SuperTux v0.6.0-1010-gefc33a183 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: A Narrow Path
zh_TW: 小徑

en: Beginning The Journey
zh_TW: 開始旅程

en: Cave Of Dreams
zh_TW: 夢之洞穴

en: Cold Forest
zh_TW: 寒冷之森

en: Crystal Mania
zh_TW: 水晶狂熱

en: Deeper Into The Mountains
zh_TW: 深入山脈

en: Feeling The Nature
zh_TW: 感受自然

en: Fog And Mist
zh_TW: 迷霧

en: Forest Mountains
zh_TW: 森林山脈

en: #One Path contains enemies, the other treasure...
zh_TW: #一條路有敵人，另一條則有寶藏……

en: #You can use this door to try the other way...
zh_TW: #您可以使用這道門來世試看另一條路……

en: Generic Snow Level
zh_TW: 一般雪量

en: Glacier Danger
zh_TW: 危險冰川

en: Halloween Fields
zh_TW: 萬聖節領域

en: It's Halloween Time!
zh_TW: 現在是萬聖節時間！

en: Let's Climb That Mountain!
zh_TW: 我們來爬山吧！

en: Night Terrors
zh_TW: 顫慄之夜

en: A Penguin In The Bushes
zh_TW: 灌木叢中的企鵝

en: Rainy Swamps
zh_TW: 多雨沼澤

en: Sky High
zh_TW: 高空

en: SnowMan's Land
zh_TW: 雪人之地

en: #It sure is breezy today, huh?
zh_TW: #今天應該是微風吧？

en: Snowy Sunset
zh_TW: 白雪日落

en: Some Icy Path
zh_TW: 冰冷道路

en: #You won't be able to pass, if you don't bring him something he wants...
zh_TW: #如果您無法帶來他想要的東西，您將無法通過……

en: #Maybe this crystal is the right thing for this snowman...?
zh_TW: #也許這個水晶適合這個雪人……？

en: #Great, now he's gone... I'll keep the crystal for myself.
zh_TW: #太好了，現在他走了……我會自己保留水晶。

en: Spooky Mansion
zh_TW: 詭異大宅

en: Stormy Night
zh_TW: 暴風雨之夜

en: Sunshine Valley
zh_TW: 陽光山谷

en: The Way Of The Snow
zh_TW: 雪之道路

en: Too Much Water
zh_TW: 水太多

en: Two Tiny Towers
zh_TW: 迷你雙塔

en: Bonus Island IV
zh_TW: 紅利島 IV

en: Enter Forest Sector
zh_TW: 進入森林區段

en: Enter Halloween Sector
zh_TW: 進入萬聖節區段

en: Enter Arctic Sector
zh_TW: 進入北極區段

en: Go Home
zh_TW: 回家

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 回去

en: The next challenge awaits...
zh_TW: 下一個挑戰正在等待……
