gst-plugins-bad-1.15.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: No URL set.
zh_TW: 未設定 URL。

en: OpenCV failed to load template image
zh_TW: OpenCV 無法載入模本影像

en: Could not read title information for DVD.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 DVD 的標題資訊。

en: Failed to open DVD device '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 DVD 裝置 '%s'。

en: Failed to set PGC based seeking.
zh_TW: 無法設定以 PGC 為基礎的搜尋。

en: Could not read DVD. This may be because the DVD is encrypted and a DVD decryption library is not installed.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 DVD。這可能是因為 DVD 已受加密，且未安裝 DVD 解密函式庫。

en: Could not read DVD.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 DVD。

en: This file contains no playable streams.
zh_TW: 此檔案不包含可播放的串流。

en: Could not open sndfile stream for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 sndfile 串流以讀取。

en: Generated file has a larger preroll time than its streams duration
zh_TW: 產出檔案的預載 (preroll) 時間比串流時長還長。

en: Missing element '%s' - check your GStreamer installation.
zh_TW: 缺少元件 '%s' - 請檢查您的 GStreamer 安裝。

en: File location is set to NULL, please set it to a valid filename
zh_TW: 檔案位置被設為 NULL，請將其設定為有效的檔案名稱

en: Digitalzoom element couldn't be created
zh_TW: 無法建立數位縮放 (Digitalzoom) 元素

en: Subpicture format was not configured before data flow
zh_TW: 未在資料串流前設定子影像 (Subpicture) 格式

en: Failed to get fragment URL.
zh_TW: 無法取得片段 URL。

en: Couldn't download fragments
zh_TW: 無法下載片段

en: Internal data stream error.
zh_TW: 內部資料串流錯誤。

en: Device "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: "%s" 裝置不存在。

en: Could not open frontend device "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟前端裝置 "%s"。

en: Could not get settings from frontend device "%s".
zh_TW: 無法從前端裝置 "%s" 取得設定。

en: Cannot enumerate delivery systems from frontend device "%s".
zh_TW: 無法在前端裝置「%s」枚舉遞送系統。

en: Could not open file "%s" for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 "%s" 檔案以讀取。

en: Couldn't find channel configuration file
zh_TW: 找不到頻道設定檔

en: Couldn't load channel configuration file: '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入頻道設定檔：'%s'

en: Couldn't find details for channel '%s'
zh_TW: 無法尋找 '%s' 頻道的詳細資訊

en: No properties for channel '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有 '%s' 頻道的屬性

en: Failed to set properties for channel '%s'
zh_TW: 無法設定 '%s' 頻道的屬性

en: Couldn't find channel configuration file: '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到頻道設定檔：'%s'

en: Channel configuration file doesn't contain any channels
zh_TW: 頻道設定檔內完全沒有頻道
