tweepy 4.4.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Streaming
ko: 스트리밍

en: :class:`Stream` allows `filtering`_ and `sampling`_ of realtime Tweets using Twitter's API.
ko: :class:`Stream` 클래스는 트위터 API를 이용해, 실시간 트윗에 대한 `필터링(Filtering)`_ 과 `샘플링(Sampling)`_ 을 지원합니다.

en: Streams utilize Streaming HTTP protocol to deliver data through an open, streaming API connection. Rather than delivering data in batches through repeated requests by your client app, as might be expected from a REST API, a single connection is opened between your app and the API, with new results being sent through that connection whenever new matches occur. This results in a low-latency delivery mechanism that can support very high throughput. For further information, see https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/tutorials/consuming-streaming-data
ko: 스트림은 스트리밍 HTTP 프로토콜을 이용하며, 스트리밍 API 연결을 통해데이터를 전송합니다. REST API에서 볼 수 있듯 클라이언트 앱과 API가 매 요청마다 다량의 데이터를 전송하는 대신, 앱과 API가 단일 연결을 구성하고 새 요청이 발생할 때마다 해당 요청과 그에 대한 결과만을 주고받습니다. 이와 같은 방식을 이용하면 높은 처리량을 요하는 작업을 낮은 지연시간으로 수행할 수 있습니다. 더 자세한 정보는 다음 URL을 참고하세요. https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/tutorials/consuming-streaming-data

en: Using :class:`Stream`
ko: :class:`Stream` 클래스 사용하기

en: To use :class:`Stream`, an instance of it needs to be initialized with Twitter API credentials (Consumer Key, Consumer Secret, Access Token, Access Token Secret)::
ko: :class:`Stream` 클래스를 사용하려면, 해당 인스턴스가 트위터 API 자격증명으로 사전에 초기화되어 있어야 합니다. (Consumer Key, Consumer Secret, Access Token, Access Token Secret)::

en: Then, :meth:`Stream.filter` or :meth:`Stream.sample` can be used to connect to and run a stream::
ko: 그러면, :meth:`Stream.filter` 메서드나 :meth:`Stream.sample` 메서드를 사용해, 스트림에 연결하거나 스트림을 실행할 수 있습니다::

en: Data received from the stream is passed to :meth:`Stream.on_data`. This method handles sending the data to other methods based on the message type. For example, if a Tweet is received from the stream, the raw data is sent to :meth:`Stream.on_data`, which constructs a :class:`Status` object and passes it to :meth:`Stream.on_status`. By default, the other methods, besides :meth:`Stream.on_data`, that receive the data from the stream, simply log the data received, with the `logging level`_ dependent on the type of the data.
ko: 스트림에서 수신된 데이터는 :meth:`Stream.on_data` 메서드로 전달됩니다. 이 메서드는 메세지 유형을 기반으로, 데이터를 다른 메서드로 보내는 작업을 담당합니다. 예로, 스트림을 통해 트윗을 받은 경우 이에 대한 RAW 데이터가 :meth:`Stream.on_data` 로 전달되며, 이는 :class:`Status` 객체를 만들고 이 객체를 :meth:`Stream.on_status` 로 전달합니다. 기본적으로 스트림에서 데이터를 받아오는 :meth:`Stream.on_data` 외의 다른 메서드는, 받아온 데이터의 유형과 관련된 `로깅 레벨(logging level)`_ 에 따라 받아온 데이터를 단순히 로깅할 뿐입니다.

en: To customize the processing of the stream data, :class:`Stream` needs to be subclassed. For example, to print the IDs of every Tweet received::
ko: 스트림 데이터의 처리를 사용자 정의하려면, :class:`Stream` 클래스를 기반으로 서브클래스(상속과 같음)를 만들어야 합니다. 예로, 받아온 트윗들의 ID를 모두 출력하려면 다음과 같은 소스코드를 사용하면 됩니다:

en: Threading
ko: 스레딩

en: Both :meth:`Stream.filter` and :meth:`Stream.sample` have a ``threaded`` parameter. When set to ``True``, the stream will run in a separate `thread`_, which is returned by the call to either method. For example::
ko: :meth:`Stream.filter` 와 :meth:`Stream.sample` 메서드는 모두 ``threaded`` 매개변수를 갖습니다. ``True`` 로 설정된 경우, 스트림이 별도의 `스레드`_ 에서 동작하게 되며, 메서드 중 하나를 호출하면 결과값을 반환하게 됩니다. 예시 소스코드는 다음과 같습니다:

en: Handling Errors
ko: 오류(Error) 처리

en: :class:`Stream` has multiple methods to handle errors during streaming. :meth:`Stream.on_closed` is called when the stream is closed by Twitter. :meth:`Stream.on_connection_error` is called when the stream encounters a connection error. :meth:`Stream.on_request_error` is called when an error is encountered while trying to connect to the stream. When these errors are encountered and ``max_retries``, which defaults to infinite, hasn't been exceeded yet, the :class:`Stream` instance will attempt to reconnect the stream after an appropriate amount of time. By default, all three of these methods log an error. To customize that handling, they can be overridden in a subclass::
ko: :class:`Stream` 클래스는 오류를 처리할 수 있는 여러 메서드를 가지고 있습니다. :meth:`Stream.on_closed` 메서드는 트위터에 의해 스트림이 닫힌 경우 호출됩니다. :meth:`Stream.on_connection_error` 메서드는 스트림에 연결 오류가 발생하면 호출됩니다. :meth:`Stream.on_request_error` 메서드는 스트림에 연결하고 있는 도중에 연결 오류가 발생하면 호출됩니다. 이러한 오류가 발생했으나 ``max_retries`` 회를 초과하여 시도하지 않은 경우(기본값은 무한대), :class:`Stream` 인스턴스는 적절한 시간 이후에 재연결을 시도할 것입니다. 기본적으로 이 세 개의 메서드는 모두 오류를 로깅하며, 이러한 처리를 사용자 정의하려면 서브클래스를 만들어 재정의해야 합니다:

en: :meth:`Stream.on_request_error` is also passed the HTTP status code that was encountered. The HTTP status codes reference for the Twitter API can be found at https://developer.twitter.com/en/support/twitter-api/error-troubleshooting.
ko: :meth:`Stream.on_request_error` 메서드는 반환받은 HTTP 상태 코드도 반환합니다. 트위터 API에 대한 HTTP 상태 코드 레퍼런스는 https://developer.twitter.com/en/support/twitter-api/error-troubleshooting 을 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: :meth:`Stream.on_exception` is called when an unhandled exception occurs. This is fatal to the stream, and by default, an exception is logged.
ko: 미리 처리하지 않은 예외가 발생하면 :meth:`Stream.on_exception` 메서드가 호출됩니다. 이는 스트림에 치명적이며, 기본적으로 예외로서 로깅됩니다.
