smart 0.42 - en to zh translation catalogue (646 entries)

en: smart command [options] [arguments]
zh: smart 命令 [选项] [参数]

en: 
    smart install --help
    smart install pkgname
    smart --gui
    smart --gui install pkgname
    smart --shell
zh: 
    smart install --help
    smart install 软件包名称
    smart --gui
    smart --gui install 软件包名称
    smart --shell

en: FILE
zh: 文件

en: configuration file (default is <data-dir>/config)
zh: 配置文件(默认为 <data-dir>/config)

en: DIR
zh: 目录

en: data directory (default is %s)
zh: 数据目录(默认为 %s)

en: LEVEL
zh: 级别

en: set the log level to LEVEL (debug, info, warning, error)
zh: 将日志级别设定为[级别](debug、info、 warning、error)

en: use the default graphic interface
zh: 使用默认的图形界面

en: use the default shell interface
zh: 使用默认的 shell 界面

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: use the given interface
zh: 使用给定的界面

en: don't respect locking
zh: 不遵守锁定

en: OPT
zh: 选项

en: set the option given by a name=value pair
zh: 通过“名称=值”对来设定选项

en: no such option: %s
zh: 无此选项：%s

en: Invalid option: %s
zh: 无效选项：%s

en: error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: 
    Interrupted
zh: 
    已中断

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown log level
zh: 未知的日志级别

en: Can't use commands with shell interfaces
zh: shell 界面无法使用命令

en: Invalid package name: %s
zh: 无效的软件包名称：%s

en: Committing transaction...
zh: 正在提交交易...

en: Upgrading %s
zh: 升级 %s

en: Upgrading %s:
zh: 升级 %s：

en: Installing %s
zh: 安装 %s

en: Installing %s:
zh: 安装 %s：

en: Removing %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Removing %s:
zh: 删除 %s：

en: Sub-process %s has received a segmentation fault
zh: 子进程 %s 收到了段错误

en: Sub-process %s returned an error code (%d)
zh: 子进程 %s 返回了错误代码(%d)

en: Sub-process %s exited unexpectedly
zh: 子进程 %s 异常退出

en: 'rpm' python module is not available
zh: “rpm”python 模块不可用

en: Couldn't initizalize rpm database at %s
zh: 无法初始化 %s 的 rpm 数据库

en: Found unbreakable loops:
zh: 找到了死循环：

en: Will ask RPM to order it.
zh: 将请求 RPM 调序。

en: %s requires %s
zh: %s 需要 %s

en: %s conflicts with %s
zh: %s 与 %s 冲突

en: Output from %s:
zh: %s 的输出：

en: Preparing...
zh: 正在准备...

en: Cleaning %s
zh: 清理 %s

en: Error parsing %s: %s
zh: 分析 %s 时出错：%s

en: File not found
zh: 文件未找到

en: Unexpected size (expected %d, got %d)
zh: 意外大小(期待 %d，得到 %d)

en: Invalid MD5 (expected %s, got %s)
zh: 无效的 MD5(期待 %s，得到 %s)

en: Invalid SHA (expected %s, got %s)
zh: 无效的 SHA(期待 %s，得到 %s)

en: Updating cache...
zh: 正在更新缓存...

en: File not found: %s
zh: 文件未找到：%s

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Unique identification for the channel.
zh: 频道的唯一标识符。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Channel type
zh: 频道类型

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Channel name
zh: 频道名称

en: Manual updates
zh: 手动更新

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Removable
zh: 可移动

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Unable to create channel of type '%s'
zh: 无法创建类型为“%s”的频道

en: Channel has no type
zh: 频道无类型

en: Unknown channel type: %s
zh: 未知的频道类型：%s

en: true
zh: 真

en: yes
zh: 是

en: false
zh: 假

en: no
zh: 否

en: Channel '%s' has no type
zh: 频道“%s”没有类型

en: Invalid channel type '%s'
zh: 无效的频道类型“%s”

en: Channel '%s' has bad signature
zh: 频道“%s”的签名无效

en: Channel '%s' signed with unknown key
zh: 频道“%s”使用了未知密钥签名

en: Component '%s' is not in Release file for channel '%s'
zh: 组件“%s”未出现于频道“%s”的 Release 文件中

en: Failed acquiring information for '%s':
zh: 获取“%s”的信息失败：

en: APT-DEB Repository
zh: APT-DEB 仓库

en: 
    Repositories created for APT-DEB.
zh: 
    为 APT-DEB 所创建的仓库。

en: Base URL
zh: 基础 URL

en: Base URL of repository, where dists/ is located.
zh: 仓库的基础 URL，即 dist/ 所在地。

en: Distribution
zh: 发行版

en: Distribution to use.
zh: 要使用的发行版。

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Space separated list of components.
zh: 用空格区分的组件。

en: Fingerprint
zh: 指纹

en: GPG fingerprint of key signing the channel.
zh: 用来对频道签名密钥 GPG 指纹。

en: Channel '%s' has fingerprint but is not signed
zh: 频道“%s”有指纹，但未签名

en: Component '%s' is not in release file for channel '%s'
zh: 组件“%s”未出现于频道“%s”的 release 文件中

en: APT-RPM Repository
zh: APT-RPM 仓库

en: 
    Repositories created for APT-RPM.
zh: 
    为 APT-RPM 所创将的仓库。

en: Base URL of APT-RPM repository, where base/ is located.
zh: APT-RPM 仓库的基础 URL，即 base/ 所在地。

en: Channel '%s' has invalid directory: %s
zh: 频道“%s”的目录无效：%s

en: %s channels cannot be removable
zh: %s 频道不是可移动的

en: Directory Path
zh: 目录路径

en: Recursive
zh: 递归

en: Search for files recursively.
zh: 递归搜索文件。

en: DEB Directory
zh: DEB 目录

en: 
    Local directory with DEB packages.
zh: 
    DEB 软件包的本地目录。

en: Path of directory containing DEB packages.
zh: 包含 DEB 软件包的目录路径。

en: DPKG Installed Packages
zh: DPKG 已安装软件包

en: 
    Installed packages from dpkg status.
zh: 
    来自 dpkg status 的已安装软件包。

en: Mirror Information
zh: 镜像信息

en: 
    Mirror information file.
zh: 
    镜像信息文件。

en: Mirror File URL
zh: 镜像文件 URL

en: URL for the mirror information file
zh: 镜像信息文件的 URL

en: Red Carpet Channel
zh: Red Carpet 频道

en: 
    Channel for the Red Carpet package tool.
zh: 
    Red Carpet 软件包工具的频道。

en: Base URL for packages
zh: 软件包的基础 URL

en: URL where packages are found
zh: 软件包所在 URL

en: URL for packageinfo XML
zh: packageinfo XML 的 URL

en: URL for packageinfo.xml.gz including filename (option may be ommitted if file is named packageinfo.xml.gz and is inside the base url)
zh: packageinfo.xml.gz 的 URL，包含文件名(如果文件名为 packageinfo.xml.gz，并且位于基础 URL 中，则此选项可省略)

en: RPM Directory
zh: RPM 目录

en: 
    Local directory with RPM packages.
zh: 
    RPM 软件包的本地目录。

en: Path of directory containing RPM packages.
zh: 包含 RPM 软件包的目录路径。

en: RPM Header List
zh: RPM 头列表

en: 
    Packages from an RPM Header List.
zh: 
    RPM 头列表的软件包。

en: Base URL where package files are found
zh: 软件包文件所在的基础 URL

en: Header List URL
zh: 头列表 URL

en: URL for the header list
zh: 头列表 URL

en: Failed acquiring release file for '%s':
zh: 获取“%s”的 release 文件失败：

en: Primary information not found in repository metadata for '%s'
zh: “%s”的仓库元数据中未找到主要信息

en: 
    Repository created with the rpm-metadata project.
zh: 
    rpm-metadata 项目创建的仓库。

en: URL where repodata/ subdirectory is found
zh: repodata/ 子目录的 URL

en: RPM Installed Packages
zh: RPM 已安装软件包

en: 
    Installed packages from the local RPM database.
zh: 
    本地 RPM 数据库中已安装的软件包。

en: Slackware Repository
zh: Slackware 仓库

en: 
    Remote repository with slackware packages.
zh: 
    Slackware 软件包的远程仓库。

en: Base URL where PACKAGES.TXT is located
zh: PACKAGES.TXT 所在的基础 URL

en: Slackware Installed Packages
zh: Slackware 已安装软件包

en: 
    Installed packages in a slackware system.
zh: 
    Slackware 系统中已安装的软件包。

en: Mirror Information (up2date format)
zh: 镜像信息(up2date 格式)

en: 
    Mirror information file, in up2date format.
zh: 
    镜像信息文件，以 up2date 格式给出。

en: URPMI Repository
zh: URPMI 仓库

en: 
    Repository created for Mandriva's URPMI package manager.
zh: 
    Mandriva 的 URPMI 软件包管理器所创建的仓库。

en: Base URL where packages or the 'list' file are found under. Using ' with <hdlurl>' pattern is also supported.
zh: 软件包或“list”文件所在的基础 URL。使用“with <hdlurl>”模式也同样支持。

en: URL for header list (hdlist or synthesis). If it's hdlist.cz inside the given base URL, may be left empty. URLs relative to the Base URL are supported
zh: 头列表(hdlist 或综合文件)的 URL。如果 hdlist.cz 位于给出的基础 URL 中，则此参数可省略。支持相对于基础 URL 的相对路径

en: Base URL has 'with', but Header List URL was provided
zh: 基础 URL 有“with”，但提供了头列表 URL

en: Base URL has invalid 'with' pattern
zh: 基础 URL 的“with”模式无效

en: smart channel [options]
zh: smart channel [选项]

en: 
    This command allows one to manipulate channels. Channels are
    used as sources of information about installed and available
    packages. Depending on the channel type, a different backend
    is used to handle interactions with the operating system and
    extraction of information from the given channel.
    
    The following channel types are available:
    
    %(types)s
    
    Use --help-type <type> for more information.
zh: 
    此命令允许对频道进行操纵。频道用于关于已安装和可用软件包的信
    息来源。根据频道类型不同，会使用不同的后端与操作系统进行交互
    以及提取给定频道的信息。
    
    目前支持下列频道类型：
    
    %(types)s
    
    使用 --help-type <类型> 可获得更多信息。

en: argument is an alias and one or more key=value pairs defining a channel, or a filename/url pointing to a channel description in the same format used by --show, or a directory path where autodetection will be tried
zh: 参数是别名及可定义频道的一个或多个“键=值”对，或者是以与 --show 使用的相同格式所制定的频道描述文件名/URL，或者是可进行自动尝试的目录路径

en: argument is an alias, and one or more key=value pairs modifying a channel
zh: 参数是别名及可修改频道的一个或多个“键=值”对

en: arguments are channel aliases to be removed
zh: 参数是要删除的频道别名

en: remove all existent channels
zh: 删除现有的全部频道

en: show channels with given aliases, or all channels if no arguments were given
zh: 显示给定别名的频道，如果未给出参数则显示全部频道

en: edit channels in editor set by $EDITOR
zh: 使用 $EDITOR 所设定的编辑器编辑频道

en: enable channels with given aliases
zh: 启用给定别名的频道

en: disable channels with given aliases
zh: 禁用给定别名的频道

en: execute without asking
zh: 执行无需请求确认

en: show further information about given type
zh: 显示关于给定类型的更多信息

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Fields:
zh: 字段：

en: (*) These fields are necessary for this type.
zh: (*) 此类型需要这些字段。

en: Configuration is in readonly mode.
zh: 配置只读。

en: Unable to fetch channel description: %s
zh: 无法获取频道描述：%s

en: Channel has no alias
zh: 频道没有别名

en: Argument '%s' has no '='
zh: 参数“%s”没有“=”

en: Channel information needed
zh: 需要频道信息

en: Include this channel?
zh: 包含此频道吗？

en: Channel alias '%s' is already in use.
zh: 频道别名“%s”已经使用。

en: Channel alias:
zh: 频道别名：

en: Updating removable channels...
zh: 正在更新可移动频道...

en: Invalid arguments
zh: 无效的参数

en: First argument must be the channel alias
zh: 第一个参数必须是频道别名

en: Channel with alias '%s' not found
zh: 别名为“%s”的频道未找到

en: Can't change the channel type
zh: 无法更改频道类型

en: Can't change the channel alias
zh: 无法更改频道别名

en: Remove channel '%s'?
zh: 删除频道“%s”吗？

en: Channel '%s' not found.
zh: 频道“%s”未找到。

en: Remove ALL channels?
zh: 删除全部频道吗？

en: Continue?
zh: 继续吗？

en: Error in '%s' channel: %s
zh: 频道“%s”出错：%s

en: smart check [options] [package] ...
zh: smart check [选项] [软件包] ...

en: check packages in all channels
zh: 检查全部频道中的软件包

en: Channels not found: %s
zh: 频道未找到：%s

en: Channels are disabled: %s
zh: 频道已被禁用：%s

en: '%s' matches no packages. Suggestions:
    %s
zh: 没有与“%s”匹配的软件包。建议：
    %s

en: '%s' matches no packages
zh: 没有与“%s”匹配的软件包

en: smart clean [options]
zh: smart clean [选项]

en: Directory not found: %s
zh: 目录未找到：%s

en: Removing cached package files...
zh: 正在删除缓存的软件包文件...

en: Removed %s
zh: 删除 %s

en: Can't remove cached package %s: %s
zh: 无法删除缓存的软件包 %s：%s

en: smart config [options]
zh: smart config [选项]

en: 
    This command allows changing the internal configuration
    representation arbitrarily. This is supposed to be used
    by advanced users only, and is generally not needed.
zh: 
    此命令允许更改随意更改内部配置。此功能只对高级用户有用，
    不推荐普通用户使用。

en: set given key=value options
zh: 设定给定的 key=value 选项

en: show given options
zh: 显示给定的选项

en: remove given options
zh: 删除给定的选项

en: ignore problems
zh: 忽略问题

en: Invalid --set argument: %s
zh: 无效的 --set 参数：%s

en: Invalid --remove argument: %s
zh: 无效的 --remove 参数：%s

en: Option '%s' not found.
zh: 选项“%s”未找到。

en: smart download [options] package ...
zh: smart download [选项] 软件包 ...

en: 
    This command allows downloading one or more given packages.
zh: 
    此命令允许下载一个或多个给定的软件包。

en: packages will be saved in given directory
zh: 软件包将被保存到给定目录中

en: dump needed urls and don't download packages
zh: 列出所需的 URL，而不下载软件包

en: download files from the given urls and/or from the given files with lists of urls
zh: 从给定的 URL 和/或包含 URL 列表的给定文件中下载文件

en: Directory not found:
zh: 目录未找到：

en: %s (for %s) is already installed
zh: %s (适用于 %s)已经安装

en: There are multiple matches for '%s':
    %s
zh: “%s”有多个匹配：
    %s

en: Argument is not a file nor url: %s
zh: 参数不是文件也不是 URL：%s

en: URLs
zh: URL

en: smart fix [options] [package] ...
zh: smart fix [选项] [软件包] ...

en: split operation in steps
zh: 将操作拆分为多步进行

en: dump needed urls and don't commit operation
zh: 列出所需的 URL，但不提交操作

en: download packages and don't commit operation
zh: 下载软件包但不提交操作

en: include additional information about changes,when possible
zh: 可能时包含关于更改的额外信息

en: do not ask for confirmation
zh: 不请求确认

en: Computing transaction...
zh: 正在计算交易...

en: No problems to resolve!
zh: 没有待解决的问题。

en: smart flag [options]
zh: smart flag [选项]

en: 
    smart flag --show
    smart flag --show new
    smart flag --set lock pkgname
    smart flag --remove lock pkgname
    smart flag --set lock 'pkgname >= 1.0'
    smart flag --remove lock 'pkgname >= 1.0'
zh: 
    smart flag --show
    smart flag --show new
    smart flag --set lock 软件包名称
    smart flag --remove lock 软件包名称
    smart flag --set lock '软件包名称 >= 1.0'
    smart flag --remove lock '软件包名称 >= 1.0'

en: set flags given in pairs of flag name/target, where targets may use just the package name, or the package name, relation, and version, such as: lock 'python > 1.0'
zh: 设定标志，格式为“标志 名称/目标”，此处目标可以仅仅是软件包名称，也可以是软件包名称、关系和版本，比如：lock 'python > 1.0'

en: remove flags given in pairs of flag name/target, where targets may use just the package name, or the package name, relation, and version, such as: lock 'python > 1.0'
zh: 删除标志，格式为“标志 名称/目标”，此处目标可以仅仅是软件包名称，也可以是软件包名称、关系和版本，比如：lock 'python > 1.0'

en: show packages with the flags given as arguments or all flags if no argument was given
zh: 显示给定参数的标志，如果未给出参数，则显示全部标志

en: Invalid target: %s
zh: 无效的目标：%s

en: smart info [options] [package] ...
zh: smart info [选项] [软件包] ...

en: 
    This command will show information about the given packages.
zh: 
    此命令将显示关于给定软件包的信息。

en: 
    smart info pkgname
    smart info pkgname-1.0
    smart info pkgname --urls --paths
zh: 
    smart info 软件包名称
    smart info 软件包名称-1.0
    smart info 软件包名称 --urls --paths

en: show URLs
zh: 显示 URL

en: show path list
zh: 显示路径列表

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Priority:
zh: 优先级：

en: Group:
zh: 分组：

en: Installed Size:
zh: 安装后大小：

en: Reference URLs:
zh: 参考 URL：

en: Flags:
zh: 标志：

en: Channels:
zh: 频道：

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: URLs:
zh: URL：

en: Paths:
zh: 路径：

en: smart install [options] package ...
zh: smart install [选项] 软件包 ...

en: 
    This command will install one or more packages in the
    system. If a new version of an already installed package
    is available, it will be selected for installation.
zh: 
    此命令将在系统中安装一个或多个软件包。如果已经安装的软件
    包有新版本可用了，则会选择新版本进行安装。

en: 
    smart install pkgname
    smart install '*kgna*'
    smart install pkgname-1.0
    smart install pkgname-1.0-1
    smart install pkgname1 pkgname2
    smart install ./somepackage.file
    smart install http://some.url/some/path/somepackage.file
zh: 
    smart install 软件包名称
    smart install '*包名*'
    smart install 软件包名称-1.0
    smart install 软件包名称-1.0-1
    smart install 软件包名称1 软件包名称2
    smart install ./somepackage.file
    smart install http://some.url/some/path/somepackage.file

en: packages
zh: 软件包

en: Failed to download packages:
zh: 下载软件包失败：

en: %s is already installed
zh: %s 已经安装

en: smart mirror [options]
zh: smart mirror [选项]

en: show current mirrors
zh: 显示当前的镜像

en: mirror descriptions
zh: 镜像描述

en: Failed to download mirror descriptions:
zh: 下载镜像描述失败：

en: Invalid mirrors file
zh: 无效的镜像文件

en: Invalid arguments for --add
zh: --add 的参数无效

en: Invalid arguments for --remove
zh: --remove 的参数无效

en: Mirror not found: %s
zh: 镜像未找到：%s

en: No interesting upgrades available.
zh: 没有可更新的软件包。

en: There are pending upgrades!
zh: 有延后的更新。

en: There are new upgrades available!
zh: 有可用的更新。

en: Channel
zh: 频道

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Package Name
zh: 软件包名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: smart test [options]
zh: smart test [选项]

en: smart priority [options]
zh: smart priority [选项]

en: set priority
zh: 设定优先级

en: unset priority
zh: 取消优先级

en: show priorities
zh: 显示优先级

en: Invalid priority
zh: 无效的优先级

en: Priority not found
zh: 优先级未找到

en: Package
zh: 软件包

en: smart query [options] [package] ...
zh: smart query [选项] [软件包] ...

en: 
    This command allows querying the known packages in many
    different ways. Check also the 'search' command.
zh: 
    此命令允许以多种不同方式查询已知的软件包。另请参见
    “search”命令。

en: consider only installed packages
zh: 只考虑已安装的软件包

en: show only packages providing the given dependency
zh: 只显示提供给定依赖关系的软件包

en: show only packages requiring the given dependency
zh: 只显示需要给定依赖关系的软件包

en: show only packages conflicting with the given dependency
zh: 只显示与给定依赖关系冲突的软件包

en: show only packages upgrading the given dependency
zh: 只显示更新给定依赖关系的软件包

en: show only packages which match given name
zh: 只显示与给定名称匹配的软件包

en: show only packages which match given summary
zh: 只显示与给定摘要匹配的软件包

en: show only packages which match given description
zh: 只显示与给定描述匹配的软件包

en: show only packages which include the given path in the available meta information
zh: 只显示在可用的元信息中包含给定路径的软件包

en: show only packages which include the given reference url in the available meta information
zh: 只显示在可用的元信息中包含给定参考 URL 的软件包

en: hide package version
zh: 隐藏软件包版本

en: show package summaries
zh: 显示软件包摘要

en: show provides for the given packages
zh: 显示给定软件包的提供

en: show requires for the given packages
zh: 显示给定软件包的需要

en: show requires selecting only pre-dependencies
zh: 显示安装前依赖关系的需要

en: show upgrades for the given packages
zh: 显示给定软件包的更新

en: show conflicts for the given packages
zh: 显示给定软件包的冲突

en: show packages providing dependencies
zh: 显示提供依赖关系的软件包

en: show packages requiring provided information
zh: 显示需要所提供信息的软件包

en: show packages upgrading provided information
zh: 显示升级所提供信息的软件包

en: show packages conflicting with provided information
zh: 显示与所提供信息冲突的软件包

en: show package priority
zh: 显示软件包优先级

en: show channels that include this package
zh: 显示包含此软件包的频道

en: enable all --show-* options
zh: 启用全部 --show-* 选项

en: change output format
zh: 更改输出格式

en: redirect output to given filename
zh: 将输出重定向到给定文件名

en: Provides:
zh: 提供：

en: Required By:
zh: 被需要：

en: pre
zh: 前

en: Upgraded By:
zh: 升级原因：

en: Conflicted By:
zh: 冲突原因：

en: Requires:
zh: 需要：

en: Provided By:
zh: 提供者：

en: Upgrades:
zh: 升级：

en: Conflicts:
zh: 冲突：

en: smart reinstall [options] package ...
zh: smart reinstall [选项] 软件包 ...

en: 
    This command will reinstall one or more packages which
    are already installed in the system.
zh: 
    此命令将重新安装系统中已经安装的一个或多个软件包。

en: 
    smart reinstall pkgname
    smart reinstall '*kgnam*'
    smart reinstall pkgname-1.0
    smart reinstall pkgname-1.0-1
    smart reinstall pkgname1 pkgname2
zh: 
    smart reinstall 软件包名称
    smart reinstall '*包名*'
    smart reinstall 软件包名称-1.0
    smart reinstall 软件包名称-1.0-1
    smart reinstall 软件包名称1 软件包名称2

en: '%s' is not available for reinstallation
zh: “%s”不可重新安装

en: '%s' matches no installed packages
zh: 已安装的软件包中没有一个与“%s”匹配

en: smart remove [options] package ...
zh: smart remove [选项] 软件包 ...

en: 
    This command will remove one or more packages which
    are currently installed in the system.
zh: 
    此命令将删除系统中已安装的一个或多个软件包。

en: 
    smart remove pkgname
    smart remove '*kgnam*'
    smart remove pkgname-1.0
    smart remove pkgname-1.0-1
    smart remove pkgname1 pkgname2
zh: 
    smart remove 软件包名称
    smart remove '*包名*'
    smart remove 软件包名称-1.0
    smart remove 软件包名称-1.0-1
    smart remove 软件包名称1 软件包名称2

en: 
    This command will show some statistics.
zh: 
    此命令将显示一些统计信息。

en: Installed Packages:
zh: 已安装的软件包：

en: Total Packages:
zh: 总计软件包：

en: Total Provides:
zh: 总计提供：

en: Total Requires:
zh: 总计需要：

en: Total Upgrades:
zh: 总计升级：

en: Total Conflicts:
zh: 总计冲突：

en: smart update [options] [channelalias] ...
zh: smart update [选项] [频道别名] ...

en: Argument '%s' is not a channel alias.
zh: 参数“%s”不是频道别名。

en: Channels have no new packages.
zh: 频道没有新软件包。

en: Channels have %d new packages%s
zh: 频道有 %d 个新软件包 %s

en: smart upgrade [options] [package] ...
zh: smart upgrade [选项] [软件包] ...

en: update channel information before trying to upgrade
zh: 试图升级前先更新频道信息

en: just check if there are upgrades to be done
zh: 只是检查是否有可执行的升级

en: check if there are upgrades to be done, and update the known upgrades
zh: 检查是否有可执行的升级，并更新已知的升级

en: There's another channel with alias '%s'
zh: 已经存在别名为“%s”的频道

en: Unable to create channel for file: %s
zh: 无法为文件创建频道：%s

en: Channel not found for '%s'
zh: “%s”的频道未找到

en: Configuration file not found: %s
zh: 配置文件未找到：%s

en: Saving cache...
zh: 正在保存缓存...

en: Loading cache...
zh: 正在装入缓存...

en: Unable to create channel directory.
zh: 无法创建频道目录。

en: Configuration is in readonly mode!
zh: 配置只读。

en: Channel information is locked for writing.
zh: 频道信息已被锁定，无法写入。

en: Can't update channels in readonly mode.
zh: 只读模式中无法更新频道。

en: Can't update channels with active readers.
zh: 无法更新正在获取的频道。

en: Fetching information for '%s'...
zh: 正在获取“%s”的信息...

en: Failed fetching channel '%s'
zh: 获取频道“%s”失败

en: Package %s is not available for downloading
zh: 软件包 %s 不可下载

en: No channel available for package %s
zh: 软件包 %s 没有可用的频道

en: %s is not available for downloading
zh: %s 不可下载

en: %s is already in the queue
zh: %s 已在队列中

en: Fetching %s...
zh: 正在获取 %s...

en: Fetching information...
zh: 正在获取信息...

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Unsupported scheme: %s
zh: 不支持的大纲：%s

en: Invalid URL: %s
zh: 无效的 URL：%s

en: Media not found
zh: 介质未找到

en: Server reports unexpected size
zh: 服务器报告意外大小

en: Invalid command '%s'
zh: 无效的命令“%s”

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: A password is needed for '%s'.
zh: “%s”需要密码。

en: error
zh: 错误

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: Interface '%s' not available
zh: 界面“%s”不可用

en: System has no support for gtk python interface
zh: 系统不支持 gtk python 界面

en: Image '%s' not found
zh: 未找到图像“%s”

en: Change Summary
zh: 更改摘要

en: Downgrade
zh: 降级

en: Reinstall
zh: 重新安装

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Upgrades
zh: 升级

en: Downgrades
zh: 降级

en: Requires
zh: 需要

en: Required By
zh: 被需要

en: Conflicts
zh: 冲突

en: Reinstall (%d)
zh: 重新安装(%d个)

en: Install (%d)
zh: 安装(%d个)

en: Upgrade (%d)
zh: 升级(%d个)

en: Downgrade (%d)
zh: 降级(%d个)

en: Remove (%d)
zh: 删除(%d个)

en: Keep (%d)
zh: 保留(%d个)

en: %s of package files are needed.
zh: 需要 %s 个软件包文件。

en: %s will be used.
zh: 将使用 %s。

en: %s will be freed.
zh: 将释放 %s。

en: Channels
zh: 频道

en: Select Channel Description
zh: 选择频道描述

en: Description URL
zh: 描述 URL

en: channel description
zh: 频道描述

en: Select Path
zh: 选择路径

en: No channels detected!
zh: 未检测到频道。

en: Select Channels
zh: 选择频道

en: Edit Channel
zh: 编辑频道

en: Don't know how to handle %s fields
zh: 不知道如何处理 %s 字段

en: Invalid alias!
zh: 无效的别名。

en: Alias already in use!
zh: 别名已经使用。

en: New Channel
zh: 新建频道

en: Method:
zh: 方式：

en: Provide channel information
zh: 提供频道信息

en: Read channel description from local path
zh: 从本地路径读取频道描述

en: Read channel description from URL
zh: 从 URL 读取频道描述

en: Detect channel in media (CDROM, DVD, etc)
zh: 检测介质中的频道(CDROM、DVD 等)

en: Detect channel in local path
zh: 检测本地路径中的频道

en: Media path:
zh: 介质路径：

en: No local media found!
zh: 未找到本地介质。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Flags
zh: 标志

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Flag already exists!
zh: 标志已经存在。

en: Invalid target!
zh: 无效的目标。

en: New Flag
zh: 新建标志

en: No flag name provided!
zh: 未提供标志名称。

en: New Target
zh: 新建目标

en: Target:
zh: 目标：

en: Examples: "pkgname", "pkgname = 1.0" or "pkgname <= 1.0"
zh: 例：“软件包名称”、“软件包名称 = 1.0”或“软件包名称 <= 1.0”

en: No target provided!
zh: 未提供目标

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: Update _Selected Channels...
zh: 更新选中频道(_S)...

en: Update given channels
zh: 更新给定频道

en: _Update Channels
zh: 更新频道(_U)

en: Update channels
zh: 更新频道

en: _Rebuild Cache
zh: 重建缓存(_R)

en: Reload package information
zh: 重新装入软件包信息

en: _Execute Changes...
zh: 执行更改(_E)...

en: Apply marked changes
zh: 应用标出的更改

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit application
zh: 退出应用程序

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh: 撤消(_U)

en: Undo last change
zh: 撤消上次更改

en: _Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

en: Redo last undone change
zh: 重做上次撤消的更改

en: Clear Marked Changes
zh: 清除标出的更改

en: Clear all changes
zh: 清除全部更改

en: Check Installed Packages...
zh: 检查已安装的软件包...

en: Check installed packages
zh: 检查已安装的软件包

en: Check Uninstalled Packages...
zh: 检查已卸载的软件包...

en: Check uninstalled packages
zh: 检查已卸载的软件包

en: Check All Packages...
zh: 检查全部软件包...

en: Check all packages
zh: 检查全部软件包

en: Upgrade _All...
zh: 全部升级(_A)...

en: Upgrade all packages
zh: 升级全部软件包

en: Fix All _Problems...
zh: 修复全部问题(_P)...

en: Fix all problems
zh: 修复全部问题

en: _Find...
zh: 查找(_F)...

en: Find packages
zh: 查找软件包

en: _Channels
zh: 频道(_C)

en: Edit channels
zh: 编辑频道

en: _Mirrors
zh: 镜像(_M)

en: Edit mirrors
zh: 编辑镜像

en: _Flags
zh: 标志(_F)

en: Edit package flags
zh: 编辑软件包标志

en: _Priorities
zh: 优先级(_P)

en: Edit package priorities
zh: 编辑软件包优先级

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Tree Style
zh: 树型样式(_T)

en: _Expand All
zh: 全部展开(_E)

en: Expand all items in the tree
zh: 展开树中的全部项目

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部折叠(_C)

en: Collapse all items in the tree
zh: 折叠树中的全部项目

en: _Summary Window
zh: 摘要窗口(_S)

en: Show summary window
zh: 显示摘要窗口

en: _Log Window
zh: 日志窗口(_L)

en: Show log window
zh: 显示日志窗口

en: Hide Non-upgrades
zh: 隐藏非升级

en: Hide Installed
zh: 隐藏已安装

en: Hide Uninstalled
zh: 隐藏已卸载

en: Hide Unmarked
zh: 隐藏未标出

en: Hide Old
zh: 隐藏旧软件包

en: Groups
zh: 分组

en: Channels & Groups
zh: 频道和分组

en: None
zh: 无

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Apply marked changes now?
zh: 现在应用标出的更改吗？

en: No interesting upgrades available!
zh: 没有可更新的软件包。

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Fix problems
zh: 修复问题

en: Unlock this version
zh: 解锁此版本

en: Lock this version
zh: 锁定此版本

en: Unlock all versions
zh: 解锁全部版本

en: Lock all versions
zh: 锁定全部版本

en: Checking relations...
zh: 正在检查关系...

en: All checked packages have correct relations.
zh: 检查的全部软件包关系均正确。

en:  Continue?
zh:  继续吗？

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Insert one or more of the following removable channels:
zh: 插入下列可移动介质中的一个或多个：

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Mirrors
zh: 镜像

en: Mirror
zh: 镜像

en: Origin already exists!
zh: 原始 URL 已经存在。

en: Mirror already exists!
zh: 镜像已经存在。

en: New Mirror
zh: 新建镜像

en: Origin URL:
zh: 原始 URL：

en: Mirror URL:
zh: 镜像 URL：

en: No origin provided!
zh: 未提供原始 URL。

en: No mirror provided!
zh: 未提供镜像。

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Provides
zh: 提供

en: Upgraded By
zh: 升级原因

en: Conflicted By
zh: 冲突原因

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Priorities
zh: 优先级

en: Channel Alias
zh: 频道别名

en: Name/alias pair already exists!
zh: 名称/别名对已经存在。

en: Invalid priority!
zh: 无效的优先级。

en: New Package Priority
zh: 新建软件包优先级

en: Package Name:
zh: 软件包名称：

en: Channel Alias:
zh: 频道别名：

en: No name provided!
zh: 未提供名称。

en: Package Priority
zh: 软件包优先级

en: Package:
zh: 软件包：

en: Default priority:
zh: 默认优先级：

en: Channel default
zh: 频道默认值

en: Set to
zh: 设定为

en: Channel priority:
zh: 频道优先级：

en: Operation Progress
zh: 操作进度

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Documented commands (type help <topic>):
zh: 有文档的命令(输入 help <主题>)：

en: Undocumented commands:
zh: 无文档的命令：

en: Miscelaneous help topics:
zh: 杂项帮助主题：

en: *** No help on %s
zh: *** %s 无帮助

en: What would you expect!? ;-)
zh: 您希望得到什么结果!? ;-)

en: The exit/quit/EOF command returns to the system.
zh: exit/quit/EOF 命令可返回到系统。

en: The shell command offers execution of system commands.
zh: shell 命令可执行系统命令。

en: Usage: shell [<cmd>]
zh: 用法：shell [<命令>]

en:        ![<cmd>]
zh:        ![<命令>]

en: The status command shows currently marked changes.
zh: status 命令可显示目前标出的更改。

en: Usage: status
zh: 用法：status

en: There are no marked changes.
zh: 没有标出的更改。

en: The install command marks packages for installation.
zh: install 命令可标出要安装的软件包。

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en:    --explain  Include additional information about
                  changes, when possible
zh:    --explain  可能时包含关于更改的额外信息

en: Usage: install <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：install <软件包名称> ...

en: No uninstalled packages matched '%s'
zh: 卸载的软件包中没有一个与“%s”匹配

en: The reinstall command marks packages for reinstallation.
zh: reinstall 命令可标出要重新安装的软件包。

en: Usage: reinstall <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：reinstall <软件包名称> ...

en: '%s' matches multiple installed packages
zh: 已安装的软件包中有多个和“%s”匹配

en: The upgrade command marks packages for upgrading.
zh: upgrade 命令标出要升级的软件包。

en: Usage: upgrade <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：upgrade <软件包名称> ...

en: The remove command marks packages for being removed.
zh: remove 命令可标出要删除的软件包。

en: Usage: remove <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：remove <软件包名称> ...

en: The keep command unmarks currently marked packages.
zh: keep 命令可撤消目前对软件包所进行的标记。

en: Usage: keep <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：keep <软件包名称> ...

en: '%s' matches no marked packages
zh: 已标记的软件包中没有一个与“%s”匹配

en: The fix command verifies relations of given packages
    and marks the necessary changes for fixing them.
zh: fix 命令可验证给定软件包的关系，并标出要修复这些关系
    所必需的更改。

en: Usage: fix <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：fix <软件包名称> ...

en: The download command fetches the given packages
    to the local filesystem.
zh: download 命令可将给定软件包获取到本地文件系统。

en: Usage: download <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：download <软件包名称> ...

en: '%s' matches multiple packages, selecting: %s
zh: “%s”与多个软件包匹配，请选择：%s

en: The commit command applies marked changes in the system.
zh: commit 命令可将所标出的更改应用到系统中。

en: Usage: commit
zh: 用法：commit

en: The undo command reverts marked changes.
zh: undo 命令可撤消所标出的更改。

en: Usage: undo
zh: 用法：undo

en: The redo command reapplies undone changes.
zh: redo 命令可重新应用撤消了的更改。

en: Usage: redo
zh: 用法：redo

en: The ls command lists packages by name. Wildcards
    are accepted.
zh: ls 命令可按名称列出软件包。支持通配符。

en:    -i  List only installed packages
zh:    -i  只列出已安装的软件包

en:    -n  List only new packages
zh:    -n  只列出新软件包

en:    -v  Show versions
zh:    -v  显示版本

en:    -s  Show summaries
zh:    -s  显示摘要

en: Usage: ls [options] [<string>] ...
zh: 用法：ls [选项] [<字符串>] ...

en: The update command will update channel information.
zh: update 命令可更新频道信息。

en: Usage: update [<alias>] ...
zh: 用法：update [<别名>] ...

en: The flag command allows configuring, removing and
    verifying package flags, and accepts the same options
    available in the command line interface.
zh: flag 命令允许配置、删除和验证软件包标志，并接受命令
    行界面中可用的相同选项。

en: Usage: flag [options]
zh: 用法：flag [选项]

en: The query command allows querying package information,
    and accepts the same options available in the command
    line interface.
zh: query 命令允许查询软件包信息，并接受命令行界面中可用
    的相同选项。

en: Usage: query [options] [<pkgname>] ...
zh: 用法：query [选项] [<软件包名称>] ...

en: The search command allows searching for packages.
zh: search 命令允许搜索软件包。

en: Usage: search <string> ...
zh: 用法：search <字符串> ...

en: The info command shows information about packages.
zh: info 命令可显示关于软件包的信息。

en: Usage: info <pkgname> ...
zh: 用法：info <软件包名称> ...

en: The stats command shows some statistics.
zh: stats 命令可显示一些统计信息。

en: Usage: stats
zh: 用法：stats

en: The check command verifies relations between packages,
    and accepts the same options available in the command
    line interface.
zh: check 命令可验证软件包之间的关系，并接受命令行界面中
    的相同选项。

en: Usage: check [options] [<pkgname>] ...
zh: 用法：check [选项] [<软件包名称>] ...

en: %s (Y/n):
zh: %s (Y/n)：

en: %s (y/N):
zh: %s (y/N)：

en: %s (Continue/cancel):
zh: %s ([继续]/取消)：

en: %s (continue/Cancel):
zh: %s (继续/[取消])：

en: continue
zh: 继续

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: %s (Ok/cancel):
zh: %s ([确定]/取消)：

en: %s (ok/Cancel):
zh: %s (确定/[取消])：

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Insert one or more of the following removable channels:
zh: 请插入下列可移动频道中的一个或多个：

en: (installed)
zh: (已安装)

en: (upgraded)
zh: (已升级)

en: (removed)
zh: (已删除)

en: (downgraded)
zh: (已降级)

en: Downgrades:
zh: 降级：

en: Kept packages (%d):
zh: 保留软件包(%d个)：

en: Upgrading packages (%d):
zh: 升级软件包(%d个)：

en: Downgrading packages (%d):
zh: 降级软件包(%d个)：

en: Installing packages (%d):
zh: 安装软件包(%d个)：

en: Removing packages (%d):
zh: 删除软件包(%d个)：

en: Confirm changes?
zh: 确认更改吗？

en: /proc/mounts not found
zh: /proc/mounts 未找到

en: show this help message and exit
zh: 显示此帮助信息并退出

en: show program's version number and exit
zh: 显示程序的版本号并退出

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s

en: options
zh: 选项

en: examples
zh: 示例

en: %s option requires an argument
zh: %s 选项需要参数

en: %s option requires %d arguments
zh: %s 选项需要 %d 个参数

en: While using %s: %s
zh: 使用 %s 时：%s

en: New channel '%s' detected.
    Include it?
zh: 检测到了新频道“%s”。
    是否包含此频道？

en: Channel in %s has no type.
zh: %s 中的频道没有类型。

en: Change in channel '%s' detected.
    Old channel:
    
    %s
    
    New channel:
    
    %s
    
    Do you want to replace it?
zh: 检测到了频道“%s”发生了更改。
    旧频道：
    
    %s
    
    新频道：
    
    %s
    
    您是否想要替换此频道？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Change in field '%(label)s' of channel '%(name)s' detected.
    Old value: %(curvalue)s
    New value: %(newvalue)s
    Replace current value?
zh: 检测到频道“%(name)s”的字段“%(label)s”发生了更改。
    旧值：%(curvalue)s
    新值：%(newvalue)s
    您是否想要替换当前值？

en: Removing channel '%s' was suggested.
    Do you want to remove it?
zh: 建议删除频道“%s”。
    您是否想要删除此频道？

en: Dynamic DEB Directory
zh: 动态 DEB 目录

en: Dynamic RPM Directory
zh: 动态 RPM 目录

en: Invalid string
zh: 无效的字符串

en: Broken configuration file at %s
zh: %s 的配置文件已损坏

en: Trying backup at %s
zh: 试图在 %s 备份

en: Can't install %s: conflicted package %s is locked
zh: 无法安装 %s：冲突软件包 %s 已锁定

en: Can't install %s: it's conflicted by the locked package %s
zh: 无法安装 %s：该软件包与已锁定的软件包 %s 相冲突

en: Can't install %s: it can't coexist with %s
zh: 无法安装 %s：该软件包无法与 %s 同时存在

en: Can't install %s: no package provides %s
zh: 无法安装 %s：没有软件包提供 %s

en: Can't remove %s: it's an essential package
zh: 无法删除 %s：该软件包是核心软件包

en: Can't remove %s: %s is locked
zh: 无法删除 %s：%s 已锁定

en: Can't install %s: all packages providing %s failed to install:
    %s
zh: 无法安装 %s：提供 %s 的全部软件包安装都失败：
    %s

en: Can't remove %s: requiring package %s is locked
zh: 无法删除 %s：所需软件包 %s 已锁定

en: %s is locked
zh: %s 已锁定

en: Unsatisfied dependency: %s requires %s
zh: 无法满足的依赖关系：%s 需要 %s

en: Unsatisfied dependency: %s conflicts with %s
zh: 无法满足的依赖关系：%s 与 %s 冲突

en: Package %s can't coexist with %s
zh: 软件包 %s 无法与 %s 同时存在

en: Can't fix %s:
    %s
zh: 无法修复 %s：
    %s

en: Can't install %s: it's locked
zh: 无法安装 %s：该软件包已锁定

en: Can't remove %s: it's locked
zh: 无法删除 %s：该软件包已锁定

en: Can't reinstall %s: it's locked
zh: 无法重新安装 %s：该软件包已锁定

en: No providers for '%s', required by '%s'
zh: 无法提供“%s”，该软件包被“%s”所需要

en: Package '%s' is locked
zh: 软件包“%s”已锁定

en: Can't remove %s, which conflicts with %s
zh: 无法删除 %s，因其与 %s 冲突

en: Package '%s' is not in changeset
zh: 软件包“%s”未在更改集中

en: Unknown compressed file: %s
zh: 未知的压缩文件：%s

en: Unsupported file type
zh: 不支持的文件类型

en: usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: long integer
zh: 长整数

en: floating-point
zh: 浮点数

en: complex
zh: 复数

en: option %s: invalid %s value: %r
zh: 选项 %s：无效的 %s 值：%r

en: %prog [options]
zh: %prog [选项]

en: %s option does not take a value
zh: %s 选项不接受值

en: SSH asked for password, but no password is available
zh: SSH 请求密码，但没有可用的密码

en: Stalled
zh: 已暂停
