exult 1.2-3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: string Description
en: Path to "The Black Gate":
zh_TW: "The Black Gate" 路徑：

note: Type: string Description
en: Exult needs to know where your copy of Ultima VII: The Black Gate is located. You need to give the path where the game's top directory can be found.
zh_TW: Exult 需要知道複製到磁碟的 Ultima VII ：The Black Gate  的檔案路徑。您必須輸入遊戲的最上層目錄。

note: Type: string Description
en: If you don't have BG, just leave the field blank.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有 BG，請留下空白。

note: Type: string Description
en: Path to "Serpent Isle":
zh_TW: "Serpent Isle" 路徑：

note: Type: string Description
en: Exult needs to know where your copy of Ultima VII: Serpent Isle is located. You need to give the path where the game's top directory can be found.
zh_TW: Exult 需要知道複製到磁碟的 Ultima VII ：Serpent Isle  的檔案路徑。您必須輸入遊戲的最上層目錄。

note: Type: string Description
en: If you don't have SI, just leave the field blank.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有 SI，請留下空白。
