nvidia-support 20120630+2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Run "nvidia-installer --uninstall"?
zh_CN: 运行“nvidia-installer --uninstall”吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The nvidia-installer program was found on this system. This is probably left over from an earlier installation of the non-free NVIDIA graphics driver, installed using the NVIDIA *.run file directly. This installation is incompatible with the Debian packages. To install the Debian packages safely, it is therefore necessary to undo the changes performed by nvidia-installer.
zh_CN: 您的系统中存在“nvidia-installer”程序。这可能是由于您之前使用 NVIDIA *.run 文件直接安装而遗留的文件，而它与即将要安装 Debian 软件包不相容。要安全地安装这个 Debian 软件包，您需要先还原“nvidia-installer”所做的一切修改。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Delete nvidia-installer files?
zh_CN: 删除“nvidia-installer”文件？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Some files from the nvidia-installer program still remain on this system. These probably come from an earlier installation of the non-free NVIDIA graphics driver using the *.run file directly. Running the uninstallation procedure may have failed and left these behind. These files conflict with the packages providing the non-free NVIDIA graphics driver and must be removed before the package installation can continue.
zh_CN: “nvidia-installer”中的某些文件可能仍存在于您的系统中。这可能是由于您之前直接使用 *.run 文件安装非自有 NVIDIA 图形驱动引起。此后的卸载操作可能出现了失败并且遗留下了这些文件。这些文件与提供非自由 NVIDIA 图形驱动的软件包冲突，继续前必须删除。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remove conflicting library files?
zh_CN: 删除冲突的库文件？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The following libraries were found on this system and conflict with the current installation of the NVIDIA graphics drivers:
zh_CN: 您系统中发现了以下与即将安装的 NVIDIA 图形驱动冲突的库文件：

note: Type: boolean Description
en: These libraries are most likely remnants of an old installation using the nvidia-installer program and do not belong to any package managed by dpkg. It should be safe to delete them.
zh_CN: 这些库文件像是使用 nvidia-installer 安装时残存的旧文件，它们未被 dpkg 所收录管理。删除他们应当是安全的。

note: Type: error Description
en: Mismatching nvidia kernel module loaded
zh_CN: 加载了不匹配的 NVIDIA 内核模块

note: Type: error Description
en: The NVIDIA driver that is being installed (version ${new-version}) does not match the nvidia kernel module currently loaded (version ${running-version}).
zh_CN: 将要安装的 NVIDIA 驱动(版本 ${new-version})和当前加载的模块(版本 ${running-version})版本不匹配。

note: Type: error Description
en: The X server, OpenGL, and GPGPU applications may not work properly.
zh_CN: X 服务器、OpenGL 或 GPGPU 应用程序可能无法正常工作。

note: Type: error Description
en: The easiest way to fix this is to reboot the machine once the installation has finished. You can also stop the X server (usually by stopping the login manager, e.g. gdm3, sddm, or xdm), manually unload the module ("modprobe -r nvidia"), and restart the X server.
zh_CN: 解决这个问题的最简单方法是在安装完成后重新启动计算机。除此之外，您也可以手工关闭 X (一般是关闭登录管理器，如 gdm3、sddm 或 xdm)后卸载正在使用的模块(modprobe -r nvidia) 并重启 X。

note: Type: error Description
en: Conflicting nouveau kernel module loaded
zh_CN: 有冲突的 nouveau 内核模块正在运行

note: Type: error Description
en: The free nouveau kernel module is currently loaded and conflicts with the non-free nvidia kernel module.
zh_CN: 开源驱动 nouveau 内核模块正在运行，它与闭源的 nvidia 模块冲突。

note: Type: error Description
en: The easiest way to fix this is to reboot the machine once the installation has finished.
zh_CN: 解决这个问题的最简单方法是安装完成后重新启动计算机。

note: Type: note Description
en: Manual configuration required to enable NVIDIA driver
zh_CN: 需要手动配置以启用 NVIDIA 驱动

note: Type: note Description
en: The NVIDIA driver is not yet configured; it needs to be enabled in xorg.conf before it can be used.
zh_CN: NVIDIA驱动尚未配置，需要在 xorg.conf 中启用才可以使用。

note: Type: note Description
en: Please see the package documentation for instructions.
zh_CN: 请查看包的文档以获取指导。

note: Type: error Description
en: NVIDIA driver is still enabled in xorg.conf
zh_CN: 仍然在 xorg.conf 中启用 NVIDIA 驱动

note: Type: error Description
en: The NVIDIA driver was just removed, but it is still enabled in the Xorg configuration. X cannot be (re-)started successfully until NVIDIA is disabled in the following config file(s):
zh_CN: NVIDIA驱动刚刚移除，但是仍然在 Xorg 配置中启用着。除非在下列配置文件中警用 NVIDIA 驱动，X 将无法(重新)启动：
