gnome-video-arcade master - en to zh translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: Add to _Favorites
zh: 添加到最爱游戏(_F)

en: Show next game
zh: 显示下个游戏

en: Play _Back...
zh: 回放(_B)...

en: Play back the selected game recording
zh: 播放选择的游戏片段

en: Show previous game
zh: 显示上个游戏

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: Show information about the selected game
zh: 显示所选游戏的信息

en: _Record
zh: 记录(_R)

en: Start the selected game and record keypresses to a file
zh: 开始选择的游戏并将按键记录到文件

en: Remove from _Favorites
zh: 从最爱游戏中移除(_F)

en: Remove the selected game from my list of favorites
zh: 将选择的游戏从我的最爱游戏列表中移除

en: Save _As...
zh: 保存为(_A)...

en: Save ROM errors to a file
zh: 将 ROM 错误保存到文件

en: S_earch...
zh: 搜索(_E)...

en: Show a custom list of games
zh: 显示自定义的游戏列表

en: Play back a previously recorded game
zh: 回放以前记录的游戏

en: _Start
zh: 开始(_S)

en: Start the selected game
zh: 开始选择的游戏

en: Show _alternate versions of original games
zh: 显示原游戏的可替代版本(_A)

en: _Available Games
zh: 可用游戏(_A)

en: Show all available games
zh: 显示所有可用游戏

en: _Favorite Games
zh: 最爱游戏(_F)

en: Only show my favorite games
zh: 只显示我最爱的游戏

en: Search _Results
zh: 搜索结果(_R)

en: Show my search results
zh: 显示我的搜索结果

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: Show information about the application
zh: 显示应用程序相关信息

en: _Contents
zh: 内容(_C)

en: Open the help documentation
zh: 打开帮助文档

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

en: Configure the application
zh: 配置该应用程序

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the application
zh: 退出该应用程序

en: _Add Column
zh: 添加列(_A)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Game
zh: 游戏(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: Play music _automatically
zh: 自动播放音乐(_A)

en: Automatically play a music clip from the selected game
zh: 自动播放来自所选游戏的音乐片段

en: _Restore previous state when starting a game
zh: 恢复上次启动游戏时的状态(_R)

en: Start games in _fullscreen mode
zh: 以全屏模式开始游戏(_F)

en: <big><b>Errors detected in ROM files</b></big>
zh: <big><b>在 ROM 文件中检测到错误</b></big>

en: An audit of the available games has detected errors in some of the ROM files. The following games will not be available in GNOME Video Arcade.
zh: 审计可用游戏时检测到一些 ROM 文件中有错误。以下游戏将不能在 GNOME Video Arcade 里用。

en: <small><i>If these games worked with previous versions of MAME, it is likely their ROM requirements have changed.  If so, you will need to acquire more recent ROM files.</i></small>
zh: <small><i>如果这些游戏能在上一版本的 MAME 中工作，则有可能它们的 ROM 要求改变了。如果是这样，您需要获取更新点的 ROM 文件。</i></small>

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

note: This label precedes the search entry. e.g. Search for: Pac-Man
en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: _Start Game
zh: 开始游戏(_S)

en: Recorded Games
zh: 记录的游戏

en: Delete the selected game recordings
zh: 删除所选的游戏记录

en: Play _Back
zh: 回放(_B)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: <b>General</b>
zh: <b>常规</b>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Setting this will not take effect until the second time the game is started. It does not apply to recording or playing back games.</i></small>
zh: <small><i><b>注：</b> 此项设置游戏下次启动时才会生效。它不应用于记录或回放游戏。</i></small>

en: <b>Game List</b>
zh: <b>游戏列表</b>

en: General
zh: 常规

en: <b>Columns</b>
zh: <b>列</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the game list.
zh: 选择游戏列表中信息显示的顺序

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Gallery
zh: 陈列室

note: The same text is in gnome-video-arcade.builder, * so it has to be translated with markup anyway.
en: <b>There are known problems with this game:</b>
zh: <b>此游戏存在已知问题：</b>

note: The labels begin with a UTF-8 encoded bullet character.
en: • The colors aren't 100% accurate.
zh: • 颜色不是 100% 准确。

en: • The colors are completely wrong.
zh: • 颜色完全错误。

en: • The video emulation isn't 100% accurate.
zh: • 视频模拟不是 100% 准确。

en: • The sound emulation isn't 100% accurate.
zh: • 声音模拟不是 100% 准确。

en: • The game lacks sound.
zh: • 游戏缺少声音。

en: • <b>THIS GAME DOESN'T WORK.</b>
zh: • <b>该游戏不工作。</b>

en: • The game has protection which isn't fully emulated.
zh: • 该游戏有保护，不能完全模拟。

en: <b>Sound</b>
zh: <b>声音</b>

en: <b>Video</b>
zh: <b>视频</b>

en: <b>Original Version</b>
zh: <b>原始版本</b>

en: <b>Alternate Versions</b>
zh: <b>可替代版本</b>

en: Technical
zh: 技术

en: Play a music clip
zh: 播放音乐片段

en: Video Arcade
zh: 视频街机

en: Play classic arcade games
zh: 玩经典的街机游戏

en: All available column names
zh: 所有可用列名

en: Auto-play music clip
zh: 自动播放音乐片段

en: Save and restore state
zh: 保存和恢复状态

en: Column names
zh: 列名

en: List of column names to display.
zh: 要显示的列名清单。

en: Favorite games
zh: 最爱游戏

en: List of the user's favorite games.
zh: 用户最喜欢的游戏清单。

en: Start games in full screen mode
zh: 以全屏模式开始游戏

en: If true, automatically switch to full screen mode when starting a game. If false, start the game in a window.
zh: 若为 true，开始游戏前自动切换到全屏模式。如果为 false，在窗口中启动游戏。

en: ROM error filename
zh: ROM 错误文件名

en: Properties height
zh: 属性高度

en: The height of the Properties window.
zh: 属性窗口的高度。

en: Properties maximized
zh: 属性最大化

en: True if the Properties window is maximized.
zh: 若属性窗口最大化，则为 True。

en: Properties page
zh: 属性页面

en: The most recently selected page in the Properties window.
zh: 属性窗口中最近选择的页面。

en: Properties width
zh: 属性宽度

en: The width of the Properties window.
zh: 属性窗口的宽度。

en: Search text
zh: 搜索文本

en: The most recent text in the search entry.
zh: 搜索框中最近输入过的文本。

en: Selected game
zh: 选择的游戏

en: The most recently selected game.
zh: 最近选择的游戏。

en: Selected view
zh: 选择的视图

en: The most recently selected view.
zh: 最近选择的视图。

en: Show cloned games
zh: 显示复制的游戏

en: If true, show both original and cloned games in the main window. If false, show only original games.
zh: 如果为 true，在主窗口中同时显示原游戏和复制的游戏。如果为 false，只显示原游戏。

en: Sort column and sort order
zh: 排序列及排序依据

en: Sound muted
zh: 已静音

en: If true, games are started without sound.
zh: 如果为 true，游戏启动时静音。

en: Program version
zh: 程序版本

en: The most recently run version of GNOME Video Arcade.
zh: GNOME 视频街机的最近运行版本。

en: Window height
zh: 窗口高度

en: The height of the main window.
zh: 主窗口的高度。

en: Window maximized
zh: 窗口最大化

en: True if the main window is maximized.
zh: 若主窗口最大化，则为 True。

en: Window width
zh: 窗口宽度

en: The width of the main window.
zh: 主窗口的宽度。

en: Window X coordinate
zh: 窗口 X 坐标

en: The X coordinate of the main window.
zh: 主窗口的 X 坐标。

en: Window Y coordinate
zh: 窗口 Y 坐标

en: The Y coordinate of the main window.
zh: 主窗口的 Y 坐标。

en: Save As
zh: 保存为

en: Managed View
zh: 管理的视图

en: The GtkTreeView being managed
zh: 正在管理的 GtkTreeView

en: Move _Up
zh: 上移(_U)

en: Move _Down
zh: 下移(_D)

en: _Show
zh: 显示(_S)

en: _Hide
zh: 隐藏(_H)

en: Remove %s Column
zh: 删除第 %s 列

en: Remove the "%s" column from the game list
zh: 从游戏列表中删除第 "%s"

en: Click here to remove from favorites
zh: 点击此处从最爱游戏中移除

en: Click here to add to favorites
zh: 点击此处添加到最爱游戏

en: (Game Description Unknown)
zh: (游戏描述未知)

en: (Manufacturer Unknown)
zh: (厂商未知)

en: (Year Unknown)
zh: (年份未知)

en: ROM Name
zh: ROM 名称

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Favorite
zh: 最爱游戏

en: Driver
zh: 驱动

en: Samples
zh: 示例

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Manufacturer
zh: 厂商

en: Players
zh: 游戏者

en: Players (Alt.)
zh: 游戏者(轮流)

en: Players (Sim.)
zh: 游戏者(同时)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Last Played
zh: 上次进行

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Played On
zh: 玩过的时间

en: Invalid or unsupported INP file format
zh: 无效可不支持的 INP 文件格式

en: Building game database...
zh: 正在建立游戏数据库...

en: Analyzing ROM files...
zh: 正在分析 ROM 文件...

en: Search for any of the following:
zh: 搜索以下条件之一：

note: The labels begin with a UTF-8 encoded bullet character.
en: Game Title
zh: 游戏标题

en: Copyright Year
zh: 版权年限

en: BIOS Name
zh: BIOS 名称

en: Driver Name
zh: 驱动名称

en: %s: No such configuration key
zh: %s：没有该配置键

en: Could not determine emulator version
zh: 无法确定模拟器版本

en: No music available
zh: 没有可用的音乐

en: Unable to play music
zh: 无法播放音乐

en: Buffering %d%%...
zh: 正在缓冲 %d%%...

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Muted
zh: 已静音

en: Whether the button state is muted
zh: 按钮状态是否为静音

en: In-game sound is muted
zh: 游戏背景声音已关闭

en: In-game sound is enabled
zh: 游戏背景声音已开启

en: Up to four players alternating or two players simultaneously
zh: 最多四位游戏者轮流或两位游戏者同时

en: Up to eight players alternating or two players simultaneously
zh: 最多八位游戏者轮流或两位游戏者同时

en: One player only
zh: 仅一位游戏者

en: One or two players
zh: 一位或两位游戏者

en: Up to three players
zh: 最多三位游戏者

en: Up to four players
zh: 最多四位游戏者

en: Up to five players
zh: 最多五位游戏者

en: Up to six players
zh: 最多六位游戏者

en: Up to seven players
zh: 最多七位游戏者

en: Up to eight players
zh: 最多八位游戏者

en: One or two players alternating
zh: 一位或两位游戏者轮流

en: Up to three players alternating
zh: 最多三位游戏者轮流

en: Up to four players alternating
zh: 最多四位游戏者轮流

en: Up to five players alternating
zh: 最多五位游戏者轮流

en: Up to six players alternating
zh: 最多六位游戏者轮流

en: Up to seven players alternating
zh: 最多七位游戏者轮流

en: Up to eight players alternating
zh: 最多八位游戏者轮流

en: One or two players simultaneously
zh: 一位或两位游戏者同时

en: Up to three players simultaneously
zh: 最多三位游戏者同时

en: Up to four players simultaneously
zh: 最多四位游戏者同时

en: Up to five players simultaneously
zh: 最多五位游戏者同时

en: Up to six players simultaneously
zh: 最多六位游戏者同时

en: Up to seven players simultaneously
zh: 最多七位游戏者同时

en: Up to eight players simultaneously
zh: 最多八位游戏者同时

en: Delete selected game recordings?
zh: 删除选择的游戏记录？

en: This operation will permanently erase the recorded games you have selected.  Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 该操作将永久删除您选择的游戏记录。您确定要继续吗？

en: Do Not Delete
zh: 不要删除

en: Show this game
zh: 显示此游戏

en: Error while fetching history:
    %s
zh: 取回历史时出错：
    %s

en: History not available
zh: 历史不可用

en: Available Game | Available Games
zh[0]: 可用游戏

en: Favorite Game | Favorite Games
zh[0]: 最爱的游戏

en: Search Result | Search Results
zh[0]: 搜索结果

en: M.A.M.E. Front-End
zh: M.A.M.E. 前台程序

en: Visit the Website
zh: 搜索网络

note: Translators: This is passed through D-Bus as * the reason to inhibit GNOME screen saver.
en: Watching a fullscreen game
zh: 观看全屏游戏

note: Translators: This is passed through D-Bus as * the reason to inhibit GNOME screen saver.
en: Recording a fullscreen game
zh: 记录全屏游戏

note: Translators: This is passed through D-Bus as the * reason to inhibit GNOME screen saver.
en: Playing a fullscreen game
zh: 玩全屏游戏

en: Failed to initialize user interface
zh: 初始化用户界面失败

en: Add %s Column
zh: 添加 %s 列

en: Add a "%s" column to the game list
zh: 向游戏列表添加一个 "%s" 列

en: Build the games database
zh: 建立游戏数据库

en: Inspect an emulator setting
zh: 查看模拟器设置

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: Show the application version
zh: 显示应用程序版本

en: Show which emulator will be used
zh: 显示要使用的模拟器

en: No ROM files found
zh: 未找到 ROM 文件

en: GNOME Video Arcade was unable to locate any ROM files. It could be that MAME is misconfigured or that no ROM files are installed. Click <b>Help</b> for more details and troubleshooting tips.
zh: GNOME Video Arcade 无法定位任何 ROM 文件。可能是 MAME 配置有误，或者没有安装 ROM 文件。点击 <b>帮助</b> 了解更多细节和故障排除提示。

en: Changes detected in ROM files
zh: 检测到 ROM 文件的改动

en: GNOME Video Arcade has detected changes in your ROM files and will need to audit them in order to update the game list. However the audit may take several minutes to complete. Would you like to perform the audit now?
    
    If you skip the audit now, it will be performed automatically the next time you start GNOME Video Arcade.
zh: GNOME Video Arcade 检测到您的 ROM 有改动，需要审计它们来更新游戏列表。然而审查可能需要数分钟。您想现在进行审计吗？
    
    如果您现在略过审计，下次启动 GNOME Video Arcade 时会自动执行。

en: _Skip Audit
zh: 跳过审计(_S)

en: _Audit ROM Files
zh: 审计 ROM 文件(_A)
