrun Mode
zh_Hans: 速通模式

en: Affects the controls for fast forwarding the game
zh_Hans: 快进游戏时也加速控制操作

en: GroovieV2 support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编译入 GroovieV2 支持

en: Groovie engine
zh_Hans: Groovie 引擎

en: Skip or fast forward scene
zh_Hans: 跳过或快进场景

en: Reserved
zh_Hans: 保留

en: Failed to save game
zh_Hans: 存档失败

en: Would you like to save or restore a game?
zh_Hans: 你要保存或恢复游戏吗？

en: The Minotaur minigame is not supported yet. Skipping
zh_Hans: 尚未支持 Minotaur 小游戏。将跳过

en: The Medusa minigame is not supported yet. Skipping
zh_Hans: 尚未支持 Medusa 小游戏。将跳过

en: The Troy minigame is not supported yet. Skipping
zh_Hans: 尚未支持 Troy 小游戏。将跳过

en: Enable cheat mode
zh_Hans: 启用作弊模式

en: Debug info and level selection becomes available
zh_Hans: 可使用调试信息与关卡选择

en: Clear waypoints
zh_Hans: 清除路径点

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Gore Mode
zh_Hans: 血腥模式

en: Enable Gore Mode when available
zh_Hans: 可用时启用血腥模式

en: Option dialog
zh_Hans: 设置对话框

en: Forward
zh_Hans: 前进

en: Backward
zh_Hans: 向后

en: Lean Left
zh_Hans: 左倾

en: Lean Right
zh_Hans: 右倾

en: Jump
zh_Hans: 跳跃

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Crouch
zh_Hans: 蹲下

en: Interact Mode
zh_Hans: 互动模式

en: Look Mode
zh_Hans: 观察模式

en: Holster
zh_Hans: 手枪皮套

en: Notebook
zh_Hans: 笔记本

en: Personal Notes
zh_Hans: 个人笔记

en: Flashlight
zh_Hans: 手电筒

en: Glowstick
zh_Hans: 荧光棒

en: User help
zh_Hans: 用户帮助

en: Toggle sound
zh_Hans: 开关声音

en: Repeat last line
zh_Hans: 重复上一消息

en: Restore game
zh_Hans: 恢复游戏

en: New game
zh_Hans: 新游戏

en: Show inventory
zh_Hans: 显示物品栏

en: Turbo mode
zh_Hans: 高速模式

note: I18N: Move actor in the top direction
en: Move to top
zh_Hans: 向上移动

note: I18N: Move actor in the bottom direction
en: Move to bottom
zh_Hans: 移到底部

note: I18N: Move actor in the left direction
en: Move to left
zh_Hans: 向左移动

note: I18N: Move actor in the right direction
en: Move to right
zh_Hans: 向右移动

note: I18N: Move actor in the top-left direction
en: Move to top left
zh_Hans: 向左上方移动

note: I18N: Move actor in the top-right direction
en: Move to top right
zh_Hans: 向右上方移动

note: I18N: Move actor in the bottom-left direction
en: Move to bottom left
zh_Hans: 向左下方移动

note: I18N: Move actor in the bottom-right direction
en: Move to bottom right
zh_Hans: 向右下方移动

en: Enable original cheats
zh_Hans: 启用原作作弊

en: Allow cheats using the C key.
zh_Hans: 允许使用 C 键作弊。

en: Enable infinite health cheat
zh_Hans: 启用无限血量作弊

en: Player health will never decrease (except for game over scenes).
zh_Hans: 玩家血量不会减少（游戏结束场景除外）。

en: Enable infinite ammo cheat
zh_Hans: 启用无限弹药作弊

en: Player ammo will never decrease.
zh_Hans: 玩家弹药不会减少。

en: Unlock all levels
zh_Hans: 解锁所有关卡

en: All levels will be available to play.
zh_Hans: 所有关卡均可供游玩。

en: Enable restored content
zh_Hans: 启用恢复内容

en: Add additional content that is not enabled the original implementation.
zh_Hans: 添加原作中未启用的附加内容。

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Fire
zh_Hans: 火

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Arm
zh_Hans: 武器

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Side Step
zh_Hans: 侧身避让

en: Move cursor up
zh_Hans: 光标上移

en: Move cursor down
zh_Hans: 光标下移

en: Move cursor left
zh_Hans: 光标左移

en: Move cursor right
zh_Hans: 光标右移

en: Abort
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Missing language specific game code and/or resources.
zh_Hans: 缺失特定语言的游戏代码和/或资源。

en: Missing language specific game code and/or resources for this fan translation.
zh_Hans: 缺失此粉丝翻译的特定语言游戏代码和/或资源。

en: Demo plays simple animations without using Westwood's Engine.
zh_Hans: 演示版不使用 Westwood 的引擎即可播放简单动画。

en: You added the game incorrectly. Please add the root folder of the game.
zh_Hans: 你错误地添加了游戏。请添加游戏的根目录。

note: I18N: The file in the game directory needs to be extracted
en: You added the game incorrectly. The GAME.DAT file is an ISO image and you need to extract the game data files from it.
zh_Hans: 你错误地添加了游戏。GAME.DAT 文件是 ISO 映像，你需要从中提取游戏数据文件。

note: I18N: Studio audience adds an applause and cheering sounds whenever Malcolm makes a joke.
en: Studio audience
zh_Hans: 工作室听众

en: Enable studio audience
zh_Hans: 启用工作室听众

en: Allow text and cutscenes to be skipped
zh_Hans: 允许跳过文本与转场动画

note: I18N: Helium mode makes people sound like they've inhaled Helium.
en: Helium mode
zh_Hans: 氦气模式

en: Enable helium mode
zh_Hans: 启用氦气模式

note: I18N: When enabled, this option makes scrolling smoother when changing from one screen to another.
en: Smooth scrolling
zh_Hans: 平滑滚动

en: Enable smooth scrolling when walking
zh_Hans: 行走时启用平滑滚动

note: I18N: When enabled, this option changes the cursor when it floats to the edge of the screen to a directional arrow. The player can then click to walk towards that direction.
en: Floating cursors
zh_Hans: 悬浮光标

en: Enable floating cursors
zh_Hans: 启用悬浮光标

note: I18N: When enabled, this option will fill in an autogenerated savegame description into the input prompt where.
en: Suggest save names
zh_Hans: 建议存档名称

en: Autogenerated naming suggestions for savegames
zh_Hans: 自动生成存档建议名称

note: I18N: HP stands for Hit Points
en: HP bar graphs
zh_Hans: 血条图

en: Enable hit point bar graphs
zh_Hans: 启用血条图像

note: I18N: L/R stands for Left/Right
en: Fight Button L/R Swap
zh_Hans: 左右攻击按钮交换

en: Left button to attack, right button to pick up items
zh_Hans: 使用左按钮攻击，右按钮捡起物品

en: Faithful AD&D rules
zh_Hans: 原版 AD&D 规则

en: Make implementation of AD&D rules more compliant with the AD&D 2nd edition handbook
zh_Hans: 让 AD&D 规则的实现与 AD&D 第二版手册中的内容更接近

en: Lands of Lore support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 Lands of Lore 支持

en: EOB II FM-TOWNS requires support of 16bit color modes which has not been activated in your ScummVM build
zh_Hans: EOB II FM-TOWNS 需要 16bit 颜色模式支持，但在你的 ScummVM 版本未被激活

en: Eye of Beholder support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 Eye of Beholder 支持

en: Interact via Left Click
zh_Hans: 使用左键点击互动

en: Interact via Right Click
zh_Hans: 使用右键点击互动

en: Move Forward
zh_Hans: 向前移动

en: Move Backwards
zh_Hans: 向后移动

en: Move Left
zh_Hans: 向左移动

en: Move Right
zh_Hans: 向右移动

en: Turn Left
zh_Hans: 向左转

en: Turn Right
zh_Hans: 向右转

en: Open/Close Inventory
zh_Hans: 打开/关闭物品栏

en: Switch Inventory/Character screen
zh_Hans: 切换物品/人物界面

en: Camp
zh_Hans: 扎营

en: Cast Spell
zh_Hans: 投射咒语

en: Spell Level 1
zh_Hans: 咒语等级 1

en: Spell Level 2
zh_Hans: 咒语等级 2

en: Spell Level 3
zh_Hans: 咒语等级 3

en: Spell Level 4
zh_Hans: 咒语等级 4

en: Spell Level 5
zh_Hans: 咒语等级 5

en: Spell Level 6
zh_Hans: 咒语等级 6

en: Attack 1
zh_Hans: 攻击 1

en: Attack 2
zh_Hans: 攻击 2

en: Attack 3
zh_Hans: 攻击 3

en: Show Map
zh_Hans: 显示地图

en: Slide Left
zh_Hans: 向左滑行

en: Slide Right
zh_Hans: 向右滑行

en: Options
zh_Hans: 選項

en: Choose Spell
zh_Hans: 选择咒语

en: The following original saved game file has been found in your game path:
    
    %s %S
    
    Do you wish to use this saved game file with ScummVM?
zh_Hans: 在你的游戏目录找到了以下原游戏存档文件：
    
    %s %S
    
    你想要 ScummVM 使用存档文件吗？

en: A saved game file was found in the specified slot %d. Overwrite?
zh_Hans: 在指定槽位 %d 找到了存档。要覆盖吗？

en: %d original saved games have been successfully imported into
    ScummVM. If you want to manually import original saved game later you will
    need to open the ScummVM debug console and use the command 'import_savefile'.
zh_Hans: %d 个原游戏存档已被成功导入
    ScummVM。如果你想稍后手动导入存档，你需要
    打开 ScummVM 调试控制台并使用命令“import_savefile”。

en: This AMIGA version requires the following font files:
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6/6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8/8
    
    If you used the original installer for the installation these files
    should be located in the AmigaDOS system 'Fonts/' folder.
    Please copy them into the EOB game data directory.
zh_Hans: 此 AMIGA 版本需要以下字体文件：
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6/6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8/8
    
    如果你使用原有安装器安装，
    这些文件应该位于 AmigaDOS 系统的“Fonts/”文件夹下。
    请将它们复制到 EOB 游戏数据文件夹。

en: This AMIGA version requires the following font files:
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6/6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8/8
    
    This is a localized (non-English) version of EOB II which uses language specific characters
    contained only in the specific font files that came with your game. You cannot use the font
    files from the English version or from any EOB I game which seems to be what you are doing.
    
    The game will continue, but the language specific characters will not be displayed.
    Please copy the correct font files into your EOB II game data directory.
zh_Hans: 此 AMIGA 版本需要以下字体文件：
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6/6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8/8
    
    这是 EOB II 的本地化（非英语）版本，使用了特定语言的字符，
    这些字符尽在你的游戏的特定字体文件中。
    你不能使用英语版或 EOB I 游戏的字体文件，而你似乎正在这么饿做。
    
    游戏会继续运行，但不会显示特定语言的字符。
    请将正确的字体文件复制到 EOB II 游戏数据文件夹。

en: This is a trial Windows version of the game. To play the full version, you will need to use the original interpreter and purchase a key from Wyrmkeep
zh_Hans: 这是游戏的 Windows 试玩版。要游玩完整版，你需要使用原有解释器，从 Wyhmkeep 购买密钥

en: This is the end of the trial version. You can play the full game using the original interpreter from Wyrmkeep
zh_Hans: 已到达试玩版末尾。你可以使用来自 Wyrmkeep 的原有解释器游玩完整游戏

en: This puzzle is not available in the trial version of the game
zh_Hans: 此谜题在试玩版游戏不可用

en: TTS Narrator
zh_Hans: TTS 讲述人

en: Fight sequence keymappings
zh_Hans: 战斗阵列按键绑定

en: Index keymappings
zh_Hans: 索引按键绑定

en: Yes/No keymappings
zh_Hans: 是/否按键绑定

en: Restart game
zh_Hans: 重启游戏

note: I18N: Shift Cursor during fight to top left
en: Shift Cursor - Top left
zh_Hans: 移动光标 - 左上角

note: I18N: Shift Cursor during fight to middle left
en: Shift Cursor -  Middle left
zh_Hans: 移动光标 - 左侧

note: I18N: Shift Cursor during fight to bottom left
en: Shift Cursor - Bottom left
zh_Hans: 移动光标 - 左下角

note: I18N: Shift Cursor during fight to top right
en: Shift Cursor - Top right
zh_Hans: 移动光标 - 右上角

note: I18N: Shift Cursor during fight to middle right
en: Shift Cursor - Middle right
zh_Hans: 移动光标 - 右侧

note: I18N: Shift Cursor during fight to bottom right
en: Shift Cursor - Bottom right
zh_Hans: 移动光标 - 右下角

en: Go to next index
zh_Hans: 转到下一个索引

en: Go to previous index
zh_Hans: 转到上一个索引

en: Select index
zh_Hans: 选择索引

en: The game is using unsupported engine
zh_Hans: 游戏使用不支持的引擎

en: Play a digital soundtrack during the opening movie
zh_Hans: 开场影片期间播放数字音乐

en: If selected, the game will use a digital soundtrack during the introduction. Otherwise, it will play MIDI music.
zh_Hans: 选中后，游戏入场期间会使用数字音乐。否则会播放 MIDI 音乐。

en: Cursor up
zh_Hans: 光标上移

en: Cursor down
zh_Hans: 光标下移

en: Cursor left
zh_Hans: 光标左移

en: Cursor right
zh_Hans: 光标右移

en: Repeat last message
zh_Hans: 重复上一消息

en: Easy mouse interface
zh_Hans: 易用鼠标界面

en: Shows object names when hovering the mouse over them
zh_Hans: 鼠标悬停在物品上时显示名称

en: Animated inventory items
zh_Hans: 物品栏物品动画

en: Animated game interface
zh_Hans: 游戏界面动画

en: Naughty game mode
zh_Hans: 调皮游戏模式

en: Start menu keymappings
zh_Hans: 开始菜单按键绑定

en: Open game menu
zh_Hans: 打开游戏菜单

en: Scroll bar up
zh_Hans: 向上滚动

en: Scroll bar down
zh_Hans: 向下滚动

en: Start game
zh_Hans: 启动游戏

en: Resume game
zh_Hans: 继续游戏

en: Show intro
zh_Hans: 显示入场动画

en: Show credits
zh_Hans: 显示游戏致谢界面

en: Show quotes
zh_Hans: 显示引言

en: Restart animation
zh_Hans: 重新播放动画

en: Show item costs in standard inventory mode
zh_Hans: 在标准物品栏模式中显示物品花销

en: Shows item costs in standard inventory mode, allowing the value of items to be compared
zh_Hans: 在标准物品栏模式中显示物品花销，以便比较物品价值

en: More durable armor
zh_Hans: 持久武器

en: Armor won't break until character is at -80HP, rather than merely -10HP
zh_Hans: 武器仅会在人物 -80HP 时损坏，而不是 -10HP

en: Hitpoint bars
zh_Hans: 血条

en: Replace a colored gem with bars for hit points and spell points.
zh_Hans: 将有色宝石替换成长条，用于显示血量与拼写点数。

en: View Party Member 1
zh_Hans: 查看派对成员 1

en: View Party Member 2
zh_Hans: 查看派对成员 2

en: View Party Member 3
zh_Hans: 查看派对成员 3

en: View Party Member 4
zh_Hans: 查看派对成员 4

en: View Party Member 5
zh_Hans: 查看派对成员 5

en: View Party Member 6
zh_Hans: 查看派对成员 6

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Cast
zh_Hans: 投放

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Exchange
zh_Hans: 交换

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Fight
zh_Hans: 战斗

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Quick Reference
zh_Hans: 快速参考

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Retreat
zh_Hans: 撤退

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Delay
zh_Hans: 延迟

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1 I18N: Action of hero party in Might & Magic 1
en: Protect
zh_Hans: 保护

note: I18N: Party arrangement command in Might & Magic 1
en: Forwards
zh_Hans: 前进

note: I18N: Party arrangement command in Might & Magic 1
en: Backwards
zh_Hans: 向后

en: Toggle Minimap
zh_Hans: 开关小地图

en: Reorder Party
zh_Hans: 重整队伍

note: I18N: Action of hero party in Might & Magic 1
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

note: I18N: Action of hero party in Might & Magic 1
en: Bash
zh_Hans: 重击

note: I18N: Action of hero party in Might & Magic 1
en: Unlock
zh_Hans: 解锁

en: Goto location
zh_Hans: 前往位置

en: Might and Magic 1 - Menus
zh_Hans: Might and Magic 1 - 菜单

en: Might and Magic 1 - Minimal Keys
zh_Hans: Might and Magic 1 - 最小按键

en: Might and Magic 1 - Party
zh_Hans: Might and Magic 1 - 派对

en: Might and Magic 1 - Combat
zh_Hans: Might and Magic 1 - 征服

en: Might and Magic 1 - Cheats
zh_Hans: Might and Magic 1 - 作弊

en: You cannot run the game directly from the Graphics Overhaul Mod. Instead, it will automatically be available if you detect the original game and select Enhanced mode.
zh_Hans: 你无法直接从 Graphics Overhaul 模组运行游戏。如果你检测原游戏并选择增强模式，此模组将自动可用。

en: In order to run in Enhanced mode,  please copy xeen.cc from a copy of World of Xeen
    or Clouds of Xeen to your Might and Magic 1 game folder
zh_Hans: 要在增强模式运行，请将 World of Xeen 或 Clouds of Xeen 中的 xeen.cc
    文件复制到你的 Might and Magic 1 游戏文件夹

en: Failed to autosave
zh_Hans: 自动保存失败

note: I18N: Option for fast scene switching
en: ~Z~ip Mode Activated
zh_Hans: 激活传送模式 (~Z~)

en: When activated, clicking on an item or area with the lightning bolt cursor takes you directly there, skipping intermediate screens. You can only 'Zip' to a precise area you've already been.
zh_Hans: 激活后，使用闪电光标点击物品或区域会跳过中间屏幕，直接将你带到那里。你只能“传送”到曾经来过的精准区域。

en: ~T~ransitions Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用转场 (~T~)

en: Toggle screen transitions on or off. Turning off screen transitions will enable you to navigate more quickly through the game.
zh_Hans: 开启或关闭屏幕转场。关闭屏幕转场后，你可以在游戏中更快导航。

en: Play the Myst fly by movie
zh_Hans: 播放 Myst fly by 影片

en: The Myst fly by movie was not played by the original engine.
zh_Hans: 原游戏引擎不会播放此影片。

note: I18N: This Option is for hard-of-hearing. It makes it easier to solve the spaceship puzzle. Normally game uses strict binary logic here. We change it to use fuzzy logic. By default the option is off.
en: Improve Selenitic Age puzzle ~a~ccessibility
zh_Hans: 改善 Selenitic Age 谜题可访问性 (~A~)

en: Allow solving Selenitic Age audio puzzles with more error margin.
zh_Hans: 提高解决 Selenitic Age 音频谜题的容许偏差。

en: Simulate loading times of old CD drives
zh_Hans: 模拟老式 CD 驱动器加载时间

en: Simulate loading times of old CD-ROM drives by adding a random delay during scene transitions.
zh_Hans: 在转场期间随机添加延时，以模拟旧 CD-ROM 驱动器的加载时间。

note: I18N: Drop book page
en: ~D~rop Page
zh_Hans: 丢下页面 (~D~)

en: Show ~M~ap
zh_Hans: 显示地图 (~M~)

en: Main Men~u~
zh_Hans: 主菜单 (

en: The new language will be applied after restarting the game.
zh_Hans: 新语言将于游戏重启后生效。

en: ~W~ater Effect Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用水效果 (~W~)

en: Toggles the use of QuickTime videos for visual effects related to water surfaces (ripples, waves, etc.).
zh_Hans: 开关水面相关视觉效果（水波、波浪等）使用的 QuickTime 视频。

en: Transitions:
zh_Hans: 转场：

en: Adjusts the speed of screen transitions. Disabling screen transitions will enable you to navigate more quickly through the game.
zh_Hans: 调整屏幕转场速度。禁用转场能够使你在游戏中导航更快。

en: Fastest
zh_Hans: 最快

en: Normal
zh_Hans: 正常

en: Best
zh_Hans: 最佳

en: Myst ME support not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 Myst ME 支持

en: Myst support not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 Myst 支持

en: Riven support not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 Riven 支持

en: CSTime support not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 CSTime 支持

en: The game is paused. Press any key to continue.
zh_Hans: 游戏已暂停。按任意键以继续。

en: Load game state
zh_Hans: 加载游戏状态

en: Save game state
zh_Hans: 保存游戏状态

en: Show options menu
zh_Hans: 显示设置菜单

en: Drop page
zh_Hans: 丢下页面

en: Show map
zh_Hans: 显示地图

en: Are you sure you want to load a saved game? All unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_Hans: 你确定载入存档吗？所有未保存进度都将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to start a new game? All unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_Hans: 你确定要开始新游戏吗？所有未保存进度都将丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to quit? All unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_Hans: 你确定要退出吗？所有未保存进度都将丢失。

en: You can't leave the library in the demo.
zh_Hans: 在演示版中，你无法离开图书馆。

en: You're missing a Riven executable. The Windows executable is 'riven.exe' or 'rivendmo.exe'.
zh_Hans: 缺失 Riven 可执行文件。Windows 版文件名是“riven.exe”或“rivendemo.exe”。

en: Using the 'arcriven.z' installer file also works. In addition, you can use the Mac 'Riven' executable.
zh_Hans: 也可以使用“arcriven.z”安装程序。除此之外，你还可以使用 Mac 版“Riven”可执行文件。

en: You're missing 'extras.mhk'. Using the 'arcriven.z' installer file also works.
zh_Hans: 确实“extras.mhk”。使用“arcriven.z”安装器文件也有用。

en: You are missing the following required Riven data files:
zh_Hans: 缺失如下必需的 Riven 数据文件：

en: Move forward left
zh_Hans: 向左前方移动

en: Move forward right
zh_Hans: 向右前方移动

en: Look up
zh_Hans: 向上看

en: Look down
zh_Hans: 向下看

en: Play intro videos
zh_Hans: 播放开场视频

en: Exploration beyond this point available only within the full version of
    the game.
zh_Hans: 探索此点后区域仅限
    完整版游戏可用。

en: At this point, the Riven Demo would
    ask if you would like to open a web browser
    to bring you to the Red Orb store to buy
    the game. ScummVM cannot do that and
    the site no longer exists.
zh_Hans: 此时 Riven 演示版会询问你
    是否要打开网页浏览器访问
    Red Orb 商店购买游戏。
    ScummVM 无法实现此功能，
    且此网站不再存在。

en: 16:9 widescreen mod
zh_Hans: 16:9 宽屏模组

en: Removes letterboxing and moves some display elements, improving coverage on widescreen displays
zh_Hans: 移除黑边并移动一些显示元素，以改善宽屏显示覆盖效果

en: Improved music mixing
zh_Hans: 优化音乐混合

en: Enables dynamic MIDI mixer, improving quality, but behaving less like mTropolis Player.
zh_Hans: 启用动态 MIDI 混音器，会改善音频质量，但行为与 mTropolis Player 不相似。

en: Autosave at progress points
zh_Hans: 在进展点自动存档

en: Automatically saves the game after completing puzzles and chapters.
zh_Hans: 在完成谜题与章节后自动保存游戏。

en: Enable short transitions
zh_Hans: 启用短转场

en: Enables transitions that are set to maximum rate instead of skipping them.
zh_Hans: 启用最高速度转场而非跳过。

en: Enable subtitles for important sound effects
zh_Hans: 为重要的音效启用字幕

en: Enables subtitles for important sound effects.  This may reduce the difficulty of sound recognition puzzles and minigames.
zh_Hans: 为重要音效启用字幕。  这可能会降低声音辨别谜题与小游戏的难度。

en: Start with debugger
zh_Hans: 带调试器启动

en: Starts with the debugger dashboard active.
zh_Hans: 启动同时激活调试器面板。

en: Toggle debug overlay
zh_Hans: 开关调试叠加层

en: Force any playing movies to end
zh_Hans: 强制完整播放所有影片

en: This game requires MPEG video support for some
    content but MPEG video support was not compiled in.
    The game will still play, but MPEG videos will not work.
zh_Hans: 此游戏的某些内容需要 MPEG 视频
    支持，但未编入此支持。
    游戏仍会运行，但不会播放 MPEG 视频。

en: This game requires MPEG audio support for some
    content but MPEG audio support was not compiled in.
    The game will still play, but some audio will not work.
zh_Hans: 此游戏的某些内容需要 MPEG 音频
    支持，但未编入此支持。
    游戏仍会运行，但不会播放某些音频。

en: Failed to read version information from save file
zh_Hans: 无法从存档文件读取版本信息

en: Failed to load save, the save file doesn't contain valid version information.
zh_Hans: 存档读取失败，存档文件不含有效版本信息。

en: Saved game was created with an earlier, incompatible version of ScummVM. Unable to load.
zh_Hans: 存档文件由不兼容的早期版本 ScummVM 创建。无法加载。

en: Failed to load save, an error occurred when reading the save game data.
zh_Hans: 无法加载存档，读取存档数据时出错。

en: An internal error occurred while attempting to write save game data
zh_Hans: 试图写入存档数据时发生内部错误

en: An error occurred while writing the save game
zh_Hans: 写存档时出错

en: Image Viewer
zh_Hans: 图像查看器

en: Unable to locate the '%s' engine data file
zh_Hans: 无法定位“%s”引擎数据文件

en: PS2 version is not yet supported
zh_Hans: 尚未支持 PS2 版本

en: Widescreen mod
zh_Hans: 宽屏模组

en: Enable widescreen rendering in fullscreen mode.
zh_Hans: 启用全屏模式的宽屏渲染。

en: This version of Myst III has not been updated with the latest official patch.
    Please install the official update corresponding to your game's language.
    The updates can be downloaded from:
    %s
zh_Hans: 此版本的 Myst III 还未接收最新官方补丁更新。
    请安装与游戏语言对应的官方更新。
    可从以下地址下载更新：
    %s

en: Invalid file name for saving
zh_Hans: 存档文件名无效

en: Left Click Interact
zh_Hans: 左键点击互动

en: Right Click Interact
zh_Hans: 右键点击互动

en: Fast move modifier
zh_Hans: 快速移动修饰

en: Nancy Drew - Maze
zh_Hans: Nancy Drew - 迷宫

en: Show/hide maze map
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏迷宫地图

en: Player Speech
zh_Hans: 玩家语音

en: Enable player speech. Only works if speech is enabled in the Audio settings.
zh_Hans: 启用玩家语音。仅在“音频”设置中启用语音时有效。

en: Character Speech
zh_Hans: 人物语音

en: Enable NPC speech. Only works if speech is enabled in the Audio settings.
zh_Hans: 启用 NPC 语音。仅在“音频”设置中启用语音时有效。

en: Auto Move
zh_Hans: 自动移动

en: Automatically rotate the viewport when the mouse reaches an edge.
zh_Hans: 光标到达边界时自动旋转视口。

en: Fix softlocks
zh_Hans: 修复软锁定

en: Fix instances where missing something earlier in the game blocks you from progressing any further.
zh_Hans: 修复因在游戏早期缺失物品，而你无法继续游玩的情况。

en: Fix annoyances
zh_Hans: 修复恼人元素

en: Fix various minor annoyances.
zh_Hans: 修复多个恼人元素。

en: Extend endgame timer
zh_Hans: 延长游戏结束计时器

en: Get a little more time before failing the final puzzle. This is an official patch by HeR Interactive.
zh_Hans: 在最终谜题结束前多给点时间。这是 HeR Interactive 的官方补丁。

en: Skip the Hall of Records storyboard scenes
zh_Hans: 跳过 Hall of Records 故事板场景

en: Allows the player to skip past the Hall of Records storyboard scenes
zh_Hans: 允许玩家跳过 Hall of Records 故事板场景

en: Scale the making of videos to full screen
zh_Hans: 将视频制作放大至全屏

en: Scale the making of videos, so that they use the whole screen
zh_Hans: 放大视频制作，使其占满整个屏幕

en: Repeat useful Willie's hint
zh_Hans: 重复 Willie 有用的提示

en: Repeat actual useful hint by Willie
zh_Hans: 重复 Willie 给出的真正有用的提示

note: I18N: NHC is a file extension
en: NHC replacement:
zh_Hans: NHC 替换：

en: <original>
zh_Hans: <原始>

en: Can't save game in slot %i
zh_Hans: 无法在槽位 %i 存档

en: Load file
zh_Hans: 载入文件

en: Loading game...
zh_Hans: 游戏加载中...

en: Save file
zh_Hans: 保存文件

en: Saving game...
zh_Hans: 保存游戏中...

en: ScummVM found that you have old saved games for Nippon Safes that should be renamed.
    The old names are no longer supported, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked next time.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 发现你有 Nippon Safes 的旧版存档，应将其转换。
    旧版存档格式不再受支持，因此如果不转换，将无法加载游戏。
    
    点击 OK 现在转换，否则下次启动游戏时将再次询问你。

en: ScummVM successfully converted all your saved games.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 已成功转换所有存档。

en: ScummVM printed some warnings in your console window and can't guarantee all your files have been converted.
    
    Please report to the team.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 在控制台窗口中输出了警告，无法保证所有文件均被转换。
    
    请将此报告给团队。

en: Up/Zoom In/Move Forward/Open Doors
zh_Hans: 上/放大/向前移动/开门

en: Down/Zoom Out
zh_Hans: 下/缩小

en: Action/Select
zh_Hans: 行动/选择

en: Display/Hide Inventory Tray
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏物品栏托盘

en: Display/Hide Biochip Tray
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏生物芯片托盘

en: Toggle Center Data Display
zh_Hans: 开关中心数据显示

en: Display/Hide Info Screen
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏信息屏幕

en: Display/Hide Pause Menu
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏暂停菜单

en: Toggle Chatty AI
zh_Hans: 开关唠叨 AI

en: This menu item is not yet implemented
zh_Hans: 此菜单项尚未实现

note: I18N: Plumbers is the title of the game. 3DO is the name of platform
en: 3DO Plumbers requires RGB support.
zh_Hans: 3DO Plumbers 需要 RGB 支持。

en: Alternative intro
zh_Hans: 备用入场

en: Use an alternative game intro (CD version only)
zh_Hans: 使用备用游戏入场（仅 CD 版本）

en: Improved font
zh_Hans: 优化字体

en: Use an easier to read custom font
zh_Hans: 使用更易阅读的自定义字体

note: I18N: Inherit the Earth had a "trial" version which is a full game with a simple check
en: Windows Trial version is not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持 Windows 试玩版

note: I18N: Inherit the Earth had a "trial" version which is a full game with a simple check
en: macOS Trial version is not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持 macOS 试玩版

note: I18N: Inherit the Earth had a "trial" version which is a full game with a simple check
en: Pocket PC Trial version is not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持 Pocket PC 试玩版

en: I Have No Mouth support not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 I Have No Mouth 支持

en: Game keymapping
zh_Hans: 游戏按键绑定

en: Option panel keymapping
zh_Hans: 设置面板按键绑定

en: Save panel keymapping
zh_Hans: 保存面板按键绑定

en: Load panel keymapping
zh_Hans: 载入面板按键绑定

en: Quit panel keymapping
zh_Hans: 退出面板按键绑定

en: Converse panel keymapping
zh_Hans: 对话面板按键绑定

note: I18N: the boss key is a feature, that allows players to quickly switch to a fake screen that looks like a business application, typically to avoid detection if someone, like a boss, walks by while they are playing.
en: Boss key
zh_Hans: 老板键

en: Show options
zh_Hans: 显示设置

en: Exit conversation
zh_Hans: 退出对话

en: Conversation position - Up
zh_Hans: 对话位置 - 上

en: Conversation position - Down
zh_Hans: 对话位置 - 下

en: Pause game
zh_Hans: 暂停游戏

en: Abort speech
zh_Hans: 取消语音

en: Show dialogue
zh_Hans: 显示对话

note: I18N: Walk to where cursor points
en: Walk to
zh_Hans: 走向

en: Look at
zh_Hans: 观察

en: Pick up
zh_Hans: 捡起

en: Talk to
zh_Hans: 对话

en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

en: Give
zh_Hans: 给

en: Push
zh_Hans: 推

note: I18N: It is a verb for gulping, not a bird
en: Swallow
zh_Hans: 吞下

en: Reading speed
zh_Hans: 读取速度

en: Change music
zh_Hans: 更改音乐

en: Change sound
zh_Hans: 更改声音

en: Change voices
zh_Hans: 更改语音

en: Continue game
zh_Hans: 继续游戏

en: Quit game
zh_Hans: 退出游戏

en: Cancel quit
zh_Hans: 取消退出

en: Okay
zh_Hans: 好的

en: Cancel load
zh_Hans: 取消加载

en: Cancel save
zh_Hans: 取消保存

en: Could not find AdLib instrument definition files
    %s and %s. Without these files,
    the music will not sound the same as the original game.
zh_Hans: 找不到 AdLib 乐器定义文件
    %s 与 %s。若没有这些文件，
    音乐则不会与原游戏相同。

en: Error loading game resources.
zh_Hans: 加载游戏资源时出错。

en: Skip EGA dithering pass (full color backgrounds)
zh_Hans: 跳过 EGA 抖动传递（全彩背景）

en: Skip dithering pass in EGA games, graphics are shown with full colors
zh_Hans: 跳过 EGA 游戏中的抖动传递，使图形以全彩显示

en: Enable high resolution graphics
zh_Hans: 启用高分辨率图形

en: Enable high resolution graphics/content
zh_Hans: 启用高分辨率的图形/内容

en: Enable black-lined video
zh_Hans: 启用黑线视频

en: Draw black lines over videos to increase their apparent sharpness
zh_Hans: 在视频上层绘制黑线，以增加其清晰度

en: Use high-quality video scaling
zh_Hans: 使用高质量视频缩放

en: Use linear interpolation when upscaling videos, where possible
zh_Hans: 若可能，则在放大视频时使用线性插值

en: Use high-quality "LarryScale" cel scaling
zh_Hans: 使用高质量“LarryScale”缩放方式

en: Use special cartoon scaler for drawing character sprites
zh_Hans: 绘制人物精灵图时，使用特殊的卡通缩放器

en: Use CD audio
zh_Hans: 使用 CD 音频

en: Use CD audio instead of in-game audio, if available
zh_Hans: 可用时使用 CD 音频替换游戏内音频

en: Use Windows cursors
zh_Hans: 使用 Windows 光标

en: Use the Windows cursors (smaller and monochrome) instead of the DOS ones
zh_Hans: 使用 Windows 光标（较小的黑白光标）替代 DOS 光标

en: Use silver cursors
zh_Hans: 使用银色光标

en: Use the alternate set of silver cursors instead of the normal golden ones
zh_Hans: 使用备用银色光标替代常规的金色光标

en: Enable content censoring
zh_Hans: 启用内容审查

en: Enable the game's built-in optional content censoring
zh_Hans: 启用游戏内置的可选内容审查功能

en: Upscale videos
zh_Hans: 放大视频

en: Upscale videos to double their size
zh_Hans: 放大视频至两倍大小

en: Use RGB rendering
zh_Hans: 使用 RGB 渲染

en: Use RGB rendering to improve screen transitions
zh_Hans: 使用 RGB 渲染以改善转场

en: Use per-resource modified palettes
zh_Hans: 使用按资源修改的调色板

en: Use custom per-resource palettes to improve visuals
zh_Hans: 使用自定义的按资源调色板，以优化观感

en: Enable bearded musicians
zh_Hans: 启用大胡子音乐家

en: Enable graphics that were disabled for legal reasons
zh_Hans: 启用因法律原因禁用的图像

en: Enable saving via the GMM
zh_Hans: 启用使用 GMM 保存

en: Allows saving via the GMM. WARNING: saves created via the GMM may be corrupted and unusable. Use at your own risk!
zh_Hans: 允许用 GMM 进行存档。警告：用其创建的存档可能损坏、无法使用。使用时风险自负！

en: MIDI mode:
zh_Hans: MIDI 模式：

en: When using external MIDI devices (e.g. through USB-MIDI), select your device here
zh_Hans: 当使用外部 MIDI 设备时（例如通过 USB-MIDI），请在这里选择设备

en: Standard (GM / MT-32)
zh_Hans: 标准 (GM / MT-32)"

en: Game does not contain menu resources
zh_Hans: 游戏不含菜单资源

en: This demo uses an unimplemented version of Robot videos
zh_Hans: 此演示游戏使用了 Robot 视频的未实现版本

en: Incomplete game detected. You have to copy data from all the CDs.
zh_Hans: 检测到不完整游戏。你需要从所有 CD 中复制数据。

en: (Autosave)
zh_Hans: （自动保存）

en: Please use an external viewer to open the game's help file: %s
zh_Hans: 请使用外部查看器打开游戏的帮助文件：%s

en: The Poker logic is hardcoded in an external DLL, and is not implemented yet. There exists some dummy logic for now, where opponent actions are chosen randomly
zh_Hans: The Poker 逻辑是硬编码在外部 DLL 文件中的，且尚未实现。目前仍存在一些占位逻辑，其中对手操作完全随机

en: The format of this saved game is obsolete, unable to load it
zh_Hans: 此存档格式已被启用，无法加载

en: Savegame version is %d, maximum supported is %0d
zh_Hans: 存档版本为 %d，支持最高版本为 %0d

en: This saved game was created with a different version of the game, unable to load it
zh_Hans: 此存档是使用不同版本的游戏创建的，无法加载

en: Cannot play back %dbpp video on a system with maximum color depth of 8bpp
zh_Hans: 无法在最大颜色深度 8bpp 的系统播放 %dbpp 视频

en: SCI32 support not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 SCI32 支持

en: Missing or corrupt game resources have been detected. Some game features may not work properly. Please check the console for more information, and verify that your game files are valid.
zh_Hans: 检测到缺失或损坏的游戏资源。部分游戏功能可能无法正常进行。请检查控制台获取更多信息，并检查游戏文件有效。

en: Subtitles are enabled, but subtitling in King's Quest 7 was unfinished and disabled in the release version of the game. ScummVM allows the subtitles to be re-enabled, but because they were removed from the original game, they do not always render properly or reflect the actual game speech. This is not a ScummVM bug -- it is a problem with the game's assets.
zh_Hans: 字幕已启用，但 King's Quest 7 中的字幕未完成，在游戏发布版本中被禁用。ScummVM 允许重新启用字幕，但因为其在原游戏中被移除，字幕不总是渲染正确或反映游戏实际语音。这不是 ScummVM 的问题 -- 是游戏资源的问题。

en: You have selected General MIDI as a sound device. Sierra has provided after-market support for General MIDI for this game in their "General MIDI Utility". Please, apply this patch in order to enjoy MIDI music with this game. Once you have obtained it, you can unpack all of the included *.PAT files in your ScummVM extras folder and ScummVM will add the appropriate patch automatically. Alternatively, you can follow the instructions in the READ.ME file included in the patch and rename the associated *.PAT file to 4.PAT and place it in the game folder. Without this patch, General MIDI music for this game will sound badly distorted.
zh_Hans: 你选择了通用 MIDI 作为声音设备。Sierra 在其“通用 MIDI 实用程序”中为本游戏提供了通用 MIDI 后市场支持。请使用此补丁，以便在游戏中享受 MIDI 音乐。获得该补丁后，你可以解压缩 ScummVM 附加内容文件夹中的所有 *.PAT 文件，ScummVM 会自动添加相应补丁。你也可以按照补丁中包含的 READ.ME 文件中的说明，将相关 *.PAT 文件重命名为 4.PAT 并将其放入游戏文件夹中。如果没有这个补丁，这款游戏的通用 MIDI 音乐听起来会严重失真。

en: Download patch
zh_Hans: 下载补丁

en: (or click 'Download patch' button. But note - it only downloads, you will have to continue from there)
zh_Hans: （或点击“下载补丁”按钮。但注意 - 它只负责下载，你需要继续操作）

en: GK2 has a fan made subtitles, available thanks to the good persons at SierraHelp.
    
    Installation:
    - download http://www.sierrahelp.com/Files/Patches/GabrielKnight/GK2Subtitles.zip
zh_Hans: GK2 有粉丝制作的字幕，感谢 SierraHelp 的好心人使其可用。
    
    安装方式：
    - 下载 http://www.sierrahelp.com/Files/Patches/GabrielKnight/GK2Subtitles.zip

en: Characters saved inside ScummVM are shown automatically. Character files saved in the original interpreter need to be put inside ScummVM's saved games directory and a prefix needs to be added depending on which game it was saved in: 'qfg1-' for Quest for Glory 1, 'qfg2-' for Quest for Glory 2. Example: 'qfg2-thief.sav'.
zh_Hans: 保存在 ScummVM 中的角色会自动显示。在原始解释器中保存的角色文件需要放到 ScummVM 的保存游戏目录中，并根据保存的游戏添加前缀：“qfg1-”表示《光荣使命 1》，“qfg2-”表示《光荣使命 2》。例如：“qfg2-thief.sav”。

en: The selected audio driver requires the following file(s):
zh_Hans: 选中的音频驱动需要以下文件：

en: 
    
    Some audio drivers (at least for some games) were made
    available by Sierra as aftermarket patches and thus might not
    have been installed as part of the original game setup.
    
    Please copy these file(s) into your game data directory.
    
    However, please note that the file(s) might not be available
    separately but only as content of (patched) resource bundles.
    In that case you may need to apply the original Sierra patch.
zh_Hans: 
    
    一些音频驱动（至少对某些游戏）
    由 Sierra 作为市场后补丁发布，
    因此可能不会作为原游戏的一部分安装。
    
    请将这些文件复制到你的游戏数据文件夹。
    
    但请注意，单独这些文件可能不可用，
    而是作为（补丁）资源包的内容出现。
    在这种情况下，你可能需要应用原有的 Sierra 补丁。

en: This version of Monkey Island can't be played, because Limited Run Games provided corrupted DISK03.LEC, DISK04.LEC and 903.LFL files.
    
    Please contact their technical support for replacement files, or look online for some guides which can help you recover valid files from the KryoFlux dumps that Limited Run Games also provided.
zh_Hans: 无法游玩此版本的 Monkey Island，因为 Limited Run Games 提供了损坏的 DISK03.LEC、DISK04.LEC 与 903.LFL 文件。
    
    请联系他们的技术支持替换文件，或者在网上搜索从他们提供的 KryoFlux 转储文件中恢复有效文件的方法。

note: I18N: Creates new online session for multiplayer
en: Create a new game session
zh_Hans: 新建游戏会话

note: I18N: Name of the online game session
en: Game Name:
zh_Hans: 游戏名称：

note: I18N: The user's name for online
en: Your Name:
zh_Hans: 你的名字：

note: I18N: Button, start hosting online multiplayer game
en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

note: I18N: Retrieving list of online multiplayer games
en: Querying games...
zh_Hans: 读取游戏中...

note: I18N: Join online multiplayer game
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

note: I18N: Online multiplayer games were found
en: Found %d available games.
zh_Hans: 找到 %d 个可用游戏。

note: I18N: Previous page button
en: ~P~revious
zh_Hans: 上一个 (~P~)

note: I18N: Next page button
en: ~N~ext
zh_Hans: 下一个 (~N~)

en: ~C~lose
zh_Hans: 关闭 (~C~)

en: Speech Only
zh_Hans: 仅语音

en: Speech and Subtitles
zh_Hans: 语音与字幕

en: Subtitles Only
zh_Hans: 仅字幕

[ctx: lowres]
en: Speech & Subs
zh_Hans: 语音与字幕

en: Select a Proficiency Level.
zh_Hans: 选择熟练水平。

en: Refer to your Loom(TM) manual for help.
zh_Hans: 参考你的 Loom(TM) 手册获取帮助。

en: Practice
zh_Hans: 实际

en: Expert
zh_Hans: 专家

en: Enhancements:
zh_Hans: 增强：

en: Fix original bugs
zh_Hans: 修复原作问题

en: Fixes bugs which were present in the original release, and noticeable graphical/audio glitches.
zh_Hans: 修复原版本中存在的问题与明显的图形/音频错误。

en: Audio-visual improvements
zh_Hans: 视听优化

en: Makes adjustments not related to bugs for certain audio and graphics elements (e.g. version consistency changes).
zh_Hans: 调整特定音频与图形元素，与问题无关（如版本一致性更改）。

en: Restored content
zh_Hans: 恢复内容

en: Restores dialogs, graphics, and audio elements which were originally cut in the original release.
zh_Hans: 恢复原版本中删除的对话框、图形与音频元素。

en: Modern UI/UX adjustments
zh_Hans: 现代 UI/UX 调整

en: Activates some modern comforts; e.g it removes the fake sound loading screen in Sam&Max, and makes early save menus snappier.
zh_Hans: 增强现代特性；例如移除 Sam&Max 虚假的音效加载屏幕，并且让早期存档菜单更轻巧。

en: Enable the original GUI and Menu
zh_Hans: 启用原版 GUI 与菜单

en: Allow the game to use the in-engine graphical interface and the original save/load menu. Use it together with the "Ask for confirmation on exit" for a more complete experience.
zh_Hans: 允许游戏使用引擎内置的界面与原有保存/载入菜单。将其与“退出时确认”一起使用，以获得更完全的体验。

en: Overture Timing:
zh_Hans: Overture 时间点：

en: When using replacement music, this adjusts the time when the Overture changes to the scene with the Lucasfilm and Loom logotypes.
zh_Hans: 使用替换音乐时，此选项会调整 Overture 改变到带 Lucasfilm 与 Loom 标识场景的时间。

en: Music Quality:
zh_Hans: 音乐质量：

en: Select music quality. The original lets you choose this from the Game menu.
zh_Hans: 选择音乐质量。可在原版本的游戏菜单中选择。

en: Select music quality. The original determines the basic setup by hardware detection and speed tests, but also allows changes through the Game menu to some degree.
zh_Hans: 选择音乐质量。原游戏通过硬件检测与速度测试决定基本配置，但也允许使用游戏菜单做出一定程度的更改。

en: auto
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中等

en: High
zh_Hans: 高

en: Good
zh_Hans: 好

en: Better
zh_Hans: 更好

en: Hardware Rating: %s   -
zh_Hans: 硬件评分：%s   -

en: Quality Selection: %s
zh_Hans: 质量选择：%s

en: Playback Adjust:
zh_Hans: 回放调整：

en: When playing sound from the CD audio track, adjust the start position of the sound by this much. Use this if you often hear bits of the wrong sound.
zh_Hans: 当从 CD 音频播放音效时，按如下程度调整音效的起始位置。如果你常听到一点错误音效则使用此设置。

en: Intro Adjust:
zh_Hans: 开场调节：

en: When playing the intro track, play from this point in it. Use this if the music gets cut off prematurely, or if you are unhappy with the way the music syncs up with the intro.
zh_Hans: 从指定点开始播放开场音乐。如果音乐提前结束，或者你觉得音乐跟不上画面，可以使用此选项。

en: Outlook Adjust:
zh_Hans: 前景调节：

en: The outlook music is part of the intro track. Adjust the position in the track at which it starts playing. Use this if the music is cut off, or if you hear part of the previous music.
zh_Hans: 前景音乐时开场音轨的一部分。此选项会调节播放起点位置。如果音乐被截断，或者你听到了前一音乐的一部分，可以使用此选项。

en: Load modded audio
zh_Hans: 加载更改音频

en: Replace music, sound effects, and speech clips with modded audio files, if available.
zh_Hans: 若可用则将音乐、音效与语音片段替换为修改文件。

en: Multiplayer Server:
zh_Hans: 多人游戏服务器：

en: Online Server:
zh_Hans: 在线服务器：

en: Address of the server to connect to for online play.  It must start with either "https://" or "http://" schemas.
zh_Hans: 用于在线游玩连接的服务器地址。必须以“https://”或“http://”协议开头。

en: Enable online competitive mods
zh_Hans: 启用在线竞争模组

en: Enables custom-made modifications intended for online competitive play.
zh_Hans: 允许为在线竞技游戏设计的自定义更改。

en: Enable connection to Multiplayer Server
zh_Hans: 允许连接到多人游戏服务器

en: Toggles the connection to the server that allows hosting and joining online multiplayer games over the Internet.
zh_Hans: 开关服务器连接，用于在互联网上主持与加入在线多人游戏。

en: Host games over LAN
zh_Hans: 在局域网主持游戏

en: Allows the game sessions to be discovered over your local area network.
zh_Hans: 允许游戏会话在局域网范围被发现。

note: I18N: Moonbase Console is a program name
en: Generate random maps
zh_Hans: 生成随机地图

en: Allow random map generation (Based from Moonbase Console).
zh_Hans: 允许随机生成地图（基于 Moonbase 主机）。

en: Address of the server to connect to for hosting and joining online game sessions.
zh_Hans: 用于连接到主持与加入在线游戏会话的服务器地址。

en: Common keyboard commands:
zh_Hans: 常见键盘指令：

en: Save / Load dialog
zh_Hans: 保存/加载对话框

en: Selection screen
zh_Hans: 选择屏幕

en: Skip line of text
zh_Hans: 跳过文本行

en: Esc
zh_Hans: Esc 键

en: Space
zh_Hans: 空格

en: Load saved game 1-10
zh_Hans: 加载存档 1-10

en: Save game 1-10
zh_Hans: 保存游戏 1-10

en: Music volume up / down
zh_Hans: 增加/减少音乐音量

en: Text speed slower / faster
zh_Hans: 减少/增加文本速度

en: Simulate left mouse button
zh_Hans: 模拟鼠标左键按钮

en: Simulate right mouse button
zh_Hans: 模拟鼠标右键按钮

en: Special keyboard commands:
zh_Hans: 特殊键盘指令：

en: Show / Hide console
zh_Hans: 显示/隐藏控制台

en: Start the debugger
zh_Hans: 启动调试器

en: Run in fast mode (*)
zh_Hans: 快速模式 (*)

en: Run in really fast mode (*)
zh_Hans: 极速模式 (*)

en: Cycle between graphics filters
zh_Hans: 切换图形过滤器

en: Increase / Decrease scale factor
zh_Hans: 增加/减小缩放因数

en: Toggle aspect-ratio correction
zh_Hans: 开关宽高比矫正

en: * Note that using ctrl-f and
zh_Hans: * 注意，不推荐使用

en:   ctrl-g are not recommended
zh_Hans:   Ctrl-F 与 Ctrl-G

en:   since they may cause crashes
zh_Hans:   由于它们可能导致崩溃

en:   or incorrect game behavior.
zh_Hans:   或不正常的游戏行为。

en: Spinning drafts on the keyboard:
zh_Hans: 在键盘上旋转草稿：

en: Main game controls:
zh_Hans: 主要游戏控制：

en: Pull
zh_Hans: 拉

en: Go to
zh_Hans: 走向

en: Get
zh_Hans: 获取

en: Read
zh_Hans: 阅读

en: New kid
zh_Hans: 新儿童

en: Turn on
zh_Hans: 开启

en: Turn off
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: What is
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Put on
zh_Hans: 穿上

en: Take off
zh_Hans: 脱下

en: Fix
zh_Hans: 修复

en: Switch
zh_Hans: 切换

en: Travel
zh_Hans: 旅行

en: To Henry / To Indy
zh_Hans: 向 Henry /

note: I18N: These are different musical notes
en: play C minor on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 C 小调

en: play D on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 D

en: play E on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 E

en: play F on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 F

en: play G on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 G

en: play A on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 A

en: play B on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 B

en: play C major on distaff
zh_Hans: 在纺纱杆上弹 C大调

en: Shows the drafts inventory
zh_Hans: 显示草稿物品栏

en: puSh
zh_Hans: 推

en: pull (Yank)
zh_Hans: 拉 (Yank)

en: turn oN
zh_Hans: 打开

en: turn oFf
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Highlight prev dialogue
zh_Hans: 高亮显示上一对话

en: Highlight next dialogue
zh_Hans: 高亮显示下一对话

en: Object
zh_Hans: 物品

en: Black and White / Color
zh_Hans: 黑白 / 彩色

en: Eyes
zh_Hans: 眼睛

en: Tongue
zh_Hans: 舌头

en: Punch
zh_Hans: 拳击

en: Kick
zh_Hans: 踢

en: Regular cursor
zh_Hans: 常规光标

note: I18N: Comm is a communication device
en: Comm
zh_Hans: 交流

en: Save / Load / Options
zh_Hans: 存档 / 读档 / 设置

en: Other game controls:
zh_Hans: 其他游戏控制方式：

en: Inventory:
zh_Hans: 物品栏：

en: Scroll list up
zh_Hans: 向上滚动列表

en: Scroll list down
zh_Hans: 向下滚动列表

en: Upper left item
zh_Hans: 左上角物品

en: Lower left item
zh_Hans: 左下角物品

en: Upper right item
zh_Hans: 右上角物品

en: Lower right item
zh_Hans: 右下角物品

en: Middle left item
zh_Hans: 中左侧物品

en: Middle right item
zh_Hans: 中右侧物品

en: Switching characters:
zh_Hans: 切换人物：

en: Second kid
zh_Hans: 儿童 2

en: Third kid
zh_Hans: 儿童 3

en: Toggle Inventory/IQ Points display
zh_Hans: 开关物品栏/智商显示

en: Toggle Keyboard/Mouse Fighting (*)
zh_Hans: 切换键盘/鼠标战斗 (*)

en: * Keyboard Fighting is always on,
zh_Hans: * 键盘战斗总会启用，

en:   so despite the in-game message this
zh_Hans:   因此尽管游戏内消息所述并非如此，

en:   actually toggles Mouse Fighting Off/On
zh_Hans:   此选项实际上改变了鼠标战斗的开关

en: Fighting controls (numpad):
zh_Hans: 战斗控制（数字键盘）：

en: Step back
zh_Hans: 向后退步

en: Block high
zh_Hans: 挡住高处

en: Block middle
zh_Hans: 挡住中间

en: Block low
zh_Hans: 挡住低处

en: Punch high
zh_Hans: 高处拳击

en: Punch middle
zh_Hans: 中间拳击

en: Punch low
zh_Hans: 低处拳击

en: Sucker punch
zh_Hans: 吸盘拳

en: These are for Indy on left.
zh_Hans: 这是 Indy 位于左侧的键位。

en: When Indy is on the right,
zh_Hans: 当 Indy 位于右侧时，

en: 7, 4, and 1 are switched with
zh_Hans: 7、4、1 会与如下交换

en: 9, 6, and 3, respectively.
zh_Hans: 分别使用 9、6、3。

en: Biplane controls (numpad):
zh_Hans: 双翼飞机控制（数字键盘）：

en: Fly to upper left
zh_Hans: 飞向左上角

en: Fly to left
zh_Hans: 飞向左侧

en: Fly to lower left
zh_Hans: 飞向左下角

en: Fly upwards
zh_Hans: 向上飞行

en: Fly straight
zh_Hans: 径直飞行

en: Fly down
zh_Hans: 向下飞行

en: Fly to upper right
zh_Hans: 飞向右上角

en: Fly to right
zh_Hans: 飞向右侧

en: Fly to lower right
zh_Hans: 飞向右下角

en: Snap scroll on
zh_Hans: 快速滚动开启

en: Snap scroll off
zh_Hans: 快速滚动关闭

en: Music volume:
zh_Hans: 音乐音量：

en: Subtitle speed:
zh_Hans: 字幕速度：

en: The Lite version of Putt-Putt Saves the Zoo iOS is not supported to avoid piracy.
    The full version is available for purchase from the iTunes Store.
zh_Hans: 为避免盗版，Putt-Putt Saves the Zoo 的 iOS Lite 版本未受支持。
    可在 iTunes Store 购买完整版。

en: Warning: this re-release version contains patched game scripts,
    and therefore it might crash or not work properly for the time being.
zh_Hans: 警告：此再发布版本包含经过修补的游戏脚本，
    因此随时间可能会崩溃或无法正常工作。

en: HE v71+ support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 HE v71+ 支持

en: SCUMM v7-8 support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编入 SCUMM v7-8 支持

en: Show Object Line
zh_Hans: 显示物品行

en: Show the names of objects at the bottom of the screen
zh_Hans: 在屏幕底部显示物品名称

en: Use NES Classic Palette
zh_Hans: 使用 NES Classic 调色板

en: Use a more neutral color palette that closely emulates the NES Classic
zh_Hans: 使用更能模拟 NES Classic 的自然调色板

en: Trim FM-TOWNS games to 200 pixels height
zh_Hans: 将 FM-TOWNS 游戏高度缩减到 200 像素

en: Cut the extra 40 pixels at the bottom of the screen, to make it standard 200 pixels height, allowing using 'aspect ratio correction'
zh_Hans: 削除屏幕底部多出的 40 像素，将其变为标准 200 像素高度，以便使用“宽高比矫正”

en: Run in original 640 x 480 resolution
zh_Hans: 以原始 640 x 480 分辨率运行

en: This allows more accurate pause/restart banners, but might impact performance or shader/scaler usage.
zh_Hans: 可使暂停/重试横幅更精确，但可能影响性能或着色器/缩放器占用。

en: Play simplified music
zh_Hans: 播放简版音乐

en: This music was intended for low-end Macs, and uses only one channel.
zh_Hans: 音乐有意为低端 Mac 设备设计，仅使用单声道。

en: Enable smooth scrolling
zh_Hans: 启用平滑滚动

en: (instead of the normal 8-pixels steps scrolling)
zh_Hans: （替代常规的一次 8 像素滚动）

en: Allow semi-smooth scrolling
zh_Hans: 允许半平滑滚动

en: Allow scrolling to be less smooth during the fast camera movement in the intro.
zh_Hans: 在序章的快速相机移动期间，允许滚动粗糙一些。

en: Enable low latency audio mode
zh_Hans: 启用低延迟音频模式

en: Allows the game to use low latency audio, at the cost of sound accuracy. It is recommended to enable this feature only if you incur in audio latency issues during normal gameplay.
zh_Hans: 允许游戏以降低声音精确度为代价，使用低延迟音频。建议仅在你正常游玩遇到音频延迟问题时启用此功能。

en: Enable the "A Pirate I Was Meant To Be" song
zh_Hans: 启用“A Pirate I Was Meant To Be”歌曲

en: Enable the song at the beginning of Part 3 of the game, "A Pirate I Was Meant To Be", which was cut in international releases. Beware though: subtitles may not be fully translated.
zh_Hans: 启用游戏第三部分开头的歌曲“A Pirate I Was Meant To Be”，此歌曲在国际版中被删除。但请注意：字幕翻译可能不完整。

en: Enable demo/kiosk mode
zh_Hans: 启用演示/展台模式

en: Enable demo/kiosk mode in the full retail version of Maniac Mansion.
zh_Hans: 启用 Maniac Mansion 完整零售版中的演示/展台模式。

en: Down Left
zh_Hans: 左下

en: Down Right
zh_Hans: 右下

en: Up Left
zh_Hans: 左上

en: Up Right
zh_Hans: 右上

en: Switch weapon
zh_Hans: 切换武器

note: I18N: Lets one skip the bike/car fight sequences in Full Throttle
en: Win the bike fight cheat
zh_Hans: 自行车战争获胜作弊

en: Warning: incompatible sound settings detected between the current configuration and this saved game.
    
    Current music device: %s (id %d)
    Save file music device: %s (id %d)
    
    Loading will be attempted, but the game may behave incorrectly or crash.
    Please change the audio configuration accordingly in order to properly load this save file.
zh_Hans: 警告：检测到当前配置与此存档的声音设置不兼容。
    
    当前音频设备：%s (id %d)
    存档音频设备：%s (id %d)
    
    将会尝试加载，但游戏可能表现异常或崩溃。
    请相应地更改音频配置，来正确加载此存档。

en: You have enabled 'aspect ratio correction'. However, FM-TOWNS' natural resolution is 320x240, which doesn't allow aspect ratio correction.
    Aspect ratio correction can be achieved by trimming the resolution to 320x200, under 'engine' tab.
zh_Hans: 你启用了“宽高比矫正”。但 FM-TOWNS 的原有分辨率是 320x240，不允许宽高比矫正。
    可以通过在“引擎”标签页下将分辨率缩减为 320x200 实现宽高比矫正。

en: This game requires the 'Indy' Macintosh executable for its fonts.
zh_Hans: 此游戏需要“Indy”Macintosh 可执行文件提供字体。

en: This game requires the 'Loom' Macintosh executable for its music and fonts.
zh_Hans: 此游戏需要“Loom”Macintosh 可执行文件提供音乐与字体。

en: Could not find the 'Monkey Island' Macintosh executable to read resources
    and instruments from. Music and Mac GUI will be disabled.
zh_Hans: 找不到用于读取资源与乐器的“Monkey Island”
    Macintosh 可执行文件。音乐与 Mac 图形界面将被禁用。

en: Could not find the 'Fate of Atlantis' Macintosh executable.
    Mac GUI will not be shown.
zh_Hans: 找不到“Fate of Atlantis” Macintosh
    可执行文件。Mac 图形界面将不会显示。

en: Could not find the 'LeChuck's Revenge' Macintosh executable.
    Mac GUI will not be shown.
zh_Hans: 找不到“LeChuck's Revenge” Macintosh
    可执行文件。Mac 图形界面将不会显示。

en: Could not open Macintosh resource file %s
zh_Hans: 无法打开 Macintosh 资源文件 %s

en: Could not find resource fork in Macintosh resource file %s
zh_Hans: 在 Macintosh 资源文件 %s 中找不到资源分支

en: Audio files compressed with ScummVM Tools were detected; *.BUN/*.SOU
    compression is not supported anymore for this game, audio will be disabled.
    Please copy the game from the original media without compression.
zh_Hans: 检测到使用 ScummVM Tools 压缩的音频文件。
    此游戏不再支持 *.BUN/*.SOU 压缩，将会禁用音频。
    请从原始媒介复制未经压缩的游戏。

en: Native MIDI support requires the Roland Upgrade from LucasArts,
    but %s is missing. Using AdLib instead.
zh_Hans: 原生 MIDI 支持需要 LucasArts 提供的 Roland Upgrade，
    但缺失 %s。将转而使用 AdLib。

en: This particular version of Monkey Island 1 is known to miss some
    required resources for MT-32. Using AdLib instead.
zh_Hans: 已知此版本的 Monkey Island 1 缺失
    MT-32 所需的一些资源。将转而使用 AdLib。

en: Usually, Maniac Mansion would start now. But for that to work, the game files for Maniac Mansion have to be in the 'Maniac' directory inside the Tentacle game directory, and the game has to be added to ScummVM.
zh_Hans: Maniac Mansion 此时通常会启动。但要启动，Maniac Mansion 的游戏文件必须放在 Tentacle 游戏目录下的“Maniac”目录中，同时游戏必须添加到 ScummVM 中。

en: Would you like to host or join a network play session?
zh_Hans: 你想启动还是加入网络游玩会话？

note: I18N: Random map generator for Moonbase Commander
en: Random Map Options
zh_Hans: 随机地图设置

note: I18N: Map generator algorithms
en: Algorithm
zh_Hans: 算法

note: I18N: Spiff algorithm
en: Spiff
zh_Hans: 华丽

note: I18N: Random algorithm I18N: Random map size I18N: Random tileset I18N: Random percentage of energy pools I18N: Random percentage of terrain I18N: Random percentage of water
en: Random
zh_Hans: 随机

en: Picks the map algorithm randomly.
zh_Hans: 随机选择地图算法。

note: I18N: Map sizes
en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

en: Huge
zh_Hans: 巨大

en: Ridiculous
zh_Hans: 荒谬

en: Max
zh_Hans: 最大

en: Picks the map size randomly.
zh_Hans: 随机选择地图大小。

note: I18N: Map tilesets
en: Tileset
zh_Hans: 图块集

en: Picks the map tileset randomly.
zh_Hans: 随机选择地图图块。

note: I18N: Percentage of energy pools
en: Energy
zh_Hans: 能量

note: I18N: Energy slider label
en: Scarce - Lots
zh_Hans: 稀少 - 繁多

en: Picks the random amount of energy pools.
zh_Hans: 选择的能源池数目随机。

note: I18N: Percentage of terrain
en: Terrain
zh_Hans: 地形

note: I18N: Terrain slider label
en: Barren - Rough
zh_Hans: 贫瘠 - 困难

en: Picks the random amount of terrain level.
zh_Hans: 选择的地形等级随机。

note: I18N: Percentage of water
en: Water
zh_Hans: 水分

note: I18N: Water slider label
en: Driest - Wettest
zh_Hans: 干 - 湿

en: Picks the random amount of water.
zh_Hans: 选择的水量随机。

note: I18N: Generate new map
en: Generate
zh_Hans: 生成

en: Unimplemented development codepath encountered within the sound engine,
    please file a ticket at https://bugs.scummvm.org.
zh_Hans: 在声音引擎中遇到未实现的开发代码路径，
    请在 https://bugs.scummvm.org 上提交报告。

en: This AMIGA version is missing (at least) the following file(s):
zh_Hans: 此 AMIGA 版本（至少）缺少以下文件：

en: 
    Please copy these file(s) into the game data directory.
zh_Hans: 
    请将上述文件复制到游戏数据目录。

en: Pixellated scene transitions
zh_Hans: 像素化场景切换

en: When changing scenes, a randomized pixel transition is done
zh_Hans: 切换场景时进行随机化像素转场

en: Don't show hotspots when moving mouse
zh_Hans: 移动鼠标时不显示热点

en: Only show hotspot names after you actually click on a hotspot or action button
zh_Hans: 只在点击热点或操作按钮时显示热点名称

en: Show character portraits
zh_Hans: 显示人物肖像

en: Show portraits for the characters when conversing
zh_Hans: 与人物交谈时显示肖像

en: Slide dialogs into view
zh_Hans: 对话框滑入视图

en: Slide UI dialogs into view, rather than simply showing them immediately
zh_Hans: 让界面对话框滑动进入，而非直接显示

en: Transparent windows
zh_Hans: 透明窗口

en: Show windows with a partially transparent background
zh_Hans: 使窗口部分背景透明

en: The "sky.cpt" engine data file has an incorrect size.
zh_Hans: “sky.cpt”引擎数据文件大小不正确。

en: Walk / Look / Talk
zh_Hans: 移动/观察/交流

en: Skip / Close
zh_Hans: 跳过/关闭

en: Open control panel
zh_Hans: 打开控制面板

en: Toggle really fast mode on/off
zh_Hans: 开关高速模式

en: Floppy intro
zh_Hans: 软盘版序章

en: Use the floppy version's intro (CD version only)
zh_Hans: 使用软盘版本的序章（仅 CD 版本）

en: WARNING: Deleting the autosave slot is not supported by this engine
zh_Hans: 警告：引擎不支持删除自动存档

en: Load modded assets
zh_Hans: 加载模组更改的资源

en: Enable loading of external replacement assets.
zh_Hans: 启用加载外部替换资源。

en: Enable linear filtering of the backgrounds images
zh_Hans: 启用背景图像的线性过滤

en: When linear filtering is enabled the background graphics are smoother in full screen mode, at the cost of some details.
zh_Hans: 启用线性过滤时，背景图像在全屏模式下会更平滑，但会损失一些细节。

en: Enable font anti-aliasing
zh_Hans: 启用字体抗锯齿

en: When font anti-aliasing is enabled, the text is smoother.
zh_Hans: 启用时字体更平滑。

note: I18N: Opens in-game Diary
en: Diary menu
zh_Hans: 日记菜单

note: I18N: Opens in-game conversation log
en: Conversation log
zh_Hans: 对话日志

note: I18N: Opens in-game Diary. April is the female protagonist name
en: April's diary (initially disabled)
zh_Hans: April 的日记（最初禁用）

en: Video replay
zh_Hans: 视频回放

en: Game settings
zh_Hans: 游戏设置

en: Toggle subtitles
zh_Hans: 开关字幕

en: Quit to menu
zh_Hans: 退出到菜单

en: Cycle back through inventory cursor items
zh_Hans: 向后循环切换物品区选中项目

en: Cycle forward through inventory cursor items
zh_Hans: 向前循环切换物品区选中项目

note: I18N: A popup on screen shows shows the exits
en: Display all exits on current location
zh_Hans: 显示当前位置的所有出口

en: Scroll up in inventory
zh_Hans: 物品界面向上滚动

en: Scroll down in inventory
zh_Hans: 物品界面向下滚动

en: Scroll up in your dialogues
zh_Hans: 向上滚动对话

en: Scroll down in your dialogues
zh_Hans: 向下滚动对话

en: Go to next dialogue
zh_Hans: 转到下一对话

en: Go to previous dialogues
zh_Hans: 转到上一物品

en: Select dialogue
zh_Hans: 选择对话

en: Skip video sequence or dialogue
zh_Hans: 跳过视频镜头或对话

en: Software renderer does not support modded assets
zh_Hans: 软件渲染器不支持模组修改的资源

en: You are missing recommended data files:
zh_Hans: 缺少推荐的数据文件：

en: The 'fonts' folder is required to experience the text style as it was designed. The Steam release is known to be missing it. You can get the fonts from the demo version of the game.
zh_Hans: 需要“fonts”文件夹以体验原有设计的文本风格。已知 Steam 版本缺少此文件夹。你可以从游戏演示版中获取字体。

en: 'gui.ini' is recommended to get proper font settings for the game localization.
zh_Hans: 推荐使用“gui.ini”获取用于游戏本地化的正确字体设置。

en: 'language.ini' is recommended to get localized confirmation dialogs.
zh_Hans: 建议使用“language.ini”获取本地化确认对话框。

en: 'game.exe' is recommended to get styled confirmation dialogs.
zh_Hans: 建议使用“game.exe”获取定制的确认对话框。

en: Unable to locate the text for %s language in engine data file.
zh_Hans: 无法在引擎数据文件中定位 %s 语言的文本。

en: Incorrect version of the '%s' engine data file found. Expected %d but got %d.
zh_Hans: “%s”引擎数据文件版本不正确。需要 %d 但找到 %d。

en: Unable to find block for part %d
zh_Hans: 找不到 %d 部分的块

en: Unable to find '%s' in game folder or the engine data file.
zh_Hans: 在游戏文件夹与引擎数据文件中找不到“%s”。

en: Failed to save temporary game state. Make sure your save game directory is set in ScummVM and that you can write to it.
zh_Hans: 无法保存临时游戏状态。请确保已在 ScummVM 中设置存档目录并拥有写入权限。

en: Failed to load temporary game state.
zh_Hans: 无法加载临时游戏状态。

en: Improved mode
zh_Hans: 改良模式

en: Removes some repetitive actions, adds possibility to change verbs by keyboard
zh_Hans: 移除重复操作，添加使用键盘更改动作的功能

en: PSX stream cutscene '%s' cannot be played in paletted mode
zh_Hans: 无法在调色模式中播放 PSX 流转场动画“%s”

en: MPEG-2 cutscenes found but ScummVM has been built without MPEG-2 support
zh_Hans: 已找到 MPEG-2 转场动画，但 ScummVM 构建时不支持 MPEG-2

en: Cutscene '%s' not found
zh_Hans: 找不到转场动画“%s”

en: ScummVM found that you have old saved games for Broken Sword 1 that should be converted.
    The old saved game format is no longer supported, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked again the next time you start the game.
zh_Hans: ScummVM 发现你有 Broken Sword 1 的旧版存档，应将其转换。
    旧版存档格式不再受支持，因此如果不转换，将无法加载游戏。
    
    点击 OK 现在转换，否则下次启动游戏时将再次询问你。

en: Target new saved game already exists!
    Would you like to keep the old saved game (%s) or the new one (%s)?
zh_Hans: 目标新存档已存在！
    要保留旧存档（%s）还是新存档（%s）？

en: Keep the old one
zh_Hans: 保留旧存档

en: Keep the new one
zh_Hans: 保留新存档

en: This is the end of the Broken Sword 1 Demo
zh_Hans: 《断剑 1》演示到此结束

en: English
zh_Hans: 英语

en: German
zh_Hans: 德语

en: French
zh_Hans: 法语

en: Italian
zh_Hans: 意大利语

en: Spanish
zh_Hans: 西班牙语

en: Brazilian Portuguese
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Czech
zh_Hans: 捷克语

en: Text language:
zh_Hans: 文本语言：

en: Set the language for the subtitles. This will not affect voices.
zh_Hans: 设置字幕语言，不会影响语音。

en: Simulate the audio engine from the Windows executable
zh_Hans: 模拟 Windows 可执行程序的音频引擎

en: Makes the game use softer (logarithmic) audio curves, but removes fade-in and fade-out for sound effects, fade-in for music, and automatic music volume attenuation for when speech is playing
zh_Hans: 让游戏使用更柔和的（指数）音频曲线，但移除音效的淡入淡出效果、音乐的淡入效果，以及播放语音时的自动音乐音量下调效果

en: Additional options:
zh_Hans: 附加设置：

en: Main Menu
zh_Hans: 主菜单

en: PSX cutscenes found but ScummVM has been built without RGB color support
zh_Hans: 找到 PSX 转场动画，但 ScummVM 未编入 RGB 颜色支持

en: Remastered edition is not supported. Please, use the classic version
zh_Hans: 不支持重制版。请使用原版

en: Show object labels
zh_Hans: 显示物品标签

en: Show labels for objects on mouse hover
zh_Hans: 鼠标悬停时显示物品标签

en: Use English speech
zh_Hans: 使用英语语音

en: Use English speech instead of German for every language other than German
zh_Hans: 为非德语语言使用英语语音（而不是德语）

en: Correct movie aspect ratio
zh_Hans: 矫正视频纵横比

en: Play Syberia cutscenes in 16:9, rather than stretching to full screen
zh_Hans: 以 16:9 比例播放 Syberia 转场动画，而不拉伸到全屏

en: Restore missing scenes
zh_Hans: 恢复丢失场景

en: Restore some scenes originally in the Windows edition
zh_Hans: 恢复 Windows 版本中原来丢失的场景

en: Saturn CD version is not yet supported
zh_Hans: 尚未支持 Saturn CD 版本

en: Remove Black Bars
zh_Hans: 移除黑边

en: The game originally renders at 640x432 which is then presented letterboxed at 640x480. Enabling this option removes the forced letterbox effect, so that the game fits better on screens with an aspect ratio wider than 4:3.
zh_Hans: 游戏最初以 640x432 渲染，以 640x480 的宽高比呈现。启用此选项可消除强制的黑边效果，使游戏更适合宽高比大于 4:3 的屏幕。

en: Save/Load keymappings
zh_Hans: 保存/加载按键绑定

en: Options Dialog
zh_Hans: 设置对话框

en: Page Up in save/load menu
zh_Hans: 存读档菜单上一页

en: Page down in save/load menu
zh_Hans: 存读档菜单下一页

en: Go to start of save/load menu
zh_Hans: 转到存读档菜单首页

en: Go to end of save/load menu
zh_Hans: 转到存读档菜单末页

en: Font variant not present in '%s' engine data file.
zh_Hans: “%s”引擎数据文件中不存在字体变体。

en: Skip intro
zh_Hans: 跳过入场动画

note: I18N: Skips current line being spoken by a character
en: Stop current voice
zh_Hans: 停止当前语音

en: Mute music
zh_Hans: 静音音乐

en: Mute speech
zh_Hans: 静音语音

en: Mute sound effects
zh_Hans: 静音音效

en: Saved game in slot #%d
zh_Hans: #%d 中的存档

en: Could not quick save into slot #%d
zh_Hans: 无法快速保存至档位 #%d

en: Saved game #%d quick loaded
zh_Hans: 已快速载入存档 #%d

en: Could not quick load the saved game #%d
zh_Hans: 无法快速载入存档 #%d

en: Are you sure you want to exit?
zh_Hans: 你确定要退出吗？

en: Unable to locate the '%s' data file.
zh_Hans: 无法定位“%s”数据文件。

en: Skip sequence/open quit dialogue
zh_Hans: 跳过镜头/打开退出对话框

en: Skip Dialogue
zh_Hans: 跳过对话

en: Open options menu
zh_Hans: 打开设置菜单

note: I18N: The actor walking pace is increased
en: Enable fast walk
zh_Hans: 启用快速行走

note: I18N: The actor walking pace is decreased
en: Disable fast walk
zh_Hans: 禁用快速行走

en: Toggle fast mode
zh_Hans: 开关快速模式

en: Toggle between voice/text/text and voice
zh_Hans: 切换纯语音/纯文本/文本与语音

en: Press "Yes" Key
zh_Hans: 按下“是”按键

en: Skip video
zh_Hans: 跳过视频

note: I18N: Toggles walking speed of actor
en: Toggle fast walk
zh_Hans: 开关快速行走

en: Open system menu
zh_Hans: 打开系统菜单

note: I18N: Return refers to return/enter key
en: Return
zh_Hans: Return 键

en: View Help
zh_Hans: 查看帮助

en: Sound options
zh_Hans: 声音设置

en: Crawl North
zh_Hans: 向北爬行

en: Crawl South
zh_Hans: 向南爬行

en: Turn Left/Crawl West
zh_Hans: 左转/向西爬行

en: Turn Right/Crawl East
zh_Hans: 右转/向东爬行

en: Increase speed
zh_Hans: 加速

en: Decrease speed
zh_Hans: 减速

en: Minimum speed
zh_Hans: 最小速度

en: Maximum speed
zh_Hans: 最大速度

en: Low speed
zh_Hans: 低速

en: Medium speed
zh_Hans: 中速

note: I18N: Pull cards from the deck
en: Draw Cards
zh_Hans: 取卡

en: Skip speech
zh_Hans: 跳过语音

note: I18N: Panel contains all actor actions and the artstyle is toggled
en: Toggle panel style
zh_Hans: 切换面板样式

en: Toggle text speech
zh_Hans: 开关文本语音

en: This version requires Giflib which was not compiled into ScummVM
zh_Hans: 此版本需要 Giflib，但未被编译入 ScummVM

en: Enable wall collisions
zh_Hans: 启用墙碰撞

en: Enable the original wall collision damage
zh_Hans: 启用原有的撞墙伤害

en: Disable save menu
zh_Hans: 禁用保存菜单

en: The original only had autosaves. This allows you to save whenever you want.
zh_Hans: 原作只支持自动存档。此设置让你任何时候都可存档。

en: Enable debug mode
zh_Hans: 启用调试模式

en: Enable the debug mode
zh_Hans: 启用调试模式

en: Enable sound
zh_Hans: 启用声音

en: Enable the sound for the game
zh_Hans: 启用游戏声音

en: Enable text
zh_Hans: 启用文本

en: Enable the text for the game
zh_Hans: 启用游戏文本

en: Enable movies
zh_Hans: 启用影片

en: Enable the cutscenes for the game
zh_Hans: 启用游戏的转场动画

en: Enable mouse
zh_Hans: 启用鼠标

en: Enable the mouse for the UI
zh_Hans: 启用界面鼠标

en: Use the USA version
zh_Hans: 使用美版

en: Enable the USA specific version flags
zh_Hans: 启用美版专有的版本标记

en: Enable high resolution
zh_Hans: 启用高分辨率

en: Enable a higher resolution for the game
zh_Hans: 启用游戏更高分辨率

en: Debug Grid Camera Up
zh_Hans: 调试上移网格相机

en: Debug Grid Camera Down
zh_Hans: 调试下移网格相机

en: Debug Grid Camera Left
zh_Hans: 调试左移网格相机

en: Debug Grid Camera Right
zh_Hans: 调试右移网格相机

en: Normal Behaviour
zh_Hans: 正常行为

en: Athletic Behaviour
zh_Hans: 好动行为

en: Aggressive Behaviour
zh_Hans: 冒犯行为

en: Discreet Behaviour
zh_Hans: 谨慎行为

en: Behaviour Action
zh_Hans: 行为操作

en: Change Behaviour
zh_Hans: 更改行为

en: Options Menu
zh_Hans: 设置菜单

en: Use Selected Object
zh_Hans: 使用选中物品

en: Throw Magic Ball
zh_Hans: 扔出魔法球

en: Use Protopack
zh_Hans: 使用 Protopack

en: Open Holomap
zh_Hans: 打开 Holomap

en: Special Action
zh_Hans: 特殊操作

en: Scenery Zoom
zh_Hans: 场景缩放

en: Previous location
zh_Hans: 上一个位置

en: Next location
zh_Hans: 下一个位置

en: Video:
zh_Hans: 视频：

note: I18N: Setting to switch toiled paper to be shown as "over".
en: Toilet paper over
zh_Hans: 厕纸“over”

en: The toilet paper in some toilets will be shown "over".
    It's a joke option that has no effects on the gameplay.
zh_Hans: 某些厕所的厕纸会显示“over”。
    这是玩笑设置，不会影响游玩。

note: I18N: Setting to enable or disable additional jokes in the game.
en: Annoying in-jokes
zh_Hans: 烦人的圈内梗

en: The game will include in-jokes and references to past adventure games, in the form of both dialogues and objects.
    There is a game achievement that can be obtained only if the in-jokes option is switched on.
zh_Hans: 游戏中包含圈内梗与对过去冒险游戏的提及，以对话与物品的形式展示。
    有一个成就只可在此设置打开时获得。

en: Controls:
zh_Hans: 控制：

note: I18N: Setting to invert verb colors or keep the original verb colors.
en: Invert verb colors
zh_Hans: 反转动作词颜色

note: I18N: Setting to use retro or modern fonts.
en: Retro Fonts
zh_Hans: 复古字体

note: I18N: Setting to use retro or modern verbs.
en: Retro Verbs
zh_Hans: 复古动作

note: I18N: Setting to use classic sentence or modern sentence.
en: Classic Sentence
zh_Hans: 经典名句

note: I18N: Settings to enable or disable Ransome unbeeped DLC.
en: Ransome *unbeeped* (DLC)
zh_Hans: 去除脏话*屏蔽* (DLC)

en: Select highlighted verb
zh_Hans: 选择高亮动作

en: Go to previous object
zh_Hans: 转到前一个物品

en: Go to next object
zh_Hans: 转到下一个物品

en: Select verb/item Left
zh_Hans: 向左选择动作/物品

en: Select verb/item Right
zh_Hans: 向右选择动作/物品

en: Select verb/item Up
zh_Hans: 向上选择动作/物品

en: Select verb/item Down
zh_Hans: 向下选择动作/物品

en: Select Actor 1
zh_Hans: 选择演员 1

en: Select Actor 2
zh_Hans: 选择演员 2

en: Select Actor 3
zh_Hans: 选择演员 3

en: Select Actor 4
zh_Hans: 选择演员 4

en: Select Actor 5
zh_Hans: 选择演员 5

en: Select Choice 1
zh_Hans: 选择选项 1

en: Select Choice 2
zh_Hans: 选择选项 2

en: Select Choice 3
zh_Hans: 选择选项 3

en: Select Choice 4
zh_Hans: 选择选项 4

en: Select Choice 5
zh_Hans: 选择选项 5

en: Select Choice 6
zh_Hans: 选择选项 6

en: Select Next Actor
zh_Hans: 选择下一个演员

en: Select Previous Actor
zh_Hans: 选择上一个演员

en: Skip Text
zh_Hans: 跳过文本

en: Show hotspots
zh_Hans: 显示热点

en: You selected Ransome *unbeeped* (DLC) but the DLC has not been detected!
zh_Hans: 你选择了 Ransome *unbeeped* (DLC)，但未检测到此组件！

en: Enable frame skipping
zh_Hans: 启用跳帧

en: Allow the game to skip animation frames when running too slow.
zh_Hans: 允许游戏运行太慢时跳过动画帧。

en: Enable frame limiting
zh_Hans: 启用帧率限制

en: Limits the speed of the game to prevent running too fast.
zh_Hans: 限制游戏速度，以防运行过快。

en: Enable cheats
zh_Hans: 启用作弊

en: Allow cheats by commands and a menu when player is clicked.
zh_Hans: 允许使用指令与点击菜单项作弊。

en: Play foot step sounds
zh_Hans: 播放脚步声

en: Plays sound when the player moves.
zh_Hans: 玩家移动时播放音效。

en: Enable jump to mouse position
zh_Hans: 启用跳跃到鼠标位置

en: Jumping while not moving targets the mouse cursor rather than direction only.
zh_Hans: 精准跳跃到鼠标光标所在位置，而非所在方向。

en: Enable font replacement
zh_Hans: 启用字体替换

en: Replaces game fonts with rendered fonts
zh_Hans: 用已渲染字体替换游戏字体

note: I18N: Silencer is the player-character in Crusader games, known as the Avatar in Ultima series.
en: Camera moves with Silencer
zh_Hans: 相机随 Silencer 移动

en: Camera tracks the player movement rather than snapping to defined positions.
zh_Hans: 相机跟踪玩家移动，而不固定在定义位置。

en: Always enable Christmas easter-egg
zh_Hans: 总启用圣诞节彩蛋

en: Enable the Christmas music at any time of year.
zh_Hans: 在任意时间都启用圣诞节音乐。

en: Could not find correct ultima.dat datafile
zh_Hans: 找不到正确的 ultima.dat 数据文件

en: loading quick save %d
zh_Hans: 正在载入快速存档 %d

en: saving quick save %d
zh_Hans: 正在保存快速存档 %d

en: Original Save
zh_Hans: 原有存档

en: Martian Dreams
zh_Hans: 火星人之梦

en: The Savage Empire
zh_Hans: 洪荒帝国

en: Transfer Character
zh_Hans: 转移人物

en: Crusader
zh_Hans: 十字军

en: Ultima VIII Cheats
zh_Hans: Ultima VIII 作弊

en: Ultima VIII Debug
zh_Hans: Ultima VIII 调试

en: Crusader intro movie file missing - check that the FLICS and SOUND directories have been copied from the CD.  More instructions are on the wiki: https://wiki.scummvm.org/index.php?title=Crusader:_No_Remorse.
zh_Hans: 缺失《十字军》入场影片文件 - 请检查是否已将 FLICS 与 SOUND 目录从 CD 光盘复制过来。  可在 Wiki 上查看更多说明：https://wiki.scummvm.org/index.php?title=Crusader:_No_Remorse。

en: Missing Required File
    
    Starting a game requires SAVEGAME/U8SAVE.000
    from an original installation.
    
    Please check you have copied all the files correctly.
zh_Hans: 缺失所需文件
    
    启动游戏需要原版安装版本的
    SAVEGAME/U8SAVE.000 文件。
    
    请确保你已正确复制所有文件。

en: Improved click sensitivity
zh_Hans: 提高点击灵敏度

en: Allows the mouse to be moved a short distance without cancelling click interactions.  If this is off, any mouse movement while the mouse button is held cancels a click interaction.
zh_Hans: 允许在不取消点击互动的情况下小幅移动鼠标。  如果此选项关闭，在鼠标按键按下时，任何鼠标移动都会取消点击互动。

en: Faster animations
zh_Hans: 加速动画

en: Speeds up animations.
zh_Hans: 加速播放动画。

en: Skip main menu
zh_Hans: 跳过主菜单

en: Starts a new game upon launching instead of going to the main menu.
zh_Hans: 启动游戏时直接开始新游戏而不进入主菜单。

en: Use 16-color graphics
zh_Hans: 使用 16 色图形

en: Uses 16-color graphics.
zh_Hans: 使用 16 色图形。

en: Preload sounds
zh_Hans: 预录制声音

en: Preload sounds. May improve performance on slow hard drives.
zh_Hans: 预加载声音。可能会改善硬盘速度较慢设备的表现。

en: Faster video decoder (lower quality)
zh_Hans: 加速视频解码（低质量）

en: Reduce video decoding CPU usage at the cost of quality.
zh_Hans: 以降低视频质量为代价，降低解码时的 CPU 占用。

en: Display help screen
zh_Hans: 显示帮助屏幕

en: Open sound settings
zh_Hans: 打开声音设置

en: Sound effect volume down
zh_Hans: 降低音效音量

en: Sound effect volume up
zh_Hans: 提高音效音量

en: Skip current animation
zh_Hans: 跳过当前动画

en: Cycle item in scene (debug cheat)
zh_Hans: 循环切换场景中物品（调试作弊）

en: This game requires JPEG support, which was not compiled in.
zh_Hans: 此游戏需要 JPEG 支持，但未被编译。

en: Music for this game requires Ogg Vorbis support, which was not compiled in.
    The game will still play, but will not have any music.
zh_Hans: 此游戏的音乐需要 Ogg Vorbis 支持，但未被编译进去。
    游戏仍能运行，但不会播放音乐。

en: Music for this game requires MP3 support, which was not compiled in.
    The game will still play, but will not have any music.
zh_Hans: 此游戏的音乐需要 MP3 支持，但未被编译进去。
    游戏仍能运行，但不会播放音乐。

en: Failed to load save, the save data appears to be damaged.
zh_Hans: 存档加载失败，存档数据似乎已被破坏。

en: Failed to read version information from save file.
zh_Hans: 无法从存档读取版本信息。

en: An unknown error occurred while attempting to load the saved game.
zh_Hans: 尝试载入存档时发生未知错误。

en: Enable lockout system
zh_Hans: 启用锁定系统

en: Require a lockout code to start the game.
zh_Hans: 需要解锁码才能启动游戏。

en: Show FPS-counter
zh_Hans: 显示帧率计数器

en: Show the current number of frames per second in the upper left corner
zh_Hans: 在左上角显示当前每秒帧率

en: Sprite bilinear filtering (SLOW)
zh_Hans: 精灵双线性过滤（缓慢）

en: Apply bilinear filtering to individual sprites
zh_Hans: 对每个精灵单独使用双线性过滤

en: Force to use 2D renderer (2D games only)
zh_Hans: 强制使用 2D 渲染器（仅用于 2D 游戏）

en: This setting forces ScummVM to use 2D renderer while running 2D games
zh_Hans: 此设置强制 ScummVM 在运行 2D 游戏时使用 2D 渲染器

en: FoxTail support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编译入 FoxTail 支持

en: Hero Craft support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编译入 Hero Craft 支持

en: Wintermute3D support is not compiled in
zh_Hans: 未编译入 Wintermute3D 支持

en: This game requires PNG, JPEG and Vorbis support.
zh_Hans: 此游戏需要 PNG、JPEG 与 Vorbis 支持。

en: This game requires the FoxTail subengine, which is not compiled in.
zh_Hans: 此游戏需要 FoxTail 子引擎，但未被编译入游戏。

en: This game requires the HeroCraft subengine, which is not compiled in.
zh_Hans: 此游戏需要 HeroCraft 子引擎，但未被编译入游戏。

en: This game requires 3D capabilities, which is not compiled in. As such, it is likely to be unplayable totally or partially.
zh_Hans: 此游戏需要 3D 功能，但未被编译入游戏。因此游戏可能部分或完全不可玩。

note: I18N: Debug feature to draw lines of scene geometry: walls, walking areas, etc
en: Show scene geometry
zh_Hans: 显示场景几何参数

en: Previous page
zh_Hans: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_Hans: 下一页

en: Show hints
zh_Hans: 显示提示

en: GUI variant A
zh_Hans: GUI 变体 A

en: GUI variant B
zh_Hans: GUI 变体 B

en: Phone cancel button
zh_Hans: 电话取消按钮

en: Phone up button
zh_Hans: 电话接听按钮

en: Phone down button
zh_Hans: 电话挂断按钮

note: I18N: Some items are scripted to have alternative "Use" action, when MiddleClick is used It may result in actor saying different text or item being decomposed to it's parts
en: Alternative action
zh_Hans: 备用操作

en: Phone 0 button
zh_Hans: 电话 0 按钮

en: Phone 1 button
zh_Hans: 电话 1 按钮

en: Phone 2 button
zh_Hans: 电话 2 按钮

en: Phone 3 button
zh_Hans: 电话 3 按钮

en: Phone 4 button
zh_Hans: 电话 4 按钮

en: Phone 5 button
zh_Hans: 电话 5 按钮

en: Phone 6 button
zh_Hans: 电话 6 按钮

en: Phone 7 button
zh_Hans: 电话 7 按钮

en: Phone 8 button
zh_Hans: 电话 8 按钮

en: Phone 9 button
zh_Hans: 电话 9 按钮

en: Phone * button
zh_Hans: 电话 * 按钮

en: Phone # button
zh_Hans: 电话 # 按钮

en: Show help
zh_Hans: 显示帮助

en: Scroll up
zh_Hans: 向上滚动

en: Scroll down
zh_Hans: 向下滚动

en: Change shadow type
zh_Hans: 更改阴影类型

en: Volume max
zh_Hans: 音量最大

note: I18N: Displays a debug interface with a CLI for various features
en: Show debug parser
zh_Hans: 显示调试解析器

note: I18N: Displays a debug text message
en: Debug print
zh_Hans: 调试输出

note: I18N: Exits the game
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 退出

note: I18N: Displays a debug interface that changes light settings
en: Light helper window
zh_Hans: 光助手窗口

en: Run forward
zh_Hans: 向前跑

en: Run backward
zh_Hans: 向后跑

en: Turn left fast
zh_Hans: 迅速左转

en: Turn right fast
zh_Hans: 迅速右转

note: I18N: Displays a blueprint with robot parts
en: Show blueprint
zh_Hans: 显示蓝图

en: Next action
zh_Hans: 下一个操作

en: Previous action
zh_Hans: 上一个操作

en: Volume off
zh_Hans: 音量关闭

en: Change font size
zh_Hans: 更改字体大小

en: Walking speed: Low
zh_Hans: 行走速度：低

en: Walking speed: Medium
zh_Hans: 行走速度：中

en: Walking speed: High
zh_Hans: 行走速度：高

en: Cancel waiting
zh_Hans: 取消等待

en: First page
zh_Hans: 第一页

en: Last page
zh_Hans: 最后一页

note: I18N: ultra_super_mega_fast_walk is the name of the variable used at game script for this speed
en: Walking speed: Ultra Super Mega Fast
zh_Hans: 行走速度：超高速

en: Show game credits
zh_Hans: 显示游戏致谢界面

en: Play selected music record
zh_Hans: 播放所选音乐记录

en: Select next music record
zh_Hans: 选择下一个音乐记录

en: Play note 1: A
zh_Hans: 播放音符 1: A

en: Play note 2: F#
zh_Hans: 播放音符 2: A

en: Play note 3: D#
zh_Hans: 播放音符 3: D#

en: Play note 4: C#
zh_Hans: 播放音符 4: C#

en: Play note 5: E
zh_Hans: 播放音符 5: E

en: Play note 6: G#
zh_Hans: 播放音符 6: G#

en: Play note 7: B
zh_Hans: 播放音符 7: B

en: Ability: Telekinesis
zh_Hans: 能力：心灵感应

en: Ability: Push
zh_Hans: 能力：推动

en: Ability: Lightning
zh_Hans: 能力：闪电

en: Ability: Light
zh_Hans: 能力：光

en: Ability: Wind
zh_Hans: 能力：风

en: Ability: Sound
zh_Hans: 能力：声音

en: Ability: Esence
zh_Hans: 能力：Esence

en: Ability: Exorcist
zh_Hans: 能力：驱魔

en: Show hints / Dance move
zh_Hans: 显示提示/舞动

en: Dance move up
zh_Hans: 向上舞动

en: Dance move down
zh_Hans: 向下舞动

en: Dance move left
zh_Hans: 向左舞动

en: Dance move right
zh_Hans: 向右舞动

en: Cancel input
zh_Hans: 取消输入

en: Hide hints
zh_Hans: 隐藏提示

note: I18N: At one of the puzzles game asks to press Up key / Shift key / Down key
en: Shift key
zh_Hans: Shift 键

note: I18N: Chapayev is the name of game character, Vasily Chapayev This action makes Chapayev interact with item instead of Petka
en: Chapayev's action
zh_Hans: Chapayev 的操作

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Dialogue answer 1
zh_Hans: 对话回答 1

en: Dialogue answer 2
zh_Hans: 对话回答 2

en: Dialogue answer 3
zh_Hans: 对话回答 3

en: Dialogue answer 4
zh_Hans: 对话回答 4

note: I18N: This game is called "Pole Chudes" and it features a wheel similar to "Wheel of Fortune" TV show
en: Spin wheel slower
zh_Hans: 减速转动轮盘

note: I18N: This game is called "Pole Chudes" and it features a wheel similar to "Wheel of Fortune" TV show
en: Spin wheel faster
zh_Hans: 加速转动轮盘

en: Zoom out
zh_Hans: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh_Hans: 放大

en: Show journal
zh_Hans: 显示日记

note: I18N: Displays a debug interface with Bezier curves
en: Bezier window
zh_Hans: 贝塞尔窗口

note: I18N: Use droid to perform an action
en: Droid's action
zh_Hans: Droid 的操作

note: I18N: It's a Tetris game clone, this action rotates current tetris item
en: Rotate
zh_Hans: 旋转

note: I18N: It's a Tetris game clone, this action drops current tetris item
en: Drop
zh_Hans: 丢下

en: Player 1: Up
zh_Hans: 玩家 1：上

en: Player 1: Left
zh_Hans: 玩家 1：左

en: Player 1: Down
zh_Hans: 玩家 1：下

en: Player 1: Right
zh_Hans: 玩家 1：右

en: Player 2: Up
zh_Hans: 玩家 2：上

en: Player 2: Left
zh_Hans: 玩家 2：左

en: Player 2: Down
zh_Hans: 玩家 2：下

en: Player 2: Right
zh_Hans: 玩家 2：右

note: I18N: Displays a debug FPS counter
en: Debug FPS
zh_Hans: 调试 FPS

en: Key i
zh_Hans: 按键 i

en: This saved game uses version %u, but this engine only supports up to version %d. You will need an updated version of the engine to use this saved game.
zh_Hans: 此存档使用的是版本 %u，但此引擎最多只支持到版本 %d。你需要更新版本的引擎才能使用此存档。

en: Double FPS
zh_Hans: 双倍帧率

en: Increase framerate from 30 to 60 FPS
zh_Hans: 将帧率从 30 增加到 60 FPS

en: Enable Venus
zh_Hans: 启用 Venus

en: Enable the Venus help system
zh_Hans: 启用 Venus 帮助系统

en: Disable animation while turning
zh_Hans: 转身时禁用动画

en: Disable animation while turning in panorama mode
zh_Hans: 在全景模式转身时禁用动画

en: Use high resolution MPEG video
zh_Hans: 使用高分辨率 MPEG

en: Use MPEG video from the DVD version instead of lower resolution AVI
zh_Hans: 使用 DVD 版本的 MPEG 视频取代低分辨率的 AVI 视频

en: Look Up
zh_Hans: 向上看

en: Look Down
zh_Hans: 往下看

en: Spellbook
zh_Hans: 法术书

en: Score
zh_Hans: 得分

en: Put away object
zh_Hans: 收起物品

en: Extract coin
zh_Hans: 提取金币

en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 偏好选项

en: Before playing this game, you'll need to copy the required fonts into ScummVM's extras directory, or into the game directory. On Windows, you'll need the following font files from the Windows font directory: Times New Roman, Century Schoolbook, Garamond, Courier New and Arial. Alternatively, you can download the Liberation Fonts or the GNU FreeFont package. You'll need all the fonts from the font package you choose, i.e., LiberationMono, LiberationSans and LiberationSerif, or FreeMono, FreeSans and FreeSerif respectively.
zh_Hans: 在玩这个游戏之前，你要先将特定的字体复制到 ScummVM 的 extras 目录或游戏目录里。在 Windows 系统中，请在 Windows 字体目录中找到以下字体文件：Times New Roman，Century Schoolbook，Garamond，Courier New 和 Arial。或者，你也可以下载 Liberation Fonts 或 GNU FreeFont 这两套字体包，并二选一。你会需要用到其中任意一套中的全部字体，也就是：LiberationMono，LiberationSans 和LiberationSerif ，或者 FreeMono，FreeSans 和 FreeSerif。
