xfce4-statusnotifier-plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known items?
zh_TW: 你確定要清除已知項目的清單嗎？

en: Status Notifier Items
zh_TW: 狀態通知項目

en: _Maximum icon size (px):
zh_TW: 最大圖示尺寸 (像素)(_M)

en: Arrange items in a single row
zh_TW: 單欄式排列項目

en: If enabled, ensure that the items are laid out in a single row
zh_TW: 若啟用，確保項目將會以單欄式排列

en: Square icons
zh_TW: 方形圖示

en: Item buttons will take a square when it's possible
zh_TW: 項目按鈕在可用時將會是方形的

en: Symbolic icons
zh_TW: 符號圖示

en: Load symbolic icons if available
zh_TW: 當可用時載入符號圖示

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Menu is primary action
zh_TW: 選單是主要動作

en: Left click will always display the menu for item
zh_TW: 左鍵點選將總是會顯示項目選單

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Hide items by default
zh_TW: 預設隱藏項目

en: When enabled, all new items will be marked as "Hidden"
zh_TW: 當啟用時，所有新項目都將會被標示為「隱藏」

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Move the selected item one row up
zh_TW: 上移一列所選取之項目

en: Move the selected item one row down
zh_TW: 下移一列所選取之項目

en: C_lear Known Items
zh_TW: 清除已知項目(_L)

en: Resets the list of items and their visibility settings
zh_TW: 重設項目清單及其可見性設定

en: Known Items
zh_TW: 已知項目

en: Provides a panel area for status notifier items (application indicators)
zh_TW: 為狀態通知器提供一個面板區域（應用程式指示器）

en: Status Notifier Plugin
zh_TW: 狀態通知器外掛程式
