wxMaxima-manual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (188 entries)

note: type: Title #
en: The wxMaxima user manual {-}
zh_CN: wxMaxima 用户手册 {-}

note: type: Plain text
en: ![wxMaxima logo](./wxMaximaLogo.png){ id=img_wxMaximaLogo }
zh_CN: ![wxMaxima 的 logo](./wxMaximaLogo.png){ id=img_wxMaximaLogo }

note: type: Plain text
en: Before we look at the content a few points regarding navigation are in order. Immediately below is a short table of contents. Clicking on any of the listed items moves the cursor to the top of the indicated section of the manual. Clicking on [Contents](#TOC) moves the cursor to an extended table of contents. This extended table can be used to navigate more directly to specific parts of the manual. The Contents link appears at locations throughout the text for navigational purposes.
zh_CN: 在介绍本手册的内容之前，先给出一些关于文档导航的说明。正下方是一个简短的目录。单击任何列出的条目，即可跳转到手册对应节的顶部。单击[目录](#TOC)可定位到详细的目录。此扩展目录可用于更直接地跳转到手册的各小节、小小节，以方便查看内容。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: [Introduction](#introduction-to-wxmaxima "Introduction to wxMaxima"):
zh_CN: [简介](#introduction-to-wxmaxima "wxMaxima 简介")：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: [Extensions](#extensions-to-maxima "Extensions"):
zh_CN: [扩充内容](#extensions-to-maxima "扩充内容")：

note: type: Plain text
en: The commands wxMaxima adds to _Maxima_
zh_CN: wxMaxima 向 Maxima 添加的命令

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: [Troubleshooting](#troubleshooting "Troubleshooting"):
zh_CN: [疑难解答](#troubleshooting "疑难解答")：

note: type: Plain text
en: What to do if wxMaxima does not work as expected
zh_CN: 当 wxMaxima 不按预期运行时的解决办法

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: [FAQ](#faq "FAQ"):
zh_CN: [常见提问（FAQ）](#faq "常见提问")：

note: type: Plain text
en: Frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 常见提问（Frequently asked questions）

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: [CommandLine](#command-line-arguments "_Maxima_ Command Line"):
zh_CN: [命令行](#command-line-arguments "Maxima 命令行")：

note: type: Plain text
en: The command-line arguments wxMaxima supports
zh_CN: wxMaxima 支持的命令行参数

note: type: Title #
en: Introduction to wxMaxima
zh_CN: wxMaxima 简介

note: type: Title ##
en: _Maxima_ and wxMaxima
zh_CN: Maxima 和 wxMaxima

note: type: Plain text
en: In the open-source domain, big systems are normally split into smaller projects that are easier to handle for small groups of developers. For example a CD burner program will consist of a command-line tool that actually burns the CD and a graphical user interface that allows users to implement it without having to learn about all the command line switches and in fact without using the command line at all. One advantage of this approach is that the developing work that was invested into the command-line program can be shared by many programs: The same CD-burner command-line program can be used as a “send-to-CD”-plug-in for a file manager application, for the “burn to CD” function of a music player and as the CD writer for a DVD backup tool. Another advantage is that splitting one big task into smaller parts allows the developers to provide several user interfaces for the same program.
zh_CN: 在开源领域，大型项目通常被分割成小型项目，后者对于小规模开发组来说更容易处理。例如，一个 CD 刻录机程序会包括一个实际刻录 CD 的命令行程序和一个图形用户界面，该界面使得用户不必了解所有的命令行参数就能刻录 CD，从而实际上避开了使用命令行。这种方法的一个优点是，投入到命令行程序中的开发工作可以被许多程序共享：同一个刻录 CD 的命令行程序可以用作文件管理器应用程序的“发送到 CD”插件、音乐播放器的“刻录到 CD”功能以及 DVD 备份工具的刻录 CD 功能。另一个优点是将一个大型任务分解成更小的部分时，开发人员就可以为同一个程序提供多个用户界面。

note: type: Plain text
en: A computer algebra system (CAS) like _Maxima_ fits into this framework. A CAS can provide the logic behind an arbitrary precision calculator application or it can do automatic transforms of formulas in the background of a bigger system (e.g., [Sage](https://www.sagemath.org/)). Alternatively, it can be used directly as a free-standing system. _Maxima_ can be accessed via a command line. Often, however, an interface like _wxMaxima_ proves a more efficient way to access the software, especially for newcomers.
zh_CN: 一个像 Maxima 这样的计算机代数系统（CAS，computer algebra system）也适合前述框架。Maxima 可以用作任意精度计算器程序的底层软件，也可以在更大计算系统中作为公式转换程序来帮助计算（例如 [Sage](https://www.sagemath.org/)）。Maxima 也可以直接作为独立的计算系统使用，它可以通过命令行来访问。然而，在通常情况下，像 wxMaxima 这样的用户界面是使用 Maxima 的一种更有效的方法，特别是对于新手而言更是如此。

note: type: Title ###
en: _Maxima_
zh_CN: Maxima

note: type: Plain text
en: _Maxima_ is a full-featured computer algebra system (CAS). A CAS is a program that can solve mathematical problems by rearranging formulas and finding a formula that solves the problem as opposed to just outputting the numeric value of the result. In other words, _Maxima_ can serve as a calculator that gives numerical representations of variables, and it can also provide analytical solutions. Furthermore, it offers a range of numerical methods of analysis for equations or systems of equations that cannot be solved analytically.
zh_CN: Maxima 是一个功能齐全的计算机代数系统（CAS）。CAS 是一个程序，它可以通过对公式变形并找到问题的解来求解数学问题，而不是仅仅输出结果的数值。换言之，Maxima 可以作为一个计算器，给出变量的数值表示，也可以提供解析解。此外，它还提供了一系列数值分析方法，用于求解没有解析解的方程或方程组。

note: type: Plain text
en: ![Maxima screenshot, command line](./maxima_screenshot.png){ id=img_maxima_screenshot }
zh_CN: ![Maxima 截图，命令行](./maxima_screenshot.png){ id=img_maxima_screenshot }

note: type: Plain text
en: ![wxMaxima window](./wxMaximaWindow.png){ id=img_wxMaximaWindow }
zh_CN: ![wxMaxima 界面](./wxMaximaWindow.png){ id=img_wxMaximaWindow }

note: type: Plain text
en: The calculations that are entered in _wxMaxima_ are performed by the _Maxima_ command-line tool in the background.
zh_CN: 在 wxMaxima 中输入的计算式是由 Maxima 命令行工具在后台执行的。

note: type: Title ##
en: Workbook basics
zh_CN: 工作簿（Workbook）基础

note: type: Plain text
en: Much of _wxMaxima_ is self-explaining, but some details require attention. [This site](https://wxMaxima-developers.github.io/wxmaxima/help.html) contains a number of workbooks that address various aspects of _wxMaxima_. Working through some of these (particularly the "10 minute _(wx)Maxima_ tutorial") will increase one’s familiarity with both the content of _Maxima_ and the use of _wxMaxima_ to interact with _Maxima_. This manual concentrates on describing aspects of _wxMaxima_ that are not likely to be self-evident and that might not be covered in the online material.
zh_CN: 大部分 wxMaxima 功能是不言自明的，但有些细节需要注意。[这个网站](https://wxMaxima-developers.github.io/wxMaxima/help.html)包含多个工作簿，这些工作簿涉及 wxMaxima 的各个方面。学习其中的一些（特别是“10 minute _(wx)Maxima_ tutorial”，即“十分钟 (wx)Maxima 教程”）将增加用户对 Maxima 的内容和 wxMaxima 与 Maxima 交互过程的熟悉度。本手册集中描述 wxMaxima 的某些功能，这些功能可能并非不言而喻的，也可能不会被在线文档涵盖。

note: type: Title ###
en: The workbook approach
zh_CN: 工作簿的使用

note: type: Plain text
en: If text is typed into _wxMaxima_ it automatically creates a new worksheet cell. The type of this cell can be selected in the toolbar. If a code cell is created the cell can be sent to _Maxima_, which causes the result of the calculation to be displayed below the code. A pair of such commands is shown below.
zh_CN: 如果输入文本到 wxMaxima 中，则会自动创建一个新的工作簿单元格。可以在工具栏中选择此单元格的类型。如果创建了一个（数学）代码单元格，则可以将该单元格发送到 Maxima，这将使得计算结果显示在代码下方。下面显示了一对这样的命令：

note: type: Plain text
en: ![Input/output cell](./InputCell.png){ id=img_InputCell }
zh_CN: ![输入、输出单元格](./InputCell.png){ id=img_InputCell }

note: type: Plain text
en: Besides the input cells _wxMaxima_ allows for text cells for documentation, image cells, title cells, chapter cells and section cells. Every cell has its own undo buffer so debugging by changing the values of several cells and then gradually reverting the unneeded changes is rather easy. Furthermore the worksheet itself has a global undo buffer that can undo cell edits, adds and deletes.
zh_CN: 除了（数学）输入单元格外，wxMaxima 中还可以使用文本单元格、图片单元格、标题单元格、节单元格和小节单元格等。每个单元格都有独立的撤消缓冲区，因此通过更改多个单元格的内容，然后逐步撤销不需要的更改来进行调试，是非常容易的。此外，工作簿本身有一个全局撤消缓冲区，可以撤消单元格编辑、添加和删除操作。

note: type: Plain text
en: The figure below shows different cell types (title cells, section cells, subsection cells, text cells, input/output cells and image cells).
zh_CN: 下图显示了不同的单元格类型（标题单元格、节单元格、小节单元格、文本单元格、输入/输出单元格和图片单元格）：

note: type: Plain text
en: ![Example of different wxMaxima cells](./cell-example.png){ id=img_cell-example }
zh_CN: ![wxMaxima 的不同类型单元格](./cell-example.png){ id=img_cell-example }

note: type: Title ###
en: Cells
zh_CN: 单元格

note: type: Plain text
en: The default behavior of _wxMaxima_ when text is entered is to automatically create a math cell. Cells of other types can be created using the Cell menu, using the hot keys shown in the menu or using the drop-down list in the toolbar. Once the non-math cell is created, whatever is typed into the file is interpreted as text.
zh_CN: 当输入文本时，wxMaxima 的默认行为是自动创建一个数学单元格。可以使用“单元格”菜单、菜单中显示的热键或工具栏中的下拉列表创建其他类型的单元格。一旦创建了非数学单元格，输入到文档的任何内容都将被解释为文本。

note: type: Title ###
en: Horizontal and vertical cursors
zh_CN: 水平光标和竖直光标

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: The cursor is drawn horizontally if it is moved in the space between two cells or by clicking there.
zh_CN: 如果光标在两个单元格之间移动或单击，则会使用水平光标；

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: A vertical cursor that works inside a cell. This cursor is activated by moving the cursor inside a cell using the mouse pointer or the cursor keys and works much like the cursor in a text editor.
zh_CN: 如果在单元格内输入时，则会使用垂直光标。此种光标是当使用鼠标指针或方向键在单元格内移动光标时被激活的，与文本编辑器中光标的激活方式非常相似。

note: type: Title ###
en: Sending cells to Maxima
zh_CN: 向 Maxima 发送单元格

note: type: Title ###
en: Command autocompletion
zh_CN: 命令自动补全

note: type: Title ####
en: Greek characters
zh_CN: 希腊字母

note: type: Plain text
en: Computers traditionally stored characters in 8-bit values. This allows for a maximum of 256 different characters. All letters, numbers, and control symbols (end of transmission, end of string, lines and edges for drawing rectangles for menus _etc_.) of nearly any given language can fit within that limit.
zh_CN: 计算机一般以 8 位值（8-bit）存储字符，所以最多可以储存 256 个不同字符。大部分语言中的所有字母、数字和控制符号（传输结束、字符串结束、为菜单绘制矩形的线条和边缘等）都符合该限制。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: A Greek letter can be entered by pressing the <kbd>ESC</kbd> key and then starting to type the Greek character's name.
zh_CN: 可以通过按下 <kbd>ESC</kbd> 键，然后开始键入希腊字母的英文名称来输入该字母。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: Alternatively it can be entered by pressing <kbd>ESC</kbd>, one letter (or two for the Greek letter omicron) and <kbd>ESC</kbd> again. In this case the following letters are supported:
zh_CN: 或者，也可以通过按下 <kbd>ESC</kbd>、一个英文字母（对希腊字母 omicron 而言是两个）并再次按下 <kbd>ESC</kbd> 来输入。在这种情况下，支持以下字母：

note: type: Plain text
en: The same mechanism also allows to enter some miscellaneous mathematical symbols:
zh_CN: 用同样的方法还可以输入一些其他的数学符号：

note: type: Plain text
en: <kbd>ESC</kbd> <kbd>61</kbd> <kbd>ESC</kbd> therefore results in an `a`.
zh_CN: 因此 <kbd>ESC</kbd> <kbd>61</kbd> <kbd>ESC</kbd> 输入了字符 `a`.

note: type: Title ###
en: Side Panes
zh_CN: 侧边栏

note: type: Plain text
en: ![Example of different side panes](./SidePanes.png){ id=img_SidePanes }
zh_CN: ![各种类型的侧边栏](./SidePanes.png){ id=img_SidePanes }

note: type: Title ###
en: MathML output
zh_CN: MathML 输出

note: type: Title ###
en: Markdown support
zh_CN: 标记语言（Markdown）支持

note: type: Fenced code block
en: Ordinary text
     * One item, indentation level 1
     * Another item at indentation level 1
       * An item at a second indentation level
       * A second item at the second indentation level
     * A third item at the first indentation level
    Ordinary text
zh_CN: 普通文本
     *一个条目，缩进级别为 1
     *另一个条目，缩进级别为 1
       *一个条目，缩进级别为 2
       *另一个条目，缩进级别为 2
    *第三个条目，缩进级别为 1
    普通文本

note: type: Fenced code block
en: Ordinary text
    > quote quote quote quote
    > quote quote quote quote
    > quote quote quote quote
    Ordinary text
zh_CN: 普通文本
    >引用文字
    >引用文字
    >引用文字
    普通文本

note: type: Title ###
en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: type: Plain text
en: Most hotkeys can be found in the text of the respective menus. Since they are actually taken from the menu text and thus can be customized by the translations of _wxMaxima_ to match the needs of users of the local keyboard, we do not document them here. A few hotkeys or hotkey aliases, though, are not documented in the menus:
zh_CN: 大多数快捷键可以在相应菜单的文本中找到。由于它们实际上是从菜单文本中获取的，所以可以通过 wxMaxima 的翻译文本进行定制，以满足本地用户的需求，因此我们不在这里记录它们。但是，一些快捷键或其别名并没有记录在菜单中：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: <kbd>CTRL</kbd>+<kbd>SHIFT</kbd>+<kbd>DELETE</kbd> deletes a complete cell.
zh_CN: <kbd>CTRL</kbd>+<kbd>SHIFT</kbd>+<kbd>DELETE</kbd> 删除一个单元格。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: <kbd>CTRL</kbd>+<kbd>TAB</kbd> or <kbd>CTRL</kbd>+<kbd>SHIFT</kbd>+<kbd>TAB</kbd> triggers the auto-completion mechanism.
zh_CN: <kbd>CTRL+TAB</kbd> 或 <kbd>CTRL+SHIFT+TAB</kbd> 开启自动补全功能。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: <kbd>SHIFT</kbd>+<kbd>SPACE</kbd> inserts a non-breaking space.
zh_CN: <kbd>SHIFT</kbd>+<kbd>SPACE</kbd> 插入一个不可断行的空格。

note: type: Title ###
en: Raw TeX in the TeX export
zh_CN: 导出 TeX 时的原始 TeX 代码

note: type: Plain text
en: If a text cell begins with `TeX:` the TeX export contains the literal text that follows the `TeX:` marker. Using this feature allows the entry of TeX markup within the _wxMaxima_ workbook.
zh_CN: 如果文本单元格以 `TeX: ` 开头，则导出 TeX 时，文件将包含 `TeX: ` 标记后面的文本。使用此功能可以在 wxMaxima 工作簿中输入 TeX 代码。

note: type: Title ##
en: File Formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

note: type: Plain text
en: The material that is developed in a _wxMaxima_ session can be stored for later use in any of three ways:
zh_CN: 在 wxMaxima 中输入的内容可以存为以下三种文件格式之一，以供以后使用：

note: type: Plain text
en: You can be use `.mac` files for writing your own library of macros. But since they don’t contain enough structural information they cannot be read back as a _wxMaxima_ session.
zh_CN: 用户可以使用 `.mac` 文件编写自己的程序包。但是由于它们没有包含足够的结构信息，因此不能作为一个 wxMaxima 工作簿来读取。

note: type: Plain text
en: This XML-based file format saves the complete worksheet including things like the zoom factor and the watchlist. It is the preferred file format.
zh_CN: 这种基于 XML 的文件格式保存了完整的工作簿内容，包括缩放因子和观察列表等内容。它是首选的文件格式。

note: type: Title ##
en: Configuration options
zh_CN: 设置选项

note: type: Plain text
en: For some common configuration variables _wxMaxima_ offers two ways of configuring:
zh_CN: 对于一些常见的可设置变量，wxMaxima提供了两种设置方法：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: The configuration dialog box below lets you change their default values for the current and subsequent sessions.
zh_CN: 下面的设置对话框允许用户更改当前和后续会话的默认值。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: Also, the values for most configuration variables can be changed for the current session only by overwriting their values from the worksheet, as shown below.
zh_CN: 对于当前会话，要变更大多数可设置变量的值只能通过从工作簿添加相应的命令，见后续说明。

note: type: Plain text
en: ![wxMaxima configuration 1](./wxMaxima_configuration_001.png){ id=img_wxMaxima_configuration_001 }
zh_CN: ![wxMaxima 设置对话框](./wxMaxima_configuration_001.png){ id=img_wxMaxima_configuration_001 }

note: type: Title ###
en: Default animation framerate
zh_CN: 默认动图帧率

note: type: Plain text
en: The animation framerate that is used for new animations is kept in the variable `wxanimate_framerate`. The initial value this variable will contain in a new worksheet can be changed using the configuration dialogue.
zh_CN: 用于新生成动图的帧率保存在变量 `wxanimate_framerate` 中，可以使用设置对话框更改此变量在新工作簿中的初始值。

note: type: Title ###
en: Default plot size for new _maxima_ sessions
zh_CN: 新 Maxima 会话的默认绘图尺寸

note: type: Plain text
en: In order to set the plot size of a single graph only use the following notation can be used that sets a variable’s value for one command only:
zh_CN: 为了仅对单个绘图命令设置绘制图形的大小，可以使用以下代码：

note: type: Title ###
en: Match parenthesis in text controls
zh_CN: 在文本中匹配括号

note: type: Plain text
en: This option enables two things:
zh_CN: 该选项使以下两个功能生效：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: If text is selected if any of these keys is pressed the selected text will be put between the matched signs.
zh_CN: 如果在输入前述字符中的任何一个时选择了文本，则所选文本将被放在配对的两个字符之间。

note: type: Title ###
en: Don't save the worksheet automatically
zh_CN: 不自动保存工作簿

note: type: Plain text
en: If this option isn't set _wxMaxima_ behaves more like a modern cellphone app:
zh_CN: 如果未设置此选项，则 wxMaxima 的行为更像现代手机软件：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: Files are saved automatically on exit
zh_CN: 文件在退出时被自动保存；

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: And the file will automatically be saved every 3 minutes.
zh_CN: 每 3 分钟文件被自动保存一次；

note: type: Title ###
en: Where is the configuration saved?
zh_CN: 设置信息保存的位置

note: type: Plain text
en: If you are using Windows, the configuration will be stored in the registry. You will find the entries for _wxMaxima_ at the following position in the registry: `HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\wxMaxima`
zh_CN: 当使用 Windows 系统时，配置信息将存储在注册表中。在注册表中的以下位置可以找到 wxMaxima 的相关条目：`HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\wxMaxima`。

note: type: Title #
en: Extensions to _Maxima_
zh_CN: 对 Maxima 功能的扩充

note: type: Title ##
en: Subscripted variables
zh_CN: 为变量添加下标

note: type: Title ##
en: User feedback in the status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中提供反馈信息

note: type: Fenced code block (maxima)
en: for i:1 thru 10 do (
        /* Tell the user how far we got */
        wxstatusbar(concat("Pass ",i)),
        /* (sleep n) is a Lisp function, which can be used */
        /* with the character "?" before. It delays the */
        /* program execution (here: for 3 seconds) */
        ?sleep(3)
    )$
zh_CN: for i:1 thru 10 do (
        /* 告诉用户目前的运行位置 */
        wxstatusbar(concat("Pass ",i)),
        /* (sleep n) 是可接在字符"?"后使用的 Lisp 函数 */
        /* 它推迟了程序的运行，此处是 3 秒 */
        ?sleep(3)
    )$

note: type: Title ##
en: Plotting
zh_CN: 绘图

note: type: Plain text
en: Plotting (having fundamentally to do with graphics) is a place where a graphical user interface will have to provide some extensions to the original program.
zh_CN: 因为绘图功能与图形密切相关，所以图形用户界面理应为原始程序的绘图功能提供一些扩充内容。

note: type: Title ###
en: Making embedded plots bigger or smaller
zh_CN: 设置嵌入图形的大小

note: type: Plain text
en: If the size of only one plot is to be changed _Maxima_ provides a canonical way to change an attribute only for the current cell. In this usage the specification `wxplot_size = [value1, value2]` is appended to the `wxdraw2d( )` command, and is not part of the `wxdraw2d` command.
zh_CN: 如果只更改一个绘制图片的大小，wxMaxima 提供了一种只为当前单元格更改属性的方法。具体用法为，将 `wxplot_size=[value1,value2]` 附加到 `wxdraw2d()` 命令结尾，而不是作为该命令的一部分：

note: type: Title ###
en: Better quality plots
zh_CN: 更好的绘图质量

note: type: Title ###
en: Opening embedded plots in interactive _gnuplot_ windows
zh_CN: 在交互式 gnuplot 窗口中打开嵌入的绘图

note: type: Plain text
en: If a plot was generated using the `wxdraw`-type commands (`wxplot2d` and `wxplot3d` isn't supported by this feature) and the file size of the underlying _gnuplot_ project isn't way too high _wxMaxima_ offers a right-click menu that allows to open the plot in an interactive _gnuplot_ window.
zh_CN: 如果绘图时使用 `wxdraw` 类型的命令（不含 `wxplot2d` 和 `wxplot3d`），并且底层的 `gnuplot` 项目文件不是太大，则 wxMaxima 提供了一个右键单击菜单，允许在交互式的 gnuplot 窗口中打开绘制的图形。

note: type: Title ###
en: Opening gnuplot's command console in `plot` windows
zh_CN: 在绘图窗口中打开 gnuplot 控制台

note: type: Plain text
en: On MS Windows, if in _Maxima_'s variable `gnuplot_command` "gnuplot" is replaced by "wgnuplot", _gnuplot_ offers the possibility to open a console window, where _gnuplot_ commands can be entered into. Unfortunately, enabling this feature causes _gnuplot_ to "steal" the keyboard focus for a short time every time a plot is prepared.
zh_CN: 在 Windows 系统上，如果 Maxima 的变量 `gnuplot_command` 的值 “gnuplot” 被换为 “wgnuplot”，则 gnuplot 会打开一个控制台窗口，在该窗口中可以输入 gnuplot 的命令。但是，启用此功能会使得每次绘图时 gnuplot 短时间内独占键盘。

note: type: Title ###
en: Embedding animations into the spreadsheet
zh_CN: 在工作簿中嵌入动图

note: type: Plain text
en: The first two arguments for `with_slider_draw` are the name of the variable that is stepped between the plots and a list of the values of these variable. The arguments that follow are the ordinary arguments for `wxdraw2d`:
zh_CN: `with_slider_draw` 命令的前两个参数是用于控制绘图的变量名称和变量值的列表，接下来的参数与 `wxdraw2d` 命令的参数相同：

note: type: Plain text
en: The same functionality for 3D plots is accessible as `with_slider_draw3d`, which allows for rotating 3d plots:
zh_CN: 对三维绘图而言，类似的功能由命令 `with_slider_draw3d` 提供，可用参数来旋转三维图形：

note: type: Plain text
en: If the general shape of the plot is what matters it might suffice to move the plot just a little bit in order to make its 3D nature available to the intuition:
zh_CN: 如果重要的是图的大致形状，那么只要稍微移动一点，就可以直观地看出它的三维特征：

note: type: Fenced code block (maxima)
en: wxanimate_autoplay:true;
    wxanimate_framerate:20;
    with_slider_draw3d(
        t,makelist(i,i,0,2*π,.05*π),
        title=sconcat("α=",α),
        surface_hide=true,
        contour=both,
        view=[60,30+5*sin(t)],
        explicit(
            sin(x)*y^2,
            x,-2*π,2*π,
            y,-2*π,2*π
        )
    )$
zh_CN: wxanimate_autoplay:true;
    wxanimate_framerate:20;
    with_slider_draw3d(
        t,makelist(i,i,0,2*π,.05*π),
        title=sconcat("t=",t),
        surface_hide=true,
        contour=both,
        view=[60,30+5*sin(t)],
        explicit(
            sin(x)*y^2,
            x,-2*π,2*π,
            y,-2*π,2*π
        )
    )$

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `with_slider` and
zh_CN: `with_slider`；

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxanimate`.
zh_CN: `wxanimate`。

note: type: Fenced code block (maxima)
en: wxanimate(a, 10,
        sin(a*x), [x,-5,5]), wxanimate_framerate=6$
zh_CN: wxanimate(a, 10, sin(a*x), [x,-5,5]),
         wxanimate_framerate=6$

note: type: Plain text
en: If _Maxima_ is explicitly asked to substitute the slider’s value plotting works fine instead:
zh_CN: 如果修改为明确要求 Maxima 代入滑块变量的值，则修改后的代码可用于绘制动图：

note: type: Title ###
en: Opening multiple plots in contemporaneous windows
zh_CN: 同时打开多个绘图窗口

note: type: Plain text
en: Plotting multiple plots in the same window is possible, too:
zh_CN: 在同一个窗口中绘制这些图形也是可行的：

note: type: Title ###
en: The "Plot using draw" side pane
zh_CN: “用 draw 函数绘图”侧边栏

note: type: Title ####
en: 2D
zh_CN: 二维图形

note: type: Plain text
en: Generates the skeleton of a `draw()` command that draws a 2D scene. This scene later has to be filled with commands that generate the scene's contents, for example by using the buttons in the rows below the "2D" button.
zh_CN: 提供绘制二维图形的 `draw()` 命令的简单模板。然后可以使用具体的绘图命令填充该模板，例如利用“二维图形”按钮下方的其他按钮导入绘图命令。

note: type: Title ####
en: 3D
zh_CN: 三维图形

note: type: Title ####
en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

note: type: Plain text
en: Appends a standard plot of an expression like `sin(x)`, `x*sin(x)` or `x^2+2*x-4` to the `draw()` command the cursor currently is in. If there is no draw command a 2D scene with the plot is generated. Each scene can be filled with any number of plots.
zh_CN: 在光标当前所在的 `draw()` 命令中添加绘图函数表达式，如 `sin(x)`, `x*sin(x)` 或者 `x^2+2*x-4` 等 。每个图中可以绘制任意数量的图形。如果没有 `draw()` 命令，将调用绘制二维图形的模板。

note: type: Title ####
en: Implicit plot
zh_CN: 隐式图形

note: type: Plain text
en: Tries to find all points an expression like `y=sin(x)`, `y*sin(x)=3` or `x^2+y^2=4` is true at and plots the resulting curve in the `draw()` command the cursor currently is in. If there is no draw command a 2D scene with the plot is generated.
zh_CN: 尝试寻找满足 `y=sin(x)`，`y*sin(x)=3` 或 `x^2+y^2=4` 之类的表达式的所有解，并在光标当前所在的 `draw()` 命令中绘制对应曲线。如果没有 `draw()` 命令，将调用绘制二维图形的模板。

note: type: Title ####
en: Parametric plot
zh_CN: 参数式图形

note: type: Plain text
en: Steps a variable from a lower limit to an upper limit and uses two expressions like `t*sin(t)` and `t*cos(t)` for generating the x, y (and in 3D plots also z) coordinates of a curve that is put into the current draw command.
zh_CN: 将变量（如 t）从下限变化到上限，并在当前绘图命令中使用两个表达式（如 `t*sin(t)` 和 `t*cos(t)`），以生成曲线上点的横、纵坐标 (x,y)（在三维图形中，第三个表达式生成竖坐标 z）。

note: type: Title ####
en: Points
zh_CN: 点

note: type: Plain text
en: Draws many points that can optionally be joined. The coordinates of the points are taken from a list of lists, a 2D array or one list or array for each axis.
zh_CN: 绘制多个点，并且可以选择顺次连接它们。点的坐标取自列表的列表、二维数组或为每个轴指定的一个列表或数组。

note: type: Title ####
en: Diagram title
zh_CN: 图形标题

note: type: Plain text
en: Draws a title on the upper end of the diagram,
zh_CN: 在图形上方绘制标题。

note: type: Title ####
en: Axis
zh_CN: 坐标轴

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets up the axis.
zh_CN: 设置坐标轴。

note: type: Title ####
en: Contour
zh_CN: 等高线

note: type: Title ####
en: Plot name
zh_CN: 图形名称

note: type: Plain text
en: Adds a legend entry showing the next plot's name to the legend of the diagram. An empty name disables generating legend entries for the following plots.
zh_CN: 在图例中增加下一个图形对应的图例项。空名称将阻止为下一个图形生成图例项。

note: type: Title ####
en: Line colour
zh_CN: 线条颜色

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets the line colour for the following plots the current draw command contains.
zh_CN: 为当前 `draw()` 命令所绘图形设置线条颜色。

note: type: Title ####
en: Fill colour
zh_CN: 填充颜色

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets the fill colour for the following plots the current draw command contains.
zh_CN: 为当前 `draw()` 命令所绘图形设置填充颜色。

note: type: Title ####
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

note: type: Plain text
en: Pops up a wizard that allows to set up grid lines.
zh_CN: 弹出设置网格线的向导。

note: type: Title ####
en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精度

note: type: Plain text
en: Allows to select an adequate point in the speed vs. accuracy tradeoff that is part of any plot program.
zh_CN: 允许选择适当数目的点，以兼顾速度与精度（任何绘图程序都会权衡两者）。

note: type: Title ##
en: Embedding graphics
zh_CN: 嵌入图片

note: type: Plain text
en: If the `.wxmx` file format is being used embedding files in a _wxMaxima_ project can be done as easily as per drag-and-drop. But sometimes (for example if an image’s contents might change later on in a session) it is better to tell the file to load the image on evaluation:
zh_CN: 如果使用的是 `.wxmx` 文件格式，则可以通过拖放将图片文件嵌入 wxMaxima 文档中。但有时（例如某个图像的内容可能在稍后发生更改）最好指明在计算时加载图像：

note: type: Title ##
en: Startup files
zh_CN: 启动时读取的文件

note: type: Plain text
en: The config dialogue of _wxMaxima_ offers to edit two files with commands that are executed on startup:
zh_CN: 在 wxMaxima 的设置对话框中可以编辑两个文件的命令，这些命令在启动时被执行：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: A file that contains commands that are executed on starting up _Maxima_: `maxima-init.mac`
zh_CN: 文件 `maxima-init.mac` 中包含每次启动 Maxima 时被执行的命令；

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: one file of additional commands that are executed if _wxMaxima_ is starting _Maxima_: `wxmaxima-init.mac`
zh_CN: 文件 `wxmaxima-init.mac` 中包含每次 wxMaxima 调用 Maxima 时被执行的命令。

note: type: Plain text
en: These files are in the Maxima user directory (usually `maxima` in Windows, `.maxima` otherwise) in the user's home directory / user profile directory. The location can be found out with the command: `maxima_userdir;`
zh_CN: 这些文件位于用户的主目录或配置文件目录中的 Maxima 用户目录（在 Windows 系统中通常为 maxima，在其他系统中为 .maxima）。使用命令 `maxima_userdir;` 可以确定该目录。

note: type: Title ##
en: Special variables wx...
zh_CN: 以 wx 开头的特殊变量

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxsubscripts` tells _Maxima_ if it should convert variable names that contain an underscore (`R_150` or the like) into subscripted variables. See `wxdeclare_subscript` for details which variable names are automatically converted.
zh_CN: `wxsubscripts` ：告诉 Maxima 是否应将包含下划线的变量名（例如 `R_150`）转换为带下标的变量名。有关自动转换哪些变量名的详细信息，请参见 `wxdeclare_subscript`。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxfilename`: This variable contains the name of the file currently opened in _wxMaxima_.
zh_CN: `wxfilename`：此变量包含当前在 wxMaxima 中打开的文件的名称。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxplot_pngcairo` tells whether _wxMaxima_ tries to use _gnuplot_’s pngcairo terminal that provides more line styles and a better overall graphics quality.
zh_CN: `wxplot_pngcairo`：表明 wxMaxima 是否尝试使用 gnuplot 的 pngcairo 功能，以提供更多的线条样式和更好的整体图形质量。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxplot_size` defines the resolution of embedded plots.
zh_CN: `wxplot_size`：定义嵌入绘图的分辨率。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxchangedir`: On most operating systems _wxMaxima_ automatically sets _Maxima_’s working directory to the directory of the current file. This allows file I/O (e.g. by `read_matrix`) to work without specifying the whole path to the file that has to be read or written. On Windows this feature sometimes causes error messages and therefore can be set to `false` from the config dialogue.
zh_CN: `wxchangedir`：在大多数操作系统上，wxMaxima 自动将 Maxima 的工作目录设置为当前文件的目录。这允许文件 I/O（例如通过 `read_matrix`）工作，而无需指定必须读或写的文件的整个路径。在 Windows 操作系统上，此功能有时会导致错误消息，因此可以在设置对话框中将其设置为 `false`。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxanimate_framerate`: The number of frames per second the following animations have to be played back with.
zh_CN: `wxanimate_framerate`：下一个动图回放的帧率。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxanimate_autoplay`: Automatically play animations by default?
zh_CN: `wxanimate_autoplay`：是否在默认情况下自动播放动图。

note: type: Title ##
en: Pretty-printing 2D output
zh_CN: 输出美观的二维公式

note: type: Plain text
en: The function `table_form()` displays a 2D list in a form that is more readable than the output from _Maxima_’s default output routine. The input is a list of one or more lists. Like the "print" command, this command displays output even when ended with a dollar sign. Ending the command with a semicolon results in the same table along with a "done" statement.
zh_CN: 函数 `table_form()` 显示的二维列表比 Maxima 的默认输出更具可读性。该函数的输入是一个列表，其中含一个或多个列表。与 `print` 命令类似，此命令即使以符号 `$` 结尾也会显示输出。以分号 `;` 结束命令时，除了得到列表，还会有“done”语句。

note: type: Plain text
en: As the next example shows, the lists that are assembled by the `table_form` command can be created before the command is executed.
zh_CN: 正如下一个例子所示，可以在执行 `table_form` 命令之前创建需要显示的列表。

note: type: Plain text
en: ![A third table example](./MatrixTableExample.png){ id=img_MatrixTableExample }
zh_CN: ![一个三行表的例子](./MatrixTableExample.png){ id=img_MatrixTableExample }

note: type: Plain text
en: Also, because a matrix is a list of lists, matrices can be converted to tables in a similar fashion.
zh_CN: 此外，由于矩阵是含列表的列表，它也可以用类似的方式转换为表格。

note: type: Plain text
en: ![Another table_form example](./SecondTableExample.png){ id=img_SecondTableExample }
zh_CN: ![另一个 table_form 的例子](./SecondTableExample.png){ id=img_SecondTableExample }

note: type: Title ##
en: Bug reporting
zh_CN: 错误（bug）报告

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxbuild_info()` gathers information about the currently running version of _wxMaxima_
zh_CN: `wxbuild_info()` 收集当前运行的 wxMaxima 的版本信息；

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `wxbug_report()` tells how and where to file bugs
zh_CN: `wxbug_report()` 说明如何以及在何处提交错误报告。

note: type: Title ##
en: Marking output being drawn in red
zh_CN: 让输出显示为红色

note: type: Title #
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 疑难解答

note: type: Title ##
en: Cannot connect to _Maxima_
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Maxima

note: type: Title ##
en: How to save data from a broken .wxmx file
zh_CN: 从损坏的 .wxmx 文件中取回信息的方法

note: type: Plain text
en: And even if there isn’t such a file: The `.wxmx` file is a container format and the XML portion is stored uncompressed. It it is possible to rename the `.wxmx` file to a `.txt` file and to use a text editor to recover the XML portion of the file's contents (it starts with `<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>` and ends with `</wxMaximaDocument>`. Before and after that text you will see some unreadable binary contents in the text editor).
zh_CN: 即使没有 `.wxmx~` 文件，`.wxmx` 文件中 XML 部分是未压缩的，可以将该文件重命名为 `.txt` 文件，并使用文本编辑器恢复文件中的 XML 部分（以 `<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>` 开头，并以 `</wxMaximaDocument>` 结尾（在 XML 部分的前后，可在文本编辑器中看到一些不可读的二进制内容）。

note: type: Title ##
en: I want some debug info to be displayed on the screen before my command has finished
zh_CN: 在命令完成前显示一些调试信息

note: type: Plain text
en: Normally _wxMaxima_ waits for the whole 2D formula to be transferred before it begins to typeset. This saves time for making many attempts to typeset a only partially completed equation. There is a `disp` command, though, that will provide debug output immediately and without waiting for the current _Maxima_ command to finish:
zh_CN: 通常 wxMaxima 会等待最后的公式形成后才开始输出，这节省了多次尝试输出部分公式的时间。不过， `disp()` 命令可以立即输出调试信息，而不必等待当前的 Maxima 命令完成：

note: type: Fenced code block (maxima)
en: for i:1 thru 10 do (
       disp(i),
       /* (sleep n) is a Lisp function, which can be used */
       /* with the character "?" before. It delays the */
       /* program execution (here: for 3 seconds) */
       ?sleep(3)
    )$
zh_CN: for i:1 thru 10 do (
       disp(i),
       /* (sleep n) 是可接在字符"?"后使用的 Lisp 函数 */
       /* 它推迟了程序的运行，此处是 3 秒 */
       ?sleep(3)
    )$

note: type: Title ##
en: Plotting only shows a closed empty envelope with an error message
zh_CN: 绘图结果是空的绘图框和错误信息

note: type: Plain text
en: This means that _wxMaxima_ could not read the file _Maxima_ that was supposed to instruct _gnuplot_ to create.
zh_CN: 这意味着 wxMaxima 无法读取由 Maxima 指示 gnuplot 创建的文件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Possible reasons for this error are:
zh_CN: 这个错误的可能原因如下：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: The plotting command is part of a third-party package like `implicit_plot` but this package was not loaded by _Maxima_’s `load()` command before trying to plot.
zh_CN: 绘图命令是第三方程序包（如 `implicit_plot`）的一部分，但在尝试绘图之前，没有调用 Maxima 的 `load()` 命令加载此包。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: _Maxima_ tried to do something the currently installed version of _gnuplot_ isn’t able to understand. In this case, a file ending in `.gnuplot` located in the directory, which _Maxima_’s variable `maxima_userdir` is pointing, contains the instructions from _Maxima_ to _gnuplot_. Most of the time, this file’s contents therefore are helpful when debugging the problem.
zh_CN: Maxima 试图做一些当前版本的 gnuplot 无法理解的事情。此时，在由 Maxima 的变量 `maxima_userdir` 确定的目录中，以 `.gnuplot` 结尾的文件包含了 Maxima 给 gnuplot 的指令。在调试问题时，此文件的内容在大多数情况下都是有帮助的。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: Gnuplot didn’t output a valid `.png` file.
zh_CN: Gnuplot 没有生成有效的 .png 文件。

note: type: Title ##
en: Plotting an animation results in “error: undefined variable”
zh_CN: 绘制动图时得到“error: undefined variable（错误：未定义的变量）”

note: type: Plain text
en: There are separate undo functions for cell operations and for changes inside of cells so chances are low that this ever happens. If it does there are several methods to recover data:
zh_CN: 对单元格的操作和单元格内部的更改均有单独的撤消函数，因此发生这种情况的可能性很低。如果确实是这样，有如下方法可以恢复数据：

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: If you still have a way to find out what label _Maxima_ has assigned to the cell just type in the cell’s label and its contents will reappear.
zh_CN: 如果有办法确定 Maxima 分配给该单元格的标签，只需键入此标签，单元格的内容就会重新出现。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: If you don’t: Don’t panic. In the “View” menu there is a way to show a history pane that shows all _Maxima_ commands that have been issued recently.
zh_CN: 如果忘了单元格的标签，也无需惊慌。在“查看”菜单中，可以勾选显示“历史命令”侧边栏，其中显示了最近使用的所有 Maxima 命令。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: If nothing else helps _Maxima_ contains a replay feature:
zh_CN: 如果以上都没有帮助，可以调用 Maxima 的回放功能：

note: type: Plain text
en: One possible reason is that _Maxima_ cannot be found in the location that is set in the “Maxima” tab of _wxMaxima_’s configuration dialog and therefore won’t run at all. Setting the path to a working _Maxima_ binary should fix this problem.
zh_CN: 一个可能的原因是，在设置对话框的“Maxima”选项卡中设置的位置找不到 Maxima 程序，因此根本无法运行 Maxima。将路径设置为有效的 Maxima 二进制文件所在文件夹应该可以解决此问题。

note: type: Title ##
en: Maxima is forever calculating and not responding to input
zh_CN: Maxima 永远在计算中而不响应输入

note: type: Plain text
en: It is theoretically possible that _wxMaxima_ doesn’t realize that _Maxima_ has finished calculating and therefore never gets informed it can send new data to _Maxima_. If this is the case “Trigger evaluation” might resynchronize the two programs.
zh_CN: 理论上讲，有可能是 wxMaxima 没有意识到 Maxima 已经完成了计算，因此没有得到通知，以告知它可以向 Maxima 发送新的数据。如果是这种情况，重新求值可能会使两个程序同步。

note: type: Title ##
en: My SBCL-based _Maxima_ runs out of memory
zh_CN: 基于 SBCL 的 Maxima 耗尽内存

note: type: Plain text
en: One way to provide _Maxima_ (and thus SBCL) with command line parameters is the "Additional parameters for Maxima" field of _wxMaxima_’s configuration dialogue.
zh_CN: 为 Maxima（因此也为 SBCL）提供命令行参数的一种方法是利用 wxMaxima 设置对话框的“额外的 Maxima 参数（Additional parameters for Maxima）”字段。

note: type: Plain text
en: ![sbcl memory](./sbclMemory.png){ id=img_sbclMemory }
zh_CN: ![SBCL 内存](./sbclMemory.png){ id=img_sbclMemory }

note: type: Title ##
en: Input sometimes is sluggish/ignoring keys on Ubuntu
zh_CN: 在 Ubuntu 系统上，有时输入无响应或响应迟缓

note: type: Plain text
en: Installing the package `ibus-gtk` should resolve this issue. See ([https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/wxwidgets3.0/+bug/1421558](https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/wxwidgets3.0/+bug/1421558)) for details.
zh_CN: 安装软件包 `ibus-gtk` 应该可以解决此问题. 详情见 [https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/wxwidgets3.0/+bug/1421558](https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/wxwidgets3.0/+bug/1421558)。

note: type: Plain text
en: If your _Maxima_ is based on SBCL the following lines have to be added to your `.sbclrc`:
zh_CN: 如果所使用的 Maxima 基于SBCL，则必须将以下行添加到 `.sbclrc` 文件中：

note: type: Title ###
en: Can I make _wxMaxima_ output both image files and embedded plots at once?
zh_CN: 是否可以同时输出和嵌入绘图文件？

note: type: Title ###
en: Can I set the aspect ratio of a plot?
zh_CN: 是否可以指定绘制图形的相对比例？

note: type: Title ##
en: Is there a way to make more text fit on a LaTeX page?
zh_CN: 有没有办法在 LaTeX 页面中显示更多的文字？

note: type: Title ##
en: Is there a dark mode?
zh_CN: 是否有深色模式？

note: type: Title #
en: Command-line arguments
zh_CN: 命令行参数

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `-v` or `--version`: Output the version information
zh_CN: `-v` 或 `--version`：输出版本信息。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `-h` or `--help`: Output a short help text
zh_CN: `-h` 或 `--help`: 输出简短的帮助文本。

note: type: Bullet: '- '
en: `-e` or `--eval`: Evaluate the file after opening it.
zh_CN: `-e` 或 `--eval`：打开文件后对公式单元格求值。
