gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Clear the screen by removing groups of colored and shaped tiles
zh_TW: 清除畫面上聚在一起的同樣顏色和形狀的拼圖

en: Remove as many squares as possible from the board. Click on a group of squares of the same color to make them all disappear in one fell swoop, causing other squares to fall into place. It is not possible to remove a single square at a time. You get far more points for clearing a larger group of squares, and also for clearing the entire board.
zh_TW: 儘可能將遊戲盤上的方塊移除。點選一群同顏色的方塊能讓它們一次消失，但是會讓其他的方塊變色。如果一次清除比較大群的方塊，您所獲得的分數也會大大提升，清除整個遊戲盤時也會有大量加分。

en: Swell Foop is always very quick to play, but you can make it somewhat longer by changing the board size.
zh_TW: Swell Foop 永遠可以很快速的遊玩，但是您也可以改變遊戲盤的大小讓它可以玩得久一點。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;logic;board;same;matching;
zh_TW: game;logic;board;same;matching;遊戲;邏輯;桌面遊戲;比對;

en: The theme to use
zh_TW: 會使用的布景主題

en: The title of the tile theme to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的拼貼布景圖案。

en: Board size
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小

en: The size of the game board.
zh_TW: 遊戲區域的大小。

en: Board color count
zh_TW: 遊戲盤顏色統計

en: The number of colors of tiles to use in the game.
zh_TW: 要這次遊戲中拼貼顏色的數目。

en: Is this the first run
zh_TW: 這是第一次執行嗎

en: Setting to decide whether to show first-run hint dialog or not.
zh_TW: 決定是否顯示第一次執行密訣對話盒的設定值。

en: Zealous animation
zh_TW: Zealous 動畫

en: Use more flashy, but slower, animations.
zh_TW: 使用較華麗、但是較慢速的動畫。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: _Board size:
zh_TW: 棋盤大小(_B)：

en: _Number of colors:
zh_TW: 顏色數(_N)：

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: _Theme:
zh_TW: 布景主題(_T)：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: _Zealous Animation
zh_TW: _Zealous 動畫

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: _Play Again
zh_TW: 再玩一次(_P)

note: Label showing the number of points at the end of the game
en: %u point | %u points
zh_TW[0]: %u 分

en: Game Over!
zh_TW: 玩完了！

en: High Scores
zh_TW: 最高分數

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: New Game
zh_TW: 開新局

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: %u × %u, %u color | %u × %u, %u colors
zh_TW[0]: %u × %u, %u 種顏色

en: Welcome to Swell Foop
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Swell Foop

en: Clear as many blocks as you can.
    Fewer clicks means more points.
zh_TW: 盡可能清除方塊。
    點擊次數愈少分數愈高。

en: Let’s _Play
zh_TW: 開始玩(_P)

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: High _Scores
zh_TW: 最高分數(_S)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Swell Foop
zh_TW: 關於《Swell Foop》(_A)

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Score: %u
zh_TW: 得分：%u

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Shapes and Colors
zh_TW: 形狀與顏色

en: I want to play that game!
    You know, they all light-up and you click on them and they vanish!
zh_TW: 我就是要玩那個遊戲！
    你知道，就是它們會轉個不停，你對它們點一點，它們就消失了！

en: Copyright © 2009 Tim Horton
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2009 Tim Horton

en: Abandon this game to start a new one?
zh_TW: 放棄這局遊戲以開始另一局遊戲？

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)
