smplayer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: You must be logged in as an administrator when installing this program.
zh_CN: 必须以管理员身份安装此程序。

en: A 64-bit Windows operating system is required to install this software.
zh_CN: 安装此软件需要 64 位 Windows 操作系统。

en: $(^NameDA) Setup
zh_CN: $(^NameDA) 设置

en: Setup will guide you through the installation of $(^NameDA).[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]It is recommended that you close all instances of SMTube before starting setup. This will make it possible to update relevant program files without having to reboot your computer.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK
zh_CN: 设置程序将引导您完成安装 $(^NameDA).[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:] 建议您在开始安装前关闭所有的 SMTube 实例。此操作将允许不重启电脑而完成软件安装.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]$_CLICK

en: SMTube (required)
zh_CN: SMTube (必需)

en: $(^DirText)[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]SMTube must be installed to a directory containing a ${SMTUBE_INST_ARCH} ${SMTUBE_QT_VER} installation of SMPlayer.
zh_CN: $(^DirText)[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]SMTube 必须安装到包含 ${SMTUBE_INST_ARCH} ${SMTUBE_QT_VER} SMPlayer的目录中。

en: The chosen installation directory is not writable and may require restarting the installer with administrator privileges.[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]Proceed with installation?
zh_CN: 选中的安装目录不可写，可能需要管理员权限才能执行，[:r:][:n:][:r:][:n:]是否继续安装?

en: SMPlayer, architecture and Qt version check bypassed by command-line.
zh_CN: 通过命令行可以跳过 SMPlayer、架构及 Qt 版本检查。

en: Portable check overriden by command-line, forcing portable.
zh_CN: 通过命令行可以跳过便携性检查，强制使便携。

en: Found portable version of SMPlayer.
zh_CN: 查看绿色版 SMPlayer。
