gnome-shell 3.3.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (439 entries)

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Show the notification list
zh_TW: 顯示通知清單

en: Focus the active notification
zh_TW: 聚焦到使用中的通知

en: Show the overview
zh_TW: 顯示概覽

en: Show all applications
zh_TW: 顯示所有的應用程式

en: Open the application menu
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式選單

en: Shell Extensions
zh_TW: Shell 擴充套件

en: Configure GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME Shell 擴充套件

en: Window management and application launching
zh_TW: 視窗管理與應用程式的執行

en: Enable internal tools useful for developers and testers from Alt-F2
zh_TW: 啟用讓開發者與測試者能以 Alt-F2 使用好用的內部工具

en: Allows access to internal debugging and monitoring tools using the Alt-F2 dialog.
zh_TW: 允許使用 Alt-F2 對話盒存取內部除錯和監控工具。

en: UUIDs of extensions to enable
zh_TW: 要啟用的擴充套件 UUID

en: GNOME Shell extensions have a UUID property; this key lists extensions which should be loaded. Any extension that wants to be loaded needs to be in this list. You can also manipulate this list with the EnableExtension and DisableExtension D-Bus methods on org.gnome.Shell.
zh_TW: GNOME Shell 擴充套件有 UUID 屬性；這個設定鍵列出了應載入的擴充套件。任何要載入的擴充套件都要出現在這個清單中。您也可以用 org.gnome.Shell 中的 EnableExtension 和 DisableExtension D-Bus 方法來操作這個清單。

en: Disable user extensions
zh_TW: 停用所有使用者擴充套件

en: Disable all extensions the user has enabled without affecting the “enabled-extension” setting.
zh_TW: 停用所有使用者啟用的擴充套件但不影響「enabled-extension」設定值。

en: Disables the validation of extension version compatibility
zh_TW: 停用擴充套件版本相容性的驗證

en: GNOME Shell will only load extensions that claim to support the current running version. Enabling this option will disable this check and try to load all extensions regardless of the versions they claim to support.
zh_TW: GNOME Shell 只會載入宣稱支援目前運行中版本的擴充套件。啟用此選項會停用這項檢查，並嘗試載入所有的擴充套件，而不去管它們所宣稱支援的版本為何。

en: List of desktop file IDs for favorite applications
zh_TW: 喜好的應用程式桌面檔案 ID 清單

en: The applications corresponding to these identifiers will be displayed in the favorites area.
zh_TW: 對應這些辨別碼的應用程式會顯示在喜好區域。

en: App Picker View
zh_TW: 程式挑選器檢視

en: Index of the currently selected view in the application picker.
zh_TW: 應用程式挑選器中目前選取檢視的索引。

en: History for command (Alt-F2) dialog
zh_TW: 指令 (Alt-F2) 對話盒歷史紀錄

note: Translators: looking glass is a debugger and inspector tool, see https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GnomeShell/LookingGlass
en: History for the looking glass dialog
zh_TW: Looking glass 對話盒歷史紀錄

en: Always show the “Log out” menu item in the user menu.
zh_TW: 永遠在使用者選單顯示「登出」選單項目。

en: This key overrides the automatic hiding of the “Log out” menu item in single-user, single-session situations.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵會覆蓋在單一使用者、單一工作階段情況下對「登出」選單項目的隱藏。

en: Whether to remember password for mounting encrypted or remote filesystems
zh_TW: 是否記住已掛載的加密或遠端檔案系統的密碼

en: The shell will request a password when an encrypted device or a remote filesystem is mounted. If the password can be saved for future use a “Remember Password” checkbox will be present. This key sets the default state of the checkbox.
zh_TW: 當掛載加密裝置或遠端檔案系統時會要求密碼。如果密碼可以被儲存以供未來使用時會顯示「記住密碼」。這個設定鍵設定了勾選盒的預設狀態。

en: Whether the default Bluetooth adapter had set up devices associated to it
zh_TW: 預設藍牙接收器是否已設定與裝置配對

en: The shell will only show a Bluetooth menu item if a Bluetooth adapter is powered, or if there were devices set up associated with the default adapter. This will be reset if the default adapter is ever seen not to have devices associated to it.
zh_TW: Shell 只有在藍牙接收器通上電源或有裝置設定與預設的接收器配對時才會顯示藍牙選單項目。如果預設的接收器尚未與裝置配對時則會重設此選項。

en: Enable introspection API
zh_TW: 啟用審視 API

en: Enables a D-Bus API that allows to introspect the application state of the shell.
zh_TW: 啟用允許審視 Shell 應用程式狀態的 D-Bus API。

en: Keybinding to open the application menu
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式選單的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to open the application menu.
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式選單的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view
zh_TW: 開啟「顯示應用程式」檢視的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to open the “Show Applications” view of the Activities Overview.
zh_TW: 開啟活動概覽「顯示應用程式」檢視的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to open the overview
zh_TW: 開啟概覽的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to open the Activities Overview.
zh_TW: 開啟「活動概覽」的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list
zh_TW: 切換訊息清單顯示的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to toggle the visibility of the notification list.
zh_TW: 切換訊息清單顯示的組合鍵。

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification
zh_TW: 聚焦到使用中通知的組合鍵

en: Keybinding to focus the active notification.
zh_TW: 聚焦到使用中通知的組合鍵。

en: Switch to application 1
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 1

en: Switch to application 2
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 2

en: Switch to application 3
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 3

en: Switch to application 4
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 4

en: Switch to application 5
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 5

en: Switch to application 6
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 6

en: Switch to application 7
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 7

en: Switch to application 8
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 8

en: Switch to application 9
zh_TW: 切換至應用程式 9

en: Limit switcher to current workspace.
zh_TW: 限制切換器使用目前的工作區。

en: If true, only applications that have windows on the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all applications are included.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，切換器將僅顯示目前工作區中的應用程式視窗。否則，所有的應用程式都會包含在內。

en: The application icon mode.
zh_TW: 應用程式圖示模式。

en: Configures how the windows are shown in the switcher. Valid possibilities are “thumbnail-only” (shows a thumbnail of the window), “app-icon-only” (shows only the application icon) or “both”.
zh_TW: 設定視窗在切換器中如何顯示。有效的數值為「thumbnail-only」(顯示視窗縮圖)、「app-icon-only」(只顯示應用程式圖示) 或「both」。

en: If true, only windows from the current workspace are shown in the switcher. Otherwise, all windows are included.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，切換器將僅顯示目前工作區中的視窗。否則，所有的視窗都會包含在內。

en: The locations to show in world clocks
zh_TW: 要顯示世界時鐘的位置

en: Automatic location
zh_TW: 自動判斷位置

en: Whether to fetch the current location or not
zh_TW: 是否擷取目前位置

en: The location for which to show a forecast
zh_TW: 要顯示預測的位置

en: Attach modal dialog to the parent window
zh_TW: 情態對話盒附連母視窗

en: This key overrides the key in org.gnome.mutter when running GNOME Shell.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵會在執行 GNOME Shell 時覆蓋 org.gnome.mutter 中的設定鍵。

en: Enable edge tiling when dropping windows on screen edges
zh_TW: 在螢幕邊緣放下視窗時啟用邊緣拼貼

en: Workspaces are managed dynamically
zh_TW: 工作區以動態方式管理

en: Workspaces only on primary monitor
zh_TW: 工作區只在主要顯示器

en: Delay focus changes in mouse mode until the pointer stops moving
zh_TW: 在滑鼠模式中延遲焦點變更直到指標停止移動

en: Network Login
zh_TW: 網路登入

en: Something’s gone wrong
zh_TW: 有地方出錯了

en: We’re very sorry, but there’s been a problem: the settings for this extension can’t be displayed. We recommend that you report the issue to the extension authors.
zh_TW: 我們非常抱歉，發生了這個問題：無法顯示此擴充套件的設定。我們建議您回報此議題給擴充套件作者知曉。

en: Technical Details
zh_TW: 技術細節

en: Copy Error
zh_TW: 複製錯誤

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Visit extension homepage
zh_TW: 造訪擴充套件首頁

en: No Extensions Installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝擴充套件

en: Extensions can be installed through Software or <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a>.
zh_TW: 擴充套件可以透過《軟體》或到 <a href="https://extensions.gnome.org">extensions.gnome.org</a> 安裝。

en: Browse in Software
zh_TW: 在《軟體》中瀏覽

en: We’re very sorry, but it was not possible to get the list of installed extensions. Make sure you are logged into GNOME and try again.
zh_TW: 十分抱歉，但無法取得已安裝擴充元件清單。請確定您是否已登入 GNOME 後重試。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

[ctx: button]
en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Choose Session
zh_TW: 選擇工作階段

note: translators: this message is shown below the user list on the login screen. It can be activated to reveal an entry for manually entering the username.
en: Not listed?
zh_TW: 沒有列出來？

note: Translators: this message is shown below the username entry field to clue the user in on how to login to the local network realm
en: (e.g., user or %s)
zh_TW: (例如： user 或 %s)

note: TTLS and PEAP are actually much more complicated, but this complication is not visible here since we only care about phase2 authentication (and don't even care of which one)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Login Window
zh_TW: 登入視窗

en: Authentication error
zh_TW: 核對錯誤

note: We don't show fingerprint messages directly since it's not the main auth service. Instead we use the messages as a cue to display our own message. Translators: this message is shown below the password entry field to indicate the user can swipe their finger instead
en: (or swipe finger)
zh_TW: （或是滑過手指）

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the power-off action in search
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the power-off action, separated by semicolons
en: power off;shutdown;reboot;restart
zh_TW: power off;shutdown;reboot;restart;關機;關閉電源;重新開機;重新啟動

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the lock screen action in search
en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock screen action, separated by semicolons
en: lock screen
zh_TW: lock screen;螢幕鎖定

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the logout action in search
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the suspend action in search
en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the suspend action, separated by semicolons
en: suspend;sleep
zh_TW: suspend;sleep;暫停;睡眠

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the switch user action in search
en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the switch user action, separated by semicolons
en: switch user
zh_TW: switch user;切換使用者

[ctx: search-result]
note: Translators: The name of the lock orientation action in search
en: Lock Orientation
zh_TW: 鎖定方向

note: Translators: A list of keywords that match the lock orientation action, separated by semicolons
en: lock orientation;screen;rotation
zh_TW: lock orientation;screen;rotation;鎖定方向;方向鎖;螢幕;旋轉

en: Command not found
zh_TW: 找不到指令

note: Replace "Error invoking GLib.shell_parse_argv: " with something nicer
en: Could not parse command:
zh_TW: 無法分析指令：

en: Execution of “%s” failed:
zh_TW: 執行「%s」失敗：

en: Just now
zh_TW: 就在剛才

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年前

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 14:30"
en: Yesterday, %H∶%M
zh_TW: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "Monday, 14:30"
en: %A, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %A %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25, 14:30"
en: %B %-d, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %b%-d日 %H∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 24h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 14:30"
en: %B %-d %Y, %H∶%M
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-d日 %H:%M

note: Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the word "Yesterday" followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday, 2:30 pm"
en: Yesterday, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: 昨天 %p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "Monday, 2:30 pm"
en: %A, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %A%p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name and day number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %b%-d日%p %l∶%M

note: Translators: this is the month name, day number, year number followed by a time string in 12h format. i.e. "May 25 2012, 2:30 pm"
en: %B %-d %Y, %l∶%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-d日%p %l∶%M

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the wifi captive portal login window
en: Hotspot Login
zh_TW: 熱點登入

en: Your connection to this hotspot login is not secure. Passwords or other information you enter on this page can be viewed by people nearby.
zh_TW: 您連線到此熱點登入是不安全的。密碼或在此頁面上輸入的其他資訊都可以被附近的人看到。

note: No support for non-modal system dialogs, so ignore the option let modal = options['modal'] || true;
en: Deny Access
zh_TW: 禁止存取

en: Grant Access
zh_TW: 授予存取權限

en: Unnamed Folder
zh_TW: 未命名資料夾

en: Frequently used applications will appear here
zh_TW: 經常使用的應用程式會出現在這裡

en: Frequent
zh_TW: 常用

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: Launch using Dedicated Graphics Card
zh_TW: 使用獨立顯卡啟動

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 自喜好中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 加入喜好

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: %s has been added to your favorites.
zh_TW: %s 已加入您的喜好中。

en: %s has been removed from your favorites.
zh_TW: %s 已經從您的喜好中移除。

en: Select Audio Device
zh_TW: 選擇音訊裝置

en: Sound Settings
zh_TW: 音效設定值

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳機麥克風

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Change Background…
zh_TW: 改變背景…

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示器設定值

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

[ctx: grid sunday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Sunday. * * NOTE: These grid abbreviations are always shown together * and in order, e.g. "S M T W T F S".
en: S
zh_TW: 日

[ctx: grid monday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Monday
en: M
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: grid tuesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Tuesday
en: T
zh_TW: 二

[ctx: grid wednesday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Wednesday
en: W
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: grid thursday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Thursday
en: T
zh_TW: 四

[ctx: grid friday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Friday
en: F
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: grid saturday]
note: Translators: Calendar grid abbreviation for Saturday
en: S
zh_TW: 六

note: * * Translators: The header displaying the month name and the year * number, when this is a month of a different year.  You can * reorder the format specifiers or add other modifications * according to the requirements of your language. * "%OB" is the new format specifier introduced in glibc 2.27, *
en: %OB %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%OB

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Week %V
zh_TW: %V 週

[ctx: event list time]
note: Translators: Shown in calendar event list for all day events * Keep it short, best if you can use less then 10 characters
en: All Day
zh_TW: 整天

[ctx: calendar heading]
en: %A, %B %-d
zh_TW: %b%-d日%A

[ctx: calendar heading]
en: %A, %B %-d, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-d日%A

en: No Notifications
zh_TW: 沒有通知

en: No Events
zh_TW: 沒有行程

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: “%s” is not responding.
zh_TW: 「%s」沒有回應。

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the application to quit entirely.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇再等一下讓它繼續，或是強制讓應用程式立刻退出。

en: Force Quit
zh_TW: 強制退出

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

en: External drive connected
zh_TW: 外部裝置已連接

en: External drive disconnected
zh_TW: 外部裝置已拔除

en: The installed udisks version does not support the PIM setting
zh_TW: 安裝的 udisks 版本不支援 PIM 設定

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 用 %s 開啟

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Type again:
zh_TW: 再輸入一次：

en: Alternatively you can connect by pushing the “WPS” button on your router.
zh_TW: 或者您可以按下路由器的「WPS」按鈕來連接看看。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

note: Cisco LEAP
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: static WEP
en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

en: Private key password:
zh_TW: 私密金鑰密碼：

en: Identity:
zh_TW: 識別身份：

en: Service:
zh_TW: 服務：

en: Authentication required by wireless network
zh_TW: 無線網路所需要的核對

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network “%s”.
zh_TW: 需要密碼或是加密金鑰來存取無線網路「%s」。

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
zh_TW: 有線網路 802.1X 核對

en: Network name:
zh_TW: 網路名稱：

en: DSL authentication
zh_TW: DSL 核對

en: PIN code required
zh_TW: 需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_TW: 這個行動寬頻裝置需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN:
zh_TW: PIN：

en: Mobile broadband network password
zh_TW: 行動寬頻網路密碼

en: A password is required to connect to “%s”.
zh_TW: 連線至「%s」需要密碼。

en: Network Manager
zh_TW: 網路管理員

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 要求核對

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 核對

note: Translators: "that didn't work" refers to the fact that the * requested authentication was not gained; this can happen * because of an authentication error (like invalid password), * for instance.
en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，那沒有作用。請再試一次。

note: Translators: this is the other person changing their old IM name to their new IM name.
en: %s is now known as %s
zh_TW: %s 現在被稱為 %s

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Show Applications
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式

note: Translators: This is the date format to use when the calendar popup is * shown - it is shown just below the time in the top bar (e.g., * "Tue 9:29 AM").  The string itself should become a full date, e.g., * "February 17 2015".
en: %B %-d %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%-d日

note: Translators: This is the accessible name of the date button shown * below the time in the shell; it should combine the weekday and the * date, e.g. "Tuesday February 17 2015".
en: %A %B %e %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%e日%A

en: Add world clocks…
zh_TW: 加入世界時鐘…

en: World Clocks
zh_TW: 世界時鐘

en: Weather
zh_TW: 天氣

en: Select a location…
zh_TW: 選擇位置…

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Go online for weather information
zh_TW: 上線以取得天氣資訊

en: Weather information is currently unavailable
zh_TW: 天氣資訊目前不可使用

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out %s
zh_TW: 登出 %s

[ctx: title]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: %s will be logged out automatically in %d second. | %s will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: %s 會在 %d 秒後自動登出。

en: You will be logged out automatically in %d second. | You will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 您會在 %d 秒後自動登出。

[ctx: button]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: title]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

[ctx: title]
en: Install Updates & Power Off
zh_TW: 安裝更新並關機

en: The system will power off automatically in %d second. | The system will power off automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統會在 %d 秒後關閉電源。

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Install pending software updates
zh_TW: 安裝擱置的軟體更新

[ctx: button]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

[ctx: button]
en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

[ctx: title]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: The system will restart automatically in %d second. | The system will restart automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統會在 %d 秒後自動重新啟動。

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Updates
zh_TW: 重新啟動並安裝更新

en: The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d second. | The system will automatically restart and install updates in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統會在 %d 秒後自動重新啟動。

[ctx: button]
en: Restart &amp; Install
zh_TW: 重新啟動並安裝

[ctx: button]
en: Install &amp; Power Off
zh_TW: 安裝並關機

[ctx: checkbox]
en: Power off after updates are installed
zh_TW: 在安裝完更新之後關機

[ctx: title]
en: Restart & Install Upgrade
zh_TW: 重新啟動並安裝升級

note: Translators: This is the text displayed for system upgrades in the shut down dialog. First %s gets replaced with the distro name and second %s with the distro version to upgrade to
en: %s %s will be installed after restart. Upgrade installation can take a long time: ensure that you have backed up and that the computer is plugged in.
zh_TW: %s %s 將在重新啟動之後展開安裝。升級的過程可能會花上一段較長的時間：請確認您已有備份，並且已將電腦電源插上。

en: Running on battery power: please plug in before installing updates.
zh_TW: 正使用電池電源執行：請在安裝更新之前插入電源線。

en: Some applications are busy or have unsaved work.
zh_TW: 部分應用程式忙碌中或有未儲存的工作。

en: Other users are logged in.
zh_TW: 其他使用者已登入。

note: Translators: Remote here refers to a remote session, like a ssh login
en: %s (remote)
zh_TW: %s (遠端)

note: Translators: Console here refers to a tty like a VT console
en: %s (console)
zh_TW: %s (主控臺)

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Download and install “%s” from extensions.gnome.org?
zh_TW: 是否從 extensions.gnome.org 下載並安裝「%s」？

en: %s wants to inhibit shortcuts
zh_TW: %s 想要抑制快捷鍵

en: Application wants to inhibit shortcuts
zh_TW: 應用程式想要抑制快捷鍵

note: Translators: %s is a keyboard shortcut like "Super+x"
en: You can restore shortcuts by pressing %s.
zh_TW: 您可以按下 %s 還原快捷鍵。

en: Deny
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Slow Keys Turned On
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵開啟

en: Slow Keys Turned Off
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵關閉

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds. This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您方才長按 Shift 按鍵達 8 秒鐘。這是「遲緩按鈕」功能的快捷鍵，會影響您的鍵盤運作方式。

en: Sticky Keys Turned On
zh_TW: 黏性特殊鍵開啟

en: Sticky Keys Turned Off
zh_TW: 黏性特殊鍵關閉

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您方才連按 Shift 鍵達 5 次。這是「黏性特殊鍵」功能的快捷鍵，會影響您的鍵盤運作方式。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_TW: 您方才同時按下兩個按鍵，或是連續按 Shift 鍵 5 次。這會關閉「黏性特殊鍵」功能，會影響您的鍵盤運作方式。

en: Leave On
zh_TW: 離開

en: Turn On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Turn Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Leave Off
zh_TW: 離開

en: Region & Language Settings
zh_TW: 地區和語言設定值

en: No extensions installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝擴充套件

note: Translators: argument is an extension UUID.
en: %s has not emitted any errors.
zh_TW: %s 沒有發出任何錯誤。

en: Hide Errors
zh_TW: 隱藏錯誤

en: Show Errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Out of date
zh_TW: 過期

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: View Source
zh_TW: 檢示來源

en: Web Page
zh_TW: 網頁

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Unknown artist
zh_TW: 不明的演出者

en: Unknown title
zh_TW: 沒有標題

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

note: Translators: This is the main view to select activities. See also note for "Activities" string.
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

note: Translators: this is the text displayed in the search entry when no search is active; it should not exceed ~30 characters.
en: Type to search…
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋…

en: New shortcut…
zh_TW: 新增快捷鍵…

en: Application defined
zh_TW: 定義的應用程式

en: Show on-screen help
zh_TW: 顯示螢幕求助

en: Switch monitor
zh_TW: 切換監視器

en: Assign keystroke
zh_TW: 指派按鍵

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Press a button to configure
zh_TW: 按下按鈕來設定

en: Press Esc to exit
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 離開

en: Press any key to exit
zh_TW: 按下任意鍵離開

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

note: Translators: If there is no suitable word for "Activities" in your language, you can use the word for "Overview".
en: Activities
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: System menu in the top bar]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Top Bar
zh_TW: 頂端列

en: Enter a Command
zh_TW: 請輸入指令

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Restart is not available on Wayland
zh_TW: 因使用 Wayland 而無法重新啟動

en: Restarting…
zh_TW: 重新啟動…

note: Translators: This is a time format for a date in long format
en: %A, %B %d
zh_TW: %b%d日%A

en: %d new message | %d new messages
zh_TW[0]: %d 個新訊息

en: %d new notification | %d new notifications
zh_TW[0]: %d 個新通知

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: GNOME needs to lock the screen
zh_TW: GNOME 需要鎖定螢幕

note: We could not become modal, so we can't activate the screenshield. The user is probably very upset at this point, but any application using global grabs is broken Just tell him to stop using this app XXX: another option is to kick the user into the gdm login screen, where we're not affected by grabs
en: Unable to lock
zh_TW: 無法鎖定

en: Lock was blocked by an application
zh_TW: 鎖定被應用程式阻擋

en: Searching…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: No results.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。

en: %d more | %d more
zh_TW[0]: 其他 %d 項

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Hide Text
zh_TW: 隱藏文字

en: Windows System Volume
zh_TW: Windows 系統磁碟區

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: To unlock a volume that uses keyfiles, use the <i>%s</i> utility instead.
zh_TW: 若要解鎖使用 keyfile 的磁碟區，請改用 <i>%s</i> 工具程式。

en: PIM Number
zh_TW: PIM 號碼

en: The PIM must be a number or empty.
zh_TW: PIM 必須是數字或空白

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Remember Password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

note: Translators: %s is the Disks application
en: Couldn’t find the %s application
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 應用程式

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙功能

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Screen Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

en: Screen Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: Visual Alerts
zh_TW: 視覺警示

en: Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 黏性特殊鍵

en: Slow Keys
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵

en: Bounce Keys
zh_TW: 反彈鍵

en: Mouse Keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高反差

en: Large Text
zh_TW: 大型文字

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_TW: 藍牙設定值

note: Translators: this is the number of connected bluetooth devices
en: %d Connected | %d Connected
zh_TW[0]: %d 已連線

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Show Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤配置

en: Location Enabled
zh_TW: 位置已啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 隱私設定值

en: Location In Use
zh_TW: 位置使用中

en: Location Disabled
zh_TW: 位置已停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: Give %s access to your location?
zh_TW: 允許 %s 存取您的位置？

en: Location access can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 位置存取可以隨時從隱私設定值中更改。

en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <不明>

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Off
zh_TW: %s 關閉

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Connected
zh_TW: %s 已連線

note: Translators: this is for network devices that are physically present but are not under NetworkManager's control (and thus cannot be used in the menu); %s is a network identifier
en: %s Unmanaged
zh_TW: %s 未受管理

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Disconnecting
zh_TW: %s 正在斷線

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Connecting
zh_TW: 正連線到 %s

note: Translators: this is for network connections that require some kind of key or password; %s is a network identifier
en: %s Requires Authentication
zh_TW: %s 需要核對

note: Translators: this is for devices that require some kind of firmware or kernel module, which is missing; %s is a network identifier
en: Firmware Missing For %s
zh_TW: 缺少 %s 韌體

note: Translators: this is for a network device that cannot be activated (for example it is disabled by rfkill, or it has no coverage; %s is a network identifier
en: %s Unavailable
zh_TW: %s 無法使用

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Connection Failed
zh_TW: %s 連線失敗

en: Wired Settings
zh_TW: 有線設定值

en: Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_TW: 行動寬頻設定值

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Hardware Disabled
zh_TW: %s 硬體已停用

note: Translators: this is for a network device that cannot be activated because it's disabled by rfkill (airplane mode); %s is a network identifier
en: %s Disabled
zh_TW: %s 已停用

en: Connect to Internet
zh_TW: 連接至網際網路

en: Airplane Mode is On
zh_TW: 飛安模式開啟

en: Wi-Fi is disabled when airplane mode is on.
zh_TW: 開啟飛安模式時會停用 Wi-Fi 。

en: Turn Off Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 關閉飛安模式

en: Wi-Fi is Off
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 關閉

en: Wi-Fi needs to be turned on in order to connect to a network.
zh_TW: 需要開啟 Wi-Fi 才能連接網路。

en: Turn On Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 開啟 Wi-Fi

en: Wi-Fi Networks
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路

en: Select a network
zh_TW: 選擇一個網路

en: No Networks
zh_TW: 沒有網路

en: Use hardware switch to turn off
zh_TW: 使用硬體開關來關閉

en: Select Network
zh_TW: 選擇網路

en: Wi-Fi Settings
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 設定值

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Hotspot Active
zh_TW: %s 熱點有效

note: Translators: %s is a network identifier
en: %s Not Connected
zh_TW: %s 未連線

en: connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

note: Translators: this is for network connections that require some kind of key or password
en: authentication required
zh_TW: 要求核對

en: connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: VPN Settings
zh_TW: VPN 設定值

en: VPN Off
zh_TW: VPN 關閉

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定值

en: %s Wired Connection | %s Wired Connections
zh_TW[0]: %s 個有線網路連線

en: %s Wi-Fi Connection | %s Wi-Fi Connections
zh_TW[0]: %s 個 Wi-Fi 連線

en: %s Modem Connection | %s Modem Connections
zh_TW[0]: %s 個數據機連線

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Activation of network connection failed
zh_TW: 啟動網路連線失敗

en: Night Light Disabled
zh_TW: 夜光模式已停用

en: Night Light On
zh_TW: 夜光模式開啟

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Disable Until Tomorrow
zh_TW: 停用直到明天

en: Power Settings
zh_TW: 電源設定值

en: Fully Charged
zh_TW: 已完全充飽

en: Not Charging
zh_TW: 沒在充電中

note: 0 is reported when UPower does not have enough data to estimate battery life
en: Estimating…
zh_TW: 評估中…

note: Translators: this is <hours>:<minutes> Remaining (<percentage>)
en: %d∶%02d Remaining (%d %%)
zh_TW: 剩餘時間 %d∶%02d (%d%%)

note: Translators: this is <hours>:<minutes> Until Full (<percentage>)
en: %d∶%02d Until Full (%d %%)
zh_TW: 直到充滿還需 %d∶%02d (%d%%)

en: Screen is Being Shared
zh_TW: 正在分享螢幕

en: Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: The menu only appears when airplane mode is on, so just statically build it as if it was on, rather than dynamically changing the menu contents.
en: Airplane Mode On
zh_TW: 飛安模式已開啟

en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定值

en: Orientation Lock
zh_TW: 方向鎖

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

en: Unknown Thunderbolt device
zh_TW: 未知 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: New device has been detected while you were away. Please disconnect and reconnect the device to start using it.
zh_TW: 您離開之後已偵測到新裝置。請先中斷連接，重新連接該裝置後可開始使用。

en: Unauthorized Thunderbolt device
zh_TW: 未授權的 Thunderbolt 裝置

en: New device has been detected and needs to be authorized by an administrator.
zh_TW: 已偵測到新裝置，需要有系統管理員授權。

en: Thunderbolt authorization error
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 授權錯誤

en: Could not authorize the Thunderbolt device: %s
zh_TW: 無法授權該 Thunderbolt 裝置：%s

en: Volume changed
zh_TW: 音量已變更

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

note: Translators: this is for display mirroring i.e. cloning. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Mirror
zh_TW: 相同

note: Translators: this is for the desktop spanning displays. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Join Displays
zh_TW: 接合多臺顯示器

note: Translators: this is for using only an external display. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: External Only
zh_TW: 僅外接

note: Translators: this is for using only the laptop display. * Try to keep it under around 15 characters.
en: Built-in Only
zh_TW: 僅內建

en: Log in as another user
zh_TW: 以另一個使用者身分登入

en: Unlock Window
zh_TW: 解鎖視窗

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: “%s” is ready
zh_TW: 「%s」已就緒

en: Do you want to keep these display settings?
zh_TW: 您想要保留這些顯示器設定值嗎？

note: Translators: this and the following message should be limited in length, to avoid ellipsizing the labels.
en: Revert Settings
zh_TW: 還原設定值

en: Keep Changes
zh_TW: 保留變更

en: Settings changes will revert in %d second | Settings changes will revert in %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 設定值的變更會在 %d 秒內還原

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Unmaximize
zh_TW: 取消最大化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Resize
zh_TW: 重設大小

en: Move Titlebar Onscreen
zh_TW: 移動螢幕標題列

en: Always on Top
zh_TW: 永遠在最上層

en: Always on Visible Workspace
zh_TW: 永遠在顯示的工作區

en: Move to Workspace Left
zh_TW: 將工作區左移

en: Move to Workspace Right
zh_TW: 將工作區右移

en: Move to Workspace Up
zh_TW: 將工作區上移

en: Move to Workspace Down
zh_TW: 將工作區下移

en: Move to Monitor Up
zh_TW: 將工作區上移

en: Move to Monitor Down
zh_TW: 將工作區下移

en: Move to Monitor Left
zh_TW: 移至螢幕左側

en: Move to Monitor Right
zh_TW: 移至螢幕右側

en: Evolution Calendar
zh_TW: Evolution 行事曆

en: Print version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Mode used by GDM for login screen
zh_TW: GDM 在登入畫面使用的模式

en: Use a specific mode, e.g. “gdm” for login screen
zh_TW: 使用指定的模式，例如「gdm」為登入畫面

en: List possible modes
zh_TW: 列出可能的模式

[ctx: program]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Failed to launch “%s”
zh_TW: 無法啟動「%s」

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空白

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_TW: 核對對話盒被使用者取消了

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 輸出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 輸入

en: System Sounds
zh_TW: 系統音效
