scrcpy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Manage scrcpy server downloads automatically?
zh_CN: 自动下载 scrcpy 服务器？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: scrcpy cannot work without a copy of the /usr/share/scrcpy/scrcpy-server binary, which needs to be fetched from upstream.
zh_CN: scrcpy 运行时需要 /usr/share/scrcpy/scrcpy-server 二进制文件，该文件需要直接从上游获取。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please specify whether you want this to be done automatically every time scrcpy itself is upgraded.
zh_CN: 请指定是否希望在每次升级 scrcpy 时自动下载此文件。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you accept this option, the server binary will be downloaded now, and during every upgrade of scrcpy. This will fail if wget / curl, and ca-certificates are not available.
zh_CN: 如果您接受此选项，将立即下载服务器二进制文件，并在每次升级 scrcpy 时自动更新。如果系统中没有安装 wget/curl 和 ca-certificates，则下载将会失败。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you reject this option, you will need to fetch the server binary manually, for instance by using "sudo /usr/libexec/scrcpy-update-server" yourself. While scrcpy might work with a mismatching server, this can cause hard-to-debug problems.
zh_CN: 如果您拒绝此选项，则需要手动获取及更新服务器二进制文件，如使用命令“sudo /usr/libexec/scrcpy-update-server”。若服务器版本不匹配，scrcpy 可能也能运行，但可能会出现难以调试的问题。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You can change your choice later with "sudo dpkg-reconfigure scrcpy".
zh_CN: 将来可以使用“sudo dpkg-reconfigure scrcpy”更改您的选择。
