smplayer - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: You must be logged in as an administrator when installing this program.
ko: 이 프로그램을 설치하려면 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: A 64-bit Windows operating system is required to install this software.
ko: 이 프로그램은 윈도우 64비트 운영 체계에서만 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Setup will guide you through the installation of $(^NameDA).[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]It is recommended that you close all instances of SMTube before starting setup. This will make it possible to update relevant program files without having to reboot your computer.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK
ko: Setup이 $(^NameDA)의 설치를 도와줄 것입니다.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]Setup을 시작하기 전에 SMTube를 모두 종료하세요. 그러면 재부팅 없이 관련 프로그램 파일을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK

en: SMTube (required)
ko: SMTube (필수)

en: $(^DirText)[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]SMTube must be installed to a directory containing a ${SMTUBE_INST_ARCH} ${SMTUBE_QT_VER} installation of SMPlayer.
ko: $(^DirText)[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]SMTube는 반드시 ${SMTUBE_INST_ARCH} ${SMTUBE_QT_VER} SMPlayer가 설치된 폴더에 설치해야 합니다.

en: The chosen installation directory is not writable and may require restarting the installer with administrator privileges.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]Proceed with installation?
ko: 선택한 폴더에 설치할 수가 없어서 관리자 권한으로 설치 프로그램을 재시작해야 합니다.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]설치를 계속 진행할까요?

en: SMPlayer, architecture and Qt version check bypassed by command-line.
ko: SMPlayer의 구조와 Qt 버전 검사를 명령행에 의해 건너뜁니다.

en: Portable check overriden by command-line, forcing portable.
ko: 포터블 검사는 포터블 강제 사용 명령행에 의해 취소됨.

en: Found portable version of SMPlayer.
ko: 포터블 버전의 SMPlayer를 발견했습니다.
