zfs-linux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Abort building OpenZFS on a 32-bit kernel?
zh_CN: 中断在32位内核上编译？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You are attempting to build OpenZFS against a 32-bit running kernel.
zh_CN: 您正试图在32位内核上编译OpenZFS支持。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Although possible, building in a 32-bit environment is unsupported and likely to cause instability leading to possible data corruption. You are strongly advised to use a 64-bit kernel; if you do decide to proceed with using OpenZFS on this kernel then keep in mind that it is at your own risk.
zh_CN: 尽管在32位系统上可能编译成功，这样做是不受支持的，并可能造成导致数据损坏的不稳定情况。我们强烈建议您使用64位内核，如果您决定继续，请牢记您将自己承担风险。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Abort building OpenZFS on an unknown kernel?
zh_CN: 中断在未知内核上编译？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You are attempting to build OpenZFS against a running kernel that could not be identified as 32-bit or 64-bit. If you are not completely sure that the running kernel is a 64-bit one, you should probably stop the build.
zh_CN: 无法确定您即将编译OpenZFS支持的内核是32位或64位。如果您不能确定当前运行的内核是64位的，那么建议您停止编译。

note: Type: note Description
en: Licenses of OpenZFS and Linux are incompatible
zh_CN: OpenZFS和Linux的许可证不相容

note: Type: note Description
en: OpenZFS is licensed under the Common Development and Distribution License (CDDL), and the Linux kernel is licensed under the GNU General Public License Version 2 (GPL-2). While both are free open source licenses they are restrictive licenses. The combination of them causes problems because it prevents using pieces of code exclusively available under one license with pieces of code exclusively available under the other in the same binary.
zh_CN: OpenZFS的许可证是CDDL，Linux内核的许可证是GPL-2。两者皆为自由/开源软件许可证，然而它们的限制性也都较强，将两部分各自独立许可的代码合并使用将导致问题。

note: Type: note Description
en: You are going to build OpenZFS using DKMS in such a way that they are not going to be built into one monolithic binary. Please be aware that distributing both of the binaries in the same media (disk images, virtual appliances, etc) may lead to infringing.
zh_CN: 您将以DKMS方式编译OpenZFS，以使其不与Linux内核被编译成为一个单独的二进制文件。在单一介质(如磁盘镜像、虚拟机模板等)上同时发OpenZFS和Linux内核的二进制文件将造成侵权。

note: Type: note Description
en: OpenZFS on RT kernels is currently experimental
zh_CN: OpenZFS 对 RT 内核的支持仍处于实验阶段

note: Type: note Description
en: OpenZFS has not yet officially supported PREEMPT_RT kernels. Since Linux 6.12, PREEMPT_RT has been merged into the mainline kernel, making such configurations more accessible; however, this does not imply that OpenZFS has been validated against them. The build may fail, and even if it succeeds, compatibility issues and instability, including possible data corruption, may occur.
zh_CN: OpenZFS 尚未正式支持 PREEMPT_RT 内核。自 Linux 6.12 起，PREEMPT_RT 已合并入主线内核，使此类配置更易于尝试；但这并不意味着 OpenZFS 已经过相应验证。构建过程本身可能失败，即便构建成功，也可能出现兼容性问题和系统不稳定，包括潜在的数据损坏。

note: Type: note Description
en: Proceed with caution and ensure you have adequate backups before using OpenZFS on a real-time kernel in any environment where data integrity matters.
zh_CN: 请谨慎操作，在任何对数据完整性有要求的环境中于实时内核上使用 OpenZFS 之前，务必确保已做好充分备份。
