SuperTux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Flight Test
zh_CN: 飞行考试

en: Dungeons but no Dragons
zh_CN: 无龙地牢

en: Lies!
zh_CN: 撒谎!

en: Train Leaves in One Minute
zh_CN: 一分钟后开车

en: Bonus Dias!
zh_CN: 发现额外岛

en: Castle Gate
zh_CN: 城堡之门

en: A Long Way Home
zh_CN: 漫长的回家路

en: Bonus Island Castle
zh_CN: 额外岛城堡

en: Area 42
zh_CN: 42号地区

en: -Congratulations!
    
    #You have successfully finished
    #Bonus Island I
    
    	featuring levels contributed by
    	Jason W. Thompson
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Abednego
    	Matr1x
    
    
    #If you didn't clear all levels yet,
    #find your way back home and take
    #another path. There is still more
    #challenge waiting for you!
    
    #And there is a secret level to be
    #found as well...
    
    #A big "Thank you" goes out to
    #everyone who contributed to this
    #release. We hope you enjoyed it!
zh_CN: -祝贺你!
    
    #你已经成功完成了额外I岛
    
    	关卡贡献者:
    	Jason W. Thompson
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Abednego
    	Matr1x
    
    
    #如果你还没有完成所有关卡,
    #请回到起点并选择其他路径.
    #还有等多的挑战等着你!
    
    #另外还有一个秘密关卡等着你去发现...
    
    #非常感谢所有为此版本的发布做出了贡献的人们.
    #我们希望你能喜欢!

en: Pipe Down Over There
zh_CN: 顺管而下

en: Something Fishy
zh_CN: 腥臭

en: Fire In The Sky
zh_CN: 空中火焰

en: Have I been here before?
zh_CN: 我以前来过吗?

en: Bad Guys Stink!
zh_CN: 坏家伙!

en: A good start
zh_CN: 好的开始

en: Too easy
zh_CN: 太简单了

en: Still too easy
zh_CN: 还是太简单

en: Semi-Frozen
zh_CN: 半冷冻

en: Cave Of Mirrors
zh_CN: 镜子洞穴

en: A Maze In The Sky
zh_CN: 天空迷宫

en: Collapse Imminent!
zh_CN: 即将崩溃!

en: Tip Of The Iceberg
zh_CN: 冰山的提示

en: Bonus Island I
zh_CN: 额外I岛

en: You found a secret place!
zh_CN: 你找到了一个秘密区域!

en: Hint: Use igloos to get back here.
zh_CN: 提示: 使用传送点回到这里

en: Warp to Matr1x' Sector
zh_CN: 传送到Matr1x地区

en: Warp to Thompson's Domain
zh_CN: 传送到Thompson的领地

en: Leave the SuperTux Team Island
zh_CN: 离开SuperTux队岛

en: Warp to Abednego's Area
zh_CN: 传送到Abednego区域

en: Leave Torfi's Territory
zh_CN: 离开Torfi板块

en: Leave Abednego's Area
zh_CN: 离开Abednego区域

en: Leave Thompson's Domain
zh_CN: 离开Thompson的领地

en: Back to Matr1x' Sector
zh_CN: 回到Matr1x地区

en: Warp home
zh_CN: 回家

en: Warp to the SuperTux Team Island
zh_CN: 传送到SuperTux队岛

en: Leave Matr1x' Sector
zh_CN: 离开Matr1x地区

en: Continue Matr1x' Sector
zh_CN: 继续Matr1x地区

en: Warp to Torfi's Territory
zh_CN: 传送到Torfi板块
