Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: {0} invites you to {1}
zh_CN: {0} 邀请您加入 {1}

en: Accept invite (join room)
zh_CN: 接受邀请 (加入房间)

en: away
zh_CN: 离开

note: TRANSLATOR: {0} is the amount of seconds
en: lag: {0} seconds
zh_CN: 延后: {0} 秒

en: not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Using proxy: {0}:{1}
zh_CN: 使用代理: {0}:{1}

en: Connecting to {0} port {1}...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 {0} 端口 {1}...

en: Connection to {0} established
zh_CN: 到 {0} 的连接已建立

en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 正在登录...

en: Connection failed!
zh_CN: 连接失败!

en: Connection failed! Reason:
zh_CN: 连接失败! 原因:

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: Disconnecting from {0}...
zh_CN: 正在从 {0} 断开连接...

en: Disconnected from {0}
zh_CN: 已从 {0} 断开连接

en: Connection closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Reconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在重新连接...

en: Reconnecting to {0}...
zh_CN: 正在重新连接到 {0}...

en: Reconnect Error
zh_CN: 重新连接出错

en: Sleeping for {0} milliseconds
zh_CN: 睡眠 {0} 毫秒

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as label / category for a list of commands below
en: IrcProtocolManager Commands
zh_CN: IrcProtocolManager 命令

en: Invalid port: {0}
zh_CN: 端口无效: {0}

note: TRANSLATOR: some IRC networks dislike too many joins in a short period and thus Smuxi throttles/queues them
en: Queuing joins: {0}
zh_CN: 正等待加入: {0}

en: Already joined to channel: {0}. Type /window {0} to switch to it.
zh_CN: 已经加入了频道: {0}。输入 /window {0} 切换过去。

en: Active joins: {0} - Queued joins: {1}
zh_CN: 已经加入: {0} - 等待加入: {1}

note: TRANSLATORS: final message will look like this: Joining: #chan1 - Remaining active joins: #chan2 / queued joins: #chan3
en: Joining: {0}
zh_CN: 正在加入: {0}

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: active joins: {0}
zh_CN: 已经加入: {0}

en: queued joins: {0}
zh_CN: 等待加入: {0}

en: IRC Op
zh_CN: IRC 版主

en: Owner
zh_CN: 主人

en: ChanAdmin
zh_CN: 超级版主

en: Op
zh_CN: 版主

en: Halfop
zh_CN: 版主

en: Voice
zh_CN: 认证用户

en: Topic for {0}: {1}
zh_CN: {0} 的主题: {1}

en: No topic set for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 尚未设定主题

en: ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: No bans in channel
zh_CN: 频道内无被封禁用户

en: ban exception
zh_CN: 封禁例外

en: No ban exceptions in channel
zh_CN: 频道内无封禁例外用户

en: invite exception
zh_CN: 邀请例外

en: No invite exceptions in channel
zh_CN: 频道内无邀请例外用户

en: Your user mode is {0}
zh_CN: 您的用户模式为 {0}

en: {0} is already on {1}
zh_CN: {0} 已在 {1}

en: Inviting {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 正在邀请 {0} 加入 {1}

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Total of {0} users [{1} ops, {2} voices, {3} normal]
zh_CN: 总计 {0} 位用户 [{1} 位版主, {2} 位认证用户, {3} 位普通用户]

en: Connection error! Reason:
zh_CN: 连接出错! 原因:

en: Not enough parameters for {0} command
zh_CN: {0} 命令参数不足

en: Not connected to server
zh_CN: 未连接到服务器

en: {0}: No such nick/channel
zh_CN: {0}: 无此昵称/频道

en: Increased send delay to {0}ms to avoid being flooded off the server again.
zh_CN: 发送延时已增加到 {0}ms 以避免再次被服务器挤出。

en: Nick {0} is already in use
zh_CN: 昵称 {0} 已被占用

en: Cannot join to channel:
zh_CN: 无法加入频道:

en: You are banned
zh_CN: 您已被封禁

note: TRANSLATOR: {0}: nickname, {1}: ident@host, {2}: CTCP command, {3}: own nickname, {4}: CTCP parameter example: meebey [meebey@example.com] requested CTCP VERSION from meebey:
en: {0} [{1}] requested CTCP {2} from {3}: {4}
zh_CN: {0} [{1}] 请求 CTCP {2} 来自 {3}: {4}

en: CTCP PING reply from {0}: {1} seconds
zh_CN: CTCP PING 回复来自 {0}: {1} 秒

en: CTCP {0} reply from {1}: {2}
zh_CN: CTCP {0} 回复来自 {1}: {2}

en: {0} [{1}] has joined {2}
zh_CN: {0} [{1}] 已加入 {2}

en: {0} [{1}] has left {2}
zh_CN: {0} [{1}] 已离开 {2}

en: You were kicked from {0} by {1}
zh_CN: 您被 {1} 从 {0} 踢出

en: {0} was kicked from {1} by {2}
zh_CN: {0} 被 {2} 从 {1} 踢出

en: You're now known as {0}
zh_CN: 您现在的昵称为 {0}

en: {0} is now known as {1}
zh_CN: {0} 现在的昵称为 {1}

en: {0} changed the topic of {1} to: {2}
zh_CN: {0} 将主题 {1} 改为: {2}

en: Mode change [{0}] for user {1}
zh_CN: 用户 {1} 模式更改 [{0}]

en: mode/{0} [{1}] by {2}
zh_CN: 模式/{0} [{1}] by {2}

en: {0} [{1}] has quit
zh_CN: {0} [{1}] 已退出

en: Connection to {0} port {1} has failed (attempt {2}), retrying in {3} seconds...
zh_CN: 到 {0} 端口 {1} 的连接失败 (第 {2}次尝试), 将在 {3} 秒后重试...

en: {0} is away: {1}
zh_CN: {0} 离开: {1}

en: You are no longer marked as being away
zh_CN: 您不再被标为离开状态

en: You have been marked as being away
zh_CN: 您已被标为离开状态
