Smuxi - IRC client - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Add user to Server
zh_CN: 将用户添加到服务器

en: Modify existing user of Server
zh_CN: 修改服务器上现存的用户

en: Delete user from Server
zh_CN: 将用户从服务器删除

en: List all existing users of Server
zh_CN: 列出服务器上所有现存的用户

en: User to create, modify or delete
zh_CN: 要创建、修改或删除的用户

en: Password of the user when creating or modifying a user
zh_CN: 要创建或修改的用户的密码

en: Enable debug output
zh_CN: 启用调试输出

en: Optimize message buffers and exit (valid values: none, defrag, index, all)
zh_CN: 优化信息缓存并退出 (有效值: none、defrag、index、all)

en: Show this help
zh_CN: 显示本帮助

en: Usage: smuxi-server [options]
zh_CN: 用法: smuxi-server [选项]

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Unknown option: '{0}'
zh_CN: 未知选项: '{0}'

en: Command line error: {0}
zh_CN: 命令行错误: {0}

en: At most one of --add-user, --modify-user, and --delete-user may be used at a time.
zh_CN: 只能选用 --add-user、--modify-user 及 --delete-user 三者中的一个，不可同时使用多个。

en: You must specify a username with the --username option.
zh_CN: 您必须通过 --username 选项指定用户名。

en: Username must not be empty.
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空。

en: You must specify a password with the --password option.
zh_CN: 您必须通过 --password 选项指定密码。

en: Password must not be empty.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空。

en: Invalid optimization value passed to --optimize-message-buffer, valid values are: {0}
zh_CN: 传递给 --optimize-message-buffer 的优化参数值无效，有效值有: {0}

en: User "{0}" successfully added to server.
zh_CN: 成功将用户 "{0}" 添加到服务器。

en: User "{0}" successfully modified.
zh_CN: 成功修改用户 "{0}"。

en: User "{0}" successfully deleted from server.
zh_CN: 成功将用户 "{0}" 从服务器删除。

en: Users:
zh_CN: 用户:

en: Successfully optimized {0} message buffers.
zh_CN: 成功优化 {0} 块信息缓存。

en: Failed to optimize message buffers: {0}
zh_CN: 无法优化信息缓存: {0}
