sound-juicer master - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本， 该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: <application>Sound Juicer</application> Manual
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 手册

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Google Highly Open Participation Contest
zh: Google 高级开源竞赛

en: <application>Sound Juicer</application> is a simple and clean CD ripping tool. It allows you to extract the audio from audio compact discs and convert them into audio files that your computer can understand and play.
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 是一个简单的 CD 抓取工具，它可以抓取音频 CD 上的音乐，并转换为电脑可以识别和播放的音频文件。

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Sound Juicer
zh: 音乐榨汁机

en: Manual
zh: 手册

en: sound-juicer
zh: 音乐榨汁机

en: <application>Sound Juicer</application> is a simple and clean CD ripping tool. It allows you to extract the audio from audio compact discs and convert them into audio files that your computer can understand and play. <application>Sound Juicer</application> can also play the audio tracks directly from the CD, allowing you to preview the CD before ripping it.
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 是一个简单的 CD 抓取工具，它可以解压音频 CD 上的音乐，并转换为电脑可以识别和播放的音频文件。<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 还可以直接播放 CD 音乐盘上的曲目，在抓取前您可以先试听一下。

en: <application>Sound Juicer</application> is designed to be easy to use, and to work with little user intervention. When you start <application>Sound Juicer</application>, it will examine the CD in the drive and try to locate information about the audio tracks using the freely-available <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> service.
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 设计成简单易用，只需要您很少的介入。当您启动 <application>音乐榨汁机</application>，它会自动检测光驱中的碟片，通过使用免费的 <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> 服务，尝试确定曲目的信息。

en: <placeholder-1/> on startup
zh: 启动时的 <placeholder-1/>

en: Entering Track Data
zh: 输入曲目数据

en: When you insert an audio CD, <application>Sound Juicer</application> will automatically retrieve the track data from <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink>. <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> is a free service that provides a database of data for most published CDs. <application>Sound Juicer</application> uses the CD's serial number and the positions and lengths of the tracks to match against CD in the <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> database.
zh: 当您插入一张音乐 CD 光盘，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 会自动从  <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> 上寻找曲目数据。<ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> 免费提供大多数发发行的 CD 数据库服务。<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 使用 CD 的序列号和曲目位置和长度来匹配 <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> 数据库中的 CD。

en: Occasionally, more than one CD will have the same layout. If more than one CD is found, <application>Sound Juicer</application> will present a dialog allowing you to choose which CD data to use. If the wrong CD is detected, or if <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> does not contain any matching CDs, you will have to enter the track information manually. Also, if you choose, you can add the information for the CD to <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> database with a banner that will appear.
zh: 偶尔地，多张 CD 具有相同的信息，这时候，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 会弹出一个对话框，您可以选择使用哪一个 CD 数据。如果检测到 CD 错误，或者 <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> 不包含任何匹配的 CD，您就得手动输入曲目的信息，而且，如果您愿意，可以把 CD 信息添加到 <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> 数据库，此时会出来一个进度条。

en: The top of the window contains text boxes for the title, artist, year, and genre of the CD. Below that is a list of the audio tracks on the CD. You can set the track title and artist for each track. <application>Sound Juicer</application> uses this information to name the files and folders where your music is stored. The track and album information is also encoded directly into the audio files. Many music players, including portable devices, use this information to organize and display the audio files.
zh: 窗口上方的文本框包括 CD 的标题、艺术家、流派等，下面是光盘各个曲目列表，您可以为每个曲目设定标题和艺术家。当您保存音乐时，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 会用这个信息来命名文件和文件夹，曲目和唱片集信息会直接编码到音频文件中。许多音频播放器，包括移动播放设备，会使用这些信息来排列和显示音乐文件。

en: To edit the title of a track, first select the track, then click on the title. When you have finished entering the title, press the <keycap>Enter</keycap> key on your keyboard, or click outside the title.
zh: 要编辑曲目的信息，首先选中它，然后点击标题框，当完成标题输入后，按一下键盘上的 <keycap>Enter</keycap>，或者在旁边空白处点一下。

en: When you edit the artist for the CD, the artist for each track is automatically updated, but only if they also matched before the change (so that changling the album artist of a compilation doesn't change all of the track artists too). Most CDs are by a single artist, and this feature saves you the time of entering the artist for each track.
zh: 当您编辑 CD 的艺术家，其它曲目也会自动更新，但这只有在它们之前都是相匹配的时(以便在编辑唱片集艺术家时，不会改变所有的曲目的艺术家)。绝大多数 CD 是一个艺术家，这个特性可以节省输入每个曲目的时间。

en: Some CDs, however, are compilations of songs by different artists. For these CDs, you will have to enter the artist for each track. To set the artist for a track, first select the track, then click on the artist. You can set the artist for the CD to a value like "Various" or simply leave it blank, depending on how you prefer to organize your music.
zh: 一些 CD，有可能，是不同艺术家演唱，对于这些 CD，您就不得不一个一个输入艺术家了。要为一个曲目设定艺术家，首先选中这个曲目，然后点击艺术家文本框。你还可以设定 CD 的艺术家为“多人”或者留空也可以，这要看你想怎么排列这些音乐。

en: Entering Track Data With the Keyboard Only
zh: 仅用键盘输入曲目数据

en: You can enter track data without using the mouse. Use the up and down arrow keys to select a track, and the left and right arrow keys to focus the title or artist. Press the space bar to begin editing the title or artist, and press <keycap>Enter</keycap> when finished.
zh: 您可以不用鼠标操作来输入曲目数据，使用上下方向键选择曲目，用左右方向键切换文本框，按空格键开始编辑内容，按 <keycap>Enter</keycap> 完成输入。

en: <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> unfortunately does not provide genre data, but <application>Sound Juicer</application> includes several stock genres:
zh: 很不幸 <ulink url="http://www.musicbrainz.org/">MusicBrainz</ulink> 不提供流派数据，但 <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 包含一些流派资料：

en: Ambient
zh: 环境

en: Blues
zh: 布鲁斯

en: Classical
zh: 古典

en: Country
zh: 乡村

en: Dance
zh: 舞厅

en: Electronica
zh: 电子音乐

en: Folk
zh: 民歌

en: Funk
zh: 乡土音乐

en: Jazz
zh: 爵士乐

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁音乐

en: Pop
zh: 流行音乐

en: Rap
zh: 说唱音乐

en: Reggae
zh: 雷盖音乐

en: Rock
zh: 摇滚乐

en: Soul
zh: 灵魂音乐

en: Spoken Word
zh: 口头语

en: If you choose to make a custom genre, it will be remembered in the future.
zh: 如果您选择了定制流派，它以后都会被记住。

en: Extracting
zh: 抓取

en: By default, <application>Sound Juicer</application> will extract all of the tracks on the CD to audio files. If you do not wish to extract all of the tracks, you can control which tracks are extracted using the check boxes in the first column of the track listing. Only the tracks you have selected will be extracted.
zh: 默认情况，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 会抓取 CD 上的所有曲目，如果您想抓取一部分，可以在列表中去掉曲目前面的勾选，只有选中的曲目才会被抓取。

en: You can also use the <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Select All</guimenuitem></menuchoice> and <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Deselect All</guimenuitem></menuchoice> menu items to select all or none of the tracks to be extracted.
zh: 您还可以点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>全选</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 或者 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>全部不选</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，来选中全部曲目或全部不选它们。

en: When you have entered all the information you need, click on the <guibutton>Extract</guibutton> button, or press <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Enter</keycap></keycombo>. <application>Sound Juicer</application> will begin reading the audio from the CD and saving it to files on your computer. By default, the audio files are stored under the <filename>Music</filename> folder in your home folder.
zh: 当您输完所有需要的信息，点 <guibutton>抓取</guibutton> 按钮，或者按组合键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>回车键Enter</keycap></keycombo>。<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 将会从 CD 上读取曲目，并保存到您的计算机上，默认保存在您主文件夹的 <filename>音乐</filename> 文件夹中。

en: When you begin extracting, the <guibutton>Extract</guibutton> button will change to a <guibutton>Stop</guibutton> button. You can click this button at any time to stop extracting.
zh: 开始抓取后，<guibutton>抓取</guibutton> 按钮变成 <guibutton>停止</guibutton> 按钮，您可以随时点击它停止抓取。

en: <application>Sound Juicer</application> indicates which track it is currently extracting by displaying an icon next to the track number. You can also see the total progress and estimated time left in the status bar at the bottom of the window.
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 会在当前抓取的曲目前显示一个图标以区别下一个。您也可以观察窗口底部状态栏上的进度条和剩余时间。

en: Extracting a CD can take a long time, depending on the speed of your computer. You can safely minimize <application>Sound Juicer</application> or move to another workspace to continue using your computer while the audio is being extracted.
zh: 抓取 CD 可能需要很长的时间，这取决于计算机的运行速度，您可以将 <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 最小化，或者移动到另一个工作区，以在提取时，继续使用您的计算机。

en: Playing
zh: 播放

en: <application>Sound Juicer</application> allows you to play the tracks on your CD directly. To begin playing the CD, simply click the <guibutton>Play</guibutton> button, or press <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>P</keycap></keycombo>. To play a particular track, select that track and click <guibutton>Play</guibutton>, or simple double-click the track.
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 可以直接播放 CD，要开始播放，点击 <guibutton>Play</guibutton> 按钮，或者按组合键 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>P</keycap></keycombo>。要播放指定的曲目，先选中它然后点 <guibutton>播放</guibutton> 按钮，或者双击一下也可以。

en: When <application>Sound Juicer</application> is playing a CD, the <guibutton>Play</guibutton> button changes to a <guibutton>Pause</guibutton> button. You can click this at any time to pause the playing, and click <guibutton>Play</guibutton> again to continue playing where you left off.
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 播放 CD 时，<guibutton>播放</guibutton> 按钮会变成 <guibutton>暂停</guibutton> 按钮，您可以随时点击暂停音乐播放，然后再点 <guibutton>播放</guibutton> 继续。

en: While playing, <application>Sound Juicer</application> displays a slider showing the position on the current track. To seek to another part of the track, drag the handle along the slider and release.
zh: 在播放曲目时，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 会为当前曲目上显示一个播放进度条，拖动进度条上的滑块就可以播放曲目的其他位置。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: The preferences window allows you to control:
zh: 在首选项里可以设定：

en: Which CD drive <application>Sound Juicer</application> uses, if you have more than one drive,
zh: 如果计算机上有多个光驱，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 将使用哪一个光驱，

en: Whether or not to eject the CD when <application>Sound Juicer</application> is finished extracting,
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 完成抓取后，是否弹出 CD，

en: Whether or not to open the music folder when <application>Sound Juicer</application> is finished extracting,
zh: <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 完成抓取后，是否打开音乐文件夹，

en: Where the extracted audio files are placed on your computer,
zh: 抓取音乐文件存放的文件夹，

en: Which system to use for the folder hierarchy in the music folder,
zh: 用于在音乐文件夹中，创建子文件夹的名称，

en: Which format to use for the track names of the extracted audio files, and
zh: 用于抓取的音乐文件名称的格式，

en: Which file format and codec are used for the extracted audio files.
zh: 用于抓取的音乐文件的存储格式和编码。

en: Preferences window
zh: 首选项窗口

en: Selecting a CD Drive
zh: 选择一个 CD 驱动器

en: If you have multiple CD drives in your computer, the drop-down list labelled <guilabel>CD drive</guilabel> under <guilabel>Device</guilabel> allows you to select which drive to use. The check boxes <guibutton>Eject when finished</guibutton> and <guibutton>Open music folder when finished </guibutton>allow you to control whether <application>Sound Juicer</application> will eject the CD from the drive, and whether it will open your music folder respectively, when it has finished extracting the audio files.
zh: 如果您的计算机上有多个光驱，在 <guilabel>设备</guilabel> 下面的 <guilabel>CD 驱动器</guilabel> 下拉菜单里，可以选择要使用的光驱。<guibutton>完成后弹出</guibutton> 和 <guibutton>完成后打开音乐文件夹</guibutton> 复选框，允许您设定 <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 在抓取完成后，是否弹出 CD 碟片，以及是否打开音乐文件夹。

en: Naming Audio Files
zh: 命名音乐文件

en: The <guilabel>Music Folder</guilabel> drop-down list allows you to select which folder to store your audio files in. Select one of the folders from the list, or choose <guilabel>Other</guilabel> to select another folder with the file chooser. By default, files are placed under the <filename>Music</filename> folder in your home folder.
zh: 在 <guilabel>音乐文件夹</guilabel> 下拉列表中，您可以选择将抓取的音乐文件，存放在哪一个文件夹，可以在列表中选择一个文件夹，选择 ，默认情况下 <guilabel>其它</guilabel> 将会让您选择其它文件夹。默认上，文件存放在您的主文件夹的 <filename>音乐</filename> 文件夹中。

en: The <guilabel>Track Names</guilabel> section allows you to control how the files and folders are named. <application>Sound Juicer</application> can store audio files in seperate folders, helping you keep your music organized. You can choose how these folders are created and named using the <guilabel>Folder hierarchy</guilabel> drop-down list. By default, <application>Sound Juicer</application> creates a folder for the album artist and a subfolder for the album.
zh: 在 <guilabel>曲目名称</guilabel> 中，您可以设定文件各文件夹的命名规则。<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 可以把音乐存储到不同的文件夹中，帮助您组织好音乐文件。您可以在 <guilabel>文件夹层次</guilabel> 下拉列表中，设定如何创建和命名文件夹和音乐文件。默认情况下，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 创建专辑艺术家文件夹和一个标题子文件夹。

en: Use the <guilabel>File name</guilabel> drop-down list to select how the audio files are named. By default, <application>Sound Juicer</application> uses the track number followed by a hyphen and the track title.
zh: 在 <guilabel>文件名</guilabel> 下拉列表中选择音乐文件的命名方法，默认情况下，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 用“曲目序号-标题”作为文件名。

en: Select the <guibutton>Strip special characters</guibutton> check box to make <application>Sound Juicer</application> remove or replace characters such as spaces and punctuation in the filenames. This is useful if you plan to put the audio files onto a portable device or another computer which has more limitations on file names.
zh: 勾选 <guibutton>去除特殊字符</guibutton> 复选框，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 将移除或替换文件名中的特殊字符，比如空格、标点等，如果您要将音乐放在移动设备或有其他计算机上，这将会很有好处，因为它们可能对文件名的要求有较多的限制。

en: Even when <guibutton>Strip special characters</guibutton> is not selected, <application>Sound Juicer</application> will remove the <literal>/</literal> character from filenames. This character cannot be used in any filenames on UNIX, Linux, and similar systems.
zh: 甚至当 <guibutton>移除特殊字符</guibutton> 没有选中时，<application>音乐榨汁机</application> 也会移除文件名中的 <literal>/</literal>，这个字符不能用于 UNIX、 Linux 以及类似的操作系统中。

en: At the bottom of the <guilabel>Track Names</guilabel> section, an example path is shown. This lets you know what a file name might look like and where it is placed, according to your settings for <guilabel>Folder hierarchy</guilabel>, <guilabel>File name</guilabel>, and <guibutton>Strip special characters</guibutton>.
zh: 在 <guilabel>曲目名称</guilabel> 下边，有一个示例，您可以看到抓取的文件名格式，以及存放位置，包括设置的 <guilabel>文件夹层次</guilabel>、<guilabel>文件名</guilabel> 和 <guibutton>移除特殊字符</guibutton>。

en: Selecting a Format
zh: 选择格式

en: You can select which audio file format <application>Sound Juicer</application> uses to store your tracks on your computer. There are a number of available formats, each with its own advantages. The available formats on your computer may vary, but the following choices are usually available:
zh: 您可以设定 <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 存储音乐的格式，各种格式都有自己的优点，您计算机中可能有多种，但下面的几个选项是常用的：

en: CD Quality, Lossy (Ogg multimedia)
zh: CD 音质，有损(Ogg 格式)

en: This option is selected by default. <ulink url="http://www.vorbis.org/">Ogg Vorbis</ulink>, like other lossy audio formats (such as MP3 and AAC) discards some information from the original audio data. Although the audio file is not a perfect replica of the CD audio, the differences are often not distinguishable to most listeners. As a result, lossy formats tend to have very small file sizes.
zh: 这个是默认选项，<ulink url="http://www.vorbis.org/">Ogg Vorbis</ulink>，像其他有损音频格式(比如 MP3 和 AAC)会丢掉一些原始音乐数据里的部分信息。虽然音频文件不能完美替代 CD 音频，但听众常常并不能区别出它们的不同。总之，有损格式有助于减小文件尺寸。

en: The Ogg Vorbis format is the default lossy format used in <application>Sound Juicer</application>. Ogg Vorbis is an open format, developed by the <ulink url="http://xiph.org/">Xiph.Org Foundation</ulink>, which tends to produce smaller file sizes and higher quality audio than many other lossy formats. While it is not as widespread as the older MP3 format, most music software can play Ogg Vorbis files, and many hardware players have incorporated support.
zh: Ogg Vorbis 格式是 <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 默认的有损格式，Ogg Vorbis 格式是一个开放的格式，由 <ulink url="http://xiph.org/">Xiph.Org 基金会</ulink> 开发，他们希望开发一种比其他有损格式尺寸更小、音质更好的音乐格式，虽然它还没有像以前的 MP3 格式那么普及，但是大多数音乐播放器都可以播放 Ogg Vorbis 文件，许多硬件播放器也已经提供支持。

en: Xiph.Org maintains lists of <ulink url="http://wiki.xiph.org/index.php/VorbisSoftwarePlayers">software players</ulink>, <ulink url="http://wiki.xiph.org/index.php/PortablePlayers">portable hardware players</ulink>, and <ulink url="http://wiki.xiph.org/index.php/StaticPlayers">static hardware players</ulink> which support Ogg Vorbis.
zh: Xiph.Org 维护的 <ulink url="http://wiki.xiph.org/index.php/VorbisSoftwarePlayers">播放器软件</ulink> ，<ulink url="http://wiki.xiph.org/index.php/PortablePlayers">移动硬件播放器</ulink>，和 <ulink url="http://wiki.xiph.org/index.php/StaticPlayers">固化硬件播放器</ulink> 列表中的项目，都支持 Ogg Vorbis 格式。

en: CD Quality, Lossless (FLAC audio)
zh: CD 音质，无损(FLAC 音频)

en: The <ulink url="http://flac.sourceforge.net/">FLAC</ulink> audio format is a lossless format. No audio data is lost when converting to FLAC, even though it compresses audio files by as much as 70%. FLAC and other lossless formats are popular in cases where high fidelity audio is needed, but files need to be compressed to save disk space and network transfer times.
zh: <ulink url="http://flac.sourceforge.net/">FLAC</ulink> 音频格式是一种无损格式，转换成 FLAC 格式时，不损失音频数据，甚至压缩 70% 也不会。FLAC 和其他无损格式在需要高保真音乐场合很受欢迎，但文件保存到磁盘和网络传输时需要压缩。

en: CD Quality, AAC (MPEG-4 audio)
zh: CD 音质，AAC (MPEG-4 音频)

en: The AAC (short for Advanced Audio Coding) audio format is a standardized lossy format. It is a successor to the MP3 format and it achieves better sound quality than the MP3 format. Many software players and hardware players support the AAC format.
zh: AAC (高级音频压缩编码) 格式是一个标准的有损格式，它是 MP3 的后继，它的音质优于 MP3，许多播放器软件和硬件播放器支持 AAC 格式。

en: Voice, Lossless (WAV audio)
zh: 语音，无损 (WAV 音频)

en: The Voice output profile produces low-quality mono audio files. You may wish to select this for lectures, books on tape, and other spoken word CDs, where the loss in audio quality is less important.
zh: 语音输出人声的低音质单声道音频文件，您可以用它来保存磁带上的演讲、朗读和其他谈话的 CD，这时较低的音质不是很重要。

en: The MP3 audio format is a lossy format. It is widely supported and popular, especially because of its use for portable media players.
zh: MP3 音频格式是一种有损格式，它支持度和流行都很广泛，尤其用在移动媒体播放器上。

en: You can click the <guibutton>Edit Profiles</guibutton> button to edit the available audio formats. The profile editor dialog provides direct access to the audio conversion. Profiles are defined with <application>GStreamer</application> pipelines. <application>GStreamer</application> is the underlying multimedia library used by <application>Sound Juicer</application> and other multimedia applications. A full explanation of audio profiles is outside the scope of this document.
zh: 您可以点击 <guibutton>编辑配置文件</guibutton> 按钮来编辑可用的音频格式，配置编辑器对话框提供直接存取音频转换，配置文件由<application>GStreamer</application> 管道定义。<application>GStreamer</application> 是 <application>音乐榨汁机</application> 和其他多媒体应用程序使用的多媒体库，完整的音频配置文件解释，超出了本文档的介绍。
