en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (316 entries)

en: $pescmd executable not found
zh_Hans: 未找到$pescmd可执行文件

en: [sudo] Enter password for user ::1 user:: to gain superuser privileges
zh_Hans: [sudo] 输入用户::1 user::的密码以获得超级用户权限

en: Super user execution not supported: ::1 sudo::
zh_Hans: 不支持超级用户执行：::1 sudo::

en: Failing to identify the user who is calling us
zh_Hans: 无法识别正在呼叫的用户

en: Fatal error creating the temporary directory: ::1 temp dir::
zh_Hans: 创建临时目录时发生严重错误：::1 temp dir::

en: Fatal error setting the permission umask for temporary files
zh_Hans: 为临时文件设置umask权限时发生严重错误

en: Someone is messing up with us trying to hijack temporary files.
zh_Hans: 有人正试图劫持我们的临时文件。

en: Fatal error creating a temporary file: ::1 temp file::
zh_Hans: 创建临时文件时发生严重错误：::1 temp file::

en: An active swap partition is detected...
zh_Hans: 检测到活动的交换分区…

en: Found zramswap with writeback enabled.
zh_Hans: 发现启用了写回的zramswap。

en: Found zramswap without writeback to disk.
zh_Hans: 发现zramswap未写回到磁盘。

en: The undertaker found that all swap partitions are encrypted. Good.
zh_Hans: 我们发现所有交换分区都加密了。很好。

en: This poses a security risk.
zh_Hans: 这存在安全风险。

en: You can deactivate all swap partitions using the command:
zh_Hans: 您可以使用以下命令停用所有交换分区：

en: [#163] I may not detect plain swaps on an encrypted volume.
zh_Hans: [#163] 可能无法检测加密卷中的普通交换分区。

en: But if you want to proceed like this, use the -f (force) flag.
zh_Hans: 但如果您想继续，请使用-f标志。

en: Operation aborted.
zh_Hans: 操作已中止。

en: Cannot find any pinentry and no DISPLAY detected.
zh_Hans: 找不到pinentry，也未检测到DISPLAY变量。

en: Pinentry error: ::1 error::
zh_Hans: Pinentry错误：::1 error::

en: Empty password
zh_Hans: 空密码

en: Tomb file is missing from arguments.
zh_Hans: 参数中缺少tomb文件。

en: Tomb file is not writable: ::1 tomb file::
zh_Hans: tomb文件无法写入：::1 tomb file::

en: Tomb file is not a regular file: ::1 tomb file::
zh_Hans: tomb文件不是常规文件：::1 tomb file::

en: Tomb file is empty (zero length): ::1 tomb file::
zh_Hans: tomb文件为空（零长度）：::1 tomb file::

en: Tomb command failed: ::1 command name::
zh_Hans: tomb命令失败：::1 command name::

en: File is not yet a tomb: ::1 tomb file::
zh_Hans: 文件还不是tomb文件：::1 tomb file::

en: Tomb won't work without a TOMBNAME.
zh_Hans: tomb文件需要有tomb名。

en: Tomb file already in use: ::1 tombname::
zh_Hans: tomb文件已在使用中：::1 tombname::

en: Valid tomb file found: ::1 tomb path::
zh_Hans: 找到有效的tomb文件：::1 tomb path::

en: Loop mount of volumes is not possible on this machine, this error
zh_Hans: 此计算机无法回环挂载卷，此类错误

en: often occurs on VPS and kernels that don't provide the loop module.
zh_Hans: 经常发生在VPS和未提供回环模块的内核上。

en: It is impossible to use Tomb on this machine under these conditions.
zh_Hans: 在这些情况下，设备会无法使用Tomb。

en: Syntax: tomb [options] command [arguments]
zh_Hans: 语法：tomb [选项] 命令 [参数]

en: Commands:
zh_Hans: 命令：

en:  // Creation:
zh_Hans:  // 创建：

en:  dig          create a new empty TOMB file of size -s in MiB
zh_Hans:  dig          新建一个空tomb文件，大小为-s（单位为MiB）

en:  forge        create a new KEY file and set its password
zh_Hans:  forge        新建一个密钥文件并设置密码

en:  lock         installs a lock on a TOMB to use it with KEY
zh_Hans:  lock         在tomb文件上安装锁，以便与密钥一起使用

en:  // Operations on tombs:
zh_Hans:  // 对tomb文件的操作：

en:  open         open an existing TOMB (-k KEY file or - for stdin)
zh_Hans:  open         打开一个现有的tomb文件（“-k 密钥文件”，或用“-”从标准输入读取）

en:  index        update the search indexes of tombs
zh_Hans:  index        更新tomb文件的检索索引

en:  search       looks for filenames matching text patterns
zh_Hans:  search       查找与文本模式匹配的文件名

en:  list         list of open TOMBs and information on them
zh_Hans:  list         打开的tomb文件列表及其相关信息

en:  ps           list of running processes inside open TOMBs
zh_Hans:  ps           打开的tomb文件中正在运行的进程列表

en:  close        close a specific TOMB (or 'all')
zh_Hans:  close        关闭特定（或使用“all”表示所有）tomb文件

en:  slam         slam a TOMB killing all programs using it
zh_Hans:  slam         强制关闭一个tomb文件，杀死所有使用它的程序

en:  resize       resize a TOMB to a new size -s (can only grow)
zh_Hans:  resize       将tomb文件调整为新大小-s（只能增大）

en:  // Operations on keys:
zh_Hans:  // 对密钥的操作：

en:  passwd       change the password of a KEY (needs old pass)
zh_Hans:  passwd       修改密钥的密码（需要旧密码）

en:  setkey       change the KEY locking a TOMB (needs old key and pass)
zh_Hans:  setkey       更改tomb文件的密钥（需要旧密钥和密码）

en:  // Backup on paper:
zh_Hans:  // 书面备份：

en:  engrave      makes a QR code of a KEY to be saved on paper
zh_Hans:  engrave      生成密钥的二维码，用于书面保存

en:  // Steganography:
zh_Hans:  // 信息隐写：

en:  bury         hide a KEY inside a JPEG image (for use with -k)
zh_Hans:  bury         在JPEG图像中隐藏密钥（与-k一起使用）

en:  exhume       extract a KEY from a JPEG image (prints to stdout)
zh_Hans:  exhume         从JPEG图像中提取密钥（打印到标准输出）

en:  cloak        transform a KEY into TEXT using CIPHER (for use with -k)
zh_Hans:  cloak        使用加密算法将密钥转换为文本（与-k一起使用）

en:  uncloak      extract a KEY from a TEXT using CIPHER (prints to stdout)
zh_Hans:  uncloak      使用加密算法从文本中提取密钥（打印到标准输出）

en: Options:
zh_Hans: 选项：

en:  -s           size of the tomb file when creating/resizing one (in MiB)
zh_Hans:  -s           创建/调整tomb文件时的大小（单位为MiB）

en:  -k           path to the key to be used ('-k -' to read from stdin)
zh_Hans:  -k           要使用的密钥路径（“-k -”从标准输入读取）

en:  -n           don't launch the execution hooks found in tomb
zh_Hans:  -n           不启动在tomb中发现的执行钩子

en:  -p           preserve the ownership of all files in tomb
zh_Hans:  -p           保留tomb文件中所有文件的所有权

en:  -o           options passed to commands: open, lock, forge (see man)
zh_Hans:  -o           传递给命令的选项：open、lock、forge（请参阅man）

en:  -f           force operation (i.e. even if swap is active)
zh_Hans:  -f           强制操作（即使交换分区处于活动状态）

en:  -g           use a GnuPG key to encrypt a tomb key
zh_Hans:  -g           使用GnuPG密钥加密tomb密钥

en:  -r           provide GnuPG recipients (separated by comma)
zh_Hans:  -r           提供GnuPG接收者（用逗号分隔）

en:  -R           provide GnuPG hidden recipients (separated by comma)
zh_Hans:  -R           提供GnuPG隐藏接收者（用逗号分隔）

en:  --sudo       super user exec alternative to sudo (doas or none)
zh_Hans:  --sudo       替代sudo（doas或none）的超级用户执行

en:  -h           print this help
zh_Hans:  -h           打印此帮助

en:  -v           print version, license and list of available ciphers
zh_Hans:  -v           打印版本、许可证、可用加密算法列表

en:  -q           run quietly without printing information
zh_Hans:  -q           静默运行，不打印信息

en:  -D           print debugging information at runtime
zh_Hans:  -D           在运行时打印调试信息

en: For more information on Tomb read the manual: man tomb
zh_Hans: 有关Tomb的更多信息，请阅读手册：man tomb

en: Please report bugs on <http://github.com/dyne/tomb/issues>.
zh_Hans: 请在<http://github.com/dyne/tomb/issues>上报告错误。

en: Missing required dependency ::1 command::.  Please install it.
zh_Hans: 缺少必需的依赖::1 command::。  请安装。

en: No privilege escalation tool found, not even sudo
zh_Hans: 未找到权限提升工具，甚至没有找到sudo

en: Not a valid GPG key ID: ::1 gpgid::
zh_Hans: 不是有效的GPG密钥ID：::1 gpgid::

en: The key ::1 gpgid:: is not trusted enough
zh_Hans: 密钥::1 gpgid::信任度不够

en: cleartext key from stdin selected: this is unsafe.
zh_Hans: 已选择标准输入中的明文密钥：这很不安全。

en: please use --unsafe if you really want to do this.
zh_Hans: 如果您真想这样做，请使用--unsafe。

en: received key in cleartext from stdin (unsafe mode)
zh_Hans: 从标准输入接收明文密钥（不安全模式）

en: is_valid_key() called without an argument.
zh_Hans: 无参数调用is_valid_key()。

en: Key is an image, it might be valid.
zh_Hans: 密钥是图像，可能有效。

en: Key is missing KDF header.
zh_Hans: 密钥缺少KDF头。

en: Key is valid.
zh_Hans: 密钥有效。

en: Attempting key recovery.
zh_Hans: 正在尝试恢复密钥。

en: This operation requires a key file to be specified using the -k option.
zh_Hans: 此操作需要用-k选项指定密钥文件。

en: Waiting for the key to be piped from stdin...
zh_Hans: 正在等待从标准输入输入密钥…

en: Key not found, specify one using -k.
zh_Hans: 未找到密钥，请用-k指定一个。

en: The key seems invalid or its format is not known by this version of Tomb.
zh_Hans: 密钥似乎无效，或者此版本的Tomb无法识别其格式。

en: You set an invalid GPG ID.
zh_Hans: 您设置的GPG ID无效。

en: Unlocking KDF key protection (::1 kdf::)
zh_Hans: 解锁KDF密钥保护（::1 kdf::）

en: No suitable program for KDF ::1 program::.
zh_Hans: 没有适用于KDF的程序::1 program::。

en: User aborted password dialog.
zh_Hans: 用户已中止密码对话框。

en: Internal error: ask_key_password() called before _load_key().
zh_Hans: 内部错误：ask_key_password()在_load_key()之前调用。

en: A password is required to use key ::1 key::
zh_Hans: 使用密钥::1 key::需要密码

en: Password OK.
zh_Hans: 密码正确。

en: Commanded to change GnuPG key for tomb key ::1 key::
zh_Hans: 命令将GnuPG密钥更改为tomb密钥::1 key::

en: Commanded to change password for tomb key ::1 key::
zh_Hans: 命令更改tomb密钥::1 key::的密码

en: No valid password supplied.
zh_Hans: 未提供有效密码。

en: Changing GnuPG key for ::1 key file::
zh_Hans: 更改::1 key file::的GnuPG密钥

en: Changing password for ::1 key file::
zh_Hans: 更改::1 key file::密码

en: Error: the newly generated keyfile does not seem valid.
zh_Hans: 错误：新生成的密钥文件似乎无效。

en: Your GnuPG key was successfully changed
zh_Hans: 您的GnuPG密钥已成功更改

en: Your passphrase was successfully updated.
zh_Hans: 您的密码已成功更新。

en: You are going to encrypt a tomb key with ::1 nrecipients:: recipient(s).
zh_Hans: 您将为::1 nrecipients::个接收者加密一个tomb密钥。

en: It is your responsibility to check these fingerprints.
zh_Hans: 您有责任确认这些指纹。

en: The fingerprints are:
zh_Hans: 指纹如下：

en: No recipient specified, using default GPG key.
zh_Hans: 未指定接收者，使用默认GPG密钥。

en: User aborted.
zh_Hans: 用户已中止。

en: You set empty password, which is not possible.
zh_Hans: 您设置了空密码，这是不允许的。

en: memory used: 2^::1 kdfmemory::
zh_Hans: 已用内存：2^::1 kdfmemory::

en: Encode failed: ::1 image file:: is not a jpeg image.
zh_Hans: 编码失败：::1 image file::不是jpeg图像。

en: Encoding key ::1 tomb key:: inside image ::2 image file::
zh_Hans: 正在将密钥::1 tomb key::编码到图像::2 image file::中

en: Using GnuPG Key ID
zh_Hans: 正在使用GnuPG密钥ID

en: Please confirm the key password for the encoding
zh_Hans: 请确认编码的密钥密码

en: Wrong password/GnuPG ID supplied.
zh_Hans: 密码/GnuPG ID错误。

en: You shall not bury a key whose password is unknown to you.
zh_Hans: 不得将密码未知的密钥隐藏于图像中。

en: Encoding error: steghide reports problems.
zh_Hans: 编码错误：steghide报告问题。

en: Tomb key encoded successfully into image ::1 image file::
zh_Hans: 已成功将tomb密钥编码到图像::1 image file::中

en: Exhume failed, no image specified
zh_Hans: 提取失败，未指定图像

en: Exhume failed, image file not found: ::1 image file::
zh_Hans: 提取失败，未找到图像：::1 image file::

en: Exhume failed: ::1 image file:: is not a jpeg image.
zh_Hans: 提取失败：::1 image file::不是jpeg图像。

en: Wrong password or no steganographic key found
zh_Hans: 密码错误或未找到隐写密钥

en: printing exhumed key on stdout
zh_Hans: 正在标准输出中打印提取后的密钥

en: File exists: ::1 tomb key::
zh_Hans: 文件存在：::1 tomb key::

en: Use of --force selected: overwriting.
zh_Hans: 选择--force的效果：覆盖。

en: Make explicit use of --force to overwrite.
zh_Hans: 明确使用--force进行覆盖。

en: Refusing to overwrite file. Operation aborted.
zh_Hans: 拒绝覆盖文件。操作已中止。

en: Trying to exhume a key out of image ::1 image file::
zh_Hans: 正在尝试从图像::1 image file::中提取密钥

en: Key successfully exhumed to ::1 key::.
zh_Hans: 已成功提取密钥::1 key::。

en: Nothing found in ::1 image file::
zh_Hans: 在::1 image file::中找不到任何内容

en: Encoding key ::1 tomb key:: using cipher ::2 cipher file::
zh_Hans: 正在使用加密算法文件::2 cipher file::编码密钥文件::1 tomb key::

en: printing cloaked key on stdout
zh_Hans: 正在标准输出中打印转换后的密钥

en: File exists: ::1 output file::
zh_Hans: 文件存在：::1 output file::

en: Encoding error: cloakify reports problems.
zh_Hans: 编码错误：cloakify报告问题。

en: Tomb key encoded successfully
zh_Hans: tomb密钥编码成功

en: Uncloak failed, no text file specified
zh_Hans: 提取失败，未指定文本文件

en: Uncloak failed, no cipher file specified
zh_Hans: 提取失败，未指定加密算法文件

en: Uncloak failed, text file not found: ::1 text file::
zh_Hans: 提取失败，未找到文本文件：::1 text file::

en: Uncloak failed, cipher file not found: ::1 cipher file::
zh_Hans: 提取失败，未找到加密算法文件：::1 cipher file::

en: printing uncloaked key on stdout
zh_Hans: 正在标准输出中打印提取后的密钥

en: Key successfully uncloaked to ::1 key::.
zh_Hans: 已成功提取密钥::1 key::。

en: Nothing found in ::1 text file::
zh_Hans: 在::1 text file::中找不到任何内容

en: Rendering a printable QRCode for key: ::1 tomb key file::
zh_Hans: 正在为密钥文件渲染可打印的二维码：::1 tomb key file::

en: QREncode reported an error.
zh_Hans: QREncode报告了一个错误。

en: Operation successful:
zh_Hans: 操作成功：

en: Commanded to dig tomb ::1 tomb path::
zh_Hans: 命令创建tomb文件::1 tomb path::

en: Missing path to tomb
zh_Hans: 缺少tomb文件的路径

en: Size argument missing, use -s
zh_Hans: 缺少大小参数，请使用-s

en: Size must be an integer (mebibytes)
zh_Hans: 大小必须为整数（单位为MiB）

en: Tombs can't be smaller than 10 mebibytes
zh_Hans: tomb文件不能小于10MiB

en: A tomb exists already. I'm not digging here:
zh_Hans: 已存在tomb文件。不会在此创建：

en: Creating a new tomb in ::1 tomb path::
zh_Hans: 正在::1 tomb path::新建一个tomb文件

en: Generating ::1 tomb file:: of ::2 size::MiB
zh_Hans: 正在生成::1 tomb file::，大小为::2 size::MiB

en: Error creating the tomb ::1 tomb path::
zh_Hans: 创建tomb文件::1 tomb path::错误

en: Done digging ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: ::1 tomb name::创建完成

en: Your tomb is not yet ready, you need to forge a key and lock it:
zh_Hans: 您的tomb文件还没有完成，您需要创建一个密钥并上锁：

en: A filename needs to be specified using -k to forge a new key.
zh_Hans: 需要用-k指定文件名以新建密钥。

en: Commanded to forge key ::1 key::
zh_Hans: 命令新建密钥::1 key::

en: Forging this key would overwrite an existing file. Operation aborted.
zh_Hans: 创建此密钥会覆盖现有文件。操作已中止。

en: Cannot generate encryption key.
zh_Hans: 无法生成加密密钥。

en: Commanded to forge key ::1 key:: with cipher algorithm ::2 algorithm::
zh_Hans: 命令使用加密算法::2 algorithm::新建密钥::1 key::

en: This operation takes time. Keep using this computer on other tasks.
zh_Hans: 此操作较慢，请继续用这此计算机进行其他任务。

en: Once done you will be asked to choose a password for your tomb.
zh_Hans: 完成后，您将需要为您的tomb文件选择密码。

en: To make it faster you can move the mouse around.
zh_Hans: 您可以四处移动鼠标实现加速。

en: If you are on a server, you can use an Entropy Generation Daemon.
zh_Hans: 如果您在服务器上，可以使用熵生成守护进程。

en: Using GnuPG key(s) to encrypt your key: ::1 tomb key::
zh_Hans: 正在使用GnuPG密钥加密您的密钥：::1 tomb key::

en: Choose the password of your key: ::1 tomb key::
zh_Hans: 选择您的密钥密码：::1 tomb key::

en: (You can also change it later using 'tomb passwd'.)
zh_Hans: （您也可以稍后使用“tomb passwd”进行更改。）

en: The key does not seem to be valid.
zh_Hans: 密钥似乎无效。

en: Dumping contents to screen:
zh_Hans: 将内容转储到屏幕：

en: Done forging ::1 key file::
zh_Hans: ::1 key file::创建完成

en: Your key is ready:
zh_Hans: 您的密钥已就绪：

en: No tomb specified for locking.
zh_Hans: 未指定要上锁的tomb文件。

en: Usage: tomb lock file.tomb -k file.tomb.key
zh_Hans: 用法：tomb lock file.tomb -k file.tomb.key

en: Commanded to lock tomb ::1 tomb file::
zh_Hans: 命令上锁tomb文件::1 tomb file::

en: There is no tomb here. You have to dig it first.
zh_Hans: 这里没有tomb文件，您必须先新建。

en: Filesystem not supported: ::1 filesystem::
zh_Hans: 文件系统不支持：::1 filesystem::

en: Selected filesystem type $filesystem.
zh_Hans: 所选文件系统类型$filesystem。

en: Checking if the tomb is empty (we never step on somebody else's bones).
zh_Hans: 正在检查tomb文件是否为空（我们从不碰别人的东西）。

en: The tomb was already locked with another key.
zh_Hans: tomb文件已经被另一个密钥锁上了。

en: Operation aborted. I cannot lock an already locked tomb. Go dig a new one.
zh_Hans: 操作已中止。无法上锁已经锁好的tomb文件，请创建一个新的。

en: Fine, this tomb seems empty.
zh_Hans: 好吧，这个tomb文件似乎是空的。

en: Locking using cipher: ::1 cipher::
zh_Hans: 正在使用加密算法上锁：::1 cipher::

en: Locking ::1 tomb file:: with ::2 tomb key file::
zh_Hans: 正在使用::2 tomb key file::上锁::1 tomb file::

en: Formatting Luks mapped device.
zh_Hans: 正在格式化Luks映射设备。

en: cryptsetup luksFormat returned an error.
zh_Hans: cryptsetup luksFormat返回一个错误。

en: cryptsetup luksOpen returned an error.
zh_Hans: cryptsetup luksOpen返回一个错误。

en: Formatting your Tomb with $filesystem filesystem.
zh_Hans: 正在使用$filesystem文件系统格式化您的Tomb。

en: Tomb format returned an error.
zh_Hans: Tomb格式化返回一个错误。

en: Your tomb ::1 tomb file:: may be corrupted.
zh_Hans: 您的tomb文件::1 tomb file::可能已损坏。

en: Done locking ::1 tomb name:: using Luks dm-crypt ::2 cipher::
zh_Hans: 已成功使用Luks dm-crypt ::2 cipher::上锁::1 tomb name::

en: Your tomb is ready in ::1 tomb path:: and secured with key ::2 tomb key::
zh_Hans: 您的tomb文件已经在::1 tomb path::准备好了，并用密钥::2 tomb key::保护好了

en: Commanded to reset key for tomb ::1 tomb path::
zh_Hans: 命令重置tomb文件::1 tomb path::的密钥

en: Command 'setkey' needs two arguments: the old key file and the tomb.
zh_Hans: “setkey”命令需要两个参数：旧密钥文件和tomb文件。

en: I.e:	tomb -k new.tomb.key old.tomb.key secret.tomb
zh_Hans: 即：	tomb -k new.tomb.key old.tomb.key secret.tomb

en: Execution aborted.
zh_Hans: 已中止执行。

en: Not a valid LUKS encrypted volume: ::1 volume::
zh_Hans: 不是有效的LUKS加密卷：::1 volume::

en: Changing lock on tomb ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: 正在修改tomb文件::1 tomb name::的锁

en: Old key: ::1 old key::
zh_Hans: 旧密钥：::1 old key::

en: No valid password supplied for the old key.
zh_Hans: 没有为旧密钥提供有效密码。

en: Unexpected error in luksOpen.
zh_Hans: luksOpen出现意外错误。

en: New key: ::1 key file::
zh_Hans: 新密钥：::1 key file::

en: No valid password supplied for the new key.
zh_Hans: 没有为新密钥提供有效密码。

en: Unexpected error in luksChangeKey.
zh_Hans: luksChangeKey出现意外错误。

en: Unexpected error in luksClose.
zh_Hans: luksClose出现意外错误。

en: Successfully changed key for tomb: ::1 tomb file::
zh_Hans: 已成功修改tomb文件的密钥：::1 tomb file::

en: The new key is: ::1 new key::
zh_Hans: 新密钥为：::1 new key::

en: No tomb name specified for opening.
zh_Hans: 没有指定要打开的tomb文件名称。

en: Commanded to open tomb ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: 命令打开tomb文件::1 tomb name::

en: Mountpoint not specified, using default: ::1 mount point::
zh_Hans: 未指定装载点，使用默认值：::1 mount point::

en: Opening ::1 tomb file:: on ::2 mount point::
zh_Hans: 正在::2 mount point::上打开::1 tomb file::

en: Mountpoint already in use: ::1 mount point::
zh_Hans: 挂载点已在使用中：::1 mount point::

en: ::1 tomb file:: is not a valid Luks encrypted storage file.
zh_Hans: ::1 tomb file::不是有效的Luks加密存储文件。

en: This tomb is a valid LUKS encrypted device.
zh_Hans: 这个tomb文件是有效的LUKS加密设备。

en: Cipher is "::1 cipher::" mode "::2 mode::" hash "::3 hash::"
zh_Hans: 加密算法为“::1 cipher::”，模式为“::2 mode::”，哈希值为“::3 hash::”

en: Multiple key slots are enabled on this tomb. Beware: there can be a backdoor.
zh_Hans: 此tomb文件启用了多个密钥接口。注意：可能有后门。

en: Failure mounting the encrypted file.
zh_Hans: 挂载加密文件失败。

en: Success unlocking tomb ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: 成功解锁tomb文件::1 tomb name::

en: Filesystem detected: ::1 filesystem::
zh_Hans: 检测到文件系统：::1 filesystem::

en: Skipping filesystem checks in read-only
zh_Hans: 在只读模式下跳过文件系统检查

en: Checking filesystem via ::1::
zh_Hans: 正在通过::1::检查文件系统

en: Error mounting ::1 mapper:: on ::2 tombmount::
zh_Hans: 将::1 mapper::挂载到::2 tombmount::时出错

en: Are mount options '::1 mount options::' valid?
zh_Hans: 挂载选项“::1 mount options::”是否有效？

en: Cannot mount ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: 无法挂载::1 tomb name::

en: Success opening ::1 tomb file:: on ::2 mount point::
zh_Hans: 成功在::2 mount point::上打开::1 tomb file::

en: Last visit by ::1 user::(::2 tomb build::) from ::3 tty:: on ::4 host::
zh_Hans: ::1 user::（::2 tomb build::）最后一次访问是通过::3 tty::在::4 host::上

en: on date ::1 date::
zh_Hans: 日期::1 date::

en: the door was slammed or shutdown called before umount.
zh_Hans: 门被强制关闭，或者在umount之前已调用shutdown。

en: How pitiful!	A tomb, and no HOME.
zh_Hans: 好可怜！	一个没有HOME的tomb文件。

en: Cannot exec bind hooks without a mounted tomb.
zh_Hans: 没有挂载的tomb文件，无法执行捆绑钩子。

en: bind-hooks file is broken
zh_Hans: 捆绑钩子文件已损坏

en: bind-hooks map format: local/to/tomb local/to/$HOME
zh_Hans: 捆绑钩子映射格式：local/to/tomb local/to/$HOME

en: bind-hooks map format: local/to/tomb local/to/$HOME.	 Rolling back
zh_Hans: 捆绑钩子映射格式：local/to/tomb local/to/$HOME.	 回滚

en: bind-hook source not found in tomb, skipping ::1 mount point::/::2 subdir::
zh_Hans: tomb文件中未发现捆绑钩子源，正在跳过::1 mount point::/::2 subdir::

en: bind-hook target not existent, skipping ::1 home::/::2 subdir::
zh_Hans: 捆绑钩子目标不存在，正在跳过::1 home::/::2 subdir::

en: Exec hook: ::1 exec hook:: ::2 action::
zh_Hans: 执行钩子：::1 exec hook:: ::2 action::

en: I can't see any open tomb, may they all rest in peace.
zh_Hans: 未找到打开的tomb文件，愿他们安息。

en: ::1 tombname:: open on ::2 tombmount:: using ::3 tombfsopts::
zh_Hans: 使用::3 tombfsopts::在::2 tombmount::上打开::1 tombname::

en: ::1 tombname:: open since ::2 tombsince::
zh_Hans: ::1 tombname::自::2 tombsince::一直开启

en: ::1 tombname:: open by ::2 tombuser:: from ::3 tombtty:: on ::4 tombhost::
zh_Hans: ::2 tombuser::在::4 tombhost::上通过::3 tombtty::打开::1 tombname::

en: ::1 tombname:: size ::2 tombtot:: of which ::3 tombused:: (::5 tombpercent::%) is used: ::4 tombavail:: free
zh_Hans: ::1 tombname::大小为::2 tombtot::，已用::3 tombused::（::5 tombpercent::%）：空余::4 tombavail::

en: ::1 tombname:: warning: your tomb is almost full!
zh_Hans: ::1 tombname::警告：您的tomb文件快满了！

en: ::1 tombname:: hooks ::2 hookdest::
zh_Hans: ::1 tombname::挂钩::2 hookdest::

en: Internal error: list_tomb_binds called without argument.
zh_Hans: 内部错误：调用时list_tomb_binds没有参数。

en: Cannot use GNU findutils for index/search commands.
zh_Hans: 不能将GNU findutils用于索引/搜索命令。

en: Index command needs 'mlocate/plocate' to be installed.
zh_Hans: 索引命令需要安装“mlocate/pplocate”。

en: Indexing ::1 tomb name:: filenames...
zh_Hans: 正在索引::1 tomb name::文件名…

en: Indexing ::1 tomb name:: contents...
zh_Hans: 正在索引::1 tomb name::内容…

en: Search index updated.
zh_Hans: 搜索索引已更新。

en: Searching for: ::1::
zh_Hans: 正在查找：::1::

en: Searching filenames in tomb ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: 在tomb文件::1 tomb name::中搜索文件名

en: Matches found: ::1 matches::
zh_Hans: 找到匹配项：::1 matches::

en: Searching contents in tomb ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: 正在tomb文件::1 tomb name::中搜索内容

en: Skipping tomb ::1 tomb name::: not indexed.
zh_Hans: 正在跳过tomb文件::1 tomb name::：没有索引。

en: Run 'tomb index' to create indexes.
zh_Hans: 运行“tomb index”以创建索引。

en: Search completed.
zh_Hans: 搜索完成。

en: Commanded to resize tomb ::1 tomb name:: to ::2 size:: mebibytes.
zh_Hans: 命令调整tomb文件::1 tomb name::至::2 size::MiB。

en: No tomb name specified for resizing.
zh_Hans: 未指定要调整大小的tomb文件名称。

en: Cannot find ::1::
zh_Hans: 未找到::1::

en: Aborting operations: new size was not specified, use -s
zh_Hans: 正在中止操作：未指定新大小，请使用-s

en: You must specify the new size of ::1 tomb name::
zh_Hans: 您必须指定::1 tomb name::的新大小

en: Size is not an integer.
zh_Hans: 大小不是整数。

en: Error creating the extra resize ::1 size::, operation aborted.
zh_Hans: 创建额外调整大小::1 size::时出错，操作已中止。

en: Tomb seems resized already, operating filesystem stretch
zh_Hans: tomb文件似乎已调整大小，正在操作文件系统进行扩充

en: The new size must be greater than old tomb size.
zh_Hans: 新大小必须大于旧tomb文件的大小。

en: opening tomb
zh_Hans: 正在打开tomb文件

en: cryptsetup failed to resize ::1 mapper::
zh_Hans: cryptsetup无法调整::1 mapper::的大小

en: e2fsck failed to check ::1 mapper::
zh_Hans: e2fsck未能检查::1 mapper::

en: resize2fs failed to resize ::1 mapper::
zh_Hans: resize2fs未能调整::1 mapper::的大小

en: filesystem check failed on ::1 mapper::
zh_Hans: ::1 mapper::上的文件系统检查失败

en: filesystem resize failed on ::1 mapper::
zh_Hans: ::1 mapper::上的文件系统大小调整失败

en: There is no open tomb to be closed.
zh_Hans: 没有打开的tomb文件可以关闭。

en: Too many tombs mounted, please specify one (see tomb list)
zh_Hans: 已挂载过多tomb文件，请指定一个（查看tomb list）

en: or issue the command 'tomb close all' to close them all.
zh_Hans: 或使用“tomb close all”命令将它们全部关闭。

en: Tomb not found: ::1 tomb file::
zh_Hans: 未找到tomb文件：::1 tomb file::

en: Please specify an existing tomb.
zh_Hans: 请指定一个现有的tomb文件。

en: close exec-hook returns a non-zero error code: ::1 error::
zh_Hans: 关闭执行钩子返回非零错误代码：::1 error::

en: Operation aborted
zh_Hans: 操作已中止

en: Closing tomb ::1 tomb name:: mounted on ::2 mount point::
zh_Hans: 正在关闭挂载在::2 mount point::上的tomb文件::1 tomb name::

en: Closing tomb bind hook: ::1 hook::
zh_Hans: 正在关闭tomb文件捆绑钩子：::1 hook::

en: Tomb bind hook ::1 hook:: is busy, cannot close tomb.
zh_Hans: tomb文件捆绑钩子::1 hook::正忙，无法关闭tomb文件。

en: Tomb is busy, cannot umount!
zh_Hans: tomb文件正忙，无法解挂！

en: Error occurred in cryptsetup luksClose ::1 mapper::
zh_Hans: cryptsetup luksClose ::1 mapper::发生错误

en: Tomb ::1 tomb name:: closed: your bones will rest in peace.
zh_Hans: tomb文件::1 tomb name::已关闭：您的文件将安息于此。

en: Error parsing.
zh_Hans: 语法错误。

en: There's no such command "::1 subcommand::".
zh_Hans: 不存在命令“::1 subcommand::”。

en: Please try -h for help.
zh_Hans: 请尝试-h寻求帮助。

en: Some error occurred during option processing.
zh_Hans: 处理选项时出错。

en: See "tomb help" for more info.
zh_Hans: 有关更多信息，请查看“tomb help”。

en: Unrecognized option ::1 arg:: for subcommand ::2 subcommand::
zh_Hans: 子命令::2 subcommand::的::1 arg::选项无法识别

en: You specified option ::1 option::, which is DANGEROUS and should only be used for testing
    If you really want so, add --unsafe
zh_Hans: 您指定了选项::1 option::，这很危险，应当只用于测试
    如果您真想这样，请添加--unsafe

en: Privilege escalation tool configured: ::1 exec::
zh_Hans: 已配置权限升级工具：::1 exec::

en: The create command is deprecated, please use dig, forge and lock instead.
zh_Hans: create命令已弃用，请改用dig、forge、lock。

en: For more information see Tomb's manual page (man tomb).
zh_Hans: 有关更多信息，请参阅Tomb的手册页（man tomb）。

en: lsof not installed: cannot slam tombs.
zh_Hans: 未安装lsof：无法强制关闭tomb文件。

en: Trying a regular close.
zh_Hans: 正在尝试常规关闭。

en: Resize2fs not installed: cannot resize tombs.
zh_Hans: 未安装resize2fs：无法调整tomb文件的大小。

en: QREncode not installed: cannot engrave keys on paper.
zh_Hans: 未安装QREncode：无法将密钥转化为二维码。

en: Steghide not installed: cannot bury keys into images.
zh_Hans: 未安装steghide：无法将密钥隐藏于图像中。

en: Steghide not installed: cannot exhume keys from images.
zh_Hans: 未安装steghide：无法从图像中提取密钥。

en: Cloakify not installed: cannot cipher keys into texts
zh_Hans: 未安装cloakify：无法将密钥加密到文本中

en: Decloakify not installed: cannot decipher keys from texts
zh_Hans: 未安装decloakify：无法从文本中解密出密钥

en: Tomb ::1 version:: - a strong and gentle undertaker for your secrets
zh_Hans: Tomb ::1 version::——一个坚强而温柔的秘密送葬人

en:  Copyright (C) 2007-2024 Dyne.org Foundation, License GNU GPL v3+
zh_Hans:  版权所有（C）2007-2024 Dyne.org 基金会，GNU GPL v3+许可证

en:  This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it
zh_Hans:  这是免费软件：您可以自由更改和重新发布此软件

en:  For the latest sourcecode go to <http://dyne.org/software/tomb>
zh_Hans:  有关最新的源代码，请访问<http://dyne.org/software/tomb>

en:  This source code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
zh_Hans:  发布此源代码是希望它能派上用场，

en:  but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
zh_Hans:  但不提供任何保证；甚至不包含

en:  MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_Hans:  对适销性或特定用途适用性的隐含保证。

en:  When in need please refer to <http://dyne.org/support>.
zh_Hans:  如有需要，请参阅<http://dyne.org/support>。

en: System utils:
zh_Hans: 系统工具：

en: Optional utils:
zh_Hans: 可选工具：

en: Command "::1 subcommand::" not recognized.
zh_Hans: 无法识别命令“::1 subcommand::”。

en: Try -h for help.
zh_Hans: 请尝试-h寻求帮助。
