tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (317 entries)

en: :class:`tweepy.Client` --- Twitter API v2 Reference
ko: :class:`tweepy.Client` --- 트위터 API v2 레퍼런스

en: Twitter API v2 Client
ko: 트위터 API v2 클라이언트(Client)

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Twitter API Bearer Token
ko: 트위터 API 베어러(Bearer) 토큰

en: Twitter API Consumer Key
ko: 트위터 API Consumer Key

en: Twitter API Consumer Secret
ko: 트위터 API Consumer Secret

en: Twitter API Access Token
ko: 트위터 API Access Token

en: Twitter API Access Token Secret
ko: 트위터 API Access Token Secret

en: Type to return from requests to the API
ko: API 요청으로 반환받을 값의 형태

en: Whether to wait when rate limit is reached
ko: API 호출 제한에 도달했을때 기다릴지의 여부

en: Requests Session used to make requests to the API
ko: API 요청에 사용되는 요청 세션(Requests Session)

en: type
ko: 유형

en: User agent used when making requests to the API
ko: API 요청에 사용되는 사용자 에이전트(User agent)

en: Twitter API v2 Endpoint
ko: 트위터 API v2 엔드포인트

en: :class:`Client` Method
ko: :class:`Client` 메서드

en: `PUT /2/tweets/:id/hidden`_
ko: `부여: /2/tweets/:id/hidden`_

en: `DELETE /2/users/:id/likes/:tweet_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/users/:id/likes/:tweet_id`_

en: `GET /2/tweets/:id/liking_users`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets/:id/liking_users`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/liked_tweets`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/liked_tweets`_

en: `POST /2/users/:id/likes`_
ko: `게시: /2/users/:id/likes`_

en: `DELETE /2/tweets/:id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/tweets/:id`_

en: `POST /2/tweets`_
ko: `게시: /2/tweets`_

en: `DELETE /2/users/:id/retweets/:source_tweet_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/users/:id/retweets/:source_tweet_id`_

en: `GET /2/tweets/:id/retweeted_by`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets/:id/retweeted_by`_

en: `POST /2/users/:id/retweets`_
ko: `게시: /2/users/:id/retweets`_

en: `GET /2/tweets/search/all`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets/search/all`_

en: `GET /2/tweets/search/recent`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets/search/recent`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/mentions`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/mentions`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/tweets`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/tweets`_

en: `GET /2/tweets/counts/all`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets/counts/all`_

en: `GET /2/tweets/counts/recent`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets/counts/recent`_

en: `GET /2/tweets/:id`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets/:id`_

en: `GET /2/tweets`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/tweets`_

en: `DELETE /2/users/:source_user_id/blocking/:target_user_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/users/:source_user_id/blocking/:target_user_id`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/blocking`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/blocking`_

en: `POST /2/users/:id/blocking`_
ko: `게시: /2/users/:id/blocking`_

en: `DELETE /2/users/:source_user_id/following/:target_user_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/users/:source_user_id/following/:target_user_id`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/followers`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/followers`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/following`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/following`_

en: `POST /2/users/:id/following`_
ko: `게시: /2/users/:id/following`_

en: `DELETE /2/users/:source_user_id/muting/:target_user_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/users/:source_user_id/muting/:target_user_id`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/muting`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/muting`_

en: `POST /2/users/:id/muting`_
ko: `게시: /2/users/:id/muting`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id`_

en: `GET /2/users/by/username/:username`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/by/username/:username`_

en: `GET /2/users`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users`_

en: `GET /2/users/by`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/by`_

en: `GET /2/spaces/search`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/spaces/search`_

en: `GET /2/spaces`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/spaces`_

en: `GET /2/spaces/:id`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/spaces/:id`_

en: `GET /2/spaces/:id/buyers`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/spaces/:id/buyers`_

en: `GET /2/spaces/by/creator_ids`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/spaces/by/creator_ids`_

en: `GET /2/lists/:id/tweets`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/lists/:id/tweets`_

en: `DELETE /2/users/:id/followed_lists/:list_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/users/:id/followed_lists/:list_id`_

en: `GET /2/lists/:id/followers`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/lists/:id/followers`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/followed_lists`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/followed_lists`_

en: `POST /2/users/:id/followed_lists`_
ko: `게시: /2/users/:id/followed_lists`_

en: `GET /2/lists/:id`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/lists/:id`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/owned_lists`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/owned_lists`_

en: `DELETE /2/lists/:id/members/:user_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/lists/:id/members/:user_id`_

en: `GET /2/lists/:id/members`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/lists/:id/members`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/list_memberships`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/list_memberships`_

en: `POST /2/lists/:id/members`_
ko: `게시: /2/lists/:id/members`_

en: `DELETE /2/lists/:id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/lists/:id`_

en: `PUT /2/lists/:id`_
ko: `게시: /2/lists/:id`_

en: `POST /2/lists`_
ko: `게시: /2/lists`_

en: `DELETE /2/users/:id/pinned_lists/:list_id`_
ko: `삭제: /2/users/:id/pinned_lists/:list_id`_

en: `GET /2/users/:id/pinned_lists`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/users/:id/pinned_lists`_

en: `POST /2/users/:id/pinned_lists`_
ko: `게시: /2/users/:id/pinned_lists`_

en: `GET /2/compliance/jobs`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/compliance/jobs`_

en: `GET /2/compliance/jobs/:id`_
ko: `가져오기: /2/compliance/jobs/:id`_

en: `POST /2/compliance/jobs`_
ko: `게시: /2/compliance/jobs`_

en: Tweets
ko: 트윗

en: Hide replies
ko: 답글 숨기기

en: Hides a reply to a Tweet.
ko: 트윗의 답글을 숨깁니다.

en: Unique identifier of the Tweet to hide. The Tweet must belong to a conversation initiated by the authenticating user.
ko: 숨길 트윗의 고유 식별자. 대상 트윗은 현재 인증된 사용자애 의해 시작된 트윗 타래에 속해있어야 합니다.

en: Returns
ko: 반환

en: Return type
ko: 반환 형식

en: References
ko: 참조

en: Unhides a reply to a Tweet.
ko: 트윗의 답글 숨김을 해제합니다.

en: Unique identifier of the Tweet to unhide. The Tweet must belong to a conversation initiated by the authenticating user.
ko: 숨김 해제할 트윗의 고유 식별자. 대상 트윗은 현재 인증된 사용자애 의해 시작된 트윗 타래에 속해있어야 합니다.

en: Likes
ko: 마음에 들어요

en: Unlike a Tweet.
ko: '마음에 들어요'를 취소합니다.

en: The request succeeds with no action when the user sends a request to a user they're not liking the Tweet or have already unliked the Tweet.
ko: '마음에 들어요'를 표시하지 않은 트윗이나, 이미 '마음에 들어요'를 취소한 트윗에 이 요청을 보내면, 특별한 처리 없이도 요청이 성공합니다.

en: The ID of the Tweet that you would like to unlike.
ko: '마음에 들어요'를 취소할 트윗의 ID.

en: Allows you to get information about a Tweet’s liking users.
ko: 트윗에 '마음에 들어요'를 표시한 사용자에 대한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Tweet ID of the Tweet to request liking users of.
ko: '마음에 들어요'를 표시한 사용자 목록을 받아올 트윗의 ID.

en: Allows you to get information about a user’s liked Tweets.
ko: 사용자가 '마음에 들어요'를 표시한 트윗에 대한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The Tweets returned by this endpoint count towards the Project-level `Tweet cap`_.
ko: 이 엔드포인트를 통해 반환된 트윗은, 프로젝트 수준(Project-level)의 `트윗 한도`_ 에 계산됩니다.

en: User ID of the user to request liked Tweets for.
ko: '마음에 들어요'를 표시한 트윗 목록을 가져올 대상 사용자의 ID.

en: The maximum number of results to be returned per page. This can be a number between 5 and 100. By default, each page will return 100 results.
ko: 페이지당 반환받을 결과 수의 최댓값. 5에서 100 사이의 자연수로 지정해야 하며, 기본값은 100입니다. (페이지당 100개의 결과 반환)

en: Used to request the next page of results if all results weren't returned with the latest request, or to go back to the previous page of results. To return the next page, pass the ``next_token`` returned in your previous response. To go back one page, pass the ``previous_token`` returned in your previous response.
ko: 다음 페이지나, 이전 페이지 결과값을 조회하는 데 쓰입니다. 바로 다음 페이지를 조회하려면 이전 요청에서 반환된 ``next_token`` 값을 전달하고, 바로 이전 페이지를 조회하려면 이전 요청에서 반환된 ``previous_token`` 값을 전달하면 됩니다.

en: Like a Tweet.
ko: 트윗에 '마음에 들어요'를 표시합니다.

en: The ID of the Tweet that you would like to Like.
ko: '마음에 들어요'를 표시할 트윗의 ID.

en: Manage Tweets
ko: 트윗 관리

en: Allows an authenticated user ID to delete a Tweet.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자의 트윗을 삭제합니다.

en: The Tweet ID you are deleting.
ko: 삭제하려는 트윗의 ID.

en: Creates a Tweet on behalf of an authenticated user.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서 트윗을 작성합니다.

en: `Tweets a link directly to a Direct Message conversation`_ with an account.
ko: 계정과의 `1:1 쪽지 링크를 트윗함.`_

en: Allows you to Tweet exclusively for `Super Followers`_.
ko: `슈퍼 팔로워`_ 전용 트윗을 작성할지의 여부.

en: Place ID being attached to the Tweet for geo location.
ko: 트윗에 포함될 위치의 ID값.

en: A list of Media IDs being attached to the Tweet. This is only required if the request includes the ``tagged_user_ids``.
ko: 트윗에 포함할 미디어의 ID. 요청이 ``tagged_user_ids`` 값을 포함하고 있는 경우에만 필수가 됩니다.

en: A list of User IDs being tagged in the Tweet with Media. If the user you're tagging doesn't have photo-tagging enabled, their names won't show up in the list of tagged users even though the Tweet is successfully created.
ko: 트윗 미디어에 태그할 사용자들의 ID 목록. 태그하려는 사용자가 사진 태그를 허용하지 않은 경우, 트윗이 성공적으로 작성되더라도 태그된 사용자 목록에 이름이 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Duration of the poll in minutes for a Tweet with a poll. This is only required if the request includes ``poll.options``.
ko: 투표가 포함된 트윗의 투표 기간. 요청이 ``poll.options`` 값을 포함하고 있는 경우에만 필수가 됩니다.

en: A list of poll options for a Tweet with a poll.
ko: 투표를 포함한 트윗의, 투표 항목 목록

en: Link to the Tweet being quoted.
ko: 인용 리트윗하려는 트윗의 링크.

en: A list of User IDs to be excluded from the reply Tweet thus removing a user from a thread.
ko: 답글에서 제외할 사용자의 ID 목록.

en: Tweet ID of the Tweet being replied to. Please note that ``in_reply_to_tweet_id`` needs to be in the request if ``exclude_reply_user_ids`` is present.
ko: 답글을 작성할 대상 트윗의 ID. 요청에 ``exclude_reply_user_ids`` 값이 포함되어 있는 경우, 이 ``in_reply_to_tweet_id`` 가 반드시 포함되어야 함에 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: `Settings`_ to indicate who can reply to the Tweet. Limited to "mentionedUsers" and "following". If the field isn’t specified, it will default to everyone.
ko: 답글을 작성할 수 있는 사용자를 `설정`_ 합니다. "mentionedUsers"(내가 멘션하는 사람들만), "following"(내가 팔로우하는 사람들) 만 입력할 수 있으며, 따로 지정하지 않으면 "모든 사람 답글 작성 가능"으로 설정됩니다.

en: Text of the Tweet being created. This field is required if ``media.media_ids`` is not present.
ko: 트윗의 본문 텍스트. 트윗에 ``media.media_ids`` 가 포함되어 있지 않은 경우, 이 값은 필수가 됩니다.

en: Retweets
ko: 리트윗

en: Allows an authenticated user ID to remove the Retweet of a Tweet.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서 리트윗을 취소합니다.

en: The request succeeds with no action when the user sends a request to a user they're not Retweeting the Tweet or have already removed the Retweet of.
ko: 리트윗하지 않은 트윗이나, 이미 리트윗을 취소한 트윗에 이 요청을 보내면, 특별한 처리 없이도 요청이 성공합니다.

en: The ID of the Tweet that you would like to remove the Retweet of.
ko: 리트윗 취소할 트윗의 ID.

en: Allows you to get information about who has Retweeted a Tweet.
ko: 트윗을 리트윗한 사용자들에 대한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Tweet ID of the Tweet to request Retweeting users of.
ko: 리트윗한 사용자 목록을 받아올 트윗의 ID.

en: Causes the user ID to Retweet the target Tweet.
ko: 지정한 트윗을 현재 인증된 사용자로서 리트윗합니다.

en: The ID of the Tweet that you would like to Retweet.
ko: 리트윗하려는 트윗의 ID.

en: Search Tweets
ko: 트윗 검색

en: This endpoint is only available to those users who have been approved for the `Academic Research product track`_.
ko: 이 엔드포인트는 `학술 연구 제품 트랙`_ 사용이 승인된 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The full-archive search endpoint returns the complete history of public Tweets matching a search query; since the first Tweet was created March 26, 2006.
ko: 이 전체 아카이브 검색 엔드포인트는 모든 공개 트윗의 전체 기록 중 검색 쿼리와 맞는 전체 트윗을 반환합니다. 범위는 트위터의 첫 번째 트윗부터이며, 이는 2006년 3월 26일에 작성되었습니다.

en: One query for matching Tweets. Up to 1024 characters.
ko: 트윗 검색에 사용할 쿼리. 최대 1024자.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). Used with ``start_time``. The newest, most recent UTC timestamp to which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is exclusive (for example, 12:00:01 excludes the first second of the minute). If used without ``start_time``, Tweets from 30 days before ``end_time`` will be returned by default. If not specified, ``end_time`` will default to [now - 30 seconds].
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴로 입력하는 매개변수. ``start_time`` 매개변수와 같이 사용하는 것이 권장됩니다.트윗 검색 기간의 끝을 의미하며, 두 개로 세분화되었고 계산에 기준값을 포함하지 않습니다. (예: 12:00:01로 설정하면 검색 기간에 12:00:00까지만 고려되고 그 다음 초는 고려되지 않음) ``start_time`` 매개변수가 주어지지 않은 경우, ``end_time`` 으로부터 30일 전까지가 검색 기간이 됩니다. 이 매개변수가 지정되지 않은 경우의 기본값은 '현재 시점으로부터 30초 전'입니다.

en: The maximum number of search results to be returned by a request. A number between 10 and the system limit (currently 500). By default, a request response will return 10 results.
ko: 요청당 반환받을 결과의 수. 10부터 트위터 시스템 제한 수치 (현재 500) 사이의 값이며, 기본값은 10입니다. (요청 당 10개의 결과 반환)

en: This parameter is used to get the next 'page' of results. The value used with the parameter is pulled directly from the response provided by the API, and should not be modified. You can learn more by visiting our page on `pagination`_.
ko: 이 매개변수는 결과의 다음 'page' (페이지) 를 가져오는 데 사용됩니다. 이 매개변수의 값은 API에서 제공된 값으로만 사용 가능하며, 이는 수정할 수 없습니다. 자세한 사항은 `Pagination`_ 페이지를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID greater than (for example, more recent than) the specified ID. The ID specified is exclusive and responses will not include it. If included with the same request as a ``start_time`` parameter, only ``since_id`` will be used.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 큰 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 최근의) 트윗들만 검색 결과에 포함합니다. ID값은 비포함적으로 계산됩니다('초과'를 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함하지 않음). 같은 요청에 ``start_time`` 값을 같이 전달할 경우, ``since_id`` 값만 사용됩니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The oldest UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute). By default, a request will return Tweets from up to 30 days ago if you do not include this parameter.
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 시작점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 포함적으로 계산되며('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초도 검색 범위에 포함됨), 이 매개변수에 값을 지정하지 않으면 기본적으로 30일 이전까지의 결과를 반환합니다.

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID less than (that is, older than) the specified ID. Used with ``since_id``. The ID specified is exclusive and responses will not include it.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 작은 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 이전의) 트윗들만 검색 결과에 포함합니다. ID값은 비포함적으로 계산됩니다('미만'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함하지 않음). 같은 요청에 ``since_id`` 값을 같이 전달할 경우, ``since_id`` 값만 사용됩니다.

en: The recent search endpoint returns Tweets from the last seven days that match a search query.
ko: 이 '최근 검색' 엔드포인트는 검색 조건과 일치하는, 최근 7일간의 트윗을 반환합니다.

en: One rule for matching Tweets. If you are using a `Standard Project`_ at the Basic `access level`_, you can use the basic set of `operators`_ and can make queries up to 512 characters long. If you are using an `Academic Research Project`_ at the Basic access level, you can use all available operators and can make queries up to 1,024 characters long.
ko: 트윗 검색에 사용할 쿼리(조건). `일반(Standard) 프로젝트`_ 를 기본(Basic) `권한(Access level)`_ 에서 사용 중인 경우, 기본적인 `연산자`_ 를 포함해 최대 512자까지의 쿼리를 사용할 수 있습니다. `학술 연구용 프로젝트`_ 를 기본 권한(Basic access level) 에서 사용 중인 경우, 기본적인 연산자를 포함해 최대 1,024자까지의 쿼리를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The newest, most recent UTC timestamp to which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is exclusive (for example, 12:00:01 excludes the first second of the minute). By default, a request will return Tweets from as recent as 30 seconds ago if you do not include this parameter.
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 끝점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 이분법적·비포함적으로 계산되며('미만'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함하지 않음 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초는 검색 범위에서 제외됨), 이 매개변수에 값을 지정하지 않으면 기본적으로 30초 이전까지의 결과를 반환합니다.

en: The maximum number of search results to be returned by a request. A number between 10 and 100. By default, a request response will return 10 results.
ko: 요청 당 반환받을 결과의 수. 10 이상 100 이하의 자연수로 입력해야 하며, 값을 따로 지정하지 않으면 기본적으로 요청 당 10개의 결과를 반환합니다.

en: This parameter is used to get the next 'page' of results. The value used with the parameter is pulled directly from the response provided by the API, and should not be modified.
ko: 반환받은 결과의 다음 '페이지'를 가져올때 사용되는 매개변수. 이 매개변수의 값은 API에서 제공된 값으로만 사용 가능하며, 이는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID greater than (that is, more recent than) the specified ID. The ID specified is exclusive and responses will not include it. If included with the same request as a ``start_time`` parameter, only ``since_id`` will be used.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 큰 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 최근의) 트윗들만 검색 결과에 포함합니다. ID값은 비포함적으로 계산됩니다('초과'를 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함하지 않음). 같은 요청에 ``start_time`` 값을 같이 전달할 경우, ``since_id`` 값만 사용됩니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The oldest UTC timestamp (from most recent seven days) from which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute). If included with the same request as a ``since_id`` parameter, only ``since_id`` will be used. By default, a request will return Tweets from up to seven days ago if you do not include this parameter.
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 시작점(단, 최근 7일 이내)을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산되며('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초가 검색 범위에 포함됨), 이 매개변수에 값을 지정하지 않으면 기본적으로 현재로부터 7일 이전까지의 결과를 반환합니다. 같은 요청에 ``since_id`` 값을 같이 전달할 경우, ``since_id`` 값만 사용됩니다.

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID less than (that is, older than) the specified ID. The ID specified is exclusive and responses will not include it.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 작은 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 이전의) 트윗들만 검색 결과에 포함합니다. ID값은 비포함적으로 계산됩니다('미만'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함하지 않음).

en: Timelines
ko: 타임라인

en: Returns Tweets mentioning a single user specified by the requested user ID. By default, the most recent ten Tweets are returned per request. Using pagination, up to the most recent 800 Tweets can be retrieved.
ko: 지정한 사용자에게 멘션하고 있는 트윗을 반환합니다. 따로 값을 지정하지 않으면, 요청당 최근 10개의 트윗을 반환합니다. 페이지화(Pagination)를 이용하면, 최대 최근 800개의 결과를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Unique identifier of the user for whom to return Tweets mentioning the user. User ID can be referenced using the `user/lookup`_ endpoint. More information on Twitter IDs is `here`_.
ko: 지정할 사용자의 고유 ID값. 사용자의 ID값은 `user/lookup`_ 엔드포인트를 이용해 참조해올 수 있습니다. 트위터 ID값에 대한 자세한 설명은 `여기`_ 를 참고하세요.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The new UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute).  Please note that this parameter does not support a millisecond value.
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 시작점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산됩니다('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초는 검색 범위에 포함됨). 밀리세컨드값을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The new UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute).
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 시작점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산됩니다('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초는 검색 범위에 포함됨).

en: Please note that this parameter does not support a millisecond value.
ko: 밀리세컨드값을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Specifies the number of Tweets to try and retrieve, up to a maximum of 100 per distinct request. By default, 10 results are returned if this parameter is not supplied. The minimum permitted value is 5. It is possible to receive less than the ``max_results`` per request throughout the pagination process.
ko: 요청 당 가져올 트윗의 개수(최대 100개)를 지정할 수 있는 매개변수. 따로 설정하지 않으면 기본적으로 요청 당 최대 10개의 결과만 반환하며, 최솟값은 5입니다. 페이지화(Pagination)를 이용해 요청당 ``max_results`` 보다 적은 결과값을 받아오는 것이 가능합니다.

en: This parameter is used to move forwards or backwards through 'pages' of results, based on the value of the ``next_token`` or ``previous_token`` in the response. The value used with the parameter is pulled directly from the response provided by the API, and should not be modified.
ko: 이 매개변수는 ``next_token`` 이나 ``previous_token`` 값을 이용해, 결과값의 이전 혹은 다음 페이지를 조회하는 데 사용되는 매개변수입니다. 이 매개변수의 값은 API에서 제공된 값으로만 사용 가능하며, 이는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID greater than (that is, more recent than) the specified 'since' Tweet ID. There are limits to the number of Tweets that can be accessed through the API. If the limit of Tweets has occurred since the ``since_id``, the ``since_id`` will be forced to the oldest ID available. More information on Twitter IDs is `here`_.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 큰 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 최근의) 트윗들만 검색 결과에 포함합니다. 단, 트위터 API를 통해 가져올 수 있는 트윗 수에 한계가 있다는 것을 유의해야 합니다. 만약 이 값 때문에 API 호출 제한에 도달할 경우, 이 값인 ``since_id`` 가 가능한 선에서 최대한 작은(즉, 최대한 예전의) ID값으로 강제 변경됩니다. 트위터 ID값에 대한 자세한 설명은 `여기`_ 를 참고하세요.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The oldest UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute).  Please note that this parameter does not support a millisecond value.
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 시작점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산됩니다('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초는 검색 범위에 포함됨). 밀리세컨드값을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The oldest UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute).
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 시작점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산됩니다('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초는 검색 범위에 포함됨).

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID less less than (that is, older than) the specified 'until' Tweet ID. There are limits to the number of Tweets that can be accessed through the API. If the limit of Tweets has occurred since the ``until_id``, the ``until_id`` will be forced to the most recent ID available. More information on Twitter IDs is `here`_.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 작은 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 오래된) 트윗들만 검색 결과에 포함합니다. 단, 트위터 API를 통해 가져올 수 있는 트윗 수에 한계가 있다는 것을 유의해야 합니다. 만약 이 값 때문에 API 호출 제한에 도달할 경우, 이 값인 ``until_id`` 가 가능한 선에서 약간 더 큰(즉, 최대한 오래된) ID값으로 강제 변경됩니다. 트위터 ID값에 대한 자세한 설명은 `여기`_ 를 참고하세요.

en: Returns Tweets composed by a single user, specified by the requested user ID. By default, the most recent ten Tweets are returned per request. Using pagination, the most recent 3,200 Tweets can be retrieved.
ko: ID로 지정한 사용자가 작성 또는 리트윗한 트윗들을 반환합니다. 기본적으로, 요청 당 10개의 결과를 반환합니다. 페이지화(Pagination)를 이용하면, 최대 최근 3,200개의 결과를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Unique identifier of the Twitter account (user ID) for whom to return results. User ID can be referenced using the `user/lookup`_ endpoint. More information on Twitter IDs is `here`_.
ko: 지정할 사용자의 고유 ID값. 사용자의 ID값은 `user/lookup`_ 엔드포인트를 이용해 참조해올 수 있습니다. 트위터 ID값에 대한 자세한 설명은 `여기`_ 를 참고하세요.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The newest or most recent UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Only the 3200 most recent Tweets are available. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute). Minimum allowable time is 2010-11-06T00:00:01Z  Please note that this parameter does not support a millisecond value.
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 끝점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 최대 최근 3200개의 결과를 받아올 수 있습니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산되며('이하'를 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초는 검색 범위에 포함됨), 최솟값은 2010-11-06T00:00:01Z 입니다. 밀리세컨드값을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The newest or most recent UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Only the 3200 most recent Tweets are available. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute). Minimum allowable time is 2010-11-06T00:00:01Z
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗 검색 범위의 끝점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 최대 최근 3200개의 결과를 받아올 수 있습니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산되며('이하'를 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초는 검색 범위에 포함됨), 최솟값은 2010-11-06T00:00:01Z 입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of the types of Tweets to exclude from the response. When ``exclude=retweets`` is used, the maximum historical Tweets returned is still 3200. When the ``exclude=replies`` parameter is used for any value, only the most recent 800 Tweets are available.
ko: 결과값에서 제외할 트윗 종류를 구분하는, 쉼표(,)로 구분된 리스트입니다. ``exclude=retweets`` 를 사용해도, 최대 3200개까지의 결과를 반환받을 수 있습니다. 단, ``exclude=replies`` 를 같이 사용하면, 최대 800개까지의 결과만을 반환받을 수 있습니다.

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID greater than (that is, more recent than) the specified 'since' Tweet ID. Only the 3200 most recent Tweets are available. The result will exclude the ``since_id``. If the limit of Tweets has occurred since the ``since_id``, the ``since_id`` will be forced to the oldest ID available.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 큰 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 최근의) 트윗들만 결과에 포함합니다. ID값은 비포함적으로 계산됩니다('초과'를 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함하지 않음). 같은 요청에 ``start_time`` 값을 같이 전달할 경우, ``since_id`` 값만 사용됩니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The oldest or earliest UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Only the 3200 most recent Tweets are available. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute). Minimum allowable time is 2010-11-06T00:00:00Z  Please note that this parameter does not support a millisecond value.
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗을 가져올 범위의 시작점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 최대 최근 3200개의 트윗만을 가져올 수 있습니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산되며('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초도 검색 범위에 포함됨), 최솟값은 2010-11-06T00:00:00Z 입니다. 밀리세컨드값을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339). The oldest or earliest UTC timestamp from which the Tweets will be provided. Only the 3200 most recent Tweets are available. Timestamp is in second granularity and is inclusive (for example, 12:00:01 includes the first second of the minute). Minimum allowable time is 2010-11-06T00:00:00Z
ko: YYYY-MM-DDTHH:mm:ssZ (ISO 8601/RFC 3339) 꼴의 값. 트윗을 가져올 범위의 시작점을 지정하는 UTC 타임스탬프값입니다. 최대 최근 3200개의 트윗만을 가져올 수 있습니다. 이분법적·포함적으로 계산되며('이상'을 의미, 즉 기준값을 포함 - 예: 12:00:01로 지정하면 01초도 검색 범위에 포함됨), 최솟값은 2010-11-06T00:00:00Z 입니다.

en: Returns results with a Tweet ID less less than (that is, older than) the specified 'until' Tweet ID. Only the 3200 most recent Tweets are available. The result will exclude the ``until_id``. If the limit of Tweets has occurred since the ``until_id``, the ``until_id`` will be forced to the most recent ID available.
ko: 지정한 ID값보다 더 작은 ID값을 가지는 (즉, 더 오래된) 트윗들만 결과에 포함합니다. 최대 최근 3200개의 트윗만을 가져올 수 있습니다. 비포함적으로 계산됩니다. ('미만'을 의미) 만약 이 값 때문에 API 호출 제한에 도달할 경우, 이 값인 ``until_id`` 가 가능한 선에서 약간 더 큰(즉, 최대한 오래된) ID값으로 강제 변경됩니다.

en: Tweet counts
ko: 트윗 카운트

en: The recent Tweet counts endpoint returns count of Tweets from the last seven days that match a search query.
ko: 이 엔드포인트는 지정한 조건에 맞는 최근 7일간의 트윗 관련 데이터를 반환합니다.

en: Tweet lookup
ko: 트윗 자세히보기

en: Returns a variety of information about a single Tweet specified by the requested ID.
ko: ID로 지정한 하나의 트윗에 대한 다양한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Unique identifier of the Tweet to request
ko: 대상 트윗의 ID값.

en: Returns a variety of information about the Tweet specified by the requested ID or list of IDs.
ko: ID값으로 지정한 하나의 트윗 또는 ID값의 목록으로 지정한 트윗들에 대한 다양한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: A comma separated list of Tweet IDs. Up to 100 are allowed in a single request. Make sure to not include a space between commas and fields.
ko: 쉼표(,)로 구분된 트윗 ID값의 리스트. 요청 당 최대 100개까지만 전달할 수 있습니다. 값과 쉼표(,) 사이에 공백 문자를 넣지 않도록 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Blocks
ko: 차단

en: Unblock another user.
ko: 지정한 사용자를 차단 해제합니다.

en: The request succeeds with no action when the user sends a request to a user they're not blocking or have already unblocked.
ko: 차단 해제하려는 사용자가 이미 차단 해제되어 있거나, 차단하고 있지 않던 경우 특별한 처리 없이도 요청이 성공합니다.

en: The user ID of the user that you would like to unblock.
ko: 차단 해제하려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: Returns a list of users who are blocked by the authenticating user.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자가 차단한 사용자의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The maximum number of results to be returned per page. This can be a number between 1 and 1000. By default, each page will return 100 results.
ko: 페이지당 반환받을 결과 수의 최댓값. 1에서 1000 사이의 자연수로 지정해야 하며, 기본값은 100입니다. (페이지당 100개의 결과 반환)

en: Used to request the next page of results if all results weren't returned with the latest request, or to go back to the previous page of results.
ko: 다음 페이지나, 이전 페이지 결과값을 조회하는 데 쓰입니다.

en: Block another user.
ko: 지정한 사용자를 차단합니다.

en: The user ID of the user that you would like to block.
ko: 차단하려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: Follows
ko: 팔로우

en: Allows a user ID to unfollow another user.
ko: 지정한 사용자를 팔로우 해제합니다.

en: The request succeeds with no action when the authenticated user sends a request to a user they're not following or have already unfollowed.
ko: 팔로우 해제하려는 사용자가 이미 팔로우 해제되어 있거나, 팔로우하고 있지 않던 경우 특별한 처리 없이도 요청이 성공합니다.

en: Renamed from :meth:`Client.unfollow`
ko: :meth:`Client.unfollow` 로부터 이름 변경됨

en: The user ID of the user that you would like to unfollow.
ko: 팔로우 해제하려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: Alias for :meth:`Client.unfollow_user`
ko: 다음 함수와 동일함(Alias): :meth:`Client.unfollow_user`

en: Use :meth:`Client.unfollow_user` instead.
ko: :meth:`Client.unfollow_user` 를 대신 사용해야 함

en: Returns a list of users who are followers of the specified user ID.
ko: ID로 지정한 사용자의 팔로워 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The user ID whose followers you would like to retrieve.
ko: 팔로워 리스트를 가져오려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: The maximum number of results to be returned per page. This can be a number between 1 and the 1000. By default, each page will return 100 results.
ko: 페이지당 반환받을 결과 수의 최댓값. 1에서 1000 사이의 자연수로 지정해야 하며, 기본값은 100입니다. (페이지당 100개의 결과 반환)

en: Returns a list of users the specified user ID is following.
ko: ID로 지정한 사용자가 팔로우중인 사용자들의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The user ID whose following you would like to retrieve.
ko: 팔로잉 리스트를 가져오려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: Allows a user ID to follow another user.
ko: 지정한 사용자를 팔로우합니다.

en: If the target user does not have public Tweets, this endpoint will send a follow request.
ko: 대상 사용자가 비공개 계정인 경우, 이 엔드포인트는 팔로우 요청을 대신 보냅니다.

en: The request succeeds with no action when the authenticated user sends a request to a user they're already following, or if they're sending a follower request to a user that does not have public Tweets.
ko: 팔로우하려는 사용자가 이미 팔로우 되어 있거나, 대상 사용자가 비공개 계정이어서 팔로우 요청을 대신 보내는 경우 특별한 처리 없이도 요청이 성공합니다.

en: Renamed from :meth:`Client.follow`
ko: :meth:`Client.follow` 로부터 이름 변경됨

en: The user ID of the user that you would like to follow.
ko: 팔로우하려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: Alias for :meth:`Client.follow_user`
ko: 다음 함수와 동일함(Alias): :meth:`Client.follow_user`

en: Use :meth:`Client.follow_user` instead.
ko: :meth:`Client.follow_user` 를 대신 사용해야 함

en: Mutes
ko: 뮤트

en: Allows an authenticated user ID to unmute the target user.
ko: 지정한 사용자를 뮤트 해제합니다.

en: The request succeeds with no action when the user sends a request to a user they're not muting or have already unmuted.
ko: 뮤트 해제하려는 사용자가 이미 뮤트 해제되어 있거나, 뮤트하고 있지 않던 경우 특별한 처리 없이도 요청이 성공합니다.

en: The user ID of the user that you would like to unmute.
ko: 뮤트 해제하려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: Returns a list of users who are muted by the authenticating user.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자가 뮤트한 사용자의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: Allows an authenticated user ID to mute the target user.
ko: 지정한 사용자를 뮤트합니다.

en: The user ID of the user that you would like to mute.
ko: 뮤트하려는 사용자의 ID값.

en: User lookup
ko: 사용자 자세히보기

en: Returns a variety of information about a single user specified by the requested ID or username.
ko: ID 또는 사용자명(username)로 지정한 하나의 사용자에 대한 다양한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: The ID of the user to lookup.
ko: 대상 사용자의 ID값.

en: The Twitter username (handle) of the user.
ko: 대상 사용자의 사용자명(username)

en: Raises
ko: 예외 발생

en: If ID and username are not passed or both are passed
ko: ID값과 사용자명(username)이 둘 다 전달되지 않았거나, 둘 다 전달된 경우

en: Returns a variety of information about one or more users specified by the requested IDs or usernames.
ko: ID값 및 사용자명(username)으로 지정한 하나의 사용자 또는 ID값 및 사용자명(username)의 목록으로 지정한 사용자들에 대한 다양한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: A comma separated list of user IDs. Up to 100 are allowed in a single request. Make sure to not include a space between commas and fields.
ko: 쉼표(,)로 구분된 사용자 ID값의 리스트. 요청 당 최대 100개까지만 전달할 수 있습니다. 값과 쉼표(,) 사이에 공백 문자를 넣지 않도록 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: A comma separated list of Twitter usernames (handles). Up to 100 are allowed in a single request. Make sure to not include a space between commas and fields.
ko: 쉼표(,)로 구분된 사용자명(username)의 리스트. 요청 당 최대 100개까지만 전달할 수 있습니다. 값과 쉼표(,) 사이에 공백 문자를 넣지 않도록 유의하시기 바랍니다.

en: If IDs and usernames are not passed or both are passed
ko: ID값과 사용자명(username)이 둘 다 전달되지 않았거나, 둘 다 전달된 경우

en: Spaces
ko: 스페이스

en: Search Spaces
ko: 스페이스 검색

en: Return live or scheduled Spaces matching your specified search terms
ko: 지정한 조건에 맞는, 진행 중이거나 진행 예정인 스페이스들을 반환합니다.

en: ``state`` is now an optional parameter.
ko: 이제 ``state`` 가 필수 매개변수가 아님 (Optional)

en: Your search term. This can be any text (including mentions and Hashtags) present in the title of the Space.
ko: 스페이스 검색 조건. 스페이스의 제목에서 찾을 문자열을 입력하면 되고, 멘션이나 해시태그도 문자열 형태로 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: The maximum number of results to return in this request. Specify a value between 1 and 100.
ko: 요청당 반환받을 결과 수의 최댓값. 1에서 100 사이의 자연수로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Determines the type of results to return. This endpoint returns all Spaces by default. Use ``live`` to only return live Spaces or ``scheduled`` to only return upcoming Spaces.
ko: 어떤 상태의 스페이스를 반환받을지를 정하는 매개변수. 이 엔드포인트는 기본적으로 모든 스페이스를 반환합니다. ``live`` 로 지정하면 현재 진행 중인 스페이스만 반환받을 수 있고, ``scheduled`` 로 지정하면 진행 예정인 스페이스만 반환받을 수 있습니다.

en: Spaces lookup
ko: 스페이스 자세히보기

en: Returns details about multiple live or scheduled Spaces (created by the specified user IDs if specified). Up to 100 comma-separated Space or user IDs can be looked up using this endpoint.
ko: 여러 개의 진행 중이거나 진행 예정인 스페이스(특정 사용자 ID를 지정하면, 해당 사용자가 개설한 스페이스) 에 대한 다양한 정보를 반환합니다. 이 엔드포인트는 최대 100개의 쉼표(,)로 구분된 사용자 ID나 스페이스를 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: A comma separated list of Spaces (up to 100).
ko: 쉼표(,)로 구분된 스페이스의 리스트 (최대 100개)

en: A comma separated list of user IDs (up to 100).
ko: 쉼표(,)로 구분된 사용자 ID값의 리스트 (최대 100개)

en: If IDs and user IDs are not passed or both are passed
ko: ID값과 사용자명(username)이 둘 다 전달되지 않았거나, 둘 다 전달된 경우

en: Returns a variety of information about a single Space specified by the requested ID.
ko: ID로 지정한 하나의 스페이스에 대한 다양한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: Unique identifier of the Space to request.
ko: 대상 스페이스의 ID값.

en: Returns a list of user who purchased a ticket to the requested Space. You must authenticate the request using the Access Token of the creator of the requested Space.
ko: 지정한 스페이스의 유료 티켓 구매자 리스트를 반환합니다. 현재의 액세스 토큰으로 인증된 사용자가 만든 스페이스에만 사용 가능합니다.

en: Unique identifier of the Space for which you want to request Tweets.
ko: 대상 스페이스의 ID값.

en: Lists
ko: 리스트

en: List Tweets lookup
ko: 리스트 트윗 자세히보기

en: Returns a list of Tweets from the specified List.
ko: 지정한 리스트의 트윗 목록을 가져옵니다.

en: The ID of the List whose Tweets you would like to retrieve.
ko: 트윗을 가져올 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: The maximum number of results to be returned per page. This can be a number between 1 and 100. By default, each page will return 100 results.
ko: 페이지당 반환받을 결과 수의 최댓값. 1에서 100 사이의 자연수로 지정해야 하며, 기본값은 100입니다. (페이지당 100개의 결과 반환)

en: Used to request the next page of results if all results weren't returned with the latest request, or to go back to the previous page of results. To return the next page, pass the next_token returned in your previous response. To go back one page, pass the previous_token returned in your previous response.
ko: 다음 페이지나, 이전 페이지 결과값을 조회하는 데 쓰입니다. 바로 다음 페이지를 조회하려면 이전 요청에서 반환된 ``next_token`` 값을 전달하고, 바로 이전 페이지를 조회하려면 이전 요청에서 반환된 ``previous_token`` 값을 전달하면 됩니다.

en: List follows
ko: 리스트 구독(Follow)

en: Enables the authenticated user to unfollow a List.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서, 대상 리스트를 구독 해제합니다.

en: The ID of the List that you would like the user to unfollow.
ko: 구독 해제하려는 리스트의 ID값.

en: Returns a list of users who are followers of the specified List.
ko: 지정한 리스트를 구독 중인 사람들의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The ID of the List whose followers you would like to retrieve.
ko: 구독 중인 사람들의 리스트를 가져올 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: Returns all Lists a specified user follows.
ko: 지정한 사용자가 구독 중인 모든 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The user ID whose followed Lists you would like to retrieve.
ko: 구독 중인 리스트를 가져올 대상 사용자의 ID값.

en: Enables the authenticated user to follow a List.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서 대상 리스트를 구독(Follow)합니다.

en: The ID of the List that you would like the user to follow.
ko: 구독하려는 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: List lookup
ko: 리스트 자세히보기

en: Returns the details of a specified List.
ko: 지정한 하나의 리스트에 대한 다양한 정보를 반환합니다.

en: The ID of the List to lookup.
ko: 자세히 보려는 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: Returns all Lists owned by the specified user.
ko: 지정한 사용자가 소유 중인(만든) 모든 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The user ID whose owned Lists you would like to retrieve.
ko: 소유 중인 리스트를 가져올 대상 사용자의 ID값.

en: List members
ko: 리스트 구성원

en: Enables the authenticated user to remove a member from a List they own.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서, 지정한 사용자를 리스트 구성원에서 제거합니다.

en: The ID of the List you are removing a member from.
ko: 리스트 구성원을 제거하려는 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: The ID of the user you wish to remove as a member of the List.
ko: 리스트 구성원에서 제거하려는 대상 사용자의 ID값.

en: Returns a list of users who are members of the specified List.
ko: 지정한 리스트의 구성원 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The ID of the List whose members you would like to retrieve.
ko: 구성원 리스트를 가져올 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: Returns all Lists a specified user is a member of.
ko: 지정한 사용자가 구성원인 모든 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: The user ID whose List memberships you would like to retrieve.
ko: 지정한 대상이 구성원인 모든 리스트를 가져올 대상 사용자의 ID값.

en: Enables the authenticated user to add a member to a List they own.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서, 리스트에 구성원을 추가합니다.

en: The ID of the List you are adding a member to.
ko: 구성원을 추가하려는 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: The ID of the user you wish to add as a member of the List.
ko: 리스트 구성원에 추가하려는 대상 사용자의 ID값.

en: Manage Lists
ko: 리스트 관리

en: Enables the authenticated user to delete a List that they own.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서, 소유 중인(만든) 리스트를 삭제합니다.

en: The ID of the List to be deleted.
ko: 삭제하려는 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: Enables the authenticated user to update the meta data of a specified List that they own.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서, 소유 중인(만든) 리스트의 메타데이터를 수정합니다.

en: The ID of the List to be updated.
ko: 갱신할 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: Updates the description of the List.
ko: 리스트의 설명을 변경합니다.

en: Updates the name of the List.
ko: 리스트의 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Determines whether the List should be private.
ko: 리스트를 비공개로 설정할지의 여부.

en: Enables the authenticated user to create a List.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서 리스트를 만들 수 있도록 합니다.

en: The name of the List you wish to create.
ko: 만드려는 리스트의 이름.

en: Description of the List.
ko: 만드려는 리스트의 설명.

en: Determine whether the List should be private.
ko: 만드려는 리스트를 비공개로 설정할지의 여부.

en: Pinned Lists
ko: 리스트 고정

en: Enables the authenticated user to unpin a List.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서 리스트를 고정 해제(Unpin)합니다.

en: The ID of the List that you would like the user to unpin.
ko: 고정 해제하려는 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: Returns the Lists pinned by a specified user.
ko: 지정한 사용자가 고정한 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: Enables the authenticated user to pin a List.
ko: 현재 인증된 사용자로서 리스트를 고정(Pin)합니다.

en: The ID of the List that you would like the user to pin.
ko: 고정하려는 대상 리스트의 ID값.

en: Compliance
ko: 표준 작업(Compliance)

en: Batch compliance
ko: 표준 준수 하 일괄 작업(Batch compliance)

en: Returns a list of recent compliance jobs.
ko: 최근 표준 작업의 리스트를 반환합니다.

en: Allows to filter by job type - either by tweets or user ID. Only one filter (tweets or users) can be specified per request.
ko: 트윗이나 사용자 ID 둘 중 하나를 통해 작업별로 구분이 가능합니다. 요청 당 하나의 필터(트윗 또는 사용자)만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to filter by job status. Only one filter can be specified per request. Default: ``all``
ko: 상태에 따라 작업을 구분합니다.요청 당 하나의 필터(트윗 또는 사용자)만 지정할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 ``all``.

en: Get a single compliance job with the specified ID.
ko: ID값으로 지정한 하나의 표준 작업을 가져옵니다.

en: The unique identifier for the compliance job you want to retrieve.
ko: 가져오려는 대상 표준 작업의 고유 ID값.

en: Creates a new compliance job for Tweet IDs or user IDs.
ko: 특정 트윗 ID 또는 사용자 ID에 대해 새 표준 작업을 만듭니다.

en: A compliance job will contain an ID and a destination URL. The destination URL represents the location that contains the list of IDs consumed by your app.
ko: 표준 작업에는 고유 ID값과 경로 URL이 포함됩니다. 경로 URL은 앱에서 사용하는 ID 목록이 포함된 위치를 가리킵니다.

en: You can run one batch job at a time.
ko: 한 번에 하나의 일괄 작업만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify whether you will be uploading tweet or user IDs. You can either specify tweets or users.
ko: 트윗이나 사용자 ID값 중 어느 것을 전달하는지를 정하는 매개변수. 다음 값 중 하나로 입력해야 합니다: ``tweets``, ``users``

en: A name for this job, useful to identify multiple jobs using a label you define.
ko: 이 작업에 대한 이름. 여러 작업들을 서로 식별하는데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Specifies whether to enable the upload URL with support for resumable uploads. If true, this endpoint will return a pre-signed URL with resumable uploads enabled.
ko: 재시작 가능한 업로드를 지원하는 URL을 사용할자의 여부를 지정하는 매개변수. true로 설정하면, 이 엔드포인트는 재시작 가능한 업로드를 사용하도록 사전 서명된 URL을 반환합니다.

en: Expansions and Fields Parameters
ko: 확장 및 필드 매개변수

en: ``expansions``
ko: ``Expansions``

en: `Expansions`_ enable you to request additional data objects that relate to the originally returned List, Space, Tweets, or users. Submit a list of desired expansions in a comma-separated list without spaces. The ID that represents the expanded data object will be included directly in the List, Space, Tweet, or user data object, but the expanded object metadata will be returned within the ``includes`` response object, and will also include the ID so that you can match this data object to the original Space, Tweet, or user object.
ko: `확장(Expansions)`_ 을 사용해, 반환받은 리스트, 스페이스, 트윗 및 사용자와 관련된 추가 데이터 객체를 요청할 수 있습니다. 공백 문자 없이 쉼표(,)로 구분된 목록 꼴로 사용할 확장(Expansions)을 전달하시기 바랍니다. 확장 데이터 객체를 나타내는 ID는 리스트, 스페이스, 트윗 및 사용자에 포함되지만, 해당 데이터 객체의 메타데이터는 전달받은 ``includes`` 객체에 포함됩니다. 더불어 확장 데이터 객체를 받을 때, 리스트, 스페이스 트윗 및 사용자에 포함된 데이터와 비교할 수 있도록 ID값도 같이 받게 됩니다.

en: At this time, the only expansion available to endpoints that primarily return List objects is ``expansions=owner_id``. You will find the expanded user data object living in the ``includes`` response object.
ko: 이 때, 리스트 개체를 주로 반환하는 엔드포인트에서 사용할 수 있는 유일한 확장(Expansions)은 ``expansions=owner_id`` 입니다. 확장 사용자 데이터 객체는 ``includes`` 객체에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: For methods that return Spaces, the following data objects can be expanded using this parameter:
ko: 스페이스를 반환하는 메서드는, 다음 데이터 객체를 이 매개변수를 활용해 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: The Spaces creator's user object
ko: 스페이스 개설자인 사용자의 객체

en: The user objects of any Space co-host
ko: 스페이스의 공동 개설자인 아무 사용자의 객체

en: Any mentioned users’ object
ko: 멘션된 아무 사용자의 객체

en: Any speaker's user object
ko: 발언자인 아무 사용자의 객체

en: For methods that return Tweets, the following data objects can be expanded using this parameter:
ko: 트윗을 반환하는 메서드는, 다음 데이터 객체를 이 매개변수를 활용해 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: The Tweet author's user object
ko: 트윗 작성자인 사용자의 객체

en: The user object of the Tweet’s author that the original Tweet is responding to
ko: 해당 트윗이 답글을 보내고 있는 트윗의 작성자인 사용자의 객체

en: Any referenced Tweets’ author’s user object
ko: 참조하고 있는 트윗(Referenced Tweets)의 작성자인 아무 사용자의 객체

en: Attached media’s object
ko: 첨부된 미디어의 객체

en: Attached poll’s object
ko: 첨부된 투표의 객체

en: Attached place’s object
ko: 첨부된 장소의 객체

en: Any referenced Tweets’ object
ko: 아무 참조하고 있는 트윗(Referenced Tweets)의 객체

en: At this time, the only expansion available to endpoints that primarily return user objects is ``expansions=pinned_tweet_id``. You will find the expanded Tweet data object living in the ``includes`` response object.
ko: 이 때, 사용자 개체를 주로 반환하는 엔드포인트에서 사용할 수 있는 유일한 확장(Expansions)은 ``expansions=pinned_tweet_id`` 입니다. 확장 트윗 데이터 객체는 ``includes`` 객체에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `List fields`_ will deliver with each returned List objects. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. These specified List fields will display directly in the List data objects.
ko: 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `리스트 필드(List fields)`_ 가 각 리스트 객체마다 같이 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. 지정한 리스트 필드는 리스트 데이터 객체에 직접 표시됩니다.

en: This `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `media fields`_ will deliver in each returned Tweet. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. The Tweet will only return media fields if the Tweet contains media and if you've also included the ``expansions=attachments.media_keys`` query parameter in your request. While the media ID will be located in the Tweet object, you will find this ID and all additional media fields in the ``includes`` data object.
ko: 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `미디어 필드(Media fields)`_ 가 각 트윗마다 같이 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. 단, 트윗에 미디어가 첨부되어 있어야 하며, 동시에 ``expansions=attachments.media_keys`` 쿼리 매개변수를 요청에 같이 포함시켜야 합니다. 그래야 미디어 필드를 반환할 것입니다. 미디어 ID값은 트윗 객체에 위치하나, ``includes`` 데이터 객체에는 이 ID값과 모든 추가 미디어 필드가 포함됩니다.

en: This `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `place fields`_ will deliver in each returned Tweet. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. The Tweet will only return place fields if the Tweet contains a place and if you've also included the ``expansions=geo.place_id`` query parameter in your request. While the place ID will be located in the Tweet object, you will find this ID and all additional place fields in the ``includes`` data object.
ko: 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `장소 필드(Place fields)`_ 가 각 트윗마다 같이 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. 단, 트윗에 특정 장소가 첨부되어 있어야 하며, ``expansions=geo.place_id`` 쿼리 매개변수를 요청에 같이 포함시켜야 합니다. 그래야 장소 필드를 반환할 것입니다. 장소 ID값은 트윗 객체에 위치하나, ``includes`` 데이터 객체에는 이 ID값과 모든 추가 장소 필드가 포함됩니다.

en: This `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `poll fields`_ will deliver in each returned Tweet. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. The Tweet will only return poll fields if the Tweet contains a poll and if you've also included the ``expansions=attachments.poll_ids`` query parameter in your request. While the poll ID will be located in the Tweet object, you will find this ID and all additional poll fields in the ``includes`` data object.
ko: 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `투표 필드(Place fields)`_ 가 각 트윗마다 같이 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. 단, 트윗에 투표가 첨부되어 있어야 하며, ``expansions=attachments.poll_ids`` 쿼리 매개변수를 요청에 같이 포함시켜야 합니다. 그래야 투표 필드를 반환할 것입니다. 투표 ID값은 트윗 객체에 위치하나, ``includes`` 데이터 객체에는 이 ID값과 모든 추가 투표 필드가 포함됩니다.

en: This `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `Space fields`_ will deliver in each returned Space. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list.
ko: 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `스페이스 필드(Space fields)`_ 가 각 스페이스마다 같이 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다.

en: For methods that return Tweets, this `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `Tweet fields`_ will deliver in each returned Tweet object. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. You can also pass the ``expansions=referenced_tweets.id`` expansion to return the specified fields for both the original Tweet and any included referenced Tweets. The requested Tweet fields will display in both the original Tweet data object, as well as in the referenced Tweet expanded data object that will be located in the ``includes`` data object.
ko: 트윗을 반환하는 메서드는, 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `트윗 필드(Tweet fields)`_ 가 각 트윗 객체마다 같이 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. ``expansions=referenced_tweets.id`` 확장(Expansion)을 전달해 지정한 필드들이 원본 트윗과 아무 참조하고 있는 트윗(Referenced Tweet) 모두에서 반환되게 할 수 있습니다. 요청한 트윗의 필드는 원본 트윗 데이터 객체와, ``includes`` 데이터 객체에 위치하는 참조하고 있는 트윗 확장 데이터 객체에 직접 표시됩니다.

en: For methods that return users, this `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `Tweet fields`_ will deliver in each returned pinned Tweet. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. The Tweet fields will only return if the user has a pinned Tweet and if you've also included the ``expansions=pinned_tweet_id`` query parameter in your request. While the referenced Tweet ID will be located in the original Tweet object, you will find this ID and all additional Tweet fields in the ``includes`` data object.
ko: 사용자를 반환하는 메서드는, 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `트윗 필드(Tweet fields)`_ 가 각 고정된(Pinned, '프로필 메인에 올리기'를 의미) 트윗마다 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. 트윗 필드는 사용자가 고정된 트윗을 갖고 있고, 동시에 요청에 ``expansions=pinned_tweet_id`` 쿼리 매개변수를 포함한 경우에만 반환됩니다.참조하고 있는 트윗의 ID값은 원본 트윗 객체에 위치하나, ``includes`` 데이터 객체에는 이 ID값과 모든 추가 트윗 필드가 포함됩니다.

en: For methods that return Spaces or Tweets, this `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `user fields`_ will deliver in each returned Space or Tweet. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. While the user ID will be located in the original Tweet object, you will find this ID and all additional user fields in the ``includes`` data object.
ko: 스페이스나 트윗을 반환하는 메서드는, 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `사용자 필드(User fields)`_ 가 각 트윗 또는 스페이스마다 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. 사용자 ID값은 원본 트윗 객체에 위치하나, ``includes`` 데이터 객체에는 이 ID값과 모든 추가 사용자 필드가 포함됩니다.

en: You must also pass one of the user expansions to return the desired user fields:
ko: 원하는 사용자 필드를 반환받으려면, 다음 사용자 확장(Expansions)을 같이 전달해야 합니다:

en: For methods that return users, this `fields`_ parameter enables you to select which specific `user fields`_ will deliver with each returned users objects. Specify the desired fields in a comma-separated list without spaces between commas and fields. These specified user fields will display directly in the user data objects.
ko: 사용자를 반환하는 메서드는, 이 `필드(fields)`_ 매개변수를 사용하면 어떤 `사용자 필드(User fields)`_ 가 각 사용자 객체마다 반환될지를 지정할 수 있습니다. 같이 반환받을 필드를 쉼표(,)로 구분하고 있고, 공백 문자가 없는 리스트 형식으로 지정 및 전달하면 됩니다. 지정한 사용자 필드는 사용자 데이터 객체에 직접 표시됩니다.

en: The :obj:`Response` returned by :class:`Client` methods is a :class:`collections.namedtuple`, with ``data``, ``includes``, ``errors``, and ``meta`` fields, corresponding with the fields in responses from Twitter's API.
ko: :class:`Client` 메서드에 의해 반환된 :obj:`Response` 는 ``data``, ``includes``, ``errors``, ``meta`` 필드를 가지는 :class:`collections.namedtuple` 이며, 이 필드들은 각각 트위터 API에서 응답한 필드와 일치합니다.
