Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: Smuxi Preferences
zh_CN: Smuxi 首选项

en: The nickname to use. You can specify extra nicknames (separated by spaces) which will be used as fallbacks when the first choice is not available. By default $nick_ and $nick__ will be used as fallbacks.
zh_CN: 要使用的昵称。您可以指定多个昵称（用空格分隔）作为首个选项不可用时的候选项。默认使用 $昵称_ 和 $昵称__ 作为候选项。

en: Nickname(s):
zh_CN: 昵称:

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Realname:
zh_CN: 真名:

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码:

en: Automatically convert UTF-8 characters
zh_CN: 自动转换 UTF-8 字符

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>全局</b>

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Show Password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: <b>Network Proxy</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络代理</b>

en: On Connect Commands:
zh_CN: 连接时命令:

en: On Startup Commands:
zh_CN: 启动时命令:

en: <b>Global Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>全局命令</b>

en: C_onnection
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Timestamp Format:
zh_CN: 时间戳格式:

en: Buffer Lines:
zh_CN: 缓冲行数:

en: Engine Buffer Lines:
zh_CN: 引擎缓冲行数:

en: ss = seconds
    mm = minutes
    hh = hours (01 - 12)
    HH = hours (00 - 23)
    tt = AM/PM
    
    dd = day
    MM = month
    yy/yyyy = year
zh_CN: ss = 秒数
    mm = 分数
    hh = 小时数 (01 - 12)
    HH = 小时数 (00 - 23)
    tt = AM/PM
    
    dd = day
    MM = month
    yy/yyyy = year

en: Persistency Type:
zh_CN: 持久类型:

en: Volatile Buffer Lines:
zh_CN: 临时缓冲行数:

en: Persistent Buffer Lines:
zh_CN: 持久缓冲行数:

en: <b>Message Buffer</b>
zh_CN: <b>信息缓冲</b>

en: Strip Colors
zh_CN: 去除颜色

en: Strip Formattings
zh_CN: 去除格式

en: Strip UTF-8
zh_CN: 去除 UTF-8

en: Show Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: <b>Advanced</b>
zh_CN: <b>高级</b>

en: General
zh_CN: 全局

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild Container child vbox11.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild Container child vbox11.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild Container child vbox12.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild Container child vbox12.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

note: Container child vbox6.Gtk.Box+BoxChild Container child vbox11.Gtk.Box+BoxChild Container child vbox12.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: <b> Tabs Position </b>
zh_CN: <b> 标签位置 </b>

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: No Activity
zh_CN: 无活动

en: Join/Part/Mode
zh_CN: 加入/离开/模式

en: <b> Tab Colors </b>
zh_CN: <b> 标签颜色 </b>

en: Automatically switch to newly opened person chats
zh_CN: 自动切换到新打开的单人聊天

en: Automatically switch to newly opened group chats
zh_CN: 自动切换到新打开的群组聊天

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Completion Character:
zh_CN: 完成字符:

en: Command Character:
zh_CN: 命令字符:

en: Command History Size:
zh_CN: 命令历史数:

en: Bash-Style Completion
zh_CN: Bash 式完成

en: <b> Entry Field </b>
zh_CN: <b> 预留字段 </b>

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Nick Colors
zh_CN: 昵称颜色

en: <b> Person List Position </b>
zh_CN: <b> 成员列表位置 </b>

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: <b> Font </b>
zh_CN: <b> 字体 </b>

en: <b> Topic Position </b>
zh_CN: <b> 主题位置 </b>

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: <b> Color </b>
zh_CN: <b> 颜色 </b>

note: This is a setting for character based line wrapping vs word based when showing messages
en: _Wrap Mode:
zh_CN: _自动换行模式:

en: <b> Chat </b>
zh_CN: <b> 聊天 </b>

en: Highlight words:
zh_CN: 高亮单词:

en: Beep on highlight
zh_CN: 高亮时鸣叫

en: <b> Highlighting </b>
zh_CN: <b> 高亮 </b>

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Show always
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Show when window is minimized
zh_CN: 当窗口最小化时显示

en: Show when window is closed
zh_CN: 当窗口关闭时显示

en: <b> Notification Area Icon </b>
zh_CN: <b> 通知区域图标 </b>

en: Show Smuxi in the messaging menu
zh_CN: 在消息菜单中显示 Smuxi

en: <b>Messaging Menu</b>
zh_CN: <b>消息菜单</b>

en: Show notification popups
zh_CN: 显示通知弹出

en: <b>Notification Popups</b>
zh_CN: <b>通知弹出</b>

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: _Interface
zh_CN: 界面(_I)

en: _Servers
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: _Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Log Filtered Messages
zh_CN: 记录经过滤的消息

en: _Logging
zh_CN: 历史(_L)

en: IRC Chat
zh_CN: IRC 聊天

en: Smuxi IRC Client
zh_CN: Smuxi IRC 客户端

en: Chat with other people on IRC
zh_CN: 和 IRC 上的其他人聊天

en: chat;messaging;im;gnome;gtk;irc;twitter;facebook;gtalk;xmpp;jabber;campfire;jabbr;
zh_CN: 聊天;通讯;chat;messaging;im;gnome;gtk;irc;twitter;facebook;gtalk;xmpp;jabber;campfire;jabbr;

en: Chat with other people on IRC, Twitter, Jabber and Campfire
zh_CN: 与 IRC、Twitter、Jabber 及 Campfire 的用户聊天

en: Smuxi is an open-source, distributed and user-friendly chat client for IRC, Twitter, Jabber/XMPP, Campfire and SignalR's JabbR.
zh_CN: Smuxi 是一款开源、简单易用的分布式聊天客户端，兼容 IRC、Twitter、Jabber/XMPP、Campfire 及 SignalR 的 JabbR。

en: Inspired by the combination of screen and irssi, Smuxi has a detachable server (or like a "normal" client) that stays connected when you aren't, and can allow multiple Smuxi frontends to be connected and in sync. This is similar to screen+irssi or IRC bouncers, but more elegant and powerful.
zh_CN: 受 screen 及 irssi 的启发，Smuxi 支持可插拔的服务器（也可以“正常的”客户端模式运行），可在您脱机时保持连接，也允许连接多个 Smuxi 前端并保持同步。这与 screen+irssi 或 IRC 转发器类似，但更为优雅及强大。

en: The main window showing an IRC channel
zh_CN: 显示某 IRC 频道的主窗口

en: Smuxi Website
zh_CN: Smuxi 网站

en: Oops, I did it again...
zh_CN: Oops，我又做了一次...

en: Smuxi crashed because an unhandled exception was thrown!
zh_CN: Smuxi 崩溃了，因为遇到了未处理的意外!

en: Here is the stacktrace, please report this bug!
zh_CN: 这是 stacktrace，请报告错误!

en: _Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(_R)

en: Engine not found.
zh_CN: 引擎未找到。

en: Engine Manager
zh_CN: 引擎管理器

en: Select which Smuxi engine you want to connect to
zh_CN: 选择希望连接到的 Smuxi 引擎

en: Engine:
zh_CN: 引擎:

en: Use Low Bandwidth Mode
zh_CN: 使用低带宽模式

en: Local Engine
zh_CN: 本地引擎

en: Please select an engine!
zh_CN: 请选择一个引擎!

en: Your frontend is not compatible with the engine!
    Engine Version: {0} Frontend Version: {1}
    Engine Protocol: {2} Frontend Protocol: {3}
zh_CN: 您的前端与引擎不兼容!
    引擎版本: {0} 前端版本: {1}
    引擎协议: {2} 前端协议: {3}

en: An error occurred while connecting to the engine!
zh_CN: 连接到引擎时出现了一个错误!

en: Engine URL: {0}
zh_CN: 引擎 URL: {0}

en: Error: {0}
zh_CN: 错误: {0}

en: Are you sure you want to delete the engine "{0}"?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除引擎 "{0}" 吗?

en: You are going to paste {0} lines. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您正在粘贴 {0} 行。是否继续?

note: TRANSLATOR: this line is used as a label / category for a list of commands below
en: Frontend Commands
zh_CN: 前端命令

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Show this help
zh_CN: 显示本帮助

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Connect to engine
zh_CN: 连接到引擎

en: Opens the specified link in Smuxi
zh_CN: 在 Smuxi 中打开指定链接

en: Starts a new Smuxi instance and ignores an existing one
zh_CN: 启动新的 Smuxi 实例，忽略现有的shi'li

en: Passing link to already running Smuxi instance...
zh_CN: 正在将链接传递给已经在运行的 Smuxi shi'li...

en: Bringing already running Smuxi instance to foreground...
zh_CN: 正在将已在运行的 Smuxi 实例切回至前景...

en: {0} Users
zh_CN: {0} 个用户

en: Sorry, not implemented yet!
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚未实现!

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Searching for group chats without a filter is not recommended.  This may take a while, or may not work at all.
    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 不建议不用过滤器搜索群组聊天。可能要耗费一些时间，也可能无法完成搜索。
    您是否打算继续?

en: Error while fetching the list of group chats from the server.
zh_CN: 从服务器装载群组聊天列表出错。

en: Disconnected from engine.
zh_CN: 从引擎断开连接。

en: Reconnecting to engine... (attempt {0})
zh_CN: 正在重新连接到引擎... (第 {0} 次尝试)

en: Cause: {0}
zh_CN: 原因: {0}

en: A fatal error has been detected because of a protocol incompatibility with the smuxi-server!
    
    Please install Mono on the frontend side so it matches the smuxi-server.
    
    More details about this issue can be found here:
    https://smuxi.im/issues/show/589
zh_CN: 由于与 smuxi 服务器不兼容的协议检测到了严重错误！
    
    请在前端侧安装 Mono 使其与 smuxi 服务器匹配。
    
    关于该问题的更多详情可以在这里找到：
    https://smuxi.im/issues/show/589

en: The frontend has lost the connection to the server.
    Do you want to reconnect now?
zh_CN: 前端与服务器之间的连接已丢失。
    是否希望现在重新连接?

en: Reconnecting to the server has failed.
    Do you want to try again?
zh_CN: 重新连接到服务器失败。
    是否重试?

en: The server has lost the connection to the frontend.
    Do you want to reconnect now?
zh_CN: 服务器与前端之间的连接已丢失。
    是否希望现在重新连接?

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Unable to load server:
zh_CN: 无法加载服务器:

en: Person / Private
zh_CN: 成员 / 私聊

en: Group / Public
zh_CN: 群组 / 公开

en: Engine Assistant - Smuxi
zh_CN: 引擎助手 - Smuxi

en: Add Smuxi Engine
zh_CN: 添加 Smuxi 引擎

en: Edit Smuxi Engine
zh_CN: 编辑 Smuxi 引擎

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 证书

en: Now you can use the Smuxi Engine
zh_CN: 现在您可以使用该 Smuxi 引擎了

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢您

en: An engine with this name already exists! Please specify a different one.
zh_CN: 已存在同名引擎! 请另外指定一个。

en: Enter which chat to join
zh_CN: 输入要加入的聊天

en: About Smuxi
zh_CN: 关于 Smuxi

note: TODO: add cmd+, accelerator
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Unable to add server:
zh_CN: 无法添加服务器:

en: Switching to local engine will disconnect you from the current engine!
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 切换到本地引擎会将您与当前引擎断开!
    您确实大赛这样做吗?

en: Switching the remote engine will disconnect you from the current engine!
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 切换到远程引擎会将您与当前引擎断开!
    您确实大赛这样做吗?

en: Day changed from {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 天数由 {0} 变为 {1}

en: Day changed to {0}
zh_CN: 日期已改为 {0}

en: Invalid filter regex: '{0}'. Reason: {1}
zh_CN: 无效的过滤器正则表达式: '{0}'。原因: {1}

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected filter?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除选中的过滤器?

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Protocol / Server
zh_CN: 协议 / 服务器

en: Chat Type
zh_CN: 聊天类型

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 匹配

en: No Proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Low Bandwidth Mode is active: no messages synced.
zh_CN: 低带宽模式未启用: 未同步任何信息。

en: Show _Menubar
zh_CN: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Retrieving user list for {0}...
zh_CN: 正在检索 {0} 的用户列表...

note: TRANSLATOR: this string will be appended to the one above
en: done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Closing the protocol chat will also close all open chats connected to it!
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 关闭该协议将同时关闭所有连接到它的开放聊天!
    您确实希望这么做吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected server?
zh_CN: 您确实打算删除选中的服务器吗?

en: Unable to edit server:
zh_CN: 无法编辑服务器:

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S):

en: _Match Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(_M)

en: Search _Backwards
zh_CN: 向上搜索(_B)

en: _Wrap Around
zh_CN: 全文搜索(_W)

en: Use _Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式(_R)

en: Smuxi - Find Group Chat
zh_CN: Smuxi - 查找群组聊天

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N):

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: _Chat
zh_CN: 聊天(_C)

en: _Engine
zh_CN: 引擎(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Open Log
zh_CN: 打开聊天历史

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Manage
zh_CN: 管理(_M)

en: _Open / Join Chat
zh_CN: 打开(_O) / 加入聊天

en: _Find Group Chat
zh_CN: 查找群组聊天(_F)

en: C_lear All Activity
zh_CN: 清除所有活动(_L)

en: _Next Chat
zh_CN: 下一个聊天(_N)

en: _Previous Chat
zh_CN: 上一个聊天(_P)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Use Local Engine
zh_CN: 使用本地引擎(_U)

en: _Add Remote Engine
zh_CN: 添加远程引擎(_A)

en: Switch Remote Engine
zh_CN: 切换远程引擎

en: _Caret Mode
zh_CN: 插入模式(_C)

en: _Browse Mode
zh_CN: 浏览模式(_B)

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Find Group Chat
zh_CN: 查找群组聊天

en: _Website
zh_CN: 网站(_W)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Smuxi - Connect
zh_CN: Smuxi - 连接

en: Smuxi - Preferences
zh_CN: Smuxi - 首选项

en: Nicknames:
zh_CN: 昵称:

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: <b> User List Position </b>
zh_CN: <b> 用户列表位置 </b>

en: <b> Channel </b>
zh_CN: <b> 频道 </b>

en: <b>Channel Filters</b>
zh_CN: <b>频道过滤器</b>

en: <b>User Filters</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户过滤器</b>

en: Use _SSH Tunnel
zh_CN: 使用 _SSH 隧道

en: <span size="small">Enables the use of SSH for the connection.  This has a small performance impact, but is more secure and required when using NAT or port-based firewalls</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">为连接启用 SSH。这对性能有一定影响，但更安全，且使用 NAT 或者基于端口的防火墙时必需</span>

en: SSH _Host:
zh_CN: SS_H 主机:

en: <span size="small">DNS or IP address and port of the SSH server</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">SSH 服务器的 DNS 或者 IP 地址与端口</span>

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P):

en: <span size="small">DNS or IP address and port of the Smuxi server</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">Smuxi 服务器的 DNS 或者 IP 地址与端口</span>

en: _Smuxi Host:
zh_CN: _Smuxi 主机:

en: _SSH Username: (optional)
zh_CN: _SSH 用户名: (可选)

en: <span size="small">Username which will be used to log into the SSH server</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">用于登录 SSH 服务器的用户名</span>

en: _SSH Password: (optional)
zh_CN: _SSH 密码: (可选)

en: <span size="small">Password which will be used to log into the SSH server. The password is optional if SSH key authorization is used (see below).</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">将用于登录 SSH 服务器的密码。若使用了 SSH 密钥（参见下方选项），则密码可选。</span>

en: _SSH Keyfile: (optional)
zh_CN: _SSH 密钥文件: (可选)

note: Container child vbox17.Gtk.Box+BoxChild
en: Select a File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: <span size="small">SSH private keyfile which will be used to log into the SSH server</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">SSH 私钥文件将用于登录 SSH 服务器</span>

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U):

en: <span size="small">Username which will be used to log into the Smuxi server</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">将用于登录 Smuxi 服务器的用户名</span>

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P):

en: <span size="small">Password of the user</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">用户密码</span>

en: _Verify Password:
zh_CN: 验证密码(_V):

en: <span size="small">Repeat the password for verification</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">请再次输入密码以供验证</span>

en: Welcome to the Smuxi Engine Configuration Assistant.
    You need to enter some information before you can use the engine.
    
    Click "Forward" to begin.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Smuxi 引擎配置助手。
    在您能够使用引擎之前，需要输入一些信息。
    
    点击“前进”开始。

en: _Engine Name:
zh_CN: 引擎名称(_E):

en: <span size="small">Profile name of the new engine</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">新引擎配置文件的名称</span>

en: _Default Engine:
zh_CN: 默认引擎(_D):

en: Use as new default engine
zh_CN: 用作新的默认引擎

en: <span size="small">If enabled, the current engine will be the default next time Smuxi is started</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">如果启用，Smuxi 下次启动时当前引擎将作为默认引擎</span>

en: Smuxi - Open Chat
zh_CN: Smuxi - 开放聊天

en: _Type:
zh_CN: _类型:

en: Smuxi - Server
zh_CN: Smuxi - 服务器

en: _Hostname:
zh_CN: _主机名:

en: _Network:
zh_CN: _网络:

en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称:

en: _Protocol:
zh_CN: _协议:

en: Automatically connect to server at startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接到服务器

en: Use Encryption
zh_CN: 使用加密

en: Validate Server Certificate
zh_CN: 验证服务器证书

en: _On Connect Commands:
zh_CN: 连接时命令(_O):

en: _Ignore Commands
zh_CN: 忽略命令(_I)
