0 A.D. - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Long strings
ko: 긴 문자열

en: unknown subtype (see logs)
ko: 알 수 없는 하위 유형(로그 참조)

en: The certificate is not trusted.
ko: 인증서를 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: The certificate hasn't got a known issuer.
ko: 인증서에 알려진 발급자가 없습니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 인증서가 해지되었습니다.

en: The certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: The certificate is not yet active.
ko: 인증서가 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: The certificate has not been issued for the peer connected to.
ko: 연결된 피어에 대한 인증서가 발급되지 않았습니다.

en: The certificate signer is not a certificate authority.
ko: 인증서 서명자는 인증 기관이 아닙니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: No error
ko: 오류 없음

en: Player already logged in
ko: 이미 로그인한 플레이어

en: Forbidden
ko: 접근금지

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Not allowed
ko: 허용되지 않음

en: Not authorized
ko: 승인되지 않음

en: Recipient temporarily unavailable
ko: 수신자와의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Registration required
ko: 등록이 필요합니다

en: Service unavailable
ko: 서비스를 이용할수 없습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Stream error
ko: 스트림 오류

en: The incoming stream version is unsupported
ko: 받은 스트림 버전이 지원되지 않습니다

en: The stream has been closed by the server
ko: 서버가 스트림을 닫았습니다

en: An I/O error occurred
ko: 입출력 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The connection was refused by the server
ko: 서버에서 연결을 거부했습니다

en: Resolving the server's hostname failed
ko: 서버가 호스트 이름 확인에 실패했습니다

en: This system is out of memory
ko: 이 시스템의 메모리가 부족합니다

en: The server's certificate could not be verified or the TLS handshake did not complete successfully
ko: 서버의 인증서를 확인할 수 없거나 TLS 핸드셰이크가 제대로 완료되지 않았습니다

en: The server did not offer required TLS encryption
ko: 서버가 필요한 TLS 암호화를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: Authentication failed. Incorrect password or account does not exist
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다. 잘못된 비밀번호 또는 계정이 존재하지 않습니다

en: The user or system requested a disconnect
ko: 사용자 또는 시스템이 연결 해제를 요청했습니다

en: There is no active connection
ko: 활성화된 연결이 없습니다

en: Your account has been successfully registered
ko: 계정이 등록되었습니다

en: Not all necessary information provided
ko: 필요한 정보가 전부 준비되지 않았습니다

en: Username already exists
ko: 사용자 이름은 이미 존재합니다

en: Failure while starting querying for game id. Error: %s; %s.
ko: 게임 ID에 대한 조회를 시작하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다 오류: %s; %s.

en: Failure while starting querying for mods. Error: %s; %s.
ko: 모드 쿼리를 시작하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 오류: %s; %s.

en: Could not create mod directory: %s.
ko: 모드 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Could not open temporary file for mod download: %s.
ko: 모드 다운로드를 위한 임시 파일을 열 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Failed to start the download. Error: %s; %s.
ko: 다운로드를 시작하지 못했습니다. 오류: %s; %s.

en: Asynchronous download failure: %s, %s.
ko: 비동기 다운로드가 실패했습니다: %s, %s.

en: Download failure. Server response: %s; %s.
ko: 다운로드가 실패했습니다. 서버 응답: %s; %s.

en: Mismatched filesize.
ko: 파일 크기가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid file. Expected md5 %s, got %s.
ko: 파일이 잘못되었습니다. 예상 md5 값: %s, 받은 md5 값: %s.

en: Failed to compute final hash.
ko: 최종 해시를 계산하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to verify signature.
ko: 서명을 확인하지 못했습니다.

en: custom build
ko: 사용자 지정 건설

en: Screenshot written to '%s'
ko: 스크린샷이 '%s'에 기록됨
