Tumbler - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: timeout
zh_TW: 無法呼叫特定的縮圖製作程式：逾時

en: Failed to call the specialized thumbnailer: %s
zh_TW: 無法呼叫特定的縮圖製作程式：%s

en: Invalid format
zh_TW: 無效格式

en: RGB Colorspace
zh_TW: RGB 色彩空間

en: Thumbnail could not be inferred from file contents
zh_TW: 縮圖無法從檔案內容推算

en: Only local files are supported
zh_TW: 僅支援本地檔案

en: Corrupt thumbnail PNG: '%s'
zh_TW: 損毀的縮圖 PNG：「%s」

en: Could not save thumbnail to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法儲存縮圖至「%s」

en: The file "%s" is a thumbnail itself
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」是縮圖本身

en: No thumbnailer available for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」沒有可用的縮圖製作程式

en: The thumbnailer service is shutting down
zh_TW: 縮圖製作服務正在關閉

en: Unsupported thumbnail flavor requested
zh_TW: 要求的縮圖風格未支援

en: Failed to load the poster image "%s"
zh_TW: 無法載入海報影像「%s」

en: Failed to load the metadata from "%s"
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案「%s」的中介資料

en: Invalid API key, you must be granted a valid key. The Movie DB backend will be disabled.
zh_TW: 無效的 API 鍵，您必須賦予有效的鍵。影片 DB 後端將被停用。

en: No poster key found in metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料中找不到海報鍵

en: Movie title is too short
zh_TW: 影片標題過短

note: there was an error in the freetype initialization, abort
en: Could not initialize freetype: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 freetype：%s

note: there was an error, emit error signal
en: Could not load file contents: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案內容：%s

note: the font file could not be loaded, emit an error signal
en: Could not open font file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟字型檔案：%s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not set the character map: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定字元對應表：%s

note: emit an error signal
en: Could not render glyphs: %s
zh_TW: 無法繪製字形：%s

en: The document is empty
zh_TW: 該文件是空的

en: First page of the document could not be read
zh_TW: 文件的第一頁無法讀取
