en to zh_cn translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: LINE_COLUMN_STRING]
en: line %d column %d -
zh_cn: 行 %d 列 %d -

[ctx: STRING_CONTENT_LOOKS]
en: Document content looks like %s
zh_cn: 文档内容看起来像 %s

[ctx: FILE_CANT_OPEN]
en: Can't open "%s"
zh_cn: 无法打开”%s”

[ctx: TC_STRING_VERS_A]
note: The strings "Tidy" and "HTML Tidy" are the program name and must not be translated.
en: HTML Tidy for %s version %s
zh_cn: HTML Tidy 用于 %s 版本 %s

[ctx: TC_STRING_VERS_B]
note: The strings "Tidy" and "HTML Tidy" are the program name and must not be translated.
en: HTML Tidy version %s
zh_cn: HTML Tidy 版本 %s
