Wammu 0.44 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (813 entries)

en: About Wammu
zh_CN: 关于 Wammu

en: Running on Python %s
zh_CN: 运行于 Python %s

en: Using wxPython %s
zh_CN: 使用 wxPython %s

en: Using python-gammu %(python_gammu_version)s and Gammu %(gammu_version)s
zh_CN: 使用 python-gammu %(python_gammu_version)s 和 Gammu %(gammu_version)s

en: <b>Wammu</b> is a wxPython based GUI for Gammu.
zh_CN: <b>Wammu</b> 是基于 wxPython 的 Gammu 图形用户界面程序。

en: 
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 
    本程序系基于使用目的而加以散布，
    然而不负任何担保责任；
    亦无对适售性或特定目的
    适用性所为的默示性担保。
    详情请参照GNU通用公共授权。

en: Failed to set exception handler.
zh_CN: 建立异常处理例程失败。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Memory
zh_CN: 存储器

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重发

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送短信

en: Store as new contact
zh_CN: 保存为新联系人

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete current
zh_CN: 删除当前

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Backup current
zh_CN: 备份当前

en: Backup selected
zh_CN: 备份所选

en: Backup all
zh_CN: 备份所有

en: Message preview
zh_CN: 预览短信

en: Text style
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Concatenated
zh_CN: 短信连结

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: %d char | %d chars
zh_CN[0]: %d 字

en: Select predefined animation:
zh_CN: 选择预定义动画:

en: Select predefined sound:
zh_CN: 选择预定义声音:

en: Predefined animation
zh_CN: 预设的动画

en: Predefined sound
zh_CN: 预设的声音

en: Composing SMS
zh_CN: 编写短信

en: When checked, message is sent to recipient.
zh_CN: 勾选此项时，短信才会发送给收信人。

en: Save into folder
zh_CN: 保存到文件夹

en: When checked, message is saved to phone.
zh_CN: 勾选此项，短信将保存到手机。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add number of recipient from contacts.
zh_CN: 从通讯录中选择收信人号码。

en: Edit recipients list.
zh_CN: 编辑收信人列表。

en: Recipient's numbers:
zh_CN: 收信人号码:

en: Unicode
zh_CN: Unicode编码

en: Unicode messages can contain national and other special characters, check this if you use non latin-1 characters. Your messages will require more space, so you can write less characters into single message.
zh_CN: 经Unicode编码的短信可以包含多国语言和特殊字符。如果你使用非拉丁字符，请勾选此项。编码过程需要占用额外的空间，因此单条短信的可编辑字符数量会减小。

en: Delivery report
zh_CN: 消息报告

en: Check to request delivery report for message.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以获得关于短信发送情况的报告。

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Send flash message - it will be just displayed on display, but not saved in phone.
zh_CN: 发送闪烁短信－即短信显示在收件人手机上，但不可保存到收件人手机。

en: Parts of current message
zh_CN: 当前短信的内容组成

en: Available message parts
zh_CN: 可用的消息内容成分

en: Create new message by adding part to left list...
zh_CN: 请将右侧的消息内容成分添加到左侧列表以创建新短信...

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: No editor available for type %s
zh_CN: 无编辑器可用于类型 %s

en: Nothing to preview, message is empty.
zh_CN: 无内容可预览，空消息。

en: Message empty!
zh_CN: 空消息！

en: Message will fit into %d SMSes
zh_CN: 此消息将用%d条短信发送

en: XML File
zh_CN: XML 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Select XML file...
zh_CN: 选择m XML 文件...

en: Saving contacts to XML
zh_CN: 正在保存联系人到 XML

en: Export terminated
zh_CN: 导出终止

en: phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Creating of file %s failed, bailing out.
zh_CN: 创建文件%s失败，放弃。

en: Can not create file!
zh_CN: 无法创建文件！

en: %(count)d contacts exported to "%(path)s"
zh_CN: %(count)d 个联系人已导出到 "%(path)s"

en: Chimes high
zh_CN: 编钟(高音)

en: Chimes low
zh_CN: 编钟(低音)

en: Ding
zh_CN: 叮---

en: TaDa
zh_CN: 嗒哒

en: Notify
zh_CN: 提醒声

en: Drum
zh_CN: 鼓声

en: Claps
zh_CN: 掌声

en: Fanfare
zh_CN: 号角

en: Chord high
zh_CN: 合奏(高音)

en: Chord low
zh_CN: 合奏(低音)

en: I'm ironic, flirty
zh_CN: 我是刻薄的,并不认真

en: I am glad
zh_CN: 高兴

en: I am skeptic
zh_CN: 怀疑

en: I am sad
zh_CN: 难过

en: WOW
zh_CN: 哇

en: I am crying
zh_CN: 哭了

en: I am winking
zh_CN: 眨眼睛

en: I am laughing
zh_CN: 笑

en: I am indifferent
zh_CN: 不关心

en: I am in love
zh_CN: 恋爱中

en: I am confused
zh_CN: 迷惑不解

en: Tongue hanging out
zh_CN: 吐舌头

en: I am angry
zh_CN: 生气

en: Wearing glasses
zh_CN: 戴眼睛

en: Devil
zh_CN: 邪恶

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 排列

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Left
zh_CN: 居左

en: Right
zh_CN: 居右

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Text Size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Available contacts:
zh_CN: 可用联系人:

en: Current recipients:
zh_CN: 当前收信人:

en: Contact list
zh_CN: 联系人列表

en: Edit contacts list
zh_CN: 编辑收信人列表

en: Load contacts from file
zh_CN: 从文件读入收信人

en: Selected file "%s" could not be written.
zh_CN: 所选的文件"%s"无法写入。

en: File can not be created!
zh_CN: 无法创建文件!

en: Selected file "%s" was not found, no data read.
zh_CN: 未找到所选的文件"%s",无数据读入。

en: File not found!
zh_CN: 文件未找到!

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Creating new %s
zh_CN: 创建新的%s

en: Editing %(name)s %(location)s
zh_CN: 正在编辑%(name)s  %(location)s

en: Add one more field.
zh_CN: 添加一个字段。

en: contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Memory type
zh_CN: 存储器类型

en: calendar event
zh_CN: 日历活动

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: todo item
zh_CN: 任务项目

en: Debug log has been automatically saved to %s, you are strongly encouraged to include it in bugreport.
zh_CN: 调试日志已经自动存为%s,请在报告错误的时候附上此文件。

en: Save debug log...
zh_CN: 保存调试日志...

en: Search for similar reports
zh_CN: 查找相似的报告

en: Report bug
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Save debug log as...
zh_CN: 保存调试日志到...

en: Debug log was saved for phone communication, if this error appeared during communicating with phone, you are strongly encouraged to include it in bugreport. Debug log is saved in file %s.
zh_CN: 电脑和手机通信的调试日志已经保存，如果此条错误出现在电脑访问手机的时候，请把此调试日志附在错误报告中。调试日志保存在文件%s。

en: Before submiting please try searching for similar bugs on %s
zh_CN: 在提交前请尝试查找关于%s的相似错误

en: Unicode encoding error appeared, see question 1 in FAQ, how to solve this.
zh_CN: 出现Unicode编码错误。要解决此问题，请查看FAQ之问题1。

en: Unhandled exception appeared.
zh_CN: 出现未处理的异常。

en: If you want to help improving this program, please submit following infomation and description how did it happen to %s. Please report in english, otherwise you will be most likely told to translate you report to english later.
zh_CN: 如果你愿意帮助改善此程序，请提交关于%s如何发生的信息和描述。请用英文报告，否则很可能你要被告知需要翻译你的报告为英文。

en: Unhandled exception appeared. If you want to help improving this program, please report this together with description how this situation has happened. Please report in english, otherwise you will be most likely told to translate you report to english later.
zh_CN: 未处理的异常。如果您想帮助我们改进此程序，请告诉我们您是如何操作从而导致这个现象出现的。请使用英语向我们提交报告，否则您将可能会收到使用英语的要求。

en: Unhandled exception
zh_CN: 未处理的异常

en: Traceback:
    %(traceback)s
    Exception: %(exception)s
zh_CN: 追溯:
    %(traceback)s
    异常: %(exception)s

en: Create new configuration
zh_CN: 创建新配置

en: %(name)s (position %(position)d)
zh_CN: %(name)s (位置 %(position)d)

en: Select which configration you want to modify.
zh_CN: 选择要修改的配置文件。

en: Select configuration section
zh_CN: 选择配置部分

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Model (Gammu identification)
zh_CN: 型号(由Gammu识别)

en: Model (real)
zh_CN: 型号(实际)

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Firmware date
zh_CN: 固件日期

en: Firmware (numeric)
zh_CN: 固件(数字)

en: Serial number (IMEI)
zh_CN: 串号(IMEI)

en: Original IMEI
zh_CN: 原来 IMEI

en: Product code
zh_CN: 产品代码

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Manufacture month
zh_CN: 制造月份

en: Language packs in phone
zh_CN: 话机内的语言包

en: Automatically switched to local locales.
zh_CN: 已自动切换为简体中文界面。

en: Wammu debug log
zh_CN: Wammu调试日志

en: Here will appear debug messages from Gammu...
zh_CN: Gammu调试消息会在这里出现...

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Phone Information
zh_CN: 手机信息

en: Wammu version
zh_CN: Wammu 版本

en: Gammu version
zh_CN: Gammu 版本

en: python-gammu version
zh_CN: python-gammu 版本

en: Calls
zh_CN: 通话

en: All Calls
zh_CN: 所有通话

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接听

en: Received Calls
zh_CN: 已接听的通话

en: Missed
zh_CN: 未接听

en: Missed Calls
zh_CN: 未接听的通话

en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 呼出

en: Outgoing Calls
zh_CN: 呼出的通话

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: All Contacts
zh_CN: 所有联系人

en: SIM
zh_CN: SIM卡

en: SIM Contacts
zh_CN: SIM 卡联系人

en: Phone Contacts
zh_CN: 手机联系人

en: Messages
zh_CN: 短信

en: All Messages
zh_CN: 所有短信

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Read Messages
zh_CN: 已读短信

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读短信

en: Sent Messages
zh_CN: 已发送短信

en: Unsent
zh_CN: 未发送

en: Unsent Messages
zh_CN: 未发送短信

en: Todos
zh_CN: 任务

en: All Todo Items
zh_CN: 所有任务项目

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日程表

en: All Calendar Events
zh_CN: 所有日程表事件

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: Enter text to search for, please note that search type is selected next to this field. Matching is done over all fields.
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的文字，请在文本框右侧选择要搜索内容的类型，会对所有字段进行搜索。

en: Regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Wildcard
zh_CN: 通配符

en: Select search type
zh_CN: 选择搜索内容的类型

en: Welcome to Wammu %s
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Wammu %s

en: &Write data
zh_CN: 保存数据(&W)

en: Write data (except messages) to file.
zh_CN: 保存数据（不包括短消息）到文件。

en: W&rite message
zh_CN: 保存短消息(&r)

en: Write messages to file.
zh_CN: 保存短消息到文件。

en: &Read data
zh_CN: 读入数据(&R)

en: Read data (except messages) from file (does not import to the phone).
zh_CN: 从文件读入数据（包括短消息。数据不会导入手机)。

en: R&ead messages
zh_CN: 读入短消息(&e)

en: Read messages from file (does not import to the phone).
zh_CN: 从文件读入短消息（不会导入到手机）。

en: &Phone wizard
zh_CN: 搜索手机(&P)

en: Search for phone or configure it using guided wizard.
zh_CN: 使用向导搜索或配置手机。

en: Se&ttings
zh_CN: 设置(&t)

en: Change Wammu settings.
zh_CN: 改变 Wammu 的设置。

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&x)

en: Terminate Wammu.
zh_CN: 退出Wammu。

en: &Wammu
zh_CN: (&W)ammu

en: &Connect
zh_CN: 连接(&C)

en: Connect the device.
zh_CN: 连接设备。

en: &Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(&D)

en: Disconnect the device.
zh_CN: 断开手机设备。

en: &Synchronise time
zh_CN: 同步时间(&S)

en: Synchronise time in phone with PC.
zh_CN: 与电脑进行时间同步。

en: Send &file
zh_CN: 发送文件(&f)

en: Send file to phone.
zh_CN: 发送文件到手机。

en: &Phone
zh_CN: 手机(&P)

en: &Info
zh_CN: 信息(&I)

en: Retrieve phone information.
zh_CN: 获取手机信息。

en: Contacts (&SIM)
zh_CN: 联系人(&SIM卡)

en: Retrieve contacts from SIM.
zh_CN: 获取 SIM卡 内存储的联系人。

en: Contacts (&phone)
zh_CN: 联系人(手机内)(&p)

en: Retrieve contacts from phone memory.
zh_CN: 从手机存储器上获取联系人。

en: &Contacts (All)
zh_CN: 联系人(所有)(&C)

en: Retrieve contacts from phone and SIM memory.
zh_CN: 从手机存储器和 SIM 卡上获取联系人。

en: C&alls
zh_CN: 通话记录(&a)

en: Retrieve call history.
zh_CN: 获取通话记录。

en: &Messages
zh_CN: 短消息(&M)

en: Retrieve messages.
zh_CN: 获取消息。

en: &Todos
zh_CN: 任务(&T)

en: Retrieve todos.
zh_CN: 获取任务项。

en: Calenda&r
zh_CN: 日程表(&r)

en: Retrieve calendar events.
zh_CN: 获取日程表事件。

en: A&ll
zh_CN: 全部 (&l)

en: Retrieve everything above.
zh_CN: 读取所有数据。

en: &Retrieve
zh_CN: 获取(&R)

en: &Contact
zh_CN: 联系人(&C)

en: Create new contact.
zh_CN: 创建新联系人。

en: Calendar &event
zh_CN: 日程表事件（&e)

en: Create new calendar event.
zh_CN: 创建新的日程表事件。

en: &Todo
zh_CN: 任务(&T)

en: Create new todo.
zh_CN: 创建新任务。

en: &Message
zh_CN: 短消息(&M)

en: Create new message.
zh_CN: 创建新短消息。

en: &Create
zh_CN: 创建(&C)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: S&ave messages
zh_CN: 保存短消息(&a)

en: &Import to phone
zh_CN: 导入到手机 (&I)

en: Import data from backup to phone.
zh_CN: 从备份文件导入数据到手机。

en: I&mport messages to phone
zh_CN: 导入短信到手机 (&m)

en: Import messages from backup to phone.
zh_CN: 从备份文件导入短消息到手机。

en: Export messages to &emails
zh_CN: 导出短消息到电子邮件(&e)

en: Export messages to emails in storage you choose.
zh_CN: 导出短消息到你选择的电子邮件格式。

en: Export messages to &XML
zh_CN: 导出短消息到(&X)ML

en: Export messages to XML file you choose.
zh_CN: 导出短消息到你选择的 XML 文件。

en: Export &contacts to XML
zh_CN: 导出联系人到 XML (&c)

en: Export contacts to XML file you choose.
zh_CN: 导出联系人到你选择的 XML 文件。

en: &Backups
zh_CN: 备份(&B)

en: &Website
zh_CN: 网站(&W)

en: Visit Wammu website.
zh_CN: 访问 Wammu 网站。

en: &Support
zh_CN: 支持(&S)

en: Visit Wammu support website.
zh_CN: 访问 Wammu 的技术支持网站。

en: &Report bug
zh_CN: 报告错误(&R)

en: Report bug in Wammu, please include saved debug log if possible.
zh_CN: 报告Wammu的错误，如果可以请附上已保存的除错日志。

en: &Save debug log
zh_CN: 保存调试日志(&S)

en: Save a copy of debug log, please include this in bug report.
zh_CN: 保存一份调试日志，请把它附到错误报告里。

en: &Gammu Phone Database
zh_CN: Gammu手机数据库(&G)

en: Visit database of user experiences with phones.
zh_CN: 访问记录着各种手机的用户体验的数据库。

en: &Talkback
zh_CN: 反馈(&T)

en: Report your experiences into Gammu Phone Database.
zh_CN: 报告你手机在Wammu软件中的使用情况到Gammu手机数据库。

en: &Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠(&D)

en: Donate to Wammu project.
zh_CN: 向Wammu作者捐赠。

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Information about program.
zh_CN: 关于此程序的一些信息。

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Debug log created in temporary file <%s>. In case of crash please include it in bugreport!
zh_CN: 调试日志已保存到临时文件 <%s>。请在报告缺陷时附带此文件！

en: You can not work on this data, please retrieve it first from phone
zh_CN: 无法处理此数据，请先从手机中获取它

en: Data not up to date
zh_CN: 数据已经过期

en: Wammu could not import gammu module, program will be terminated.
zh_CN: Wammu不能导入gammu模块，程序将终止。

en: The import failed because python-gammu is compiled with different version of Gammu than it is now using (it was compiled with version %(compile)s and now it is using version %(runtime)s).
zh_CN: 导入失败，python-gammu 的版本和当前所使用的 Gammu 版本不一致 （当前 Gammu 版本 %(runtime)s，python-gammu 版本 %(compile)s）。

en: You can fix it by recompiling python-gammu against gammu library you are currently using.
zh_CN: 你可以通过用当前所使用的 gammu 库重新编译 python-gammu 来修复这个问题。

en: Gammu module not working!
zh_CN: Gammu没有工作！

en: Gammu module was not found, you probably don't have properly installed python-gammu for current python version.
zh_CN: 没有找到Gammu模块，你可能没有安装对于当前python版本的phython-gammu。

en: The import failed with following error:
zh_CN: 导入因下列错误而失败：

en: Wammu configuration was not found and Gammu settings couldn't be read.
zh_CN: Wammu设置没有找到，Gammu设置无法读取。

en: Do you want to configure phone connection now?
zh_CN: 你现在要配置手机连接吗？

en: Configuration not found
zh_CN: 设置未找到

en: You are using Wammu for more than a month. We would like to hear from you how your phone is supported. Do you want to participate in this survey?
zh_CN: 你已经用Wammu一个月以上了，我们想要了解软件对你的手机的支持情况。你愿意参加这个调查吗？

en: Press Cancel to never show this question again.
zh_CN: 点击"取消"可以让此问题永不显示。

en: Thanks for using Wammu
zh_CN: 感谢使用Wammu

en: Migrated from older Wammu
zh_CN: 从老版本Wammu继承的

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: AC
zh_CN: 交流电

en: no battery
zh_CN: 无电池

en: fault
zh_CN: 电源故障

en: charging
zh_CN: 充电中

en: charged
zh_CN: 充电完毕

en: Bat: %(battery_percent)d %% (%(power_source)s), Sig: %(signal_level)s, Time: %(time)s
zh_CN: 电量: %(battery_percent)d %% (%(power_source)s), 信号强度: %(signal_level)s,时间: %(time)s

en: Connected
zh_CN: 手机已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 手机未连接

en: You changed parameters affecting phone connection, they will be used next time you connect to phone.
zh_CN: 你已改变了影响手机连接的参数，这些参数将在下次连接手机的时候启用。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Looks like normal program termination, deleting log file.
zh_CN: 好像程序平常结束，删除记录文件。

en: Failed to unlink temporary log file, please delete it yourself.
zh_CN: 无法删除临时日志文件，请自行删除。

en: Filename: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: Error while communicating with phone
zh_CN: 与手机通讯中发生错误

en: Error Occured
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Operation in progress
zh_CN: 操作进行中

en: voice tag %x
zh_CN: 声控标签%x

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Writing message(s)...
zh_CN: 正在保存短消息...

en: It was not possible to read saved message! There is most likely some bug in Gammu, please contact author with debug log of this operation. To see message in Wammu you need to reread all messsages.
zh_CN: 不能读入已保存的短消息！这很可能是Gammu的bug导致的，请联系作者，并附上此次操作的日志。要在Wammu查看短消息，你需要重新读入所有短消息。

en: Could not read saved message!
zh_CN: 不能读入已保存的短消息！

en: Writing contact...
zh_CN: 正在保存联系人...

en: It was not possible to read saved entry! It might be different than one saved in phone untill you reread all entries.
zh_CN: 不能读取已经保存的记录。如果你不重新读入所有记录，那现在的记录和手机里的可能不一致。

en: Could not read saved entry!
zh_CN: 不能读取已保存的记录！

en: Writing calendar...
zh_CN: 正在保存日程表...

en: Writing todo...
zh_CN: 正在写入任务...

en: Gammu messages backup
zh_CN: Gammu 消息备份

en: All backup formats
zh_CN: 所有备份格式

en: Gammu backup [all data]
zh_CN: Gammu 格式 [全部数据]

en: Nokia backup [contacts]
zh_CN: 诺基亚格式 [联系人]

en: vCard [contacts]
zh_CN: vCard 格式 [联系人]

en: LDIF [contacts]
zh_CN: LDIF 格式 [联系人]

en: vCalendar [todo,calendar]
zh_CN: vCalendar 格式 [日程表，日历]

en: iCalendar [todo,calendar]
zh_CN: iCalendar 格式 [日程表，日历]

en: Save data as...
zh_CN: 数据保存为...

en: Read data
zh_CN: 读取数据

en: Save backup as...
zh_CN: 保存备份为...

en: Import backup
zh_CN: 导入备份

en: Error while reading backup
zh_CN: 读取备份时出错

en: Data has been read from file "%s"
zh_CN: 数据已经从文件“%s”中读取出来

en: %d messages
zh_CN: %d 个信息

en: No importable data were found in file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 中找不到可以导入的数据

en: No data to import
zh_CN: 无数据需要导入

en: Following data was found in backup, select which of these do you want to be added into phone.
zh_CN: 在备份中找到下列数据，请选择哪些是需要加入到手机中的。

en: Select what to import
zh_CN: 选择导入的内如

en: Importing data...
zh_CN: 正在导入数据...

en: Backup has been imported from file "%s"
zh_CN: 已从文件 "%s" 中导入备份

en: Backup imported
zh_CN: 备份已经导入

en: Restoring from file "%s" has failed, some parts of backup might have been stored to phone and some were not.
zh_CN: 从文件 "%s" 中恢复失败，部分数据可能没有恢复。

en: Backup import failed
zh_CN: 备份导入失败

en: %d phone contact entries
zh_CN: %d 个手机联系人

en: %d SIM contact entries
zh_CN: %d 个 SIM 卡联系人

en: %d to do entries
zh_CN: %d 条待办事项

en: %d calendar entries
zh_CN: %d 条日历记录

en: Backup saved from phone %s
zh_CN: 已保存手机 %s 的备份

en: , serial number %s
zh_CN: ，序列号 %s

en: Backup was created by %s
zh_CN: %s 已创建备份

en: Backup saved on %s
zh_CN: 备份保存为%s

en: Backup has been saved to file "%s"
zh_CN: 已保存备份到文件 "%s"

en: Data has been saved to file "%s"
zh_CN: 已保存数据到文件 "%s"

en: Error while saving backup
zh_CN: 保存备份时出错

en: Error while saving backup, probably some limit inside of Gammu exceeded.
    %s
zh_CN: 保存备份时发生错误，可能达到了 Gammu 的某些限制。
    %s

en: Are you sure you want to delete contact "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除联系人 "%s" 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete call from "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除来自 "%s" 的通话记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete message from "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除来自 “%s” 的短信吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete todo entry "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除待办事项 “%s” 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete calendar entry "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除日历记录 "%s" 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d contact? | Are you sure you want to delete %d contacts?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除 %d 个联系人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d call? | Are you sure you want to delete %d calls?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除 %d 个通话记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d message? | Are you sure you want to delete %d messages?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除 %d 条短信吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d todo entry? | Are you sure you want to delete %d todo entries?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除 %d 条待办事项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d calendar entry? | Are you sure you want to delete %d calendar entries?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要删除 %d 条日历记录吗？

en: Confirm deleting
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Deleting contact(s)...
zh_CN: 正在删除联系人...

en: Deleting message(s)...
zh_CN: 正在删除消息...

en: Deleting todo(s)...
zh_CN: 正在删除任务...

en: Deleting calendar event(s)...
zh_CN: 正在删除日程表事件...

en: Reading phone information
zh_CN: 正在读取手机信息

en: Reading calls of type %s
zh_CN: 正在读取 %s 类型的通话记录

en: Reading contacts from %s
zh_CN: 正在从%s读取联系人

en: Reading messages
zh_CN: 正在读取消息

en: Reading todos
zh_CN: 正在读取任务

en: Reading calendar
zh_CN: 正在读取日程表

en: Setting time in phone...
zh_CN: 正在校对手机的时钟...

en: Send file to phone
zh_CN: 发送文件到手机

en: Sending file to phone...
zh_CN: 正在发送文件到手机...

en: Transfer has been rejected by phone.
zh_CN: 传输被手机拒绝。

en: Transfer rejected!
zh_CN: 传输被拒绝！

en: One moment please, connecting to phone...
zh_CN: 请稍等，正在连接手机...

en: Phone connection is not properly configured, can not connect to phone.
zh_CN: 手机连接未被正确配置，无法连接到手机。

en: Connection not configured!
zh_CN: 连接未被配置！

en: Please enter %s code:
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 码:

en: Phone asks for security code
zh_CN: 手机询问安全码

en: Your phone has just received incoming call
zh_CN: 您的手机刚刚接到一个来电

en: Your phone has just received incoming call from %s
zh_CN: 您的手机刚刚接到来自 %s 的来电

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 来电

en: Reject
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接听

en: One moment please, disconnecting from phone...
zh_CN: 请稍等，正从手机断开连接...

en: Searching for phone can not be performed while you are connected to phone, please disconnect first.
zh_CN: 不能在连接到手机时搜索手机，请先断开连接。

en: You are connected to phone!
zh_CN: 您已连接到手机！

en: Predefined animation number %d
zh_CN: 预定义动画 %d

en: Unknown predefined sound #%d
zh_CN: 未知预定义声音 #%d

en: Some parts of this message were not decoded correctly, probably due to missing support for it in Gammu.
zh_CN: 此信息的部分内容没有正确解码，可能因为 Gammu 不支持它。

en: Checking %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s

en: Could not guess vendor
zh_CN: 无法猜测厂商

en: Guessed as %s
zh_CN: 猜测为%s

en: Discovering Bluetooth devices using %s
zh_CN: 正在通过 %s 寻找蓝牙设备

en: No Bluetooth device found
zh_CN: 未找到蓝牙设备

en: All Bluetooth devices discovered, connection tests still in progress...
zh_CN: 所有蓝牙设备已发现，正在进行连接测试。。。

en: Could not access Bluetooth subsystem (%s)
zh_CN: 无法访问蓝牙子系统 (%s)

en: PyBluez not found, it is not possible to scan for Bluetooth devices.
zh_CN: 未找到 PyBluez，无法扫描蓝牙设备。

en: No Bluetooth searching
zh_CN: 无蓝牙搜索

en: Finished %s
zh_CN: 已完成 %s

en: All finished, found %d phones
zh_CN: 全部完成，找到 %d 部手机

en: Failed to connect to phone
zh_CN: 无法连接到手机

en: You did not specify valid phone number.
zh_CN: 未指定正确的手机号吗。

en: Invalid phone number
zh_CN: 无效的电话号码

en: Configuration done
zh_CN: 配置完成

en: Thank you for configuring phone connection.
zh_CN: 感谢你配置手机连接。

en: You can enter any name which you will use to identify your phone.
zh_CN: 你可以输入一个名字用于识别你的手机。

en: Connection test
zh_CN: 连接测试

en: Wammu is now testing phone connection, please wait...
zh_CN: Wammu正在测试手机连接，请等待。。。

en: Phone has been found.
zh_CN: 没有搜索到手机。

en: Manufacturer: %(manufacturer)s
    Model: %(model)s
zh_CN: 制造商: %(manufacturer)s
    型号: %(model)s

en: Phone connection test is still active, you can not continue.
zh_CN: 手机连接测试仍在进行中，请等待。

en: Testing still active!
zh_CN: 测试仍在进行中！

en: Phone has not been found, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 未找到手机，你要继续吗？

en: Phone not found!
zh_CN: 未找到手机！

en: Phone search
zh_CN: 搜索手机

en: Phone searching status
zh_CN: 搜索手机状态

en: Phone search is still active, you can not continue.
zh_CN: 仍在搜索手机，请等待。

en: Searching still active!
zh_CN: 仍在搜索！

en: No phone has not been found, you can not continue.
zh_CN: 没有找到手机，无法继续。

en: No phone found!
zh_CN: 没有找到手机！

en: Wammu is now searching for phone:
zh_CN: Wammu 正在搜索手机：

en: No phone has been found!
zh_CN: 未找到手机！

en: Phone %(manufacturer)s %(model)s on device %(port)s using connection %(connection)s
zh_CN: 通过设备 %(port)s %(connection)s 连接的手机 %(manufacturer)s %(model)s

en: Select phone to use from below list
zh_CN: 请从下列列表中选择要使用的手机

en: Select phone
zh_CN: 选择手机

en: Following phone will be used:
zh_CN: 将使用的手机：

en: No phone selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择手机！

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

en: Device where phone is connected
zh_CN: 你手机连接的设备

en: Connection type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: You need to select device which will be used.
zh_CN: 你需要选择将要使用的设备。

en: No device selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择设备！

en: You need to select connection type which will be used.
zh_CN: 你需要选择要使用的连接类型。

en: No connection selected!
zh_CN: 没有选择连接！

en: Phone Device
zh_CN: 手机设备

en: Please enter device where phone is accessible
zh_CN: 请输入手机连接到的设备

en: Driver to use
zh_CN: 要使用的驱动程序

en: Sorry no driver matches your configuration, please return back and try different settings or manual configuration.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有驱动与你的配置相符，请后退尝试不同的配置或者进行手动配置。

en: Please select which driver you want to use. Follow the help text shown below to select the best one.
zh_CN: 请选择您要使用的驱动。根据下方的帮助文字选择最适合的。

en: Please select connection type, default choice should be best in most cases.
zh_CN: 请选择连接类型，默认选项是最适用于大部分情况的。

en: Phone type
zh_CN: 手机类型

en: Please select phone manufacturer or type. Try to be as specific as possible.
zh_CN: 请选择手机的型号或类型。尽量具体。

en: Search all connections
zh_CN: 查找所有的连接

en: Wizard will search for all possible connections. It might take quite long time to search all possible connection types.
zh_CN: 向导将会搜索所有可能的连接。这个操作需要较长的时间。

en: USB cable
zh_CN: USB数据线

en: Many phones now come with USB cable, select this if you're using this connection type.
zh_CN: 现在许多手机支持USB数据线，如果你使用这种连接就选择此项。

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth connection is wireless and does not require direct visibility. Phone needs to be properly paired with computer before proceeding.
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接是无线的，并可以绕开障碍物。在继续配置前，手机需要和电脑配对。

en: IrDA
zh_CN: 红外线

en: IrDA wireless connection requires direct visibility, please make sure this is fullfilled and computer can see phone.
zh_CN: 红外线要求连接的两端没有障碍物阻挡，请确保手机和电脑的红外线端口彼此相见。

en: Serial cable
zh_CN: 串行数据线

en: This is not often used connection, but was very popular for older phones.
zh_CN: 这种连接方式不常见，但老式手机经常用到。

en: How is your phone connected?
zh_CN: 你的手机如何连接到电脑的？

en: Configuration style
zh_CN: 配置方式

en: Guided configuration
zh_CN: 在程序指导下配置

en: Automatically search for a phone
zh_CN: 自动搜索手机

en: You will be guided through configuration by phone connection type and vendor.
zh_CN: 程序会询问你手机连接的类型和制造商，以此进行配置。

en: Wizard will attempt to search phone on usual ports.
zh_CN: 本向导将尝试搜索连接到常用端口上的手机。

en: You know what you are doing and know exact parameters you need for connecting to phone.
zh_CN: 你知道你在做什么并且清楚配置手机所需要的准确参数。

en: How do you want to configure your phone connection?
zh_CN: 你想如何配置你手机的连接？

en: If you have no idea how to configure your phone connection, you can look at Gammu Phone Database for other users experiences:
zh_CN: 如果您不知道如何设置您的手机连接，您可以参考 Gammu 手机数据库中其他用户的经验:

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: This wizard will help you with configuring phone connection in Wammu.
zh_CN: 本向导将帮助你配置手机连接以便使用Wammu。

en: Please make sure you have phone ready, powered on and one of connection methods is set up:
zh_CN: 请准备好你的手机，打开手机电源并建立下列任一种连接方法：

en: Cable is connected.
zh_CN: 手机通过数据线连接到电脑。

en: You have enabled IrDA and phone is in visible range.
zh_CN: 已经开启红外线并把手机对准电脑。

en: You have paired Bluetooth with computer.
zh_CN: 手机已和电脑进行蓝牙配对。

en: As soon as your phone is ready, you can continue.
zh_CN: 如果你的手机准备好了，请继续。

en: Wammu Phone Configuration Wizard
zh_CN: Wammu 手机配置向导

en: Ignoring unknown
zh_CN: 忽略未知错误

en: While reading, entry on location %d reported unknown error, ignoring it!
zh_CN: 读取 %d 的条目时发生未知错误，忽略该条目!

en: Ignoring corrupted
zh_CN: 忽略损坏条目

en: While reading, entry on location %d seems to be corrupted, ignoring it!
zh_CN: 读取 %d 的条目时发现条目损坏，忽略该条目!

en: Could not find timidity, melody can not be played
zh_CN: 没有找到TiMidity，无法播放铃音

en: Timidity not found
zh_CN: 没有找到TiMidity

en: Select contact from below list
zh_CN: 从下面列表中选择联系人

en: Select contact
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Select number for selected contact
zh_CN: 选择已选择联系人的号码

en: Select phone number
zh_CN: 选择手机号码

en: Please enter here path to gammu configuration file you want to use.
zh_CN: 请在这里输入你要使用的gammu配置文件的路径。

en: Gammurc path
zh_CN: Gammurc 的位置

en: You can configure connection parameters on Connection tab.
zh_CN: 你可以在连接标签页里配置连接参数。

en: Automatically connect to phone on startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接到手机

en: Whether you want application automatically connect to phone when it is started.
zh_CN: 是否同意程序在启动的时候自动连接到手机。

en: Show debug log
zh_CN: 查看调试日志

en: Show debug information on error output.
zh_CN: 查看错误输出的调试信息。

en: Synchronize time
zh_CN: 同步时间

en: Synchronise time in phone with computer time while connecting.
zh_CN: 连接手机时同步手机和电脑的时间。

en: Startup information
zh_CN: 启动信息

en: Display startup on phone (not supported by all models).
zh_CN: 在手机上显示启动信息(部分手机支持)。

en: Lock device
zh_CN: 锁定设备

en: Whether to lock device in /var/lock. On some systems you might lack privileges to do so.
zh_CN: 是否用/var/lock锁定设备。有些系统上你可能因缺少权限不能完成锁定操作。

en: Phone connection
zh_CN: 手机连接

en: Name for this configuration.
zh_CN: 此配置的名称。

en: Device, where your phone is connected.
zh_CN: 设备,即你手机连接到位置。

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Connection which your phone understands, check Gammu documentation for connection details.
zh_CN: 你手机接受的连接类型,请参考Gammu文档以得到详情。

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Phone model, you can usually keep here auto unless you have any problems.
zh_CN: 手机型号，通常可以自动识别除非出现问题。

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Whether images in messages should be scaled when displayed. This is usually good idea as they are pretty small.
zh_CN: 是否将消息中的图片进行放大。如果图片很小的时候最好放大。

en: Scale images
zh_CN: 放大图片

en: Attempt to reformat text
zh_CN: 尝试重新编排文本格式

en: If you get sometimes "compressed" messages likeTHIStext, you should be interested in this choice.
zh_CN: 如果你收到的信息的文字挤压到一起，可以选择这个选项。

en: Default options for new message
zh_CN: 新短信的默认选项

en: Create concatenated message, what allows to send longer messages.
zh_CN: 创建连结短信，可以发送更长的短信。

en: Create unicode message
zh_CN: 创建unicode消息

en: Request delivery report by default
zh_CN: 默认索要发送报告

en: Use 16bit Id
zh_CN: 使用 16 位编号

en: Use 16 bit Id inside message. This is safe for most cases.
zh_CN: 在信息内部使用 16 位编号。这在大部分情况下都是安全的。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic starting with first name
zh_CN: 自动以名开始

en: Automatic starting with last name
zh_CN: 自动以姓开始

en: Custom, use format string below
zh_CN: 自定义，使用下面的格式字符串

en: Name display format
zh_CN: 姓名显示格式

en: Format string for name displaying. You can use %%(value)s format marks. Currently available values are: %s.
zh_CN: 姓名显示格式字符串。您可以使用 %%(value)s 格式标记。当前可用值有: %s 。

en: Name format string
zh_CN: 名称格式字符串

en: How often refresh phone state in application status bar. Enter value in miliseconds, 0 to disable.
zh_CN: 刷新程序状态栏中手机状态的频率。单位是毫秒，输入0为禁用刷新。

en: Refresh phone state
zh_CN: 刷新手机状态

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting entries.
zh_CN: 是否在删除条目时要求确认。

en: Task bar icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: Show icon in task bar.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘显示图标。

en: Default time to be used for newly created time fields.
zh_CN: 用于新创建的时间栏的默认时间。

en: Default time
zh_CN: 默认时间

en: How many entries will be shown in newly created item.
zh_CN: 在新创建条目中显示多少记录。

en: Entries for new item
zh_CN: 新条目的记录数

en: Prefix for non international phone numbers.
zh_CN: 国内电话号码前缀。

en: Number prefix
zh_CN: 号码前缀

en: Applies only when Wammu can not find proper count of entries to read. This number limits how many empty entries will be read before reading will be stopped.
zh_CN: 仅在 Wammu 无法找到要读取记录的正确数量时使用。该值可以限制在读取停止前读取空记录的数量。

en: Maximal empty entries if total is guessed
zh_CN: 总数未知时空记录最大值

en: In case phone reports wrongly number of entries, Wammu would try to read infinitely or till error. This number limits how many empty entries will be read before reading will be stopped.
zh_CN: 当手机提供了错误的记录数，Wammu 将尝试直到发生错误。该值可以限制在读取停止前读取空记录的数量。

en: Maximal empty entries if total is known
zh_CN: 总数已知时空记录最大值

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Hacks
zh_CN: 技巧

en: You don't have any phone connection configured. Wammu will not be able to conect to your phone!
zh_CN: 未配置连接的手机。Wammu 无法连接到您的手机！

en: No phone configured!
zh_CN: 没有配置手机！

en: I don't know
zh_CN: 我不知道

en: Select this option only if really necessary. You will be provided with too much options in next step.
zh_CN: 如果真的需要就选择这个选项，不过接下来你要面对很多选项。

en: Symbian based phone
zh_CN: Symbian系统手机

en: Go on if your phone uses Symbian OS (regardless of manufacturer).
zh_CN: 如果你的手机使用Symbian操作系统，那就不必考虑生产商，直接继续。

en: Alcatel phone
zh_CN: 阿尔卡特手机

en: Alcatel phone not running Symbian.
zh_CN: 未使用 Symbian 的阿尔卡特手机。

en: BenQ/Siemens phone
zh_CN: 明基/西门子手机

en: BenQ or Siemens phone not running Symbian.
zh_CN: 未使用 Symbian 的明基/西门子手机。

en: Motorola phone
zh_CN: 摩托罗拉手机

en: Motorola phone not running Symbian.
zh_CN: 未使用 Symbian 的摩托罗拉手机。

en: Nokia phone
zh_CN: 诺基亚Nokia手机

en: Nokia phone not running Symbian.
zh_CN: 未使用 Symbian 的诺基亚手机。

en: Samsung phone
zh_CN: 三星手机

en: Samsung phone not running Symbian.
zh_CN: 未使用 Symbian 的三星手机。

en: Sharp phone
zh_CN: 夏普手机

en: Sharp phone not running Symbian.
zh_CN: 未使用 Symbian 的夏普手机。

en: Sony Ericsson phone
zh_CN: 索爱手机

en: Sony Ericsson phone not running Symbian.
zh_CN: 未使用 Symbian 的索爱手机。

en: None of the above
zh_CN: 以上都不是

en: Select this option if nothing above matches.
zh_CN: 如果以上都不符合，请选择此项。

en: OBEX and IrMC protocols
zh_CN: OBEX 和 IrMC 协议

en: Standard access to filesystem. Not a good choice for Nokia if you want to access data.
zh_CN: 对手机的文件系统提供标准访问，要获取 Nokia 手机上的数据，尽量不要选用。

en: Standard access to filesystem and sometimes also to phone data. Good choice for recent phones.
zh_CN: 对手机的文件系统提供标准访问，有时候也支持手机数据。适合新上市的手机选择。

en: Symbian using Gnapplet
zh_CN: 使用Gnapplet的Symbian

en: You have to install Gnapplet into phone before using this connection. You can find it in Gammu sources.
zh_CN: 使用这种连接前必须安装Gnapplet。你可以在Gammu源里找到它。

en: Nokia proprietary protocol
zh_CN: Nokia 专有协议

en: Nokia proprietary protocol FBUS.
zh_CN: Nokia 专有协议 FBUS。

en: Nokia proprietary service protocol
zh_CN: Nokia 专有服务协议

en: Nokia proprietary protocol MBUS. Older version, use FBUS if possible.
zh_CN: 老版本的 Nokia 专有协议 MBUS，请尽可能使用 FBUS。

en: AT based
zh_CN: 基于AT命令集的

en: This provides minimal access to phone features. It is recommended to use other connection type.
zh_CN: 这个提供最少的手机功能支持，建议使用其他连接类型。

en: Good choice for most phones except Nokia and Symbian based. Provides access to most phone features.
zh_CN: 对于Nokia和Symbian手机以外的大多数手机而言，这是一个好选择，它提供了大多数手机功能的支持。对于Nokia和Symbian手机以外的大多数手机而言，这是一个好选择，它提供了大多数手机功能的支持。

en: Enter device name of serial port.
zh_CN: 输入串口的设备名。

en: Enter device name of emulated serial port.
zh_CN: 输入模拟串口的设备名。

en: Enter Bluetooth address of your phone.
zh_CN: 输入手机的蓝牙地址。

en: You don't have to enter anything for this settings.
zh_CN: 您不应为该设置输入任何内容。

en: Enter device name of USB port.
zh_CN: 输入USB端口的设备名。

en: Generic AT over serial line or it's emulation
zh_CN: 串口上的通用AT命令集，或模拟串口上的

en: Select this if you have real serial port or it is emulated by phone driver (eg. virtual COM port, /dev/rfcomm, /dev/ircomm, etc.).
zh_CN: 选择这个如果你有物理串口或手机驱动提供的模拟串口 (如: 虚拟 COM 端口、/dev/rfcomm、/dev/ircomm 等)。

en: Generic AT at %d bps
zh_CN: %d bps的通用AT命令集

en: Select this if your phone requires transfer speed %d bps.
zh_CN: 选择此项，如果你的手机要求%d bps的速率。

en: AT over Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙上的AT命令集

en: Select this if your phone is connected over Bluetooth and you want to use native Bluetooth connection.
zh_CN: 如果您的手机通过蓝牙并且您想使用原生蓝牙连接请选择此项。

en: AT over Bluetooth with RF searching
zh_CN: AT 通过带有 RF 搜索的蓝牙

en: Use for Bluetooth stack and 6210 / DCT4 Nokia models, which don't inform about Bluetooth services correctly (6310, 6310i with firmware lower than 5.50, 8910,..)
zh_CN: 用于诺基亚 6210 / DCT4 型号的蓝牙，无法正确获得服务信息 (6310, 固件版本低于 5.50 的 6310i, 8910,..)

en: AT over IrDA
zh_CN: AT 通过红外线

en: Select this if your phone is connected over IrDA and you want to use native IrDA connection.
zh_CN: 如果您的手机通过红外线连接并且您想使用原生红外线连接请选择此项。

en: AT over DKU2
zh_CN: AT 通过 DKU2

en: Select this if your phone is connected using DKU2 cable.
zh_CN: 如果您的手机通过 DKU2 数据线连接请选择此项。

en: Generic OBEX over serial line or it's emulation
zh_CN: 通用 OBEX 通过串口或模拟串口

en: OBEX over Bluetooth
zh_CN: OBEX 通过蓝牙

en: OBEX over Bluetooth with RF searching
zh_CN: OBEX 通过带有 RF 搜索的蓝牙

en: OBEX over IrDA
zh_CN: OBEX 通过红外线

en: Gnapplet over Bluetooth
zh_CN: Gnapplet 通过蓝牙

en: Gnapplet over IrDA
zh_CN: Gnapplet 通过红外线

en: MBUS proprietary protocol
zh_CN: MBUS 私有协议

en: Protocol used in older Nokia phones.
zh_CN: 旧诺基亚手机使用的协议。

en: FBUS proprietary protocol
zh_CN: FBUS 私有协议

en: Protocol used in Nokia phones. Please try selecting more specific options first.
zh_CN: 诺基亚手机使用的协议。请先尝试选择更加具体的选项。

en: DKU5 cable
zh_CN: DKU5 数据线

en: Nokia Connectivity Adapter Cable DKU-5 (original cable or compatible), for phones with USB chip like Nokia 5100.
zh_CN: 诺基亚 DKU-5 数据线 (原装或兼容)，用于诺基亚 5100 手机 USB 接口类型。

en: PL2303 cable
zh_CN: PL2303 数据线

en: New Nokia protocol for PL2303 USB cable (usually third party cables), for phones with USB chip like Nokia 5100.
zh_CN: 新型诺基亚 PL2303 USB 数据线 (通常是第三方数据线)，用于诺基亚 5100 手机 USB 接口类型。

en: DKU2 cable
zh_CN: DKU2 数据线

en: Nokia Connectivity Cable DKU-2 (original cable or compatible), for phones without USB chip like Nokia 6230.
zh_CN: 诺基亚 DKU-2 数据线 (原装或兼容)，用于诺基亚 6230 手机 USB 接口类型。

en: DLR3-3P/CA-42 cable
zh_CN: DLR3-3P/CA-42 数据线

en: Nokia RS-232 Adapter Cable DLR-3P (original cable or compatible), usually with phones like Nokia 7110/6210/6310.
zh_CN: 诺基亚 RS-232 型 DLR-3P 数据线 (原装或兼容)，通常用于诺基亚 7110/6210/6310 手机。

en: FBUS proprietary protocol using ARK cable
zh_CN: FBUS 私有协议通过 ARK 数据线

en: ARK cable (third party cable) for phones not supporting AT commands like Nokia 6020.
zh_CN: ARK 数据线 (第三方数据线) 在诺基亚 6020 等手机上不支持 AT 命令。

en: DKU5 phone with ARK cable
zh_CN: DKU5 手机的 ARK 数据线

en: ARK cable (third party cable) for phones with USB chip like Nokia 5100.
zh_CN: ARK 数据线 (第三方数据线) 用于诺基亚 5100 手机 USB 接口类型。

en: Phonet over Bluetooth
zh_CN: Phonet 通过蓝牙

en: Nokia protocol for Bluetooth stack with other DCT4 Nokia models.
zh_CN: 用于诺基亚其它 DCT4 型号的蓝牙协议。

en: FBUS over Bluetooth (emulated serial port)
zh_CN: FBUS 通过蓝牙 (模拟串口)

en: Nokia protocol for Bluetooth stack with Nokia 6210.
zh_CN: 用于诺基亚 6210 的蓝牙协议。

en: Using emulated serial port.
zh_CN: 使用模拟串口。

en: Phonet over Bluetooth (emulated serial port)
zh_CN: Phonet 通过蓝牙 (模拟串口)

en: FBUS over Bluetooth
zh_CN: FBUS 通过蓝牙

en: Phonet over Bluetooth with RF searching
zh_CN: Phonet 通过带有 RF 搜索的蓝牙

en: Nokia protocol for Bluetooth stack with DCT4 Nokia models, which don't inform about services correctly (6310, 6310i with firmware lower than 5.50, 8910,..).
zh_CN: 用于诺基亚 DCT4 型号的蓝牙协议，无法正确获得服务信息 (6310, 固件版本低于 5.50 的 6310i, 8910,..)。

en: Phonet over IrDA
zh_CN: Phonet 通过红外线

en: Nokia protocol for infrared with other Nokia models.
zh_CN: 用于诺基亚其它型号的红外线协议。

en: FBUS over IrDA
zh_CN: FBUS 通过红外线

en: Nokia protocol for infrared with Nokia 6110/6130/6150.
zh_CN: 用于诺基亚 6110/6130/6150 的红外线协议。

en: Mailboxes
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Select mailbox file...
zh_CN: 选择mailbox文件...

en: Saving messages to mailbox
zh_CN: 正在保存消息到mailbox

en: %(count)d messages exported to "%(path)s" (%(type)s)
zh_CN: %(count)d条消息已导出到"%(path)s" (%(type)s)

en: mailbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Select maildir directory where to save files
zh_CN: 选择要保存文件的maildir目录

en: Selected folder does not contain new subfolder and thus probably is not valid maildir.
    
    Do you want to create new subfolder and export to it?
zh_CN: 所选的文件夹不包含新的子文件夹，因此不是一个有效的maildir。
    
    你要创建新的子文件夹并导入到里面吗？

en: Folder doesn't look like maildir!
zh_CN: 文件夹似乎不是maildir！

en: Creating of folder failed, bailing out.
zh_CN: 创建文件夹失败，放弃。

en: Can not create folder!
zh_CN: 不能创建文件夹！

en: Saving messages to maildir
zh_CN: 正在保存消息到maildir

en: Output file already exists, this usually means that this message was already saved there.
    
    Do you wish to overwrite file %s?
zh_CN: 输出文件已存在，这意味着这个消息已经被保存。
    
    你要覆盖文件%s吗？

en: File already exists!
zh_CN: 文件已存在！

en: maildir
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Connecting to IMAP server...
zh_CN: 正在连接到IMAP服务器...

en: Can not login, you probably entered invalid login information. Do you want to retry?
zh_CN: 无法登陆，可能是登陆信息无效。你要重试吗？

en: Login failed!
zh_CN: 登陆失败！

en: Listing folders on IMAP server...
zh_CN: 正在列出IMAP服务器上的文件夹...

en: Can not list folders on server, bailing out.
zh_CN: 无法列出服务器上的文件夹，放弃。

en: Listing failed!
zh_CN: 列出失败！

en: Please select folder on server %s where messages will be stored
zh_CN: 请选择服务器%s上将用于存储消息的文件夹

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Selecting folder on IMAP server...
zh_CN: 正在选择IMAP服务器上的文件夹...

en: Can not select folder %s on server, bailing out.
zh_CN: 无法选择服务器上的文件夹%s，放弃。

en: Selecting failed!
zh_CN: 选择失败！

en: Saving messages to IMAP
zh_CN: 正在保存消息到IMAP

en: Can not save message to folder %s on server, bailing out.
zh_CN: 无法保存消息到服务器上的文件夹%s，放弃。

en: Saving failed!
zh_CN: 保存失败！

en: IMAP server
zh_CN: IMAP服务器

en: %(new)d new of %(count)d messages exported to "%(path)s" (%(type)s)
zh_CN: 包含%(new)d条新消息的%(count)d条消息已导出到"%(path)s" (%(type)s)

en: Where do you want to export emails created from your messages?
zh_CN: 你要把从消息创建的电子邮件导出到哪里？

en: Select export type
zh_CN: 选择导出类型

en: Mailbox file
zh_CN: Mailbox文件

en: Maildir folder
zh_CN: Maildir 文件夹

en: IMAP account
zh_CN: IMAP 账户

en: IMAP Settings
zh_CN: IMAP 设置

en: Connection Details
zh_CN: 连接详情

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Message State Selection
zh_CN: 短信状态选择

en: From Address
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remember password (insecure)
zh_CN: 记住密码(不安全)

en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

en: Only back-up new messages
zh_CN: 仅备份新消息

en: %d. From Address invalid
zh_CN: %d. 无效的发件人

en: %d. Server incomplete
zh_CN: %d. 服务器不完全

en: %d. Port invalid
zh_CN: %d. 端口不合法

en: %d. Login incomplete
zh_CN: %d. 用户名不完全

en: %d. Password incomplete
zh_CN: %d. 密码不完全

en: %d. No messages to back-up selected. Please tick at least one of the states.
zh_CN: %d. 没有选中要备份的信息。请至少勾选一个。

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Saving messages to XML
zh_CN: 正在保存消息到 XML

en: Please share your experiences with Wammu and Gammu which is backend library. When you fill in following form, other users can benefit from your experiences in Gammu Phone Database. Only information you see here will be submited.
zh_CN: 请与大家分享你使用Wammu和它支持库Gammu的体验。当你填写下列表单，其他用户会从Gammu手机数据库中获益。只有你在下面填写的信息会被提交。

en: Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 制造商：

en: Phone model:
zh_CN: 手机型号：

en: Connection type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

en: Model in gammu configuration:
zh_CN: gammu配置的型号：

en: Working features:
zh_CN: 可用的功能：

en: Please select features...
zh_CN: 请选择功能...

en: Gammu version:
zh_CN: Gammu 版本：

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Your name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Your email:
zh_CN: Email：

en: Email displaying:
zh_CN: Email显示格式：

en: Use [at] and [dot]
zh_CN: 使用 [at] 和 [dot]

en: Insert NOSPAM text at random position
zh_CN: 在随机位置插入NOSPAM字符

en: Display it normally
zh_CN: 正常显示

en: Don't show email at all
zh_CN: 不显示email地址

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 未支持

en: Gammu Phone Database Talkback
zh_CN: Gammu 手机数据库反馈

en: Select which features work correctly with your phone
zh_CN: 选择能在你手机上正常工作的功能

en: This information is automatically included in report.
zh_CN: 此信息自动附于报告中。

en: Describe some glitches of this phone or other experiences with Gammu.
zh_CN: 描述一些Gammu用于此手机时出现的问题或其他经历。

en: Please enter valid mail here, choose display options below. Your email won't be given or sold to anybody.
zh_CN: 请在此处输入有效的电子邮件地址，并在下方选择显示格式。你的邮件地址不会被透露或出售给任何人。

en: If you don't want to display email clear text, please select one mangling option.
zh_CN: 如果您不想显示邮件明文，请选择一个干扰选项。

en: Entry in Gammu Phone Database was not created, following fields are invalid:
    %s
zh_CN: 向Gammu手机数据库添加的条目未建立，下列内容无效：
    %s

en: Supported features
zh_CN: 支持的功能

en: Entry not created!
zh_CN: 未建立条目!

en: Email displaying
zh_CN: 正在显示电子邮件

en: HTTP request failed with status %(code)d (%(text)s), please retry later or create entry manually.
zh_CN: HTTP 请求失败，状态 %(code)d (%(text)s)，请稍后重试或手动建立。

en: HTTP request failed with exception:
    %(exception)s
    Please retry later or create entry manually.
zh_CN: HTTP 请求失败，异常:
    %(exception)s
    请稍后重试或手动建立。

en: Entry in Gammu Phone Database has been created, you can see it on <%s> URL.
    Do you want to open it in browser now?
zh_CN: 已在 Gammu 手机数据库中建立条目，您可以通过 <%s> 地址访问。
    要立即在浏览器中打开吗？

en: Entry created!
zh_CN: 已建立条目!

en: Phone model
zh_CN: 手机型号

en: Model in gammu configuration
zh_CN: Gammu 配置中的型号

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Your name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Your email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Field: %s
zh_CN: 字段：%s

en: Select which functionality works without problems on your phone (either in Wammu or in some other tool using Gammu library).
zh_CN: 选择那些在你手机可以正常工作的功能（用Wammu程序或者其他使用Gammu库的程序）。

en: Phone information
zh_CN: 手机信息

en: Sending and saving SMS
zh_CN: 发送和保存短信

en: Multimedia messaging
zh_CN: 彩信

en: Basic phonebook functions
zh_CN: 基本通讯录功能

en: Enhanced phonebook entries
zh_CN: 增强的通讯录功能

en: Calendar entries
zh_CN: 日程表

en: Filesystem manipulation
zh_CN: 文件系统操作

en: Reading and making calls
zh_CN: 读取通话和呼叫

en: Logos
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Ringtones
zh_CN: 铃音

en: Select features
zh_CN: 选择功能

en: You can access name and phone number.
zh_CN: 您可以访问名称和手机号码。

en: You have access to more phone numbers per entry or additional fields as email.
zh_CN: 您可以通过不同记录来访问多个电话号码或附加字段作为电子邮箱。

en: Action canceled by user!
zh_CN: 操作已被用户取消！

en: Action canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: enabled (tone)
zh_CN: 启用 (铃声)

en: enabled (silent)
zh_CN: 启用 (静音)

en: yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: biweekly
zh_CN: 每两周

en: weekly on monday
zh_CN: 每周一

en: weekly on tuesday
zh_CN: 每周二

en: weekly on wednesday
zh_CN: 每周三

en: weekly on thursday
zh_CN: 每周四

en: weekly on friday
zh_CN: 每周五

en: weekly on saturday
zh_CN: 每周六

en: weekly on sunday
zh_CN: 每周日

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: nonrecurring
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Your phone doesn't support this function.
zh_CN: 你的手机不支持这个功能.

en: This function is not implemented for your phone. If you want help with implementation please contact authors.
zh_CN: 这个功能不支持你的手机，如果你想提供帮助，请联系作者。

en: Your phone asks for PIN.
zh_CN: 手机要求你提供PIN.

en: Memory is full, try deleting some entries.
zh_CN: 内存满,请尝试删除一些条目.

en: Communication canceled by phone, did you press cancel on phone?
zh_CN: 通讯被手机端取消,你是否触按了手机上的取消键?

en: Empty entry received. This usually should not happen and most likely is caused by bug in phone firmware or in Gammu/Wammu.
    
    If you miss some entry, please contact Gammu/Wammu authors.
zh_CN: 收到空条目.这种情况不应该发生,很可能是由手机固件或者Gammu/Wammu的错误引起.
    
    如果你丢失了一些条目,请联系Gammu/Wammu的作者.

en: Please close opened menu in phone and retry, data can not be accessed while you have opened them.
zh_CN: 请关闭手机上打开的菜单并重试，数据无法被获取如果你已经在手机上打开了.

en: Timeout while trying to communicate with phone. Maybe phone is not connected (for cable) or out of range (for Bluetooth or IrDA).
zh_CN: 与手机通讯超时。可能你的手机未连接（数据线）或者超出距离（蓝牙或红外）。

en: Device for communication with phone does not exist. Maybe you don't have phone plugged or your configuration is wrong.
zh_CN: 设备与手机的通信不存在。也许您没有连上手机或您的配置有错。

en: Device "%s" for communication with phone does not exist. Maybe you don't have phone plugged or your configuration is wrong.
zh_CN: 设备 "%s" 与手机的通信不存在。也许您没有连上手机或您的配置有错。

en: Maybe you need to be member of some group to have acces to device.
zh_CN: 您可能需要成为某个组的成员以访问到设备。

en: Can not access device for communication with phone.
zh_CN: 无法访问设备来与手机通信。

en: Can not access device "%s" for communication with phone.
zh_CN: 无法访问设备 "%s" 来与手机通信。

en: Can not access SIM card. Please check whether it is properly inserted in phone and/or try to reboot the phone by removing battery.
zh_CN: 无法访问 SIM 卡。请检查是否正确插入和/或通过拔掉电池来重新启动手机。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Function:
zh_CN: 函数：

en: Error code:
zh_CN: 错误码：

en: Device %s does not exist!
zh_CN: 设备 %s 不存在！

en: Error opening device
zh_CN: 打开设备出错

en: You don't have permissions for %s device!
zh_CN: 您没有 %s 设备的权限！

en: Maybe you need to be member of %s group.
zh_CN: 您可能需要成为 %s 组的成员。

en: Wammu Configurator - Wammu and Gammu configurator version %s
zh_CN: Wammu配置器-Wammu和Gammu的配置器  版本%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION...]
zh_CN: 用法:%s [选项...]

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: show this help
zh_CN: 显示此帮助信息

en: show program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本信息

en: force using of locales from current directory rather than system ones
zh_CN: 强制使用当前目录下的locale文件而不使用系统设置的

en: Command line parsing failed with error:
zh_CN: 命令行分析因出现下列错误而失败：

en: Extra unrecognized parameters passed to program
zh_CN: 额外的未识别参数已传递给程序

en: Using local built locales!
zh_CN: 正在使用本地编译的locale文件！

en: Updating gammu configuration...
zh_CN: 正在更新gammu配置...

en: Wammu - Windowed Gammu version %s
zh_CN: Wammu-窗口化的Gammu 版本号%s

en: prints connection settings and tries to connect the phone
zh_CN: 打印连接设置并尝试连接到手机

en: enables debug output to stderr
zh_CN: 输出调试信息到标准错误

en: Wammu is not configured!
zh_CN: Wammu 未配置！

en: Wammu configuration:
zh_CN: Wammu 配置：

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接...

en: Getting phone information...
zh_CN: 正在获取手机信息...

en: Phone infomation:
zh_CN: 手机信息：

en: Requested code
zh_CN: 请求的代码

note: l10n: Generic name of program shown in desktop file
en: Mobile Phone Manager
zh_CN: 移动电话管理器

note: l10n: Comment about program shown in desktop file
en: Application for mobile phones - frontend for Gammu
zh_CN: 移动电话应用程序 - Gammu 的前端

note: l10n: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: phone;mobile;sms;contact;calendar;todo;
zh_CN: 电话;手机;短信;联系人;日历;备忘录;

en: Wammu is a mobile phone manager that uses Gammu as its backend. It works with any phone that Gammu supports, including many models from Nokia, Siemens, and Alcatel.
zh_CN: Wammu是一种以Gammu为后端的手机管理软件。它可以在所有Gammu支持的设备上运行，其中涵括了诺基亚（Nokia），西门子（Siemens），阿尔卡特（Alcatel）出品的大量机型。

en: It has complete support (read, edit, delete, copy) for contacts, todo, and calendar. It can read, save, and send SMS. It includes an SMS composer for multi-part SMS messages, and it can display SMS messages that include pictures. Currently, only text and predefined bitmaps or sounds can be edited in the SMS composer. It can export messages to an IMAP4 server (or other email storage).
zh_CN: 它有完整的支持(读取、编辑、删除、复制)联系人、待办事项,和日历。它可以读取、保存和发送短信。 它包括一个多部分短信的短信编辑器,而且它可以显示包括图片的短信。目前,只有文本和预定义的位图或声音可以在短信编辑器中编辑。 它可以导出消息到一个IMAP4服务器(或其他电子邮件存储)。
