playonlinux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: Which application do you want to apply the modification to?
zh_CN: 你想将修改应用到哪个应用程序上?

en: This plugin wil allow you to capture you applications under PlayOnLinux
zh_CN: 这个插件会允许你在 PlayOnLinux 上捕捉应用程序.

en: Capture menu (OpenGL)
zh_CN: 捕捉菜单(OpenGL)

en: Capture menu (not OpenGL)
zh_CN: 捕捉菜单(非OpenGL)

en: Begin the capture of an application
zh_CN: 开始捕捉应用程序

en: Play a captured file
zh_CN: 播放捕捉文件

en: Convert a captured file to video
zh_CN: 将捕捉文件转换为视频

en: Press Next then click on the window\nyou want to capture.\nCapture will start automatically after 5 seconds.\nOnly video will be captured.
zh_CN: 点击"下一步"然后点击\n你想捕捉的窗口.\n捕捉会自动在5秒钟后开始.\n只有视频会被捕捉到.

en: Capture will begin...
zh_CN: 捕捉即将开始......

en: Press <SHIFT>+F8 to start or stop capture
zh_CN: 按下<SHIFT>+F8来开始或停止捕捉

en: Press <SHIFT>+F8 to stop capture
zh_CN: 按下<SHIFT>+F8来停止捕捉

en: Capture in progress...
zh_CN: 正在捕捉...

en: Choose an action to perform
zh_CN: 选择要执行的动作

en: Please choose a PID capture file to play
zh_CN: 请选择一个要播放的 PID 捕捉文件

en: Please choose an OGV capture file to play
zh_CN: 请选择一个要播放的 OGV 捕捉文件

en: Please choose a capture file to convert
zh_CN: 请选择一个要转换的捕捉文件

en: You must choose a capture to read
zh_CN: 你必须选择一次捕捉以读取

en: You must choose a capture to convert
zh_CN: 你必须选择一次捕捉以转换

en: Please wait while the PlayOnLinux logo is created...
zh_CN: 请稍等, 正在创建 PlayOnLinux 图标 ...

en: Add the PlayOnLinux logo to your video?
zh_CN: 在视频中加入 PlayOnLinux 图标吗?

en: Warning: For correct video encoding,\nresolution MUST be a multiple of 16
zh_CN: 警告: 为了得到正常的视频编码,\n分辨率必须是16的倍数

en: Ubuntu users must add the MEDIBUNTU repository\nfor this conversion format to work properly.
zh_CN: Ubuntu 用户必须添加 MEDIBUNTU 软件仓库\n来正常使用这个转换格式。

en: Choose the video format for conversion
zh_CN: 选择转换的视频格式

en: Define your encoding options for pass 1 \n (leave defaults if you do not know what to do)
zh_CN: 定义第一轮的编码设置 \n (如果不知道怎么做, 请保留默认值)

en: Define your encoding options for pass 2 \n (leave defaults if you do not know what to do)
zh_CN: 定义第二轮的编码设置 \n (如果不知道怎么做, 请保留默认值)

en: Define your encoding options \n (leave defaults if you do not know what to do)
zh_CN: 定义第二轮的编码设置 \n (如果不知道怎么做, 请保留默认值)

en: Please wait while your video is being encoded...
zh_CN: 请稍等, 你的视频转换中

en: Conversion done
zh_CN: 转换完成

en: Choose an option to modify
zh_CN: 选择一个要修改的设置

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: You must choose a game to modify
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个游戏以修改

en: Welcome in Advanced Wine Configuration, an optimization’s system for Wine created by GNU_Raziel. If you does not know what to choose, LEAVE DEFAULTS
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Wine 的高级配置, 此可视化系统由 GNU_Raziel 制作.如果您不知道如何配置，请保持默认值

en: Choose a game
zh_CN: 选择一个游戏

en: You did not select a game
zh_CN: 您没有选择游戏

en: Choose DirectDraw Renderer Mode?
zh_CN: 选择 DirectDraw 渲染模式？

en: Activate GLSL Support?
zh_CN: 激活 GLSL 支持？

en: Choose Offscreen Rendering Mode?
zh_CN: 确认选择 Offscreen 渲染模式?

en: Choose Render Target Lock Mode?
zh_CN: 确认选择渲染目标锁定模式?

en: Activate Multisampling support?
zh_CN: 确认激活抗锯齿支持?

en: Activate the mouse warp override?
zh_CN: 确认激活鼠标经向覆盖?

en: Optimisation done
zh_CN: 优化完成

en: Welcome in Detour, a plugin witch enable you to create post-install shorcuts.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Detour, 该插件可以使您在安装后创建快捷方式.

en: Choose an application
zh_CN: 选择一项应用

en: Operation done
zh_CN: 操作已完成

en: Report a bug
zh_CN: 报告一个 bug

en: Please give the more details as you can, otherwise, it will be very difficult to help you
zh_CN: 请给予尽可能多的细节, 否则难以帮助您解决问题

en: This wizard will help you to report a bug about an officially supported program.
zh_CN: 该向导将帮助您报告一个正式支持程序的 bug.

en: Your $APPLICATION_TITLE version is not up to date.\nYou must update $APPLICATION_TITLE before sending a bug report.\nThank you
zh_CN: 您的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 版本是并不是最新的.\n发送错误报告之前, 您必须更新 $APPLICATION_TITLE.\n谢谢

en: I have a problem with a software
zh_CN: 我使用某软件有问题

en: My problem concerns $APPLICATION_TITLE itself
zh_CN: 我的问题是关于 $APPLICATION_TITLE 本身

en: What kind of problem do you have?
zh_CN: 您有什么问题?

en: Don't join any log file
zh_CN: 不要加入任何日志文件

en: Manual installation
zh_CN: 手动安装

en: Automatic installation
zh_CN: 自动安装

en: Choose the log file corresponding to your software.
zh_CN: 选择您的软件对应的日志文件.

en: Please explain your problem clearly (english only):
zh_CN: 请解释清楚你的问题(仅英文):

en: Sorry, we need a detailed description.
zh_CN: 很抱歉, 我们需要详细的说明.

en: Virtual drive creator
zh_CN: 虚拟盘创建器

en: Welcome to $APPLICATION_TITLE virtual drive creator.\n\nThis tool will help you to make a new virtual drive
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 $APPLICATION_TITLE 的虚拟盘创建器.\n\n该工具将帮助你做出一个新的虚拟盘

en: What kind of virtual drive do you want to create
zh_CN: 你要创建什么样的虚拟盘

en: (If this list is empty, please install a wine version with wine version manager)
zh_CN: (如果此列表为空, 请用 Wine 版本管理器安装一个 Wine)

en: Which version of Wine would you like to use?
zh_CN: 你想用哪个版本的 Wine?

en: Choose the name of the virtual drive
zh_CN: 选择虚拟盘的名字

en: Run a local script
zh_CN: 运行本地脚本

en: This wizard will help you to run an unofficial $APPLICATION_TITLE Script.
zh_CN: 该向导将帮助您运行一个非官方的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 脚本.

en: Choose a valid $APPLICATION_TITLE script to run.
zh_CN: 选择一个有效的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 脚本运行.

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误!

en: File not found!
zh_CN: 文件未找到!

en: Please read this
zh_CN: 请阅读该文件

en: This wizard will help you to install Wine:
zh_CN: 该向导将帮助您安装 Wine:

en: on the $APPLICATION_TITLE environment.
zh_CN: 在 $APPLICATION_TITLE 环境下

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE Application Configurator
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 应用配置

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请耐心等待 ...

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown all active $APPLICATION_TITLE applications?
zh_CN: 你确定你要关闭所有活动的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 应用吗?

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE shortcut creator
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 快捷方式创建器

en: Please choose a software to package
zh_CN: 请选择一个软件以打包

en: Creating shortcut...
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式 ...

en: The shortcut has been placed on your desktop
zh_CN: 快捷方式已置于桌面上

en: Copying virtual drive
zh_CN: 复制虚拟盘

en: Autorun
zh_CN: 自动运行

en: No setup location found in autorun.inf
zh_CN: autorun.inf 文件中未找到可执行文件位置

en: Install a program in a new virtual drive
zh_CN: 在新虚拟盘安装程序

en: Edit or update an existing application
zh_CN: 编辑或更新现有的应用程序

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 您想做什么?

en: Please type a name for your application's virtual drive.\nThis name shouldn't contain spaces.
zh_CN: 请输入您应用程序的虚拟盘的名称.\n此名称不应包含空格.

en: Please choose a program
zh_CN: 请选择一个程序

en: Use another version of Wine
zh_CN: 使用另一版本的 Wine

en: Configure Wine
zh_CN: 配置 Wine

en: Install some libraries
zh_CN: 安装库

en: If you don't know, unselect all
zh_CN: 如您不甚清楚, 请勿选

en: What would you like to do before installation?
zh_CN: 安装前你希望做什么?

en: Please make your choice
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Looking for runnable CD-ROMs
zh_CN: 寻找可执行光盘

en: Select another file
zh_CN: 选择另外的文件

en: Please choose a way to install your program
zh_CN: 选择程序安装方式

en: Please select the install file to run.
zh_CN: 选择要运行的安装文件

en: You must choose a file!
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个文件

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE is installing your application...
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在安装您的应用程序 ...

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法:

en: 	Choose a file
zh_CN: 	选择一个文件

en: 	Extract the package
zh_CN: 	解压缩包

en: 	Install the package
zh_CN: 	安装包

en: 	Show this message
zh_CN: 	显示该信息

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE package manager:
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 包管理器:

en: Choose a package to install
zh_CN: 选择一个包安装

en: PlayOnLinux package manager
zh_CN: PlayOnLinux 包管理器

en: Unable to find the file:
zh_CN: 找不到文件:

en:  isn't a valid PlayOnLinux package!
zh_CN:  不是可用的 PlayOnLinux 包!

en: This file:
zh_CN: 该文件:

en:  does not exist!
zh_CN:  不存在!

en: Extracting:
zh_CN: 解压:

en: Running...
zh_CN: 运行 ...

en: Cleaning...
zh_CN: 清理 ...

en: Killing programs in the virtual drive...
zh_CN: 关闭此虚拟盘中的进程 ...

en: Icon selection
zh_CN: 图标选择

en: Please select an icon file
zh_CN: 请选择一个图标文件

en: Bad file extension
zh_CN: 错误的文件扩展名

en: is not an icon extension
zh_CN: 不是一个图标扩展名

en: Registry Editor
zh_CN: 注册表编辑器

en: Kill all prefix processes
zh_CN: 杀死所有该配置下的进程

en: Update wineprefix
zh_CN: 更新 wine 配置

en: Simulate Windows reboot
zh_CN: 模拟重启 Windows

en: Use Advanced Wine Configuration plugin
zh_CN: 使用高级 Wine 配置插件

en: Use PlayOnLinux's configurator for
zh_CN: 使用 PlayOnLinux 的配置器配置

en: Change the icon
zh_CN: 变更图标

en: Use WineTricks
zh_CN: 使用 WineTricks

en: Please choose an action to perform
zh_CN: 选择要执行的动作

en: PC CD-ROM reader
zh_CN: 光盘读取器

en: This tool will help your Mac to read the PC part of a CD-ROM.\n\nUse this tool ONLY if you CD-ROM is a hybride CD-ROM (Compatible with Windows and MacOS), and if you are not able to see the Windows part
zh_CN: 该工具将帮助您的 Mac 读取PC 的 CD-ROM.\n\n只有当你的 CD-ROM 是一个杂合体(兼容 Windows 和 MacOS)且你无法看到 Windows 的那一部分, 可以使用这个工具

en: Eject a PC CD-ROM
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Read a PC CD-ROM
zh_CN: 读光盘

en: What do you want to do?
zh_CN: 你想做什么?

en: Please insert your CD-ROM, and press next only when Finder has found the Mac OS part of your CD-ROM
zh_CN: 请插入您的 CD-ROM, 当Finder中发现了您的CD-ROM 的 Mac OS部分时, 然后按下一步

en: Please choose a CD-ROM
zh_CN: 请选择一张光盘

en: Please choose a CD-ROM to eject
zh_CN: 请选择要弹出的光盘

en: Please choose a software to run
zh_CN: 请选择要运行的软件

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE debugger is starting...
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 调试开始 ...

en: $PACKAGE crashed.
zh_CN: $PACKAGE 崩溃.

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE is analysing your application
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在分析你的应用

en: Do you want $APPLICATION_TITLE to install it automatically for you?
zh_CN: 你想 $APPLICATION_TITLE 自动为您安装?

en: We have detected that the program you want to install is :
zh_CN: 我们检测到您要安装的程序是:

en: Welcome to $APPLICATION_TITLE assistant.\nIt will help you to install $file on your computer.\n\nBe careful! This program is not officially supported by $APPLICATION_TITLE.\nTherefore, it might not work as expected
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 $APPLICATION_TITLE 助手.\n它将帮助你安装 $file 到您的计算机上.\n\n要小心! 这个程序不是 $APPLICATION_TITLE 正式支持的.\n因此, 它可能无法如预期般正常工作

en: What is the name of you program?
zh_CN: 程序名称?

en: Installation finished.
zh_CN: 安装完成.

en: Don't install XQuartz for the moment
zh_CN: 先不要安装 XQuartz

en: I've downloaded the file by myself
zh_CN: 我已经手动下载此文件

en: Please download XQuartz for me
zh_CN: 请为我下载 XQuartz

en: Downloading XQuartz
zh_CN: 下载 XQuartz...

en: Where is
zh_CN: 位置

en: Installing XQuartz...
zh_CN: 安装 XQuartz...

en: XQuartz has been installed.
zh_CN: XQuartz 已安装

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE Uninstaller
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 卸载

en: Please select a program to uninstall
zh_CN: 选定一个程序以卸载

en: Click Next to continue.
zh_CN: 点击下一步以继续

en: This wizard will help you to uninstall:
zh_CN: 该向导将帮助您卸载

en: Uninstalling...
zh_CN: 卸载 ...

en:  has been uninstalled successfully.
zh_CN:  已经成功卸载.

en: Cannot find the shortcut
zh_CN: 找不到快捷方式

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE auto-updater
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 自动更新

en: Updating $APPLICATION_TITLE from GIT...
zh_CN: 从 GIT 更新 $APPLICATION_TITLE from ...

en: Do you want to update and restart $APPLICATION_TITLE?
zh_CN: 你是否要更新并重新启动 $APPLICATION_TITLE?

en: Already up-to-date.
zh_CN: 已经更新.

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE has encountered an error. If the program does not work correctly, it might be the cause of the problem.\nVisit www.$POL_DNS to get further information
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 遇到一个错误. 如果程序不能正常工作, 可能源于此问题.\n访问 www.$POL_DNS 以得到进一步的信息

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE has encountered an error. If the program you are installing does not work correctly, it might be the cause of the problem.\nVisit www.$POL_DNS to get further information
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 遇到一个错误. 如果您安装的程序不能正常工作, 可能源于此问题.\n访问 www.$POL_DNS 以得到进一步的信息

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE has encountered a fatal error. $APPLICATION_TITLE will stop the installation process.\nVisit www.$POL_DNS to get further information
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 遇到一个致命的错误. $APPLICATION_TITLE 会停止安装进程.\n访问 www.$POL_DNS 以得到进一步的信息

en: Please wait while the virtual drive is being created...
zh_CN: 请等待虚拟盘创建 ...

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is simulating a Windows reboot
zh_CN: 请等待, $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在模拟 Windows 重新启动

en: Setting Program Files var
zh_CN: 设定 Program Files var

en: This function is disabled in the PlayOnlinux environment.
zh_CN: 此功能在 PlayOnlinux 环境中被禁用.

en: Warning !!\n\nThe signature of the script you are trying to run is NOT valid\n\nPlayOnLinux has not approved this script and will not be responsible from it.\nPlease ensure you know what you are doing !
zh_CN: 警告 !!\n\n您正试图运行的脚本签名是无效的\n\nPlayOnLinux 没有批准这个脚本, 不会对此负责.\n请确保你知道你在做什么!

en: Here the source code of the script. Check it carefully
zh_CN: 这里是脚本的源代码. 请仔细检查

en: Warning !!\n\nThe signature of the script you are trying to run is NOT valid\n\n$APPLICATION_TITLE has not approved this script and will not be responsible from it.\nPlease ensure you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 警告 !!\n\n您正试图运行的脚本签名是无效的\n\n$APPLICATION_TITLE 没有批准这个脚本, 不会对此负责.\n请确保你知道你在做什么!

en: External library
zh_CN: 外部库

en: Making shortcut...
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式 ...

en: Do you want to delete the virtual drive:
zh_CN: 你确定删除下列虚拟盘:

en: The following file is located on a FAT32 filesystem.\nIt might prevent wine from working\n\n$FilePath
zh_CN: 以下文件位于 FAT32 文件系统.\n它可能会阻止 Wine 工作\n\n$FilePath

en: The following file is located on a NTFS filesystem.\nIt might prevent wine from working\n\n$FilePath
zh_CN: 以下文件位于 NTFS 文件系统.\n它可能会阻止 Wine 工作\n\n$FilePath

en: The following file is located on a fuse filesystem.\nIt might prevent wine from working\n\n$FilePath
zh_CN: 以下文件位于 fuse 文件系统.\n它可能会阻止 Wine 工作\n\n$FilePath

en: The following file is located on a noexec mounted filesystem.\nIt might prevent wine from working\n\n$FilePath
zh_CN: 以下文件位于不可挂载的文件系统.\n它可能会阻止 Wine 工作\n\n$FilePath

en: Checking plugin:
zh_CN: 检查插件:

en: New:
zh_CN: 新建:

en: Updating plugin. Previous:
zh_CN: 更新插件. 当前版本:

en: Installing plugin:
zh_CN: 安装插件:

en: Binary not found: $BINARY\nHave you installed the program to the default location?
zh_CN: 二进制文件未找到: $BINARY\n是否已安装程序到默认位置?

en: No enough space to download:\n$URL ($neededSpace KB)
zh_CN: 空间不足:\n$URL ($neededSpace KB)

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is downloading:
zh_CN: 请等待下载 $APPLICATION_TITLE :

en: An error happened during download.
zh_CN: 下载时出错了.

en: Do you want to retry?
zh_CN: 您需要重试吗?

en: Error ! Files mismatch\n\nLocal : $LOCAL_MD5\nServer : $SERVER_MD5
zh_CN: 错误! 文件不匹配\n\n本地: $LOCAL_MD5\n服务器: $SERVER_MD5

en: 7z not installed, please check that you have 7zip installed and try again
zh_CN: 7z没有被安装, 请检查是否已安装7zip, 然后再试一次

en: Failed to locate ${dest} from ${archive}
zh_CN: 从 ${archive} 定位 ${dest} 失败

en: Extracting ${filename} from ${archivename}
zh_CN: 从 ${archivename} 提取 ${filename}

en: Extracted file size does not match!
zh_CN: 提取出的文件大小不匹配!

en: Copying ${filename}
zh_CN: 复制 ${filename}

en: File size does not match!
zh_CN: 文件大小不匹配

en: Sorry, $APPLICATION_TITLE $VERSION is too old to continue.\n$APPLICATION_TITLE $NEEDED is required.
zh_CN: 对不起, $APPLICATION_TITLE $VERSION 太旧, 不能继续.\n$APPLICATION_TITLE $NEEDED 是必需的.

en: Warning: You are running $APPLICATION_TITLE $VERSION.\n$APPLICATION_TITLE $NEEDED is recommended to continue.
zh_CN: 警告: 您正在运行 $APPLICATION_TITLE $VERSION.\n$APPLICATION_TITLE $NEEDED  建议继续.

en: $AUTHOR profile
zh_CN: $AUTHOR 简介

en:  on your computer.
zh_CN:  在你的计算机上.

en:  will be installed in:
zh_CN:  将被安装于:

en: Click Next to start
zh_CN: 点击下一步以开始

en: This installation program is provided by:
zh_CN: 安装程序来源于:

en: This program was created by:
zh_CN: 该程序作者为:

en: This wizard will help you install
zh_CN: 该向导将帮助您安装

en: Welcome to $APPLICATION_TITLE Installation Wizard.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 $APPLICATION_TITLE 安装向导

en: Where is mounted your CD-ROM?
zh_CN: 你的 CD-ROM 挂载到了哪里?

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reading your device
zh_CN: 读取设备

en: Error: Unable to find the CD-ROM!
zh_CN: 错误: 找不到 CD-ROM!

en: $TITLE needs to read the PC part of a hybrid CD-Rom.\n\nBy default, MacOS only gives you access to the Mac part of the cd-rom, which may not be compatible with recent versions of Mac OS.\n\nDo you want PlayOnMac to attempt to read the PC-Part of your CD?
zh_CN: $TITLE 需要读取混合 CD-ROM 的 PC 部分的.\n\n默认情况下, MacOS 只给你访问 CD-ROM 的 Mac OS 部分, 这可能与最新版本的 Mac OS 不兼容.\n\n你想 PlayOnMac 尝试读取您 CD 的 PC 部分吗?

en: Don't forget to go to PlayOnMac tools menu -> Read a PC CD-Rom before running your game
zh_CN: 不要忘记在运行游戏前去 PlayOnMac 工具菜单 - > 读取光盘

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is copying files:
zh_CN: 请等待, $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在复制文件:

en: Scanning the virtual drive ...
zh_CN: 扫描虚拟盘 ...

en: Video card does not have enough memory
zh_CN: 显卡容量不足

en: Your video card does not have enough memory!\nIt might prevent the game from working
zh_CN: 你的显卡容量不足!\n这将阻止游戏运行

en: Use Steam Store version
zh_CN: 使用 Steam 商店版

en: Use Steam Store demo version
zh_CN: 使用 Steam 商店 demo 版

en: Use Desura Store version
zh_CN: 使用 Desura 商店版

en: Use Desura Store demo version
zh_CN: 使用 Desura 商店 demo 版

en: Use Origin Store version
zh_CN: 使用 Origin 商店版

en: Use Origin Store demo version
zh_CN: 使用 Origin 商店 demo 版

en: Use a setup file in my computer
zh_CN: 实用本地计算机中的安装文件

en: Use CD-ROM(s)
zh_CN: 使用 CD-ROM

en: Use DVD-ROM(s)
zh_CN: 使用 DVD-ROM

en: Download the program
zh_CN: 下载程序

en: Please choose an installation method
zh_CN: 请选择安装方法

en: I don't want to make another shortcut
zh_CN: 我不需要其他快捷方式了

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Connect to your $APPLICATION_TITLE account
zh_CN: 连接你的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 账号

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中 ...

en: Failed to connect !\nPlease ensure that your login and your password are valid.
zh_CN: 连接失败 !\n请确保您的登录名和密码是有效的.

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is scanning your hardware
zh_CN: $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在扫描您的硬件, 请稍候

en: Select the main videocard to report:
zh_CN: 选择要报告的主显卡:

en: Wine seems to have crashed\n\nIf your program is running, just ignore this message
zh_CN: Wine 似乎已经崩溃\n\n如果你的程序正在运行, 忽略此消息

en: This is an installer for an update or an addon;\nPlease install $TITLE_REQUIRED first
zh_CN: 此为补丁或升级安装程序;\n请先安装 $TITLE_REQUIRED

en: Unable to find version:
zh_CN: 不能找到下列版本:

en: Downloading Wine:
zh_CN: 下载 Wine:

en: The download seems to have failed.
zh_CN: 下载似乎失败了.

en: Extracting Wine...
zh_CN: 解压缩 Wine ...

en: Overwrite (usually works, no guarantee)
zh_CN: 覆盖(通常奏效, 但不保证)

en: Erase (virtual drive content will be lost)
zh_CN: 擦除(虚拟盘内容会消失)

en: Abort installation
zh_CN: 取消安装

en: The target virtual drive $PREFNAME already exists:
zh_CN: 目标虚拟盘 $PREFNAME 已存在:

en: User abort
zh_CN: 用户中止

en: Please wait while $SOFTNAME is installed...
zh_CN: 请等待 $SOFTNAME 安装完成...

en: Be careful! This will kill install process. If it is not finished, you will have to reinstall $SOFTNAME
zh_CN: 注意! 这将终止安装进程. 若其未完成, 您需要重新安装 $SOFTNAME

en: Install is done
zh_CN: 安装已完成

en: Press next only when the installation process is finished
zh_CN: 仅当安装过程完成后按下一步

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is simulating a reboot
zh_CN: 请等待, $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在模拟重启

en: Warning:
    
    This tool is for advanced users.
    To uninstall cleanly a program with {0}, you must delete the virtual drive associated
zh_CN: 警告:
    
    这个工具为高级用户设计.
    要用 {0} 干净地卸载程序, 您必须删除相关的虚拟盘

en: General
zh_CN: 概况

en: Make a new shortcut from this virtual drive
zh_CN: 自该虚拟盘创建快捷方式

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Wine version
zh_CN: Wine 版本

en: Debug flags
zh_CN: 调试标志

en: Virtual drive
zh_CN: 虚拟盘

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Run configuration wizard
zh_CN: 运行配置向导

en: Windows reboot
zh_CN: 重启 Windows

en: Repair virtual drive
zh_CN: 修复虚拟盘

en: Command prompt
zh_CN: 命令提示符

en: Task manager
zh_CN: 任务管理器

en: Kill processes
zh_CN: 终止进程

en: Wine uninstaller
zh_CN: 卸载 Wine

en: Be careful! Installing one of these components can break your virtual drive.
zh_CN: 小心! 下列内容的安装可能会破坏虚拟盘.

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Open program's directory
zh_CN: 打开程序目录

en: Open virtual drive's directory
zh_CN: 打开虚拟盘目录

en: GLSL Support
zh_CN: GLSL 支持

en: Direct Draw Renderer
zh_CN: Direct Draw 渲染器

en: Video memory size
zh_CN: 显存大小

en: Offscreen rendering mode
zh_CN: Offscreen 渲染模式

en: Render target mode lock
zh_CN: 渲染目标模式锁定

en: Multisampling
zh_CN: 多重缓冲

en: Strict Draw Ordering
zh_CN: 严格次序回执

en: Mouse warp override
zh_CN: 鼠标经向覆盖

en: Open a shell
zh_CN: 打开一个 Shell

en: Run a .exe file in this virtual drive
zh_CN: 在此虚拟盘中运行可执行文件

en: Command to exec before running the program
zh_CN: 在运行程序之前执行的命令

en: Be careful!
    If you change
zh_CN: 小心修改!

en: {0} configuration
zh_CN: {0} 配置

en: Please select a program or a virtual drive to configure
zh_CN: 选定一个程序或虚拟盘以配置

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Install components
zh_CN: 安装内容

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: This virtual drive is protected
zh_CN: 该虚拟盘被保护

en: Are you sure you want to delete {0} virtual drive ?
zh_CN: 你确定删除虚拟盘 {0} ?

en: Are you sure you want to delete {0} ?
zh_CN: 你确定删除 {0} ?

en: {0} debugger
zh_CN: {0} 调试

en: Please select a debug file
zh_CN: 请选择一个调试文件

en: Locate this logfile
zh_CN: 定位日志文件

en: The file is named : {0}
zh_CN: 文件命名为: {0}

en: Virtual drives
zh_CN: 虚拟盘

en: Report a problem about {0}
zh_CN: 报告关于 {0} 的问题

en: Install scripts
zh_CN: 安装脚本

en: Error: Unable to reserve a valid port
zh_CN: 错误: 无法保留有效的端口

en: WARNING. Please use POL_SetupWindow_Init first
zh_CN: 警告. 请先使用 POL_SetupWindow_Init

en: {0} Wizard
zh_CN: {0} 向导

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: I Agree
zh_CN: 我同意

en: Show virtual drives
zh_CN: 显示虚拟盘

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录:

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: MB downloaded
zh_CN: MB 已下载

en: of
zh_CN: 于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: You cannot close this window
zh_CN: 你不能关闭此窗体

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Internet
zh_CN: 网络

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Include:
zh_CN: 包括:

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: No-cd needed
zh_CN: 不需要光盘

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业软件

en: Install a non-listed program
zh_CN: 安装未在列表中的程序

en: This program is currently in testing.
    
    It might not work as expected. Your feedback, positive or negative, is specially important to improve this installer.
zh_CN: 此程序目前在测试中.
    
    它可能不会如预期般运作. 您的反馈, 无论正面或负面, 对改善此安装程序特别重要.

en: This program contains a protection against copy (DRM) incompatible with emulation.
    The only workaround is to use a "no-cd" patch, but since those can also be used for piracy purposes we won't give any support on this matter.
zh_CN: 该程序包含反复制保护(DRM)与模拟不相容.
    唯一的解决方法是使用"免CD"的补丁, 但因为这些也可用于盗版; 因此, 在这个问题上的我们不会给任何支持.

en: By enabling this, you will have access to installers for programs that contain protections against copy (DRM) incompatible with emulation.
    The only workaround is to use "no-cd" patches, but since those can also be used for piracy purposes we won't give any support on this matter.
zh_CN: 通过启用此功能, 您将有机会获得包含反复制保护(DRM)与模拟不相容的程序的安装程序是.
    唯一的解决方法是使用"免CD"的补丁, 但因为这些也可用于盗版; 因此, 在这个问题上的我们不会给任何支持.

en: There is nothing installed to run .{0} files.
zh_CN: 没有程序可以运行 .{0} 文件.

en: {0} error
zh_CN: {0} 错误

en: {0} website is unavailable. Please check your connection
zh_CN: {0} 网站不可用. 请检查网络连接

en: Refreshing {0}
zh_CN: 更新 {0}

en: An updated version of {0} is available
zh_CN: 版本 {0} 更新可用

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Small icons
zh_CN: 小图标

en: Medium icons
zh_CN: 中等图标

en: Large icons
zh_CN: 大图标

en: Very large icons
zh_CN: 特大图标

en: Manage Wine versions
zh_CN: 管理 Wine 版本

en: Read a PC CD-Rom
zh_CN: 读取光盘

en: {0} console
zh_CN: {0} 控制台

en: Close all {0} software
zh_CN: 关闭全部 {0} 软件

en: File associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

en: Plugin manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: About {0}
zh_CN: 关于 {0}

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Open the application's directory
zh_CN: 打开应用程序目录

en: Read the manual
zh_CN: 阅读说明

en: Set the icon
zh_CN: 设置图标

en: Close this application
zh_CN: 关闭应用

en: No manual found for {0}
zh_CN: 未找到 {0} 的说明文件

en: Install a program
zh_CN: 安装一个程序

en: Update GIT
zh_CN: 更新 GIT

en: Update instructions
zh_CN: 更新说明

en: Debug
zh_CN: 排除故障

en: Create a shortcut
zh_CN: 创建一个快捷方式

en: Open the directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Please select a program.
zh_CN: 请选择一个程序

en: {0} settings
zh_CN: {0} 设置

en: {0} install menu
zh_CN: {0} 安装菜单

en: {0} wine versions manager
zh_CN: {0} wine 版本管理器

en: The virtual drive associated with {0} ({1}) does no longer exists.
zh_CN: 与 {0} ({1}) 关联的虚拟盘不存在.

en: Run your Windows programs on
zh_CN: 运行 Windows 程序于

en: PlayOnLinux and PlayOnMac team
    Under GPL licence version 3
zh_CN: PlayOnLinux 与 PlayOnMac 小组
    遵循 GPL 分发协议版本 3

en: Developer and Website:
zh_CN: 开发者与网址:

en: Scriptors:
zh_CN: 脚本作者:

en: Packager:
zh_CN: 包装者:

en: Icons:
zh_CN: 图标:

en: The following people contributed to this program:
zh_CN: 感谢以下人员对本程序做出的贡献:

en: Translations:
zh_CN: 翻译:

en: Read TRANSLATORS file
zh_CN: 阅读翻译文件

en: {0} is not able to start PlayOnLinux Setup Window server.
zh_CN: {0} 不能启动 PlayOnLinux Setup Window 服务器.

en: {0} cannot find {1}
zh_CN: {0} 找不到 {1}

en:  (from {2})
zh_CN:  (来着 {2})

en: You need to install it to continue
zh_CN: 你需要安装...以继续

en: You should install it to use {0}
zh_CN: 你需要安装 ... 以使用 {0}

en: {0} is not supposed to be run as root. Sorry
zh_CN: 对不起, {0} 不能以管理员身份运行.

en: {0} is unable to find 32bits OpenGL libraries.
    
    You might encounter problem with your games
zh_CN: {0} 找不到 32bits OpenGL 库.
    
    运行游戏可能出现问题

en: {0} is unable to find 64bits OpenGL libraries.
    
    You might encounter problem with your games
zh_CN: {0} 找不到 64bits OpenGL 库.
    
    运行游戏可能出现问题

en: Your filesystem might prevent {0} from running correctly.
    
    Please open {0} in a terminal to get more details
zh_CN: 您的文件系统可能会阻止 {0}正常运行.
    
    请在终端中打开 {0} 以获得更多细节

en: Do you want to help {0} to make a compatibility database?
    
    If you click yes, the following things will be sent to us anonymously the first time you run a Windows program:
    
    - You graphic card model
    - Your OS version
    - If graphic drivers are installed or not.
    
    
    These information will be very precious for us to help people.
zh_CN: 你想帮助 {0} 构建兼容性数据库?
    
    如果单击"是", 你第一次正确运行 Windows 程序时, 下面的事项会被发送匿名发送我们:
    
    - 你的显卡型号
    - 你的操作系统版本
    - 图形驱动程序是否安装
    
    
    这些信息有助于我们帮助大家.

en: Are you sure you want to  want to install {0} package?
zh_CN: 你确定安装 {0} 包?

en: You are trying to open a script design for {0}! It might not work as expected
zh_CN: 你正试图运行一个为 {0} 设计的脚本! 可能它无法正常运行

en: Proxy configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置

en: Set a proxy
zh_CN: 设置一个代理

en: Proxy address
zh_CN: 代理地址

en: Proxy port
zh_CN: 代理端口

en: Proxy login
zh_CN: 代理用户名

en: Proxy password
zh_CN: 代理密码

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Choose a plugin
zh_CN: 选择一个插件

en: What is the extension?
zh_CN: 扩展名是什么?

en: Assigned program
zh_CN: 已分配的程序

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to install:
zh_CN: 你确定要安装:

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_CN: 你确定要删除:

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: You must restart {0} for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 你必须重启 {0} 以使变更生效.

en: Installed Wine versions:
zh_CN: 已安装的 Wine 版本:

en: Available Wine versions:
zh_CN: 可用的 Wine 版本:

en: Wine versions
zh_CN: Wine 版本

en: Are you sure you want to delete wine {0}?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 {0}?

en: {0} is not able to start POL_SetupWindow_server.
zh_CN: {0} 不能启用 POL_SetupWindow_server.
