gitlab-ee - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (602 entries)

en:  (from %{timeoutSource})
zh_TW:  (來自 %{timeoutSource})

en:  Please sign in.
zh_TW:  請登入。

en:  Try to %{action} this file again.
zh_TW:  請再次 %{action} 此檔案。

en:  You need to do this before %{grace_period_deadline}.
zh_TW:  您需要在 %{grace_period_deadline} 之前執行此動作。

en:  and
zh_TW: 和

en:  and
zh_TW: 和

en:  and %{sliced}
zh_TW:  和 %{sliced}

en:  degraded on %d point |  degraded on %d points
zh_TW[0]:  於 %d 處有下降

en:  improved on %d point |  improved on %d points
zh_TW[0]:  於 %d 處有提升

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en:  or references (e.g. path/to/project!merge_request_id)
zh_TW:  或引用 (例如：專案/路徑!合併請求_ID)

en: "%{path}" did not exist on "%{ref}"
zh_TW: 「%{ref}」上沒有「%{path}」

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh_TW[0]: %d 則留言

en: %d commit | %d commits
zh_TW[0]: %d 次提交

en: %d commit behind | %d commits behind
zh_TW[0]: 落後 %d 次提交

en: %d commit, | %d commits,
zh_TW[0]: %d 次提交，

en: %d commits
zh_TW: %d 次提交

en: %d contribution | %d contributions
zh_TW[0]: %d 個貢獻

en: %d exporter | %d exporters
zh_TW[0]: %d 個匯出工具

en: %d fixed test result | %d fixed test results
zh_TW[0]: %d 個確定的測試結果

en: %d inaccessible merge request | %d inaccessible merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %d 個無法存取的合併請求

en: %d issue | %d issues
zh_TW[0]: %d 個議題

en: %d issue selected | %d issues selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個議題

en: %d layer | %d layers
zh_TW[0]: %d 層

en: %d merge request | %d merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %d 個合併請求

en: %d merge request that you don't have access to. | %d merge requests that you don't have access to.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個您無法存取的合併請求。

en: %d metric | %d metrics
zh_TW[0]: %d 個指標

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d分

en: %d more comment | %d more comments
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %d 則留言

en: %d project | %d projects
zh_TW[0]: %d 個專案

en: %d request with warnings | %d requests with warnings
zh_TW[0]: %d 個有警告的請求

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d秒

en: %d tag | %d tags
zh_TW[0]: %d 個標籤

en: %s additional commit has been omitted to prevent performance issues. | %s additional commits have been omitted to prevent performance issues.
zh_TW[0]: 為避免效能問題，已隱藏 %s 次額外提交。

en: %{actionText} & %{openOrClose} %{noteable}
zh_TW: %{actionText} 和 %{openOrClose} %{noteable}

en: %{authorsName}'s thread
zh_TW: %{authorsName} 的話題

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_timeago}
zh_TW: 由 %{commit_author_link} 提交於 %{commit_timeago}

en: %{cores} cores
zh_TW: %{cores} 核心

en: %{count} LOC/commit
zh_TW: %{count} 程式碼行數/提交

en: %{count} approval required from %{name} | %{count} approvals required from %{name}
zh_TW[0]: 需要 %{name} 的 %{count} 個核准

en: %{count} approvals from %{name}
zh_TW: 來自 %{name} 的 %{count} 個核准

en: %{count} files touched
zh_TW: 已選擇 %{count} 個檔案

en: %{count} more
zh_TW: 其餘 %{count} 項

en: %{count} more assignees
zh_TW: 及其他 %{count} 名指派人

en: %{count} more release | %{count} more releases
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %{count} 個發布版

en: %{count} of %{required} approvals from %{name}
zh_TW: %{name} 的 %{count}/%{required} 個核准

en: %{count} of %{total}
zh_TW: %{count} / %{total}

en: %{count} participant | %{count} participants
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 位參與者

en: %{count} pending comment | %{count} pending comments
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 則待處理留言

en: %{count} related %{pluralized_subject}: %{links}
zh_TW: %{count} 個相關的 %{pluralized_subject}：%{links}

en: %{days} days until tags are automatically removed
zh_TW: %{days}天，直到標籤被自動刪除

en: %{description}- Sentry event: %{errorUrl}- First seen: %{firstSeen}- Last seen: %{lastSeen} %{countLabel}: %{count}%{userCountLabel}: %{userCount}
zh_TW: %{description}- Sentry 事件：%{errorUrl}- 首次出現：%{firstSeen}- 最後出現：%{lastSeen} %{countLabel}：%{count}%{userCountLabel}：%{userCount}

en: %{duration}ms
zh_TW: %{duration} 毫秒

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to cherry-pick this commit again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試揀選此提交。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to create a new directory again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試建立新目錄。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to revert this commit again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試還原此提交。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to upload a file again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試上傳檔案。

en: %{extra} more downstream pipelines
zh_TW: 還有 %{extra} 個下游流水線

en: %{filePath} deleted
zh_TW: %{filePath} 已刪除

en: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} more
zh_TW: %{firstLabel} 還有 %{labelCount} 個

en: %{group_docs_link_start}Groups%{group_docs_link_end} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
zh_TW: %{group_docs_link_start}群組%{group_docs_link_end} 允許您管理、協作多個項目。群組的成員可以存取群組下的所有項目。

en: %{group_name} uses group managed accounts. You need to create a new GitLab account which will be managed by %{group_name}.
zh_TW: %{group_name} 使用群組管理帳戶。您需要建立一個新的 GitLab 帳戶，該帳戶將由 %{group_name} 群組管理。

en: %{issuableType} will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_TW: %{issuableType} 將被刪除！您確定嗎？

en: %{issuesSize} issues with a limit of %{maxIssueCount}
zh_TW: %{issuesSize} 個議題，上限 %{maxIssueCount} 個。

en: %{label_for_message} unavailable
zh_TW: %{label_for_message} 無法使用

en: %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end} is a free, automated, and open certificate authority (CA), that give digital certificates in order to enable HTTPS (SSL/TLS) for websites.
zh_TW: %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end} 是一個免費、自動化且開放的憑證頒發機構 (CA)，提供數位憑證以便為網站啟用 HTTPS(SSL/TLS)。

en: %{level_name} is not allowed in a %{group_level_name} group.
zh_TW: %{group_level_name} 群組不允許 %{level_name} 。

en: %{level_name} is not allowed since the fork source project has lower visibility.
zh_TW: 由於分叉的源項目可見性較低，因此不允許使用 %{level_name}。

en: %{link_start}Read more%{link_end} about role permissions
zh_TW: %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end} 關於角色權限

en: %{listToShow}, and %{awardsListLength} more.
zh_TW: %{listToShow}，還有 %{awardsListLength} 個。

en: %{loadingIcon} Started
zh_TW: %{loadingIcon} 已開始

en: %{lock_path} is locked by GitLab User %{lock_user_id}
zh_TW: %{lock_path} 被 GitLab 使用者 %{lock_user_id} 鎖定

en: %{mergeLength}/%{usersLength} can merge
zh_TW: %{mergeLength}/%{usersLength} 可以合併

en: %{mrText}, this issue will be closed automatically.
zh_TW: %{mrText}，此議題將自動關閉。

en: %{name} contained %{resultsString}
zh_TW: %{name} 包含 %{resultsString}

en: %{name} found %{resultsString}
zh_TW: %{name} 找到了 %{resultsString}

en: %{name}'s avatar
zh_TW: %{name} 的大頭貼

en: %{number_commits_behind} commits behind %{default_branch}, %{number_commits_ahead} commits ahead
zh_TW: %{number_commits_behind} 個落後於 %{default_branch} 分支的提交，%{number_commits_ahead} 個領先提交

en: %{openedEpics} open, %{closedEpics} closed
zh_TW: %{openedEpics} 個開放，%{closedEpics} 個關閉

en: %{openedIssues} open, %{closedIssues} closed
zh_TW: %{openedIssues} 個開放，%{closedIssues} 個關閉

en: %{percent}%% complete
zh_TW: 已完成 %{percent}%%

en: %{percent}%{percentSymbol} complete
zh_TW: %{percent}%{percentSymbol} 完成

en: %{releases} release | %{releases} releases
zh_TW[0]: %{releases} 個發布版

en: %{size} bytes
zh_TW: %{size} 位元組

en: %{spammable_titlecase} was submitted to Akismet successfully.
zh_TW: %{spammable_titlecase} 成功地提交給 Akismet。

en: %{spanStart}at line%{spanEnd} %{errorLine}%{errorColumn}
zh_TW: %{spanStart}在行號%{spanEnd} %{errorLine}%{errorColumn}

en: %{spanStart}in%{spanEnd} %{errorFn}
zh_TW: %{spanStart}於%{spanEnd} %{errorFn}

en: %{start} to %{end}
zh_TW: %{start} 到 %{end}

en: %{state} epics
zh_TW: %{state} 史詩

en: %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} Branch | %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} Branches
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} 個分支

en: %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} Commit | %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} Commits
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} 次提交

en: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} Files
zh_TW: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} 檔案

en: %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} Release | %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} Releases
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} 個發行版

en: %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} Tag | %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} Tags
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} 個標籤

en: %{tabname} changed
zh_TW: %{tabname} 已變更

en: %{tags} tag per image name
zh_TW: 每個映像檔名稱具有 %{tags} 個標籤

en: %{tags} tags per image name
zh_TW: 每個映像檔名稱具有 %{tags} 個標籤

en: %{template_project_id} is unknown or invalid
zh_TW: %{template_project_id} 為未知或無效

en: %{text} %{files} | %{text} %{files} files
zh_TW[0]: %{text}%{files}

en: %{text} is available
zh_TW: %{text} 可用

en: %{title} changes
zh_TW: %{title} 變更

en: %{totalWeight} total weight
zh_TW: %{totalWeight} 總權重

en: %{total} open issue weight
zh_TW: %{total} 開放議題權重

en: %{total} open issues
zh_TW: %{total} 個開啟中的議題

en: %{usage_ping_link_start}Learn more%{usage_ping_link_end} about what information is shared with GitLab Inc.
zh_TW: %{usage_ping_link_start}了解更多%{usage_ping_link_end} 分享給 GitLab Inc. 的訊息。

en: %{userName} (cannot merge)
zh_TW: %{userName} (無法合併)

en: %{userName}'s avatar
zh_TW: %{userName} 的大頭貼

en: %{user_name} profile page
zh_TW: %{user_name} 的個人資料

en: %{username}'s avatar
zh_TW: %{username} 的大頭貼

en: %{verb} %{time_spent_value} spent time.
zh_TW: %{verb} 耗時 %{time_spent_value}

en: '%{level}' is not a valid visibility level
zh_TW: 「%{level}」不是有效的可見性級別

en: '%{source}' is not a import source
zh_TW: 「%{source}」不是一個匯入來源

en: '%{template_name}' is unknown or invalid
zh_TW: 「%{template_name}」未知或無效

en: (%d closed) | (%d closed)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 個已關閉)

en: (%{mrCount} merged)
zh_TW: (%{mrCount} 已合併)

en: (No changes)
zh_TW: (無變更)

en: (check progress)
zh_TW: (檢查進度)

en: (external source)
zh_TW: (外部資源)

en: (removed)
zh_TW: (已刪除)

en: + %{amount} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{amount} 項

en: + %{count} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{count} 項

en: + %{moreCount} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{moreCount} 項

en: + %{numberOfHiddenAssignees} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{numberOfHiddenAssignees} 項

en: , or
zh_TW: 、或

en: - Event | - Events
zh_TW[0]: - 事件

en: - Runner is active and can process any new jobs
zh_TW: - 執行器已啟用，隨時可以處理新作業

en: - Runner is paused and will not receive any new jobs
zh_TW: - 執行器已暫停，暫時不會接受新的作業

en: - User | - Users
zh_TW[0]: - 使用者

en: - show less
zh_TW: - 顯示較少內容

en: 0 for unlimited
zh_TW: 0 表示無限制

en: 1 %{type} addition | %{count} %{type} additions
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個%{type}加入

en: 1 %{type} modification | %{count} %{type} modifications
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個%{type}修改

en: 1 Day | %d Days
zh_TW[0]: %d天

en: 1 closed issue | %{issues} closed issues
zh_TW[0]: %{issues} 個已關閉的議題

en: 1 closed merge request | %{merge_requests} closed merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{merge_requests} 個已關閉的合併請求

en: 1 day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d天

en: 1 group | %d groups
zh_TW[0]: %d 個群組

en: 1 hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d時

en: 1 merged merge request | %{merge_requests} merged merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{merge_requests} 個已合併的合併請求

en: 1 minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d分

en: 1 open issue | %{issues} open issues
zh_TW[0]: %{issues} 個開放議題

en: 1 open merge request | %{merge_requests} open merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{merge_requests} 個開放中的合併請求

en: 1 pipeline | %d pipelines
zh_TW[0]: %d 條流水線

en: 1 role | %d roles
zh_TW[0]: %d 個角色

en: 1 user | %{num} users
zh_TW[0]: %{num} 位使用者

en: 1-9 contributions
zh_TW: 1-9 項貢獻

en: 10-19 contributions
zh_TW: 10-19 項貢獻

en: 1st contribution!
zh_TW: 您的第一次貢獻！

en: 20-29 contributions
zh_TW: 20-29 項貢獻

en: 2FA
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證

en: 2FADevice|Registered On
zh_TW: 註冊於

en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3天

en: 3 hours
zh_TW: 3小時

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 30+ contributions
zh_TW: 超過 30 項貢獻

en: 403|Please contact your GitLab administrator to get permission.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員請求存取權限。

en: 403|You don't have the permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁面。

en: 404|Make sure the address is correct and the page hasn't moved.
zh_TW: 請確保網址正確且網頁沒被移動。

en: 404|Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到網頁

en: 404|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
zh_TW: 如果您覺得這是失誤，請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員。

en: 8 hours
zh_TW: 8小時

en: A 'Runner' is a process which runs a job. You can set up as many Runners as you need.
zh_TW: 「執行器」是一個執行作業的行程。您可以根據需要配置任意個執行器。

en: A .NET Core console application template, customizable for any .NET Core project
zh_TW: .NET Core 控制台應用程式範本，可針對任何 .NET Core 專案自訂

en: A GitBook site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features.
zh_TW: 一個 GitBook 站台，使用 Netlify 代替 GitLab 的 CI/CD，但仍具有所有其他主要的 GitLab 功能。

en: A Hexo site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features.
zh_TW: 一個 Hexo 站台，使用 Netlify 代替 GitLab 的 CI/CD，但仍具有所有其他主要的 GitLab 功能。

en: A Hugo site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features.
zh_TW: 一個 Hugo 站台，使用 Netlify 代替 GitLab 的 CI/CD，但仍具有所有其他主要的 GitLab 功能。

en: A Jekyll site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features.
zh_TW: 一個 Jekyll 站台，使用 Netlify 代替 GitLab 的 CI/CD，但仍具有所有其他主要的 GitLab 功能。

en: A Let's Encrypt SSL certificate can not be obtained until your domain is verified.
zh_TW: 在網域驗證之前，我們無法取得 Encrype SSL 憑證。

en: A Let's Encrypt account will be configured for this GitLab installation using your email address. You will receive emails to warn of expiring certificates.
zh_TW: 將會使用您的電子信箱位址設定此 GitLab 實體的 Let's Encrypt 帳戶。您會收到警告您憑證即將到期的電子郵件。

en: A basic page and serverless function that uses AWS Lambda, AWS API Gateway, and GitLab Pages
zh_TW: 使用 AWS Lambda、AWS API 閘道及 GitLab Pages 的基本頁面和無伺服器功能

en: A default branch cannot be chosen for an empty project.
zh_TW: 無法設定空專案的預設分支。

en: A deleted user
zh_TW: 已刪除的使用者

en: A file with '%{file_name}' already exists in %{branch} branch
zh_TW: 「%{file_name}」檔名已經在 %{branch} 分支

en: A member of the abuse team will review your report as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 濫用審查團隊成員將會儘快檢閱您的報告。

en: A merge request approval is required when a security report contains a new vulnerability of high, critical, or unknown severity.
zh_TW: 當安全報告有高、嚴重或未知嚴重性的新漏洞時，需要先核准合併請求。

en: A new Auto DevOps pipeline has been created, go to %{pipelines_link_start}Pipelines page%{pipelines_link_end} for details
zh_TW: 已建立新的自動 DevOps 流水線，請前往 %{pipelines_link_start}流水線頁面%{pipelines_link_end} 檢視詳細訊息。

en: A new Release %{tag} for %{name} was published. Visit the %{release_link_start}Releases page%{release_link_end} to read more about it.
zh_TW: %{name} 的新版本 %{tag} 已經發布。請存取 %{release_link_start}發布版頁面%{release_link_end} 了解更多資訊。

en: A new Release %{tag} for %{name} was published. Visit the Releases page to read more about it:
zh_TW: %{name} 的新版本 %{tag} 已經發布。請存取發布版頁面了解更多資訊。

en: A new branch will be created in your fork and a new merge request will be started.
zh_TW: 將在分叉 (fork) 專案中中建立新分支，並開啟新的合併請求。

en: A new impersonation token has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立新的身份模擬權杖。

en: A plain HTML site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features.
zh_TW: 一個純 HTML 站台，使用 Netlify 代替 GitLab 的 CI/CD，但仍具有所有其他主要的 GitLab 功能。

en: A project boilerplate for Salesforce App development with Salesforce Developer tools.
zh_TW: 使用 Salesforce 開發者工具開發 Salesforce 應用程式的專案範本。

en: A project is where you house your files (repository), plan your work (issues), and publish your documentation (wiki), %{among_other_things_link}.
zh_TW: 專案能讓您存放檔案（版本庫）、安排計畫（議題），及發布文件 (Wiki)，%{among_other_things_link}。

en: A ready-to-go template for use with Android apps.
zh_TW: 適用於 Android 應用程式，準備就緒的範本。

en: A ready-to-go template for use with iOS Swift apps.
zh_TW: 適用於 iOS Swift 應用程式，準備就緒的範本。

en: A regular expression that will be used to find the test coverage output in the job log. Leave blank to disable
zh_TW: 用來在作業記錄中尋找測試覆蓋率輸出的正規表示式。空白則停用

en: A secure token that identifies an external storage request.
zh_TW: 一個用於識別外部儲存請求的安全權杖。

en: A user with write access to the source branch selected this option
zh_TW: 有位具有來源分支寫入權限的使用者選擇了此選項

en: API Token
zh_TW: API 權杖

en: AWS Access Key
zh_TW: AWS 存取金鑰

en: AWS Access Key.  Only required if not using role instance credentials
zh_TW: AWS 存取金鑰。只在不使用角色實體憑證時需要

en: AWS Secret Access Key
zh_TW: AWS 密碼存取金鑰

en: AWS Secret Access Key.  Only required if not using role instance credentials
zh_TW: AWS 密碼存取金鑰。只在不使用角色實體憑證時需要

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: About GitLab
zh_TW: 關於 GitLab

en: About GitLab CE
zh_TW: 關於 GitLab CE

en: About auto deploy
zh_TW: 關於自動部署

en: About this feature
zh_TW: 關於此功能

en: Abuse Reports
zh_TW: 濫用報告

en: Abuse reports
zh_TW: 濫用報告

en: Accept invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: Accept terms
zh_TW: 接受服務條款

en: Access Tokens
zh_TW: 存取憑證

en: Access denied for your LDAP account.
zh_TW: 存取您的 LDAP 帳號時被拒絕。

en: Access denied! Please verify you can add deploy keys to this repository.
zh_TW: 存取被拒！請檢查您是否可以在此版本庫部屬金鑰。

en: Access expiration date
zh_TW: 存取過期時間

en: Access forbidden. Check your access level.
zh_TW: 禁止存取。請檢查您的存取權限。

en: Access to '%{classification_label}' not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許存取「%{classification_label}」

en: AccessDropdown|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: AccessDropdown|Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: AccessDropdown|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: AccessTokens|Access Tokens
zh_TW: 存取權杖

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure? Any RSS or calendar URLs currently in use will stop working.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？目前正在使用的所有 RSS 或日曆 URL 都將停止運作。

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure? Any issue email addresses currently in use will stop working.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？目前正在使用的所有議題電子郵件位址都將停止運作。

en: AccessTokens|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: AccessTokens|Feed token
zh_TW: Feed 權杖

en: AccessTokens|Incoming email token
zh_TW: 傳入電子郵件權杖

en: AccessTokens|It cannot be used to access any other data.
zh_TW: 無法用於存取其它資料。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who gets ahold of it can access repository static objects as if they were you. You should %{reset_link_start}reset it%{reset_link_end} if that ever happens.
zh_TW: 請確保該權杖的安全。任何持有該權杖的人，都可以以您的身份來建立議題。如果權杖洩露，您應該 %{reset_link_start}重設%{reset_link_end}。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who gets ahold of it can create issues as if they were you. You should %{link_reset_it} if that ever happens.
zh_TW: 請確保該權杖的安全。任何持有該權杖的人，都可以以你的身份來建立議題。如果權杖洩露，你應該 %{link_reset_it}。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who gets ahold of it can read activity and issue RSS feeds or your calendar feed as if they were you. You should %{link_reset_it} if that ever happens.
zh_TW: 請確保該權杖的安全。任何持有該權杖的人，都可以以你的身份來閱讀活動記錄、議題 RSS 動態或行事曆動態。如果權杖洩露，你應該 %{link_reset_it} 。

en: AccessTokens|Personal Access Tokens
zh_TW: 個人存取權杖

en: AccessTokens|Static object token
zh_TW: 靜態物件權杖

en: AccessTokens|They are the only accepted password when you have Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) enabled.
zh_TW: 當您啟用兩步驟認證 (2FA) 時，它們將是唯一能接受的密碼。

en: AccessTokens|You can also use personal access tokens to authenticate against Git over HTTP.
zh_TW: 您還可以使用個人存取權杖透過 HTTP 進行 Git 驗證。

en: AccessTokens|You can generate a personal access token for each application you use that needs access to the GitLab API.
zh_TW: 您可以為每個需要存取 GitLab API 的應用程式生成個人存取權杖。

en: AccessTokens|Your feed token is used to authenticate you when your RSS reader loads a personalized RSS feed or when your calendar application loads a personalized calendar, and is included in those feed URLs.
zh_TW: 當您的 RSS 閱讀器載入個人化的 RSS 動態，或是行事曆應用程式載入個人化的行事曆時，動態權杖用來驗證身份，且權杖會在動態網址中。

en: AccessTokens|Your incoming email token is used to authenticate you when you create a new issue by email, and is included in your personal project-specific email addresses.
zh_TW: 當你使用電子郵件建立新議題的時候，將使用傳入郵件權杖進行驗證，該權杖也包含在個人專案指定的電子郵件地址中。

en: AccessTokens|Your static object token is used to authenticate you when repository static objects (e.g. archives, blobs, ...) are being served from an external storage.
zh_TW: 您的靜態物件權杖用來從外部儲存空間存取靜態物件（例如：封存檔、Blob 等等）時對您進行身份驗證。

en: AccessTokens|reset it
zh_TW: 重設權杖

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳戶 ID

en: Account and limit
zh_TW: 帳戶和限制

en: Account: %{account}
zh_TW: 帳戶：%{account}

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate Service Desk
zh_TW: 啟用服務台

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Active Sessions
zh_TW: 使用中的工作階段

en: Activity
zh_TW: 動態

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add %d issue | Add %d issues
zh_TW[0]: 加入 %d 個議題

en: Add CHANGELOG
zh_TW: 加入變更記錄

en: Add CONTRIBUTING
zh_TW: 加入貢獻資訊

en: Add GitLab to Slack
zh_TW: 將 GitLab 加入到 Slack

en: Add Group Webhooks and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_TW: 加入群組 Webhooks 及 GitLab 企業版。

en: Add Jaeger URL
zh_TW: 加入 Jaeger 網址

en: Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 加入 Kubernetes 叢集

en: Add LICENSE
zh_TW: 加入授權條款

en: Add README
zh_TW: 加入說明檔案

en: Add Zoom meeting
zh_TW: 加入 Zoom 會議

en: Add a GPG key
zh_TW: 加入 GPG 金鑰

en: Add a Grafana button in the admin sidebar, monitoring section, to access a variety of statistics on the health and performance of GitLab.
zh_TW: 在管理側邊欄的監控部分加入 Grafana 按鈕，以便存取關於GitLab 執行狀況和效能的各種統計資料。

en: Add a To Do
zh_TW: 加入待辦事項

en: Add a bullet list
zh_TW: 加入項目清單

en: Add a general comment to this %{noteableDisplayName}.
zh_TW: 加入一般留言至 %{noteableDisplayName}。

en: Add a general comment to this %{noteable_name}.
zh_TW: 加入一般留言至 %{noteable_name}。

en: Add a homepage to your wiki that contains information about your project and GitLab will display it here instead of this message.
zh_TW: 在 wiki 中加入首頁，其中包含有關專案的資訊，GitLab 將在這裡顯示該首頁，而不是此訊息。

en: Add a link
zh_TW: 加入連結

en: Add a numbered list
zh_TW: 加入編號列表

en: Add a table
zh_TW: 加入表格

en: Add a task list
zh_TW: 加入作業列表

en: Add additional text to appear in all email communications. %{character_limit} character limit
zh_TW: 要在所有電子郵件加入的附加文字。長度不能超過 %{character_limit} 字元

en: Add an SSH key
zh_TW: 加入 SSH 金鑰

en: Add approval rule
zh_TW: 加入核准規則

en: Add bold text
zh_TW: 加入粗體文字

en: Add child epic to an epic
zh_TW: 加入子史詩到史詩

en: Add comment now
zh_TW: 立即加入留言

en: Add email address
zh_TW: 加入電子郵件地址

en: Add header and footer to emails. Please note that color settings will only be applied within the application interface
zh_TW: 加入頁首和頁尾到電子郵件。請注意，顏色設定只會套用於應用程式介面

en: Add image comment
zh_TW: 加入圖片留言

en: Add issues
zh_TW: 加入議題

en: Add italic text
zh_TW: 加入斜體文字

en: Add label(s)
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: Add license
zh_TW: 加入授權條款

en: Add list
zh_TW: 加入列表

en: Add new application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

en: Add new directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Add or subtract spent time
zh_TW: 增加或減少耗時

en: Add reaction
zh_TW: 加入回應

en: Add request manually
zh_TW: 手動加入請求

en: Add system hook
zh_TW: 加入系統掛鉤

en: Add to Slack
zh_TW: 加到 Slack

en: Add to epic
zh_TW: 加到史詩

en: Add to merge train
zh_TW: 加到合併鏈

en: Add to merge train when pipeline succeeds
zh_TW: 流水線成功後加到合併佇列

en: Add to review
zh_TW: 加入待審閱

en: Add to tree
zh_TW: 加入到樹

en: Add user(s) to the group:
zh_TW: 向群組加入使用者：

en: Add users to group
zh_TW: 向群組加入使用者

en: Add webhook
zh_TW: 加入 Webhook

en: AddMember|No users specified.
zh_TW: 未指定使用者。

en: AddMember|Too many users specified (limit is %{user_limit})
zh_TW: 指定過多使用者（限制為 %{user_limit}）

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Added %{epic_ref} as a child epic.
zh_TW: 已加入 %{epic_ref} 為子史詩。

en: Added %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_TW: 已加入 %{label_references} %{label_text}。

en: Added a To Do.
zh_TW: 已加入待辦事項。

en: Added an issue to an epic.
zh_TW: 已向史詩加入議題。

en: Added at
zh_TW: 加入時間

en: Added in this version
zh_TW: 此版本新增

en: Adding new applications is disabled in your GitLab instance. Please contact your GitLab administrator to get the permission
zh_TW: 目前的 GitLab 實體不允許加入新應用程式。請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員以獲得相關權限。

en: Additional minutes
zh_TW: 額外分鐘

en: Additional text
zh_TW: 附加文字

en: Adds
zh_TW: 加入

en: Adds %{epic_ref} as child epic.
zh_TW: 加入 %{epic_ref} 作為子史詩。

en: Adds %{labels} %{label_text}.
zh_TW: 加入 %{labels}%{label_text}。

en: Adds a To Do.
zh_TW: 加入待辦事項。

en: Adds a Zoom meeting
zh_TW: 加入 Zoom 會議

en: Adds an issue to an epic.
zh_TW: 向史詩加入議題。

en: Admin Area
zh_TW: 管理中心

en: Admin Overview
zh_TW: 管理概覽

en: Admin mode already enabled
zh_TW: 管理員模式已啟用

en: Admin mode disabled
zh_TW: 管理員模式已停用

en: Admin mode enabled
zh_TW: 管理員模式已啟用

en: Admin notes
zh_TW: 管理員備註

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs
zh_TW: 停止所有作業

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs?
zh_TW: 確定停止所有作業嗎？

en: AdminArea|Stop jobs
zh_TW: 停止作業

en: AdminArea|Stopping jobs failed
zh_TW: 停止作業失敗

en: AdminArea|You’re about to stop all jobs.This will halt all current jobs that are running.
zh_TW: 您即將停止所有作業。這會中斷並結束所有正在執行的作業。

en: AdminDashboard|Error loading the statistics. Please try again
zh_TW: 載入統計資料時發生錯誤。請再試一次

en: AdminNote|Note
zh_TW:  備註

en: AdminProjects| You’re about to permanently delete the project %{projectName}, its repository, and all related resources including issues, merge requests, etc..  Once you confirm and press %{strong_start}Delete project%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除專案 %{projectName}、其版本庫以及所有相關資源，包括議題、合併請求等。一旦確認並按下 %{strong_start}刪除專案%{strong_end} 就無法復原。

en: AdminProjects|Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: AdminProjects|Delete Project %{projectName}?
zh_TW: 刪除專案 %{projectName}？

en: AdminProjects|Delete project
zh_TW: 刪除專案

en: AdminSettings|Auto DevOps domain
zh_TW: Auto DevOps 網域

en: AdminSettings|Enable shared runners for new projects
zh_TW: 啟用新專案的共享執行器

en: AdminSettings|Environment variables are protected by default
zh_TW: 環境變數預設受保護

en: AdminSettings|No required pipeline
zh_TW: 沒有強制性的流水線

en: AdminSettings|Required pipeline configuration
zh_TW: 強制流水線設定

en: AdminSettings|Select a pipeline configuration file
zh_TW: 選擇流水線設定檔

en: AdminSettings|Select a template
zh_TW: 選擇範本

en: AdminSettings|Set an instance-wide auto included %{link_start}pipeline configuration%{link_end}. This pipeline configuration will be run after the project's own configuration.
zh_TW: 設定實體範圍自動包含的 %{link_start}流水線設定%{link_end}。此流水線設定將在專案本身的設定後執行。

en: AdminSettings|Specify a domain to use by default for every project's Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages.
zh_TW: 為每個專案的自動審閱應用程式及自動部署階段，指定預設使用的網域。

en: AdminSettings|The required pipeline configuration can be selected from the %{code_start}gitlab-ci%{code_end} directory inside of the configured %{link_start}instance template repository%{link_end} or from GitLab provided configurations.
zh_TW: 強制流水線設定可從設定的 %{link_start}實體範本庫%{link_end} 中的 %{code_start}gitlab-ci%{code_end} 目錄選擇，或使用 GitLab 提供的設定檔。

en: AdminSettings|When creating a new environment variable it will be protected by default.
zh_TW: 建立新的環境變數時，它會被預設保護。

en: AdminStatistics|Active Users
zh_TW: 活躍使用者

en: AdminStatistics|Forks
zh_TW: 分叉

en: AdminStatistics|Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: AdminStatistics|Merge Requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: AdminStatistics|Milestones
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: AdminStatistics|Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: AdminStatistics|SSH Keys
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: AdminStatistics|Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: AdminUsers|2FA Disabled
zh_TW: 未啟用兩步驟驗證

en: AdminUsers|2FA Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用兩步驟驗證

en: AdminUsers|Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: AdminUsers|Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: AdminUsers|Admins
zh_TW: 管理員

en: AdminUsers|Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: AdminUsers|Block user
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: AdminUsers|Block user %{username}?
zh_TW: 封鎖 %{username} 使用者？

en: AdminUsers|Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: AdminUsers|Blocking user has the following effects:
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者具有以下效果：

en: AdminUsers|Cannot unblock LDAP blocked users
zh_TW: 無法解除封鎖 LDAP 封鎖的使用者

en: AdminUsers|Deactivate
zh_TW: 凍結

en: AdminUsers|Deactivate User %{username}?
zh_TW: 凍結 %{username} 使用者？

en: AdminUsers|Deactivate user
zh_TW: 凍結使用者

en: AdminUsers|Deactivated
zh_TW: 已凍結

en: AdminUsers|Deactivating a user has the following effects:
zh_TW: 凍結使用者具有以下效果：

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username} and contributions?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{username} 使用者以及相關貢獻嗎？

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username}?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{username} 使用者？

en: AdminUsers|Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: AdminUsers|Delete user and contributions
zh_TW: 刪除使用者及相關貢獻

en: AdminUsers|External
zh_TW: 外部

en: AdminUsers|It's you!
zh_TW: 這就是你！

en: AdminUsers|New user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: AdminUsers|No users found
zh_TW: 未找到使用者

en: AdminUsers|Owned groups will be left
zh_TW: 將會保留擁有的群組

en: AdminUsers|Personal projects will be left
zh_TW: 將會保留個人專案

en: AdminUsers|Personal projects, group and user history will be left intact
zh_TW: 個人專案、群組和使用者歷史記錄將維持不變

en: AdminUsers|Reactivating a user will:
zh_TW: 取消凍結使用者將會：

en: AdminUsers|Restore user access to the account, including web, Git and API.
zh_TW: 還原使用者存取帳戶的權限，包括網頁、Git 和 API。

en: AdminUsers|Search by name, email or username
zh_TW: 依名字、電子郵件或使用者名稱搜尋

en: AdminUsers|Search users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: AdminUsers|Send email to users
zh_TW: 向使用者傳送電子郵件

en: AdminUsers|Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: AdminUsers|The user will be logged out
zh_TW: 此使用者將會登出

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to access git repositories
zh_TW: 此使用者將無法存取 git 版本庫

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to access the API
zh_TW: 此使用者將無法存取 API

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to use slash commands
zh_TW: 此使用者將無法使用斜線指令

en: AdminUsers|The user will not receive any notifications
zh_TW: 此使用者將不會收到任何通知

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{projectName}
zh_TW: 請輸入 %{projectName} 來確認

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{username}
zh_TW: 請輸入 %{username} 來確認

en: AdminUsers|User will not be able to access git repositories
zh_TW: 使用者將無法存取 git 版本庫

en: AdminUsers|User will not be able to login
zh_TW: 使用者將無法登入

en: AdminUsers|Without projects
zh_TW: 沒有專案

en: AdminUsers|You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. Issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them will be transferred to a system-wide "Ghost-user". To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strong_start}block user%{strong_end} feature instead. Once you %{strong_start}Delete user%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除使用者 %{username}。該使用者的議題、合併請求以及相關的群組將被轉移到系統的「幽靈使用者」。為避免資料遺失，建議您使用 %{strong_start}封鎖使用者%{strong_end} 功能。一旦您 %{strong_start}刪除使用者%{strong_end}，則無法復原。

en: AdminUsers|You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. This will delete all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them. To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strong_start}block user%{strong_end} feature instead. Once you %{strong_start}Delete user%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除使用者 %{username}。此操作會刪除該使用者的所有議題、合併請求以及相關的群組。為避免資料遺失，建議您使用 %{strong_start}封鎖使用者%{strong_end} 功能。一旦您 %{strong_start}刪除使用者%{strong_end}，則無法復原。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced permissions, Large File Storage and Two-Factor authentication settings.
zh_TW: 進階權限，大型檔案儲存 (LFS) 和兩步驟認證設定。

en: Advanced search functionality
zh_TW: 進階搜尋功能

en: After a successful password update you will be redirected to login screen.
zh_TW: 密碼更新成功後，您將被重新導向至登入頁面。

en: After a successful password update, you will be redirected to the login page where you can log in with your new password.
zh_TW: 密碼更新成功後，您將被重新導向到登入頁面，您可以用新密碼重新登入。

en: Alert | Alerts
zh_TW[0]: 警示

en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警示

en: Alerts endpoint
zh_TW: 警示端點

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Members
zh_TW: 所有成員

en: All branches
zh_TW: 所有分支

en: All changes are committed
zh_TW: 所有變更均已提交

en: All email addresses will be used to identify your commits.
zh_TW: 所有電子郵件地址都可用於識別您的提交。

en: All features are enabled for blank projects, from templates, or when importing, but you can disable them afterward in the project settings.
zh_TW: 從範本或匯入時為空白專案將啟用所有功能，但可以之後在專案設定中將其停用。

en: All groups and projects
zh_TW: 所有群組和專案

en: All issues for this milestone are closed.
zh_TW: 此里程碑的所有議題均已關閉。

en: All issues for this milestone are closed. You may close this milestone now.
zh_TW: 此里程碑的所有議題均已關閉。現在您可關閉這個里程碑。

en: All merge conflicts were resolved. The merge request can now be merged.
zh_TW: 所有合併衝突均已解決。此合併請求現在可以合併。

en: All merge request dependencies have been merged
zh_TW: 所有合併請求依賴關係均已合併

en: All paths are relative to the GitLab URL. Do not include %{relative_url_link_start}relative URL%{relative_url_link_end}.
zh_TW: 所有路徑都相對於 GitLab 網址。請不要包含%{relative_url_link_start}相對網址%{relative_url_link_end}。

en: All projects
zh_TW: 所有專案

en: All security scans are enabled because %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd} is enabled on this project
zh_TW: 因為這個專案已開啟 %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}，已啟用所有安全掃描

en: All users
zh_TW: 所有使用者

en: All users must have a name.
zh_TW: 所有的使用者都必須具有名稱。

en: Allow "%{group_name}" to sign you in
zh_TW: 允許「%{group_name}」以您的身份登入

en: Allow commits from members who can merge to the target branch.
zh_TW: 允許具有合併到目標分支權限的成員提交

en: Allow group owners to manage LDAP-related settings
zh_TW: 允許群組所有者管理 LDAP 相關的設定

en: Allow only the selected protocols to be used for Git access.
zh_TW: 僅允許選取之用於 Git 存取的通訊協定。

en: Allow projects within this group to use Git LFS
zh_TW: 允許該群組內的專案使用 Git LFS

en: Allow public access to pipelines and job details, including output logs and artifacts
zh_TW: 允許所有人存取流水線和作業詳細資訊，包括輸出日誌和產物

en: Allow rendering of PlantUML diagrams in Asciidoc documents.
zh_TW: 允許在 Asciidoc 文件中繪製 PlantUML 圖。

en: Allow repository mirroring to be configured by project maintainers
zh_TW: 允許專案維護者設定版本庫鏡像站

en: Allow requests to the local network from hooks and services.
zh_TW: 允許掛鉤及服務向本機網路請求。

en: Allow requests to the local network from system hooks
zh_TW: 允許系統掛鉤向本機網路請求

en: Allow requests to the local network from web hooks and services
zh_TW: 允許 Webhook 及服務向本機網路請求

en: Allow this key to push to repository as well? (Default only allows pull access.)
zh_TW: 同時允許此金鑰推送到版本庫嗎？（預設只有拉取權限）

en: Allow users to register any application to use GitLab as an OAuth provider
zh_TW: 允許使用者註冊任何應用程式，使用 GitLab 作為 OAuth 提供者

en: Allow users to request access (if visibility is public or internal)
zh_TW: 允許使用者請求存取（如果可見性是公開或內部）

en: Allowed email domain restriction only permitted for top-level groups
zh_TW: 只允許頂層群組使用電子郵件網域限制

en: Allowed to fail
zh_TW: 允許失敗

en: Allows you to add and manage Kubernetes clusters.
zh_TW: 讓你能加入及管理 Kubernetes 叢集。

en: Almost there
zh_TW: 即將完成

en: Also called "Issuer" or "Relying party trust identifier"
zh_TW: 也稱為「簽發者」或「信任憑證者信任識別碼」

en: Also called "Relying party service URL" or "Reply URL"
zh_TW: 也稱為「信任憑證者服務網址」或「回覆網址」

en: Alternate support URL for help page and help dropdown
zh_TW: 說明頁面和說明下拉選單的備用支援網址

en: Amazon EKS integration allows you to provision EKS clusters from GitLab.
zh_TW: Amazon EKS 整合讓您能從 GitLab 管理 EKS 叢集。

en: Amazon Web Services
zh_TW: Amazon 網路服務

en: Amazon authentication is not %{link_start}correctly configured%{link_end}. Ask your GitLab administrator if you want to use this service.
zh_TW: Amazon 身份驗證未%{link_start}正確設定%{link_end}。如需使用這項服務，請聯絡 GitLab 管理員。

en: Amount of time (in hours) that users are allowed to skip forced configuration of two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 允許使用者跳過強制設定兩步驟驗證的時間（以小時為單位）

en: An application called %{link_to_client} is requesting access to your GitLab account.
zh_TW: 應用程式 %{link_to_client} 請求存取您的 GitLab 帳戶。

en: An empty GitLab User field will add the FogBugz user's full name (e.g. "By John Smith") in the description of all issues and comments. It will also associate and/or assign these issues and comments with the project creator.
zh_TW: 空 GitLab 使用者欄位將在所有議題及留言的描述中加入 FogBugz 使用者的全名（例如「由 John Smith」）。其還會與專案建立者關聯和／或分配這些議題或留言。

en: An error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: An error occurred adding a draft to the thread.
zh_TW: 向話題加入草稿時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred adding a new draft.
zh_TW: 加入新草稿時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred creating the new branch.
zh_TW: 建立新分支時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching the approval rules.
zh_TW: 抓取核准規則時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching the approvers for the new rule.
zh_TW: 抓取新規則的核准者時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching the dropdown data.
zh_TW: 抓取下拉資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred previewing the blob
zh_TW: 預覽 blob 時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when toggling the notification subscription
zh_TW: 切換通知訂閱時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when trying to resolve a comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試解決留言時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An error occurred when trying to resolve a discussion. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試解決討論時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An error occurred when updating the issue weight
zh_TW: 更新議題權重時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while committing your changes.
zh_TW: 提交您的變更時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the approvers group
zh_TW: 刪除核准者群組時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting the comment
zh_TW: 刪除留言時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting the pipeline.
zh_TW: 刪除流水線時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while detecting host keys
zh_TW: 偵測主機金鑰時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while disabling Service Desk.
zh_TW: 停用服務台時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while dismissing the alert. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 忽略警告時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面並再次嘗試。

en: An error occurred while dismissing the feature highlight. Refresh the page and try dismissing again.
zh_TW: 忽略功能突顯時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面並再次嘗試。

en: An error occurred while enabling Service Desk.
zh_TW: 啟用服務台時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching environments.
zh_TW: 抓取環境時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching exposed artifacts.
zh_TW: 抓取公開產物時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching folder content.
zh_TW: 抓取資料夾內容時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching issues.
zh_TW: 抓取議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching label colors.
zh_TW: 抓取標籤顏色時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching markdown preview
zh_TW: 抓取 Markdown 預覽時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching pending comments
zh_TW: 抓取待處理留言時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching projects autocomplete.
zh_TW: 抓取專案自動完成時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching sidebar data
zh_TW: 抓取側邊欄資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching the Service Desk address.
zh_TW: 抓取服務台位址時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the board lists. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抓取看板列表時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: An error occurred while fetching the builds.
zh_TW: 抓取組建時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job log.
zh_TW: 抓取作業日誌時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job trace.
zh_TW: 抓取作業追蹤時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job.
zh_TW: 抓取作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the jobs.
zh_TW: 抓取作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the latest pipeline.
zh_TW: 抓取最後一個流水線時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the pipeline.
zh_TW: 抓取流水線時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the releases. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抓取發行版本時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while fetching this tab.
zh_TW: 抓取此分頁時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while generating a username. Please try again.
zh_TW: 產生使用者名稱時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while getting files for - %{branchId}
zh_TW: 取得 %{branchId} 的檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while getting projects
zh_TW: 取得專案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while importing project: %{details}
zh_TW: 匯入專案時發生錯誤：%{details}

en: An error occurred while initializing path locks
zh_TW: 初始化路徑鎖時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading all the files.
zh_TW: 載入所有檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading chart data
zh_TW: 載入圖表資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading commit signatures
zh_TW: 載入提交簽名時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading designs. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入設計時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while loading diff
zh_TW: 載入差異時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading filenames
zh_TW: 載入檔名時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading group members.
zh_TW: 讀取群組成員時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading issues
zh_TW: 載入議題時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading the data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入資料時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while loading the file
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading the file content.
zh_TW: 載入檔案內容時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the file.
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request changes.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求的變更內容時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request version data.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求的版本資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the pipelines jobs.
zh_TW: 載入流水線作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the subscription details.
zh_TW: 載入訂閱詳細資訊時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while making the request.
zh_TW: 建立請求時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while moving the issue.
zh_TW: 移動議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while parsing recent searches
zh_TW: 解析最近搜尋時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while removing epics.
zh_TW: 移除史詩時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while removing issues.
zh_TW: 移除議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while rendering preview broadcast message
zh_TW: 繪製廣播訊息時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while reordering issues.
zh_TW: 重新排序議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while retrieving calendar activity
zh_TW: 抓取日曆活動時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while retrieving diff
zh_TW: 取得差異時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while saving LDAP override status. Please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存 LDAP 覆蓋狀態時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: An error occurred while saving assignees
zh_TW: 儲存受託人時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving the template. Please check if the template exists.
zh_TW: 儲存範本時發生錯誤。請檢查範本是否存在。

en: An error occurred while subscribing to notifications.
zh_TW: 訂閱通知時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while triggering the job.
zh_TW: 觸發作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to run a new pipeline for this Merge Request.
zh_TW: 嘗試執行此合併請求的新流水線時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while unsubscribing to notifications.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱通知時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating approvers
zh_TW: 更新核准者時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while updating the comment
zh_TW: 更新留言時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while validating group path
zh_TW: 驗證群組路徑時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while validating username
zh_TW: 驗證使用者名稱時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An issue can be a bug, a todo or a feature request that needs to be discussed in a project. Besides, issues are searchable and filterable.
zh_TW: 議題可以是需要在專案中討論的缺陷、待辦事項或功能請求。此外，議題是可搜尋和過濾的。

en: An unexpected error occurred while checking the project environment.
zh_TW: 檢查專案環境時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while checking the project runners.
zh_TW: 檢查專案 Runner 時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while communicating with the Web Terminal.
zh_TW: 與網頁終端機通信時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while starting the Web Terminal.
zh_TW: 啟動網頁終端機時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while stopping the Web Terminal.
zh_TW: 停止網頁終端機時發生意外錯誤。

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Analyze a review version of your web application.
zh_TW: 分析網頁應用程式的審閱版本。

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Approve a merge request
zh_TW: 核准合併請求

en: Approve the current merge request.
zh_TW: 核准目前合併請求。

en: Approved the current merge request.
zh_TW: 核准了目前的合併請求。

en: Approver
zh_TW: 核准人

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Archive jobs
zh_TW: 歸檔作業

en: Archive project
zh_TW: 歸檔專案

en: Archived project! Repository and other project resources are read only
zh_TW: 已歸檔專案！版本庫和其他專案資源均為唯讀

en: Archived project! Repository and other project resources are read-only
zh_TW: 已歸檔專案！版本庫和其他專案資源均為唯讀

en: Archived projects
zh_TW: 歸檔專案

en: Archiving the project will make it entirely read only. It is hidden from the dashboard and doesn't show up in searches. %{strong_start}The repository cannot be committed to, and no issues, comments, or other entities can be created.%{strong_end}
zh_TW: 歸檔專案將使其完全唯讀。儀表板中和搜尋結果中都不會出現該專案。%{strong_start}程式碼將無法提交到版本庫，也無法建立任何議題、留言等其他。%{strong_end}

en: Are you sure that you want to archive this project?
zh_TW: 確定要歸檔此專案嗎？

en: Are you sure that you want to unarchive this project?
zh_TW: 確定要取消歸檔此專案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel editing this comment?
zh_TW: 確定要取消編輯此留言嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these artifacts?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這些產物嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %{typeOfComment}?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此%{typeOfComment}嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this board?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此看板嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this device? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此裝置嗎？此動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this list?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此列表嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pipeline schedule?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此流水線排程嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to erase this build?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個組建嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to lose unsaved changes?
zh_TW: 確定要放棄未儲存的變更嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to lose your issue information?
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄議題資訊嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to merge immediately?
zh_TW: 您確定要立即合併嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this license?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除此授權條款嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %{group_name}?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 %{group_name} 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the attachment?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此附件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this identity?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個身份識別嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset registration token?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設註冊權杖嗎？

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

en: ByAuthor|by
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Chat
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

en: Job
zh_TW: 作業

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: Play
zh_TW: 執行

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: by
zh_TW: 來自

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: n/a
zh_TW: 不適用
