ko - en to ko translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: %s file error
ko: %s 파일 오류

en: Add attachment
ko: 첨부화일 추가

en: New attachment
ko: 새 첨부파일

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy "%s"
ko: 복사 "%s"

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete "%s"
ko: 삭제 "%s"

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut "%s"
ko: 잘라내기 "%s"

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste "%s"
ko: 붙여넣기 "%s"

en: Drag and drop
ko: 끌어다 놓기

en: Edit subjects
ko: 제목 수정

en: Edit subject "%s"
ko: 제목 수정 "%s"

en: New category
ko: 새 분류

en: New subcategory
ko: 새 하위분류

en: Delete categories
ko: 카테고리 삭제

en: Delete category "%s"
ko: 카테고리 삭제 "%s"

en: New note
ko: 새 노트

en: New subnote
ko: 새 하위노트

en: Delete notes
ko: 메모 삭제

en: Delete note "%s"
ko: 메모 삭자 "%s"

en: Add note
ko: 메모 추가

en: Delete tasks
ko: 업무 삭제

en: Delete task "%s"
ko: 업무 삭제 "%s"

en: New task
ko: 새 작업

en: New subtask
ko: 새 하위작업

en: Start tracking
ko: 추적 시작

en: Stop tracking
ko: 추적 정지

en: Maximize priority
ko: 최고 우선순위

en: Minimize priority
ko: 최저 우선순위

en: Increase priority
ko: 우선순위 올림

en: Decrease priority
ko: 우선순위 내림

en: Add note to tasks
ko: 업무에 메모 추가

en: Error while saving %s.ini:
    %s
ko: %s.ini 저장중 오류:
    %s

en: Save error
ko: 저장 에러

en: New attachment...
ko: 새 첨부파일...

en: Insert a new attachment
ko: 새 첨부파일 삽입

en: Open attachment
ko: 첨부파일 열기

en: Open the selected attachments
ko: 선택한 첨부파일 열기

en: Don't snooze
ko: 알림해제 할수없음

en: Show/hide completed tasks
ko: 완료 작업 보임/감춤

en: &New task...
ko: 새 작업(&N)...

en: Ladybug
ko: 무당벌레

en: Cake
ko: 케이크

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Cat
ko: 고양이

en: Compact disc (CD)
ko: CD

en: Chatting
ko: 대화

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Alarm clock
ko: 자명종 시계

en: Desktop computer
ko: 데스크탑 컴퓨터

en: Laptop computer
ko: 랩탑 컴퓨터

en: Red cross
ko: 적십자

en: Envelope
ko: 편지봉투

en: Blue folder
ko: 파란색 폴더

en: Green folder
ko: 녹색 폴더

en: Grey folder
ko: 회색 폴더

en: Orange folder
ko: 주황색 폴더

en: Red folder
ko: 빨간색 폴더

en: Yellow folder
ko: 노란색 폴더

en: Heart
ko: 하트

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Locked lock
ko: 잠긴 자물쇠

en: Piano
ko: 피아노

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Palette
ko: 팔레트

en: Paperclip
ko: 종이 클립

en: Pencil
ko: 연필

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Due date
ko: 마감일

en: Completion date
ko: 완료일

en: Reminder
ko: 알림

en: Recurrence
ko: 반복

en: Use application-wide setting
ko: 어플리케이션 포괄설정 사용

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Mark task completed when all children are completed?
ko: 모든 아이가 완료하였을때 작업 완료를 마크

en: Budget
ko: 예산

en: Time spent
ko: 시간지출

en: Budget left
ko: 남은 예산

en: Hourly fee
ko: 시간당 지출

en: Fixed fee
ko: 고정 지출

en: Revenue
ko: 수입

en: Effort
ko: 노력

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부파일

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Edit task
ko: 작업 수정

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Start tracking from last stop time
ko: 마지막 작업에서 추적 시작

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Yearly
ko: 연간

en: keeping dates on the same weekday
ko: 같은 요일일때 날짜 보관

en: , every
ko: , 모두

en: day(s),
ko: 일,

en: period,
ko: 기간,

en: week(s),
ko: 주,

en: month(s),
ko: 달,

en: year(s),
ko: 년,

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Auto save after every change
ko: 모든 수정사항 자동저장

en: Save settings (%s.ini) in the same
    directory as the program
ko: 프로그램과 같은 디렉토리에 설정파일(%s.ini) 저장

en: Attachment base directory
ko: 첨부파일 기본 디렉토리

en: When adding an attachment, try to make
    its path relative to this one.
ko: 첨부파일을 추가할때, 경로만들기 시도)

en: Window behavior
ko: 창 동작

en: Show splash screen on startup
ko: 시작시 스플래시 화면 보이기

en: Show tips window on startup
ko: 시작시 팁 보기

en: Start with the main window iconized
ko: 메인창 아이콘으로 시작

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 전혀

en: If it was iconized last session
ko: 마지막 세선이 아이콘일 경우

en: Check for new version of %(name)s on startup
ko: %(name)s 시작시 새로운 버전 검사

en: Hide main window when iconized
ko: 아이콘화시 메인창 감추기

en: Minimize main window when closed
ko: 닫을때 메인창 최소화

en: Make clock in the task bar tick when tracking effort
ko: 노력 추적시 상태표시줄에 시간 표시

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language not found?
ko: 언어파일 찾을수없음?

en: Features
ko: 특징

en: Enable SyncML
ko: syncML 활성화

en: Monday
ko: 월별

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Hour of start of work day
ko: 매주 작업 시작시각

en: Hour of end of work day
ko: 매주 작업 완료시각

en: Show a popup with the description of an item
    when hovering over it
ko: 마우스 오버시 해당 항목의 설명 팝업 보기

en: Mark parent task completed when all children are completed
ko: 모든 하위작업 완료시 상위작업 완료 표시

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Check spelling in editors
ko: 편집기 철자 검사

en: Reminder date/time
ko: 날짜/시간 알림

en: Snooze
ko: 알림해제

en: SyncML server URL
ko: SyncML 서버 URL

en: User name/ID
ko: 사용자 아이디

en: Enable tasks synchronization
ko: 작업 동기화 활성

en: Tasks database name
ko: 작업 데이타베이스 이름

en: Two way
ko: 양방향

en: Slow
ko: 천천히

en: One way from client
ko: 클라이언트에서 한방향

en: Refresh from client
ko: 클라이언트 리프레시

en: One way from server
ko: 서버에서 한방향

en: Refresh from server
ko: 서버 리프레시

en: Enable notes synchronization
ko: 노트 동기화 가능

en: Notes database name
ko: 데이타베이스 이름

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Notify me of new versions.
ko: 새버전 알림

en: New version of %(name)s available
ko: %(name)s 새버전 가능

en: Version %(version)s of %(name)s is available from
ko: %(name)s 버전 %(version)s 가능

en: %s files (*.tsk)|*.tsk|Backup files (*.tsk.bak)|*.tsk.bak|All files (*.*)|*
ko: %s 파일 (*.tsk)|*.tsk|백업파일 (*.tsk.bak)|*.tsk.bak|모든 파일 (*.*)|*

en: iCalendar files (*.ics)|*.ics|All files (*.*)|*
ko: iCalendar 파일 (*.ics)|*.ics|모든 파일 (*.*)|*

en: HTML files (*.html)|*.html|All files (*.*)|*
ko: HTML 파일 (*.html)|*.html|모든 파일 (*.*)|*

en: CSV files (*.csv)|*.csv|Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files (*.*)|*
ko: CSV 파일 (*.csv)|*.csv|텍스트파일 (*.txt)|*.txt|모든 파일 (*.*)|*

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Loaded %(nrtasks)d tasks from %(filename)s
ko: %(filename)s에서 %(nrtasks)d 작업 불러옴

en: Cannot open %s because it doesn't exist
ko: %s 파일 없음.

en: Merge
ko: 병합

en: Merged %(filename)s
ko: %(filename)s 병합

en: %s template files (*.tsktmpl)|*.tsktmpl
ko: %s 서식파일 (*.tsktmpl)|*.tsktmpl

en: Synchronization status
ko: 동기화 상태

en: You have unsaved changes.
    Save before closing?
ko: 수정사항이 저장되지 않았습니다.
    닫기전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: %s: save changes?
ko: %s: 수정사항 저장?

en: Closed %s
ko: %s 닫음

en: Saved %(nrtasks)d tasks to %(filename)s
ko: %(filename)s의 %(nrtasks)d 작업 저장

en: Error while reading %s:
ko: 읽는 도중 에러 %s:

en: Welcome to %(name)s version %(version)s
ko: %(name)s 버전 %(version)s 환영합니다.

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

en: &Select
ko: 선택(&S)

en: &New viewer
ko: 새로운 보기(&N)

en: &Activate next viewer	Ctrl+PgDn
ko: 다음 뷰어 활성(&A)	Ctrl+PgDn

en: Activate &previous viewer	Ctrl+PgUp
ko: 이전 뷰어 활성(&A)	Ctrl+PgUp

en: &Filter
ko: 필터(&F)

en: &Sort
ko: 정렬(&S)

en: &Columns
ko: 컬럽(&C)

en: &Tree options
ko: 트리옵션(&T)

en: T&oolbar
ko: 도구상자(&T)

en: Show/hide status bar
ko: 상태바 보기/감추기

en: Status&bar
ko: 상태바(&B)

en: &Task
ko: 작업(&T)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays tasks
ko: 화면 작업 뷰어 새탭으로 열기

en: &Category
ko: 분류(&C)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays categories
ko: 화면상 분류 뷰어 새탭으로 열기

en: &Effort
ko: 노력(&E)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays efforts
ko: 화면상 노력 뷰어 새탭으로 열기

en: &Note
ko: 노트(&N)

en: Open a new tab with a viewer that displays notes
ko: 화면상 노트 뷰어 새탭으로 열기

en: &Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Hide the toolbar
ko: 도구모음 감추기

en: &Small images
ko: 작은 이미지

en: Small images (16x16) on the toolbar
ko: 작은 이미지(16x16) 도구모음

en: &Medium-sized images
ko: 중간크기 이미지

en: Medium-sized images (22x22) on the toolbar
ko: 중간 이미지(22x22) 도구모음

en: &Large images
ko: 큰 이미지

en: Large images (32x32) on the toolbar
ko: 큰 이미지(32x32) 도구모음

en: &Start tracking effort
ko: 노력 추적 시작(&S)

en: %s (subtasks)
ko: %s (하위작업)

en: &Priority
ko: 우선순위 (&P)

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: %d tasks overdue
ko: 지난 작업 %d

en: one task overdue
ko: 지난 작업

en: tracking "%s"
ko: 추적중 "%s"

en: tracking effort for %d tasks
ko: %d 작업의 노력 추적중

en: Open %s
ko: %s 열기

en: &Merge...
ko: 병합(&M)...

en: Merge tasks from another file with the current file
ko: 현재파일과 다른 파일 병합

en: &Close	Ctrl+W
ko: 닫기(&C)	Ctrl+W

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
ko: 저장(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: S&ave as...	Shift+Ctrl+S
ko: 새이름으로(&a)...	Shift+Ctrl+S

en: Save selected task as &template
ko: 선택한 작업 서식(&t) 저장

en: Save the selected task as a task template
ko: 선택한 작업 서식으로 저장

en: Show a preview of what the print will look like
ko: 인쇄될 화명으로 미리보기

en: Print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

en: Export as &HTML...
ko: &HTML 내보내기...

en: Export as &CSV...
ko: &CSV 내보내기...

en: Synchronize with a SyncML server
ko: SyncML서버d와 동기화

en: &Quit	Ctrl+Q
ko: 나가기(&Q)	Ctrl+Q

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
ko: 복사(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
ko: 붙여넣기(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: Edit SyncML preferences
ko: SyncML 설정 편집

en: &All	Ctrl+A
ko: 모두(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: &Clear selection
ko: 선택 지우기 (&C)

en: Unselect all items
ko: 모든 항목 선택하지 않음

en: &Rename viewer...
ko: 뷰어이름 바꾸기(&R)...

en: Rename the selected viewer
ko: 선택한 뷰어 이름 바꾸기

en: New title for the viewer:
ko: 뷰어의 새로운 이름:

en: Rename viewer
ko: 뷰어 이름 바꾸기

en: &Hide this column
ko: 컬럼 감추기(&H)

en: Hide the selected column
ko: 선택한 컬럼 감추기

en: &Expand all items	Shift+Ctrl+E
ko: 모든 항목 펼치기(&E)	Shift+Ctrl+E

en: &Collapse all items	Shift+Ctrl+C
ko: 모든 항목 접기(&C)	Shift+Ctrl+C

en: &Ascending
ko: 순차정렬(&A)

en: Sort ascending (checked) or descending (unchecked)
ko: (선택된) 순차정렬이거나 (미선택된)역순정렬 정렬

en: Sort by status &first
ko: 상태우선 정렬(&f)

en: Create a new task from a template
ko: 서식에 새 작업 작성

en: Insert a new task with the selected categories checked
ko: 체크한 선택한 분류에서 새 작업추가

en: New &subtask...
ko: 새 하위작업(&s)...

en: Mark the selected task(s) completed
ko: 선택한 작업 완료 표시

en: Start tracking effort for %s
ko: %s 노력 추적 시작

en: Stop tracking effort for the active task(s)
ko: 활성화된 작업의 노력 추적 중지

en: Insert a new note with the selected categories checked
ko: 체크한 선택한 분류에 새 노트 삽입

en: Error opening attachment
ko: 열린 첨부파일 오류

en: &Help contents	Ctrl+?
ko: 도움말(&H)	Ctrl+?

en: &Help contents	Ctrl+H
ko: 도움말(&H)	Ctrl+H

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: &Tips
ko: 팁(&T)

en: Tips about the program
ko: 이 프로그램 팁

en: &About %s
ko: %s에 대하여(&A)

en: Version and contact information about %s
ko: %s의 버전과 연락정보

en: &License
ko: 라이센스(&L)

en: %s license
ko: %s 라이센스

en: &Restore
ko: 복구(&R)

en: Restore the window to its previous state
ko: 이전 상태로 창 복구

en: Effort details
ko: 노력 세부

en: Effort per day
ko: 하루 노력

en: Effort per month
ko: 한달 노력

en: Effort per week
ko: 한주 노력

en: &Today
ko: 오늘

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Sort by subject
ko: 제목 정렬

en: Sub&ject
ko: 제목(&j)

en: Sort by description
ko: 설명순 정렬

en: Show/hide description column
ko: 설명 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: &Notes
ko: 노트(&N)

en: Show/hide notes column
ko: 노트 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: &Attachments
ko: 첨부파일(&A)

en: Show/hide attachments column
ko: 첨부파일 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Categories: %d selected, %d total
ko: 분류: 선택 %d개, 전체 %d개

en: Status: %d filtered
ko: 상태: %d개 필터링 됨.

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: Total time spent
ko: 전체 소요시간

en: Total revenue
ko: 전체 수입

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: &Categories
ko: 분류(&C)

en: Show/hide categories column
ko: 분류 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: &Time spent
ko: 소요시간(&T)

en: Show/hide time spent column
ko: 소요시간컬럼 보임/감춤

en: &Revenue
ko: 수입(&R)

en: Show/hide revenue column
ko: 수입 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: &Total time spent
ko: 전체 소요시간(&T)

en: Show/hide total time spent column
ko: 전체 소요시간 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide total revenue column
ko: 전체수입 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Effort per weekday
ko: 일주간 노력

en: Show/hide time spent per weekday columns
ko: 일주간일간 소요시간 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Status: %d tracking
ko: 상태: %d 추적

en: Sort attachments by subject
ko: 제목순 첨부파일 정렬

en: Sort attachments by category
ko: 분류순 첨부파일 정렬

en: Sort notes by subject
ko: 제목순 노트 정렬

en: Sort notes by description
ko: 설명순 노트 정렬

en: Sort notes by category
ko: 분류순 노트 정렬

en: Sort tasks by subject
ko: 제목별 작업 정렬

en: Sort tasks by due date
ko: 예상일 정렬

en: &Due date
ko: 예상일(&D)

en: Sort tasks by completion date
ko: 완료일순 작업 정렬

en: &Completion date
ko: 완료일(&C)

en: Sort tasks by recurrence
ko: 반복순 정렬

en: &Recurrence
ko: 반복(&R)

en: Sort tasks by budget
ko: 예산순 작업 정렬

en: &Budget
ko: 예산(&B)

en: Sort tasks by time spent
ko: 소요시간순 작업 정렬

en: Budget &left
ko: 남은 예산(&l)

en: Sort tasks by budget left
ko: 남은 예산순 작업 정렬

en: Sort tasks by priority
ko: 우선순위순 작업 정렬

en: Sort tasks by hourly fee
ko: 시급 비용순 작업 정렬

en: &Hourly fee
ko: 시급 비용(&H)

en: Sort tasks by fixed fee
ko: 고정 비용순 작업 정렬

en: &Fixed fee
ko: 고정 비용(&F)

en: Sort tasks by revenue
ko: 수입순 작업 정렬

en: Sort tasks by reminder date and time
ko: 알림 시간대순 작업 정렬

en: &Reminder
ko: 알림 (&R)

en: &Subject
ko: 제목(&S)

en: Sort notes by categories
ko: 분류순 노트 정렬

en: Notes: %d selected, %d total
ko: 메모: 선택 %d개, 전체 %d개

en: Status: n/a
ko: 상태: 없음

en: Tasks: %d selected, %d visible, %d total
ko: 작업: 선택 %d, 보기 %d, 전체 %d

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: &Dates
ko: 날짜(&D)

en: Show/hide all date-related columns
ko: 모든 날짜관련 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide due date column
ko: 기간 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide completion date column
ko: 완료일 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide recurrence column
ko: 반복컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide all budget-related columns
ko: 모든 예산관련 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide budget column
ko: 예산컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide budget left column
ko: 남은 예산일 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: &Financial
ko: 재정 (&F)

en: Show/hide all finance-related columns
ko: 모든 재정관련 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide hourly fee column
ko: 시급 비용 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide fixed fee column
ko: 고정 비용 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide attachment column
ko: 첨부파일 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Show/hide priority column
ko: 우선순위 컬럼 보임/감춤

en: Insert a new category
ko: 새 분류넣기

en: Cut the selected item(s) to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 항목 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Copy the selected item(s) to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 항목을 클립보드로 복사

en: Paste item(s) from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드로부터 항목 붙여넣기

en: Edit preferences
ko: 기본 설정 편집

en: Redo the last command that was undone
ko: 실행취소된 마지막 구문 실행

en: Select all items in the current view
ko: 현재 모든 항목 선택

en: Undo the last command
ko: 마지막 구문 실행 취소

en: Add an effort period to the selected task(s)
ko: 선택한 작업(들)에 노력기간 추가

en: Start tracking effort for the selected task(s)
ko: 선택한 작업의 노력 추적

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일 닫기

en: Exit %s
ko: 나가기 %s

en: Open a %s file
ko: %s 파일 열기

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일 저장

en: Save the current file under a new name
ko: 새로운 이름으로 현재파일 저장

en: Help about the program
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 도움말

en: Insert a new note
ko: 새 노트 넣기

en: Print the current file
ko: 현재 파일 인쇄

en: Show all items (reset all filters)
ko: 모든 항목 보기(모든 필터 제외)

en: Decrease the priority of the selected task(s)
ko: 선택한 작업 우선순위 내림

en: Increase the priority of the selected task(s)
ko: 선택한 작업 우선순위 올림

en: Make the selected task(s) the highest priority task(s)
ko: 선택한 작업 최우선권 표시

en: Make the selected task(s) the lowest priority task(s)
ko: 선택한 작업 최하위권 표시

en: Insert a new task
ko: 새 작업 추가

en: Collapse all items with subitems
ko: 하위항목포함 모든 항목 접기

en: Expand all items with subitems
ko: 하위항목포함 모든 항목 펼치기

en: Activate the next open viewer
ko: 다음 열린 뷰어 활성

en: Activate the previous open viewer
ko: 이전 열린 뷰어 활성

en: New task due today
ko: 오늘 새작업

en: New task due tomorrow
ko: 내일 새작업

en: Every %(frequency)d days
ko: %(frequency)d 일 마다

en: Every %(frequency)d weeks
ko: %(frequency)d 주 마다

en: Every %(frequency)d months
ko: %(frequency)d 월 마다

en: Every %(frequency)d years
ko: %(frequency)d 년 마다

en: Every other day
ko: 다른 모든 날

en: Every other week
ko: 다른 모든 주

en: Every other month
ko: 다른 모든 달

en: Every other year
ko: 다른 모든 년

en: now
ko: 현재

en: The synchronization for source %s
ko: 소스 %s 의 동기화

en: Synchronizing. Please wait.
ko: 동기화중. 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: %d items added.
    %d items updated.
    %d items deleted.
ko: %d 항목 추가.
    %d 항목 업데이트.
    %d 항목 삭제.

en: An error occurred in the synchronization.
    Error code: %d; message: %s
ko: 동기화중 에러 발생.
    에러코드: %d; 메세지: %s

en: You must first edit your SyncML Settings, in Edit/SyncML preferences.
ko: 먼저 Edit/SyncML 의 SyncML 설정을 수정해야합니다.

en: All files (*.*)|*
ko: 모든 파일 (*.*)|*

en: Match case when filtering
ko: 필터링할 때 대소문자 구분

en: Include sub items of matching items in the search results
ko: 검색결과중 같은 이름의 모든 하위항목 포함

en: Recent searches
ko: 최근 검색

en: Viewer not searchable
ko: 검색불가능 뷰어

en: Compatibility warning
ko: 호환성 경고

en: Never show this dialog again
ko: 다음부터 이 대화상자 보여주지 않음
