SuperTux v0.6.0-1010-gefc33a183 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: The Ancient Ruins Of The Forest
zh_TW: 古代遺蹟之森

en: Double Problems
zh_TW: 雙重問題

en: -Concentrate! Tux! It's not Mario!
zh_TW: -全力以赴！Tux！不是 Mario！

en: You found a secret area!
zh_TW: 您發現了一個秘密區域！

en: The Entrance To The Cave
zh_TW: 洞穴入口

en: The Entrance To The Lava Castle
zh_TW: 熔岩城堡的入口

en: HMS Snowball Ahoy!
zh_TW: HMS 雪球嗨！

en: Into The Palace
zh_TW: 進入宮殿

en: Is The Biggest Fish
zh_TW: 是最大的魚

en: The Problem With GREEN
zh_TW: 綠色的問題

en: Sunny Hills
zh_TW: 陽光山丘

en: The Mountains
zh_TW: 山脈

en: The Strange Thing
zh_TW: 怪事

en: Uncontrolled Lift
zh_TW: 失控的電梯

en: Up, Or Down?
zh_TW: 上或下？

en: Welcome To The Icy Island
zh_TW: 歡迎來到冰冷的島

en: Community Island 2016
zh_TW: 社群島 2016
