tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Running Tests
ko: 테스트 하기

en: These steps outline how to run tests for Tweepy:
ko: 다음은 Tweepy에서 어떻게 테스트를 진행할 수 있는가에 대한 대략적인 설명입니다.

en: Download Tweepy's source code to a directory.
ko: Tweepy 소스코드를 다운로드합니다.

en: Install from the downloaded source with the ``test`` extra, e.g. ``pip install .[test]``. Optionally install the ``dev`` extra as well, for ``tox`` and ``coverage``, e.g. ``pip install .[dev,test]``.
ko: 다운로드한 소스코드를 ``test`` 의 추가 정보를 사용해 설치합니다. (예시: ``pip install .[test]`` ) 추가적으로 ``tox`` 와 ``coverage`` 의 사용이 필요하다면 ``dev`` 추가 정보와 같이 설치해주세요. (예시: ``pip install .[dev,test]`` )

en: Run tests (e.g. ``python -m unittest discover tests``) in the source directory. With the ``dev`` extra, coverage can be measured by using ``coverage run`` (e.g. ``coverage run -m unittest discover tests``) and ``tox`` can be run to test different Python versions.
ko: 소스 디렉토리에서 ``python setup.py nonsetests`` 또는 간단하게 ``nonsetests`` 를 실행시키세요. ``dev`` 추가 정보를 포함했다면 ``coverage`` 를 볼 수 있으며, ``tox`` 를 이용해 다른 버전의 파이썬으로 실행할 수도 있습니다.

en: To record new cassettes, the following environment variables can be used:
ko: 새 카세트를 기록하기 위해서는, 아래 환경 변수들을 사용할 수 있어야 합니다:

en: Simply set ``USE_REPLAY`` to ``False`` and provide the app and account credentials and username.
ko: 간단하게 ``USE_REPLAY`` 를 ``False`` 로 설정하고, 앱, 계정 자격 증명, 사용자 이름을 제공해도 됩니다.

en: Contributors
ko: 기여자

en: Tweepy's contributors can be identified through the `GitHub repository`_'s `contributors graph page`_, `commit history`_, `issues`_, `pull requests`_, and `discussions`_.
ko: Tweepy의 기여자들은 `GitHub 저장소`_ 의 `기여자 그래프 페이지`_, `커밋 히스토리`_, `이슈`_, `PR(Pull requests)`_, 및 `토론(Discussions)`_ 에서 확인할 수 있습니다.
