SuperTux - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Darkness Prevails
ko: 어두움의 통용

en: The Fog is Clearing Up
ko: 안개가 걷히다

en: Graveyard Shift
ko: 묘지 움직임

en: The Abandoned House
ko: 버려진 집

en: Mound of the Dead
ko: 죽음의 고분

en: Halloween Party?
ko: 할로윈 파티?

en: Putrid Pools
ko: 부패한 웅덩이

en: Halloween 2014
ko: 2014년 할로윈
