vinagre gnome-3-4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Vinagre Help
zh_CN: Vinagre 帮助

en: Connecting to other computers using VNC
zh_CN: 使用 VNC 连接到其他计算机

en: Using Vinagre's options and features
zh_CN: Vinagre 使用选项与功能

en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
zh_CN: 知识共享相同方式共享 3.0

en: Connect to another computer on your local network.
zh_CN: 建立到局域网另一台计算机的连接。

en: Establish a connection
zh_CN: 建立连接

en: You can connect to other computers on your local network using <app>Vinagre</app>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用<app>Vinagre</app>连接到局域网中的其他计算机。

en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Remote</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Connect</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">远程</gui> <gui style="menuitem">连接</gui></guiseq>。

en: Choose the <gui>Protocol</gui> and the <gui>Host</gui> for the connection.
zh_CN: 为连接选择<gui>协议</gui>和<gui>主机</gui>。

en: Some protocols allow you to see all available computers on your local network by clicking the <gui style="button">Find</gui> button. This buttons will not be displayed if you do not have <app>Avahi</app> support.
zh_CN: 某些协议允许您通过点击<gui style="button">查找</gui>按钮来查看局域网中所有的计算机。若没有<app>avahi</app>支持，该按钮将不会显示。

en: Select the options which you want enabled when the connection is made. Options will vary depending on the protocol that you use.
zh_CN: 选择连接建立时您要启用的选项。选项会根据您使用的协议变化。

en: Click the <gui style="button">Connect</gui> button.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">连接</gui>按钮。

en: At this point, the remote desktop may need to confirm the connection. If this is the case, the viewer may remain black until the connection is confirmed.
zh_CN: 此时，远程桌面可能需要确认连接。如果是这样，查看器可能会在连接确认前变黑。

en: Some computers may require a secure connection: an authentication dialog will be displayed, asking for the credentials. The type of credentials depend on the remote host; it may be a password and a username. If you select <gui>Remember this credential</gui>, <app>Vinagre</app> will store the information using <app>GNOME Keyring</app>.
zh_CN: 某些计算机可能需要安全连接：显示一个认证对话框、要求凭证。凭证类型根据远程主机决定，可能是一个密码或一个用户名。如果您选择了<gui>记住该凭证</gui>，则<app>Vinagre</app>将使用<app>gnome 密钥环</app>来存储凭证信息。

en: If the connection has been used previously, you can also access it through <guiseq><gui style="menu">Remote</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Recent Connections</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 如果连接原先使用过，您也可以通过<guiseq><gui style="menu">远程</gui><gui style="menuitem">最近连接</gui></guiseq>来启用它。

en: To close a connection, choose <guiseq><gui style="menu">Remote</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Close</gui></guiseq> or click the <gui style="button">Close</gui> button.
zh_CN: 要关闭连接，选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">远程</gui> <gui style="menuitem">关闭</gui></guiseq> 或点击 <gui style="button">关闭</gui> 按钮。

en: Use a remote connection file to connect to a remote machine.
zh_CN: 使用远程连接文件连接到远程计算机。

en: Connect using a <file>.vnc</file> file
zh_CN: 使用 <file>.vnc</file> 文件连接

en: Some hosts distribute <em>remote connection files</em>, that generally end with the suffix <file>.vnc</file>, instead of using a host address and port.
zh_CN: 部分主机分发<em>远程连接文件</em>(通常以后缀<file>.vnc</file>结尾)，而不是使用主机地址和端口。

en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Remote</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Open</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">远程</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打开</gui></guiseq>。

en: Select the file you want to open.
zh_CN: 选择您要打开的文件。

en: Click the <gui style="button">Open</gui> button.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui style="button">打开</gui> 按钮。

en: You can also open a remote connection file from <app>Files</app>.
zh_CN: 您也可以在<app>文件</app>中打开一个远程连接。

en: Connect to computers not on your local network: bypassing firewall restrictions on remote host.
zh_CN: 连接到不在您本地网络的计算机：绕过远程主机上的防火墙限制。

en: <gui>Reverse Connections…</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>反向连接...</gui>

en: A reverse connection is usually used to bypass firewall restrictions on open ports. A firewall usually blocks open ports, but does not block outgoing traffic. In a normal forward connection, a client connects to an open port on the server. However, in the case of a reverse connection, the client opens a port for the server to connect to.
zh_CN: 反向连接通常用来绕过防火墙对公开端口的限制。防火墙通常阻断公开端口，但不会阻断向外的流量。在一般的正向连接中，客户端会通过服务器的开放端口连接到服务器，但是在反向连接中，客户端会打开一个端口让服务器连接。

en: Enabling reverse connections
zh_CN: 启用反向连接

en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Remote</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Reverse Connections…</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">远程</gui> <gui style="menuitem">反向连接...</gui></guiseq>。

en: Check <gui>Enable Reverse Connections</gui>.
zh_CN: 选择<gui>启用反向连接</gui>。

en: Access a computer behind a firewall
zh_CN: 访问防火墙后边的计算机

en: The remote machine needs to connect to your machine using your <em>IP address</em> and port number, which can be found in the <gui>Reverse Connections…</gui> dialog, under <gui>Connectivity</gui>.
zh_CN: 远程计算机需要使用您的 <em>IP 地址</em> 和端口号连接到您的计算机，这可在<gui>连接</gui>下的<gui>反向连接...</gui>对话框中找到。

en: Currently, <app>Vino</app>, the GNOME VNC server, does not support reverse connections which are also known as "listen mode". Some other applications, such as <app>UltraVNC</app>, <app>RealVNC</app> and <app>TightVNC</app>, do have support for reverse connections.
zh_CN: 目前，<app>Vino</app> 这款 GNOME VNC 服务器不支持反向连接(也叫“监听模式”)。其他应用程序，例如<app>UltraVNC</app>、<app>RealVNC</app>和<app>TightVNC</app>支持反向连接。

en: Once the remote computer connects to your machine, <app>Vinagre</app> will establish the reverse connection.
zh_CN: 一旦远程计算机连接到您的计算机，<app>Vinagre</app>将建立反向连接。

en: When connecting to a machine which is not on your local network, you will need to provide your externally visible IP address and port number to the remote server.
zh_CN: 当连接到不在您本地网络的一台计算机时，您需要提供您相对远程服务器而言的外部可见的 IP 地址和端口号。

en: View the remote desktop in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 以全屏模式查看远程桌面。

en: Fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Fullscreen mode can be useful if viewing a desktop which is the same size or larger than yours.
zh_CN: 如果查看与您尺寸相同或更大尺寸的桌面时全屏模式会有用处。

en: Choose <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Fullscreen</gui></guiseq>, or press the corresponding toolbar button, to view the display area in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui><gui style="menuitem">全屏</gui></guiseq>，或按下相应的工具栏按钮，以全屏模式查看显示区域。

en: While in fullscreen mode, move the mouse to the top-center of the screen to display a hidden toolbar, which has <gui style="button">Leave Fullscreen</gui>, <gui style="button">Disconnect</gui> and other buttons.
zh_CN: 当在全屏模式下，将鼠标移动到屏幕的顶部中间位置可显示一个隐藏的工具栏，该工具栏有<gui style="button">离开全屏</gui>按钮、<gui style="button">断开</gui>和其他选项。

en: Introduction to the <app>Vinagre</app> remote desktop viewer.
zh_CN: <app>Vinagre</app>远程桌面查看器简介。

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: <app>Vinagre</app> is a remote desktop viewer application for GNOME for accessing other machines using Virtual Network Computing (VNC) and other protocols. It can be used to control and interact with another computer or to just view the desktop.
zh_CN: <app>Vinagre</app>是一款 GNOME 桌面下的远程桌面查看器，其使用虚拟网络计算(VNC)和其他协议来远程控制另一台计算机或只查看其桌面。

en: <app>Vinagre</app> provides the following features:
zh_CN: <app>Vinagre</app>提供下面功能：

en: connect to several machines at the same time
zh_CN: 同时连接到多台计算机

en: store recent connections and bookmark them
zh_CN: 保存最近连接并允许添加书签

en: browse the local network for other machines
zh_CN: 浏览本地网络查找其他计算机

en: Vinagre in action
zh_CN: 运作中的 Vinagre

en: Vinagre running in GNOME 3, connected to a machine running GNOME 2
zh_CN: Vinagre 运行在 GNOME 3 中，已连接到一台运行 GNOME 2 的计算机

en: Disable the sending of keyboard shortcuts to the remote machine.
zh_CN: 禁止键盘快捷键发送到远程计算机。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: You can enable or disable keyboard shortcuts by selecting <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Keyboard shortcuts</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击<gui style="menu">查看</gui><guiseq><gui style="menuitem">键盘快捷键</gui></guiseq>来启用/禁用键盘快捷键。

en: Enabling this option allows the use of keyboard shortcuts (like <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>), menu accelerators (such as <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>M</key></keyseq>) and mnemonics, with <app>Vinagre</app>. This means that <app>Vinagre</app> will catch those key combinations instead of sending them to the remote machine. This option is disabled by default because most of the time, you will be interacting with the computer to which you are connected.
zh_CN: 启用该选项，<app>Vinagre</app>会允许使用键盘快捷键(如<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>)、菜单加速器和助记符(如<keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>M</key></keyseq>)。这意味着<app>Vinagre</app>将捕捉这些按键绑定，而不是将它们发送到远程计算机。该选项默认被禁用，因为大多数时候，您会与已建立连接的计算机进行交互。

en: When the <gui>Keyboard shortcuts</gui> option is disabled, <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>Delete</key></keyseq> is the only key combination which will not be sent to the remote desktop. Choose <guiseq><gui style="menu">Remote</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Send Ctrl-Alt-Delete</gui></guiseq>, or use the corresponding toolbar button, to send this key combination.
zh_CN: 当禁用<gui>键盘快捷键</gui>选项时，<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key> <key>Delete</key></keyseq>是唯一不会发送到远程主机的按键组合。选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">远程</gui> <gui style="menuitem">发送 Ctrl-Alt-Delete</gui></guiseq>，或使用相应的工具栏按钮，可发送该按键组合。

en: Scale the remote desktop to fit the display area.
zh_CN: 缩放远程桌面以适合显示区域。

en: Scale the remote desktop
zh_CN: 缩放远程桌面

en: Some protocols have an option to scale the remote desktop to fit your display area.
zh_CN: 部分协议有缩放远程桌面以适合您显示区域的选项。

en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Scaling</gui></guiseq>, or click the <gui>Scaling</gui> toolbar button.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui> <gui style="menuitem">缩放</gui></guiseq>，或点击<gui>缩放</gui>工具栏按钮。

en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Keep Aspect Ratio</gui></guiseq> if you want to constrain the aspect ratio of the remote desktop inside the display area, or deselect the option to stretch the remote desktop to fill the available space.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在显示区域约束远程桌面的宽高比，则选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui><gui style="menuitem">保持宽高比</gui></guiseq>，或不选中该选项以伸展远程桌面来填充可用空间。

en: This option can be toggled only if <gui>Scaling</gui> has already been enabled.
zh_CN: 该选项只有在<gui>缩放</gui>启用时才可以使用。

en: Take a screenshot of a remote desktop.
zh_CN: 抓取远程桌面的屏幕截图。

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕截图

en: You can take screenshots of only the desktop that you are connected to by using the tool provided by <app>Vinagre</app>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过<app>Vinagre</app>提供的工具来抓拍已建立连接桌面的屏幕截图。

en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Remote</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Take screenshot</gui></guiseq>, or click the <gui>Take Screenshot</gui> button in the toolbar.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">远程</gui> <gui style="menuitem">屏幕截图</gui></guiseq>，或点击工具栏上的<gui>屏幕截图</gui>按钮。

en: In the <gui>Name</gui> field, enter the filename that you want the screenshot to be saved under.
zh_CN: 在<gui>名称</gui>字段，输入屏幕截图保存的名称。

en: From the <gui>Save in folder</gui> drop down list, select the folder that you want the screenshot to be saved in. You can also click <gui>Browse for other folder</gui> to select one which is not in the drop down list.
zh_CN: 从<gui>保存到文件夹</gui>下拉列表中，选择屏幕截图要保存的文件夹。您也可以点击<gui>浏览其他文件夹</gui>选择未在下拉列表中的文件夹。

en: Click <gui style="button">Save</gui> to save the screenshot.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">保存</gui>以保存屏幕截图。

en: Disable interaction with the remote desktop.
zh_CN: 禁用与远程桌面的交互。

en: View-only mode
zh_CN: 仅查看模式

en: Some protocols allow you to enable a <gui>View Only</gui> mode. This mode allows you to disable all interaction with the remote.
zh_CN: 某些协议允许您启用<gui>仅查看</gui>模式。该模式允许您阻断所有与远程计算机的交互。

en: Choose <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">View Only</gui></guiseq> or click the corresponding toolbar button to enable this mode.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui> <gui style="menuitem">仅查看</gui></guiseq> 或点击对应的工具栏按钮启动此模式。
