tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지화

en: :class:`Cursor` can be used to paginate for any :class:`API` methods that support pagination
ko: 페이지화를 지원하는 모든 :class:`API` 메서드는, 페이지 매김을 위해 :class:`Cursor` 를 사용할 수 있음.

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: :class:`API` method to paginate for
ko: 페이지화할 :class:`API` 메서드

en: Positional arguments to pass to ``method``
ko: ``method`` 에 전달할 위치 인수(Positional arguments).

en: Keyword arguments to pass to ``method``
ko: ``method`` 에 전달할 키워드 인수(Keyword arguments).

en: Retrieve the items in each page/request
ko: 요청 당 각 페이지에 있는 항목들을 가져옴.

en: Maximum number of items to iterate over
ko: 반복할 최대 항목의 수

en: Returns
ko: 반환

en: Iterator to iterate through items
ko: 각 항목마다 반복하는 반복자(Iterator)

en: Return type
ko: 반환 형식

en: Retrieve the page for each request
ko: 각 요청 당 페이지를 가져옴.

en: Maximum number of pages to iterate over
ko: 반복할 최대 페이지 수

en: Iterator to iterate through pages
ko: 각 페이지마다 반복하는 반복자(Iterator)

en: :class:`Paginator` can be used to paginate for any :class:`Client` methods that support pagination
ko: 페이지화를 지원하는 모든 클라이언트(:class:`Client`) 메서드에 대해 페이지 매김(:class:`Paginator`)을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: :class:`Client` method to paginate for
ko: 페이지화할 :class:`Client` 메서드

en: Flatten paginated data
ko: 1차원 배열화(Flatten) 페이지 매김된 데이터

en: Maximum number of results to yield
ko: 산출할 최대 결과의 수

en: Example
ko: 예시
