wdiff 1.2.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: %s (for regexp `%s')
zh_TW: %s (用於正規表示式 %s)

en: only one file may be standard input
zh_TW: 只有一個檔案可以做為標準輸入

en: directories not supported
zh_TW: 不支援多目錄

en: Reading %s
zh_TW: 正在讀取 %s

en: , %d item
     | , %d items
zh_TW[0]: ，%d 個項目

en: Read summary:
zh_TW: 讀取概要：

en:  %d file, |  %d files,
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個檔案，

en:  %d item
     |  %d items
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個項目

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序中

en: , clustering
zh_TW: ，叢集中

en: , done
zh_TW: ，已完成

en: Sorting members
zh_TW: 排列編號中

en: Work summary:
zh_TW: 作用概要：

en:  %d cluster, |  %d clusters,
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個叢集，

en:  %d member
     |  %d members
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個成員

en:  %d member, |  %d members,
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個成員，

en:  %d overlap
     |  %d overlaps
zh_TW[0]:  %d 個重疊

en: select a terminal through the TERM environment variable
zh_TW: 透過 TERM 環境變數選取終端機

en: could not access the termcap data base
zh_TW: 無法存取 termcap 資料庫

en: terminal type `%s' is not defined
zh_TW: 終端機類型 %s 未定義

en: %s: %d word | %s: %d words
zh_TW[0]: %s：%d 個字詞

en:   %d %.0f%% common |   %d %.0f%% common
zh_TW[0]:   %d %.0f%% 為共有

en:   %d %.0f%% deleted |   %d %.0f%% deleted
zh_TW[0]:   %d %.0f%% 已刪除

en:   %d %.0f%% changed |   %d %.0f%% changed
zh_TW[0]:   %d %.0f%% 已變更

en:   %d %.0f%% inserted |   %d %.0f%% inserted
zh_TW[0]:   %d %.0f%% 已插入

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_TW: 請嘗試執行 %s --help 來獲取更多資訊。

en: mdiff - Studies multiple files and searches for similar sequences, it then
    produces possibly detailed lists of differences and similarities.
zh_TW: mdiff - 探究多個檔案並搜尋相同的序列，從而產生儘可能詳細的異同列表。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]… [檔案]…

en: 
    Operation modes:
zh_TW: 
    作業模式：

en:   -h                     (ignored)
zh_TW:   -h                     (忽略)

en:   -v, --verbose          report a few statistics on stderr
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose          將一些統計報告於標準勘誤

en:       --help             display this help then exit
zh_TW:       --help             顯示這份說明然後離開

en:       --version          display program version then exit
zh_TW:       --version          顯示程式版本然後離開

en: 
    Formatting output:
zh_TW: 
    格式化輸出：

en:   -T, --initial-tab       produce TAB instead of initial space
zh_TW:   -T, --initial-tab       產生跳格字元以代替初始空格

en:   -l, --paginate          paginate output through `pr'
zh_TW:   -l, --paginate          透過 pr 進行編頁碼輸出

en:   -S, --string[=STRING]   take note of another user STRING
zh_TW:   -S, --string[=字串]     註記另外的使用者字串

en:   -V, --show-links        give file and line references in annotations
zh_TW:   -V, --show-links        於表示時給出檔案和列號參考

en:   -t, --expand-tabs       expand tabs to spaces in the output
zh_TW:   -t, --expand-tabs       展開跳格轉為空格在中輸出

en: 
    Debugging:
zh_TW: 
    偵錯：

en:   -0, --debugging   output many details about what is going on
zh_TW:   -0, --debugging   輸出關於正在進行中的許多細節

en: 
    Word mode options:
zh_TW: 
    字詞模式選項：

en:   -1, --no-deleted           inhibit output of deleted words
zh_TW:   -1, --no-deleted           抑制已刪字詞的輸出

en:   -2, --no-inserted          inhibit output of inserted words
zh_TW:   -2, --no-inserted          抑制插入字詞的輸出

en:   -3, --no-common            inhibit output of common words
zh_TW:   -3, --no-common            抑制共有字詞的輸出

en:   -A, --auto-pager           automatically calls a pager
zh_TW:   -A, --auto-pager           自動呼叫分頁程式

en:   -k, --less-mode            variation of printer mode for "less"
zh_TW:   -k, --less-mode            less 的印出模式變體

en:   -m, --avoid-wraps          do not extend fields through newlines
zh_TW:   -m, --avoid-wraps          延伸欄位不會跨過新列

en:   -o, --printer              overstrike as for printers
zh_TW:   -o, --printer              覆寫做為印表機

en:   -z, --terminal             use termcap as for terminal displays
zh_TW:   -z, --terminal             使用 termcap 做為終端機顯示

en:   -O, --item-regexp=REGEXP   compare items as defined by REGEXP
zh_TW:   -O, --item-regexp=REGEXP   比較由 REGEXP 所定義的項目

en:   -W, --word-mode            compare words instead of lines
zh_TW:   -W, --word-mode            比較字詞而不比較列

en: With no FILE, or when FILE is -, read standard input.
zh_TW: 不列任何檔案或當檔案為 - 時, 讀取標準輸入。

en: Report bugs to <wdiff-bugs@gnu.org>.
zh_TW: 將錯誤通報給 <wdiff-bugs@gnu.org>。

en: ignoring option %s (not implemented)
zh_TW: 忽略選項 %s (尚未實作)

en: cannot use -z, termcap not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 -z, 因為無法使用 termcap

en: word merging for two files only (so far)
zh_TW: 字詞合併只適用於兩個檔案 (目前為止)

en: 
    Copyright (C) 1992, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 
    著作權©1992, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2010 自由軟體基金會。

en: This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_TW: 這是自由軟體；請參考原始碼的版權聲明。本軟體不提供任何保證，甚至不會包括
    可售性或適用於任何特定目的的保證。

en: 
    Written by Franc,ois Pinard <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca>.
zh_TW: 
    作者 Franc,ois Pinard <pinard@iro.umontreal.ca>。

en: options -123RSYZ meaningful only when two inputs
zh_TW: 選項 -123RSYZ 只有在兩個輸入時才有意義

en: error redirecting stream
zh_TW: 重新導向串流時發生錯誤

en: failed to execute %s
zh_TW: 執行 %s 時失敗

en: could not find a name for the diff at line %ld
zh_TW: 第 %ld 列找不到可供 diff 使用的名稱

en: try `%s --help' for more information
zh_TW: 嘗試 %s --help 以獲得更多資訊

en: unify - Transforms context diffs into unidiffs, or vice-versa.
zh_TW: unify - 轉換內容差異的形式為 unidiffs，或是相反。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]… [檔案]

en:   -c, --context-diffs    force output to context diffs
zh_TW:   -c, --context-diffs    強制輸出為 context diffs

en:   -e, --echo-comments    echo comments to standard error
zh_TW:   -e, --echo-comments    回應評論到標準勘誤

en:   -o, --old-diffs        output old-style diffs, no matter what
zh_TW:   -o, --old-diffs        無論如何都輸出舊式 diffs

en:   -p, --patch-format     generate patch format
zh_TW:   -p, --patch-format     產生修補檔格式

en:   -P                     same as -p
zh_TW:   -P                     如同 -p

en:   -s, --strip-comments   strip comment lines
zh_TW:   -s, --strip-comments   截除評論列

en:   -u, --unidiffs         force output to unidiffs
zh_TW:   -u, --unidiffs         強制輸出為 unidiffs

en:   -U                     same as -p and -u
zh_TW:   -U                     如同 -p 和 -u

en:   -=, --use-equals       replace spaces by equal signs in unidiffs
zh_TW:   -=, --use-equals       在 unidiffs 中以等號置換空格

en: If FILE is not specified, read standard input.
zh_TW: 如果檔案未指定，就讀取標準輸入。

en: unable to open `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: only one filename allowed
zh_TW: 只允許一個檔名

en: 
    Copyright (C) 1994, 1997 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 
    版權所有 (C) 1994, 1997 自由軟體基金會。

en: 
    Written by Wayne Davison <davison@borland.com>.
zh_TW: 
    作者 Wayne Davison <davison@borland.com>。

en: invalid unified diff header at line %ld
zh_TW: 無效的 unidiff 標頭於第 %ld 列

en: malformed unified diff at line %ld
zh_TW: 異常的 unidiff 於第 %ld 列

en: context diff missing `old' header at line %ld
zh_TW: context diff 缺少「舊」標頭於第 %ld 列

en: malformed context diff at line %ld
zh_TW: 異常的 context diff 於第 %ld 列

en: context diff missing `new' header at line %ld
zh_TW: context diff 缺少「新」標頭於第 %ld 列

en: no suitable temporary directory exists
zh_TW: 不存在任何適當的暫存目錄

en: %s: input program killed by signal %d
zh_TW: %s：輸入程式被信號 %d 砍除

en: %s: output program killed by signal %d
zh_TW: %s：輸出程式被信號 %d 砍除

en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_TW: 這個程式是自由軟體, 您可以在自由軟體基金會所出版的 GNU
    一般公用授權書的規範下加以重新散發或且修改; 不管是第三
    或 (你認為的) 更後面的版本皆可.
    
    這個程式的散發只是希望它能有所用途而不附有任何的保證!
    甚至也不暗示它有商品價值或能合用於特定的目的. 細節請見
    GNU 一般公用授權書.
     
    正常情況下, 您在收到這個軟體的同時, 也應該收到 GNU
    一般公用授權書。如果沒有, 請參看 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: wdiff - Compares words in two files and report differences.
zh_TW: wdiff - 比較兩個檔案中的字組並回報差異。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
       or: %s -d [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]… 檔案1 檔案2
      或：%s -d [選項]… [檔案]

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_TW: 長選項的必要引數對於短選項也同樣必要。

en:   -C, --copyright            display copyright then exit
zh_TW:   -C, --copyright            顯示著作權然後離開

en:   -a, --auto-pager           automatically calls a pager
zh_TW:   -a, --auto-pager           自動呼叫分頁程式

en:   -d, --diff-input           use single unified diff as input
zh_TW:   -d, --diff-input           使用單一的 unidiff 做為輸入

en:   -h, --help                 display this help then exit
zh_TW:   -h, --help                 顯示這份說明然後離開

en:   -i, --ignore-case          fold character case while comparing
zh_TW:   -i, --ignore-case          比較時忽略字元大小寫

en:   -l, --less-mode            variation of printer mode for "less"
zh_TW:   -l, --less-mode            less 使用印出模式的變體

en:   -n, --avoid-wraps          do not extend fields through newlines
zh_TW:   -n, --avoid-wraps          延伸欄位不跨透過新列

en:   -p, --printer              overstrike as for printers
zh_TW:   -p, --printer              覆寫做為印表機

en:   -s, --statistics           say how many words deleted, inserted etc.
zh_TW:   -s, --statistics           顯示有多少字詞已刪除、插入等等

en:   -t, --terminal             use termcap as for terminal displays
zh_TW:   -t, --terminal             使用 termcap 做為終端機顯示

en:   -v, --version              display program version then exit
zh_TW:   -v, --version              顯示程式版本然後離開

en:   -w, --start-delete=STRING  string to mark beginning of delete region
zh_TW:   -w, --start-delete=字串    標記刪除區域起始部分的字串

en:   -x, --end-delete=STRING    string to mark end of delete region
zh_TW:   -x, --end-delete=字串      標記刪除區域結束部分的字串

en:   -y, --start-insert=STRING  string to mark beginning of insert region
zh_TW:   -y, --start-insert=字串    標記插入區域起始部分的字串

en:   -z, --end-insert=STRING    string to mark end of insert region
zh_TW:   -z, --end-insert=字串      標記插入區域結束部分的字串

en: cannot use -t, termcap not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 -t, 因為無法使用 termcap

en: 
    Copyright (C) 1992, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 Free Software
    Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 
    著作權©1992, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 自由軟體
    基金會。

en: too many file arguments
zh_TW: 太多檔案引數

en: missing file arguments
zh_TW: 缺少檔案引數

en: 
    Copyright (C) 1997, 1998, 1999 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_TW: 
    著作權©1997, 1998, 1999 自由軟體基金會。

en: wdiff - Compute word differences by internally launching `mdiff -W'.
    This program exists mainly to support the now oldish `wdiff' syntax.
zh_TW: wdiff - 藉由內部啟動 mdiff -W 來計算字詞差異。
    這個程式主要為了支援現在看來較舊式的 wdiff 語法而存在。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... FILE1 FILE2
zh_TW: 用法：%s [選項]… 檔案1 檔案2

en:   -q, --quiet                inhibit the `mdiff' call message
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet                抑制 mdiff 的呼叫訊息

en: This program also tells how `mdiff' could have been called directly.
zh_TW: 這個程式同時表示出如何能夠直接呼叫 mdiff。

note: TRANSLATORS: This and the next string are one message.
en: Launching `%s
zh_TW: 啟動 '%s
