Ukolovnik 1.5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Any
zh_CN: 不限

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Can not find needed PHP extension "%s". Please install and enable it.
zh_CN: 找不到必须的 PHP 扩展 "%s"。请安装并启用它。

en: Can not connect to MySQL database. Please check your configuration.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MySQL 数据库。请检查您的配置。

en: Can not select configured database. Please check your configuration or use setup.php.
zh_CN: 无法选择配置的数据库。请检查您的配置或使用 setup.php。

en: Can not find table "%s". Please check your configuration or use setup.php.
zh_CN: 找不到表 "%s"。请检查您的配置或使用 setup.php。

en: Table %s need update. Please upgrade your tables or use setup.php.
zh_CN: 表 %s 需要升级。请升级您的表或使用 setup.php。

en: Invalid language (%s) has been chosen.
zh_CN: 选择了无效的语言 (%s)。

en: No categories defined.
zh_CN: 未定义分类。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Text
zh_CN: 内容

en: Personal
zh_CN: 私有

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: No entries found.
zh_CN: 没有找到记录。

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 无效参数。

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Task %s reopened.
zh_CN: 已重新打开任务 %s。

en: Task %s finished.
zh_CN: 已完成任务 %s。

en: Task %s has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除任务 %s。

en: Invalid ID.
zh_CN: 无效 ID。

en: Title can not be empty.
zh_CN: 标题不能为空。

en: Invalid category.
zh_CN: 无效分类。

en: Invalid priority.
zh_CN: 无效优先级。

en: Task %s has been added.
zh_CN: 已添加任务 %s。

en: Concurrency error! Changes not saved, because someone else already changed record.
zh_CN: 并发错误！修改未保存，因为其它人已经修改了记录。

en: Task %s has been changed.
zh_CN: 已修改任务 %s。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Name can not be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: Category %s has been added.
zh_CN: 已添加分类 %s。

en: Category %s has been changed.
zh_CN: 已修改分类 %s。

en: Add category
zh_CN: 添加分类

en: Category %s has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除分类 %s。

en: You are about to delete category "%s"
zh_CN: 您将要删除分类 "%s"

en: Number of tasks in category: %d
zh_CN: 该分类下的任务数: %d

en: What to do with task in deleted category?
zh_CN: 如何处理这些任务？

en: Move to another category
zh_CN: 移至另一个分类

en: Target category
zh_CN: 目标分类

en: There are no tasks in this category.
zh_CN: 该分类下没有任务。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Item
zh_CN: 值

en: Total tasks count
zh_CN: 任务总数

en: Opened tasks count
zh_CN: 打开的任务数

en: Opened high priority count
zh_CN: 打开的高优先级任务数

en: Opened medium priority tasks
zh_CN: 打开的中优先级任务数

en: Opened low priority tasks
zh_CN: 打开的低优先级任务数

en: Oldest task
zh_CN: 最早任务

en: Oldest task age
zh_CN: 最早任务耗时

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: Average task age
zh_CN: 平均任务耗时

en: Oldest opened task
zh_CN: 打开的最早任务

en: Oldest opened task age
zh_CN: 打开的最早任务耗时

en: Average opened task age
zh_CN: 打开的任务平均耗时

en: Average age when task is closed
zh_CN: 关闭的任务平均耗时

en: About Ukolovnik
zh_CN: 关于 Ukolovnik

en: Ukolovnik is simple todo manager licensed under GNU GPL version 3 or later.
zh_CN: Ukolovnik是一个以GNU/GPL版本3或更新授权的简单的任务管理器。

en: It has homepage on %s.
zh_CN: 它的主页位于 %s 。

en: You can support it's development on %s.
zh_CN: 您可以到 %s 捐助以支持这个软件的开发。

en: Please select export format:
zh_CN: 请选择导出格式：

en: CSV (Comma separated values)
zh_CN: CSV (逗号分隔文件)

en: Unknown command! Maybe you hit some not yet implemented functionality.
zh_CN: 未知命令！您也许点击了一些尚未实现的功能。

en: Default style
zh_CN: 默认样式

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Database %s has been created.
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 已创建。

en: Table %s has been created.
zh_CN: 表 %s 已创建。

en: Settings database has been updated
zh_CN: 设置数据库已更新

en: Table %s updated.
zh_CN: 表 %s 已更新。

en: SQL query failed: %s
zh_CN: SQL 查询失败: %s

en: %d.%m.%Y, %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: Main
zh_CN: 首页

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

note: l10n: please keep also English text "Language" in translated text
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言 (Language)

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stay on add page after adding new entry
zh_CN: 添加新任务后留在添加页面

en: Show entries list on add page
zh_CN: 在添加页面显示任务列表

en: Show category name in main page output
zh_CN: 在首页中显示分类名称

en: Tables are in correct state (see above messages about needed changes, if any), you can go back to index.php.
zh_CN: 表都很正常 (如果有任何问题，请根据上面显示出的消息修改)，您可以返回首页。

en: Settings has been updated
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存
