SuperTux - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: 23rd Airborne
ko: 하늘23번길

en: You found a secret area!
ko: 숨겨진 구역을 찾았습니다!

en: Above the Arctic Skies
ko: 북극 하늘을 향해

en: -Air Flower
    !images/powerups/airflower/air_flower-0.png
    #The Air Flower gives Tux the ability to glide in the air for a few seconds, while holding the JUMP Key.
ko: -공기 꽃
    !images/powerups/airflower/air_flower-0.png
    #공기 꽃은 점프 키를 누르는 동안, 턱스가 몇 초동안 공중에서 활공할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: Between Two Glaciers
ko: 두 빙하 사이

en: -Crystals
    #This level contains four coloured crystals. Can you find them?
    #
    #Note: These crystals do not serve any purpose at the moment but they might will in a future release of the game.
ko: -크리스탈
    #이 레벨에는 네 가지 색상의 크리스탈이 들어 있습니다. 이들을 찾을 수 있나요?
    #
    #참고: 이러한 크리스탈은 현재로서는 어떠한 목적으로도 주어지지 않지만 향후 게임 출시 때 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Empty Throne Room
ko: 빈 왕좌 방

en: The Castle of Nolok
ko: 놀록의 성

en: The Crystal Mine
ko: 크리스탈 광산

en: #You have to activate two switches to open this door.
ko: #이 문을 열려면 스위치 두 개를 작동시켜야 합니다.

en: End of the Tunnel
ko: 터널의 끝

en: Entrance to the Cave
ko: 동굴 입구

en: A Fork in the Road
ko: 갈림길

en: -Switches
    !images/objects/switch/switch-0.png
    !images/objects/pushbutton/pushbutton-0.png
    #Switches can be used to do all manner of things. Press the UP key to use a switch.
    #There are also buttons that you can press by jumping on them.
ko: -스위치
    !images/objects/switch/switch-0.png
    !images/objects/pushbutton/pushbutton-0.png
    #스위치는 온갖 방법을 해낼 수 있습니다. 스위치를 사용하려면 위쪽 키를 누르세요.
    #점프하여 누를 수 있는 버튼도 있습니다.

en: -Trampolines
    !images/objects/trampoline/trampoline2-0.png
    #Trampolines allow Tux to jump to new heights. Hold down the JUMP key while bouncing on the trampoline to launch extra high.
ko: -트램폴린
    !images/objects/trampoline/trampoline2-0.png
    #트램폴린은 턱스를 더 높이 점프할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 트램폴린에서 뛰고 있을 때 점프 키를 누르고 있으면 더 높이 점프할 수 있습니다.

en: -Climbing
    #Tux can climb! Press the UP key to start climbing. Press the ACTION key or jump to let go.
ko: -오르기
    #턱스가 오를 수 있습니다! 오르려면 위쪽 키를 누르세요. 액션 키나 점프로 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: -Secret Exits
    #Some level can have multiple exits. They are mostly hidden, so keep an eye out for them.
    #Maybe they lead you to something special.
ko: -숨겨진 출구
    #일부 레벨에는 여러 출구가 있을 수 있습니다. 대부분 숨겨져 있으므로, 출구들을 지켜봐 주세요.
    #어쩌면 특별한 무언가로 이끌어 줄 수 있습니다.

en: The Frosted Fields
ko: 서리가 내린 들판

en: Over the Frozen Bridge
ko: 언 다리를 건너

en: Ice in the Hole
ko: 크레바스

en: Icy Valley
ko: 얼음 계곡

en: Into the Stars
ko: 별 속으로

en: Picnic With Penny
ko: 페니와 소풍을

en: The Journey Begins
ko: 여정의 시작

en: Living in a Fridge
ko: 냉장고 속 삶

en: Miyamoto Monument
ko: 미야모토 환상 속으로

en: Oh No! More Snowballs!
ko: 안돼! 눈덩이가 너무 많아!

en: Night Chill
ko: 야반도주

en: ...Or Is It Just Me?
ko: ...아니면 나 혼자야?

en: A Path in the Clouds
ko: 구름 속 길

en: Tux had reached the end of the castle.
ko: 턱스는 성의 끝에 도달했습니다.

en: But to his surprise all he could find was a letter.
ko: 그러나 놀랍게도 그가 찾을 수 있는 것은 편지가 전부였습니다.

en: A letter from Penny telling Tux that Nolok has taken her to a far forest.
ko: 페니가 턱스에게 놀록이 페니를 먼 숲으로 데려갔다고 말하는 편지입니다.

en: Unsure about what Nolok was doing to her, Tux became worried about his beloved Penny.
ko: 놀록이 페니에게 무엇을 했는지 확신이 서지 않는 턱스는 그가 사랑하는 페니를 걱정했습니다.

en: Until suddenly...
ko: 갑자기...

en: Somewhere at the shores of Antarctica...
ko: 남극의 어느 해안가에서...

en: Tux the penguin was going to meet his friend, Penny, for a picnic.
ko: 펭귄 턱스는 턱스의 친구인 페니를 만나 소풍을 가려고 했습니다.

en: Tux woke up, dizzy, to find that Penny was missing!
ko: 어지러운 턱스가 실종된 페니를 찾기 위해 일어났습니다.

en: The Shattered Bridge
ko: 부서진 다리

en: The Somewhat Smaller Bath
ko: 나는 지금 어디를 가고 있는가

en: Stone Cold
ko: 얼음골

en: Under the Ice
ko: 얼음 밑으로

en: Via Nostalgica
ko: 환상 속에서

en: Welcome to Antarctica
ko: 어서 와, 남극은 처음이지?

en: -Bonus Blocks
    !images/objects/bonus_block/full-0.png
    #Bonus blocks can contain coins, power-ups or special items to help you in your quest.
    #
    #Hit them from below to get at their contents.
ko: -보너스 상자
    !images/objects/bonus_block/full-0.png
    #보너스 상자에는 당신이 퀘스트를 수행하는 데 도움을 주는 코인, 파워업이나 특별한 아이템이 들어 있습니다.
    #
    #아이템을 얻으려면 아래에서 상자를 위로 치세요.

en: -Eggs
    !images/powerups/egg/egg-shade.png
    #The egg makes Tux grow larger. Tux can then smash wooden blocks with his head.
ko: -알
    !images/powerups/egg/egg-shade.png
    #알은 턱스를 더 크게 해 줍니다. 턱스는 머리로 나무 상자를 깰 수 있습니다.

en: -Checkpoints
    !images/objects/resetpoints/bell-m.png
    #Activate the checkpoint. If you die, you can retry the level from here. Every time you retry from a checkpoint, you will lose 10 percent of your coins (at least 25 coins).
ko: -체크포인트
    !images/objects/resetpoints/bell-m.png
    #체크포인트를 활성화합니다. 죽으면, 여기에서 레벨을 다시 시작할 수 있습니다. 체크포인트에서 다시 시작할 때매다, (최소 25코인 정도로) 10퍼센트의 코인을 소비합니다.

en: -Running
    !images/tiles/signs/run.png
    #The path in front of you is blocked. Gain some speed before jumping to pass over the blocks.
ko: -달리기
    !images/tiles/signs/run.png
    #당신 앞에 길을 막고 있습니다. 상자들을 넘으려면 점프하기 전에 더 멀리 달려서 속도를 더 얻어야 합니다.

en: -Fire Flower
    !images/powerups/fireflower/fire_flower-0.png
    #The fire flower gives Tux the ability to shoot fireballs.
ko: -불 꽃
    !images/powerups/fireflower/fire_flower-0.png
    #불 꽃은 턱스가 불을 발사할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: -Tux Doll
    !images/powerups/1up/1up.png
    #The Tux doll gives Tux 100 coins.
ko: -턱스 인형
    !images/powerups/1up/1up.png
    #턱스 인형은 턱스에게 100코인을 얻습니다.

en: -Secret Areas
    #Many levels contain secret areas behind what seems to be plain walls. Look for clues to find them.
ko: -숨겨진 구역
    #많은 레벨들은 일반 벽처럼 보이는 숨겨진 구역들이 있습니다. 잘 찾아보세요.

en: Icy Island
ko: 얼음 성

en: No More Mr. Ice Guy
ko: 더 이상 아이스 가이 군은 없어

en: A Yeti in the Distance
ko: 멀리 있는 예티
