TQSL V2.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (701 entries)

en: Callsign Certificates
zh: 呼号证书

en: Error while accessing certificate store
zh: 处理证书存储时错误

en: Error parsing certificate for issuer
zh: 打开提供者证书错误

en: Error parsing certificate for call sign
zh: 打开呼号证书错误

en: Error parsing certificate for DXCC entity
zh: 解析DXCC实体证书错误

en: Active, usable certificates
zh: 有效、可用的证书

en: Unusable: Missing Private Key
zh: 不可用：缺少私钥

en: Incomplete Certificates - requires a matching TQ6
zh: 证书不完整-需要匹配的TQ6

en: Certificates replaced with a newer one
zh: 证书已替换为较新的证书

en: Certificates that have expired
zh: 已过期的证书

en: This callsign replaces my existing callsign
zh: 此呼号取代了我现有的呼号

en: This is my former callsign
zh: 这是我以前的呼号

en: I am the QSL manager for this callsign
zh: 我是此呼号的QSL经理

en: This is a club callsign
zh: 这是俱乐部的呼号

en: This is a DXpedition callsign
zh: 这是一个DXpedition呼号

en: This is a special event callsign
zh: 这是一个特殊活动呼号

en: None of these apply
zh: 以上都不适用

en: This will create a new Callsign Certificate request file.
zh: 这将创建一个新的呼号证书申请文件。

en: Once you supply the requested information and the request file has been created, you must send the request file to the certificate issuer.
zh: 一旦你提供可申请信息并且创建了申请文件，你应该发送申请文件给证书提供者。

en: Certificate Issuer:
zh: 证书发行者：

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Email:
zh: E-Mail：

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: DXCC entity:
zh: DXCC实体：

en: Call sign:
zh: 呼号：

en: Date of the first QSO you made or will make using this callsign:
zh: 该呼号第一个QSO的日期：

en: Date of the last QSO you made or will make using this callsign:
    (Leave this date blank if this is still your valid callsign.)
zh: 该呼号最后一个QSO的日期：
    (该日期留空如果这呼号仍然是你的有效呼号)

en: Zip/Postal
zh: 邮政编码

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State
zh: 州

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Your e-mail address
zh: 你的E-Mail地址

en: Note: The e-mail address you provide here is the address to which the issued Certificate will be sent. Make sure it's the correct address!
zh: 注意：这里提供的Email地址将用来接收发送的证书，确认此地址正确！

en: You may protect this Callsign Certificate using a passphrase. If you are using a computer system that is shared with others, you should specify a passphrase to protect this Callsign Certificate. However, if you are using a computer in a private residence, no passphrase need be specified.
zh: 您可以使用密码保护此呼号证书。 如果使用与他人共享的计算机系统，则应指定密码来保护此呼号证书。 但是，如果您在私人住宅中使用计算机，则无需指定密码。

en: Leave the passphrase blank and click 'Next' unless you want to use a passphrase.
zh: 将密密码留空，然后单击“下一步”，除非您要使用密码。

en: Passphrase:
zh: 密码：

en: Enter the passphrase again for verification:
zh: 再次输入密码以进行验证：

en: DO NOT lose the passphrase you choose! You will be unable to use the Certificate without this passphrase!
zh: 不要丢失你选择的密码！如果没有此密码，您将无法使用证书！

en: Leave the passphrase blank and click 'Finish' unless you want to use a passphrase.
zh: 将密码保留为空，然后单击"完成"，除非您想要使用密码。

en: What is this Callsign Certificate for?
zh: 此呼号证书的用途是什么？

en: Since you have no Callsign Certificates, you must submit an 'Unsigned' certificate request. This will allow you to create your initial Callsign Certificate for LoTW use. Click 'Finish' to complete this Callsign Certificate request.
zh: 由于您没有呼号证书，您必须提交“未签名”证书请求。这将允许您创建初始呼号证书以供LoTW使用。单击“完成”以完成此呼号证书请求。

en: This Callsign Certificate request requires approval using an existing Callsign Certificate.
zh: 此呼叫签名证书请求需要使用现有呼叫签名证书进行批准。

en: Is this new certificate for a callsign where you already have a LoTW account, and you want the QSOs for this call to be added to an existing LoTW account?
zh: 此新的呼号证书是否已经有LoTW帐户，并且您希望将此呼叫的QSO添加到现有的LoTW帐户中？

en: If so, choose a callsign below for the primary LoTW account. If not, click 'Finish', and a new LoTW account will be set up for these QSOs.
zh: 如果是这样，请在下面为主要LoTW帐户选择一个呼号。如果没有，点击“完成” ，将为这些QSO设置一个新的LoTW帐户。

en: CAUTION: Mixing QSOs for unrelated callsigns into one LoTW account can cause issues with handling awards.
zh: 注意：将无关呼叫的QSO混合到一个LoTW帐户中可能会导致处理奖励的问题。

en: The callsign is too long. Only %d characters are allowed.
zh: 呼号太长。 仅允许使用 %d 个字符。

en: You must enter a valid call sign.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的呼号。

en: You must select a DXCC entity.
zh: 你必须选择一个DXCC实体。

en: QSO begin date: You must choose proper values for Year, Month and Day.
zh: QSO开始日期：你必须选择正确的年月日。

en: QSO end date: You must either choose proper values for Year, Month and Day or leave all three blank.
zh: QSO结束日期：你必须正确选择年月日或者全部留空。

en: QSO end date cannot be before QSO begin date.
zh: QSO结束日期不能在开始日期前。

en: The date of your first QSO is before the first valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh: 你的第一个QSO日期在你的第一个有效日期 (%hs) （在选定的DXCC分区 %hs ）之前

en: The date of your first QSO is after the last valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh: 你的第一个QSO日期在你的最后有效日期 (%hs) （在选定的DXCC分区 %hs ）之后

en: The date of your last QSO is before the first valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh: 你的最后一个QSO日期在你的第一个有效日期 (%hs) （在选定的DXCC分区 %hs ）之前

en: The date of your last QSO is after the last valid date (%hs) of the selected DXCC Entity %hs
zh: 你的最后一个QSO日期在你的最后有效日期 (%hs) （在选定的DXCC分区 %hs ）之后

en: US 1x1 callsigns must start with W, K, or N
zh: US 1x1呼号必须以W、K或N开头

en: US 1x1 callsigns must have a number as the second character
zh: 美国1x1呼号必须有一个数字作为第二个字符

en: US 1x1 callsigns must end in letters A-Z excluding 'X'
zh: 美国1x1呼号必须以字母A-Z结尾，不包括“X”

en: US 1x1 callsign requests must provide an end date
zh: 美国1x1呼号请求必须提供结束日期

note: TRANSLATORS: first argument is callsign (%s), second is the related DXCC entity name (%hs)
en: You have an overlapping Certificate for %s (DXCC=%hs) having QSO dates:
zh: 你有一份呼号为 %s (DXCC=%hs)QSO日期交叠的证书：

note: TRANSLATORS: here "to" separates two dates in a date range
en:  to
zh:  到

en: You have already requested a Callsign Certificate for %s and can not request another until that request has been processed by LoTW Staff.
zh: 你已经为 %s 申请了呼号证书，在LoTW 职员处理完以前不能再申请另一个。

en: Please wait until you receive an e-mail bearing your requested Callsign Certificate.
zh: 请等待直到你收到带有你申请的呼号证书的电子邮件。

en: If you are sure that the earlier request is now invalid you should delete the pending Callsign Certificate for %s.
zh: 如果您确信该较早的请求现在是无效的，你应该删除挂起的 %s 呼号证书。

en: You have already requested more than three Callsign Certificates for %s in the past 24 hours. You should submit a request only once, then wait for that request to be processed by LoTW Staff. This may take several business days.
zh: 您已在过去24小时内为 %s 申请过三次以上的呼号证书。 您应该只提交一次请求，然后等待LoTW职员处理该申请。 这可能需要几个工作日。

en: You cannot request a Callsign Certificate for a former callsign unless you hold a valid Callsign Certificate to be used to verify that request.
zh: 您不能为以前的呼号请求呼号证书，除非您持有有效的呼号证书用于验证该请求。

en: The callsign %s is not currently registered in the FCC ULS database.
    If this is a newly registered call, you must wait at least one business day for it to be valid. Please enter a currently valid callsign.
zh: 呼号%s当前未在FCC ULS数据库中注册。
    如果这是新注册的电话，您必须至少等待一个工作日才能生效。 请输入当前有效的呼号。

en: If you are using a US callsign outside of the US persuant to CEPT, IARP or other Reciprocity arrangements, FCC rules require you to be a US Citizen.
zh: 如果您在美国境外使用CEPT、IARP或其他互惠安排的美国呼号， FCC规则要求您是美国公民。

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: You cannot select DXCC Entity NONE as you must sign any request for entity NONE and you have no valid Callsign Certificates that you can use to sign this request.
zh: 您不能选择DXCC实体为“无”，因为你必须签署实体为“无”的任何申请，而你没有有效的呼号证书来签名此申请。

en: TQSL Error
zh: TQSL错误

en: You have selected DXCC Entity NONE
zh: 你选择了无DXCC实体

en: QSO records signed using the Certificate will not be valid for DXCC award credit (but will be valid for other applicable awards). If the Certificate is to be used for signing QSOs from maritime/marine mobile, shipboard, or air mobile operations, that is the correct selection. Otherwise, you probably should use the "Back" button to return to the DXCC page after clicking "OK"
zh: 使用证书签名的QSO不对DXCC奖状有效（但对其它奖状有效）。如果证书对海上、海上移动、轮船或飞机上的移动操作的QSO签名是正确的选择。否则，你应该使用在点击“确认”后，按“后退”按钮返回DXCC页面

en: TQSL Warning
zh: TQSL警告

en: You cannot request a certificate for a 1x1 callsign as you must sign those requests, but you have no valid Callsign Certificates that you can use to sign this request.
zh: 您无法为1x1呼号申请证书，因为您必须签署这些申请，但您没有可用于签署此申请的有效呼号证书。

en: You cannot request a certificate for a portable callsign as you must sign those requests, but you have no valid Callsign Certificates that you can use to sign this request.
zh: 您不能为便携式呼号申请证书，因为您必须对这些请求进行签名，但您没有可用于签署此请求的有效呼号证书。

en: You have chosen a QSO end date for this Callsign Certificate. The 'QSO end date' should ONLY be set if that date is the date when that callsign's license expired or the license was replaced by a new callsign.
zh: 你为该呼号证书选择了一个结束日期。“结束日期”仅当该日期是该呼号执照到期日或被另一个呼号替代日期时设置。

en: If you set an end date, you will not be able to sign QSOs past that date, even if the Callsign Certificate itself is still valid.
zh: 如果你设置了结束日期，那么你将不能签名这个日期之后的QSO，即使你的呼号证书是有效的。

en: If you still hold this callsign (or if you plan to renew the license for the callsign), you should not set a 'QSO end date'.
zh: 如果你仍然拥有这个呼号（或者你计划更新你的呼号执照），你应该不设置QSO结束日期。

en: Do you really want to keep this 'QSO end date'?
zh: 你确定要保留“QSO到期日期”吗？

en: You must enter your name
zh: 你必须输入你的名字

en: You must enter your address
zh: 你必须输入你的地址

en: You must enter your city
zh: 你必须输入你的城市

en: This address must match the FCC ULS database.
    If this address information is incorrect, please correct your FCC record.
zh: 此地址必须与FCC ULS数据库匹配。
    如果此地址信息不正确，请更正您的FCC记录。

en: You must enter a valid email address
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的Email地址

en: The two copies of the passphrase do not match.
zh: 两个密码副本不一致。

en: Click 'Finish' to complete this Callsign Certificate request.
zh: 要完成该证书申请，点击“完成”。

en: Please select a Callsign Certificate for the account where you would like the QSOs to be stored
zh: 请为您希望存储QSO的帐户选择一个呼号证书

en: Please select the Callsign Certificate for your current personal callsign to validate your request.
zh: 请选择你当前的呼号证书来签名你的申请。

en: Please select a Callsign Certificate to validate this request
zh: 请选择一个呼号证书来验证此请求

en: QSOs for %hs will be stored in the LoTW account for %s.
zh: %hs的QSO将存储在%s的LoTW帐户中。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is part of an deleted DXCC entity name
en: DELETED
zh: 已删除

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: New passphrase:
zh: 新密码：

en: Enter again to confirm:
zh: 再输一遍以确认：

en: Passphrase entries do not match
zh: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: Passphrase confirmed
zh: 密码已确认

en: Import completed successfully
zh: 成功完成输入

en: OK to install
zh: 确定装入

en: certificate?
zh: 证书？

en: Install Certificate
zh: 装入证书

en: This callsign certificate is already installed
zh: 这份呼号证书已安装

en: Trusted root certificate
zh: 可信的根证书

en: Certificate Authority certificate
zh: 证书颁发机构证书

en: Callsign Certificate
zh: 呼号证书

en: Enter a passphrase for this callsign certificate.
zh: 输入此呼号证书的密码。

en: If you are using a computer system that is shared with others, you should specify a passphrase to protect this certificate. However, if you are using a computer in a private residence no passphrase need be specified.
zh: 您可以使用密码保护此呼号证书。 如果使用与他人共享的计算机系统，则应指定密码来保护此呼号证书。 但是，如果您在私人住宅中使用计算机，则无需指定密码。

en: This passphrase will have to be entered each time you use this callsign certificate for signing or when saving the key.
zh: 每次使用此呼号证书进行签名或保存密钥时，都必须输入此密码。

en: Leave the passphrase blank and click 'OK' unless you want to use a passphrase.
zh: 将密密码留空，然后单击“下一步”，除非您要使用密码。

en: New Passphrase
zh: 新密码

en: You will not be able to use this tq6 file to recover your callsign certificate if it gets lost. For security purposes, you should back up your certificate on removable media for safe-keeping.
zh: 如果丢失了你将不能用这个tq6文件恢复你的呼号证书。出于安全考虑，你应该备份你的证书到移动介质以便安全保存。

en: Would you like to back up your callsign certificate now?
zh: 你愿意现在就备份呼号证书吗？

en: Callsign Certificate container files (*.p12,*.P12;*.tq6;*.TQ6)|*.p12;*.P12;*.tq6;*.TQ6
zh: 调用签名证书容器文件(* .p12, * .p12; * .tq6; * .TQ6) | * .p12; * .P12; * .tq6; * .TQ6

en: Callsign Certificate container files (*.p12,*.tq6))|*.p12;*.tq6
zh: 调用签名证书容器文件(* .p12, * .tq6) | * .p12; * .tq6

en: |All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: |所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Select Certificate File
zh: 选择证书文件

en: This file is not a valid P12 file
zh: 该文件不是有效的P12文件

en: Loading complete
zh: 装入完成

en: No status information available
zh: 无有效的状态信息

en: Enter the passphrase to unlock the .p12 file:
zh: 输入密码来解锁.p12文件：

en: Passphrase error
zh: 密码错误

en: Station Locations
zh: 台站位置

en: NONE
zh: 无

en: UP
zh: 上

en: Call Sign:
zh: 呼号：

en: UTC Date (YYYY-MM-DD):
zh: UTC日期 (年年年年-月月-日日):

en: UTC Time (HHMM):
zh: UTC时间 (时时分分):

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Band:
zh: 波段：

en: RX Band:
zh: 接收波段:

en: Frequency (MHz):
zh: 频率 (MHz):

en: RX Frequency (MHz):
zh: 接收频率 (MHz):

en: Propagation Mode:
zh: 传播方式：

en: Satellite:
zh: 卫星：

en: Add QSO
zh: 添加QSO

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: QSO Frequency is invalid
zh: QSO频率无效

en: QSO Data Error
zh: QSO数据错误

en: QSO Frequency is out of range for the selected band
zh: QSO频率超出了选定的波段范围

en: QSO RX Frequency is invalid
zh: QSO RX频率无效

en: QSO RX Frequency is out of range for the selected band
zh: QSO RX频率超出了选定的波段范围

en: You must select a band or enter a frequency
zh: 你必须选择一个波段或输入一个频率

en: Call Sign cannot be empty
zh: 呼号不能空白

en: 'Satellite' propagation mode selected, so a Satellite must be chosen
zh: 选择了“卫星”传播模式，因此必须选择一颗卫星

en: Satellite choice requires that Propagation Mode be 'Satellite'
zh: 卫星选择需要传播模式为“卫星”

en: QSO Data: Invalid Mode ignored - %s
zh: QSO 数据：忽略了无效模式 %s

en: No QSO records
zh: 无QSO记录

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: ADIF files (*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF)|*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: ADIF文件 (*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF)|*.adi;*.adif;*.ADI;*.ADIF|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: ADIF files (*.adi;*.adif)|*.adi;*.adif|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: ADIF 文件 (*.adi;*.adif)|*.adi;*.adif|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Wrote %d QSO records to %s
zh: 共写入 %d 个QSO记录到 %s 中

en: The file has not been saved. Should the QSOs be saved?
zh: 该文件尚未保存。 是否应保存QSO？

en: Confirm Close
zh: 确认关闭

en: One QSO Record
zh: 一个QSO记录

en: %d QSO Records
zh: %d 个QSO记录

en: &Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Select Station Data
zh: 选择台站数据

en: Save Station Data
zh: 保存台站数据

en: Enter a name for this Station Location
zh: 输入一个此台站位置的名字

en: Selected Station Location
zh: 选定的台站位置

en: New...
zh: 新...

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Delete "
zh: 删除 "

en: TQSL Confirm
zh: TQSL确认

en: Call Sign
zh: 呼号

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Continent
zh: 洲

en: CQ Zone
zh: CQ分区

en: DXCC Entity
zh: DXCC实体

en: Grid Square
zh: 网格

en: IOTA ID
zh: IOTA编号

en: ITU Zone
zh: ITU分区

en: Oblast
zh: 州

en: County
zh: 县

en: WPX Prefix
zh: WPX字头

en: You have no Station Locations defined.
zh: 你没有定义台站位置。

en: You must define at least one Station Location to use for signing.
zh: 你必须定义至少一个台站位置用来签名。

en: Use the "New" Button of the dialog you're about to see to define a Station Location.
zh: 用对话框中的 "新" 按钮定义一个台站位置。

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: User Cancelled
zh: 用户取消了

en: Upload Rejected
zh: 上传被拒绝

en: Unexpected LoTW Response
zh: 未预期的LoTW响应

en: TQSLLib Error
zh: TQSLLib错误

en: Error opening input file
zh: 打开输入文件错误

en: Error opening output file
zh: 打开输出文件错误

en: No QSOs to upload
zh: 没有要上传的QSO

en: Some QSOs not processed
zh: 某些QSO未处理

en: Command Syntax Error
zh: 命令语法错误

en: LoTW Connection Failed
zh: 连接LoTW失败

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: The TQSL upload tracking database is locked
zh: TQSL上传跟踪数据库已锁定

en: Previously signed QSOs were detected
zh: 检测到先前签名的QSO

en: Incorrect passphrase when importing P12 file
zh: 导入P12文件时密码不正确

en: Final Status: %hs (%d)
zh: 最后状态： %hs (%d)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is followed by the callsign and entity name
en: Enter the passphrase to unlock the callsign certificate for %hs -- %hs
    (This is the passphrase you made up when you installed the callsign certificate.)
zh: 输入密码来解锁 %hs-%hs 的呼号证书 
    （这是您安装呼号证书时设定的密码。）

en: Enter passphrase
zh: 输入密码

en: Signing QSO Data
zh: QSO签名中

en: Converting
zh: 转换中

en: to TQSL format
zh: 到TQSL格式

en: Uploading Signed Data
zh: 上传签名过的数据

en: Uploading signed log data...
zh: 上传已签名的日志数据 ...

en: QSO Date Range
zh: QSO日期范围

en: You may set the starting and/or ending QSO dates in order to select QSOs from the input file.
zh: 从输入文件里选择QSO时必须指定起始和（或）结束日期。

en: QSOs prior to the starting date or after the ending date will not be signed or included in the output file.
zh: 开始日期之前和结束日期之后的QSO不会被包含在输出文件里。

en: You may leave either date (or both dates) blank.
zh: 你可以让日期（甚至2个日期）空白。

en: Start Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 起始日期 (年年年年-月月-日日)

en: End Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh: 结束日期 (年年年年-月月-日日)

en: Start date is invalid
zh: 起始日期无效

en: End date is invalid
zh: 结束日期无效

en: Previously Signed QSOs Detected
zh: 检测到先前签署的QSO

en: This log contains %d QSO(s) which appear to have been previously signed for upload to LoTW, and no new QSOs.
zh: 此日志包含%d个似乎已签署上传到LoTW的QSO ，并且没有新的QSO。

en: Click 'Cancel' to abandon processing this log file (Recommended).
zh: 点击“取消”终止处理该日志文件（建议）。

en: Click 'Re-Upload QSOs' to re-process this log while allowing previously signed QSOs.
zh: 单击“重新上传QSO”以重新处理此日志，同时允许先前签署的QSO。

en: This log contains %d QSO(s) which appear to have been previously signed for upload to LoTW, and %d QSOs which are new.
zh: 此日志包含%d个似乎已签署上传到LoTW的QSO ，以及%d个新的QSO。

en: Click 'New QSOs Only' to sign normally, without the previously signed QSOs (Recommended).
zh: 单击“仅限新QSO”以正常签名，而无需先前签名的QSO （推荐）。

en: Click 'Cancel' to abandon processing this log file.
zh: 点击“取消”终止处理该日志文件。

en: This log contains %d QSO(s) which appear to have been previously signed for upload to LoTW, and one QSO which is new.
zh: 此日志包含%d个似乎先前已签名上传到LoTW的QSO ，以及一个新的QSO。

en: The log file you are uploading using your QSO Logging system consists entirely of previously uploaded QSOs that create unnecessary work for LoTW. There may be a more recent version of your QSO Logging system that would prevent this. Please check with your QSO Logging system's vendor for an updated version.
zh: 你的日志系统上传的文件里QSO完全与过去已有的QSO日志重复让LoTW做不必要的工作。也许有新版的日志系统可以避免这个。请检查你的日志系统提供者的更新版本。

en: In the meantime, please note that some loggers may exhibit strange behavior if an option other than 'Re-Upload QSOs' is clicked. Choosing 'Cancel' is usually safe, but a defective logger not checking the status messages reported by TrustedQSL may produce strange (but harmless) behavior such as attempting to upload an empty file or marking all chosen QSOs as 'sent'
zh: 与此同时请注意，一些日志系统点击“允许重复”以外的选项会出现奇怪的行为。选择“取消”是安全的，但是有缺陷的日志系统不检查TrustedQSL产生的报告将导致奇怪的行为（但无害）例如试图上传一个空文件或者标记所有的QSO为“已发送”

en: The log file you are uploading using your QSO Logging system includes some previously uploaded QSOs that create unnecessary work for LoTW. There may be a more recent version of your QSO Logging system that would prevent this. Please check with your QSO Logging system's vendor for an updated version.
zh: 使用QSO日志记录系统上传的日志文件包括一些以前上传的QSO，它们为LoTW创建了不必要的工作。 您的QSO日志记录系统可能有较新的版本，可以防止这种情况。 请与QSO日志记录系统的供应商联系以获取更新版本。

en: In the meantime, please note that some loggers may exhibit strange behavior if an option other than 'Re-Upload QSOs' is clicked. 'New QSOs Only' is recommended, but a logger that does its own upload tracking may incorrectly set the status in this case. A logger that doesn't track uploads should be unaffected by choosing 'New QSOs Only' and if it tracks 'QSO sent' status, will correctly mark all selected QSOs as sent - they are in your account even though they would not be in this specific batch
zh: 同时，请注意，如果单击“重新上传QSO”以外的选项，某些日志系统可能会表现出奇怪的行为。 建议使用“仅新QSO”，但是在这种情况下，自己进行上传跟踪的记录器可能会错误地设置状态。 选择“仅新QSO”的日志系统不会受到影响，如果它跟踪“ QSO已发送”状态，它将正确地将所有选定的QSO标记为已发送-即使它们不在此状态不在本批次内但它们仍在您的帐户中

en: Choosing 'Cancel' is usually safe, but a defective logger not checking the status messages reported by TrustedQSL may produce strange (but harmless) behavior such as attempting to upload an empty file or marking all chosen QSOs as 'sent'
zh: 与此同时请注意，一些日志系统点击“允许重复”以外的选项会出现奇怪的行为。选择“取消”是安全的，但是有缺陷的日志系统不检查TrustedQSL产生的报告将导致奇怪的行为（但无害）例如试图上传一个空文件或者标记所有的QSO为“已发送”

en: New QSOs Only
zh: 仅新QSO

en: Re-Upload QSOs
zh: 重传QSO

en: The only reason to re-sign previously signed QSOs is if a previous upload was not processed by LoTW, either because it was never uploaded, or there was a server failure
zh: 重新签名已上传的QSO的唯一原因是LoTW还未处理先前的上传，或者是因为从未上传过，或者服务器发生了故障

en: Are you sure you want to proceed? Click 'No' to review the choices
zh: 确定要处理吗？点击“No”回看选择项

en: Are you sure?
zh: 确定吗？

en: Errors Detected
zh: 检测到错误

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Your custom mode map %s conflicts with the standard mode definition for %hs and was deleted.
zh: 你的自定义模式 %s 对应与标准的 %hs 模式定义相冲突，已被删除。

en: Error renaming backup file %s: %hs
zh: 重命名备份文件 %s 错误：%hs

en: Checking for TQSL updates...
zh: 正在检测TQSL更新...

en: Sign and &upload ADIF or Cabrillo File...
zh: 签名并上传 ADIF 或 Cabrillo 文件...

en: &Sign and save ADIF or Cabrillo file...
zh: 签名并保存ADIF或Cabrillo文件...

en: &Test Signing an ADIF or Cabrillo file...
zh: 测试ADIF或Cabrillo文件签名(& T)…

en: &Backup Station Locations, Certificates, and Preferences...
zh: 备份台站位置，证书和参数...

en: &Restore Station Locations, Certificates, and Preferences...
zh: 恢复台站位置，证书和参数...

en: Create &New ADIF file...
zh: 创建新的ADIF文件...

en: &Edit existing ADIF file...
zh: 编辑已有的ADIF文件...

en: &Preferences...
zh: 参数...

en: Display or Modify &Preferences...
zh: 显示或编辑参数...

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Dia&gnostic Mode
zh: 调试模式

en: E&xit TQSL	Alt-X
zh: 退出TQSL	Alt-X

en: &Display Station Location Properties
zh: 显示台站位置属性

en: &Edit Station Location
zh: 编辑台站位置

en: &Add Station Location
zh: 增加台站位置

en: &Restore a Deleted Station Location
zh: 恢复已删除的台站位置

en: &Contents
zh: 内容

en: Display &Documentation
zh: 显示文档

en: Check for &Updates...
zh: 更新检测...

en: &About
zh: 关于

en: &File
zh: 文件

en: &Station Location
zh: 台站位置

en: Callsign &Certificate
zh: 呼号证书

en: &Help
zh: 帮助

en: Log Operations
zh: 日志操作员

en: Status Log
zh: 状态日志

en: Sign a log and upload it automatically to LoTW
zh: 签名一份日志并自动上传到LoTW

en: Sign a log and save it for uploading later
zh: 签名一份日志并保存给以后再上传

en: Create an ADIF file for signing and uploading
zh: 为签名和上传创建一个新ADIF文件

en: Log in to the Logbook of the World Site
zh: 登录LoTW网站

en: Select a Station Location to process
zh: 选择一个台站位置进行处理

en: Create a new Station Location
zh: 创建新的台站位置

en: Edit a Station Location
zh: 编辑一个台站位置

en: Delete a Station Location
zh: 删除一个台站位置

en: Display Station Location Properties
zh: 显示台站位置属性

en: Select a Callsign Certificate to process
zh: 选择一份呼号证书进行处理

en: Load a Callsign Certificate
zh: 导入一份呼号证书

en: Save a Callsign Certificate
zh: 保存一份呼号证书

en: Renew a Callsign Certificate
zh: 更新一份呼号证书

en: Display a Callsign Certificate's Properties
zh: 显示一张呼号证书属性

en: Add Station Location
zh: 添加台站位置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Log File
zh: 日志文件

en: Log files (*.log)|*.log|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 日志文件 (*.log)|*.log|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Error opening diagnostic log %s: %hs
zh: 打开调试日志 %s 错误: %hs

en: Log File Error
zh: 日志文件错误

note: TRANSLATORS: uncommon error - error in a station location, followed by the ignore message that follows.
en: The invalid data was ignored.
zh: 无效数据已忽略。

en: Location data error
zh: 位置数据错误

en: Edit Station Location : %hs - %s
zh: 编辑台站位置： %hs - %s

en: Edit Station Location
zh: 编辑台站位置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Please choose a callsign for this Station Location
zh: 请选择这个台站地址的呼号

en: Select Callsign
zh: 选择呼号

en: There are no valid callsign certificates for callsign
zh: 没有这个呼号的有效呼号证书

en: in entity
zh: 在实体中

en: Signing aborted.
zh: 签名已退出。

en: Signing using Callsign %hs, DXCC Entity %hs
zh: 用呼号 %hs, DXCC实体 %hs 签名

en: Another copy of TQSL is signing a log
zh: TQSL的另一个副本正在签署日志

en: TQSL must wait for other running copies of TQSL to exit before signing ...
zh: TQSL必须等待其他正在运行的TQSL副本退出才能签名…

en: Aborting due to user cancelling
zh: 由于用户取消而中止

en: Cancelled
zh: 取消了

en: QSOs: %d
zh: QSO: %d

en: Previously Signed: %d
zh: 先前签名： %d

en: Errors: %d
zh: 错误： %d

en: Previously signed: %d
zh: 先前签名： %d

en: This log has too many previously uploaded QSOs. Please only upload new QSOs or break the log into smaller pieces (50,000 QSOs or less).
zh: 此日志之前上传的QSO太多。请仅上传新的QSO或将日志拆分为更小的部分（ 50,000个QSO或更少）。

en: on line %d
zh: 在线 %d

en: Your QTH Details changed for this QSO.
    
    Originally these were: %s
    Now they are:%s
    
    Please verify that you intended to change this QSO!
zh: 你的本次QSO的 QTH细节已改变。
    
    原来的细节如下： %s 
    现在的细节如下： %s 
    请校验确定你要修改这个QSO！

en: Click 'Ignore' to continue signing this log while ignoring errors.
zh: 点击“忽略”无视错误继续签名这份日志。

en: Click 'Cancel' to abandon signing this log.
zh: 点击“取消”终止签名该日志。

en: Signing cancelled
zh: 签名已取消

en: Duplicate QSO detected
zh: 检测到重复的QSO

en: Signing aborted
zh: 签名已退出

en: Signing aborted due to errors
zh: 签名因错误而终止

en: %s: %d QSOs were outside the selected date range
zh: %s ： %d个QSO超出所选日期范围

en: All QSOs are previously signed; aborted
zh: 所有QSO都已先前签名；已中止

en: %d of %d QSOs are previously signed; aborted
zh: %d/%d QSO先前已签名；已中止

en: %s: %d QSO records were previously signed
zh: %s ： %d QSO记录之前已签名

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a Callsign
zh: 无效的通联 - QSO未指定呼号

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a band or frequency
zh: 无效的通联 - QSO未指定波段或频率

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a mode
zh: 无效的通联 - QSO未指定模式

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a date
zh: 无效的通联 - QSO未指定日期

en: Invalid contact - QSO does not specify a time
zh: 无效的通联 - QSO未指定时间

en: This callsign certificate is already active and cannot be restored.
zh: 这份呼号证书已激活，不能恢复。

en: Unable to open %s for output
zh: 不能为输出打开 %s

en: No records output
zh: 无记录输出

en: %s: wrote %d records to %s
zh: %s: 写入 %d 记录到 %s

en: %s is ready to be emailed or uploaded.
zh: %s 已准备好电邮或上传。

en: Note: TQSL assumes that this file will be uploaded to LoTW.
zh: 注意：TQSL假设这个文件将被上传到LoTW。

en: Resubmitting these QSOs will cause them to be reported as already signed.
zh: 重新提交这些QSO将导致被报告已上传过。

en: To submit the signed log file to LoTW:
    1. Move the signed log file to a computer with internet access
    2. Log in to your LoTW Web Account
    3. Select the Upload File tab
    4. Click the Choose File button, and select the signed log file you created (%s)
    5. Click the Upload file button
    
    Alternatively, you can attach the signed log file to an email message, and send the message to lotw-logs@arrl.org
zh: 要将签名的日志文件提交到LoTW ，请执行以下操作：
    1.将签名的日志文件移动到可以访问互联网的计算机上
    2.登录您的LoTW Web帐户
    3.选择上传文件选项卡
    4.点击选择文件按钮，选择您创建的签名日志文件(%s)
    5.点击上传文件按钮
    
    或者，您可以将签名的日志文件附加到电子邮件，并将消息发送到lotw-logs@arrl.org

en: Note: TQSL has not recorded signing these QSOs. You can submit this log file to LoTW or discard it.
zh: 注： TQSL未记录签署这些QSO。您可以将此日志文件提交到LoTW或将其丢弃。

en: Error compressing before upload
zh: 上传前压缩错误

en: Unable to open ca-bundle.crt. Your TQSL installation is incomplete
zh: 无法打开ca-bundle.crt。您的TQSL安装不完整

en: Error: Could not upload file (CURL Init error)
zh: 错误：不能上传文件 （CURL 初始化错误）

en: Attempting to upload one QSO
zh: 尝试上传一个QSO

en: Attempting to upload %d QSOs
zh: 尝试上传 %d 个QSO

en: Attempting to upload %s
zh: 尝试上传 %s

en: Uploading Callsign Certificate
zh: 上传呼号证书

en: Uploading Callsign Certificate Request...
zh: 上传呼号证书申请...

en: Could not spawn upload thread!
zh: 未能生成上传线程！

en: %s: Log uploaded successfully with result:
    
    %s
zh: %s: 日志上传成功结果 :
    
    %s

en: After reading this message, you may close this program.
zh: 读到这条消息，你就可以关闭程序了。

en: %s uploaded with result:
    
    %s
zh: %s 上传结果 :
    
    %s

en: %s Uploaded with result:
    
    %s
zh: %s 上传结果 :
    
    %s

en: %s: Log uploaded successfully
zh: %s: 日志上传成功

en: %s uploaded successfully
zh: %s 上传成功

en: %s: %s upload was rejected with result "%s"
zh: %s: %s 上传拒绝结果 "%s"

en: %s: %s upload was rejected
zh: %s: %s 上传被拒绝了

en: %s: Got an unexpected response on %s upload! Maybe the site is down?
zh: %s: 在 %s 上传时未收到回应！也许服务器下线了？

en: %s: Unable to upload - either your Internet connection is down or LoTW is unreachable.
zh: %s: 不能上传 - 或许你的网络掉线或者LoTW网站不可访问。

en: Please try uploading the %s later.
zh: 请在 %s 后重试上传。

en: %s: Unable to upload. The network is down or the LoTW site is too busy.
zh: %s: 不能上传 - 网络掉线或者LoTW网站太忙。

en: %s: Unable to connect to the upload site.
zh: %s: 不能连接上传网站。

en: %s: Upload cancelled
zh: %s: 已取消上传

en: %s: Couldn't upload the file: CURL returned "%hs" (%hs)
zh: %s: 不能上传文件: CURL 返回了 "%hs" (%hs)

en: Your upload appears to have failed. Should TQSL try again?
zh: 上传失败。你想TQSL再试一次吗？

en: Retry?
zh: 重试？

en: There are no callsign certificates for callsign %hs. This station location cannot be edited.
zh: 没有 %hs 的呼号证书。这个台站位置不能编辑。

en: No Certificate
zh: 无证书

en: There are no current callsign certificates for callsign %hs. This station location cannot be used to sign a log file.
zh: 没有这个 %hs 的呼号证书。这个台站位置不能给日志签名。

en: There is a newer callsign certificate for callsign %hs. This station location cannot be used to sign a log file until the new certificate is installed.
zh: 呼号%hs有一个新的呼号证书。在安装新证书之前，此站点位置不能用于对日志文件进行签名。

en: The callsign certificate for callsign %hs has expired. This station location cannot be used to sign a log file until a valid callsign certificate is installed.
zh: 呼号%hs的呼号证书已过期。在安装有效的呼号证书之前，此站点位置不能用于对日志文件进行签名。

en: Station Location data error
zh: 台站位置数据错误

en: This should be corrected before signing a log file.
zh: 这应该在签名一个日志文件前改正。

en: TQSL Update Available
zh: TQSL更新可用

en: A new TQSL release (V%s) is available!
zh: 一个可用的新TQSL版本(V%s)发布了！

en: An updated TrustedQSL configuration file (V%s) is available!
    The configuration file installs definitions for entities, modes, etc.
zh: 一个新版TrustedQSL设置文件 (V%s) 可用！
    新的设置文件装入了实体、模式等的定义。

en: Download from:
zh: 从这里下载：

en: More details at:
zh: 更多详情：

en: Click 'OK' to install the new version of TQSL, or Cancel to ignore it.
zh: 点击“确定”安装新版的TQSL，或者“取消”。

en: Click 'OK' to install the new configuration file, or Cancel to ignore it.
zh: 点击“确定”装入新的设置文件，或者“取消”。

en: Can't open new configuration file %s: %hs
zh: 不能打开%hs的新设置文件 %s

en: Error writing new configuration file %s: %hs
zh: 写入新设置文件 %s 错误：%hs

en: Configuration file successfully updated
zh: 成功更新了设置文件

en: Update Completed
zh: 更新完毕

en: Unable to update - either your Internet connection is down or LoTW is unreachable.
zh: 不能更新--或者你的网络掉线或者LoTW无法访问。

en: Please try again later.
zh: 请稍后再试。

en: Unable to update. The network is down or the LoTW site is too busy.
zh: 不能更新--或者你的网络掉线或者LoTW网站太忙。

en: Unable to connect to the update site.
zh: 不能连接到更新网站。

en: Error downloading new configuration file:
zh: 下载新设置文件错误：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Can't open TQSL update file %s: %hs
zh: 不能打开%hs的升级文件 %s

en: Error downloading new file:
zh: 下载新文件错误：

en: Error checking for expired callsign certificates:
zh: 过期呼号证书检测错误：

en: Check Error
zh: 检查错误

en: The certificate for %hs expires in %d days.
zh: %hs 的证书将在 %d 后到期。

en: The certificate for %hs expires in %d days
zh: %hs 的证书将在 %d 后到期

en: Do you want to renew it now?
zh: 你想要更新这个吗？

en: Certificate Expiring
zh: 证书即将到期

en: A new TQSL release (V%s) is available.
zh: 一个可用的新TQSL版本(V%s)发布了。

en: A new TrustedQSL configuration file (V%s) is available.
zh: 有一个可用的新TrustedQSL设置文件(V%s)。

en: Your system is up to date
zh: 你的系统是最新的了

en: TQSL Version %hs and Configuration Data Version %s
zh: TQSL %hs 版本设置文件 %s 版本

en: are the newest available
zh: 最新可用的

en: No Updates
zh: 无更新

en: Unable to check for updates - either your Internet connection is down or LoTW is unreachable.
zh: 不能检测更新--或者你的网络掉线或者LoTW无法访问。

en: Unable to check for updates. The network is down or the LoTW site is too busy.
zh: 不能检测更新--或者你的网络掉线或者LoTW网站太忙。

en: Error downloading new version information:
zh: 下载新版本信息错误：

en: Error downloading update version information:
zh: 下载版本更新信息错误：

en: You have no callsign certificates to use to sign a log file.
zh: 你没有可以用来签名日志文件的呼号证书。

en: Please install a callsign certificate then try again.
zh: 请输入一份呼号证书然后重试。

en: No Callsign Certificates
zh: 无呼号证书

en: |ADIF files (
zh: |ADIF文件 (

en: |Cabrillo files (
zh: |Cabrillo文件 (

en: Select file to Sign
zh: 选择要签名的文件

en: TQSL compressed data files (*.tq8)|*.tq8
zh: TQSL 压缩数据文件(*.tq8)|*.tq8

en: TQSL data files (*.tq7)|*.tq7
zh: TQSL 数据文件 (*.tq7)|*.tq7

en: Select file to write to
zh: 选择要写入的文件

en: Select Station Location for Signing
zh: 选择要签名的台站位置

en: Signing abandoned
zh: 签名已放弃

en: TQSL must wait for other running copies of TQSL to exit before backing up...
zh: TQSL 必须等待运行中的其它副本TQSL在备份前退出...

en: Error opening save file %s: %hs
zh: 打开保存文件 %s 错误: %hs

en: Saving callsign certificates
zh: 保存呼号证书

en: Saving callsign certificate for %hs
zh: 保存呼号 %hs 的呼号证书

en: Saving Station Locations
zh: 保存台站位置

en: Saving TQSL Preferences
zh: 保存TQSL参数

en: Saving QSOs
zh: 保存QSOs

en: Save operation complete.
zh: 保存操作完毕。

en: Error performing automatic backup: %hs
zh: 执行自动备份错误: %hs

en: Backup Error
zh: 备份错误

en: Backup operation failed: %hs
zh: 备份操作失败： %hs

en: Enter file to save to
zh: 输入要保存的文件

en: Configuration files (*.tbk)|*.tbk|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 设置文件 (*.tbk)|*.tbk|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Restoring callsign certificate for %hs
zh: 正在恢复 %hs 的呼号证书

en: Restoring Preferences
zh: 正在恢复参数

en: Restoring Station Locations
zh: 正在恢复台站位置

en: Restoring QSO records
zh: 正在恢复QSO记录

en: Error importing station locations: %hs
zh: 输入台站位置错误：%hs

en: Restoring Callsign Certificates
zh: 正在回复呼号证书

en: Error parsing saved configuration file: %hs
zh: 解析保存的设置文件错误： %hs

en: Restore Complete.
zh: 申请已完成。

en: Error parsing station location file: %hs
zh: 解析台站位置文件错误： %hs

en: Select saved configuration file
zh: 选择保存的设置文件

en: Saved configuration files (*.tbk)|*.tbk
zh: 保存设置文件 (*.tbk)|*.tbk

en: Restore operation failed: %hs
zh: 恢复操作失败： %hs

en: Exit TQSL so I can re-run as a normal user
zh: 退出TQSL以便重新已普通用户身份运行

en: Allow TQSL to continue this time.
zh: 本次允许TQSL继续运行。

en: Always allow running as Administrator.
zh: 总是允许以管理员身份运行。

en: TQSL must not be run 'As Administrator'
zh: TQSL不能以管理员身份运行

en: Administrator Error
zh: 管理员出错

en: Specify dialog action - abort, all, compliant or ask
zh: 指定对话框动作 -终止，全部，符合或询问

en: Specify start date for QSOs to sign
zh: 指定要签名QSO的起始日期

en: Specify default callsign for log signing
zh: 指定签名日志默认呼号

en: Suppress date range dialog
zh: 排除日期范围对话框

en: Specify end date for QSOs to sign
zh: 指定要签名QSO的结束日期

en: Specify QSO verification action - ignore, report or update
zh: 指定QSO验证操作-忽略、报告或更新

en: Display command line help
zh: 显示命令行帮助

en: Import a certificate file (.p12 or .tq6)
zh: 输入一份证书文件 (.p12 或者 .tq6)

en: Selects Station Location
zh: 选择台站位置

en: Check for updates to tqsl and the configuration file
zh: 检测tqsl和设置文件的更新

en: Output file name (defaults to input name minus extension plus .tq8
zh: 输出文件名 (默认输入名字加后缀 .tq8)

en: Passphrase for the signing key
zh: 签名密钥的密码

en: Quiet Mode - same behavior as -x
zh: 安静模式 - 等同于 -x

en: Edit (if used with -l) or create Station Location
zh: 编辑（带-l参数使用）或者创建台站位置

en: File name for diagnostic tracking log
zh: 调试跟踪日志文件名

en: Upload after signing instead of saving
zh: 签名替代保存后上传

en: Display the version information and exit
zh: 显示版本信息并退出

en: Wipe the TQSL uploads database
zh: 擦除TQSL上传数据库

en: Exit after processing log (otherwise start normally)
zh: 处理日志后退出（否则正常启动）

en: Input ADIF or Cabrillo log file to sign
zh: 输入要签名的ADIF或Cabrillo日志文件

en: Start date of %s is invalid
zh: 起始日期 %s 无效

en: End date of %s is invalid
zh: %s 的结束日期无效

en: The -a parameter %hs is not recognized
zh: -a 参数 '%hs' 不认识

note: TRANSLATORS: -f is the command line switch for log QTH handling
en: The -f parameter %hs is not recognized
zh: 无法识别 -f 参数 %hs

en: To import this passphrase protected P12 file, you must pass the passphrase on the command line
zh: 要导入此受密码保护的P12文件，您必须在命令行上传递密码

en: No logfile to sign!
zh: 没有要签名的日志文件！

en: Warning: The TQSL ADIF editor only processes a limited number of ADIF fields.
    
    Using the editor on an ADIF file can cause QSO details to be lost!
zh: 警告：TQSL ADIF编辑器只能处理有限的ADIF字段。
    
    在ADIF文件使用编辑器可能丢失QSO细节！

en: Please review the introductory documentation before using this program.
zh: 请在使用该程序前查看介绍文档。

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: You have no callsign certificate installed on this computer with which to sign log submissions.
zh: 你没有可以用来签名日志提交的呼号证书安装在这台电脑上。

en: Would you like to request a callsign certificate now?
zh: 你愿意现在就申请呼号证书吗？

en: If you are planning to restore from a backup, please choose 'No'.
zh: 如果您计划从备份还原，请选择“否”。

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Display Callsign Certificate &Properties
zh: 显示呼号证书属性

en: &Load Callsign Certificate from File
zh: 从文件导入呼号证书

en: &Save Callsign Certificate to File...
zh: 保存呼号证书到文件...

en: Request &New Callsign Certificate...
zh: 申请新呼号证书...

en: &Renew Callsign Certificate
zh: 更新呼号证书

en: &Delete Callsign Certificate
zh: 删除证书

en: Restore Deleted Callsign Certificate
zh: 回复删除的呼号证书

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑

en: &Delete
zh: 删除

en: Load Certificate File
zh: 导入证书文件

en: Request a new Callsign Certificate
zh: 申请一份新呼号证书

en: Do you want to upload this certificate request to LoTW now?
zh: 你想要现在就上传这份证书申请到LoTW吗？

en: You do not need an account on LoTW to do this.
zh: 做这个你不需要LoTW的账号。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: tQSL Cert Request files (*.
zh: tQSL证书申请文件 (*.

en: |All files (
zh: |所有文件 (

en: Save request
zh: 保存申请

en: Request cancelled
zh: 申请已取消

en: Error creating callsign certificate request: %hs
zh: 创建呼号证书申请错误： %hs

en: Error creating Callsign Certificate Request
zh: 呼号证书申请错误

en: Error opening certificate request file %s: %hs
zh: 打开证书申请文件 %s 错误: %hs

en: Certificate Request
zh: 证书申请

en: Your certificate request did not upload properly.
zh: 你的证书申请没有正确上传

en: Your upload appears to have failed.
    Do you want to save this request for uploading later?
zh: 您的上传似乎失败了。
    您想保存此请求以便稍后上传吗？

en: You may now send your new certificate request (
zh: 你现在可以发送新证书申请 (

en: to:
zh: 给：

en: or
zh: 或

en: see:
zh: 参阅：

en: Display a Callsign Certificate
zh: 显示一张呼号证书

en: Save the Callsign Certificate for
zh: 保存呼号证书为

en: Display the Callsign Certificate properties for
zh: 显示以下呼号的呼号证书属性

en: Renew the Callsign Certificate for
zh: 更新呼号证书为

en: Enter the name for the new Certificate Container file
zh: 输入新呼号证书文件名

en: Certificate Container files (*.p12)|*.p12|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 证书保留文件 (*.p12)|*.p12|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Enter the passphrase for the certificate container file.
zh: 输入证书容器文件的密码。

en: If you are using a computer system that is shared with others, you should specify a passphrase to protect this certificate. However, if you are using a computer in a private residence, no passphrase need be specified.
zh: 如果使用与他人共享的计算机系统，则应指定密码来保护此呼号证书。 但是，如果您在私人住宅中使用计算机，则无需指定密码。

en: You will have to enter the passphrase any time you load the file into TrustedQSL.
zh: 每当您将文件加载到TrustedQSL时，都必须输入密码。

en: Certificate Container Passphrase
zh: 证书容器文件的密码

en: Export to %s failed: %hs
zh: 输出到 %s 失败：%hs

en: Certificate saved in file %s
zh: 证书已存入 %s 文件

en: This will remove the selected callsign certificate from your system.
zh: 这将从你的系统里移除选定的呼号证书。

en: You will NOT be able to recover it by loading a .TQ6 file.
zh: 导入一个.TQ6文件不能覆盖它。

en: You WILL be able to recover it from a container (.p12) file,
zh: 你可以从保留的（.p12）文件覆盖,

en: if you have created one via the Callsign Certificate menu's
zh: 如果你通过呼号证书菜单创建了一份新的

en: 'Save Callsign Certificate' command.
zh: “保存呼号证书”命令。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the certificate?
zh: 确定要删除证书吗？

en: There are no deleted Callsign Certificates to restore
zh: 没有已删除的呼号证书可恢复

en: Undelete Error
zh: 反删除错误

en: Choose a Callsign Certificate to restore
zh: 选择要恢复的呼号证书

en: Select a Station Location to process
zh: 选择一个台站位置进行处理

en: Edit Station Location
zh: 编辑台站位置

en: Delete Station Location
zh: 删除台站位置

en: Display Station Location Properties for
zh: 显示以下呼号的台站位置属性

en: This will remove this station location from your system.
zh: 这将从你的系统里移除这个台站位置。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this station location?
zh: 确定要删除这个台站位置？

en: There are no deleted Station Locations to restore
zh: 没有已删除的台站位置可恢复

en: Choose a Station Location to restore
zh: 选择要恢复的台站位置

en: Please choose language:
zh: 请选择语言：

en: Certificate Properties
zh: 证书属性

en: Begins:
zh: 开始于：

en: Expires:
zh: 过期:

en: Organization:
zh: 组织：

en: Serial:
zh: 系列：

en: Operator:
zh: 操作员：

en: Call sign:
zh: 呼号：

en: DXCC Entity:
zh: DXCC实体：

en: QSO Start Date:
zh: QSO起始日期：

en: QSO End Date:
zh: QSO结束日期：

en: Passphrase:
zh: 密码：

en: Missing from this computer
zh: 从本电脑消失

en: Passphrase protected
zh: 密码保护的

en: Private Key not found
zh: 私有密钥未找到

en: Unable to read - no permission
zh: 不能读取 - 未授权

en: <ERROR>
zh: <错误>

en: No Private Key
zh: 无私有密钥

en: None
zh: 无

en: Awaiting response from ARRL
zh: 等待ARRL回应

en: Replaced
zh: 已替换

en: Expired
zh: 过期了

en: Station Location Properties
zh: 台站位置属性

en: Grid Square:
zh: 网格：

en: ITU Zone:
zh: ITU分区：

en: CQ Zone:
zh: CQ分区：

en: IOTA Locator:
zh: IOTA位置：

en: State:
zh: 州：

en: County:
zh: 县：

en: Province:
zh: 省：

en: Oblast:
zh: 州：

en: Verify QTH details:
zh: 验证QTH详细信息：

en: Signing File:
zh: 签名文件：

en: Please verify that this is the correct Station Location for the QSOs being signed.
zh: 请验证这是要签署的QSO的正确站点位置。

en: Click 'Cancel' if this is not the correct Station Location.
zh: 如果这不是正确的站点位置，请点击“取消”。

en: Enter the Passphrase to unlock the callsign certificate
zh: 输入密码来解锁呼号证书

en: Preferences
zh: 参数

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Log Handling
zh: 日志处理

en: ADIF Modes
zh: ADIF-模式

en: Cabrillo Specs
zh: Cabrillo 规格

en: Network Proxy
zh: 网络代理

en: Custom ADIF mode mappings:
zh: 自定义ADIF模式对照：

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Add ADIF mode
zh: 添加ADIF模式

en: Add ADIF mode mapping:
zh: 添加ADIF模式对照：

en: ADIF Mode:
zh: ADIF-模式:

en: Resulting TQSL mode:
zh: 最终TQSL模式：

en: This mode definition conflicts with a standard mode definition for %s
zh: 这个模式定义与标准模式 %s 冲突

en: Mode Conflict
zh: 模式冲突

en: Allow automatic configuration backup
zh: 允许自动备份设置文件

en: Backup File Folder:
zh: 备份文件目录：

en: Select a Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Number of Backups to retain:
zh: 保留的备份数目：

en: Open ADIF files in ADIF editor
zh: 在ADIF编辑器中打开ADIF文件

en: Display status messages in separate tab
zh: 在分开的标签里显示状态信息

en: Enable passphrases for Callsign Certificates
zh: 输入呼号证书的密码

en: Export P12 files compatible with Apple Keychain
zh: 导出与Apple钥匙串兼容的P12文件

en: Changes to the status message configuration will take affect when TQSL is restarted
zh: 状态信息的改变设置将在下次TQSL启动后生效

en: Cabrillo file extensions:
zh: Cabrillo文件后缀：

en: ADIF file extensions:
zh: ADIF-文件后缀：

en: Allow nonamateur call signs
zh: 允许非业余呼号

en: Prompt for QSO Date range when signing
zh: 签名时提示QSO日期范围

en: Display details of previously signed QSOs when signing a log
zh: 在签署日志时显示以前签署的QSO的详细信息

en: Ignore seconds in QSO times
zh: 忽略QSO时间中的秒数

en: Ignore callsigns in ADIF files
zh: 忽略ADIF文件中的呼号

en: Ignore QTH details from your log
zh: 忽略日志中的QTH详细信息

en: Report on QTH differences
zh: QTH差异报告

en: Override Station Location with QTH details from your log
zh: 使用日志中的QTH详细信息覆盖站点位置

en: Handle QTH information in ADIF logs with what action?
zh: 用什么动作处理ADIF日志中的QTH信息？

en: Use these settings to configure a network proxy for Internet uploads and downloads. You should only enable a proxy if directed by your network administrator.
zh: 用这些参数设置上传和下载的网络代理。你应该仅在网络管理员指导下启用代理。

en: Incorrect settings can cause TQSL to be unable to upload logs or check for updates.
zh: 不正确的设置将导致TQSL不能上传日志或检查更新。

en: Enable a Network Proxy
zh: 启用一个网络代理

en: Proxy Address:
zh: 代理地址：

en: Port Number:
zh: 端口号：

en: Proxy Type:
zh: 代理形式：

en: ProxyType
zh: 代理形式

en: Cabrillo CONTEST definitions:
zh: Cabrillo 比赛 定义：

en: CONTEST
zh: 比赛

en: Type
zh: 形式

en: Field
zh: 区域

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Contest
zh: 比赛

en: Cabrillo CONTEST
zh: Cabrillo 比赛

en: CONTEST Name:
zh: 比赛名称：

en: Contest type
zh: 比赛形式

en: Call-Worked Field Number:
zh: 通联过的区域数：

en: Contest name cannot be blank
zh: 比赛名称不能空白

en: Call-worked field must be %d or greater
zh: 通联过的区域数必须大于等于 %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Invalid date component, such as "Invalid Month: 15"
en: Invalid %hs: "%hs"
zh: 无效的 %hs: "%hs"

en: You have changed the following fields in this Station Location: %s
    Do you want to discard those changes?
zh: 您已更改此站点位置中的以下字段： %s
    是否要放弃这些更改？

en: Changes have not been saved
zh: 您的修改已保存！

en: [None]
zh: [无]

en: You must select a %hs
zh: 你必须选定一个 %hs

en: %s: Invalid Grid Field
zh: %s ：无效的网格字段

en: %s: Invalid Grid Square
zh: %s: 无效的网格

en: %s: Invalid Grid Subsquare
zh: %s ：无效的网格子方形

en: %s: Invalid Grid Sub-subsquare
zh: %s ：无效的网格子子正方形

en: %s: Invalid Gridsquare Format
zh: %s ：无效的网格方形格式

en: Grid %s is not correct for your QTH. Click 'Next' again to use it anyway.
zh: 你电台位置的网格 %s 不正确，再次点击 “下一步” 继续。

en: Grid %s is not correct for your DXCC Entity. Click 'Next' again to use it anyway.
zh: 你电台位置的网格 %s 不正确，再次点击 “下一步” 继续。

en: Grid %s is not correct for your %s. Click 'Next' again to use it anyway.
zh: 你电台位置的网格 %s 不正确，再次点击 %s “下一步” 继续。

en: IOTA value %s is not valid.
zh: IOTA值%s无效。

en: IOTA reference %s is not correct. Must start with AF-, AN-, AS-, EU-, NA-, OC- or SA-
zh: IOTA引用%s不正确。必须以af-、an-、AS-、EU-、na-、OC-或sa-开头

en: IOTA reference %s is not correct. Must have a number after the '-'
zh: IOTA引用%s不正确。“-”后面必须有一个数字

en: Invalid zone selections for state
zh: 州的分区无效

en: Invalid zone selections for province
zh: 省的分区无效

en: Invalid zone selections for oblast
zh: 州的分区无效

en: Invalid zone selections for DXCC entity
zh: DXCC实体的分区无效

en: Station Data input complete
zh: 台站数据输入完毕

en: Select or enter name of this station location
zh: 选择或输入这个台站位置的名字

en: Station Location Name
zh: 台站位置名字

en: Station name must be provided
zh: 必须提供台站名字

en: Memory allocation failure
zh: 内存分配失败

en: Unable to initialize random number generator
zh: 不能初始化随机数发生器

en: Invalid argument
zh: 无效的参数

en: Operator aborted operation
zh: 操作员取消了操作

en: No Certificate Request matches the selected Callsign Certificate
zh: 没有选定呼号证书配对的证书申请

en: Buffer too small
zh: 缓冲区太小

en: Invalid date format
zh: 无效的日期格式

en: Certificate not initialized for signing
zh: 证书没为签名初始化

en: Passphrase not correct
zh: 密码不正确

en: Expected name
zh: 期望的名字

en: Name exists
zh: 名字存在

en: Data for this DXCC entity could not be found
zh: 找不到该DXCC实体数据

en: Invalid time format
zh: 无效的时间格式

en: QSO date is not within the date range specified on your Callsign Certificate
zh: QSO日期不在你呼号证书的日期范围内

en: Certificate provider not found
zh: 未找到证书提供者

en: No callsign certificate for key
zh: 没有这个钥匙的呼号证书

en: Configuration file cannot be opened
zh: 不能打开设置文件

en: The private key for this Callsign Certificate is not present on this computer; you can obtain it by loading a .tbk or .p12 file
zh: 本电脑上没有该呼号证书的私钥; 您可以通过加载.tbk或.p12文件来获取它

en: PKCS#12 file not TQSL compatible
zh: P12 文件与TQSL不兼容

en: Callsign Certificate not TQSL compatible
zh: 呼号证书与TQSL不兼容

en: Date out of range
zh: 日期超出范围

en: Previously Signed QSO detected
zh: 检测到先前签名的QSO

en: Database error
zh: 数据库错误

en: The selected station location could not be found
zh: 找不到选定的台站位置

en: The selected callsign could not be found
zh: 找不到选定的呼号

en: The TQSL configuration file cannot be parsed
zh: 不能解析TQSL设置文件

en: This file can not be processed due to a system error
zh: 系统错误导致这个文件不能处理

en: The format of this file is incorrect.
zh: 这个文件的格式错误。

en: Callsign certificate could not be installed
zh: 呼号证书不能装入

en: Callsign Certificate does not match QSO details
zh: 呼号证书与QSO详细信息不匹配

en: Station Location does not match QSO details
zh: 台站位置与QSO详细信息不匹配

en: New DB
zh: 新数据库

en: Gridsquare is inconsistent with Station Location
zh: Gridsquare与站点位置不一致

en: ADIF field has invalid contents
zh: ADIF字段包含无效内容

en: This Callsign Certificate cannot be installed as the first date where it is valid is in the future. Check if your computer is set to the proper date.
zh: 此呼号证书无法安装，因为其有效的第一个日期是将来的日期。 检查您的电脑是否设置为正确的日期。

en: This Callsign Certificate cannot be installed as it has expired. Check if your computer is set to the proper date and that this is the latest Callsign Certificate.
zh: 此呼号证书已过期，无法安装。 检查您的计算机是否设置为正确的日期，并且这是最新的通话签名证书。

en: NO ERROR
zh: 无错误

en: Unknown custom error
zh: 未知的自定义错误

en: TQSL is unable to sign QSOs because another instance of TQSL is busy.
    Terminate any other copies of TQSL and try again.
zh: TQSL无法签名QSO ，因为另一个TQSL实例正忙。
    终止任何其他TQSL副本，然后重试。

en: Database Error: %hs
zh: 数据库错误：%hs

en: Uploads database error
zh: 上传数据库错误

en: System error: %hs : %hs
zh: 系统错误： %hs ： %hs

en: System error: %hs
zh: 系统错误： %hs

en: File syntax error: %hs
zh: 文件同步错误： %hs

en: File syntax error
zh: 文件同步错误

en: The private key for callsign %hs serial %ld is not present on this computer; you can obtain it by loading a .tbk or .p12 file
zh: 本电脑上没有呼号 %hs 的 %ld 系列的私钥; 您可以通过加载.tbk或.p12文件来获取它

en: Invalid error code: %d
zh: 无效的错误代码： %d

en: Station Location
zh: 台站位置

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is for QSO details. For example, 'The Station Location GRIDSQUARE has value FM18ju while QSO has FM18jt'
en: The %s '%hs' has value '%hs' while QSO has '%hs'
zh: %s '%hs' 的值 '%hs' 与 QSO 中的 '%hs' 不匹配

en: This log has invalid QSO information
zh: 此日志包含无效的QSO信息

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is for QSO details. For example, 'The log being signed has 'US County' set to Foobar which is not valid'
en: The log being signed has '%hs' set to value '%hs' which is not valid
zh: 正在签名的日志的 '%hs' 设置为无效的值 '%hs'

en: There is no valid callsign certificate for %hs in entity %hs available. This QSO cannot be signed
zh: %hs没有有效的呼号证书。此QSO无法签名

en: ADIF content is not valid. '%hs' is not valid for %hs
zh: ADIF内容无效。“%hs”对%hs无效

en: New passphrase
zh: 新密码

en: Enter new passphrase
zh: 输入新密码

en: QSO Data
zh: QSO数据

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Time
zh: 时间
