gst-plugins-bad 1.15.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: No URL set.
zh_CN: 未设置 URL。

en: OpenCV failed to load template image
zh_CN: OpenCV加载模版图片失败

en: Could not read title information for DVD.
zh_CN: 无法读取DVD的标题信息。

en: Failed to open DVD device '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开DVD设备“%s”。

en: Failed to set PGC based seeking.
zh_CN: 无法设置基于PGC的检索。

en: Could not read DVD. This may be because the DVD is encrypted and a DVD decryption library is not installed.
zh_CN: 无法读取DVD。这可能是由于DVD已加密，且没有安装解密所需的库。

en: Could not read DVD.
zh_CN: 无法读取DVD。

en: This file contains no playable streams.
zh_CN: 该文件含有无法播放的流。

en: Could not open sndfile stream for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开并读取sndfile流。

en: Generated file has a larger preroll time than its streams duration
zh_CN: 生成文件的预告片段超过其自身流长度。

en: Missing element '%s' - check your GStreamer installation.
zh_CN: 缺少“%s”组件 - 请检查你的GStreamer安装。

en: File location is set to NULL, please set it to a valid filename
zh_CN: 文件位置为NULL，请将其设置为有效的文件名

en: Digitalzoom element couldn't be created
zh_CN: 无法创建Digitalzoom组件

en: Subpicture format was not configured before data flow
zh_CN: 子画面格式未在数据流前配置

en: Failed to get fragment URL.
zh_CN: 无法获取片段URL。

en: Couldn't download fragments
zh_CN: 无法下载片段。

en: Internal data stream error.
zh_CN: 内部数据流错误。

en: Device "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 不存在设备“%s”。

en: Could not open frontend device "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开前端设备“%s”。

en: Could not get settings from frontend device "%s".
zh_CN: 无法从前端设备“%s”获取设置。

en: Cannot enumerate delivery systems from frontend device "%s".
zh_CN: 无法从终端设备“%s”中枚举传输系统。

en: Could not open file "%s" for reading.
zh_CN: 无法以读方式打开文件“%s”。

en: Couldn't find channel configuration file
zh_CN: 无法找到通道配置文件

en: Couldn't load channel configuration file: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载通道配置文件：“%s”

en: Couldn't find details for channel '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取通道“%s”的详细信息

en: No properties for channel '%s'
zh_CN: 通道“%s”没有属性

en: Failed to set properties for channel '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置通道“%s”的属性

en: Couldn't find channel configuration file: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到通道配置文件：“%s”

en: Channel configuration file doesn't contain any channels
zh_CN: 通道配置文件中不包含任何通道
