Wammu 0.44 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (492 entries)

en: About Wammu
zh_TW: 關於Wammu

en: Running on Python %s
zh_TW: 於Python上執行 %s

en: Using wxPython %s
zh_TW: 使用wxPython %s

en: Using python-gammu %(python_gammu_version)s and Gammu %(gammu_version)s
zh_TW: 使用python-gammu%(python_gammu_version)s和Gammu %(gammu_version)s

en: <b>Wammu</b> is a wxPython based GUI for Gammu.
zh_TW: <b>Wammu</b>是使用wxPython的Gammu圖形介面。

en: 
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 
    本程式系基於方便大眾使用的目的散佈，
    不負任何擔保責任；
    即使出售或作為特定目的
    亦無任何擔保。
    詳情請參照GNU通用公共授權。

en: Failed to set exception handler.
zh_TW: 建立異常處理程序失敗.

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Priority
zh_TW: 重要性

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 重複

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重發

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Call
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Send message
zh_TW: 發送簡訊

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete current
zh_TW: 刪除此項

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇

en: Backup current
zh_TW: 備份此項

en: Backup selected
zh_TW: 備份選擇

en: Backup all
zh_TW: 備份所有

en: Message preview
zh_TW: 預覽簡訊

en: Text style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Concatenated
zh_TW: 簡訊連結

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: %d char | %d chars
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元

en: Select predefined animation:
zh_TW: 選擇預設的動畫：

en: Select predefined sound:
zh_TW: 選擇預設的聲音：

en: Predefined animation
zh_TW: 預設的動畫

en: Predefined sound
zh_TW: 預設的聲音

en: Composing SMS
zh_TW: 編寫簡訊

en: When checked, message is sent to recipient.
zh_TW: 勾選此項時，簡訊才會發送給收件人。

en: Save into folder
zh_TW: 儲存到資料夾

en: When checked, message is saved to phone.
zh_TW: 勾選此項，簡訊將儲存到手機。

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Add number of recipient from contacts.
zh_TW: 從通訊錄中選擇收件人號碼。

en: Edit recipients list.
zh_TW: 編輯收件人列表。

en: Recipient's numbers:
zh_TW: 收件人號碼：

en: Unicode messages can contain national and other special characters, check this if you use non latin-1 characters. Your messages will require more space, so you can write less characters into single message.
zh_TW: 經Unicode編碼的簡訊可以包含多國語言和特殊符號。如果您使用非拉丁字元，請勾選此項。編碼時需要佔用額外的空間，因此單則簡訊的可編輯字數會減少。

en: Delivery report
zh_TW: 發送報告

en: Check to request delivery report for message.
zh_TW: 勾選此項以獲得關於簡訊發送情況的報告。

en: Sent
zh_TW: 標記為已發送

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: No editor available for type %s
zh_TW: 沒有可用於類型 %s 的編輯器

en: Nothing to preview, message is empty.
zh_TW: 無內容可預覽，訊息是空白的。

en: Message empty!
zh_TW: 訊息是空白的！

en: Message will fit into %d SMSes
zh_TW: 此訊息將用%d條簡訊發送

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Export terminated
zh_TW: 匯出終止

en: Creating of file %s failed, bailing out.
zh_TW: 建立檔案 %s 失敗，放棄。

en: Can not create file!
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案！

en: Chimes high
zh_TW: 鐘聲(高音)

en: Chimes low
zh_TW: 鐘聲(低音)

en: Ding
zh_TW: 叮一聲

en: TaDa
zh_TW: 嗒噠

en: Notify
zh_TW: 提醒聲

en: Drum
zh_TW: 鼓聲

en: Claps
zh_TW: 掌聲

en: Fanfare
zh_TW: 號角

en: Chord high
zh_TW: 和絃(高音)

en: Chord low
zh_TW: 和絃(低音)

en: I am glad
zh_TW: 高興

en: I am skeptic
zh_TW: 懷疑

en: I am sad
zh_TW: 難過

en: WOW
zh_TW: 哇

en: I am winking
zh_TW: 眨眼睛

en: I am laughing
zh_TW: 笑

en: I am indifferent
zh_TW: 冷漠

en: I am in love
zh_TW: 戀愛中

en: I am confused
zh_TW: 迷惑不解

en: Tongue hanging out
zh_TW: 吐舌頭

en: I am angry
zh_TW: 生氣

en: Wearing glasses
zh_TW: 戴眼睛

en: Devil
zh_TW: 邪惡

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underlined
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Available contacts:
zh_TW: 可用收件人列表：

en: Current recipients:
zh_TW: 當前收件人：

en: Contact list
zh_TW: 聯絡人列表

en: Edit contacts list
zh_TW: 編輯收件人列表

en: Load contacts from file
zh_TW: 從檔案讀入收件人

en: Selected file "%s" could not be written.
zh_TW: 所選的檔案"%s"無法寫入。

en: File can not be created!
zh_TW: 檔案無法建立!

en: Selected file "%s" was not found, no data read.
zh_TW: 所選的檔案"%s"找不到,無資料讀入.

en: File not found!
zh_TW: 檔案未找到!

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Creating new %s
zh_TW: 建立新的%s

en: Editing %(name)s %(location)s
zh_TW: 正在編輯%(name)s  %(location)s

en: Add one more field.
zh_TW: 增加一個欄位。

en: contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Memory type
zh_TW: 記憶體類型

en: calendar event
zh_TW: 日曆活動

en: Event type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: todo item
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Debug log has been automatically saved to %s, you are strongly encouraged to include it in bugreport.
zh_TW: 除錯紀錄檔已經自動存為%s,請在報告錯誤的時候附上此檔案.

en: Save debug log...
zh_TW: 儲存除錯紀錄檔...

en: Search for similar reports
zh_TW: 搜尋相似的報告

en: Report bug
zh_TW: 報告錯誤

en: Save debug log as...
zh_TW: 儲存除錯紀錄檔到...

en: Debug log was saved for phone communication, if this error appeared during communicating with phone, you are strongly encouraged to include it in bugreport. Debug log is saved in file %s.
zh_TW: 電腦和手機連結的除錯紀錄檔已經儲存，如果此項錯誤出現在電腦連結手機的時候，請把此除錯紀錄檔附在錯誤報告中。除錯紀錄檔儲存在檔案%s。

en: Before submiting please try searching for similar bugs on %s
zh_TW: 在送出前請嘗試搜尋關於%s的相似錯誤

en: Unicode encoding error appeared, see question 1 in FAQ, how to solve this.
zh_TW: 出現Unicode編碼錯誤。要解決此問題，請查看FAQ之問題1。

en: Select which configration you want to modify.
zh_TW: 選擇您要修改的設定檔案。

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Model (Gammu identification)
zh_TW: 型號(由Gammu識別)

en: Model (real)
zh_TW: 型號(實際)

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Firmware date
zh_TW: 韌體日期

en: Firmware (numeric)
zh_TW: 韌體(數字)

en: Serial number (IMEI)
zh_TW: 串號(IMEI)

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Manufacture month
zh_TW: 製造月份

en: Language packs in phone
zh_TW: 話機內可用的語系

en: Automatically switched to local locales.
zh_TW: 已自動切換為正體中文界面。

en: Wammu debug log
zh_TW: Wammu除錯紀錄檔

en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Phone Information
zh_TW: 手機信息

en: Wammu version
zh_TW: Wammu版本

en: Gammu version
zh_TW: Gammu版本

en: python-gammu version
zh_TW: python-gammu版本

en: Calls
zh_TW: 通話

en: All Calls
zh_TW: 所有通話

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接聽

en: Received Calls
zh_TW: 已接聽的通話

en: Missed
zh_TW: 未接聽

en: Missed Calls
zh_TW: 未接聽的通話

en: Outgoing
zh_TW: 撥出

en: Outgoing Calls
zh_TW: 撥出的通話

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: All Contacts
zh_TW: 所有聯絡人

en: SIM
zh_TW: SIM卡

en: SIM Contacts
zh_TW: SIM卡內的聯絡人

en: Phone Contacts
zh_TW: 話機內的聯絡人

en: Messages
zh_TW: 簡訊

en: All Messages
zh_TW: 所有簡訊

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: Read Messages
zh_TW: 已讀的簡訊

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Unread Messages
zh_TW: 未讀的簡訊

en: Sent Messages
zh_TW: 已發送的簡訊

en: Unsent
zh_TW: 未發送

en: Unsent Messages
zh_TW: 未發送的簡訊

en: Todos
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: All Todo Items
zh_TW: 所有待辦事項項目

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: All Calendar Events
zh_TW: 所有行事曆事件

en: Select search type
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋內容的類型

en: Welcome to Wammu %s
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Wammu %s

en: &Write data
zh_TW: 儲存資料(&W)

en: Write data (except messages) to file.
zh_TW: 儲存資料（不包括簡訊）到檔案。

en: W&rite message
zh_TW: 儲存簡訊(&r)

en: Write messages to file.
zh_TW: 儲存簡訊到檔案。

en: &Read data
zh_TW: 讀入資料(&R)

en: Read data (except messages) from file (does not import to the phone).
zh_TW: 從檔案讀入資料（包括簡訊。資料不會匯入手機）。

en: R&ead messages
zh_TW: 讀入簡訊(&e)

en: Read messages from file (does not import to the phone).
zh_TW: 從檔案讀入簡訊（不會匯入到手機）。

en: &Phone wizard
zh_TW: 設定手機精靈(&P)

en: Search for phone or configure it using guided wizard.
zh_TW: 使用精靈搜尋或設定手機。

en: Se&ttings
zh_TW: 設定(&t)

en: Change Wammu settings.
zh_TW: 改變Wammu設定。

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&x)

en: Terminate Wammu.
zh_TW: 離開Wammu.

en: &Wammu
zh_TW: (&W)ammu

en: &Connect
zh_TW: 連線(&C)

en: Connect the device.
zh_TW: 與手機連線。

en: &Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線(&D)

en: Disconnect the device.
zh_TW: 中斷與手機連線。

en: &Synchronise time
zh_TW: 同步化時間(&S)

en: Send &file
zh_TW: 發送檔案(&f)

en: Send file to phone.
zh_TW: 發送檔案到手機。

en: &Phone
zh_TW: 手機(&P)

en: &Info
zh_TW: 資訊(&I)

en: Retrieve phone information.
zh_TW: 取得手機資訊。

en: Contacts (&SIM)
zh_TW: 聯絡人(&SIM卡)

en: Retrieve contacts from SIM.
zh_TW: SIM卡內的聯絡人。

en: Contacts (&phone)
zh_TW: 聯絡人(手機內)(&p)

en: &Contacts (All)
zh_TW: 聯絡人(所有)(&C)

en: C&alls
zh_TW: 通話記錄(&a)

en: Retrieve call history.
zh_TW: 取得通話記錄。

en: &Messages
zh_TW: 簡訊(&M)

en: Retrieve messages.
zh_TW: 讀取簡訊。

en: &Todos
zh_TW: 待辦事項(&T)

en: Retrieve todos.
zh_TW: 取得待辦事項項。

en: Calenda&r
zh_TW: 行事曆(&r)

en: Retrieve calendar events.
zh_TW: 取得行事曆事件。

en: &Retrieve
zh_TW: 取得(&R)

en: &Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人(&C)

en: Create new contact.
zh_TW: 建立新聯絡人。

en: Create new calendar event.
zh_TW: 建立新的行事曆事件。

en: &Todo
zh_TW: 待辦事項(&T)

en: Create new todo.
zh_TW: 建立新待辦事項。

en: &Message
zh_TW: 簡訊(&M)

en: Create new message.
zh_TW: 建立新的簡訊。

en: &Create
zh_TW: 建立(&C)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: S&ave messages
zh_TW: 儲存簡訊(&a)

en: Import data from backup to phone.
zh_TW: 從備份檔案匯入資料到手機。

en: Import messages from backup to phone.
zh_TW: 從備份檔案匯入簡訊到手機。

en: Export messages to &emails
zh_TW: 匯出簡訊到電子郵件(&e)

en: Export messages to emails in storage you choose.
zh_TW: 匯出簡訊到您選擇的電子郵件格式。

en: &Backups
zh_TW: 備份(&B)

en: &Website
zh_TW: 網站(&W)

en: Visit Wammu website.
zh_TW: 前往Wammu網站。

en: &Support
zh_TW: 支援(&S)

en: Visit Wammu support website.
zh_TW: 前往Wammu的技術支援網站。

en: &Report bug
zh_TW: 報告錯誤(&R)

en: Report bug in Wammu, please include saved debug log if possible.
zh_TW: 報告Wammu的錯誤，如果可以請附上已儲存的除錯紀錄檔。

en: &Save debug log
zh_TW: 儲存除錯紀錄檔(&S)

en: Save a copy of debug log, please include this in bug report.
zh_TW: 儲存一份除錯紀錄檔，請把它附到錯誤報告裡。

en: &Gammu Phone Database
zh_TW: Gammu手機資料庫(&G)

en: Report your experiences into Gammu Phone Database.
zh_TW: 報告您手機在Wammu軟體中的使用情況到Gammu手機資料庫。

en: &Donate
zh_TW: 捐款(&D)

en: Donate to Wammu project.
zh_TW: 捐款給Wammu計劃。

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: Information about program.
zh_TW: 關於此程式的一些資訊。

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助(&H)

en: Wammu could not import gammu module, program will be terminated.
zh_TW: Wammu無法匯入gammu模組，程式將終止。

en: Gammu module not working!
zh_TW: Gammu模組無法使用！

en: The import failed with following error:
zh_TW: 匯入因下列錯誤而失敗：

en: Do you want to configure phone connection now?
zh_TW: 您現在要設定手機連線嗎？

en: Configuration not found
zh_TW: 找不到設定

en: You are using Wammu for more than a month. We would like to hear from you how your phone is supported. Do you want to participate in this survey?
zh_TW: 您已經用Wammu一個月以上了，我們想要瞭解軟體對您的手機的支援情況。您願意參加這個調查嗎？

en: Press Cancel to never show this question again.
zh_TW: 點擊"取消"可以讓此問題永不顯示。

en: Thanks for using Wammu
zh_TW: 感謝使用Wammu

en: Migrated from older Wammu
zh_TW: 從老版本Wammu繼承的

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: AC
zh_TW: 交流電

en: no battery
zh_TW: 無電池

en: fault
zh_TW: 電源故障

en: charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: charged
zh_TW: 充電完畢

en: Connected
zh_TW: 手機已連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 手機未連線

en: You changed parameters affecting phone connection, they will be used next time you connect to phone.
zh_TW: 您已改變了影響手機連線的參數，這些參數將在下次連線手機的時候啟用。

en: Error while communicating with phone
zh_TW: 與手機通訊中發生錯誤

en: Error Occured
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Operation in progress
zh_TW: 操作進行中

en: voice tag %x
zh_TW: 聲控標籤%x

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Writing message(s)...
zh_TW: 正在儲存簡訊...

en: It was not possible to read saved message! There is most likely some bug in Gammu, please contact author with debug log of this operation. To see message in Wammu you need to reread all messsages.
zh_TW: 無法讀入已儲存的簡訊！這很可能是Gammu的bug導致的，請聯繫作者，並附上此次操作的紀錄檔。要在Wammu查看簡訊，您需要重新讀入所有簡訊。

en: Could not read saved message!
zh_TW: 無法讀入已儲存的簡訊！

en: Writing contact...
zh_TW: 正在儲存聯絡人...

en: It was not possible to read saved entry! It might be different than one saved in phone untill you reread all entries.
zh_TW: 無法讀取已經儲存的記錄。如果您不重新讀入所有記錄，那現在的記錄和手機裡的可能不一致。

en: Could not read saved entry!
zh_TW: 無法讀取已儲存的記錄！

en: Writing calendar...
zh_TW: 正在儲存行事曆...

en: Writing todo...
zh_TW: 正在寫入待辦事項...

en: Confirm deleting
zh_TW: 確定刪除

en: Deleting contact(s)...
zh_TW: 正在刪除聯絡人...

en: Deleting message(s)...
zh_TW: 正在刪除簡訊...

en: Deleting todo(s)...
zh_TW: 正在刪除待辦事項...

en: Deleting calendar event(s)...
zh_TW: 正在刪除行事曆事件...

en: Reading phone information
zh_TW: 正在讀取手機信息

en: Reading contacts from %s
zh_TW: 正在從%s讀取聯絡人

en: Reading messages
zh_TW: 正在讀取簡訊

en: Reading todos
zh_TW: 正在讀取待辦事項

en: Reading calendar
zh_TW: 正在讀取行事曆

en: Setting time in phone...
zh_TW: 正在校對手機的時鐘...

en: Send file to phone
zh_TW: 發送檔案到手機

en: Sending file to phone...
zh_TW: 正在發送檔案到手機...

en: One moment please, connecting to phone...
zh_TW: 請稍等，正在連線手機...

en: One moment please, disconnecting from phone...
zh_TW: 請稍等，正在中斷手機...

en: No Bluetooth device found
zh_TW: 未找到藍牙設備

en: Configuration done
zh_TW: 設定完成

en: Thank you for configuring phone connection.
zh_TW: 感謝您設定手機連線。

en: You can enter any name which you will use to identify your phone.
zh_TW: 您可以輸入一個名字用於識別您的手機。

en: Connection test
zh_TW: 連線測試

en: Wammu is now testing phone connection, please wait...
zh_TW: Wammu正在測試手機連線，請等待······

en: Phone has been found.
zh_TW: 找到手機。

en: Manufacturer: %(manufacturer)s
    Model: %(model)s
zh_TW: 製造商: %(manufacturer)s
    型號: %(model)s

en: Phone connection test is still active, you can not continue.
zh_TW: 手機連線測試仍在進行中，請稍等。

en: Testing still active!
zh_TW: 測試仍在進行中！

en: Phone has not been found, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 未找到手機，您要繼續嗎？

en: Phone not found!
zh_TW: 未找到手機！

en: Phone search
zh_TW: 搜尋手機

en: Phone searching status
zh_TW: 搜尋手機狀態

en: Phone search is still active, you can not continue.
zh_TW: 仍在搜尋手機，請再稍等。

en: Searching still active!
zh_TW: 仍在搜尋！

en: No phone has not been found, you can not continue.
zh_TW: 找不到手機，無法繼續。

en: No phone found!
zh_TW: 找不到手機！

en: Select phone
zh_TW: 選擇手機

en: Following phone will be used:
zh_TW: 將使用的手機：

en: No phone selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇手機！

en: Manual configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: Connection type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: You need to select connection type which will be used.
zh_TW: 您需要選擇要使用的連線類型。

en: No connection selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇連線！

en: Driver to use
zh_TW: 要使用的驅動程式

en: Phone type
zh_TW: 手機類型

en: Search all connections
zh_TW: 搜尋所有的連線

en: Wizard will search for all possible connections. It might take quite long time to search all possible connection types.
zh_TW: 精靈將會搜尋所有可能的連線。這個操作需要較長的時間。

en: USB cable
zh_TW: USB電纜

en: Many phones now come with USB cable, select this if you're using this connection type.
zh_TW: 現在許多手機支援USB電纜，如果您使用這種連線就選擇此項。

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth connection is wireless and does not require direct visibility. Phone needs to be properly paired with computer before proceeding.
zh_TW: 藍牙連線是無線的，並可以繞開障礙物。在繼續設定前，手機需要和電腦配對。

en: IrDA
zh_TW: 紅外線

en: This is not often used connection, but was very popular for older phones.
zh_TW: 這種連線方式不常見，但老式手機經常用到。

en: How is your phone connected?
zh_TW: 您的手機如何連線到電腦的？

en: Automatically search for a phone
zh_TW: 自動搜尋手機

en: You will be guided through configuration by phone connection type and vendor.
zh_TW: 程式會詢問您手機連線的類型和製造商，以此進行設定。

en: Wizard will attempt to search phone on usual ports.
zh_TW: 本精靈將嘗試搜尋連線到常用連接埠上的手機。

en: You know what you are doing and know exact parameters you need for connecting to phone.
zh_TW: 您知道您在做什麼並且清楚設定手機所需要的準確參數。

en: How do you want to configure your phone connection?
zh_TW: 您想如何設定您手機的連線？

en: If you have no idea how to configure your phone connection, you can look at Gammu Phone Database for other users experiences:
zh_TW: 如果您不知道如何設定您手機的連線，您可以到Gammu手機資料庫瞭解其他使用者是如何配置的：

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: This wizard will help you with configuring phone connection in Wammu.
zh_TW: 本精靈將幫助您設定手機連線以便使用Wammu。

en: Please make sure you have phone ready, powered on and one of connection methods is set up:
zh_TW: 請準備好您的手機，打開手機電源並建立下列任一種連線方法：

en: Cable is connected.
zh_TW: 手機通過電纜連線到電腦。

en: You have enabled IrDA and phone is in visible range.
zh_TW: 已經開啟紅外線並把手機對準電腦。

en: You have paired Bluetooth with computer.
zh_TW: 手機已和電腦進行藍牙配對。

en: As soon as your phone is ready, you can continue.
zh_TW: 如果您的手機準備好了，請繼續。

en: Wammu Phone Configuration Wizard
zh_TW: Wammu手機設定精靈

en: Could not find timidity, melody can not be played
zh_TW: 找不到TiMidity，無法播放鈴音

en: Timidity not found
zh_TW: 找不到TiMidity

en: Select contact from below list
zh_TW: 從下面列表中選擇聯絡人

en: Select contact
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人

en: Select phone number
zh_TW: 選擇手機號碼

en: Please enter here path to gammu configuration file you want to use.
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入您要使用的gammu設定檔案的路徑。

en: Gammurc path
zh_TW: Gammurc的位置

en: You can configure connection parameters on Connection tab.
zh_TW: 您可以在連線標籤頁裡設定連線參數。

en: Automatically connect to phone on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動連線到手機

en: Whether you want application automatically connect to phone when it is started.
zh_TW: 是否同意程式在啟動的時候自動連線到手機。

en: Show debug log
zh_TW: 查看除錯紀錄檔

en: Show debug information on error output.
zh_TW: 查看錯誤輸出的除錯信息。

en: Synchronize time
zh_TW: 同步時間

en: Synchronise time in phone with computer time while connecting.
zh_TW: 連線手機時同步手機和電腦的時間。

en: Lock device
zh_TW: 鎖定設備

en: Whether to lock device in /var/lock. On some systems you might lack privileges to do so.
zh_TW: 是否用/var/lock鎖定設備。有些系統上您可能因缺少權限無法完成鎖定操作。

en: Phone connection
zh_TW: 手機連線

en: Name for this configuration.
zh_TW: 此設定的名稱。

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Connection which your phone understands, check Gammu documentation for connection details.
zh_TW: 您手機接受的連線類型,請參考Gammu說明文件以得到詳情。

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Phone model, you can usually keep here auto unless you have any problems.
zh_TW: 手機型號，如果一切正常就請選擇auto。

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Whether images in messages should be scaled when displayed. This is usually good idea as they are pretty small.
zh_TW: 是否將簡訊中的圖片進行放大。如果圖片很小的時候最好放大。

en: Scale images
zh_TW: 放大圖片

en: Create concatenated message, what allows to send longer messages.
zh_TW: 建立連結簡訊，可以發送更長的簡訊。

en: Create unicode message
zh_TW: 建立unicode簡訊

en: Request delivery report by default
zh_TW: 預設要求發送報告

en: How often refresh phone state in application status bar. Enter value in miliseconds, 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 更新程式狀態欄中手機狀態的頻率。單位是毫秒，輸入0關閉更新。

en: Refresh phone state
zh_TW: 更新手機狀態

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting entries.
zh_TW: 是否在刪除項目時要求確定。

en: Default time to be used for newly created time fields.
zh_TW: 用於新建立的時間欄的預設時間。

en: Default time
zh_TW: 預設時間

en: How many entries will be shown in newly created item.
zh_TW: 新建立項目中要顯示幾筆。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: I don't know
zh_TW: 我不知道

en: Select this option only if really necessary. You will be provided with too much options in next step.
zh_TW: 除非必要才選擇這個選項，否則接下來您會面對太多選項。

en: Symbian based phone
zh_TW: Symbian系統手機

en: Go on if your phone uses Symbian OS (regardless of manufacturer).
zh_TW: 如果您的手機使用Symbian操作系統，那就不必考慮生產商，直接繼續。

en: Nokia phone
zh_TW: Nokia手機

en: None of the above
zh_TW: 以上皆非

en: Symbian using Gnapplet
zh_TW: 使用Gnapplet的Symbian

en: You have to install Gnapplet into phone before using this connection. You can find it in Gammu sources.
zh_TW: 使用這種連線前必須安裝Gnapplet，可在Gammu原始碼中取得。

en: This provides minimal access to phone features. It is recommended to use other connection type.
zh_TW: 所提供的手機功能支援最少，建議使用其他連線類型。

en: Good choice for most phones except Nokia and Symbian based. Provides access to most phone features.
zh_TW: 除了Nokia和Symbian手機以外，是一個適當的選擇。提供了大多數手機功能的支援。

en: Enter device name of serial port.
zh_TW: 輸入連接埠的設備名稱。

en: Enter device name of emulated serial port.
zh_TW: 輸入模擬連接埠的設備名稱。

en: Enter Bluetooth address of your phone.
zh_TW: 輸入手機的藍牙地址。

en: You don't have to enter anything for this settings.
zh_TW: 你無需填入此項設定。

en: Enter device name of USB port.
zh_TW: 輸入USB連接埠的設備名稱。

en: Generic AT over serial line or it's emulation
zh_TW: 連接埠或模擬連接埠上的通用AT命令集

en: Generic AT at %d bps
zh_TW: 以 %d bps傳輸的通用AT命令集

en: Select this if your phone requires transfer speed %d bps.
zh_TW: 如果您的手機要求%d bps的速率的話，請選擇此項。

en: AT over Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙上的AT命令集

en: Select mailbox file...
zh_TW: 選擇mailbox檔案...

en: Saving messages to mailbox
zh_TW: 正在儲存簡訊到mailbox

en: %(count)d messages exported to "%(path)s" (%(type)s)
zh_TW: %(count)d條簡訊已匯出到"%(path)s" (%(type)s)

en: Select maildir directory where to save files
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存檔案的maildir目錄

en: Selected folder does not contain new subfolder and thus probably is not valid maildir.
    
    Do you want to create new subfolder and export to it?
zh_TW: 所選的資料夾不包含新的子資料夾，因此大概不是一個有效的maildir。
    
    您要建立新的子資料夾並匯入到裡面嗎？

en: Folder doesn't look like maildir!
zh_TW: 資料夾似乎不是maildir！

en: Creating of folder failed, bailing out.
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗，放棄。

en: Can not create folder!
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾！

en: Saving messages to maildir
zh_TW: 正在儲存簡訊到maildir

en: Output file already exists, this usually means that this message was already saved there.
    
    Do you wish to overwrite file %s?
zh_TW: 輸出檔案已存在，這通常表示這個簡訊已經被儲存了。
    
    您要覆蓋檔案%s嗎？

en: File already exists!
zh_TW: 檔案已存在！

en: Connecting to IMAP server...
zh_TW: 正在連線到IMAP伺服器...

en: Can not login, you probably entered invalid login information. Do you want to retry?
zh_TW: 無法登入，可能是帳號密碼錯誤。您要重試嗎？

en: Login failed!
zh_TW: 登入失敗！

en: Listing folders on IMAP server...
zh_TW: 正在列出IMAP伺服器上的資料夾...

en: Can not list folders on server, bailing out.
zh_TW: 無法列出伺服器上的資料夾，放棄。

en: Listing failed!
zh_TW: 列出失敗！

en: Please select folder on server %s where messages will be stored
zh_TW: 請選擇伺服器%s上將用於儲存簡訊的資料夾

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Selecting folder on IMAP server...
zh_TW: 正在選擇IMAP伺服器上的資料夾...

en: Can not select folder %s on server, bailing out.
zh_TW: 無法選擇伺服器上的資料夾%s，放棄。

en: Selecting failed!
zh_TW: 選擇失敗！

en: Saving messages to IMAP
zh_TW: 正在儲存簡訊到IMAP

en: Can not save message to folder %s on server, bailing out.
zh_TW: 無法儲存簡訊到伺服器上的資料夾%s，放棄。

en: Saving failed!
zh_TW: 儲存失敗！

en: IMAP server
zh_TW: IMAP伺服器

en: Where do you want to export emails created from your messages?
zh_TW: 您要把從簡訊建立的電子郵件匯出到哪裡？

en: Select export type
zh_TW: 選擇匯出類型

en: Mailbox file
zh_TW: Mailbox檔案

en: Maildir folder
zh_TW: Maildir資料夾

en: IMAP account
zh_TW: IMAP帳戶

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Manufacturer:
zh_TW: 製造商：

en: Phone model:
zh_TW: 手機型號：

en: Connection type:
zh_TW: 連線類型：

en: Model in gammu configuration:
zh_TW: Gammu設定中的型號：

en: Working features:
zh_TW: 可用的功能：

en: Please select features...
zh_TW: 請選擇功能...

en: Gammu version:
zh_TW: Gammu版本：

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Your name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: Your email:
zh_TW: Email：

en: Email displaying:
zh_TW: Email顯示格式：

en: Use [at] and [dot]
zh_TW: 用[at]和[dot]代替@和

en: Insert NOSPAM text at random position
zh_TW: 在隨機位置插入NOSPAM字符

en: Display it normally
zh_TW: 正常顯示

en: Don't show email at all
zh_TW: 不顯示email地址

en: Gammu Phone Database Talkback
zh_TW: Gammu手機資料庫回饋

en: Select which features work correctly with your phone
zh_TW: 選擇在您手機上能正常工作的功能

en: This information is automatically included in report.
zh_TW: 此資訊自動附於報告中。

en: Describe some glitches of this phone or other experiences with Gammu.
zh_TW: 描述一些Gammu用於此手機時出現的問題或其他經歷。

en: Please enter valid mail here, choose display options below. Your email won't be given or sold to anybody.
zh_TW: 請在此處輸入有效的電子郵件地址，並在下方選擇顯示格式。您的郵件地址不會被透露或出售給任何人。

en: Entry in Gammu Phone Database was not created, following fields are invalid:
    %s
zh_TW: 向Gammu手機資料庫增加的項目未成功建立，下列內容無效：
    %s

en: Supported features
zh_TW: 支援的功能

en: Select which functionality works without problems on your phone (either in Wammu or in some other tool using Gammu library).
zh_TW: 選擇在您手機可以正常使用的功能（不論是用Wammu程式或者其他使用Gammu程式庫的程式）。

en: Phone information
zh_TW: 手機資訊

en: Sending and saving SMS
zh_TW: 發送和儲存簡訊

en: Multimedia messaging
zh_TW: MMS簡訊

en: Basic phonebook functions
zh_TW: 基本通訊錄功能

en: Enhanced phonebook entries
zh_TW: 增強的通訊錄功能

en: Calendar entries
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Filesystem manipulation
zh_TW: 檔案系統操作

en: Ringtones
zh_TW: 手機鈴聲

en: Select features
zh_TW: 選擇功能

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: yearly
zh_TW: 每年

en: monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: biweekly
zh_TW: 每兩週

en: weekly on monday
zh_TW: 每週一

en: weekly on tuesday
zh_TW: 每週二

en: weekly on wednesday
zh_TW: 每週三

en: weekly on thursday
zh_TW: 每週四

en: weekly on friday
zh_TW: 每週五

en: weekly on saturday
zh_TW: 每週六

en: weekly on sunday
zh_TW: 每週日

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關閉功能

en: nonrecurring
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Your phone doesn't support this function.
zh_TW: 您的手機不支援這個功能.

en: This function is not implemented for your phone. If you want help with implementation please contact authors.
zh_TW: 這個功能不支援您的手機，如果您想提供幫助，請聯繫作者。

en: Your phone asks for PIN.
zh_TW: 手機要求您提供PIN.

en: Memory is full, try deleting some entries.
zh_TW: 記憶體已滿，請嘗試刪除一些項目.

en: Communication canceled by phone, did you press cancel on phone?
zh_TW: 通訊被手機端取消，您是否按了手機上的取消鍵?

en: Empty entry received. This usually should not happen and most likely is caused by bug in phone firmware or in Gammu/Wammu.
    
    If you miss some entry, please contact Gammu/Wammu authors.
zh_TW: 收到空項目。這種情況不應該發生，很可能是由手機韌體或者Gammu/Wammu的錯誤引起。
    
    如果您發現一些項目遺失，請聯繫Gammu/Wammu的作者。

en: Please close opened menu in phone and retry, data can not be accessed while you have opened them.
zh_TW: 請關閉手機上打開的選單並重試；當選單開著時是無法讀取資料的。

en: Timeout while trying to communicate with phone. Maybe phone is not connected (for cable) or out of range (for Bluetooth or IrDA).
zh_TW: 與手機通訊逾時。您的手機可能未連線（使用電纜時）或者超出距離（使用藍牙或紅外線時）。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Function:
zh_TW: 函數：

en: Error code:
zh_TW: 錯誤碼：

en: Wammu Configurator - Wammu and Gammu configurator version %s
zh_TW: Wammu設定程式 - Wammu和Gammu的設定程式：版本%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTION...]
zh_TW: 用法:%s [選項...]

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項:

en: show this help
zh_TW: 顯示此幫助信息

en: show program version
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本信息

en: force using of locales from current directory rather than system ones
zh_TW: 強制使用當前目錄下的locale檔案，忽略系統設定

en: Using local built locales!
zh_TW: 正在使用本地編譯的locale檔案！

en: Updating gammu configuration...
zh_TW: 正在更新Gammu設定...

en: Wammu - Windowed Gammu version %s
zh_TW: Wammu - 視窗化的Gammu：版本 %s
