gitlab-ee - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (706 entries)

en:  Please sign in.
zh_HK: 請登入您的帳戶

en:  Try to %{action} this file again.
zh_HK: 請嘗試再%{action}此檔案。

en:  You need to do this before %{grace_period_deadline}.
zh_HK:  您需要在 %{grace_period_deadline} 之前執行此操作。

en:  and
zh_HK:  和

en:  degraded on %d point |  degraded on %d points
zh_HK[0]:  降低 %d 點

en:  improved on %d point |  improved on %d points
zh_HK[0]:  提高 %d 分

en:  or
zh_HK: 或

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh_HK[0]: %d 則留言

en: %d commit | %d commits
zh_HK[0]: %d 個提交

en: %d commit behind | %d commits behind
zh_HK[0]: 落後 %d 個提交

en: %d commits
zh_HK: %d 個提交

en: %d exporter | %d exporters
zh_HK[0]: %d 導出

en: %d fixed test result | %d fixed test results
zh_HK[0]: %d 個已修復測試結果

en: %d issue | %d issues
zh_HK[0]: %d 個議題

en: %d issue selected | %d issues selected
zh_HK[0]: 已選 %d 個議題

en: %d layer | %d layers
zh_HK[0]: %d 個圖層

en: %d merge request | %d merge requests
zh_HK[0]: %d 個合併請求

en: %d metric | %d metrics
zh_HK[0]: %d 指標

en: %s additional commit has been omitted to prevent performance issues. | %s additional commits have been omitted to prevent performance issues.
zh_HK[0]: 為提高頁面加載速度及性能，已省略了 %s 次提交。

en: %{actionText} & %{openOrClose} %{noteable}
zh_HK: %{actionText} 和 %{openOrClose} %{noteable}

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_timeago}
zh_HK: 由 %{commit_author_link} 提交於 %{commit_timeago}

en: %{count} approval required from %{name} | %{count} approvals required from %{name}
zh_HK[0]: 需要 %{count} 個由 %{name} 的批准

en: %{count} approvals from %{name}
zh_HK: 需要 %{count} 個由 %{name} 的批准

en: %{count} more
zh_HK: 還有 %{count} 項

en: %{count} more assignees
zh_HK: %{count} 名以上的指派人

en: %{count} of %{required} approvals from %{name}
zh_HK: %{name} 的 %{count}/%{required} 個批准

en: %{count} of %{total}
zh_HK: %{count} / %{total}

en: %{count} participant | %{count} participants
zh_HK[0]: %{count} 位參與者

en: %{count} pending comment | %{count} pending comments
zh_HK[0]: %{count} 個待處理評論

en: %{filePath} deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除 %{filePath}

en: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} more
zh_HK: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} 更多

en: %{group_docs_link_start}Groups%{group_docs_link_end} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
zh_HK: %{group_docs_link_start}群組%{group_docs_link_end}允許您管理、協作多個項目。群組的成員可以訪問群組下的所有項目。

en: %{issuableType} will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_HK: 將會移除 %{issuableType}！確定？

en: %{loadingIcon} Started
zh_HK: %{loadingIcon} 開始

en: %{lock_path} is locked by GitLab User %{lock_user_id}
zh_HK: %{lock_path} 被使用者 %{lock_user_id} 鎖定

en: %{name}'s avatar
zh_HK: %{name} 的頭像

en: %{number_commits_behind} commits behind %{default_branch}, %{number_commits_ahead} commits ahead
zh_HK: %{number_commits_behind} 個落後於 %{default_branch} 分支的提交，%{number_commits_ahead} 個超前的提交

en: %{percent}%% complete
zh_HK: %{percent}%% 完成

en: %{text} %{files} | %{text} %{files} files
zh_HK[0]: %{text} %{files} 個檔案

en: %{text} is available
zh_HK: %{text} 可用

en: %{title} changes
zh_HK: %{title} 變更

en: %{usage_ping_link_start}Learn more%{usage_ping_link_end} about what information is shared with GitLab Inc.
zh_HK: %{usage_ping_link_start}了解更多%{usage_ping_link_end} 關於與GitLab Inc.共享的信息

en: + %{count} more
zh_HK: + %{count} 以上

en: + %{moreCount} more
zh_HK: + %{moreCount} 更多

en: , or
zh_HK: 或

en: - Runner is active and can process any new jobs
zh_HK: - 執行器為啟用狀態，並且可以處理新的任何工作。

en: - Runner is paused and will not receive any new jobs
zh_HK: - 執行器為暫停狀態，且將不會接受任何新的工作

en: - show less
zh_HK: 顯示較少

en: 1 %{type} addition | %{count} %{type} additions
zh_HK[0]: %{count}%{type} 個附加

en: 1 %{type} modification | %{count} %{type} modifications
zh_HK[0]: %{count}%{type} 個變更

en: 1 Day | %d Days
zh_HK[0]: %d 天

en: 1 group | %d groups
zh_HK[0]: %d 個群組

en: 1 open merge request | %{merge_requests} open merge requests
zh_HK[0]: %{merge_requests} 個開啟合併請求

en: 1 pipeline | %d pipelines
zh_HK[0]: %d 條流水線

en: 1 role | %d roles
zh_HK[0]: %d 個角色

en: 1 user | %{num} users
zh_HK[0]: %{num} 個用戶

en: 1st contribution!
zh_HK: 第一個貢獻!

en: 2FA
zh_HK: 雙重認證

en: 3 days
zh_HK: 3 天

en: 3 hours
zh_HK: 3 小時

en: 30 minutes
zh_HK: 30 分鐘

en: 403|Please contact your GitLab administrator to get permission.
zh_HK: 403|請向你的 GitLab 管理員申請使用權限。

en: 403|You don't have the permission to access this page.
zh_HK: 您無權使用這個頁面。

en: 404|Make sure the address is correct and the page hasn't moved.
zh_HK: 404 |請確保網址正確且網頁位置沒有被更改。

en: 404|Page Not Found
zh_HK: 無法找到網頁

en: 404|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
zh_HK: 404 |如果您認為這是錯誤，請聯繫您的GitLab管理員。

en: 8 hours
zh_HK: 8 小時

en: A new branch will be created in your fork and a new merge request will be started.
zh_HK: 將會再創建一個新的分支，並建立一個新的合併請求。

en: A project is where you house your files (repository), plan your work (issues), and publish your documentation (wiki), %{among_other_things_link}.
zh_HK: 一個專案提供了以下功能，存放你的文件(存儲庫)，計劃你的工作(議題)，並發布你的文件(維基)， %{among_other_things_link}。

en: A user with write access to the source branch selected this option
zh_HK: 一個有存取原始分支權限的使用者，選擇了此項目

en: About auto deploy
zh_HK: 關於自動部署

en: Abuse Reports
zh_HK: 濫用報告

en: Abuse reports
zh_HK: 濫用報告

en: Accept terms
zh_HK: 接受條款

en: Access Tokens
zh_HK: 存取憑證 (access token)

en: Account
zh_HK: 帳戶

en: Active
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Activity
zh_HK: 活動

en: Add
zh_HK: 增加

en: Add CHANGELOG
zh_HK: 新增 CHANGELOG

en: Add CONTRIBUTING
zh_HK: 新增 CONTRIBUTING

en: Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_HK: 增加 Kubernetes 叢集

en: Add a general comment to this %{noteable_name}.
zh_HK: 對 %{noteable_name} 新增一般留言。

en: Add a link
zh_HK: 新增連結

en: Add a table
zh_HK: 新增表格

en: Add comment now
zh_HK: 立即留言

en: Add image comment
zh_HK: 增加圖片留言

en: Add label(s)
zh_HK: 新增標籤

en: Add new directory
zh_HK: 添加新目錄

en: Add or subtract spent time
zh_HK: 增加或減少所花時間

en: Additional minutes
zh_HK: 額外的筆記

en: Additional text
zh_HK: 附加文字

en: Adds
zh_HK: 增加

en: Admin Area
zh_HK: 管理區域

en: Admin Overview
zh_HK: 管理總覽

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs
zh_HK: 停止所有任務

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs?
zh_HK: 要停止所有任務嗎？

en: AdminArea|Stop jobs
zh_HK: 停止任務

en: AdminArea|Stopping jobs failed
zh_HK: 停止任務失敗

en: AdminArea|You’re about to stop all jobs.This will halt all current jobs that are running.
zh_HK: 您將停止所有任務，這將會暫停所有正在運行的任務。

en: AdminProjects| You’re about to permanently delete the project %{projectName}, its repository, and all related resources including issues, merge requests, etc..  Once you confirm and press %{strong_start}Delete project%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_HK: 項目管理|你正打算永久刪除項目 %{projectName}，其儲存庫，以及所有相關資源如議題，版本合併請求等等。如確認並按下%{strong_start}刪除項目%{strong_end}後，此操作將無法復原。

en: AdminProjects|Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: AdminProjects|Delete Project %{projectName}?
zh_HK: 刪除項目 %{projectName}？

en: AdminProjects|Delete project
zh_HK: 刪除項目

en: AdminSettings|Specify a domain to use by default for every project's Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages.
zh_HK: 為每個項目的自動複閱應用及自動部署指定一個預設的網域

en: AdminUsers|Active
zh_HK: 活躍

en: AdminUsers|Admin
zh_HK: 管理員

en: AdminUsers|Admins
zh_HK: 管理員

en: AdminUsers|Block user
zh_HK: 封鎖使用者

en: AdminUsers|Blocked
zh_HK: 已封鎖

en: AdminUsers|Cannot unblock LDAP blocked users
zh_HK: 無法解封鎖已被封鎖的 LDAP 使用者

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username} and contributions?
zh_HK: 刪除使用者 %{username} 及其貢獻？

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username}?
zh_HK: 刪除使用者 %{username} ？

en: AdminUsers|Delete user
zh_HK: 刪除使用者

en: AdminUsers|Delete user and contributions
zh_HK: 刪除使用者及其貢獻

en: AdminUsers|External
zh_HK: 外部

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{projectName}
zh_HK: 請輸入 %{projectName} 以進行確認

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{username}
zh_HK: 請輸入 %{username} 以進行確認

en: Advanced permissions, Large File Storage and Two-Factor authentication settings.
zh_HK: 進階權限 ，大檔案儲存與雙重鑑證設定

en: Alert | Alerts
zh_HK[0]: 提示

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: All changes are committed
zh_HK: 所有改變都已經提交

en: All features are enabled for blank projects, from templates, or when importing, but you can disable them afterward in the project settings.
zh_HK: 從模板建立或導入專案時將啟用所有功能，您可以在專案設置中將其關閉。

en: All issues for this milestone are closed. You may close this milestone now.
zh_HK: 此里程碑裏的所有議題均已關閉。你現在可以關閉此里程碑。

en: All users
zh_HK: 所有使用者

en: Allow commits from members who can merge to the target branch.
zh_HK: 容許授權開發者向共同協作分支提交

en: Allow projects within this group to use Git LFS
zh_HK: 容許本項目採用 Git LFS

en: Allow rendering of PlantUML diagrams in Asciidoc documents.
zh_HK: 允許在 Asciidoc 文件中渲染 PlantUML 圖片

en: Allow requests to the local network from hooks and services.
zh_HK: 允許來自鉤子和服務的對本地網絡的請求。

en: Allows you to add and manage Kubernetes clusters.
zh_HK: 允許您增加和管理Kubernetes叢集。

en: An error occurred previewing the blob
zh_HK: 預覽 blob 檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when toggling the notification subscription
zh_HK: 切換訂閱通知時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when updating the issue weight
zh_HK: 更新議題權重時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while dismissing the alert. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_HK: 當解除通知時錯誤發生。請嘗試重新整理頁面並重試。

en: An error occurred while dismissing the feature highlight. Refresh the page and try dismissing again.
zh_HK: 解除亮高顯示時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面再次嘗試。

en: An error occurred while fetching markdown preview
zh_HK: 讀取 markdown 預覽時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching sidebar data
zh_HK: 讀取側邊欄資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching the pipeline.
zh_HK: 讀取流水線時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while getting projects
zh_HK: 讀取專案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading commit signatures
zh_HK: 載入上交簽署時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while saving assignees
zh_HK: 儲存指派人時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while subscribing to notifications.
zh_HK: 訂閱通知時出錯

en: An error occurred while unsubscribing to notifications.
zh_HK: 取消訂閱通知時出錯

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Apr
zh_HK: 四月

en: April
zh_HK: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pipeline schedule?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除此流水線計劃嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset registration token?
zh_HK: 確定要重置註冊令牌嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the health check token?
zh_HK: 確定要重置健康檢查令牌嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_HK: 確定嗎？

en: Assign
zh_HK: 指派

en: Assign labels
zh_HK: 指派標籤

en: Assign milestone
zh_HK: 指派里程碑

en: Assign some issues to this milestone.
zh_HK: 分配一些議題到這個里程碑。

en: Assignee lists not available with your current license
zh_HK: 您目前的許可證不支援指派人名單

en: Assignee lists show all issues assigned to the selected user.
zh_HK: 指派人名單顯示了分配給選定使用者的所有議題。

en: Assignee(s)
zh_HK: 指派人

en: Attach a file by drag &amp; drop or %{upload_link}
zh_HK: 拖放文件到此處或者 %{upload_link}

en: Aug
zh_HK: 八月

en: August
zh_HK: 八月

en: Avatar for %{assigneeName}
zh_HK: %{assigneeName} 的頭像

en: Badges|Delete badge?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除徽章嗎？

en: Badges|Deleting the badge failed, please try again.
zh_HK: 刪除徽章失敗，請稍候重試

en: Badges|Group Badge
zh_HK: 群組徽章

en: Badges|Link
zh_HK: 連結

en: Badges|No badge image
zh_HK: 沒有徽章圖片

en: Badges|No image to preview
zh_HK: 沒有圖片可以預覽

en: Badges|Project Badge
zh_HK: 專案徽章

en: Badges|Reload badge image
zh_HK: 重新讀取徽章圖片

en: Badges|Save changes
zh_HK: 儲存變更

en: Badges|Saving the badge failed, please check the entered URLs and try again.
zh_HK: 儲存徽章失敗，請檢查輸入的連結並重試。

en: Badges|The %{docsLinkStart}variables%{docsLinkEnd} GitLab supports: %{placeholders}
zh_HK: %{docsLinkStart} 變數%{docsLinkEnd} GitLab 支援：%{placeholders}

en: Badges|The badge was deleted.
zh_HK: 此徽章已移除

en: Badges|The badge was saved.
zh_HK: 此徽章已儲存。

en: Badges|This group has no badges
zh_HK: 此群組無徽章。

en: Badges|This project has no badges
zh_HK: 此專案無徽章

en: Badges|Your badges
zh_HK: 您的徽章

en: Begin with the selected commit
zh_HK: 從選定的變更紀錄開始

en: Branch has changed
zh_HK: 分支已變更

en: Branch is already taken
zh_HK: 分支已被採取

en: Branch name
zh_HK: 分支名稱

en: BranchSwitcherPlaceholder|Search branches
zh_HK: 搜索分支

en: BranchSwitcherTitle|Switch branch
zh_HK: 切換分支

en: Branches
zh_HK: 分支

en: Branches|Active
zh_HK: 活躍的

en: Branches|Active branches
zh_HK: 活躍的分支

en: Branches|All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Branches|Cant find HEAD commit for this branch
zh_HK: 找不到此分支的 HEAD 更動。

en: Branches|Compare
zh_HK: 比較

en: Branches|Delete all branches that are merged into '%{default_branch}'
zh_HK: 移除所有已經合併到 %{default_branch} 的分支。

en: Branches|Delete branch
zh_HK: 移除分支

en: Branches|Delete merged branches
zh_HK: 移除已經合併的分支

en: Branches|Delete protected branch
zh_HK: 移除受保護的分支

en: Branches|New branch
zh_HK: 新增分支

en: Branches|No branches to show
zh_HK: 找不到分支

en: Browse Directory
zh_HK: 瀏覽目錄

en: Browse File
zh_HK: 瀏覽文件

en: Browse Files
zh_HK: 瀏覽文件

en: Browse files
zh_HK: 瀏覽文件

en: ByAuthor|by
zh_HK: 作者:

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Change assignee(s)
zh_HK: 更改指派人

en: Change assignee(s).
zh_HK: 更改指派人。

en: Change title
zh_HK: 更改標題

en: ChangeTypeActionLabel|Pick into branch
zh_HK: 挑選到分支

en: ChangeTypeActionLabel|Revert in branch
zh_HK: 還原分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Cherry-pick
zh_HK: 優選

en: ChangeTypeAction|Revert
zh_HK: 還原

en: Changes
zh_HK: 變更

en: Changes the title to "%{title_param}".
zh_HK: 將標題改為「%{title_param}」。

en: Cherry-pick this commit
zh_HK: 優選此提交

en: Cherry-pick this merge request
zh_HK: 優選此合併請求

en: CiStatusLabel|canceled
zh_HK: 已取消

en: CiStatusLabel|created
zh_HK: 已創建

en: CiStatusLabel|failed
zh_HK: 已失敗

en: CiStatusLabel|manual action
zh_HK: 手動操作

en: CiStatusLabel|passed
zh_HK: 已通過

en: CiStatusLabel|passed with warnings
zh_HK: 已通過但有警告

en: CiStatusLabel|pending
zh_HK: 等待中

en: CiStatusLabel|skipped
zh_HK: 已跳過

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for manual action
zh_HK: 等待手動操作

en: CiStatusText|blocked
zh_HK: 已阻塞

en: CiStatusText|canceled
zh_HK: 已取消

en: CiStatusText|created
zh_HK: 已創建

en: CiStatusText|failed
zh_HK: 已失敗

en: CiStatusText|manual
zh_HK: 待手動

en: CiStatusText|passed
zh_HK: 已通過

en: CiStatusText|pending
zh_HK: 等待中

en: CiStatusText|skipped
zh_HK: 已跳過

en: CiStatus|running
zh_HK: 運行中

en: Close milestone
zh_HK: 關閉里程碑

en: Close sidebar
zh_HK: 關閉側邊欄

en: Closed
zh_HK: 已關閉

en: Closed issues
zh_HK: 已關閉議題

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_HK: 收起側邊欄

en: Comment
zh_HK: 留言

en: Comment & close %{noteable_name}
zh_HK: 留言並關閉 %{noteable_name}

en: Comment & reopen %{noteable_name}
zh_HK: 留言並重新開啟 %{noteable_name}

en: Comment form position
zh_HK: 留言框位置

en: Comments
zh_HK: 評論

en: Commit | Commits
zh_HK[0]: 提交

en: Commit message
zh_HK: 提交信息

en: CommitBoxTitle|Commit
zh_HK: 提交

en: CommitMessage|Add %{file_name}
zh_HK: 添加 %{file_name}

en: Commits
zh_HK: 提交

en: Commits feed
zh_HK: 提交動態

en: Commits|History
zh_HK: 歷史紀錄

en: Committed by
zh_HK: 提交者：

en: Compare
zh_HK: 比較

en: Compare changes with the last commit
zh_HK: 與最後提交進行比較

en: Confidential
zh_HK: 隱密

en: Confidentiality
zh_HK: 隱密的

en: Contribute to GitLab
zh_HK: 為 GitLab 貢獻

en: Contributors
zh_HK: 貢獻者

en: Copy labels and milestone from %{source_issuable_reference}.
zh_HK: 從 %{source_issuable_reference} 複製標籤和里程碑。

en: Create New Directory
zh_HK: 創建新目錄

en: Create a new issue
zh_HK: 建立新議題

en: Create a personal access token on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_HK: 在帳戶上創建個人訪問令牌，以通過 %{protocol} 來拉取或推送。

en: Create an issue. Issues are created for each alert triggered.
zh_HK: 建立議題。為已觸發的每個警報建立議題。

en: Create branch
zh_HK: 建立分支

en: Create directory
zh_HK: 創建目錄

en: Create group label
zh_HK: 建立群組標籤

en: Create lists from labels. Issues with that label appear in that list.
zh_HK: 建立標籤列表。含有此標籤的議題將會在清單中顯示。

en: Create merge request
zh_HK: 創建合併請求

en: Create merge request and branch
zh_HK: 建立合併請求及分支

en: Create milestone
zh_HK: 建立里程碑

en: Create new label
zh_HK: 建立新標籤

en: Create new...
zh_HK: 創建...

en: Create project label
zh_HK: 建立專案標籤

en: CreateTag|Tag
zh_HK: 標籤

en: CreateTokenToCloneLink|create a personal access token
zh_HK: 創建個人訪問令牌

en: Cron Timezone
zh_HK: Cron 時區

en: Custom notification events
zh_HK: 自定義通知事件

en: Custom notification levels are the same as participating levels. With custom notification levels you will also receive notifications for select events. To find out more, check out %{notification_link}.
zh_HK: 自定義通知級別繼承自參與級別。使用自定義通知級別，您會收到參與級別及選定事件的通知。想了解更多信息，請查看 %{notification_link}.

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Code
zh_HK: 編碼

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Issue
zh_HK: 議題

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Plan
zh_HK: 計劃

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Review
zh_HK: 評審

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Staging
zh_HK: 預發布

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Test
zh_HK: 測試

en: Dashboards
zh_HK: 儀表板

en: Dec
zh_HK: 十二月

en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

en: Decline
zh_HK: 拒絕

en: Decline and sign out
zh_HK: 拒絕並登出

en: Define a custom pattern with cron syntax
zh_HK: 使用 Cron 語法定義自定義模式

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Delete comment
zh_HK: 刪除留言

en: Deploy | Deploys
zh_HK[0]: 部署

en: Description
zh_HK: 描述

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳情

en: Directory name
zh_HK: 目錄名稱

en: Don't show again
zh_HK: 不再顯示

en: Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: DownloadCommit|Email Patches
zh_HK: 電子郵件補丁

en: DownloadCommit|Plain Diff
zh_HK: 差異文件

en: DownloadSource|Download
zh_HK: 下載

en: Due date
zh_HK: 截止日期

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Edit Milestone
zh_HK: 編輯里程碑

en: Edit Pipeline Schedule %{id}
zh_HK: 編輯 %{id} 流水線計劃

en: Edit comment
zh_HK: 編輯留言

en: Edit issues
zh_HK: 編輯議題

en: Enter the issue description
zh_HK: 輸入議題說明

en: Enter the issue title
zh_HK: 輸入議題標題

en: Epics|These dates affect how your epics appear in the roadmap. Dates from milestones come from the milestones assigned to issues in the epic. You can also set fixed dates or remove them entirely.
zh_HK: 這些日期會影響在開發藍圖中 Epic 的顯示方式。來自里程碑的日期來自對應到 Epic 中議題的里程碑。您也可以設定固定日期、或是完全移除它們。

en: Epics|To schedule your epic's %{epicDateType} date based on milestones, assign a milestone with a %{epicDateType} date to any issue in the epic.
zh_HK: 若要排程基於里程碑的 Epic %{epicDateType} 日期，請對任何 Epic 中的議題指定 %{epicDateType} 日期的里程碑。

en: Error fetching labels.
zh_HK: 讀取標籤時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading last commit.
zh_HK: 載入最後提交時失敗。

en: Error saving label update.
zh_HK: 更新標籤時發生錯誤。

en: Error uploading file
zh_HK: 上傳檔案時出錯

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by all
zh_HK: 全部

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by comments
zh_HK: 按評論過濾

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by issue events
zh_HK: 按議題事件 (issue event) 過濾

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by merge events
zh_HK: 按合併事件 (merge event) 過濾

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by push events
zh_HK: 按推送事件 (push event) 過濾

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by team
zh_HK: 按團隊過濾

en: Failed to change the owner
zh_HK: 無法變更所有者

en: Failed to remove issue from board, please try again.
zh_HK: 從看板刪除議題時發生錯誤，請稍候重試。

en: Failed to remove the pipeline schedule
zh_HK: 無法刪除流水線計劃

en: Failed to update issues, please try again.
zh_HK: 更新議題時發生錯誤，請稍後重試。

en: Feb
zh_HK: 二月

en: February
zh_HK: 二月

en: Files
zh_HK: 文件

en: Filter by milestone name
zh_HK: 透過里程碑名稱篩選

en: Find by path
zh_HK: 按路徑查找

en: Find file
zh_HK: 查找文件

en: Fixed due date
zh_HK: 固定截止日期

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from
zh_HK: 派生自

en: From issue creation until deploy to production
zh_HK: 從創建議題到部署到生產環境

en: From merge request merge until deploy to production
zh_HK: 從合併請求的合併到部署至生產環境

en: Generate a default set of labels
zh_HK: 產生預設的標籤

en: Groups
zh_HK: 群組

en: Health Check
zh_HK: 健康檢查 (Health Check)

en: Health information can be retrieved from the following endpoints. More information is available
zh_HK: 健康信息可以從以下端點檢索。想了解更多信息請查看

en: HealthCheck|Access token is
zh_HK: 訪問令牌是

en: HealthCheck|Healthy
zh_HK: 健康

en: HealthCheck|No Health Problems Detected
zh_HK: 沒有檢測到健康問題

en: HealthCheck|Unhealthy
zh_HK: 不良

en: Help
zh_HK: 説明

en: Help page
zh_HK: 說明頁面

en: History
zh_HK: 歷史紀錄

en: Housekeeping successfully started
zh_HK: 已開始維護

en: Import repository
zh_HK: 導入存儲庫

en: Interval Pattern
zh_HK: 循環週期

en: Issue events
zh_HK: 議題事件

en: IssueBoards|Board
zh_HK: 看板

en: Issues
zh_HK: 議題

en: Issues, merge requests, pushes, and comments.
zh_HK: 議題、合併請求、推送及留言。

en: Jan
zh_HK: 一月

en: January
zh_HK: 一月

en: Jul
zh_HK: 七月

en: July
zh_HK: 七月

en: Jun
zh_HK: 六月

en: June
zh_HK: 六月

en: LFSStatus|Disabled
zh_HK: 停用

en: LFSStatus|Enabled
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: LabelSelect|%{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_HK: %{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: LabelSelect|%{labelsString}, and %{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_HK: %{labelsString}，和%{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: Labels
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Labels can be applied to %{features}. Group labels are available for any project within the group.
zh_HK: 標籤可以應用於 %{features}。群組標籤可以用於任何群組內的專案。

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests to categorize them.
zh_HK: 標籤可以用於議題和合併請求以對它們進行分類。

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests.
zh_HK: 標籤可以用於議題和合併請求。

en: Labels|Promote Label
zh_HK: 提升標籤

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
zh_HK[0]: 最近 %d 天

en: Last Pipeline
zh_HK: 最新流水線

en: Last commit
zh_HK: 最後提交

en: Last update
zh_HK: 最後更新

en: Last updated
zh_HK: 最後更新

en: LastPushEvent|You pushed to
zh_HK: 您推送了

en: LastPushEvent|at
zh_HK: 在

en: Learn more in the
zh_HK: 了解更多

en: Learn more in the|pipeline schedules documentation
zh_HK: 流水線計劃文檔

en: Leave group
zh_HK: 退出群組

en: Leave project
zh_HK: 退出項目

en: List view
zh_HK: 列表顯示

en: Lock
zh_HK: 鎖定

en: Manage Web IDE features
zh_HK: 管理網頁 IDE 功能

en: Manage all notifications
zh_HK: 管理所有通知

en: Manage group labels
zh_HK: 管理群組標籤

en: Manage labels
zh_HK: 管理標籤

en: Manage project labels
zh_HK: 管理專案標籤

en: Mar
zh_HK: 三月

en: March
zh_HK: 三月

en: May
zh_HK: 五月

en: Median
zh_HK: 中位數

en: Merge Request
zh_HK: 合併請求

en: Merge Requests
zh_HK: 合併請求

en: Merge events
zh_HK: 合併事件 (merge event)

en: Merge request
zh_HK: 合併請求

en: Merge requests
zh_HK: 合併請求

en: MergeRequests|View replaced file @ %{commitId}
zh_HK: 檢視取代檔案@ %{commitId}

en: Merged
zh_HK: 已合併

en: Milestone lists not available with your current license
zh_HK: 目前許可證無法使用里程碑列表

en: Milestone lists show all issues from the selected milestone.
zh_HK: 里程碑列表將顯示所選里程碑的所有議題

en: Milestones
zh_HK: 里程碑

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle} and remove it from %{issuesWithCount} and %{mergeRequestsWithCount}. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_HK: 你即將永久刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} 並將其中 %{issuesWithCount} 和 %{mergeRequestsWithCount}. 一但刪除後，將無法復原或復原。

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle}. This milestone is not currently used in any issues or merge requests.
zh_HK: 你即將永久刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}。此里程碑裡目前沒有任何議題或合併請求。

en: Milestones|Delete milestone
zh_HK: 刪除里程碑

en: Milestones|Delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}?
zh_HK: 刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} ？

en: Milestones|Failed to delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}
zh_HK: 刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} 時發生錯誤

en: Milestones|Milestone %{milestoneTitle} was not found
zh_HK: 找不到里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}

en: Milestones|Promote %{milestoneTitle} to group milestone?
zh_HK: 將 %{milestoneTitle} 提升成群組里程碑？

en: Milestones|Promote Milestone
zh_HK: 提升里程碑

en: Milestones|This action cannot be reversed.
zh_HK: 這動作無法復原。

en: Modify merge commit
zh_HK: 修改合併提交

en: Monday
zh_HK: 星期一

en: Months
zh_HK: 月

en: More information is available|here
zh_HK: 幫助文檔

en: Move issue
zh_HK: 移動議題

en: New Group
zh_HK: 新群組

en: New Issue | New Issues
zh_HK[0]: 新議題

en: New Milestone
zh_HK: 新建里程碑

en: New Pipeline Schedule
zh_HK: 創建流水線計劃

en: New branch
zh_HK: 新增分支

en: New directory
zh_HK: 新增目錄

en: New file
zh_HK: 新增文件

en: New group
zh_HK: 新群組

en: New issue
zh_HK: 新議題

en: New merge request
zh_HK: 新合併請求

en: New milestone
zh_HK: 新建里程碑

en: New project
zh_HK: 新專案

en: New schedule
zh_HK: 新增计划

en: New snippet
zh_HK: 新代碼片段

en: New subgroup
zh_HK: 新子群組

en: New tag
zh_HK: 新增標籤

en: No due date
zh_HK: 沒有截止日期

en: No estimate or time spent
zh_HK: 沒有預估或花費時間

en: No milestones to show
zh_HK: 沒有要顯示的里程碑

en: No repository
zh_HK: 沒有存儲庫

en: No schedules
zh_HK: 沒有計劃

en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Not available
zh_HK: 不可用

en: Not confidential
zh_HK: 非隱密

en: Not enough data
zh_HK: 數據不足

en: Notes|Show all activity
zh_HK: 顯示所有活動

en: Notes|Show comments only
zh_HK: 只顯示留言

en: Notes|Show history only
zh_HK: 只顯示歷史紀錄

en: Notification events
zh_HK: 通知事件

en: NotificationEvent|Close issue
zh_HK: 關閉議題

en: NotificationEvent|Close merge request
zh_HK: 關閉合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|Failed pipeline
zh_HK: 流水線失敗

en: NotificationEvent|Merge merge request
zh_HK: 合併請求被合併

en: NotificationEvent|New issue
zh_HK: 新議題

en: NotificationEvent|New merge request
zh_HK: 新合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|New note
zh_HK: 新增評論

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign issue
zh_HK: 重新指派議題

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign merge request
zh_HK: 重新指派合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|Reopen issue
zh_HK: 重啟議題

en: NotificationEvent|Successful pipeline
zh_HK: 流水線成功完成

en: NotificationLevel|Custom
zh_HK: 自定義

en: NotificationLevel|Disabled
zh_HK: 停用

en: NotificationLevel|Global
zh_HK: 全局

en: NotificationLevel|On mention
zh_HK: 提及

en: NotificationLevel|Participate
zh_HK: 參與

en: NotificationLevel|Watch
zh_HK: 關注

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: Notifications off
zh_HK: 關閉通知

en: Notifications on
zh_HK: 開啟通知

en: Nov
zh_HK: 十一月

en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

en: Oct
zh_HK: 十月

en: October
zh_HK: 十月

en: OfSearchInADropdown|Filter
zh_HK: 篩選

en: Open raw
zh_HK: 打開原文件

en: OpenedNDaysAgo|Opened
zh_HK: 開始於

en: Options
zh_HK: 操作

en: Overview
zh_HK: 概覽

en: Owner
zh_HK: 所有者

en: Pipeline
zh_HK: 流水線

en: Pipeline Schedule
zh_HK: 流水線計劃

en: Pipeline Schedules
zh_HK: 流水線計劃

en: PipelineCharts|Failed:
zh_HK: 失敗：

en: PipelineCharts|Overall statistics
zh_HK: 總體統計

en: PipelineCharts|Success ratio:
zh_HK: 成功率：

en: PipelineCharts|Successful:
zh_HK: 成功：

en: PipelineCharts|Total:
zh_HK: 總計：

en: PipelineSchedules|Activated
zh_HK: 是否啟用

en: PipelineSchedules|Active
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: PipelineSchedules|All
zh_HK: 所有

en: PipelineSchedules|Inactive
zh_HK: 未啟用

en: PipelineSchedules|Next Run
zh_HK: 下次運行時間

en: PipelineSchedules|None
zh_HK: 無

en: PipelineSchedules|Provide a short description for this pipeline
zh_HK: 為此流水線提供簡短描述

en: PipelineSchedules|Take ownership
zh_HK: 取得所有權

en: PipelineSchedules|Target
zh_HK: 目標

en: PipelineSchedules|Variables
zh_HK: 變量

en: Pipelines
zh_HK: 流水線

en: Pipelines charts
zh_HK: 流水線圖表

en: Pipelines for last year
zh_HK: 去年的流水線

en: Pipeline|Stages
zh_HK: 階段

en: Pipeline|with stage
zh_HK: 於階段

en: Pipeline|with stages
zh_HK: 於階段

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Profile
zh_HK: 個人資料

en: Profile Settings
zh_HK: 個人資料設定

en: Project '%{project_name}' queued for deletion.
zh_HK: 項目 '%{project_name}' 已進入刪除隊列。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully created.
zh_HK: 項目 '%{project_name}' 已創建成功。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully updated.
zh_HK: 項目 '%{project_name}' 已更新完成。

en: Project details
zh_HK: 專案詳情

en: Project export could not be deleted.
zh_HK: 無法刪除項目導出。

en: Project export has been deleted.
zh_HK: 項目導出已被刪除。

en: Project export link has expired. Please generate a new export from your project settings.
zh_HK: 項目導出鏈接已過期。請從項目設置中重新生成項目導出。

en: ProjectActivityRSS|Subscribe
zh_HK: 訂閱

en: ProjectFileTree|Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: ProjectLastActivity|Never
zh_HK: 從未

en: ProjectLifecycle|Stage
zh_HK: 階段

en: Projects
zh_HK: 專案

en: Push events
zh_HK: 推送事件 (push event)

en: Quarters
zh_HK: 季度

en: Read more
zh_HK: 了解更多

en: Reference:
zh_HK: 參考來源：

en: Related Deployed Jobs
zh_HK: 相關的部署作業

en: Related Issues
zh_HK: 相關議題

en: Related Jobs
zh_HK: 相關的作業

en: Related Merge Requests
zh_HK: 相關的合併請求

en: Related Merged Requests
zh_HK: 相關已合併的合併請求

en: Remind later
zh_HK: 稍後提醒

en: Remove all or specific assignee(s)
zh_HK: 移除全部或特定指派人

en: Remove assignee
zh_HK: 移除指派人

en: Remove due date
zh_HK: 刪除截止日期

en: Removes the due date.
zh_HK: 刪除截止日期

en: Reopen milestone
zh_HK: 重新開啟里程碑

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: Repository
zh_HK: 存儲庫

en: Request Access
zh_HK: 申請權限

en: Requires approval from %{names}. | Requires %{count} more approvals from %{names}.
zh_HK[0]: 從 %{names} 需要 %{count} 批准。

en: Requires approval. | Requires %d more approvals.
zh_HK[0]: 需要 %d 個批准。

en: Reset health check access token
zh_HK: 重置健康檢查訪問令牌

en: Reset runners registration token
zh_HK: 重置 Runner 註冊令牌

en: Revert this commit
zh_HK: 還原此提交

en: Revert this merge request
zh_HK: 還原此合併請求

en: Saturday
zh_HK: 星期六

en: Save pipeline schedule
zh_HK: 保存流水線計劃

en: Schedule a new pipeline
zh_HK: 新建流水線計劃

en: Scheduling Pipelines
zh_HK: 流水線計劃

en: Search branches and tags
zh_HK: 搜索分支和標籤

en: Search milestones
zh_HK: 搜尋里程碑

en: Select Archive Format
zh_HK: 選擇下載格式

en: Select a timezone
zh_HK: 選擇時區

en: Select branch/tag
zh_HK: 選擇分支/標籤

en: Select source branch
zh_HK: 選擇來源分支

en: Select target branch
zh_HK: 選擇目標分支

en: Sep
zh_HK: 九月

en: September
zh_HK: 九月

en: Set a password on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_HK: 為賬號添加壹個用於推送或拉取的 %{protocol} 密碼。

en: SetPasswordToCloneLink|set a password
zh_HK: 設置密碼

en: SetStatusModal|Edit status
zh_HK: 編輯狀態

en: Show all activity
zh_HK: 顯示所有活動

en: Show comments only
zh_HK: 只顯示留言

en: Showing %d event | Showing %d events
zh_HK[0]: 顯示 %d 個事件

en: Sidebar|None
zh_HK: 無

en: Sidebar|Weight
zh_HK: 權重

en: Sign out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Similar issues
zh_HK: 相似議題

en: Snippets
zh_HK: 程式碼片段

en: SortOptions|Due date
zh_HK: 截止日期

en: SortOptions|Last updated
zh_HK: 最後更新

en: SortOptions|Milestone due date
zh_HK: 里程碑截止日期

en: SortOptions|Milestone due soon
zh_HK: 即將截止的里程碑

en: SortOptions|Weight
zh_HK: 權重

en: Source code
zh_HK: 源代碼

en: Specify the following URL during the Runner setup:
zh_HK: 在 Runner 設置時指定以下 URL：

en: StarProject|Star
zh_HK: 星標

en: Start a %{new_merge_request} with these changes
zh_HK: 由此更改 %{new_merge_request}

en: Start a new merge request
zh_HK: 開始一個新的合併請求

en: Start the Runner!
zh_HK: 運作 Runner!

en: Submit feedback
zh_HK: 提交意見

en: Sunday
zh_HK: 星期日

en: Switch branch/tag
zh_HK: 切換分支/標籤

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Target Branch
zh_HK: 目標分支

en: Target branch
zh_HK: 目標分支

en: Team
zh_HK: 團隊

en: The coding stage shows the time from the first commit to creating the merge request. The data will automatically be added here once you create your first merge request.
zh_HK: 編碼階段概述了從第壹次提交到創建合併請求的時間。創建第壹個合併請求後，數據將自動添加到此處。

en: The collection of events added to the data gathered for that stage.
zh_HK: 與該階段相關的事件。

en: The fork relationship has been removed.
zh_HK: 派生關係已被刪除。

en: The issue stage shows the time it takes from creating an issue to assigning the issue to a milestone, or add the issue to a list on your Issue Board. Begin creating issues to see data for this stage.
zh_HK: 議題階段概述了從創建議題到將議題添加到裏程碑或議題看板所花費的時間。創建第壹個議題後，數據將自動添加到此處.。

en: The phase of the development lifecycle.
zh_HK: 項目生命週期中的各個階段。

en: The planning stage shows the time from the previous step to pushing your first commit. This time will be added automatically once you push your first commit.
zh_HK: 計劃階段概述了從議題添加到日程到推送首次提交的時間。當首次推送提交後，數據將自動添加到此處。

en: The production stage shows the total time it takes between creating an issue and deploying the code to production. The data will be automatically added once you have completed the full idea to production cycle.
zh_HK: 生產階段概述了從創建議題到將代碼部署到生產環境的時間。當完成完整的想法到部署生產，數據將自動添加到此處。

en: The project can be accessed by any logged in user.
zh_HK: 該項目允許已登錄的用戶訪問。

en: The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_HK: 該項目允許任何人訪問。

en: The repository for this project does not exist.
zh_HK: 此項目的存儲庫不存在。

en: The review stage shows the time from creating the merge request to merging it. The data will automatically be added after you merge your first merge request.
zh_HK: 評審階段概述了從創建合併請求到合併的時間。當創建第壹個合併請求後，數據將自動添加到此處。

en: The staging stage shows the time between merging the MR and deploying code to the production environment. The data will be automatically added once you deploy to production for the first time.
zh_HK: 預發布階段概述了合併請求的合併到部署代碼到生產環境的總時間。當首次部署到生產環境後，數據將自動添加到此處。

en: The testing stage shows the time GitLab CI takes to run every pipeline for the related merge request. The data will automatically be added after your first pipeline finishes running.
zh_HK: 測試階段概述了 GitLab CI 為相關合併請求運行每個流水線所需的時間。當第壹個流水線運行完成後，數據將自動添加到此處。

en: The time taken by each data entry gathered by that stage.
zh_HK: 該階段每條數據所花的時間

en: The value lying at the midpoint of a series of observed values. E.g., between 3, 5, 9, the median is 5. Between 3, 5, 7, 8, the median is (5+7)/2 = 6.
zh_HK: 中位數是壹個數列中最中間的值。例如在 3、5、9 之間，中位數是 5。在 3、5、7、8 之間，中位數是 （5 + 7）/ 2 = 6。

en: There are no closed issues
zh_HK: 沒有已關閉的議題

en: There are no closed merge requests
zh_HK: 沒有已關閉的合併請求

en: There are no issues to show
zh_HK: 沒有可以顯示的議題

en: This means you can not push code until you create an empty repository or import existing one.
zh_HK: 在創建壹個空的存儲庫或導入現有存儲庫之前，您將無法推送代碼。

en: This project
zh_HK: 這個專案

en: Time before an issue gets scheduled
zh_HK: 議題被列入日程表的時間

en: Time before an issue starts implementation
zh_HK: 開始進行編碼前的時間

en: Time between merge request creation and merge/close
zh_HK: 從創建合併請求到被合併或關閉的時間

en: Time tracking
zh_HK: 時間追蹤

en: Time until first merge request
zh_HK: 創建第壹個合併請求之前的時間

en: TimeTrackingEstimated|Est
zh_HK: 預估

en: TimeTracking|Estimated:
zh_HK: 預估：

en: TimeTracking|Spent
zh_HK: 已花費：

en: Timeago|%s days ago
zh_HK:  %s 天前

en: Timeago|%s days remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 %s 天

en: Timeago|%s hours remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 %s 小時

en: Timeago|%s minutes ago
zh_HK:  %s 分鐘前

en: Timeago|%s minutes remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 %s 分鐘

en: Timeago|%s months ago
zh_HK:  %s 個月前

en: Timeago|%s months remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 %s 月

en: Timeago|%s seconds remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 %s 秒

en: Timeago|%s weeks ago
zh_HK:  %s 星期前

en: Timeago|%s weeks remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 %s 星期

en: Timeago|%s years ago
zh_HK:  %s 年前

en: Timeago|%s years remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 %s 年

en: Timeago|1 day ago
zh_HK: 1 天前

en: Timeago|1 day remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 1 天

en: Timeago|1 hour remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 1 小時

en: Timeago|1 minute remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 1 分鐘

en: Timeago|1 month ago
zh_HK: 1 個月前

en: Timeago|1 month remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 1 個月

en: Timeago|1 week remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 1 星期

en: Timeago|1 year ago
zh_HK: 1 年前

en: Timeago|1 year remaining
zh_HK: 剩餘 1 年

en: Timeago|Past due
zh_HK: 逾期

en: Timeago|in %s days
zh_HK:  %s 天後

en: Timeago|in %s hours
zh_HK:  %s 小時後

en: Timeago|in %s minutes
zh_HK:  %s 分鐘後

en: Timeago|in %s months
zh_HK:  %s 個月後

en: Timeago|in %s seconds
zh_HK:  %s 秒後

en: Timeago|in %s weeks
zh_HK:  %s 星期後

en: Timeago|in %s years
zh_HK:  %s 年後

en: Timeago|in 1 day
zh_HK:  1 天後

en: Timeago|in 1 hour
zh_HK:  1 小時後

en: Timeago|in 1 minute
zh_HK:  1 分鐘後

en: Timeago|in 1 month
zh_HK:  1 個月後

en: Timeago|in 1 week
zh_HK:  1 星期後

en: Timeago|in 1 year
zh_HK:  1 年後

en: Time|hr | Time|hrs
zh_HK[0]: 小時

en: Time|min | Time|mins
zh_HK[0]: 分鐘

en: Time|s
zh_HK: 秒

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

en: Total test time for all commits/merges
zh_HK: 所有提交和合併的總測試時間

en: Tree view
zh_HK: 樹狀顯示

en: Unstar
zh_HK: 取消星標

en: Unverified
zh_HK: 未驗證

en: Upload New File
zh_HK: 上傳新文件

en: Upload file
zh_HK: 上傳文件

en: UploadLink|click to upload
zh_HK: 點擊上傳

en: Use the following registration token during setup:
zh_HK: 在安裝過程中使用以下註冊令牌：

en: Use your global notification setting
zh_HK: 使用全局通知設置

en: UserProfile|Activity
zh_HK: 活動

en: UserProfile|Contributed projects
zh_HK: 貢獻的專案

en: UserProfile|Groups
zh_HK: 群組

en: UserProfile|Overview
zh_HK: 概覽

en: UserProfile|Personal projects
zh_HK: 個人專案

en: UserProfile|Snippets
zh_HK: 程式碼片段

en: Verified
zh_HK: 已驗證

en: View group labels
zh_HK: 查看群組標籤

en: View labels
zh_HK: 顯示標籤

en: View open merge request
zh_HK: 查看開啟的合並請求

en: View project labels
zh_HK: 查看專案標籤

en: View replaced file @
zh_HK: 檢視已取代檔案 @

en: VisibilityLevel|Internal
zh_HK: 內部

en: VisibilityLevel|Private
zh_HK: 私有

en: VisibilityLevel|Public
zh_HK: 公開

en: VisibilityLevel|Unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Want to see the data? Please ask an administrator for access.
zh_HK: 權限不足。如需查看相關數據，請向管理員申請權限。

en: We don't have enough data to show this stage.
zh_HK: 該階段的數據不足，無法顯示。

en: Web IDE
zh_HK: 網頁 IDE

en: Weeks
zh_HK: 星期

en: Weight
zh_HK: 權重

en: Weight %{weight}
zh_HK: 權重 %{weight}

en: Withdraw Access Request
zh_HK: 取消權限申请

en: Write
zh_HK: 寫

en: Write a comment or drag your files here…
zh_HK: 寫評論或拖動你的文件到這裡

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: You have reached your project limit
zh_HK: 您已達到項目數量限制

en: You need permission.
zh_HK: 需要相關的權限。

en: You will not get any notifications via email
zh_HK: 不會收到任何通知郵件

en: You will only receive notifications for the events you choose
zh_HK: 只接收您選擇的事件通知

en: You will only receive notifications for threads you have participated in
zh_HK: 只接收您參與的主題的通知

en: You will receive notifications for any activity
zh_HK: 接收所有活動的通知

en: You will receive notifications only for comments in which you were @mentioned
zh_HK: 只接收評論中提及(@)您的通知

en: You won't be able to pull or push project code via %{protocol} until you %{set_password_link} on your account
zh_HK: 在賬號上  %{set_password_link} 之前將無法通過 %{protocol} 拉取或推送代碼。

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link} &middot; %{help_link}
zh_HK: 你收到此電子郵件是因為你的帳戶在 %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link} &middot; %{help_link}

en: Your name
zh_HK: 您的名字

en: authored
zh_HK: 編輯於

en: branch name
zh_HK: 分支名稱

en: ciReport|No changes to code quality
zh_HK: 程式碼品質沒有變更

en: day | days
zh_HK[0]: 天

en: for this project
zh_HK: 為此專案

en: mrWidget|Closed
zh_HK: 關閉

en: mrWidget|Closed by
zh_HK: 關閉

en: mrWidget|Mentions
zh_HK: 提到

en: mrWidget|Open in Web IDE
zh_HK: 在網頁 IDE 中開啟

en: mrWidget|Request to merge
zh_HK: 請求合併

en: mrWidget|into
zh_HK: 進入

en: new merge request
zh_HK: 新合併請求

en: none
zh_HK: 無

en: notification emails
zh_HK: 通知郵件

en: parent | parents
zh_HK[0]: 父級

en: quick actions
zh_HK: 快速操作

en: remove due date
zh_HK: 刪除截止日期

en: remove weight
zh_HK: 移除權重
