SABnzbd-4.6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Show Release Notes
zh_CN: 显示版本说明

en: Run SABnzbd
zh_CN: 运行 SABnzbd

en: Support the project, Donate!
zh_CN: 支持该项目，捐助!

en: The SABnzbd Windows Service changed in SABnzbd 3.0.0. \nYou will need to reinstall the SABnzbd service. \n\nClick `OK` to remove the existing services or `Cancel` to cancel this upgrade.
zh_CN: SABnzbd 的 Windows 服务在 SABnzbd 3.0.0 中发生了变化。\n您需要重新安装 SABnzbd 服务。\n\n点击“确定”以移除现有服务，或点击“取消”以取消此次升级。

en: SABnzbd only supports 64-bit Windows.
zh_CN: SABnzbd 仅支持 64 位 Windows。

en: SABnzbd only supports Windows 8.1 and above.
zh_CN: SABnzbd 仅支持 Windows 8.1 及更高版本。

en: Shutting down SABnzbd
zh_CN: 正在关闭 SABnzbd

en: This will uninstall SABnzbd from your system
zh_CN: 这将从您的系统中卸载 SABnzbd

en: Run at startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行

en: Desktop Icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: NZB File association
zh_CN: NZB 文件关联

en: Delete Program
zh_CN: 删除程序

en: Delete Settings
zh_CN: 删除设置
