SuperTux - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Global Warming
ko: 지구 온난화

en: One Night in the Sky
ko: 하늘에서의 첫날 밤

en: The abandoned castle
ko: 버려진 성

en: Another cold day
ko: 또 다른 추운 날

en: ...but no one can stop it...
ko: ...하지만 아무도 그걸 멈출 수 없어...

en: -Sorry, this flying platform is lazy.
    -Come back another time.
ko: -미안하지만, 이 날기 플랫폼은 게으르네.
    -다른 시간에 돌아오게나.

en: You can't climb higher than the clouds...
ko: 하늘보다 더 높은 곳에 오를 수는 없어...

en: Castle of Light and Darkness
ko: 빛과 어둠의 성

en: Cave Run
ko: 동굴 달리기

en: Cold Cavern
ko: 차가운 동굴

en: #Good job! You kept the red lantern! You didn't need to though, but just because you did, have 100 coins!
ko: #잘했어요! 빨간 랜턴을 유지했습니다! 그럴 필요까지는 없었지만, 그렇게 했기 때문에, 100코인을 가집니다!

en: Coconut Fortress
ko: 코코넛 요새

en: Crystal Sunset
ko: 크리스탈 일몰

en: Crystal Skies
ko: 크리스탈 하늘

en: Crystal Beauty
ko: 크리스탈 아름다움

en: Crystal Cataclysm
ko: 크리스탈 대격변

en: Out on the Crystal Fields
ko: 크리스탈 들판에서 벗어나다

en: The dark castle
ko: 어두운 성

en: Deep, deeper...
ko: 깊어, 더 깊어...

en: ...deepest!
ko: ...가장 깊어!

en: Circles
ko: 동그라미

en: Don't miss your ride
ko: 탈 것을 놓지지 마

en: Going down
ko: 아래로 가는 중

en: Entering the castle
ko: 성에 들어가는 중

en: Flower Bonus
ko: 꽃 보너스

en: After the Glaciers
ko: 빙하 이후

en: Hanging From the Roof
ko: 지붕에 매달리기

en: A hilly landscape
ko: 언덕 풍경

en: In the Spring
ko: 봄에는

en: It's getting unfinishable
ko: 점점 도착할 수 없어

en: Some light in the darkness would be fine, thanks!
ko: 어둠 속 어떤 빛이 괜찮네, 고마워!

en: Snowfall alert
ko: 대설 경보

en: Holes, a Day on Ice
ko: 구멍, 얼음의 날

en: The Toilette zone
ko: 화장실 구역

en: - Flush: 
    #Press the up key to flush!
ko: - 물 내리기: 
    #물 내리려면 위 키를 누르세요!

en: - A Way out?
    #Let's Jump!
ko: - 나가는 길?
    #뛰자!

en: My Penny is over the ocean
ko: 내 페니가 해양 너머에 있어

en: Pink Snow
ko: 분홍 눈

en: Red alert! The forest is burning!
ko: 적색 경보! 숲이 타고 있다!

en: Sewer escape
ko: 하수도 탈출

en: To rain or not to rain - That's the question
ko: 비가 오느냐 안오느냐 - 그것이 문제로다

en: To rain or not to rain - That's the question (Antarctic)
ko: 비가 오느냐 안오느냐 - 그것이 문제로다 (남극)

en: A snowy hill
ko: 눈 덮힌 언덕

en: Three Frosty Icebergs
ko: 서리가 내린 빙산 셋

en: Under the Ice
ko: 얼음 밑으로

en: Bonus Island III
ko: 보너스 섬 III

en: Go Home
ko: 집으로 가기
