tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Installation
ko: 설치하기

en: The easiest way to install the latest version from PyPI is by using `pip`_::
ko: PyPI로부터 최신 버전을 설치하는 가장 쉬운 방법은, `pip`_ 를 이용하는 것입니다::

en: To use the ``tweepy.asynchronous`` subpackage, be sure to install with the ``async`` extra::
ko: 하위 패키지인 ``tweepy.asynchronous`` 를 사용하려면, 아래와 같이 ``async`` 도 설치되게 해야 합니다::

en: You can also use Git to clone the repository from GitHub to install the latest development version::
ko: Git을 사용해 GitHub 저장소를 복제(Clone)해와, 최신 개발 버전을 설치할 수도 있습니다.

en: Alternatively, install directly from the GitHub repository::
ko: 위와 같은 방법 대신, 아래와 같이 GitHub 저장소에서 직접 설치할 수도 있습니다::
