I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (891 entries)

en: Import successful
zh_CN: 导入成功

en: Already imported
zh_CN: 已经导入

en: Already deleted
zh_CN: 已经删除

en: Import forum info successful
zh_CN: 导入论坛信息成功

en: Import post successful
zh_CN: 导入帖子成功

en: Import keys successful
zh_CN: 导入键值成功

en: Cancel requests processed
zh_CN: 取消请求已处理

en: Unreadable
zh_CN: 无法读取

en: Read key unknown
zh_CN: 读取键值未知

en: Reply key unknown
zh_CN: 回复键值未知

en: Passphrase required
zh_CN: 需要口令

en: No enclosure type
zh_CN: 没有包裹类型

en: Bad enclosure format
zh_CN: 错误的包裹格式

en: Bad enclosure type
zh_CN: 错误的包裹类型

en: Bad message format
zh_CN: 错误的消息格式

en: No URI
zh_CN: 没有 URI

en: No channel
zh_CN: 没有频道

en: Banned channel
zh_CN: 已封禁频道

en: Banned author
zh_CN: 已封禁作者

en: Unknown channel
zh_CN: 未知频道

en: Unknown author
zh_CN: 未知作者

en: Not authorized
zh_CN: 未经授权

en: Meta does not verify
zh_CN: 元信息未验证

en: Unable to fetch
zh_CN: 无法获取

en: Invalid Freenet archive URL
zh_CN: 无效的 Freenet 存档 URL

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: I/O error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: Corrupt
zh_CN: 已损坏

en: Unable to decrypt
zh_CN: 无法解密

en: Bad header
zh_CN: 错误的头

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: no proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: Edit name
zh_CN: 编辑名称

en: Archive name
zh_CN: 存档名称

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Edit URL
zh_CN: 编辑 URL

en: Archive location
zh_CN: 存档位置

en: Edit proxy
zh_CN: 编辑代理

en: Proxy host
zh_CN: 代理主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Auto sync
zh_CN: 自动同步

en: HTTP Proxy to access it
zh_CN: 访问它的 HTTP 代理

en: Read only archive (pull only, do not push)?
zh_CN: 只读存档（仅拉取，不推送）？

en: Schedule sharing immediately
zh_CN: 立即分享进度表

en: Archive defaults
zh_CN: 默认存档

en: You have no remote archives configured, preventing you from either reading other people's posts or from sharing your own posts with them.
zh_CN: 您没有已配置的远程存档，这阻止了您阅读其他人的帖子或者与他们分享您自己的帖子。

en: The default archives shipped with your Syndie instance are listed above.  Please make any necessary changes, unchecking any that you don't want
zh_CN: 您的 Syndie 实例附带的默认存档已在上面列出。请作出必要的修改，取消任何您不想要的

en: Save archives as your own
zh_CN: 保存存档为您自己的

en: Advertised archives
zh_CN: 已通告的存档

en: If you allow people to sync off your archive, you can tell them about some alternate archives they can sync off as well
zh_CN: 如果您允许人们同步您的存档，您可以告诉他们一些备用的存档也让他们同步

en: Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

en: These authors and forums are completely ignored, with all of the associated messages refused
zh_CN: 这些作者和论坛被完全忽略，所有相关的消息被拒绝

en: Full hash
zh_CN: 完整Hash

en: Unban checked
zh_CN: 取消选中的封禁

en: Manage expiration policies
zh_CN: 管理例外策略

en: Manage cancel policies
zh_CN: 管理取消策略

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Deniable forums
zh_CN: 可拒绝的论坛

en: Banned forums/authors
zh_CN: 已封禁论坛/作者

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Manage archive configuration
zh_CN: 管理存档配置

en: Restore normal size
zh_CN: 恢复默认大小

en: Unable to load attachment
zh_CN: 无法载入附件

note: FIXME not being displayed
en: No preview available
zh_CN: 没有预览可用

en: Attachment saved
zh_CN: 附件已保存

en: Attachment saved to
zh_CN: 附件已保存到

en: Error saving attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件出错

en: Attachment could not be saved
zh_CN: 附件无法被保存

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Save as
zh_CN: 保存为

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: A blank passphrase is not allowed - if you don't want to protect your secret keys, please uncheck the passphrase checkbox
zh_CN: 不允许一个空口令 - 如果您不想保护您的私密键值，请取消勾选口令复选框

en: File to write the backup to
zh_CN: 写入文件备份到

en: There was an error backing up the keys
zh_CN: 备份键值时出错

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: The keys were backed up to
zh_CN: 键值已备份到

en: Backup successful
zh_CN: 备份成功

en: The secrets file was corrupt
zh_CN: 秘密文件已损坏

en: Error reading
zh_CN: 读取出错

en: Restored keys/meta/corrupt meta
zh_CN: 已恢复键值/元信息/损坏的元信息

en: Restored
zh_CN: 已恢复

en: Forum management key
zh_CN: 论坛管理密钥

en: Forum reply key
zh_CN: 论坛回复密钥

en: Forum post key
zh_CN: 论坛发帖密钥

en: Forum read key
zh_CN: 论坛读取密钥

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Backup related forum profile?
zh_CN: 备份相关的论坛配置？

en: Backup expired keys?
zh_CN: 备份已过期的密钥？

en: Passphrase required to restore
zh_CN: 恢复需要口令

en: Forum not found. It was banned or deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到论坛。它已被封禁或删除。

en: Advertised references
zh_CN: 引用已公告

en: You can manage this forum
zh_CN: 您可以管理此论坛

en: You can post in this forum
zh_CN: 您可以在此论坛发帖

en: This forum has published archives
zh_CN: 此论坛有公开的存档

en: This forum has published references
zh_CN: 此论坛有公开的引用

en: This forum has specific admins
zh_CN: 此论坛有特定的管理员

en: Post
zh_CN: 发帖

en: View the forum profile
zh_CN: 查看论坛配置

en: Bookmark this forum
zh_CN: 将此论坛加入书签

en: Mark all messages read
zh_CN: 标记所有消息为已读

note: _metaNameMenuDeleteRead.setText(registry.getText("Delete read messages"));
en: Copy forum URI
zh_CN: 复制论坛 URI

en: Send the forum administrators a private message
zh_CN: 给论坛管理员发送私信

note: _metaNameMenuDeleteAll.setText(registry.getText("Delete all messages"));
en: Ban this forum
zh_CN: 封禁此论坛

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: All forums
zh_CN: 所有论坛

en: Browse all forums
zh_CN: 浏览所有论坛

en: Start HTTP archive server
zh_CN: 启动 HTTP 存档服务器

en: Stop HTTP archive server
zh_CN: 停止 HTTP 存档服务器

en: Configure HTTP archive server
zh_CN: 配置 HTTP 存档服务器

en: HTTP listen port
zh_CN: HTTP 监听端口

en: Others can post new messages to this server
zh_CN: 其他人可以发新消息到此服务器

en: Run on startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Confirm exit
zh_CN: 确认退出

en: Are you sure you want to exit Syndie?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出 Syndie 吗？

en: There was an internal error viewing
zh_CN: 查看时有一个内部错误

en: External URL selected
zh_CN: 已选择外部 URL

en: The URL selected refers to a resource outside of Syndie.  You may load this in the browser of your choice, but doing so may be risky, as Syndie cannot protect your browser, and even following this link may compromise your identity or security.
zh_CN: 选择的URL是指I2P以外的资源。你可以在你所选择的浏览器中加载这一点，但这样做可能是有风险的，因为I2P不能保护您的浏览器，下面这个链接可能会危害您的身份或安全性。

en: DO NOT OPEN THE URL IF YOU ARE UNSURE!!!
zh_CN: 如果您不能确定，不要打开此 URL！

en: URL is invalid and cannot be opened
zh_CN: URL 无效并且无法打开

en: Open in Syndie using I2P proxy
zh_CN: 使用 I2P 代理在 Syndie 中打开

en: Open in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Invalid URI
zh_CN: 无效的 URI

en: The URI visited is not understood by Syndie
zh_CN: 该URI访问不受I2P理解

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Watch log messages
zh_CN: 监视日志信息

en: Post a new message
zh_CN: 发新消息

en: Text UI
zh_CN: 文本 UI

en: Text-based interface
zh_CN: 基于文本的接口

en: All of the messages in it will be removed and you will never receive any messages in it again, or posts written by the forum's owner.  Do you want to ban
zh_CN: 全部的邮件将被删除，你将永远不会收到任何消息了，即使是撰写的帖子在论坛的所有者。你想禁止吗?

en: Confirm ban
zh_CN: 确认封禁

en: Do you really want to tell everyone to ignore this message?
zh_CN: 您确定要告诉所有人忽略此消息吗？

en: Confirm cancel
zh_CN: 确认取消

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Selected message cancelled
zh_CN: 选择的消息已取消

en: Do you really want to locally delete this message?
zh_CN: 您确定要在本地删除此消息吗？

en: Confirm delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Selected message deleted
zh_CN: 选择的消息已删除

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Open Syndie URI
zh_CN: 打开 Syndie URI

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: retranslate each time
en: Import syndie file
zh_CN: 导入 syndie 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Syndie files
zh_CN: Syndie 文件

en: Import complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Messages imported successfully/total
zh_CN: 消息导入成功/总共

note: retranslate each time
en: Import directories recursively
zh_CN: 导入目录 (递归)

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export to
zh_CN: 导出到

en: Syndie secrets files
zh_CN: Syndie 秘密文件

en: Select Syndie secrets file to restore
zh_CN: 选择 Syndie 秘密文件以恢复

en: Find forums
zh_CN: 查找论坛

en: Close all tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签页

en: Close other tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其他标签页

en: Copy tab location
zh_CN: 复制标签页位置

en: Bookmark tab
zh_CN: 将此加入书签

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Minimize to the systray
zh_CN: 最小化到系统托盘

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import bulk
zh_CN: 批量导入

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Show bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Read forums
zh_CN: 阅读论坛

en: Read all
zh_CN: 阅读所有

en: Read all by forum
zh_CN: 根据论坛阅读所有

en: Read private messages
zh_CN: 阅读私信

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: New post
zh_CN: 新建帖子

en: Resume draft
zh_CN: 继续草稿

en: Manageable forums
zh_CN: 可管理论坛

en: Postable forums
zh_CN: 可发帖论坛

en: Publically postable forums
zh_CN: 公开可发帖论坛

en: Control syndication
zh_CN: 控制 syndication

en: Toggle online state
zh_CN: 切换在线状态

en: Manage archive
zh_CN: 管理存档

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: _languageMenuEdit.setText(X + registry.getText("Translate")); _languageMenuRefresh.setText(X + registry.getText("Refresh translations"));
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Change font
zh_CN: 更改字体

en: Increase font
zh_CN: 增加字号

en: Decrease font
zh_CN: 减少字号

en: Reset style
zh_CN: 重置样式

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Text interface
zh_CN: 文本接口

en: Backup secrets
zh_CN: 备份密钥

en: Restore secrets
zh_CN: 恢复密钥

en: SQL interface
zh_CN: SQL 接口

en: Dump resources
zh_CN: 转储资源库

en: Dump resource differences
zh_CN: 转储资源差异

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: File a new bug report
zh_CN: 填写新的 bug 报告

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: GUI manual
zh_CN: 图形界面手册

en: Text interface manual
zh_CN: 文本界面手册

en: Syndie is running
zh_CN: Syndie 正在运行

en: Forum search
zh_CN: 论坛搜索

note: _searchMenuView.setText(registry.getText("View"));
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: View all selected
zh_CN: 查看所有选中项

en: Unwatch all selected
zh_CN: 对所有选中项取消监视

en: Unbookmark all selected
zh_CN: 对所有选中项取消书签

en: Are you sure you want to delete these bookmarks?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些书签吗？

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: View selected
zh_CN: 查看选中项

en: View all children
zh_CN: 查看所有子项

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Are you sure you want to delete this bookmark?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此书签吗？

en: View the selected forum
zh_CN: 查看选中的论坛

en: Highlight the forum's unread messages
zh_CN: 高亮该论坛的未读消息

en: Import their recommended bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入他们推荐的

en: Import their recommended archives
zh_CN: 导入他们推荐的存档

en: Import keys they recommended
zh_CN: 导入他们推荐的键值

en: Import and honor bans they recommended
zh_CN: 导入并遵从他们推荐的封禁

en: Stop watching the selected forum
zh_CN: 停止监视选中论坛

en: Error posting report
zh_CN: 发布报告出错

en: File to attach
zh_CN: 要附加的文件

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Bug type
zh_CN: Bug 类型

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重度

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Issue summary
zh_CN: 问题概述

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Post bug report
zh_CN: 发布错误报告

en: Post to
zh_CN: 发布到

en: Report includes sensitive data (so only let the admins read it)
zh_CN: 报告包含敏感数据（所以仅管理员可阅读它）

en: Sign report as
zh_CN: 签名报告为

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Bug report
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Default policy
zh_CN: 默认策略

en: Managed forums
zh_CN: 管理的论坛

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Revert changes
zh_CN: 还原更改

en: Delete policy
zh_CN: 删除策略

en: Honor cancel messages from the message author
zh_CN: 遵从消息作者的取消消息

en: Honor cancel messages from the forum owner
zh_CN: 遵从论坛站长的取消消息

en: Honor cancel messages from any forum manager
zh_CN: 遵从论坛管理员的取消消息

en: Honor cancel messages from any explicitly authorized forum posters
zh_CN: 遵从任何明确授权的论坛发帖者的取消消息

en: Control whose cancel messages to honor
zh_CN: 控制遵从谁的取消消息

en: Execute expiration policies
zh_CN: 执行过期策略

en: Watched forums
zh_CN: 已监视的论坛

en: Same as the default policy
zh_CN: 等同默认策略

en: Internal message data
zh_CN: 内部消息数据

en: Sharable external message data
zh_CN: 可共享的外部消息数据

en: Max number of messages
zh_CN: 消息的最大数量

en: Max total size (KBytes)
zh_CN: 最大总大小 (KBytes)

en: Max age (days)
zh_CN: 最大年龄 (天)

en: Control the deletion of old messages
zh_CN: 控制旧消息的删除

en: Select forum
zh_CN: 选择论坛

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Include image
zh_CN: 包括图像

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Resize to
zh_CN: 调整尺寸到

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Show a thumbnail in the page
zh_CN: 在页面中显示缩略图

en: Strip EXIF data from the image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像中的 EXIF 数据

en: Link to
zh_CN: 链接到

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Full Syndie URL
zh_CN: 完整 Syndie URL

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Link to the message as a whole
zh_CN: 链接到该消息整体

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Include read key
zh_CN: 包含读取密钥

en: Include post key
zh_CN: 包含发帖密钥

en: Include reply key
zh_CN: 包含回复密钥

en: Include manage key
zh_CN: 包含消息密钥

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Clear records
zh_CN: 清除记录

en: Log messages
zh_CN: 日志消息

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Log levels
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Do you want to discard these changes to the forum?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃对这些论坛的更改吗？

en: Internal error saving the forum
zh_CN: 保存论坛时内部错误

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select a 48x48 pixel PNG image
zh_CN: 请选择一个 48x48 像素的 PNG 图像

en: PNG image
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Bans
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 例外

en: Manage expiration
zh_CN: 管理例外

en: Cancel changes
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Authorization and authentication
zh_CN: 授权和认证

en: Read posts
zh_CN: 阅读帖子

en: Create posts
zh_CN: 创建帖子

en: Read forum feedback
zh_CN: 阅读论坛反馈

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 全部移除

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Click to change avatar
zh_CN: 点击更改头像

en: Load from file
zh_CN: 从文件载入

en: Archives advertised
zh_CN: 存档已公告

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Anyone can see this, not just authorized readers
zh_CN: 任何人都可以看到这个，不只是授权的阅读者

en: Freenet key
zh_CN: Freenet 键值

en: Who can manage the forum?
zh_CN: 谁可以管理此论坛？

en: Create a new identity and allow it to manage the forum
zh_CN: 创建一个新的身份并允许它管理此论坛

en: Send the new identity key to the administrators of the selected forums
zh_CN: 发送新身份的密钥到选定论坛的管理员

en: Post the new identity's key in a passphrase protected message to the forum
zh_CN: 在口令保护的消息中发布新身份的密钥到论坛

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 口令

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 询问

en: Who can post in the forum?
zh_CN: 谁可以在此论坛中发帖？

en: Anyone can post
zh_CN: 任何人都可以发帖

en: Only authorized users can post or reply
zh_CN: 只有授权的用户可以发帖或回复

en: Anyone can reply to an authorized post
zh_CN: 任何人都可以回复已授权的帖子

en: What identities are authorized?
zh_CN: 哪些身份已被授权？

en: Create a new identity and allow it to post
zh_CN: 创建一个新的身份并允许它发帖

en: Send the new identity's key to the administrators of the selected forums
zh_CN: 发送新身份的密钥到选定论坛的管理员

en: Who can read posts?
zh_CN: 谁可以阅读帖子？

en: Anyone can read posts
zh_CN: 任何人都可以阅读帖子

en: Apply retroactively
zh_CN: 追溯式应用

en: Those already allowed to read posts
zh_CN: 这些人已经被允许阅读帖子

en: Rotate the keys used
zh_CN: 重置使用的密钥

en: Anyone who has a newly created key
zh_CN: 任何一个有新创建的密钥的人

en: Post the key in a passphrase protected message to the forum
zh_CN: 在口令保护的消息中发布密钥到论坛

en: Rotate the reply key
zh_CN: 重置回复密钥

en: Send the new key to the administrators of the selected forums
zh_CN: 发送新的密钥到选定论坛的管理员

en: Post the new key in a passphrase protected message to the forum
zh_CN: 在口令保护的消息中发布新的密钥到论坛

en: Locally banned scopes
zh_CN: 本地封禁范围

en: Banned scopes
zh_CN: 封禁范围

en: Add reference
zh_CN: 添加引用

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Remove reference
zh_CN: 移除引用

en: Add child
zh_CN: 添加子项

en: Add local bookmarks
zh_CN: 添加本地书签

en: Import to local bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入到本地书签

en: Import all to local bookmarks
zh_CN: 导入所有到本地书签

en: Post empty message?
zh_CN: 发出空消息？

en: Do you really want to post this empty message?
zh_CN: 您确定要发布这条空消息吗？

note: no ancestors with a subject found TODO return null and have caller set italic font?
en: No subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: Do you really want to post a message without a subject?
zh_CN: 您确定要发布这条没有主题的消息吗？

en: There was an error creating the message.  Please view the log for more information.
zh_CN: 创建消息时发生了错误。查看日志以获取更多信息。

en: Error creating the message
zh_CN: 创建此消息时出错

en: Message created
zh_CN: 消息已创建

en: Display this message next time
zh_CN: 下次显示此消息

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this message?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此消息吗？

en: Confirm message cancellation
zh_CN: 确认取消消息

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Anyone can read the post
zh_CN: 任何人都可以阅读此帖子

en: Authorized readers of the forum can read the post
zh_CN: 经过授权的阅读者可以阅读这个帖子

en: Passphrase required to read the post
zh_CN: 阅读这个帖子需要口令

en: Only forum administrators can read the post
zh_CN: 只有论坛管理员可以阅读这个帖子

en: Post the message
zh_CN: 发出消息

en: Save the message for later
zh_CN: 保存消息供以后使用

en: Cancel the message
zh_CN: 取消消息

en: Edit the message
zh_CN: 编辑消息

en: Preview the message
zh_CN: 预览消息

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Signed by
zh_CN: 签名者

en: Hidden?
zh_CN: 隐藏？

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Headers
zh_CN: 头

en: The selected author does not have permission to write in the selected forum - please adjust your selection
zh_CN: 选择的作者在已选择的论坛中没有写权限 - 请调整你的选择

en: Change author
zh_CN: 更改作者

en: Change forum
zh_CN: 更改论坛

en: Change signed by
zh_CN: 更改签名者

en: Thread
zh_CN: 主题

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: The attachment could not be added, as it exceeds the maximum attachment size (
zh_CN: 该附件无法被保存，它超出了最大附件大小

en: Too large
zh_CN: 太长

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find what
zh_CN: 查找

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Match case
zh_CN: 大小写匹配

en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 环绕

en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find the next occurrence of the word
zh_CN: 查找下一个该字词出现的位置

en: Finish searching
zh_CN: 完成搜索

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: End of content reached
zh_CN: 已到达内容结尾

en: Spell checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Word
zh_CN: 字词

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

note: todo: translate
en: Text style chooser
zh_CN: 文本样式选择器

en: Styling
zh_CN: 风格

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Adjust the font
zh_CN: 调整字体

en: Adjust the font size
zh_CN: 调整字号

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align the text to the left
zh_CN: 调整文本到左对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Align the text to the center
zh_CN: 调整文本到居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align the text to the right
zh_CN: 调整文本到右对齐

en: This is the sample text
zh_CN: 这是一个示例文本

en: Save message?
zh_CN: 保存消息？

en: Message has not been sent. Do you want to save the message as a draft?
zh_CN: 消息尚未发送. 你想要把它存为草稿吗?

en: Select the forum to post in
zh_CN: 选择要发帖的论坛

en: Who is allowed to read the post?
zh_CN: 谁被允许阅读该帖子？

en: Toggle the type of the current page
zh_CN: 切换当前页面的类型

en: Add new page
zh_CN: 添加新页面

en: Remove this page
zh_CN: 移除此页面

en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Remove this attachment
zh_CN: 移除此附件

en: Add a new link
zh_CN: 添加新链接

en: Link to a website
zh_CN: 链接到一个网站

en: Link to a page in this message
zh_CN: 在此消息中链接到一个页面

en: Link to an attachment in this message
zh_CN: 在此消息中链接到一个附件

en: Link to a forum
zh_CN: 链接到一个论坛

en: Link to a particular Syndie message
zh_CN: 链接到一个单独的 Syndie 消息

en: Link to an I2P eepsite
zh_CN: 链接到一个 I2P 匿名网站

en: Link to an I2P destination
zh_CN: 链接到一个 I2P 目标

en: Link to a Freenet freesite
zh_CN: 链接到一个 Freenet 网站

en: Link to a Syndie archive
zh_CN: 链接到一个 Syndie 存档

en: Link to another Syndie URI
zh_CN: 链接到另一个 Syndie URI

en: Insert style elements
zh_CN: 插入样式元素

en: Styled text
zh_CN: 有样式的文本

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Page background color
zh_CN: 页面背景色

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Page background image
zh_CN: 页面背景图像

en: List (ordered)
zh_CN: 列表（有序）

en: List (unordered)
zh_CN: 列表（无序）

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading 1 (largest)
zh_CN: 标题 1（最大）

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 5 (smallest)
zh_CN: 标题 5（最小）

en: Preformatted text
zh_CN: 预格式化的文本

en: Check the spelling in the current page
zh_CN: 检查当前页面中的拼写

en: Find or replace text in the current page
zh_CN: 在当前页面中查找或替换文本

en: Quote a section of the previous message
zh_CN: 引用上一条消息的部分内容

en: Post is passphrase protected
zh_CN: 帖子使用了口令保护

en: Private key unknown
zh_CN: 私钥未知

en: Message is not readable
zh_CN: 消息无法读取

en: Message was publically readable
zh_CN: 消息公开可读

en: Author is authentic
zh_CN: 作者是真实的

en: Author is allowed to post in the forum
zh_CN: 作者已获准在此论坛中发帖

en: Post is banned
zh_CN: 帖子已封禁

en: Author is bookmarked
zh_CN: 作者已加书签

en: Forum is bookmarked
zh_CN: 论坛已加书签

en: Message is scheduled to expire
zh_CN: 消息已计划过期

en: Message refers to archives
zh_CN: 消息引用了存档

en: Message includes references
zh_CN: 消息包含引用

en: Message includes attachments
zh_CN: 消息包含附件

en: Message is unread
zh_CN: 消息未读

en: Message was privately encrypted
zh_CN: 消息是私钥加密

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Send a private reply to the author
zh_CN: 发送一个私密回复给作者

en: Send a private reply to the forum administrators
zh_CN: 发送一个私密回复给论坛管理员

en: Send a public reply to the forum
zh_CN: 发送一个公开回复到论坛

en: View reference
zh_CN: 查看引用

en: Bad date
zh_CN: 错误的日期

en: Error parsing date
zh_CN: 解析日期出错

note: translators: you may use "Last {0} day" for the singular if that's better
en: Last day | Last {0} days
zh_CN[0]: 最近 {0} 天

note: translators: you may use "Last {0} week" for the singular if that's better
en: Last week | Last {0} weeks
zh_CN[0]: 最近 {0} 周

note: translators: you may use "Last {0} month" for the singular if that's better
en: Last month | Last {0} months
zh_CN[0]: 最近 {0} 个月

note: translators: you may use "Last {0} year" for the singular if that's better
en: Last year | Last {0} years
zh_CN[0]: 最近 {0} 年

en: Any tags
zh_CN: 任何标签

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Since
zh_CN: 自从

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Unread only
zh_CN: 仅未读

en: Search pages and subjects for the phrase
zh_CN: 在页面和主题中搜索该短语

en: Bookmarked forums
zh_CN: 论坛已加入书签

en: Specific forum
zh_CN: 特定论坛

en: Readable by: anyone
zh_CN: 可阅读：任何人

en: Readable by: authorized readers
zh_CN: 可读：已授权的阅读者

en: Readable by: those with a passphrase
zh_CN: 可阅读：具有口令者

en: Readable by: forum administrators
zh_CN: 可阅读：论坛管理员

en: Use local import date instead of (unreliable) message creation date
zh_CN: 使用本地的导入日期而不是(不可靠的)消息创建日期

en: Organize results in threads
zh_CN: 管理主题中的结果

en: Show a preview of the selected message
zh_CN: 显示选定消息的预览

en: Mark messages read when opened
zh_CN: 打开时标记消息为已读

en: Mark messages read when previewed
zh_CN: 预览时标记消息为已读

en: Messages requiring a new passphrase
zh_CN: 消息需要一个新的口令

en: Message filtering in progress
zh_CN: 消息过滤进行中

en: No items to display
zh_CN: 没有项目可现实

note: message is not locally known
en: Message is not known locally
zh_CN: 消息不在本地已知

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: View the message
zh_CN: 查看消息

en: Reply to the message
zh_CN: 回复消息

en: View the forum's messages
zh_CN: 查看论坛的消息

en: View the forum's profile
zh_CN: 查看论坛的配置

en: View the author's blog
zh_CN: 查看作者的博客

en: View the author's profile
zh_CN: 查看论坛的配置

en: Bookmark the forum
zh_CN: 将论坛加入书签

en: Bookmark the author
zh_CN: 将作者加入书签

en: Expand the thread fully
zh_CN: 展开完整的主题

en: Collapse the thread fully
zh_CN: 折叠完整的主题

en: Expand all threads fully
zh_CN: 完全展开所有主题

en: Collapse all threads fully
zh_CN: 完全收回所有主题

en: Mark the message as read
zh_CN: 标记消息为已读

en: Mark the thread as read
zh_CN: 标记主题为已读

en: Mark the message as unread
zh_CN: 标记消息为未读

en: Mark the forum as read
zh_CN: 标记论坛为已读

en: Delete the message locally
zh_CN: 在本地删除该消息

en: Cancel the message (tell others to delete it)
zh_CN: 取消该消息（告诉别人删除它）

en: Mark Read
zh_CN: 标为已读

en: Mark Thread Read
zh_CN: 将主题标为已读

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Passphrase incorrect
zh_CN: 口令不正确

en: The message could not be reimported - the passphrase was not correct.  Would you like to try again?
zh_CN: 无法重新导入消息 - 密码不正确。你想重试吗。

note: duplicate the reply menu
en: Private reply to author
zh_CN: 私密回复给作者

en: Private reply to forum administrators
zh_CN: 私密回复给论坛管理员

en: Public reply to forum
zh_CN: 公开回复到论坛

en: Ban author
zh_CN: 封禁作者

en: Bookmark author
zh_CN: 将作者加入书签

en: View author's information
zh_CN: 查看作者的信息

en: View author's forum
zh_CN: 查看作者的论坛

en: Ban forum
zh_CN: 封禁论坛

en: Bookmark forum
zh_CN: 将论坛加入书签

en: View forum profile
zh_CN: 查看论坛配置

en: View forum messages
zh_CN: 查看论坛消息

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: You do not have the keys to decrypt this message
zh_CN: 您没有解密此消息的密钥

en: Message unknown
zh_CN: 消息未知

en: The selected message is not known locally
zh_CN: 选定的消息非在本地已知

en: Locally owned forums
zh_CN: 本地拥有的论坛

en: Locally managed forums
zh_CN: 本地管理的论坛

en: Explicitly postable forums
zh_CN: 明确可发帖的论坛

en: Publicly postable forums
zh_CN: 公开可发帖的论坛

en: Search term
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Combined view of the selected forums
zh_CN: 联合选定论坛的视图

en: View the forum
zh_CN: 查看该论坛

en: Manage the forum
zh_CN: 管理该论坛

en: Post in the forum
zh_CN: 在该论坛中发帖

en: Unwatch the forum
zh_CN: 取消监视该论坛

en: View the resource
zh_CN: 查看该资源

en: Drop the reference
zh_CN: 删除该引用

en: with references
zh_CN: 带有引用

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Unread / Private / Total messages
zh_CN: 未读 / 私信 / 消息总数

en: Last post
zh_CN: 最后发帖

en: Profile published references?
zh_CN: 配置公开引用

en: Only include forums with
zh_CN: 仅包括论坛

en: Unread messages
zh_CN: 未读消息

en: Private messages
zh_CN: 私人消息

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: Special forums
zh_CN: 特殊论坛

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Restore normal editor size
zh_CN: 恢复正常的编辑器大小

en: Show maximized preview
zh_CN: 显示最大的预览

en: Restore normal preview size
zh_CN: 恢复正常的预览大小

en: Show maximized editor
zh_CN: 显示最大的编辑器

note: translators: arg 1 is a date/time; arg2 is the author
en: On {0}, {1} wrote
zh_CN: 于 {0}，{1} 写道

en: View forum
zh_CN: 查看论坛

en: View author
zh_CN: 查看作者

en: View author profile
zh_CN: 查看作者配置

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标为已读

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 消息未读

en: Save all images
zh_CN: 保存所有图像

en: Disable images
zh_CN: 禁用图像

en: Enable images
zh_CN: 启用图像

en: View as plain text
zh_CN: 查看为纯文本

en: View as unstyled HTML
zh_CN: 查看为无样式的 HTML

en: View as styled HTML
zh_CN: 查看为有样式的 HTML

en: Delete this message locally
zh_CN: 在本地删除此消息

en: View link
zh_CN: 查看链接

en: Bookmark link
zh_CN: 将此链接加入书签

en: Import read key
zh_CN: 导入读取密钥

en: Import post key
zh_CN: 导入发帖密钥

en: Import manage key
zh_CN: 导入管理密钥

en: Import reply key
zh_CN: 导入回复密钥

en: Import archive key
zh_CN: 导入存档密钥

en: Ignore images in this forum
zh_CN: 忽略此论坛中的图像

en: Ignore images from this author
zh_CN: 忽略来自此作者的图像

en: View image
zh_CN: 查看图像

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Publicly visible hint
zh_CN: 公开可见的提示

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go
zh_CN: 转到

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Forum summary
zh_CN: 论坛摘要

en: Hash
zh_CN: 哈希

en: Anyone can reply to posts
zh_CN: 任何人都可以回复帖子

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Message summary
zh_CN: 消息摘要

en: Archive summary
zh_CN: 存档摘要

en: URI summary
zh_CN: URI 摘要

en: Reference chooser
zh_CN: 引用选择器

en: The channel name must start with this string
zh_CN: 频道名称的开头必须为

en: Forum search criteria
zh_CN: 论坛搜索条件

en: The channel hash must start with this string
zh_CN: 频道哈希的开头必须为

en: Requires password
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Forum key unknown
zh_CN: 论坛密钥未知

en: Bookmarked references
zh_CN: 引用已加书签

en: Writable forums
zh_CN: 可写论坛

en: Imported resources
zh_CN: 已导入资源

en: Top level
zh_CN: 顶层

en: Invalid image
zh_CN: 无效图像

en: Unable to load the image
zh_CN: 无法载入该图像

en: Select location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Include in the watched list
zh_CN: 包括在监视列表中

en: Add to my references in
zh_CN: 添加到我的引用在

en: New category name
zh_CN: 新的分类名称

en: Custom nickname
zh_CN: 自定义昵称

en: Custom description
zh_CN: 自定义描述

en: Custom icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Reference editor
zh_CN: 引用编辑器

en: Copy target URI
zh_CN: 复制目标 URI

en: Advanced SQL interface
zh_CN: 高级 SQL 接口

en: Already running
zh_CN: 已在运行

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Private msgs
zh_CN: 私信

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: View unread in bookmarked forums
zh_CN: 查看已加书签论坛的未读

en: View unread in all forums
zh_CN: 查看所有论坛的未读

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Mark all as read
zh_CN: 全部标记为已读

en: Forums requiring password
zh_CN: 论坛需要密码

en: Ban these forums
zh_CN: 封禁这些论坛

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除？

en: Messages requiring password
zh_CN: 消息需要密码

en: Delete these messages
zh_CN: 删除这些消息

en: Pass. reqd
zh_CN: 需要口令

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: New forums
zh_CN: 新论坛

en: Online: Syndication is enabled
zh_CN: 在线：Syndication 已启用

en: Offline: Syndication is deferred
zh_CN: 离线：Syndication 已推迟

en: Deferred
zh_CN: 已推迟

en: None scheduled
zh_CN: 无计划

en: Now
zh_CN: 立即

en: messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Next sync
zh_CN: 下次同步

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Are you sure you want to delete this archive?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此存档吗？

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Sync now (recurring)
zh_CN: 立即同步（重复）

en: Sync now (one time)
zh_CN: 立即同步（一次）

en: Cancel sync
zh_CN: 取消同步

en: Cancel next sync
zh_CN: 取消下次同步

en: Schedule sync
zh_CN: 计划同步

en: Clear complete actions
zh_CN: 清除完成的操作

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Resolve passphrase prompt
zh_CN: 解决口令提示

en: Clear action
zh_CN: 清除操作

en: HTTP archive
zh_CN: HTTP 存档

note: never successfully fetched
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Offline: Set as online to start
zh_CN: 离线：设置为在线以开始

en: Fetch index
zh_CN: 获取索引

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Fetch error
zh_CN: 获取出错

en: Fetch complete
zh_CN: 获取完成

note: text doesn't change
en: Fetches
zh_CN: 获取

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Forum info
zh_CN: 论坛信息

en: Fetch failed
zh_CN: 获取失败

en: Fetching keys
zh_CN: 正在获取键值

en: Fetching message
zh_CN: 正在获取消息

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

note: text doesn't change
en: Pushes
zh_CN: 推送者

en: Pushing keys
zh_CN: 正在推送密钥

en: Pushing message
zh_CN: 正在推送消息

en: Error pushing
zh_CN: 推送出错

en: Pushed
zh_CN: 已推送

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: No archives defined - click 'Add archive' to add one
zh_CN: 没有定义存档 - 点击“添加存档”添加一个

en: Add archive
zh_CN: 添加存档

en: Delete archive
zh_CN: 删除存档

en: Sync Now
zh_CN: 立即同步

en: Sync Now (one time only)
zh_CN: 立即同步（仅一次）

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Freenet configuration
zh_CN: Freenet 配置

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公开密钥

en: Write only
zh_CN: 仅写入

en: FCP host
zh_CN: FCP 主机

en: Private key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Generate new
zh_CN: 生成新的

en: Error communicating with the Freenet server
zh_CN: 与 Freenet 服务器通信出错

en: ASAP
zh_CN: 尽快

en: Archive URL
zh_CN: 存档 URL

en: Specify posting key
zh_CN: 特定发帖密钥

en: Specify reading key
zh_CN: 特定阅读密钥

en: Configure freenet settings
zh_CN: 配置   freenet 设置

en: Push policy
zh_CN: 推送策略

en: Max message size
zh_CN: 最大消息大小

en: Pull policy
zh_CN: 拉取策略

en: Pull any private messages?
zh_CN: 拉取任何私信？

en: Pull private messages for us only?
zh_CN: 只拉取对我们的私信？

en: Pull passphrase protected messages?
zh_CN: 拉取使用了口令保护的消息？

en: Last sync
zh_CN: 上次同步

en: Sync ASAP
zh_CN: 尽快同步

en: Never sync
zh_CN: 不同步

en: Sync only once
zh_CN: 仅同步一次

en: Min sync delay
zh_CN: 最小同步延迟

en: Sync failures
zh_CN: 同步失败

en: Back off after failing?
zh_CN: 失败后的后备？

en: Age to treat as 'recent'
zh_CN: 年龄视为“近期”

en: Oldest message to send
zh_CN: 要发送的最早消息

en: Whitelisted category
zh_CN: 白名单的分类

en: Send nothing
zh_CN: 无可发送

en: Recent messages we don't have
zh_CN: 最近的我们没有的消息

en: All messages we don't have
zh_CN: 所有我们没有的消息

en: Recent messages in forums we know
zh_CN: 我们已知论坛上的最近消息

en: All messages in forums we know
zh_CN: 我们已知论坛中的所有消息

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: {0} week | {0} weeks
zh_CN[0]: {0} 周

en: {0} month | {0} months
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个月

en: {0} year | {0} years
zh_CN[0]: {0} 年

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 未限制

en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_CN[0]: {0} 小时

en: Gather and share messages
zh_CN: 收集和分享信息

en: Advanced text interface
zh_CN: 高级文本接口

en: Authorized readers only
zh_CN: 仅授权的阅读者

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理器

en: Authorized poster
zh_CN: 经过授权的发帖者

en: Authorized managers and posters
zh_CN: 经过授权的管理员和发帖者

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 授权

en: Ban the selected forum
zh_CN: 封禁选中论坛

en: Allow anyone to post to the forum
zh_CN: 允许任何人发帖到此论坛

en: Allow anyone to reply to authorized posts
zh_CN: 允许任何人回复经过授权的帖子

en: Only allow authorized posters to post
zh_CN: 仅允许经过授权的人发帖

en: Step 1 of 6: Rip initialized
zh_CN: 步骤 1 / 6：Rip 初始化

en: Step 2 of 6: Fetching web page
zh_CN: 步骤 2 / 6：获取网页

en: Step 3 of 6: Web page fetched
zh_CN: 步骤 3 / 6：已获取网页

en: Step 4 of 6: Fetching attachments
zh_CN: 步骤 4 / 6：获取附件

en: Step 5 of 6: Attachments fetched
zh_CN: 步骤 5 / 6：以获取附件

en: Step 6 of 6: Web page rewritten
zh_CN: 步骤 6 / 6：网页重写

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Import file attachments (dangerous!)
zh_CN: 导入文件附件（有风险）

en: Attach images
zh_CN: 附加图像

en: Configure proxy
zh_CN: 配置代理

en: Attach torrents
zh_CN: 附加种子

en: HTTP proxy host
zh_CN: HTTP 代理主机

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_CN: HTTP 代理端口

en: Save as my default HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 保存为我的默认 HTTP 代理

en: Anyone can read the rip
zh_CN: 任何人都可以阅读此 rip

en: Passphrase required to read the rip
zh_CN: 阅读这个rip需要口令

en: Only authorized people can read the rip
zh_CN: 只有被授权的人能阅读此 rip

en: Post from
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Welcome to Syndie!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Syndie！

en: This wizard will help you set up your new Syndie installation. First we'll set up your identity, and then we'll configure some archives for you to syndicate with.
zh_CN: 本向导将帮助您设置您新安装的 Syndie。首先我们将协助您建立您的身份，然后我们会配置一些存档供您“联合”使用。

en: It is strongly recommended that you have I2P running before you start Syndie.
zh_CN: 我们强烈推荐您在启动 Syndie 之前就运行 I2P。

en: If I2P is not running, please start it and wait 5 minutes before proceeding.
zh_CN: 如果 I2P 没有运行，请启动它并等待5分钟，然后再继续。

en: What name would you like to use for your new identity?
zh_CN: 您想为您的新身份使用什么名称？

en: Syndie user
zh_CN: Syndie 用户

en: Click the image to select the avatar would you like to use
zh_CN: 点击该图像来选择您想要使用的头像

en: In your new identity's blog/forum, would  you like to allow other people to post?
zh_CN: 在您的新身份的博客/论坛中，您想允许其他人发帖吗？

en: Yes, let anyone reply to existing posts and post new topics
zh_CN: 是的，让任何人都能回复现有主题并能发布新主题

en: Yes, let anyone reply to existing posts
zh_CN: 是的，让任何人都能回复现有的帖子

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Next it's time to select some archives to syndicate with.
zh_CN: 接下来是选择一些您想要联合的存档。

en: The default archives shipped with your Syndie install are listed above. Double-click a field to edit it.
zh_CN: 附着在您的 Syndie 安装上的默认存档已在上面列出。双击字段可进行编辑。

en: Please make any necessary changes and uncheck any archives that you don't want.
zh_CN: 请进行必要的更改，并取消选中任何您不想要的存档。

en: Congratulations! Your Syndie installation is configured!
zh_CN: 恭喜！您的 Syndie 安装已经配置完成！

en: Click Finish to start exploring Syndie.
zh_CN: 点击完成开始探索 Syndie。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Reference location
zh_CN: 引用位置

en: Please specify where you want to store this reference
zh_CN: 请指定您想在那里存储这个引用

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Create folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Archive manager
zh_CN: 存档管理器

en: General management of the local archive
zh_CN: 本地存档的常规管理

en: Cancel manager
zh_CN: 取消管理器

en: Change passphrase
zh_CN: 更改口令

en: Old passphrase
zh_CN: 旧口令

en: New passphrase
zh_CN: 新口令

en: New passphrase (again)
zh_CN: 新口令 (重复)

en: Reset passphrase
zh_CN: 重置口令

en: Old passphrase is incorrect
zh_CN: 旧口令不正确

en: Invalid passphrase
zh_CN: 无效口令

en: New passphrases don't match
zh_CN: 新的口令不匹配

en: Server failed
zh_CN: 服务器失败

en: There was an error starting up the HTTP server
zh_CN: 开设一个 HTTP 服务器时发生错误

en: Running - press to stop
zh_CN: 运行中 - 按下停止

en: Startup in progress
zh_CN: 启动进行中

en: Not running - press to start
zh_CN: 未运行 - 按下开始

en: Archive server options
zh_CN: 存档服务器选项

en: TCP port to listen on
zh_CN: 监听的 TCP 端口

en: Minimum number of handlers
zh_CN: 处理器的最小数量

en: Can people post messages to the server?
zh_CN: 其他人可以发消息到此服务器？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Root directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Individual message
zh_CN: 个人消息

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

note: _tabbedUI.setText(registry.getText("Advanced: Display the tabbed UI"));
en: Change Syndie instance passphrase
zh_CN: 更改 Syndie 实例口令

en: Log in to a different Syndie instance
zh_CN: 登录到另一个 Syndie 实例

en: Open selected
zh_CN: 打开选中

en: Reshow welcome screen
zh_CN: 重新显示欢迎屏幕

en: Integrated HTTP-accessible archive server
zh_CN: 集成的 HTTP 可访问存档服务器

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

note: _read.setText(registry.getText("Read"));
en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Switch task
zh_CN: 切换任务

en: Expiration manager
zh_CN: 例外管理器

en: View combined
zh_CN: 查看联合

en: Create nym
zh_CN: 创建 nym

en: Create forum
zh_CN: 创建论坛

en: Create bookmark
zh_CN: 创建书签

en: Postpone message?
zh_CN: 推迟消息？

en: Do you want to postpone this message to resume it later?
zh_CN: 您想推迟此消息以供以后恢复它吗？

en: Preview post
zh_CN: 预览帖子

en: Is this preview what you want to post?
zh_CN: 此预览是您想要发布的吗？

en: Anyone can read it
zh_CN: 任何人都可以阅读它

en: Forum admins only
zh_CN: 仅论坛管理员

en: Who can read the post?
zh_CN: 谁可以阅读该帖子？

en: Preview the page
zh_CN: 预览此页面

en: Cancel the message entirely
zh_CN: 完全取消此消息

en: Add page
zh_CN: 添加页面

en: Remove page
zh_CN: 移除页面

en: Rip a web page
zh_CN: Rip 一个网页

en: Toggle HTML/plain text
zh_CN: 切换 HTML/纯文本

en: Add image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除文件

en: Add link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: HTML style helper
zh_CN: HTML 样式助手

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 正在检查拼写

en: Find/replace text
zh_CN: 查找/替换文本

en: Quote the parent message
zh_CN: 引用父消息

en: You are not authorized to read that message
zh_CN: 您无权阅读此消息

en: Reply to forum
zh_CN: 回复给论坛

en: Reply to author
zh_CN: 回复给作者

en: Reply to admins
zh_CN: 回复给管理员

en: Next unread message
zh_CN: 下一条未读消息

en: Previous unread message
zh_CN: 上一条未读消息

en: Next message (by threads)
zh_CN: 下一条消息（按主题）

en: Previous message (by threads)
zh_CN: 上一条消息（按主题）

en: Next message in the current thread only
zh_CN: 仅当前主题中的下一个消息

en: Previous message in the current thread only
zh_CN: 仅当前主题中的上一个消息

en: Beginning of the next thread
zh_CN: 下一个主题的开头

en: Beginning of the previous thread
zh_CN: 上一个主题的开头

en: Jump back to the thread tree
zh_CN: 跳回该主题的树

en: Browsing multiple forums
zh_CN: 浏览多个论坛

en: Forum notices and references
zh_CN: 论坛通知和引用

en: Send a private message
zh_CN: 发送私信

en: Watch the forum
zh_CN: 监视论坛

en: Unban the forum
zh_CN: 解封论坛

en: Ban the forum
zh_CN: 封禁论坛

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Mark read
zh_CN: 标为已读

en: Create ref
zh_CN: 创建引用

en: Are you sure you want to completely drop the selected message?
zh_CN: 您确定要完全抛弃选定的消息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to completely drop the selected messages?
zh_CN: 您确定要完全抛弃选定的消息吗？

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume postponed messages
zh_CN: 继续推迟的消息

en: Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Create a new message
zh_CN: 创建新消息

en: Don't create a message at this time
zh_CN: 此次不要再创建此消息

en: Clear messages
zh_CN: 清除消息

en: Archive details
zh_CN: 存档细节

en: View fetched messages
zh_CN: 查看已获取的消息

en: Sync (just once)
zh_CN: 同步（仅一次）

en: Sync (recurring)
zh_CN: 同步（重复）

en: Cancel task switch
zh_CN: 取消任务切换

en: Exit Syndie
zh_CN: 退出 Syndie

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Do you want to
zh_CN: 您想要

en: Take the tour?
zh_CN: 参观一下？

en: Configure your sharing policy?
zh_CN: 配置您的共享策略？

en: Configure your default identity?
zh_CN: 配置您的默认身份？

en: Configure your instance passphrase?
zh_CN: 配置您的实例口令？

en: Continue on to Syndie?
zh_CN: 继续 Syndie？
