en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Tor Browser Launcher
zh_TW: Tor 瀏覽器啟動程式

en: By Micah Lee, licensed under MIT
zh_TW: 由 Micah Lee 編寫，以 MIT 特許授權發佈

en: version {0}
zh_TW: {0} 版

en: Error creating {0}
zh_TW: 生成 {0} 時發生問題

en: {0} is not writable
zh_TW: 無法寫入 {0}

en: Cannot create directory {0}
zh_TW: 無法生成 {0} 目錄

en: Creating GnuPG homedir
zh_TW: 生成 GnuPG 目錄

en: Could not import key with fingerprint: %s.
zh_TW: 無法以指紋匯入加密金鑰︰%s.

en: Not all keys were imported successfully!
zh_TW: 只有部份加密金鑰加入成功！

en: Downloading Tor Browser for the first time.
zh_TW: 第一次下載 Tor 瀏覽器。

en: Your version of Tor Browser is out-of-date. Downloading the newest version.
zh_TW: 你目前的 Tor 瀏覽器不是最新的，正下載最新版本。

en: Downloading over Tor
zh_TW: 透過 Tor 網絡下載

en: Tor Browser
zh_TW: Tor 瀏覽器

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Latest version: {}
zh_TW: 最新版本︰{}

en: Error detecting Tor Browser version.
zh_TW: 偵測 Tor 瀏覽器版本時發生錯誤。

en: Verifying Signature
zh_TW: 正在檢查數位簽章

en: Extracting
zh_TW: 正在解開

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Starting download over again
zh_TW: 從新開始下載

en: (over Tor)
zh_TW: (透過 Tor 網絡)

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Tor Browser Launcher doesn't understand the file format of {0}
zh_TW: Tor 瀏覽器啟動程式不了解 {0} 的檔案格式

en: The version of Tor Browser you have installed is earlier than it should be, which could be a sign of an attack!
zh_TW: 你已安裝的 Tor 瀏覽器版本比預期的版本早期，這表示你的電腦可能被入侵！

en: Downloading Tor Browser over again.
zh_TW: 重新下載 Tor 瀏覽器。

en: Download Error:
zh_TW: 下載錯誤:

en: You are currently using a non-default mirror
zh_TW: 你目前正在使用非預設的鏡像

en: Would you like to switch back to the default?
zh_TW: 你想改為使用預設的嗎？

en: Would you like to try the English version of Tor Browser instead?
zh_TW: 你要試試改為下載英文版 Tor 瀏覽器嗎？

en: Invalid SSL certificate for:
    {0}
    
    You may be under attack.
zh_TW: 以下網址的 SSL 證書不正確︰
    {0}
    
    你可能正被入侵。

en: Try the download again using Tor?
zh_TW: 要試試改用 Tor 網絡重新下載嗎？

en: Error starting download:
    
    {0}
    
    Trying to download over Tor. Are you sure Tor is configured correctly and running?
zh_TW: 無法開始下載︰
    
    {0}
    
    請試試經由 Tor 網絡下載。你肯定你的 Tor 有正確被下載和執行嗎？

en: Error starting download:
    
    {0}
    
    Are you connected to the internet?
zh_TW: 無法開始下載︰
    
    {0}
    
    請問你是否有連上互聯網？

en: Tor Browser Launcher Settings
zh_TW: Tor 瀏覽器啟動程式設定

en: Download over system Tor
zh_TW: 透過系統的 Tor 網絡下載

en: Force downloading English version of Tor Browser
zh_TW: 強制下載英文版本的 Tor 瀏覽器

en: Tor server
zh_TW: Tor 伺服器

en: Status: Installed
zh_TW: 狀態︰已安裝

en: Status: Not Installed
zh_TW: 狀態︰未安裝

en: Install Tor Browser
zh_TW: 安裝 Tor 瀏覽器

en: Reinstall Tor Browser
zh_TW: 重新安裝 Tor 瀏覽器

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像

en: Save && Exit
zh_TW: 儲存及離開
