playonlinux - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (367 entries)

en: Which application do you want to apply the modification to?
zh_TW: 請問您要修改哪個程式？

en: This plugin wil allow you to capture you applications under PlayOnLinux
zh_TW: 這個擴充元件可以幫助您取得在PlayOnLinux下的程式列表。

en: Capture menu (OpenGL)
zh_TW: 取得目錄（OpenGL）

en: Capture menu (not OpenGL)
zh_TW: 取得目錄（非OpenGL）

en: Begin the capture of an application
zh_TW: 開始擷取程式

en: Play a captured file
zh_TW: 啟動已擷取檔案

en: Convert a captured file to video
zh_TW: 把選取的檔案轉換成影片

en: Press Next then click on the window\nyou want to capture.\nCapture will start automatically after 5 seconds.\nOnly video will be captured.
zh_TW: 請按下一步並且點選您想要\n擷取的視窗\n。擷取會在五秒鐘後自動進行\n。只有影片會被擷取。

en: Capture will begin...
zh_TW: 開始取得程式....

en: Press <SHIFT>+F8 to start or stop capture
zh_TW: 按下<SHIFT>+F8用來開始和終止獲取程式

en: Press <SHIFT>+F8 to stop capture
zh_TW: 按下<SHIFT>+F8來停止取得程式

en: Capture in progress...
zh_TW: 正在取得程式...

en: Choose an action to perform
zh_TW: 選擇一項動作以執行

en: Please choose a PID capture file to play
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 PID capture 檔案執行

en: Please choose an OGV capture file to play
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 OGV capture 檔案執行

en: Please choose a capture file to convert
zh_TW: 請選擇一個 capture 檔案執行

en: You must choose a capture to read
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個 capture 來讀取

en: You must choose a capture to convert
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個 capture 以進行轉檔

en: Please wait while the PlayOnLinux logo is created...
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在產生PlayOnLinux的logo

en: Add the PlayOnLinux logo to your video?
zh_TW: 是否在您的影片裡面加上PlayOnLinux的浮水印

en: Warning: For correct video encoding,\nresolution MUST be a multiple of 16
zh_TW: 警告：為了轉檔上的正確\n解析度必須為16的倍數

en: Ubuntu users must add the MEDIBUNTU repository\nfor this conversion format to work properly.
zh_TW: Ubuntu的使用者必須先安裝MEDIBUNTU函式庫\n以進行此轉檔作業

en: Choose the video format for conversion
zh_TW: 選擇要轉換的影片格式

en: Define your encoding options for pass 1 \n (leave defaults if you do not know what to do)
zh_TW: 定義您的編碼設定pass 1\n（請選擇預設，如果您不曉得該如何設定）

en: Define your encoding options for pass 2 \n (leave defaults if you do not know what to do)
zh_TW: 定義您的編碼設定pass 2\n（請選擇預設，如果您不曉得該如何設定）

en: Define your encoding options \n (leave defaults if you do not know what to do)
zh_TW: 定義您的編碼設定\n（請選擇預設，如果您不曉得該如何設定）

en: Please wait while your video is being encoded...
zh_TW: 請稍候，影片正在編碼中....

en: Conversion done
zh_TW: 轉檔完畢

en: Choose an option to modify
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項以修改

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: You must choose a game to modify
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個遊戲以轉換

en: Welcome in Advanced Wine Configuration, an optimization’s system for Wine created by GNU_Raziel. If you does not know what to choose, LEAVE DEFAULTS
zh_TW: 歡迎來到「進階Wine設定」，一個Wine的優化系統，使用GNU_Raziel製作，如果您不知道如何設定的話，請點選使用預設選項。

en: Choose a game
zh_TW: 選擇一個遊戲

en: You did not select a game
zh_TW: 您並未選擇遊戲

en: Choose DirectDraw Renderer Mode?
zh_TW: 是否選擇DirectDraw渲染模式？

en: Activate GLSL Support?
zh_TW: 是否啟動GLSL支援？

en: Choose Offscreen Rendering Mode?
zh_TW: 是否選擇Offscreen Rendering模式？

en: Choose Render Target Lock Mode?
zh_TW: 是否選擇鎖定目標渲染模式？

en: Activate Multisampling support?
zh_TW: 是否啟動多重採樣支援？

en: Activate the mouse warp override?
zh_TW: 是否啟動滑鼠綁定？

en: Optimisation done
zh_TW: 優化完成

en: Welcome in Detour, a plugin witch enable you to create post-install shorcuts.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到Detour，這是一個可以讓您建立已安裝程式連結的套件

en: Choose an application
zh_TW: 選擇一個程式

en: Operation done
zh_TW: 執行完畢

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: This wizard will help you to report a bug about an officially supported program.
zh_TW: 這個精靈將幫助你回報被官方支援的程式的錯誤。

en: Your $APPLICATION_TITLE version is not up to date.\nYou must update $APPLICATION_TITLE before sending a bug report.\nThank you
zh_TW: 您的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 版本是並不是最新的.\n發送錯誤報告之前, 您必須更新 $APPLICATION_TITLE.\n謝謝

en: I have a problem with a software
zh_TW: 我有一個和軟體相關的問題

en: My problem concerns $APPLICATION_TITLE itself
zh_TW: 我的問是涉及到 $APPLICATION_TITLE 本身

en: What kind of problem do you have?
zh_TW: 你遇到哪個類型的問題？

en: Don't join any log file
zh_TW: 不附加任何日誌檔

en: Manual installation
zh_TW: 手動安裝

en: Automatic installation
zh_TW: 自動安裝

en: Choose the log file corresponding to your software.
zh_TW: 請選擇和你的軟體相對應的日誌檔

en: Please explain your problem clearly (english only):
zh_TW: 請用英文清楚地描述你的問題：

en: Sorry, we need a detailed description.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我們需要詳細的描述。

en: Virtual drive creator
zh_TW: 虛擬磁碟制作器

en: Welcome to $APPLICATION_TITLE virtual drive creator.\n\nThis tool will help you to make a new virtual drive
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 $APPLICATION_TITLE 虛擬磁碟製作器。\n\n這個工具將幫助你製作一個新的虛擬磁碟

en: What kind of virtual drive do you want to create
zh_TW: 你要製作什麼類型的虛擬磁碟

en: (If this list is empty, please install a wine version with wine version manager)
zh_TW: （如果這個清單是空的，請使用 Wine 版本管理員來安裝一個 Wine 版本）

en: Which version of Wine would you like to use?
zh_TW: 你想要使用哪個版本的 Wine？

en: Choose the name of the virtual drive
zh_TW: 為這個虛擬磁碟命名

en: Run a local script
zh_TW: 執行一個本地腳本

en: This wizard will help you to run an unofficial $APPLICATION_TITLE Script.
zh_TW: 這個精靈會幫助你執行非官方的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 腳本。

en: Choose a valid $APPLICATION_TITLE script to run.
zh_TW: 選擇一個有效的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 腳本來執行。

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: File not found!
zh_TW: 找不到檔案！

en: Please read this
zh_TW: 請閱讀

en: This wizard will help you to install Wine:
zh_TW: 這個精靈將幫助你安裝 Wine：

en: on the $APPLICATION_TITLE environment.
zh_TW: 在 $APPLICATION_TITLE 環境下。

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE Application Configurator
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 應用程式設定

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Are you sure you want to shutdown all active $APPLICATION_TITLE applications?
zh_TW: 你確定要關閉所有活動的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 應用程式？

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE shortcut creator
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 捷徑建立器

en: Please choose a software to package
zh_TW: 請選擇一個要打包的軟體

en: Creating shortcut...
zh_TW: 正在建立捷徑...

en: The shortcut has been placed on your desktop
zh_TW: 捷徑已被建立在你的桌面

en: Copying virtual drive
zh_TW: 正在複制虛擬磁碟

en: Autorun
zh_TW: 自動執行

en: Install a program in a new virtual drive
zh_TW: 在新的虛擬磁碟中安裝程式

en: Edit or update an existing application
zh_TW: 編輯或更新現有的應用程式

en: What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 你想做什麼?

en: Please type a name for your application's virtual drive.\nThis name shouldn't contain spaces.
zh_TW: 請輸入應用程式虛擬磁碟的名稱。\n此名稱不能包含空格。

en: Please choose a program
zh_TW: 請選擇一個程式

en: Use another version of Wine
zh_TW: 使用另一個版本的 Wine

en: Configure Wine
zh_TW: 配置 Wine

en: Install some libraries
zh_TW: 安裝函式庫

en: If you don't know, unselect all
zh_TW: 如果你不知道的話，全部都不要選取

en: What would you like to do before installation?
zh_TW: 在安裝之前你想要先做什麼？

en: Please make your choice
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Looking for runnable CD-ROMs
zh_TW: 尋找可執行的 CD-ROM 中

en: Select another file
zh_TW: 選擇另一個檔案

en: Please choose a way to install your program
zh_TW: 請選擇一個方法來安裝你的程式

en: Please select the install file to run.
zh_TW: 請選擇要執行的安裝檔。

en: You must choose a file!
zh_TW: 你必須選擇一個檔案！

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE is installing your application...
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在安裝你的應用程式...

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: 	Choose a file
zh_TW: 	選擇一個檔案

en: 	Extract the package
zh_TW: 	解壓縮套件

en: 	Install the package
zh_TW: 	安裝套件

en: 	Show this message
zh_TW: 	顯示這個訊息

en: Choose a package to install
zh_TW: 選擇要安裝的套件

en: PlayOnLinux package manager
zh_TW: 套件管理員

en: Unable to find the file:
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案：

en:  isn't a valid PlayOnLinux package!
zh_TW:  不是一個有效的 PlayOnLinux 套件！

en: This file:
zh_TW: 這個檔案：

en:  does not exist!
zh_TW:  不存在!

en: Extracting:
zh_TW: 解壓縮

en: Running...
zh_TW: 執行中…

en: Cleaning...
zh_TW: 清除中...

en: Icon selection
zh_TW: 圖示選擇

en: Please select an icon file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個圖示檔

en: Bad file extension
zh_TW: 無效的副檔名

en: is not an icon extension
zh_TW: 不是圖示的副檔名

en: Registry Editor
zh_TW: 註冊表編緝器

en: Simulate Windows reboot
zh_TW: 模擬 Windows 重開機

en: Change the icon
zh_TW: 更改圖示

en: Use WineTricks
zh_TW: 使用 WineTricks

en: Please choose an action to perform
zh_TW: 選擇要執行的動作

en: PC CD-ROM reader
zh_TW: 光碟讀取器

en: Eject a PC CD-ROM
zh_TW: 退出光碟

en: Read a PC CD-ROM
zh_TW: 讀取光碟

en: What do you want to do?
zh_TW: 你想做什麼?

en: Please choose a CD-ROM
zh_TW: 請選擇一張光碟

en: Please choose a CD-ROM to eject
zh_TW: 請選擇要彈出的光碟

en: Please choose a software to run
zh_TW: 請選擇要運行的軟體

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE debugger is starting...
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 除錯器正在啟動...

en: $PACKAGE crashed.
zh_TW: $PACKAGE 當機。

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE is analysing your application
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在分析你的應用程式

en: Do you want $APPLICATION_TITLE to install it automatically for you?
zh_TW: 你想要讓 $APPLICATION_TITLE 自動幫你安裝嗎？

en: We have detected that the program you want to install is :
zh_TW: 我們偵測到你想要安裝的程式是：

en: Welcome to $APPLICATION_TITLE assistant.\nIt will help you to install $file on your computer.\n\nBe careful! This program is not officially supported by $APPLICATION_TITLE.\nTherefore, it might not work as expected
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 $APPLICATION_TITLE 助手。\n它將幫助你在你的電腦上安裝 $file 。\n\n請小心！這個程式不被 $APPLICATION_TITLE 官方所支援。\n因此它也許無法如預期般工作。

en: Installation finished.
zh_TW: 安裝完成。

en: Don't install XQuartz for the moment
zh_TW: 現在不要安裝 XQuartz

en: I've downloaded the file by myself
zh_TW: 我已經手動下載這個檔案

en: Please download XQuartz for me
zh_TW: 請 為我下載XQuartz

en: Downloading XQuartz
zh_TW: 正在下載 XQuartz...

en: Installing XQuartz...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 XQuartz...

en: XQuartz has been installed.
zh_TW: XQuartz 已經安裝。

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE Uninstaller
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 移除程式

en: Please select a program to uninstall
zh_TW: 請選擇要移除的程式

en: Click Next to continue.
zh_TW: 點擊下一步以繼續

en: This wizard will help you to uninstall:
zh_TW: 這個精靈將會幫助你移除：

en: Uninstalling...
zh_TW: 正在移除...

en:  has been uninstalled successfully.
zh_TW:  已經成功移除。

en: Cannot find the shortcut
zh_TW: 找不到捷徑

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE auto-updater
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 自動更新程式

en: Updating $APPLICATION_TITLE from GIT...
zh_TW: 從 GIT 更新 $APPLICATION_TITLE ...

en: Do you want to update and restart $APPLICATION_TITLE?
zh_TW: 你是否要更新並重新啟動 $APPLICATION_TITLE?

en: Already up-to-date.
zh_TW: 已經是最新版。

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE has encountered an error. If the program does not work correctly, it might be the cause of the problem.\nVisit www.$POL_DNS to get further information
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 遇到一個錯誤。如果程式不能正常運作, 可能源於此問題。\n訪問 www.$POL_DNS 以得到進一步的資訊

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE has encountered an error. If the program you are installing does not work correctly, it might be the cause of the problem.\nVisit www.$POL_DNS to get further information
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 遇到一個錯誤。 如果您安裝的程式不能正常運作，可能源於此問題。\n訪問 www.$POL_DNS 以得到進一步的資訊

en: $APPLICATION_TITLE has encountered a fatal error. $APPLICATION_TITLE will stop the installation process.\nVisit www.$POL_DNS to get further information
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 遇到一個致命的錯誤。 $APPLICATION_TITLE 會停止安裝程序。\n訪問 www.$POL_DNS 以得到進一步的資訊

en: Please wait while the virtual drive is being created...
zh_TW: 請等待虛擬硬碟建立 ...

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is simulating a Windows reboot
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在模擬 Windows 重開機，請稍候

en: Here the source code of the script. Check it carefully
zh_TW: 這是腳本的原始碼。請仔細檢查

en: External library
zh_TW: 外部庫

en: Making shortcut...
zh_TW: 正在製作捷徑...

en: Do you want to delete the virtual drive:
zh_TW: 你要刪除這個虛擬磁碟嗎：

en: The following file is located on a FAT32 filesystem.\nIt might prevent wine from working\n\n$FilePath
zh_TW: 下列檔案位於 FAT32 檔案系統。\n這可能會使 wine 無法運作\n\n$FilePath

en: The following file is located on a NTFS filesystem.\nIt might prevent wine from working\n\n$FilePath
zh_TW: 下列檔案位於 NTFS 檔案系統。\n這可能會使 wine 無法運作\n\n$FilePath

en: The following file is located on a fuse filesystem.\nIt might prevent wine from working\n\n$FilePath
zh_TW: 下列檔案位於 fuse 檔案系統。\n這可能會使 wine 無法運作\n\n$FilePath

en: Checking plugin:
zh_TW: 正在檢查外掛：

en: New:
zh_TW: 新增：

en: Installing plugin:
zh_TW: 正在安裝外掛：

en: An error happened during download.
zh_TW: 下載時發生錯誤。

en: Do you want to retry?
zh_TW: 您想要重試嗎？

en: 7z not installed, please check that you have 7zip installed and try again
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 7z，請確認你已經安裝 7zip 並再試一次

en: Extracting ${filename} from ${archivename}
zh_TW: 從 ${archivename} 解壓縮 ${filename}

en: Extracted file size does not match!
zh_TW: 解壓縮出的檔案大小不匹配！

en: Copying ${filename}
zh_TW: 複製 ${filename}

en: File size does not match!
zh_TW: 文件大小不匹配

en: Sorry, $APPLICATION_TITLE $VERSION is too old to continue.\n$APPLICATION_TITLE $NEEDED is required.
zh_TW: 抱歉， $APPLICATION_TITLE $VERSION 太舊而無法繼續。\n需要 $APPLICATION_TITLE $NEEDED 。

en:  on your computer.
zh_TW:  在你的電腦。

en:  will be installed in:
zh_TW:  將被安裝在：

en: Click Next to start
zh_TW: 點擊下一步以開始

en: This installation program is provided by:
zh_TW: 這個安裝程式的提供者是：

en: This program was created by:
zh_TW: 該程式作者為：

en: This wizard will help you install
zh_TW: 這個精靈將幫助你安裝

en: Welcome to $APPLICATION_TITLE Installation Wizard.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 $APPLICATION_TITLE 安裝精靈。

en: Where is mounted your CD-ROM?
zh_TW: 你的 CD-ROM 掛載到了哪裡?

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Reading your device
zh_TW: 正在讀取你的裝置

en: Error: Unable to find the CD-ROM!
zh_TW: 錯誤：找不到 CD-ROM！

en: Scanning the virtual drive ...
zh_TW: 正在掃描虛擬磁碟...

en: Video card does not have enough memory
zh_TW: 顯示卡記憶體不足

en: Your video card does not have enough memory!\nIt might prevent the game from working
zh_TW: 顯示卡記憶體不足！\n它可能會導致遊戲無法運作

en: Use a setup file in my computer
zh_TW: 使用電腦中的安裝檔

en: Use CD-ROM(s)
zh_TW: 使用 CD-ROM

en: Use DVD-ROM(s)
zh_TW: 使用 DVD-ROM

en: Download the program
zh_TW: 下載程式

en: Please choose an installation method
zh_TW: 請選擇一個安裝方法

en: I don't want to make another shortcut
zh_TW: 我不要再建立其他捷徑

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: A shortcut by that name already exists, overwrite?
zh_TW: 該名稱的捷徑已經存在，要覆蓋嗎？

en: Connect to your $APPLICATION_TITLE account
zh_TW: 連接到你的 $APPLICATION_TITLE 帳號

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Failed to connect !\nPlease ensure that your login and your password are valid.
zh_TW: 連接失敗！\n請確保您的登錄名稱和密碼是有效的.

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is scanning your hardware
zh_TW: $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在掃描您的硬體，請稍候

en: Select the main videocard to report:
zh_TW: 選擇要報告的主要顯示卡：

en: Wine seems to have crashed\n\nIf your program is running, just ignore this message
zh_TW: Wine 似乎已經當機\n\n如果你的程式正在運行， 忽略此訊息

en: This is an installer for an update or an addon;\nPlease install $TITLE_REQUIRED first
zh_TW: 此為一個更新或是插件的安裝檔;\n請先行安裝 $TITLE_REQUIRED

en: Unable to find version:
zh_TW: 不能找到下列版本：

en: Downloading Wine:
zh_TW: 下載 Wine：

en: The download seems to have failed.
zh_TW: 下載似乎失敗了。

en: Extracting Wine...
zh_TW: 解壓縮 Wine 中...

en: Overwrite (usually works, no guarantee)
zh_TW: 覆蓋(通常奏效, 但不保證)

en: Erase (virtual drive content will be lost)
zh_TW: 刪除(虛擬硬碟的內容將會遺失)

en: Abort installation
zh_TW: 中止安裝

en: User abort
zh_TW: 使用者中止

en: Please wait while $SOFTNAME is installed...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 $SOFTNAME ，請稍候...

en: Install is done
zh_TW: 安裝完成

en: Press next only when the installation process is finished
zh_TW: 只有在安裝程式完成時才按"下一步"

en: Please wait while $APPLICATION_TITLE is simulating a reboot
zh_TW: 請等待， $APPLICATION_TITLE 正在模擬重新啟動

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Make a new shortcut from this virtual drive
zh_TW: 從這個虛擬磁碟建立新的捷徑

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Wine version
zh_TW: Wine 版本

en: Virtual drive
zh_TW: 虛擬磁碟

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Run configuration wizard
zh_TW: 執行配置精靈

en: Windows reboot
zh_TW: Windows 重開機

en: Repair virtual drive
zh_TW: 修復虛擬磁碟

en: Command prompt
zh_TW: 命令提示字元

en: Task manager
zh_TW: 工作管理員

en: Kill processes
zh_TW: 刪除程序

en: Wine uninstaller
zh_TW: Wine 解除安裝程式

en: Be careful! Installing one of these components can break your virtual drive.
zh_TW: 小心！安裝這些組件中的一個可能打破你的虛擬硬碟。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Open program's directory
zh_TW: 開啟程式的資料夾

en: Open virtual drive's directory
zh_TW: 開啟虛擬磁碟的資料夾

en: GLSL Support
zh_TW: GLSL 支援

en: Video memory size
zh_TW: 顯示記憶體大小

en: Offscreen rendering mode
zh_TW: 螢幕上不可見區域的描繪模式

en: Multisampling
zh_TW: 多重採樣

en: Open a shell
zh_TW: 開啟 shell

en: Run a .exe file in this virtual drive
zh_TW: 執行在這個虛擬磁碟中的 .exe 檔

en: Command to exec before running the program
zh_TW: 執行程式前要執行的命令

en: Be careful!
    If you change
zh_TW: 小心!
    如果你更改

en: {0} configuration
zh_TW: {0} 設定

en: Please select a program or a virtual drive to configure
zh_TW: 請先選擇要配置的程式或虛擬磁碟

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Install components
zh_TW: 安裝套件

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: This virtual drive is protected
zh_TW: 該虛擬辭碟被保護

en: Are you sure you want to delete {0} ?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除 {0} 嗎？

en: {0} debugger
zh_TW: {0} 除錯器

en: The file is named : {0}
zh_TW: 檔案命名為: {0}

en: Virtual drives
zh_TW: 虛擬磁碟

en: Report a problem about {0}
zh_TW: 回報關於 {0} 的問題

en: Install scripts
zh_TW: 安裝腳本

en: WARNING. Please use POL_SetupWindow_Init first
zh_TW: 警告：請先使用 POL_SetupWindow_Init

en: {0} Wizard
zh_TW: {0} 精靈

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: I Agree
zh_TW: 我同意

en: Don't remind me anymore
zh_TW: 不要再次提醒我

en: Show virtual drives
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬磁碟

en: Login:
zh_TW: 登入：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: You cannot close this window
zh_TW: 你不能關閉這個視窗

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公

en: Include:
zh_TW: 包含：

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試中

en: No-cd needed
zh_TW: 不需光碟

en: Commercial
zh_TW: 商業

en: Install a non-listed program
zh_TW: 安裝不在清單中的程式

en: Attention!
zh_TW: 注意！

en: There is nothing installed to run .{0} files.
zh_TW: 安裝後找不到可以執行的檔案。{0} 個檔案。

en: {0} error
zh_TW: {0} 錯誤

en: {0} website is unavailable. Please check your connection
zh_TW: {0} 網站不可用。請檢查網路連接

en: Refreshing {0}
zh_TW: 重新整理 {0} 中

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Small icons
zh_TW: 小圖示

en: Medium icons
zh_TW: 中圖示

en: Large icons
zh_TW: 大圖示

en: Very large icons
zh_TW: 超大圖示

en: Manage Wine versions
zh_TW: 管理 Wine 版本

en: Read a PC CD-Rom
zh_TW: 讀取光碟

en: {0} console
zh_TW: {0} 主控台

en: Close all {0} software
zh_TW: 關閉全部的 {0} 軟體

en: File associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: Plugin manager
zh_TW: 外掛管理員

en: Supported software
zh_TW: 支援的軟體

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Forums
zh_TW: 討論區

en: About {0}
zh_TW: 關於 {0}

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Open the application's directory
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式的資料夾

en: Read the manual
zh_TW: 閱讀說明

en: Set the icon
zh_TW: 設定圖示

en: Close this application
zh_TW: 關閉這個應用程式

en: No manual found for {0}
zh_TW: 未找到 {0} 的說明文件

en: Install a program
zh_TW: 安裝程式

en: Update GIT
zh_TW: 更新 GIT

en: Update instructions
zh_TW: 更新說明

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Create a shortcut
zh_TW: 建立捷徑

en: Open the directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除

en: Please select a program.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個程式。

en: {0} settings
zh_TW: {0} 設定

en: {0} install menu
zh_TW: {0} 安裝選單

en: {0} wine versions manager
zh_TW: {0} Wine 版本管理員

en: The virtual drive associated with {0} ({1}) does no longer exists.
zh_TW: 與 {0} ({1}) 關聯的虛擬硬碟不存在。

en: Run your Windows programs on
zh_TW: 運行 Windows 程式於

en: Developer and Website:
zh_TW: 開發人員和網站：

en: Scriptors:
zh_TW: 腳本作者：

en: Icons:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Translations:
zh_TW: 翻譯：

en: {0} is not able to start PlayOnLinux Setup Window server.
zh_TW: {0} 無法啟動 PlayOnLinux Setup Window 伺服器。

en: {0} cannot find {1}
zh_TW: {0} 找不到 {1}

en:  (from {2})
zh_TW:  (從 {2})

en: You need to install it to continue
zh_TW: 你需要安裝它才能繼續

en: You should install it to use {0}
zh_TW: 你需要安裝它才能使用 {0}

en: {0} is not supposed to be run as root. Sorry
zh_TW: 對不起。 {0} 不能以管理員身份執行。

en: {0} is unable to find 32bits OpenGL libraries.
    
    You might encounter problem with your games
zh_TW: {0} 找不到 32bits OpenGL函式庫。
    
    你也許會在你的遊戲中遭遇問題

en: {0} is unable to find 64bits OpenGL libraries.
    
    You might encounter problem with your games
zh_TW: {0} 找不到 64bits OpenGL函式庫。
    
    你也許會在你的遊戲中遭遇問題

en: Your filesystem might prevent {0} from running correctly.
    
    Please open {0} in a terminal to get more details
zh_TW: 您的檔案系統可能會阻止 {0}正常運行。
    
    請在終端中打開 {0} 以獲得更多細節

en: You are trying to open a script design for {0}! It might not work as expected
zh_TW: 你正試圖運行一個為 {0} 設計的腳本! 它可能無法正常運行

en: Proxy configuration
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: Set a proxy
zh_TW: 設定代理伺服器

en: Proxy address
zh_TW: 代理伺服器地址

en: Proxy port
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Proxy login
zh_TW: 代理伺服器登入帳號

en: Proxy password
zh_TW: 代理伺服器的密碼

en: Installed plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Choose a plugin
zh_TW: 選擇一個外掛

en: What is the extension?
zh_TW: 要關聯的副檔名是？

en: Assigned program
zh_TW: 指定的程式

en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

en: Are you sure you want to install:
zh_TW: 你確定你要安裝：

en: Are you sure you want to delete:
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除：

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: You must restart {0} for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 你必須重新啟動 {0} 以使變更生效。

en: Installed Wine versions:
zh_TW: 已安裝的 Wine 版本：

en: Available Wine versions:
zh_TW: 可取得的 Wine 版本：

en: Wine versions
zh_TW: Wine 版本

en: Are you sure you want to delete wine {0}?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除 Wine {0} 嗎？

en: {0} is not able to start POL_SetupWindow_server.
zh_TW: {0} 無法啟動 POL_SetupWindow_server.
