SolveSpace 3.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (325 entries)

en: Cut, paste, and copy work only in a workplane.
    
    Activate one with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 仅在工作平面中剪切、粘贴和复制工作。
    
    使用"工作平面中的草图 -+"激活一个。

en: Clipboard is empty; nothing to paste.
zh_CN: 剪贴板为空;没有要粘贴的内容。

en: Number of copies to paste must be at least one.
zh_CN: 要粘贴的副本数必须至少为 1 个。

en: Scale cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 缩放不能为零。

en: Select one point to define origin of rotation.
zh_CN: 选择一个点以定义旋转原点。

en: Select two points to define translation vector.
zh_CN: 选择两个点来定义转换向量。

en: Transformation is identity. So all copies will be exactly on top of each other.
zh_CN: 转换就是标识，因此所有的复制在彼此之上。

en: Too many items to paste; split this into smaller pastes.
zh_CN: 要粘贴的项目太多; 请把他们拆分。

en: No workplane active.
zh_CN: 没有工作平面处于活动状态。

en: Bad format: specify coordinates as x, y, z
zh_CN: 格式错误：将坐标指定为 x、y、z

en: Bad format: specify color as r, g, b
zh_CN: 格式错误：将颜色指定为 r、g、b

en: The perspective factor will have no effect until you enable View -> Use Perspective Projection.
zh_CN: 在启用"视图 -= 使用透视投影"之前，透视因子将不起作用。

en: Specify between 0 and %d digits after the decimal.
zh_CN: 在十进制之后指定 0 和 %d 数字之间。

en: Export scale must not be zero!
zh_CN: 输出比例不能为零！

en: Cutter radius offset must not be negative!
zh_CN: 刀具半径偏移不能为负数！

en: Bad value: autosave interval should be positive
zh_CN: 坏值：自动保存间隔应为正

en: Bad format: specify interval in integral minutes
zh_CN: 格式错误：以整数分钟为单位指定间隔

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pts-coincident
zh_CN: 点约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-pt-distance
zh_CN: 点点间距

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-line-distance
zh_CN: 线长

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-plane-distance
zh_CN: 平面具体

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-face-distance
zh_CN: 面间距

[ctx: constr-name]
en: proj-pt-pt-distance
zh_CN: 点点距离

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-in-plane
zh_CN: 点在面

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-on-line
zh_CN: 点在线

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-on-face
zh_CN: 点在面

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-length
zh_CN: 长度相同

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-length-and-pt-ln-dist
zh_CN: 长度相等且点在距离

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-pt-line-distances
zh_CN: 点线距离相等

[ctx: constr-name]
en: length-ratio
zh_CN: 长度比率

[ctx: constr-name]
en: length-difference
zh_CN: 长度不同

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric
zh_CN: 对称的

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric-h
zh_CN: 水平对称

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric-v
zh_CN: 纵向对称

[ctx: constr-name]
en: symmetric-line
zh_CN: 线对称

[ctx: constr-name]
en: at-midpoint
zh_CN: 在中点

[ctx: constr-name]
en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: diameter
zh_CN: 直径约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: pt-on-circle
zh_CN: 圆点约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: same-orientation
zh_CN: 相同原点

[ctx: constr-name]
en: angle
zh_CN: 角度约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: parallel
zh_CN: 平行约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: arc-line-tangent
zh_CN: 弧切线

[ctx: constr-name]
en: cubic-line-tangent
zh_CN: 立方体切线

[ctx: constr-name]
en: curve-curve-tangent
zh_CN: 曲线间切线

[ctx: constr-name]
en: perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直约束

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-radius
zh_CN: 等于半径

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-angle
zh_CN: 等于角度

[ctx: constr-name]
en: eq-line-len-arc-len
zh_CN: 等于线长或弧长

[ctx: constr-name]
en: lock-where-dragged
zh_CN: 锁定位置

[ctx: constr-name]
en: comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: The tangent arc and line segment must share an endpoint. Constrain them with Constrain -> On Point before constraining tangent.
zh_CN: 切线弧和线段必须共享一个端点。在约束切线之前，使用约束 -= 点约束它们。

en: The tangent cubic and line segment must share an endpoint. Constrain them with Constrain -> On Point before constraining tangent.
zh_CN: 切线立方段和线段必须共享终结点。在约束切线之前，使用约束 -= 点约束它们。

en: The curves must share an endpoint. Constrain them with Constrain -> On Point before constraining tangent.
zh_CN: 曲线必须共享一个终结点。在约束切线之前，使用约束 -= 点约束它们。

en: Bad selection for distance / diameter constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two points (distance between points)
        * a line segment (length)
        * two points and a line segment or normal (projected distance)
        * a workplane and a point (minimum distance)
        * a line segment and a point (minimum distance)
        * a plane face and a point (minimum distance)
        * a circle or an arc (diameter)
zh_CN: 距离/直径约束的选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 两点（点之间的距离）
        * 线段（长度）
        * 两个点和线段或法线（投影距离）
        * 工作平面和点（最小距离）
        * 线段和点（最小距离）
        * 平面面和点（最小距离）
        * 圆或弧（直径）

en: Bad selection for on point / curve / plane constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two points (points coincident)
        * a point and a workplane (point in plane)
        * a point and a line segment (point on line)
        * a point and a circle or arc (point on curve)
        * a point and a plane face (point on face)
zh_CN: 点 / 曲线 / 平面约束的选定方法错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 两点（点重合）
        * 一个点和一个工作平面（平面中点）
        * 点和线段（点在线）
        * 一个点和一个圆或圆（曲线上的点）
        * 点和平面面（点在脸上）

en: Bad selection for equal length / radius constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two line segments (equal length)
        * two line segments and two points (equal point-line distances)
        * a line segment and two points (equal point-line distances)
        * a line segment, and a point and line segment (point-line distance equals length)
        * four line segments or normals (equal angle between A,B and C,D)
        * three line segments or normals (equal angle between A,B and B,C)
        * two circles or arcs (equal radius)
        * a line segment and an arc (line segment length equals arc length)
zh_CN: 等长度/半径约束的选定方法错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 两个线段（相等长度）
        * 两个线段和两个点（相等的点线距离）
        * 线段和两个点（相等的点线距离）
        * 线段和点段和线段（点线距离等于长度）
        * 四条线段或法线（A、B 和 C、D 之间的等角）
        * 三条线段或法线（A、B 和 B、C 之间的等角）
        * 两个圆或圆（相等半径）
        * 线段和圆弧（线段长度等于弧长）

en: Bad selection for at midpoint constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * a line segment and a point (point at midpoint)
        * a line segment and a workplane (line's midpoint on plane)
zh_CN: 中点约束的选定方法错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 线段和点（点在中点）
        * 线段和工作平面（平面上的线中点）

en: Bad selection for symmetric constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two points or a line segment (symmetric about workplane's coordinate axis)
        * line segment, and two points or a line segment (symmetric about line segment)
        * workplane, and two points or a line segment (symmetric about workplane)
zh_CN: 对称约束的选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 两个点或线段（与工作平面的坐标轴对称）
        * 线段，和两个点或线段（对称的线段）
        * 工作平面和两个点或线段（工作平面对称）

en: A workplane must be active when constraining symmetric without an explicit symmetry plane.
zh_CN: 在没有显式对称平面约束对称时，工作平面必须处于活动状态。

en: Activate a workplane (with Sketch -> In Workplane) before applying a horizontal or vertical constraint.
zh_CN: 在应用水平或垂直约束之前，激活工作平面（使用草图 -= 在工作平面中）。

en: Bad selection for horizontal / vertical constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two points
        * a line segment
zh_CN: 水平/垂直约束的选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    • 两点
        • 线段

en: Bad selection for same orientation constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two normals
zh_CN: 同一方向约束的选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    • 两个法线

en: Must select an angle constraint.
zh_CN: 必须选择角度约束。

en: Must select a constraint with associated label.
zh_CN: 必须选择具有关联标签的约束。

en: Bad selection for angle constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two line segments
        * a line segment and a normal
        * two normals
zh_CN: 角度约束的选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 两个线段
        * 线段和法线
        • 两个法线

en: Curve-curve tangency must apply in workplane.
zh_CN: 曲线曲线切线必须应用于工作平面。

en: Bad selection for parallel / tangent constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two line segments (parallel)
        * a line segment and a normal (parallel)
        * two normals (parallel)
        * two line segments, arcs, or beziers, that share an endpoint (tangent)
zh_CN: 平行/切线约束的选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 两条线段（平行）
        * 线段和法线（平行）
        * 两个法线（平行）
        * 共享端点的两条线段、弧线或贝塞尔（切线）

en: Bad selection for perpendicular constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * two line segments
        * a line segment and a normal
        * two normals
zh_CN: 垂直约束的选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    * 两个线段
        * 线段和法线
        • 两个法线

en: Bad selection for lock point where dragged constraint. This constraint can apply to:
    
        * a point
zh_CN: 拖动约束的锁点选择错误。此约束可应用于：
    
    • 一点

en: NEW COMMENT -- DOUBLE-CLICK TO EDIT
zh_CN: 新备注 - 双击编辑

en: click center of comment text
zh_CN: 单击注释文本的中心

en: No solid model present; draw one with extrudes and revolves, or use Export 2d View to export bare lines and curves.
zh_CN: 不存在实体模型;使用拉伸和旋转绘制一个，或使用导出 2d 视图导出裸线和曲线。

en: Bad selection for export section. Please select:
    
        * nothing, with an active workplane (workplane is section plane)
        * a face (section plane through face)
        * a point and two line segments (plane through point and parallel to lines)
zh_CN: 导出部分的选择错误。请选择：
    
    * 无，带活动工作平面（工作平面为剖面平面）
        * 脸（通过面的剖面）
        * 一个点和两个线段（平面穿过点和平行线）

en: Active group mesh is empty; nothing to export.
zh_CN: 活动组网格为空;没有要导出的。

en: freehand lines were replaced with continuous lines
zh_CN: 徒手线替换为连续线

en: zigzag lines were replaced with continuous lines
zh_CN: 锯齿线替换为连续线

en: Some aspects of the drawing have no DXF equivalent and were not exported:
zh_CN: 绘图的某些方面没有 DXF 等效项，并且未导出：

en: PDF page size exceeds 200 by 200 inches; many viewers may reject this file.
zh_CN: PDF 页面大小超过 200 英寸或 200 英寸;许多查看器可能会拒绝此文件。

[ctx: group-name]
en: sketch-in-plane
zh_CN: 平面草图

[ctx: group-name]
en: #references
zh_CN: #参考

en: Unrecognized data in file. This file may be corrupt, or from a newer version of the program.
zh_CN: 未识别文件内数据。该文件可能损坏，或使用新版本应用程序尝试打开。

[ctx: title]
en: Missing File
zh_CN: 文件丢失

[ctx: dialog]
en: The linked file “%s” is not present.
zh_CN: 连接的文件不存在："%s"。

[ctx: dialog]
en: Do you want to locate it manually?
    
    If you decline, any geometry that depends on the missing file will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 您是否想手工查找？如果是，所有基于该丢失文件的几何对象将会被全部删除.

[ctx: button]
en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

[ctx: button]
en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

[ctx: button]
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: Open &Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近使用(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

en: Export &Image...
zh_CN: 导出图片(&I)

en: Export 2d &View...
zh_CN: 导出2D视图(&V)

en: Export 2d &Section...
zh_CN: 导出2D截面(&S)

en: Export 3d &Wireframe...
zh_CN: 导出3D线框模型(&W)

en: Export Triangle &Mesh...
zh_CN: 导出三角面模型(&M)

en: Export &Surfaces...
zh_CN: 导出表面模型(&S)

en: Im&port...
zh_CN: 导入(&P)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&E)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 回退(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Re&generate All
zh_CN: 重新生成所有(&G)

en: Snap Selection to &Grid
zh_CN: 选择到轴线(&G)

en: Rotate Imported &90°
zh_CN: 旋转导入模型90°  (&9)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切 (&T)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制 (&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴 (&P)

en: Paste &Transformed...
zh_CN: 粘贴移动(&T)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Select &Edge Chain
zh_CN: 选择边缘约束(&E)

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选择所有(&A)

en: &Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选(&U)

en: &Line Styles...
zh_CN: 线型(&L)

en: &View Projection...
zh_CN: 查看投影...(&V)

en: Con&figuration...
zh_CN: 配置 (&F)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看 (&V)

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Zoom To &Fit
zh_CN: 自动缩放(&F)

en: Align View to &Workplane
zh_CN: 切换视图至平面(&W)

en: Nearest &Ortho View
zh_CN: Ortho视图 (&O)

en: Nearest &Isometric View
zh_CN: ISO视图 (&I)

en: &Center View At Point
zh_CN: 以点为中心视图 (&C)

en: Show Snap &Grid
zh_CN: 显示捕捉轴线 (&G)

en: Use &Perspective Projection
zh_CN: 使用远景透视(&P)

en: Dimension &Units
zh_CN: 标注单位(&U)

en: Dimensions in &Millimeters
zh_CN: 标注单位 mm (&M)

en: Dimensions in M&eters
zh_CN: 标注单位m (&E)

en: Dimensions in &Inches
zh_CN: 标准单位英寸 (&I)

en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具条(&T)

en: Show Property Bro&wser
zh_CN: 显示属性浏览器(&W)

en: &Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

en: &New Group
zh_CN: 新组合(&N)

en: Sketch In &3d
zh_CN: 在三维内绘制(&3)

en: Sketch In New &Workplane
zh_CN: 在新工作面绘制(&W)

en: Step &Translating
zh_CN: 移动(&T)

en: Step &Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转(&R)

en: E&xtrude
zh_CN: 挤出(&E)

en: &Helix
zh_CN: 螺旋(&H)

en: &Lathe
zh_CN: 扫略(&L)

en: Re&volve
zh_CN: 旋转(&V)

en: Link / Assemble...
zh_CN: 链接/装配...

en: Link Recent
zh_CN: 连接最近文件

en: &Sketch
zh_CN: 绘图(&S)

en: In &Workplane
zh_CN: 在工作平面(&W)

en: Anywhere In &3d
zh_CN: 在3D的任何位置(&3)

en: Datum &Point
zh_CN: 基准点(&P)

en: &Workplane
zh_CN: 工作面(&W)

en: Line &Segment
zh_CN: 线段(&S)

en: C&onstruction Line Segment
zh_CN: 构造线段(&C)

en: &Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形(&R)

en: &Circle
zh_CN: 圆线(&C)

en: &Arc of a Circle
zh_CN: 圆弧(&A)

en: &Bezier Cubic Spline
zh_CN: 立方体线的贝塞尔曲线(&B)

en: &Text in TrueType Font
zh_CN: TrueTyoe字体文字(&T)

en: &Image
zh_CN: 图片(&I)

en: To&ggle Construction
zh_CN: 切换构造(&G)

en: Tangent &Arc at Point
zh_CN: 弧线切线点(&A)

en: Split Curves at &Intersection
zh_CN: 在交叉处拆分曲线(&I)

en: &Constrain
zh_CN: 约束(&C)

en: &Distance / Diameter
zh_CN: 距离/直径(&D)

en: Re&ference Dimension
zh_CN: 参考标注(&F)

en: A&ngle
zh_CN: 角度(&A)

en: Reference An&gle
zh_CN: 参考角度(&G)

en: Other S&upplementary Angle
zh_CN: 其它增补角度(&U)

en: Toggle R&eference Dim
zh_CN: 切换参考标注(&E)

en: &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平约束(&H)

en: &Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直约束(&V)

en: &On Point / Curve / Plane
zh_CN: 在点线面(&O)

en: E&qual Length / Radius / Angle
zh_CN: 等于/长度/半径/角度(&Q)

en: At &Midpoint
zh_CN: 在中点(&M)

en: S&ymmetric
zh_CN: 对称(&Y)

en: Para&llel / Tangent
zh_CN: 水平/切线(&L)

en: &Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直的(&P)

en: Same Orient&ation
zh_CN: 相同方向(&A)

en: Lock Point Where &Dragged
zh_CN: 锁定点位置(&D)

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: &Analyze
zh_CN: 分析(&A)

en: Measure &Volume
zh_CN: 测量体积(&V)

en: Measure A&rea
zh_CN: 测量面积(&R)

en: Measure &Perimeter
zh_CN: 测量周长(&P)

en: Show &Interfering Parts
zh_CN: 显示干涉零件(&I)

en: Show &Naked Edges
zh_CN: 显示孤立边(&N)

en: Show &Center of Mass
zh_CN: 显示中心(&C)

en: Show &Underconstrained Points
zh_CN: 显示无效约束点(&U)

en: &Trace Point
zh_CN: 跟踪点(&T)

en: &Stop Tracing...
zh_CN: 停止跟踪(&S)

en: Step &Dimension...
zh_CN: 逐步标注(&D)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

en: &Website / Manual
zh_CN: 网页/手册(&W)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: (no recent files)
zh_CN: (无文件)

en: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在: "%s"。

en: No workplane is active, so the grid will not appear.
zh_CN: 没有激活的工作面，因此无法显示轴网。

en: click point on arc (draws anti-clockwise)
zh_CN: 点击弧线的点（逆时针方向绘制）

en: click to place datum point
zh_CN: 点击放置基准点

en: click first point of line segment
zh_CN: 点击线条的起点

en: click first point of construction line segment
zh_CN: 点击构造线的起点

en: click first point of cubic segment
zh_CN: 点击立方体的起点

en: click center of circle
zh_CN: 点击圆弧的中心

en: click origin of workplane
zh_CN: 点击工作面的原点

en: click one corner of rectangle
zh_CN: 点击一个矩形倒角

en: click top left of text
zh_CN: 点击文字左上角

en: click top left of image
zh_CN: 点击图片左上角

en: No entities are selected. Select entities before trying to toggle their construction state.
zh_CN: 为选中实体，切换构造状态前请先选中实体对象。

[ctx: group-name]
en: sketch-in-3d
zh_CN: 3D草图

en: Activate a workplane (Sketch -> In Workplane) before extruding. The sketch will be extruded normal to the workplane.
zh_CN: 挤出前先激活工作面（草图->在工作面），该草图将由工作面的法线方向挤出。

[ctx: group-name]
en: extrude
zh_CN: 挤出

en: Lathe operation can only be applied to planar sketches.
zh_CN: 扫略操作仅可用于二维草图。

en: Bad selection for new lathe group. This group can be created with:
    
        * a point and a line segment or normal (revolved about an axis parallel to line / normal, through point)
        * a line segment (revolved about line segment)
zh_CN: 创建扫略组失败，该组可由：
    
       * 一个点和一个线段或法线（围绕坐标轴至线或法线的平行线，通过点）
       * 一个线段（围绕线段）

[ctx: group-name]
en: lathe
zh_CN: 扫略

[ctx: group-name]
en: revolve
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: group-name]
en: helix
zh_CN: 螺旋

[ctx: group-name]
en: rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

[ctx: group-name]
en: translate
zh_CN: 移动

en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: not closed contour, or not all same style!
zh_CN: 未闭合轮廓 , 或样式不一致!

en: points not all coplanar!
zh_CN: 点不在相同平面！

en: contour is self-intersecting!
zh_CN: 轮廓自相交！

en: zero-length edge!
zh_CN: 边缘长度为零！

en: Can't split; no intersection found.
zh_CN: 无法拆分；未发现较差点。

en: Assign to Style
zh_CN: 指定样式

en: No Style
zh_CN: 无样式

en: Newly Created Custom Style...
zh_CN: 新组样式。

en: Group Info
zh_CN: 组信息

en: Style Info
zh_CN: 样式信息

en: Select Edge Chain
zh_CN: 选择边缘链

en: Toggle Reference Dimension
zh_CN: 切换参考标注

en: Other Supplementary Angle
zh_CN: 其它补充角度

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 捕捉至轴网

en: Remove Spline Point
zh_CN: 删除样条线的点

en: Add Spline Point
zh_CN: 增加样条线的点

en: Cannot add spline point: maximum number of points reached.
zh_CN: 无法增加样条线点：超过最大限制。

en: Toggle Construction
zh_CN: 切换构造

en: Delete Point-Coincident Constraint
zh_CN: 删除点一致约束

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Transformed...
zh_CN: 粘贴移动的...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Unselect Hovered
zh_CN: 取消覆盖区域的全选

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: click next point of line, or press Esc
zh_CN: 点击下一个点或取消(ESC)

en: Can't draw rectangle in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在3D内绘制矩形; 首先，激活工作面，草图->在工作面。

en: click to place other corner of rectangle
zh_CN: 点击放置其它矩形倒角

en: click to set radius
zh_CN: 点击设置半径

en: Can't draw arc in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在3D空间内绘制弧线，可使用 草图->在工作面 激活工作面。

en: click to place point
zh_CN: 点击放置点

en: click next point of cubic, or press Esc
zh_CN: 点击下一个点或取消(ESC)

en: Sketching in a workplane already; sketch in 3d before creating new workplane.
zh_CN: 已经在工作面绘制；在新建工作面前在三维空间绘制。

en: Can't draw text in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在三维空间内绘制文字，可使用 草图->在工作面 激活工作面。

en: click to place bottom right of text
zh_CN: 点击文字的右下角放置

en: Can't draw image in 3d; first, activate a workplane with Sketch -> In Workplane.
zh_CN: 无法在三维空间内绘制图片，可使用 草图->在工作面 激活工作面。

[ctx: file-type]
en: SolveSpace models
zh_CN: SolveSpace模型

[ctx: file-type]
en: PNG image
zh_CN: PNG图片

[ctx: file-type]
en: STL mesh
zh_CN: STL网格

[ctx: file-type]
en: Wavefront OBJ mesh
zh_CN: Wavefront OBJ网格

[ctx: file-type]
en: Three.js-compatible mesh, with viewer
zh_CN: Three.js-网格及查看视图

[ctx: file-type]
en: Three.js-compatible mesh, mesh only
zh_CN: Three.js-仅网格

[ctx: file-type]
en: VRML text file
zh_CN: VRML文本文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: STEP file
zh_CN: STEP文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: Encapsulated PostScript
zh_CN: 封装好的PostScript

[ctx: file-type]
en: Scalable Vector Graphics
zh_CN: SVG矢量图

[ctx: file-type]
en: DXF file (AutoCAD 2007)
zh_CN: DXF文件(AutoCAD 2007)

[ctx: file-type]
en: HPGL file
zh_CN: HPGL文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: AutoCAD DXF and DWG files
zh_CN: AutoCAD DXF/DWG文件

[ctx: file-type]
en: Comma-separated values
zh_CN: 逗号分隔数据

en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

[ctx: title]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

[ctx: title]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: button]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消_C

[ctx: button]
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存_S

[ctx: button]
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开_O

en: Can't assign style to an entity that's derived from another entity; try assigning a style to this entity's parent.
zh_CN: 无法将样式分配给派生自其他实体的实体;尝试将样式分配给此实体的父级。

en: Style name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 样式名称不能为空

en: Can't repeat fewer than 1 time.
zh_CN: 不能重复少于 1 次。

en: Can't repeat more than 999 times.
zh_CN: 重复不超过 999 次。

en: Group name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 组名称不能为空

en: Opacity must be between zero and one.
zh_CN: 不透明度必须在零和 1 之间。

en: Radius cannot be zero or negative.
zh_CN: 半径偏移不能为负数。

en: Sketch line segment
zh_CN: 草图线段

en: Sketch rectangle
zh_CN: 草图矩形

en: Sketch circle
zh_CN: 草图圆

en: Sketch arc of a circle
zh_CN: 圆的草图弧线

en: Sketch curves from text in a TrueType font
zh_CN: 从 TrueType 字体中的文本中绘制草图曲线

en: Sketch image from a file
zh_CN: 从文件中绘制图像

en: Create tangent arc at selected point
zh_CN: 在选定点创建切线弧

en: Sketch cubic Bezier spline
zh_CN: 草图立方贝塞尔样条

en: Sketch datum point
zh_CN: 草图基准点

en: Toggle construction
zh_CN: 切换结构

en: Split lines / curves where they intersect
zh_CN: 相交的分割线/曲线

en: Constrain distance / diameter / length
zh_CN: 约束距离/直径/长度

en: Constrain angle
zh_CN: 约束角度

en: Constrain to be horizontal
zh_CN: 约束为水平

en: Constrain to be vertical
zh_CN: 约束为垂直

en: Constrain to be parallel or tangent
zh_CN: 约束为平行或切线

en: Constrain to be perpendicular
zh_CN: 约束至垂直

en: Constrain point on line / curve / plane / point
zh_CN: 约束点至线/曲线/平面/点

en: Constrain symmetric
zh_CN: 对称约束

en: Constrain equal length / radius / angle
zh_CN: 约束长/半径/角度相等

en: Constrain normals in same orientation
zh_CN: 约束法线在同原点

en: Other supplementary angle
zh_CN: 其它补充角度

en: Toggle reference dimension
zh_CN: 切换参考标注

en: New group extruding active sketch
zh_CN: 新组中挤出当前草图

en: New group rotating active sketch
zh_CN: 新组中旋转体当前草图

en: New group step and repeat rotating
zh_CN: 新组中逐步重复旋转体

en: New group step and repeat translating
zh_CN: 新组中逐步重复移动体

en: New group in new workplane (thru given entities)
zh_CN: 在新工作平面创建组(通过指定对象）

en: New group in 3d
zh_CN: 在3D中新建组

en: New group linking / assembling file
zh_CN: 新组 连接/装配文件

en: Nearest isometric view
zh_CN: ISO视图

en: Align view to active workplane
zh_CN: 切换视图至当前工作面

[ctx: title]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: title]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Scale cannot be zero or negative.
zh_CN: 缩放不能为零。

en: Bad format: specify x, y, z
zh_CN: 格式错误: 需指定 x, y, z
