synaptic - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Legal Notice
ko: 법적 고지

en: This document is distributed under the terms of the GNU Public license as published by the Free Software; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) later version. A copy of this license can be found in , or in the file included with the source code of this program.
ko: 이 문서는 자유 소프트웨어 재단에 의해 만들어진 GNU Public License 버전 2, 혹은 그 이우의 버전에 적용을 받습니다. 이 라이센스의 복사본은 파일이나 프로그램의 소스 코드에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> or this manual, use the bug report system at <ulink url="https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki" type="http">Synaptic Web</ulink>, contact the mailing list <email>synaptic-devel@nongnu.org</email> join the IRC channel #synaptic on irc.freenode.org.
ko: <application>시냅틱 꾸러미 관리자</application>나 이 문서에 대한 버그 보고나 제안을 하려면 <ulink url="https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki" type="http">Synaptic Web</ulink>에 있는 버그 보고 시스템을 사용하거나 메일링 리스트 <email>synaptic-devel@nongnu.org</email>로 문의하거나 irc.freenode.org 채널 #synaptic 을 이용해주십시오.

en: Synaptic Package Manager
ko: 시냅틱 패키지 관리자

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Introduction
ko: 개요

en: You can render your system unusable.
ko: 시스템을 사용하지 못하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Always use <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> with care.
ko: 항상 <application>시냅틱 꾸러미 관리자</application>를 주의와 함께 사용하십시오.

en: Main Window
ko: 기본 창

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: When you start <application><application>Synaptic Package Manager</application></application>, the following window is displayed.
ko: <application><application>시냅틱 꾸러미 관리자</application></application>가 실행되면 다음의 창이 나타납니다.

en: <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> Start Up Window
ko: <application>시냅틱 꾸러미 관리자</application> 시작 창

en: Shows <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> main window. Contains titlebar, menubar, toolbar, display area, and scrollbars. Menubar contains File, View, Settings, and Help menus.
ko: <application>시냅틱 꾸러미 관리자</application> 메인 창에는 제목 막대, 메뉴 막대, 툴 막대, 출력 공간, 스크롤 막대가 있습니다. 메뉴 막대에는 파일, 보기, 설정, 도움말 메뉴가 있습니다.
